سقف

العزل المائي للسقف

تشغيل ناجح لسقف مغطى بالبلاط المعدني ، تعتمد متانته إلى حد كبير على إنشاء نظام درجة حرارة ورطوبة مثلى في المساحة تحت السقف. من المعروف أنه على الجانب الداخلي من السقف ، تتكثف في بعض الأحيان أشكال ، والتي تخترق العزل ، يمكن أن تفسد خصائصها الوظيفية ، وحتى تخترق المباني السكنية. من أجل تجنب مثل هذه الظواهر السلبية ، يتم تنفيذ العزل المائي للسقف من البلاط المعدني.

المحتوى

  • ما هو تسرب المياه من المعدن من أجل؟?
  • أنواع العزل المائي للأسقف المعدنية
  • العمل التحضيري
  • تركيب العزل المائي خطوة بخطوة

ما هو تسرب المياه من المعدن من أجل؟?

العزل المائي لسقف معدني ضروري لعدة أسباب. العامل الرئيسي هو حماية السقف من التلامس مع الماء ، لأن الماء يدمر مواد البناء ، وخاصة المعادن. حتى عند تركيب سقف جديد ، من الضروري تنفيذ العزل المائي ، لأن الرطوبة لا تعني الماء فقط ، ولكن أيضًا المكثفات ، والتي تتكون عندما تنخفض درجة الحرارة. لذلك ، فإن المهام الرئيسية لتسقيف تسرب المياه للمعادن هي:

  • استبعاد اختراق الرطوبة الخارجية (تذوب ومياه الأمطار) ؛
  • منع تراكم المكثفات في العزل ؛
  • الحفاظ على العزل الحراري في حالة جيدة ؛
  • منع الغبار والأوساخ من دخول المساحة تحت السقف.

العزل المائي هو مرحلة مهمة لجهاز التسقيف المختص ، والذي يضمن التشغيل الموثوق للمنزل لفترة طويلة.

العزل المائي للأسقف المعدنية

يعمل العزل المائي للسقف تحت البلاط المعدني على حماية السقف من الرطوبة الجوية ويمنع التكاثف من داخل السقف.

أنواع العزل المائي للأسقف المعدنية

مواد العزل المائي مختلفة ويتم اختيارها وفقًا للاحتياجات. على سبيل المثال ، قد يكون فيلم غير مكلف مناسبًا للتغطية المؤقتة ، ولكن لحماية الغشاء ، يجب شراء العزل المائي للغشاء. كيف تختلف?

يتكون الفيلم المعتاد للعزل المائي من طبقة أساسية وبولي إيثيلين. إنه يحمي الأسقف الداخلية فقط وغالبًا ما يستخدم فقط كإجراء مؤقت (على سبيل المثال ، أثناء الإصلاحات) لمنع هطول الأمطار من دخول المنزل. وبناءً على ذلك ، فإن سعر هذا النوع من المواد منخفض جدًا..

أنواع فيلم العزل المائي

مواد العزل المائي مختلفة ويتم اختيارها وفقًا للاحتياجات

إذا كانت هناك حاجة إلى تثبيت العزل المائي مرة واحدة لسنوات عديدة ، فيجب عليك شراء خيار أكثر تكلفة – العزل المائي الغشائي ، والذي يتميز بالتطبيق العملي والمتانة. يتكون من طبقات معززة وماصة تكمل بعضها البعض بشكل مثالي. تحمي الطبقة المدعمة السطح بشكل مثالي من التهطال ، والطبقة الماصة ، وفقًا لذلك ، تمتص الرطوبة ، مما يمنع تكوين التكثيف والعفن. من الواضح أنه يجب إنفاق مثل هذه المواد إلى حد كبير ، ولكن هذا سوف يتجنب مشاكل السقف في المستقبل.

في الأسطح ذات السندرات الباردة للعزل المائي تحت البلاط المعدني ، كقاعدة عامة ، يتم استخدام مواد التسقيف. إنها توفر حماية جيدة ضد الرياح والرطوبة ، ولكن إذا تعرضت لتأثيرات ملموسة أكثر ، فإنها تتمتع بفترة خدمة قصيرة. بالنسبة لسقف العلية ، يجب عليك اختيار مواد ذات جودة أعلى ، على سبيل المثال ، فيلم العزل المائي القائم على البولي إيثيلين.

يتكون فيلم العزل المائي تحت البلاط المعدني من ثلاثة أنواع:

  • الكلاسيكية (لديها عزل مزدوج الحلقة) ؛
  • غشاء فائق الانتشار (مع عزل أحادي الحلقة ، مما يزيد من عمر خدمة عزل السقف) ؛
  • مضاد للمكثفات (يحتوي على تهوية مزدوجة الدائرة ، مادة صوفية تمتص الرطوبة).

العمل التحضيري

قبل وضع مواد العزل المائي ، من الضروري تنفيذ التسقيف التحضيري بشكل صحيح:

  • تركيب النظام الخشبي وفقًا للحسابات التي تم إجراؤها أثناء تصميم السقف. ينصح بهذا العمل في الطقس الجاف.
  • وضع لوحة الكورنيش في أخاديد معدة مسبقًا على العوارض الخشبية وربط اللوحة الأمامية بنهاية العوارض الخشبية. سيعطي هذان العنصران البناء صلابة إضافية ؛
  • مكان خطافات الميزاب تحت نظام الصرف.

الطرق الممكنة لتركيب العزل المائي

يتم تثبيت العزل المائي تحت البلاط المعدني بإحدى طريقتين:

  1. بواسطة شرائط لف الفيلم الموازية للكورنيش. بهذه الطريقة ، يتم تثبيت الفيلم مع تراجع خاص في الصندوق. يجب أن يكون تراكب الشرائط 10 سم على الأقل. ومن أجل توفير تهوية بين الفيلم والبلاط المعدني ، يتم تثبيت الفيلم عن طريق شبك مضاد ذو درابزين فائق.
  2. عن طريق وضع الفيلم عموديًا على الكورنيش. في الوقت نفسه ، يتم وضع مادة العزل المائي على الصندوق النهائي وتثبيتها في ملاءمة التداخل. وفي هذه الحالة ، يجب أن يكون التداخل بين شرائط الفيلم أكثر من 10 سم.

تركيب العزل المائي خطوة بخطوة

يتم وضع العزل المائي تحت البلاط المعدني بحيث يمر تدفق الهواء دون عوائق من أفاريز السقف إلى حافة السقف والخروج بحرية من خلال فتحات التهوية المثبتة في أعلى نقاط السقف ومن خلال أختام التلال.

وضع فيلم العزل المائي

يتم وضع الفيلم في خطوط أفقية من الكورنيش إلى حافة السقف مع تداخل (15 سم) ويتم تثبيته على العوارض الخشبية أو جذوع الأشجار

يتم وضع الفيلم في خطوط أفقية من الكورنيش إلى حافة السقف مع تراكب (15 سم) ومثبت على العوارض الخشبية أو الجذوع باستخدام دباسة البناء أو باستخدام مسامير من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ مع قبعة مسطحة. يستخدم الشريط اللاصق لعزل مواقع التداخل. من الضروري التأكد من سقوط الأماكن المتداخلة على الهياكل الخشبية. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، عند وضع الفيلم ، من الضروري ترك مترهل بين العوارض الخشبية 2 سم. يتم ذلك من أجل تجنب التوتر المفرط أو تمزق الفيلم أثناء التغيرات المفاجئة في درجة الحرارة..

لا يجوز الخلط بين جوانب الفيلم. يتم وضعه مع الجانب المشرق من شريط الحافة على السقف..

تحتاج الى ان تعرف! هناك قاعدة: عندما يتم لف الفيلم ، لذلك يتم وضعه ، لا يمكن تسليمه ، وإلا يتم فقد خصائص العزل المائي للمواد.

عند استخدام فيلم كلاسيكي أو مضاد للتكثيف ، من الضروري توفير تهوية مزدوجة الدائرة ، لذلك ، في هذه الحالة ، يجب أن يتجاوز ارتفاع العوارض الخشبية سمك العزل بمقدار 3-5 سم. إذا لم يتم استيفاء هذا الشرط ، يتم انسداد كتل المسافة التي تبلغ 3×5 سم. سيؤدي ذلك إلى خلق مساحة تهوية بين المواد العازلة والعزل المائي..

لا يجوز وضع الفيلم مباشرة على القوالب أو الأرضيات الأخرى ، وكذلك الاتصال بالعزل. إذا تم وضع الحاجز المائي على السقف الذي يتم إصلاحه ، والذي يوجد عليه صب الخرسانة أو أي أرضيات أخرى ، فسيتم وضع سجلات بقسم 2 × 5 سم على منحدر السقف. يجب أن تكون المسافة بينهما 1.2 متر أو أكثر.

هيكل السقف المعدني

يبدو وكأنه كعكة سقف من الصفيح متعدد الطبقات

عندما يكون الفيلم العازل على اتصال بالأرضيات ، فإنه يفقد خصائصه العازلة للماء ، لذلك تحت منحدر السقف ، من الضروري توفير فجوة 5 سم ، وكذلك مراعاة متطلبات دوران الهواء عند تثبيت حواف المواد على طول الجزء السفلي من السقف. على التلال ، يجب أن تكون إزالة التهوية 5 سم على الأقل. إذا كان التصميم مزودًا بأخدود أقل ، فيجب أن يصل إليه فيلم العزل المائي بحافة ، إذا كان غائبًا ، فمن المستحسن أداء الحافة السفلية للفيلم ، مع دمجه مع أخدود السقف. تم تصميم جميع فتحات دوران التيارات الهوائية بحيث لا يمكن للكائنات البيولوجية – الطيور والحشرات – اختراقها..

لربط طبقة العزل المائي بعناصر التسقيف ، يتم استخدام شريط لاصق مطاطي. عند تقاطع المنحدرات ، يجب أن يكون تداخل الفيلم 15-20 سم. في أقسام الخروج من الفرن وأنابيب التهوية ، يتم وضع الفيلم على جدران هذه العناصر بتداخل يبلغ 5 سم.

مادة العزل المائي الوحيدة التي لا تحتاج إلى فجوة فوق العزل هي غشاء الانتشار الفائق الجديد التقدمي. يمكن لفها مباشرة على العوارض الخشبية. إذا كان سمك العوارض الخشبية أكبر من سمك العازل ، فعند لف الأغشية يحيطون بالعوارض الخشبية ، مكررًا ملف تعريفهم.

في المناطق التي توجد بها نوافذ علية ، يتم إرفاق فيلم العزل المائي ، مسترشدًا بالتصميم المحدد للنافذة ، حيث أن كل شركة مصنعة للنوافذ العلية توفر حلها الخاص لربط العزل المائي إلى منتجاتها الخاصة.

بعد الانتهاء من تركيب طبقة العزل المائي ، يمكنك المتابعة إلى المرحلة التالية من جهاز السقف. التثبيت المانع بشكل صحيح للعزل المائي هو مفتاح موثوقية التصميم إلى حد ما مثل التسقيف نفسه.

logo

للإجابة

Roof

Roof waterproofing

Successful operation of a roof covered with metal tile, its durability largely depend on the creation of an optimal temperature and humidity regime in the under-roof space. It is known that on the inner side of the roofing sometimes condensate forms, which, penetrating the insulation, can spoil its functional properties, and even penetrate into residential premises. In order to avoid such negative phenomena, waterproofing of the roof from a metal tile is carried out.

Content

  • What is waterproofing of roofing for metal for??
  • Types of waterproofing for metal roofing
  • Preparatory work
  • Installation of waterproofing step by step

What is waterproofing of roofing for metal for??

Waterproofing a metal roof is necessary for several reasons. The main one is the protection of the roof from contact with water, since water destroys building materials, especially metal ones. Even when installing a new ceiling, it is necessary to carry out waterproofing, since moisture means not only water, but also condensate, which forms when the temperature drops. Therefore, the main tasks of roofing waterproofing for metal are:

  • exclusion of penetration of external moisture (melt and rain water);
  • preventing the accumulation of condensate in the insulation;
  • maintaining thermal insulation in good condition;
  • preventing dust and dirt from entering the under-roof space.

Waterproofing is an important stage of a competent roofing device, which ensures reliable operation of the house for a long time.

Waterproofing of metal roofing

Roof waterproofing under a metal tile will protect the roof from atmospheric moisture and prevent condensation from forming on the inside of the roofing

Types of waterproofing for metal roofing

Materials for waterproofing are different and they are selected depending on the needs. For example, an inexpensive film may be suitable for temporary coverage, but for membrane protection, membrane waterproofing should be purchased. How do they differ?

The usual film for waterproofing consists of a base layer and polyethylene. It protects only internal ceilings and is most often used only as a temporary measure (for example, during repairs) to prevent rainfall from entering the house. Accordingly, the price of this type of material is very low..

Types of waterproofing film

Materials for waterproofing are different and they are selected depending on the needs

If you need to install waterproofing once for many years, you should purchase a more expensive option – membrane waterproofing, which is characterized by practicality and durability. It consists of reinforced and absorbent layers that perfectly complement each other. The reinforced layer perfectly protects the surface from precipitation, and the absorbent layer, accordingly, absorbs moisture, preventing the formation of condensation and mold. Obviously, such material will have to spend a lot of money, but this will avoid problems with the roof in the future.

In roofs with cold attics for waterproofing under a metal tile, as a rule, glassine and roofing material are used. They provide good protection against wind and moisture, but if they are exposed to more tangible effects, they have a short service life. For a mansard roof, materials of a higher quality should be selected, such as, for example, film waterproofing based on polyethylene.

The film for waterproofing under the metal tile is of three types:

  • classical (has double-loop isolation);
  • superdiffusive membrane (with single-loop isolation, increasing the service life of the roof insulation);
  • anti-condensation (has double-circuit ventilation, fleecy material that absorbs moisture).

Preparatory work

Before laying waterproofing material, it is necessary to correctly carry out preparatory roofing:

  • the installation of the rafter system in accordance with the calculations made during the design of the roof. This work is recommended to be done in dry weather;
  • laying the cornice board in pre-prepared grooves on the rafters and attaching the frontal board to the end of the rafter legs. These two elements will give the construction additional rigidity;
  • the location of the hooks of the gutter under the drainage system.

Possible ways of installing waterproofing

Waterproofing under a metal tile is mounted in one of two ways:

  1. By rolling strips of film parallel to the cornice. With this method, the film is mounted with special sagging to the crate. The overlap of the strips should be at least 10 centimeters. And in order to provide ventilation between the film and the metal tile, the film is fixed by means of a super-railing counter-lattice.
  2. By laying the film perpendicular to the cornice. At the same time, the waterproofing material is placed on the finished crate and attached to the interference fit. And in this case, the overlap between the stripes of the film should be more than 10 centimeters.

Installation of waterproofing step by step

The waterproofing under the metal tile is laid in such a way that air flows pass unhindered from the eaves of the roof to the roof ridge and freely pass through the ventilation holes installed at the highest points of the roof and through the ridge seals.

Laying waterproofing film

The film is laid in horizontal stripes from the cornice to the roofing ridge with an overlap (15 cm) and fixed on rafters or logs

The film is laid in horizontal stripes from the cornice to the roofing ridge with an overlap (15 cm) and mounted on rafters or logs using a construction stapler or using stainless steel nails with a flat hat. Adhesive tape is used to isolate overlap sites. It is necessary to ensure that overlapping places fall on wooden structures. In addition, when laying the film, it is necessary to leave a sag of 2 cm between the rafters. This is done in order to avoid excessive tension or tearing of the film during sudden temperature changes..

It is not allowed to confuse the sides of the film. It is laid with the bright side of the edge tape to the roofing..

You need to know! There is a rule: as the film is rolled, so it is laid, it cannot be turned over, otherwise the waterproofing characteristics of the material are lost.

When using a classic or anti-condensation film, it is necessary to provide double-circuit ventilation, so in this case the height of the rafters should exceed the thickness of the insulation by 3-5 centimeters. If this condition is not met, then the distance blocks of 3×5 centimeters are clogged. This will create a ventilation space between the insulating material and the waterproofing..

Do not floor the film directly on the formwork or other floorings, as well as contact with the insulation. If the hydrobarrier is laid on the roof being repaired, on which there is a formwork or any other flooring, then logs with a section of 2×5 centimeters are laid on the roof slope. The distance between them should be from 1.2 meters or more.

Metal roof structure

It looks like a multilayer tin roof cake

When the insulating film is in contact with the flooring, it loses its waterproofing properties, so under the roof slope it is necessary to provide a gap of 5 centimeters, and also take into account the requirements of air circulation when fixing the edges of the material along the bottom of the roof. On the ridge, the ventilation clearance should be at least 5 centimeters. If the design is equipped with a lower groove, the waterproofing film should reach it with an edge, if it is absent, it is desirable to perform the lower edge of the film, combining it with a roof groove. All openings for the circulation of air currents are designed so that biological organisms – birds, insects – cannot penetrate through them..

To attach the waterproofing layer to the roofing elements, rubber adhesive tape is used. At the junction of the slopes, the overlap of the film should be 15-20 centimeters. At the exit sections of the furnace and ventilation pipes, the film is laid on the walls of these elements with an overlap of 5 cm.

The only waterproofing material that does not need a gap over the insulation is the new progressive superdiffusion membrane. It can be rolled right on the rafters. If the thickness of the rafters is greater than the thickness of the insulation, then when rolling the membranes they surround the rafters, repeating their profile.

In areas where there are attic windows, a waterproofing film is attached, guided by the specific design of the window, since each manufacturer of attic windows provides its own solution for attaching waterproofing to their own products.

After completing the installation of the waterproofing layer, you can proceed to the next stage of the roof device. Correctly completed installation of waterproofing is the key to the reliability of the structure to the same extent as the roofing itself.

logo

Leave a Comment