سقف

شرفة السطح – إضافة رائعة لشقة حديثة

تجبر الأراضي المحدودة والظروف الضيقة في المدن الكبرى الحديثة سكان المدينة على استخدام جميع المساحات المتاحة. واحدة من أنجح الطرق للحصول على حديقة صغيرة مع شرفة وحديقة في وسط المدينة هي بناء تراس على السطح. يمكن استخدام هذه المنطقة المفيدة الإضافية للمسكن لأغراض مختلفة ، بما في ذلك ترتيب مقصورة التشمس الاصطناعي والملاعب الرياضية والصالات الرياضية. ولكن في معظم الحالات ، يعد التراس الموجود على السطح إضافة رائعة لشقة عصرية على شكل منطقة ترفيهية مع حديقة صغيرة في مدينة.

المحتوى

  • ميزات تخطيط شرفة السطح
  • جهاز سقف تحت الشرفة
  • ما هي المواد التي تختارها للأرضيات?
  • سقف فوق الشرفة والحاجز
  • تصميم وأسلوب الشرفة

 

ميزات تخطيط شرفة السطح

يرتبط جهاز السطح على المنزل بحل العديد من القضايا:

  • تقييم موثوقية السقف تحت الشرفة ؛
  • اختيار الأرضيات ؛
  • التصميم الصحيح للخروج من المنزل إلى شرفة السطح ؛
  • جهاز المبارزة
  • تعريف التصميم والأسلوب.

بادئ ذي بدء ، تحتاج إلى تقييم المكان الذي سيتم فيه ترتيب الشرفة. يمكن أن يكون سقف المنزل ، ولكن يمكن أن يكون أيضًا سطحًا ملحقًا له أو مرآبًا مجاورًا. مما لا شك فيه ، أنه من الأفضل التخطيط لشرفة في مرحلة تصميم المنزل ، ولكن الكثير منهم يكتسبون مثل هذه الزاوية الرائعة للاسترخاء في منزل طويل الأمد. لتحديد المواد التي يجب شراؤها ، يجب عليك تقييم المبنى نفسه ، والذي تم التخطيط له لبناء شرفة. يمكن أن يتحمل البناء ذو ​​الأساس الصلب البناء الجاد ، ويمكن أن يتحمل التمديد السهل ليس الكثير من الوزن. في الحالة الثانية ، يوصى بتعزيز الهيكل باستخدام أرفف إضافية. فقط بعد حساب الحد الأقصى للحمل المسموح به يمكننا الشروع في التخطيط لملء الشرفة.

أساس متين يجعل من الممكن ترتيب حديقة ، دفيئة ، نافورة صغيرة ، ولماذا لا ، حتى بركة. سوف تسمح الإنشاءات الأقل متانة لأصحابها أن يكونوا راضين عن طريق منصة سهلة لقضاء العطلات الصيفية..

شرفة على السطح

صالة ذات إطلالة رائعة على المدينة

جهاز سقف تحت الشرفة

يسمى السطح المسطح ، الذي سيتم استخدامه في المستقبل ، السقف المستغل. على الرغم من أنه يطلق عليه مسطحًا ، إلا أنه لا يزال من الضروري عمل منحدر طفيف بمقدار 1-2 درجة لتجنب تراكم مياه الأمطار. لتشكيلها ، كقاعدة عامة ، يتم استخدام خرسانة البوليسترين أو الخرسانة الطينية الموسعة..

مهم! في منتصف السقف المشغول ، تحتاج إلى بناء قمع يتم من خلاله تصريف الرطوبة الزائدة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، بمساعدة أجهزة التهوية (أنابيب بلاستيكية خاصة) ، يتم تركيب نظام تهوية.

من أجل تأسيس سقف مسطح ، يتم استخدام ألواح أرضية خرسانية ، ويمكن استخدام ورقة احترافية. بعد ذلك ، يتم تركيب فطيرة من قاعدة السقف ، تتكون من عدة طبقات:

  • بخار؛
  • تسرب المياه؛
  • عزل حراري
  • من مواد التسقيف.

يتم وضع طبقة حاجز البخار من مادة غشائية خاصة ، والتي ، وفقًا لظروف التشغيل المستقبلية ، يتم إصلاحها بأي من الطرق الثلاث التالية:

  1. جبل الصابورة. الطريقة رخيصة وفعالة ، لكنها تخلق حمولة إضافية ، لذلك فهي غير مناسبة لأسطح المباني الخفيفة.
  2. الترابط مع الغراء القار. فعالة تحت أحمال الرياح القوية.
  3. باستخدام مسامير ذاتية التنصت ، يتم تركيب أغشية PVC و TPO.

يتم استخدام رغوة البوليسترين أو الصوف المعدني كسخان للتراس. يفضل البوليستيرين الموسع ، لأنه يتحمل بشكل أفضل الأحمال الكبيرة على السطح أثناء تشغيله. يتم وضع العزل في طبقتين.

ما هي المواد التي تختارها للأرضيات?

قائمة المواد المناسبة لأرضية الشرفة متنوعة تمامًا وأكثر بكثير من القائمة المعتادة لأغطية الأرضيات للمباني السكنية. من بينها يمكنك أن تجد:

  • خشب؛
  • قطعة سيراميك؛
  • صخرة محطمة؛
  • الحصى.
  • الغطاء المطاطي؛
  • حجر طبيعي
  • المواد المركبة؛
  • عشب أخضر.

الغطاء الأكثر شيوعًا للتراس هو الخشب ، أو بالأحرى لوح الشرفة. ليس سرا أن الألواح الخشبية عملية ومريحة للعمل ، وتتناسب تماما مع البيئة الطبيعية ، وتبدو جميلة. في معظم الأحيان ، يتم استخدام لوحة الصنوبر ، والمعروفة بمقاومتها للرطوبة العالية ومقاومة عمليات التعفن. تبدو الأرضيات الخشبية الغريبة لا تشوبها شائبة ، ولكنها تستحق ذلك أيضًا وفقًا لذلك.

شرفة على السطح

الأرضيات الخشبية هي غطاء الشرفة الأكثر شعبية

تتميز أكثر التكاليف الاقتصادية بالخشب الصنوبري – الراتينجية ، والصنوبر ، ولكن لا يمكن مقارنة هذه المواد بالصنوبر من حيث مقاومة الطقس. ومع ذلك ، قد يصبح هذا الخيار مقبولًا تمامًا إذا تم التعامل مع اللوحة بمواد مشربة خاصة. وتجدر الإشارة إلى إضافة كبيرة أخرى للأرضيات الخشبية لأرضية الشرفة – وزنها المنخفض. هذا هو السبب في أن الخبراء يوصون به للبناء خفيف الوزن..

بالنسبة لأرضية الشرفة ، فإن لحظة مثل اتجاه الألواح مهمة أيضًا. على سبيل المثال ، بالنسبة إلى الشرفة المربعة ، لا يهم اتجاه الألواح. ولكن بالنسبة إلى التراس الضيق والطويل ، فإن الاتجاه العرضي هو الأفضل ، لأنه في هذه الحالة سوف يبدو أوسع بصريًا وستكون المفاصل بين الألواح أقل ملحوظة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، فإن الترتيب الجانبي للألواح يجعل من السهل تصميم الانحناءات الناعمة والزاوية للتراس.

بلاط السيراميك ، على الرغم من أنه يحتوي على مزايا معينة ، لكنه يزن الكثير ، وعمل وضعه مكلف. لتراس مفتوح ، تحتاج إلى تحديد بلاط غير لامع بسطح خشن بحيث لا ينزلق عندما يكون رطبًا. طلاء الحجر الطبيعي على أرضية الشرفة ممكن ، ما عليك سوى أن تأخذ بعين الاعتبار حمولته على القاعدة.

شرفة على السطح

بلاط السيراميك هو خيار جيد لأرضية التراس

الحجر المكسر والحصى خيار استثنائي. ظاهريًا ، يبدو هذا الطلاء مثيرًا للإعجاب ، ولكنه يحتاج إلى رعاية منتظمة. لا يتم العثور على الطلاء المطاطي على التراسات في كثير من الأحيان ، وهذه المادة مناسبة في الحالات التي توجد بها أماكن للرياضة والصالات الرياضية. بالنسبة للشرفات المنظمة للاسترخاء ، عادة ما يتم إعطاء الأفضلية للمواد الطبيعية..

في السنوات الأخيرة ، أصبحت التركيبات المركبة أكثر شيوعًا – المنافسون الحقيقيون للمواد الطبيعية. في إنتاجها ، يتم دمج الخشب مع البوليمرات. خارجيًا ، يبدو التزيين المركب (التزيين) مثل الخشب الطبيعي ، ويقلد قوامه ولونه ، ولكنه يزيد من مقاومته للعوامل الخارجية ويسهل تركيبه.

الحديقة على الشرفة مشهد رائع. هذه زاوية صغيرة من الحياة البرية على سطح منزل مستقل..

شرفة على السطح

الحديقة على شرفة السطح هي منظر رائع

العيش في المساحات الخضراء يرضي العين ويعطي الراحة ، ويعمل أيضًا كحماية من أعين المتطفلين.

سقف فوق الشرفة والحاجز

عنصر آخر مهم من الشرفة هو الخروج منه من المنزل. للحصول على حماية موثوقة من الطقس ، من الأفضل ، بالطبع ، تجهيز هيكل مغطى. يمكن ترك الشرفة مفتوحة أو مغطاة بسقف – جزئيًا أو كليًا. خيار مثير للاهتمام هو المظلة القابلة للسحب أو القابلة للإزالة. إذا رغبت في ذلك ، يمكن أن يكون التراس مزججًا بالكامل ، ويمكن تركيب مدفأة وشوايات شواء. لكن هذا الخيار هو الأصعب. يتم ترتيب السقف فوق الشرفة بنفس طريقة السقف فوق المنزل ، مع نفس المتطلبات: يجب أن يتحمل حمولة الرياح والثلوج ، ولديه مقاومة جيدة للماء. في الوقت نفسه ، من الضروري اختيار مواد خفيفة لها ، حتى لا تزيد الحمل على الهياكل الداعمة للمنزل.

شرفة على السطح

المظلة بلوري قابل للسحب تحمي من أشعة الشمس

من الأسهل بكثير بناء مظلة نسيج مؤقتة قابلة للسحب ، والتي ستحول الوسادة الشمسية إلى زاوية مريحة لشرب الشاي ، إذا رغبت في ذلك.

شرفة على السطح

الحاجز – عنصر لا بد منه على شرفة السطح

الحاجز هو عنصر إلزامي لتراس السطح. سيضمن المبارزة سلامة الناس. هناك العديد من الخيارات: يمكن صنع الحواجز من عناصر مزورة ، على شكل سياج خشبي أو زجاج أو طوب كإستمرار للجدار.

شرفة على السطح

تزين الزهور المشرقة الشرفة وتسعد بالراحة

على مثل هذا الحاجز من الأعلى ، يمكنك زراعة زهور طازجة مشرقة لتزيين التراس خلال فترة الإزهار..

تصميم وأسلوب الشرفة

نظرًا لأن تراس السطح مخصص للاسترخاء ، فإنهم يحاولون إنشاء زخارفه بالقرب من الطبيعة قدر الإمكان..

شرفة على السطح

شرفة تطل على البركة

الجدران ، متشابكة مع عنب الفتاة الجميلة ، أواني الزهور مع الأشجار ، وأسرّة الزهور مع الزهور ، ونافورة صغيرة تثير الرضا ، ستساعدك على الاسترخاء والشعور بالوحدة مع الطبيعة. من المهم اختيار الأثاث المناسب للتراس. يجب أن تكون مقاومة للرطوبة. يبدو الأثاث الخفيف المحمول مناسبًا على الشرفة: كراسي وكراسي الخوص وكراسي الاستلقاء للتشمس ، وكذلك الأثاث المصنوع من المعدن أو البلاستيك.

هناك العديد من الخيارات لإنهاء الشرفة ، يمكنك اختيار أي منها ، كل هذا يتوقف على القدرات المالية للمالك وخياله ، وكذلك على أي نوع من الحمل يمكن أن يتحمل هيكل السقف وأساس المنزل.

شرفة على السطح

خيار تصميم الشرفة

 

شرفة على السطح

يتيح لك التراس الموجود على السطح الاستمتاع بأشعة الشمس في أي وقت من العام ، وستشجعك الأرائك الناعمة ذات الألوان الزاهية دائمًا.

شرفة على السطح

هناك العديد من الخيارات لإنهاء الشرفة ، كل هذا يتوقف على رغبات وقدرات المالك

إن ترتيب التراس على سطح مستو ليس مهمة سهلة. لا يمكن توفير تصميم عالي الجودة إلا من قبل المتخصصين في هذا الأمر. إن التصميم الصحيح والحسابات الدقيقة والمعرفة بميزات العملية ستخلق تصميمًا موثوقًا سيسعد أصحابها لسنوات عديدة.

logo

للإجابة

Roof

Roof terrace – a great addition to a modern apartment

Limited territory and cramped conditions in modern megacities force the city dweller to use all available spaces. One of the most successful ways to get a small lawn with a gazebo and lawn in the city center is to build a roof terrace. This additional useful area of ​​the home can be used for various purposes, including for arranging a solarium, sports grounds and gyms. But in most cases, the roof terrace is a great addition to a modern apartment in the form of a recreation area with a small garden in a metropolis.

Content

  • Features of the layout of the roof terrace
  • Roof device under the terrace
  • What material to choose for flooring?
  • Roof over the terrace and parapet
  • Terrace design and style

 

Features of the layout of the roof terrace

The device of the roof terrace of the house is associated with the solution of many issues:

  • reliability assessment of the roof under the terrace;
  • choice of flooring;
  • the correct design of the exit from the house to the roof-terrace;
  • fencing device;
  • definition of design and style.

First of all, you need to evaluate the place on which the terrace will be arranged. It can be the roof of the house, but it can also be the roof of an extension to it or an adjacent garage. Undoubtedly, it is best to plan a terrace at the stage of designing a house, but many acquire such a wonderful corner for relaxing in a long-built house. To decide what materials to purchase, you should evaluate the building itself, on which it is planned to build a terrace. A building with a solid foundation can withstand a serious construction, and an easy extension can withstand not so much weight. In the second case, the structure is recommended to be strengthened with additional racks. Only after calculating the maximum allowable load can we proceed to the planning of filling the terrace.

A solid foundation makes it possible to build a garden, a greenhouse, a small fountain and, why not, even a pool. Less durable constructions will allow their owners to be content with an easy platform for summer holidays..

Rooftop terrace

Lounge with a wonderful view of the city

Roof device under the terrace

The flat roof, which will be used in the future, is called the exploited roof. Although it is called flat, a slight slope of 1-2 degrees will still need to be done to avoid the accumulation of rainwater. For its formation, as a rule, polystyrene concrete or expanded clay concrete is used..

Important! In the middle of the operated roof, you need to build a funnel through which excess moisture will drain. In addition, with the help of aerators (special plastic pipes), a ventilation system is mounted.

For the foundation of a flat roof, concrete floor slabs are used, and professional sheet can be used. Next, a pie of the base of the roof, consisting of several layers, is mounted:

  • vapor barrier;
  • waterproofing;
  • heat insulating;
  • from roofing material.

The vapor barrier layer is laid from a special membrane material, which, depending on future operating conditions, is fixed by any of the following 3 methods:

  1. Ballast mount. The method is cheap and effective, but creates an additional load, so it is not suitable for roofs of light buildings.
  2. Bonding with bitumen glue. Effective under strong wind loads.
  3. Using self-tapping screws, they install PVC and TPO membranes.

As a heater for a terrace, polystyrene foam or mineral wool is usually used. Expanded polystyrene is more preferable, since it better withstands significant loads on the roof during its operation. Insulation is laid in 2 layers.

What material to choose for flooring?

The list of materials suitable for the terrace floor is quite varied and much more than the usual list of floor coverings for residential premises. Among them you can find:

  • wood;
  • ceramic tile;
  • crushed stone;
  • pebbles;
  • rubber cover;
  • a natural stone;
  • composite materials;
  • green lawn.

The most popular covering for a terrace is wood, or rather, a terrace board. It is no secret that wood planks are practical and convenient to operate, fit perfectly into the natural environment, and look beautiful. Most often, a larch board is used, which is known for its resistance to high humidity and resistance to rotting processes. Exotic wood flooring looks flawless, but also worth it accordingly.

Rooftop terrace

Wooden flooring is the most popular terrace cover

The most economical cost is distinguished by coniferous wood – spruce, pine, but this material cannot be compared with larch in terms of weather resistance. This option, however, may become quite acceptable if the board is treated with special impregnations. It should be noted another big plus of the wooden flooring for the terrace floor – its low weight. That is why experts recommend it for lightweight constructions..

For the terrace floor, such a moment as the direction of the boards is also important. For example, for a square terrace, the direction of the boards does not matter. But for a narrow and long terrace, the transverse direction is preferable, since in this case it will look visually wider and the joints between the boards will be less noticeable. In addition, the lateral arrangement of the boards makes it easier to design smooth and angular bends of the terrace.

Ceramic tile, although it has certain advantages, but it weighs a lot, and the work of laying it is expensive. For an open terrace, you need to select a matte tile with a rough surface so that it does not slip when wet. Natural stone coating on the terrace floor is possible, only you need to take into account its load on the base.

Rooftop terrace

Ceramic tiles are a good option for flooring the terrace

Crushed stone and pebbles are an extraordinary choice. Outwardly, such a coating looks impressive, but it needs regular care. Rubber coatings are not found on terraces so often, this material is appropriate in cases where there are places for sports, gyms. For terraces organized for relaxation, preference is usually given to natural materials..

In recent years, composite formulations are becoming more and more popular – real competitors of natural materials. In their production, wood is combined with polymers. Externally, a composite decking (decking) looks like natural wood, imitating its texture and color, but has increased resistance to external factors and is much easier to mount.

The lawn on the terrace is a magnificent sight. This is a small corner of wildlife on the roof of a gazed town house..

Rooftop terrace

The lawn on the roof-terrace is a magnificent sight

Living greenery pleases the eye and gives comfort, and also serves as protection from prying eyes.

Roof over the terrace and parapet

Another important element of the terrace is the exit to it from the house. For reliable protection from the weather it is better, of course, to equip a covered structure. The terrace can be left open or covered with a roof – partially or completely. An interesting option is a retractable or removable awning. If desired, the terrace can be completely glazed, a fireplace, barbecue grills can be installed. But this option is the most difficult. The roof over the terrace is arranged in the same way as the roof over the house, with the same requirements: it must withstand the load of winds and snow, have good waterproofing. At the same time, it is necessary to choose light materials for her, so as not to increase the load on the supporting structures of the house.

Rooftop terrace

Retractable frosted awning protects from the sun

It is much easier to build a temporary retractable fabric canopy, which will turn the solar pad into a comfortable corner for tea drinking, if desired.

Rooftop terrace

Parapet – a must-have item on the roof terrace

A mandatory element of the roof terrace is the parapet. Fencing will ensure the safety of people. There are many options: parapets can be made of forged elements, in the form of a wooden fence, glass, or brick as a continuation of the wall.

Rooftop terrace

Bright flowers adorn the terrace and delight the resting eye

On such a parapet from above, you can plant bright fresh flowers that will decorate the terrace during the flowering period..

Terrace design and style

Since the roof terrace is intended for relaxation, they try to create its decoration as close to nature as possible..

Rooftop terrace

Terrace with a view of the pond

The walls, entwined with beautiful girl’s grapes, flowerpots with trees, flower beds with flowers, a babbling mini fountain will help you relax, feel unity with nature. It is important to choose the right furniture for the terrace. It must be resistant to moisture. Portable light furniture looks appropriate on the terrace: wicker chairs and chairs, sun loungers, as well as furniture made of metal or plastic.

There are many options for finishing the terrace, you can choose any, it all depends on the financial capabilities of the owner and his imagination, as well as on what kind of load the roof structure and the foundation of the house can withstand.

Rooftop terrace

Terrace Design Option

 

Rooftop terrace

The roof terrace allows you to enjoy the sun at any time of the year, and soft sofas of bright colors will always cheer you up.

Rooftop terrace

There are many options for finishing the terrace, it all depends on the wishes and capabilities of the owner

Arrangement of a terrace on a flat roof is not an easy task. Creating a high-quality design can only be provided by professionals in this matter. Proper design, accurate calculations, knowledge of the features of the process will create a reliable design that will delight the owners for many years.

logo

Leave a Comment