سقف

كيفية مقاومة للماء سقف مسطح؟

يعتبر عزل الأسطح المسطحة إجراءً ضروريًا لحماية السقف من التأثيرات الضارة للأمطار. هذه مرحلة مهمة ، يمكن أن يكون لإهمالها تأثير ضار على سلامة ليس فقط السقف ، ولكن أيضًا المبنى نفسه. لذلك ، يجب تنفيذ جميع أعمال عزل الأسطح أثناء البناء ، وليس بعد مرور عامين.

المحتوى

  • أنواع التسقيف المسطح
  • مواد لعزل سقف مسطح
  • تحضير السقف لوضع (تطبيق) طبقة العزل المائي
  • تسقيف
  • رصف مواد تكديس الأسطح
  • تطبيق المطاط السائل على السطح

أنواع التسقيف المسطح

يمكن استغلال الأسطح المستوية وغير القابلة للاستغلال. الخيار الثاني ، على عكس الخيار الأول ، لا يوفر قاعدة صلبة مخصصة لوضع طبقة مقاومة للماء. كسخان لمثل هذا السقف ، عادة ما تستخدم عوازل حرارية لينة. تم بناء الأسقف المستوية غير المستغلة على المباني حيث لا توجد حاجة للصيانة المنتظمة للسقف. وتصميمها عبارة عن فطيرة ، تتكون من لوح خرساني أو صفائح معدنية وعزل وطلاء نهائي مصنوع من مواد ملفوفة.

إن السقف المسطح المستغل هو نسخة محسنة من السقف التقليدي. هذا السقف له قاعدة صلبة ، قادرة على تحمل الأحمال الناشئة أثناء أعمال الإصلاح. يتم وضع طبقة العزل المائي على السقف المشغل تحت العزل ، مما يساعد على حمايته من درجات الحرارة القصوى ، والتلف الميكانيكي ، والتعرض للشمس ودورات التجميد. بطبيعة الحال ، يتم زيادة عمر الخدمة لهذا السقف بشكل ملحوظ.

مواد لعزل سقف مسطح

بغض النظر عن نوع السقف المسطح ، يتم تنفيذ العزل المائي بنفس الطريقة ، بنفس المواد. في معظم الأحيان ، يستخدم البناؤون مواد اللف لهذا الغرض ، والتي تشمل مواد اللحام الملفوفة ومواد البوليمر البيتومين ومواد التسقيف وأغشية PVC. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، من الممكن استخدام عوامل العزل المائي للبيتومين ، على وجه الخصوص ، خيارات البوليمر البيتومين الجديدة ذات المرونة العالية وقوة القاعدة وتحسين خصائص الأداء. وتشمل هذه:

  • الأسفلت المصبوب
  • المصطكي
  • مستحلبات
  • شريط لاصق.
العزل المائي للسقف مع المصطكي

يتم تطبيق المصطكي بأسطوانة أو فرشاة. العملية طويلة ولكنها تستحق العناء

تحضير السقف لوضع (تطبيق) طبقة العزل المائي

مهما كانت المواد التي تختارها لعزل السقف ، فإن عملية وضع (التقديم) تبدأ دائمًا بنفس الطريقة – من إعداد الأساس.

من الأفضل تنظيف سطح الحطام بضاغط – بسرعة وكفاءة. ولكن هنا من المهم أن تكون حذرا. من المستحسن تثبيت شاشات خاصة حول محيط السقف ، والتي ستمنع الغبار والحطام من النفخ. باستخدام ضاغط ، ما عليك سوى دفع الغبار إلى زاوية واحدة ثم إزالته باستخدام مكنسة عادية أو مكنسة كهربائية للبناء.

لتنظيف سطح السقف عند مفاصل الألواح وربط المعدات المختلفة (الهوائيات وأعمدة التهوية ، وما إلى ذلك) ، تحتاج إلى استخدام فرش صلبة مصنوعة من الأسلاك أو المثقاب باستخدام فوهة الفرشاة. ومن أجل التخلص من سقف كل شيء غير ضروري ، يمكنك شطفه بغسيل السيارة عالي الضغط. صحيح ، بعد مثل هذا الإجراء ، يجب تجفيف السقف تمامًا..

هام: إذا تم وضع غطاء اللفة القديم على السطح وإذا لم يكن لديك فرصة لإزالته ، فلا يوصى باستخدام بالوعة ، لأن جزءًا من الماء والحطام سيكون تحت الغطاء بالضرورة ، مما سيؤثر على جودة طبقة العزل المائي.

إذا تم تنفيذ العزل المائي للسقف المسطح على قاعدة خرسانية ، فيجب إزالة حليب الأسمنت. أسهل طريقة للقيام بذلك هي الطحن. ستسمح لك هذه الطريقة بإزالة الطبقة العليا من الخرسانة وفتح مسامها ، والتي ، بعد تطبيق العزل المائي ، سوف تسد مرة أخرى.

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، من الضروري التحقق من السقف بحثًا عن العيوب. إذا وجدت شقوقًا وشقوقًا ، فيجب تنظيفها وإصلاحها باستخدام ملاط ​​رمل أسمنتي كلاسيكي. انتبه للفقاعات (إن وجدت) – هذه إشارة على تراكم الرطوبة تحت المعطف الخفيف وإذا كانت هذه الفقاعات مغطاة ببساطة بمطاط سائل أو أي مادة ملفوفة ، فلن تذهب المياه إلى أي مكان ، ولكن سيتم قفلها داخل “الفطيرة”. بمرور الوقت ، سوف ينكسر الضغط المتزايد من خلال مواد التسقيف وسيكون عليك الإصلاح مرة أخرى.

هام: قبل وضع طبقة العزل المائي ، من الضروري معالجة الخرسانة باستخدام برايمر خاص.

إلزامي ووضع طبقة من حاجز البخار ، لأن غيابه سيتسبب في رطوبة للعزل ، وبالتالي وزنه. لهذا الغرض ، يمكنك استخدام المواد التالية:

  • أفلام البولي بروبلين
  • أفلام بلاستيكية
  • مواد البيتومين
حاجز بخار الفيلم للسقف

أنواع حاجز البخار للسقف

يمكن أن يكون الخيار الممتاز حاجز بخار لسقف تقني مسطح. يتم بيع منتجات الشركة بتشكيلة واسعة ولن يكون من الصعب اختيار المادة المناسبة ، خاصة وأن الشركة قامت بتطوير طاولات لاختيار حاجز بخار يسهل اختيارها.

جدول TechnoNikol لاختيار حاجز بخار

جدول TechnoNikol لاختيار حاجز بخار – الطريقة الصحيحة لتحديد نوع مادة حاجز البخار وسمكها

تسقيف

يتم تنفيذ زيادة سقف مسطح بحيث لا يركد الماء على سطح السقف ، ولكن يتدفق لأسفل من خلال ممرات خاصة. زاوية السقف صغيرة – من 2 إلى 4 درجات ، ولكن حتى هذا سيكون كافيًا حتى لا تتجمع الرطوبة في البرك.

ينحدر ذراع التسوية على طبقة العزل ، بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، سيخلق هذا ذراع التسوية قاعدة سقف صلبة. بعد ذلك ، يتم وضع طبقة العزل المائي. ومع ذلك ، في بعض الحالات ، يمكن تركيب العزل المائي مباشرة على العزل. على سبيل المثال ، عند استخدام مواد كثيفة ومتينة ، مثل رغوة البولي يوريثين أو الصوف الحجري ، كعزل. صحيح ، سيكون عليك الاستغناء عن ذراع التسوية ، مما يعني أنك ستحتاج إلى توفير المنحدر اللازم لألواح العزل الحراري.

رصف مواد تكديس الأسطح

هذه الطريقة ، عند مقارنتها بالوضع الكلاسيكي لمواد التسقيف ، تكون أكثر فعالية وبساطة. كمادة مانعة لتسرب المياه ، يتم استخدام طلاء البيتومين الملفوف ، البوليمر القار والمطاط القار..

العزل المائي للسقف المسطح بمواد اللحام

وضع مادة معلقة على سطح السقف. بطل الرواية هو موقد غاز

من السهل جدًا وضع هذه المواد بمفردها. للقيام بذلك ، تحتاج إلى موقد غاز ولفة من العزل المائي نفسه. عند تسخين الجزء السفلي من المادة باستخدام الموقد ، من الضروري فتحها تدريجياً بعصا حتى تنفد اللفة أو السقف. من الضروري وضع شرائط مع تراكب صغير يبلغ 8-10 سم ، ولفها بقطعة خشبية.

هام: على الجانب الداكن من اللفة هناك صورة تشوه عند تسخينها. بمجرد أن ترى أن الصورة “عائمة” ، يمكنك التدحرج.

لن تكون طبقة واحدة من مادة العزل المائي المدرفلة كافية ، لذلك للحصول على الموثوقية ، يجب عليك وضع طبقة أخرى ، ويجب أن تتداخل شرائط الطبقة الثانية مع مفاصل الطبقة الأولى.

بعض أنواع الأسطح ، على سبيل المثال ، في المباني المصنوعة من الهياكل الجاهزة الخفيفة) قد يكون لصق الطبقة الأولى من العزل المائي السطحي أمرًا صعبًا. في هذه الحالة ، سيكون عليك ربط المواد باستخدام مثبتات ميكانيكية بزيادات 50 سم أو أكثر. يتم دمج الطبقتين الثانية واللاحقة باستخدام موقد غاز.

تطبيق المطاط السائل على السطح

يعتبر استخدام المطاط السائل لعزل السقف أكثر الطرق فعالية لحماية السقف من الرطوبة والتأثيرات الضارة بالبيئة ، حيث أن هذه الطريقة فقط تضمن سلامة طلاء النهاية لمدة 25 عامًا أو أكثر. هذا طلاء من قطعة واحدة لا يحتوي على خط واحد..

عزل سطح مسطح بمطاط سائل

تطبيق المطاط السائل على السطح باستخدام مسدس رش خاص

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يعتبر المطاط السائل حاجزًا ممتازًا للبخار ، لذا يُنصح باستخدامه إذا كانت الميزانية محدودة ولا توجد أموال لشراء مواد بناء إضافية.

يتم تشغيل العزل المائي للسقف بالمطاط السائل باستخدام رذاذ خلط ثنائي القناة والجرعات.

هام: يجب تنفيذ جميع الأعمال المتعلقة باستخدام المطاط السائل في الطقس الجاف والهادئ عند درجة حرارة هواء لا تقل عن 5 درجات مئوية.

يتم تطبيق المواد على سطح السقف بالتساوي في خطوط من 1 إلى 1.5 متر عرضًا. سمك الطبقة من 3 إلى 5 مم. وفي تلك الأماكن التي يجتمع فيها المطاط السائل مع أحواض الطقس وأنظمة الصرف والحواجز ، من الضروري أيضًا تعزيز طبقة العزل المائي باستخدام مادة التكسية الأرضية أو مطاط سائل أحادي المكون.

بالطبع ، هذه ليست مجموعة كاملة من مواد العزل المائي. في الواقع ، هناك الكثير. لكن المطاط السائل ومواد اللفة السطحية هي حاليًا أكثر الطرق شيوعًا وفعالية لحماية السقف من الرطوبة والمتاعب الأخرى..

logo

للإجابة

Roof

How to waterproof a flat roof?

Waterproofing a flat roof is a necessary measure to protect the roof from the damaging effects of precipitation. This is an important stage, neglect of which can have a detrimental effect on the integrity of not only the roof, but also the building itself. Therefore, all roof waterproofing must be carried out during construction, and not after a couple of years have passed.

Content

  • Types of Flat Roofing
  • Materials for waterproofing a flat roof
  • Preparation of the roof for laying (applying) the waterproofing layer
  • Roofing up
  • Stacking roll surfaced materials
  • Application of liquid rubber on the roof

Types of Flat Roofing

Flat roofs can be exploited and non-exploitable. The second option, unlike the first, does not provide for a rigid base intended for laying a waterproofing layer. As a heater for such a roof, soft heat insulators are usually used. Unexploited flat roofs are built on buildings where there is no need for regular maintenance of the roof. And their design is a kind of pie, consisting of a concrete slab or metal sheet, insulation and a finish coating made of rolled materials.

The exploited flat roof is an improved version of the traditional roof. Such a roof has a rigid base, capable of withstanding the loads arising during the repair work. The waterproofing layer on the operated roof is laid under the insulation, which helps to protect it from temperature extremes, mechanical damage, exposure to the sun and freezing-thawing cycles. Naturally, the service life of such a roof is significantly increased.

Materials for waterproofing a flat roof

Regardless of the type of flat roof, its waterproofing is performed in the same way, with the same materials. Most often, builders use roll materials for this purpose, which include roll-over-weld and polymer-bitumen materials, roofing material and PVC membranes. In addition, it is possible to use bituminous waterproofing agents, in particular, new bitumen-polymer options with high elasticity, strength of the base, and improved performance characteristics. These include:

  • cast asphalt
  • mastics
  • emulsions
  • adhesive tape.
Roof waterproofing with mastic

Roofing mastic is applied with a roller or brush. The process is long but worth it

Preparation of the roof for laying (applying) the waterproofing layer

Whatever material you choose for waterproofing the roof, the process of laying (applying) it always starts the same way – from preparing the foundation.

It is best to clean the roof of debris with a compressor – both quickly and efficiently. But here it is important to be careful. It is advisable to install special screens around the perimeter of the roof, which will prevent dust and debris from blowing down. Using a compressor, simply drive the dust into one corner and then remove it with an ordinary broom or a construction vacuum cleaner.

To clean the roof surface at the joints of plates and fasten different equipment (antennas, ventilation shafts, etc.), you need to use hard brushes made of wire or a drill with a brush nozzle. And in order to completely rid the roof of everything superfluous, you can rinse it with a high-pressure car wash. True, after such a procedure, the roof will have to be thoroughly dried..

Important: if the old roll cover is laid on the roof and if you don’t have the opportunity to remove it, it is not recommended to use a sink, as part of the water and debris will necessarily be under the cover, which will affect the quality of the waterproofing layer.

If the waterproofing of the flat roof will be carried out on a concrete base, then cement milk must be removed. The easiest way to do this is by grinding. This method will allow you to remove the top layer of concrete and open its pores, which, after applying the waterproofing, are again clogged.

In addition, it is necessary to check the roof for defects. If you find cracks and crevices, they will have to be cleaned and repaired using a classic cement-sand mortar. Pay attention to the bubbles (if any) – this is a signal that moisture has accumulated under the topcoat and if these bubbles are simply covered with liquid rubber or any rolled material, then the water will not go anywhere, but will be locked inside the “pie”. Over time, the increased pressure will break through the roofing material and you will have to repair again.

Important: before laying the waterproofing layer, it is necessary to treat concrete with a special primer.

Mandatory and laying a layer of vapor barrier, since its absence will cause moisture to the insulation and, as a consequence, its weight. For this purpose, you can use the following materials:

  • polypropylene films
  • plastic films
  • bituminous materials
Film vapor barrier for a roof

Types of vapor barrier for roofing

An excellent option can be a vapor barrier for a flat roof techno-nikol. The company’s products are sold in a wide assortment and it will not be difficult to choose the right material, especially since the company has developed tables to select a vapor barrier that make it much easier to choose.

TechnoNikol table for choosing a vapor barrier

TechnoNikol table for choosing a vapor barrier – the right way to determine the type of vapor barrier material and its thickness

Roofing up

The ramp-up of a flat roof is carried out so that the water does not stagnate on the roof surface, but flows down through special funnels. The angle of the roof is small – from 2 to 4 degrees, but even this will be enough so that moisture does not collect in puddles.

A screed is sloped over the insulation layer, in addition, such a screed will create a solid roof base. Next, the waterproofing layer is laid. However, in some cases, the installation of the waterproofing is possible directly on the insulation. For example, when dense and durable materials, such as polyurethane foam or stone wool, are used as insulation. True, you will have to do without screed, which means that you will need to provide the necessary slope to the slabs of the heat insulator.

Stacking roll surfaced materials

This method, when compared with the classic laying of roofing material, is much more effective and simple. As a waterproofing material, rolled bituminous, bitumen-polymer and bitumen-rubber coatings are used..

Flat roof waterproofing with weld material

Laying a roll-up deposited material on the roof surface. The protagonist is a gas burner

Such materials are very easy to lay on their own. To do this, you need a gas burner and a roll of waterproofing itself. Warming the underside of the material with a burner, it is necessary to gradually unfold it with a stick until the roll or roof runs out. It is necessary to lay strips with a small overlap of 8-10 cm, rolling them with a wooden gurney.

Important: on the seamy side of the roll there is an image that deforms when heated. As soon as you see that the picture has “floated”, you can roll.

One layer of rolled waterproofing material will not be enough, so for reliability you will have to lay another one, and the strips of the second layer should overlap the joints of the first.

Some types of roofs, for example, on buildings made of light prefabricated structures) gluing the first layer of surfaced waterproofing can be difficult. In this case, you will have to fasten the material with mechanical fasteners in increments of 50 cm or more. The second and subsequent layers are fused using a gas burner.

Application of liquid rubber on the roof

The use of liquid rubber for waterproofing the roof is considered the most effective way to protect the roof from moisture and the damaging effects of the environment, since only this method guarantees the safety of the finish coating for 25 years or more. This is a one-piece coating that does not have a single seam..

Waterproofing a flat roof with liquid rubber

Application of liquid rubber to the roof using a special spray gun

In addition, liquid rubber is an excellent vapor barrier, so it is advisable to use it if the budget is limited and there are no funds to purchase additional building materials.

Roof waterproofing with liquid rubber is mechanized using a two-channel mixing and dosing spray.

Important: all work on applying liquid rubber should be carried out in dry, calm weather at an air temperature of at least + 5 ° C.

The material is applied to the roof surface evenly in stripes from 1 to 1.5 meters wide. Layer thickness from 3 to 5 mm. And in those places where the liquid rubber will adjoin the weathercocks, drainage systems, parapets, it is necessary to additionally reinforce the waterproofing layer with geotextile or one-component liquid rubber.

Of course, this is not the whole range of roofing waterproofing materials. In fact, there are many more. But liquid rubber and surfaced roll materials are currently the most popular and effective ways to protect the roof from moisture and other troubles..

logo

Leave a Comment