سقف

كيفية إغلاق السقف بشكل موثوق في البلد

السقف هو أضعف بناء للمنزل. وهي أكثر تعرضًا للبيئة الخارجية: ضوء الشمس وهطول الأمطار والضغط الميكانيكي. وينطبق هذا بشكل خاص على المنازل الريفية ، حيث لا يراقبها المالك في معظم أيام السنة ولا يوجد أحد لتنظيف الثلج في الوقت المناسب أو إزالة العطل. لذلك ، فإن السؤال عن كيفية سد السقف في البلاد وغالبا ما ينشأ.

المحتوى

  • متطلبات سقف البلد
  • التحقق من حالة السقف
  • تفكيك السقف القديم
  • اختيار مواد تسقيف جديدة
  • تركيب المعدن
  • سقف الخصم
  • ميزات تداخل السقف مع ondulin
  • سقف من بلاط (البيتومين) مرن

متطلبات سقف البلد

لحجب السقف بشكل صحيح وسريع في البلد ، تحتاج إلى العثور على إجابات للأسئلة: ما الذي يجب أن يكون السقف وكيفية حجبه بأسهل طريقة؟ دعونا نرى ما هي الخصائص التي يجب أن يتمتع بها سقف البلد الأمثل:

1. يجب أن تكون مقاومة بشكل كاف للتأثيرات البيئية:

– للرطوبة – يجب أن ينتقل المنزل في غياب المالك والمطر ، وتساقط الثلوج ؛

– لأشعة الشمس: تسخين السقف ، يسخنون الجزء الداخلي للمنزل خلال الموسم الحار ؛

– إلى التأثيرات الميكانيكية – رياح عاصفة قوية وحمولة من الغطاء الثلجي الثقيل.

2. يجب أن يكون له مظهر جمالي لأطول فترة ممكنة ، حيث لا أحد يريد إصلاحه سنويًا.

3. يجب أن يكون غير مكلف ، لأنه لا يستحق استثمار الكثير من المال في مكان للراحة (الموسمية) المؤقتة.

التحقق من حالة السقف

إن تجديد سقف مسرب لا يعني أنه يكفي فقط استبدال مواد التسقيف القديمة بأخرى جديدة. إذا تم استخدام السقف لبضعة عقود وإذا تسرب بشكل دوري ، فعليك قبل البدء في العمل التحقق من حالة هيكل السقف بأكمله ، وهي:

  • نظام رافدة
  • طبقة العزل المائي
  • مواد العزل الحراري ؛
  • قفص.

إذا كان من المخطط تغطية السقف بمواد تسقيف جديدة (مختلفة) ، فيجب تغيير الصندوق على أي حال ، لأن جودة أعمال التركيب تعتمد إلى حد كبير على صحة إنشائه.

من أجل أن يكون السقف ذو السقف الجديد عالي الجودة ، يجب أيضًا تحديث طبقة العزل المائي. وإذا كانوا سيعيشون في المنزل في فصل الشتاء – فمن الضروري تغيير العزل الحراري. صوف البازلت المعدني مثالي لذلك..

يجب إيلاء اهتمام خاص لفحص نظام السقف – “الهيكل العظمي” للسقف ، لأنه هو الذي يجب أن يتحمل وزن طبقات السقوف والحرارة والعزل المائي والسقف. إذا حدث تسريبات ، فمن المرجح أن هناك علامات تسوس على العوارض الخشبية ، لذلك يحتاجون إلى استبدال جزئي أو حتى كامل. وعلى الرغم من أنه في الحالة الأخيرة ، سيتعين على مالك الداشا إنفاق الكثير من المال ، إلا أنه سيحصل في المقابل على فرصة لتغيير مظهر السقف إذا رغبت في ذلك: رفعه أو تغيير التكوين أو ترتيب علية أو زيادة حجم العلية.

تفكيك السقف القديم

قبل البدء في إغلاق السقف في البلد ، يجب عليك تفكيك الطلاء القديم ، وإذا لزم الأمر ، الهيكل الخشبي. بادئ ذي بدء ، تتم إزالة جميع الهوائيات والأسلاك الكهربائية والمداخن من السقف. إذا كان السقف مغطى بألواح معدنية ، تتم إزالته باستخدام مفك أو مطرقة مطرقة. يجب تغيير المد والجزر..

تفكيك الطلاء القديم

قبل إغلاق سقف الكوخ بمواد تسقيف جديدة ، من الضروري تفكيك القديم

يتم قطع الطلاء القديم الملفوف إلى شرائح بسكين ، ثم بمقص خاص. يتم فصل الشرائط المقطوعة بمخل من السقف ولفها. إذا كان السقف مغطى بأردواز ، فإن تفكيكه يبدأ بإزالة عناصر التلال. تتم إزالة السحابات بمسدس مسمار أو مفك البراغي. تبدأ صفائح الأسمنت الأسبستي في الإزالة من صف التلال أفقيًا. في النهاية ، تتم إزالة نتوءات الصلب والوادي.

إذا كان السقف مبلطًا ، في البداية يقومون بإزالة بلاط الحافة ثم ينتقلون أفقيًا إلى البروز. تحتاج أولاً إلى قطع سلك التثبيت. لسهولة الحركة ، يتم وضع لوحات التشغيل. لتفكيك العوارض الخشبية والصناديق ، يتم استخدام الفؤوس والعصي والمناشير الكهربائية.

اختيار مواد تسقيف جديدة

ليس من الصعب اختيار نوع السقف بناءً على الخصائص المطلوبة ، حيث يتم الآن عرض العديد من مواد التسقيف الحديثة في متاجر البناء ، وتختلف في الهيكل والخصائص وطريقة التثبيت والتكلفة. لم يعد يستخدم Slate كثيرًا كما كان من قبل ، لأنه كشف عن خطره الصحي إذا تم التعامل معه بشكل غير صحيح. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، فهي هشة للغاية وغير جذابة في المظهر.

يمكن استبداله بأوراق متموجة أخرى (على أساس البيتومين) – ondulin. تشكيلة كبيرة من الأسقف المعدنية: لوح مموج ، بلاط معدني ، صفائح فولاذية. يمكن أيضًا تغطية السقف بسقف ناعم حديث وجذاب ، إما بالبلاط الطبيعي الكلاسيكي أو الرقائق البوليمرية المقلدة. يبدو البلاط الطبيعي صلبًا بالطبع ، لكنه لا يستخدم غالبًا لأسقف البلد ، لأنه يكلف الكثير ويزن الكثير. سكان الصيف يفضلون مواد أبسط. فكر في عدد قليل منها.

تركيب المعدن

البلاط المعدني هو مادة تسقيف شعبية للغاية اليوم. هذا الطلاء الجميل والموثوق به خفيف الوزن ومقاوم للبيئات العدوانية والأشعة فوق البنفسجية والتآكل. يتم قطع المواد بسهولة وحفرها وتركيبها. إذا وقع الاختيار عليه ، فسيتم تفكيك السقف القديم تمامًا ، ويتم إزالة الصندوق وطبقة العزل المائي. اترك فقط الهيكل الخشبي.

تغطية سقف البلد ببلاط معدني

المعدن – أحد أشهر مواد التسقيف الحديثة.

يشير السقف المعدني إلى الأسقف الخفيفة. بفضل التنميط ، تتميز الأوراق بالصلابة الكافية ، لذلك ، لتثبيتها ، لا حاجة إلى صندوق مستمر. قفص جديد مصنوع من عوارض 40×40 ملم ونغمة 400 ملم. عند ربطه ، تحتاج إلى محاذاة الترهل.

يتم إرفاق فيلم خاص مضاد للمكثفات موصى به من قبل الشركة المصنعة للبلاط المعدني بالصندوق باستخدام دباسة. لا تمر رطوبة ، لكنها تمتصه ، وتبخر بعد ذلك. التالي هو وضع المعدن.

سقف الخصم

الفولاذ المجلفن هو مادة تسقيف تستخدم في كثير من الأحيان في روسيا. إنه سهل التشغيل ، وغير مكلف نسبيًا ، يسمح لك بإنشاء أسطح من أي هندسة. يتم تركيب سقف الفولاذ المدرفل أو الصفائح وفقًا لتقنية الطية: يتم توصيل عناصر الطلاء عن طريق إنشاء طبقات خاصة – طيات. يمكن أن تكون الطيات مفردة ومزدوجة ، واقفة وكذبة. يعتبر الأسقف أن التماس المزدوج هو الأكثر مقاومة للماء ومغلقًا..

سقف الخصم

يتم تثبيت السقف المطوي بطريقة خاصة تسمح لك بدمج الصفائح في نوع مختوم من الطيات – الطيات

انحدار السقف عند استخدام تقنية طبقات التماس – أكثر من 14 درجة. إذا كان المنحدر أقل ، فأنت بحاجة دون الحاجة إلى ترتيب قاعدة صلبة باستخدام طية مزدوجة وختمها بمانع تسرب السيليكون.

يتم استبدال التكنولوجيا التقليدية للأسقف القابلة للطي باستخدام المطارق الخاصة اليوم بتقنية جديدة ، باستخدام الأدوات الكهربائية ، وهذا يزيد بشكل كبير من إنتاجية وجودة المفاصل.

ميزات تداخل السقف مع ondulin

على عكس العديد من مواد التسقيف ، فإن أوندين لديه خصائص امتصاص الصوت ، وهذا مهم عند ترتيب علية على السطح. بتكلفة معتدلة نسبيا ، فهي متينة للغاية. المادة ناعمة (مصنوعة من السليلوز والألياف الزجاجية) ، ويمكن نشرها بمنشار تقليدي على الخشب أو بمنشار. لذلك ، يوصى بعمل صندوق له بمقطع عرضي متكرر ، والذي سيزود الأندين بالصلابة المطلوبة ، وبالتالي يزيد من مقاومته لأحمال الثلج في فصل الشتاء ومياه الأمطار في الصيف.

تركيب الأندولين على السطح القديم

يمكن وضع Ondulin على السطح القديم. هذا يحسن العزل الحراري والصوتي للسقف.

يتم وضع Ondulin في صفوف أفقية من الأسفل. متداخلة ، في ترتيب “رقعة الداما” ، والتي ستعطي استقرارًا إضافيًا للهيكل بأكمله لعواصف الرياح. يتم توفير مسامير خاصة للأندولين ، إذا لم يكن هناك أي عدد قليل أو قليل في المجموعة ، سيتم شراؤها بمعدل 20 مسامير لكل ورقة. يتم تثبيت كل موجة من المواد في الصف الأول ، وفي الصفوف التالية ، يتم تحريك المسامير بالفعل من خلال موجة واحدة.

سقف من بلاط (البيتومين) مرن

أساس القوباء المنطقية القار هو الألياف الزجاجية ، المشربة ومغطاة بقار تسقيف خاص. في الداخل من البلاط ، يتم تطبيق طبقة من كتلة البيتومين ذاتية اللصق ، وفي الخارج – طبقة طلاء تعطي المادة اللون المطلوب.

عند تثبيت البلاط المرن ، يتم لصق كل بلاط بالإضافة إلى القاعدة مع مسامير التسقيف. تلبد طبقات البلاط تدريجيًا في الشمس ، وتشكل سقفًا مغلقًا تمامًا. نظرًا لأن البلاط البيتوميني ينطبق أيضًا على الأسقف الخفيفة ، فإن الصندوق والعزل المائي تحته مصنوعان مثل البلاط المعدني.

تركيب بلاط البيتومين

تحت تأثير أشعة الشمس ، يتم تلبيد البلاط البيتوميني وتشكيل أسقف مختومة

يمكن أن يكون البلاط البيتوميني من التعديلات المختلفة – مع زيادة مقاومة الصقيع أو مقاومة الحريق. على سبيل المثال ، بالنسبة للمناطق الشمالية ، يمكنك اختيار بلاط من البيتومين SBS: يتحمل بسهولة درجات الحرارة بين -35 درجة – + 110 درجة مئوية.

سقف سقف منزل صيفي ليس أسهل من بناء منزل جديد. هنا ، من المهم الجمع بين الاختيار الصحيح لمواد التسقيف مع التركيب المختص ، بحيث يخدم السقف المحدث ويزين منزلك الصيفي المفضل لسنوات عديدة ، والأهم من ذلك ، بدون إصلاح.

logo

للإجابة

Roof

How to reliably close the roof in the country

The roof is the most vulnerable construction of the house. It is most exposed to the external environment: sunlight, precipitation and mechanical stress. This is especially true for country houses, since most of the year they are unattended by the owner and there is no one to clean the snow in time or eliminate the malfunction. Therefore, the question of how to block the roof in the country and most often arises.

Content

  • Requirements for a country roof
  • Checking the condition of the roof
  • Dismantling the old roof
  • Choosing a new roofing material
  • Installation of metal
  • Rebate roof
  • Features of overlapping the roof with ondulin
  • Roof from a flexible (bituminous) tile

Requirements for a country roof

To correctly and quickly block the roof in the country, you need to find answers to the questions: what should be the roof and how to block it in the easiest way? Let’s see what characteristics an optimal country roof should have:

1. Must be sufficiently resistant to environmental influences:

– to moisture – the house will have to transfer in the absence of the owner and rain, and snowfall;

– to the sun’s rays: by heating the roof, they greatly warm up the interior of the house in the hot season;

– to mechanical influences – strong gusty winds and a load of heavy snow cover.

2. Must have an aesthetic appearance as long as possible, since no one wants to repair it annually.

3. It should be inexpensive, since it is hardly worth investing a lot of money in a place of temporary (seasonal) rest.

Checking the condition of the roof

Renewing a leaky roof does not mean that it is enough just to replace the old roofing material with a new one. If the roof has been used for a couple of decades and if it periodically leaked, then before you start work you need to check the condition of the entire roof structure, namely:

  • rafter system;
  • waterproofing layer;
  • thermal insulation materials;
  • crate.

If it is planned to cover the roof with a new (different) roofing material, then the crate will have to be changed in any case, because the quality of installation works largely depends on the correctness of its creation.

In order for the newly-roofed roof to be of high quality, the waterproofing layer should also be updated. And if they will live in the house in winter time – it is necessary to change the thermal insulation. Basalt mineral wool is perfect for this..

Particular attention should be paid to checking the rafter system – the “skeleton” of the roof, because it is he who must withstand the weight of the lathing, heat and waterproofing layers and roofing. If leaks occurred, then most likely there are signs of decay on the rafters, so they need a partial or even a complete replacement. And, although in the latter case, the owner of the dacha will have to spend a lot of money, he will get in return the opportunity to change the appearance of the roof if desired: raise it, change the configuration, arrange an attic or increase the size of the attic.

Dismantling the old roof

Before you begin to close the roof in the country, you must dismantle the old coating and, if necessary, the rafter structure. First of all, all antennas, electrical wiring and chimneys are removed from the roof. If the roof was covered with metal sheets, they are removed using a hammer screwdriver or crowbar. Roof tides should also be changed..

Dismantling the old coating

Before closing the roof of the cottage with new roofing material, it is necessary to dismantle the old

The rolled old coating is cut into strips with a knife, and then with special scissors. The cut strips are separated with a crowbar from the roof and rolled up. If the roof was covered with slate, then its dismantling begins with the removal of the ridge elements. Fasteners are removed with a nail gun or screwdriver. Asbestos cement sheets begin to be removed from the ridge row, horizontally. At the end, the overhangs of steel and valley are removed.

If the roof was tiled, then first of all they remove the ridge tiles and then move horizontally to the overhang. First you need to cut the fastening wire. For ease of movement, the running boards are laid. To disassemble the rafters and crates, axes, crowbars and electric saws are used.

Choosing a new roofing material

It is not difficult to choose the type of roof based on the required characteristics, since now many modern roofing materials are presented in construction stores, differing in structure, properties, installation method and cost. Slate is no longer used as often as before, because it revealed its health hazard if it is not treated properly. In addition, it is quite fragile and unattractive in appearance.

It can be replaced with other wavy sheets (based on bitumen) – ondulin. A large assortment of metal roofing: corrugated board, metal tile, steel sheets. The roof can also be covered with a modern and attractive soft roof, either with classic natural tiles or polymer shim imitating it. Natural tile looks, of course, solid, but it is not often used for country roofs, since it costs a lot and weighs a lot. Summer residents prefer simpler materials. Consider a few of them.

Installation of metal

Metal tile is a very popular roofing material today. This beautiful and reliable coating is lightweight, resistant to aggressive environments, UV rays and corrosion. The material is easily cut, drilled, mounted. If the choice fell on him, then the old roof is completely dismantled, the crate and the waterproofing layer are removed. Leave only the rafter structure.

Covering a country roof with a metal tile

Metal – one of the most popular modern roofing materials.

The metal roof refers to light roofs. Thanks to profiling, the sheets are characterized by sufficient rigidity, so for their installation does not need a continuous crate. A new crate is made of beams of 40×40 mm and a pitch of 400 mm. When fastening it, you need to align the sag.

A special anti-condensate film recommended by the manufacturer of the metal tile is attached to the crate with a stapler. She does not pass moisture, but absorbs it, evaporating subsequently. Next is the laying of metal.

Rebate roof

Galvanized steel is a roofing material that is very often used in Russia. It is easy to operate, relatively inexpensive, allows you to create roofs of any geometry. The roof of a rolled or sheet steel is mounted according to the fold technology: the connection of the coating elements is carried out by creating special seams – folds. The folds can be single and double, standing and lying. Roofers consider double standing seam to be the most waterproof and sealed..

Rebate roof

The folded roof is mounted by a special method, allowing you to combine the sheets in a sealed type of coating – folds

The slope of the roof when using technology of seam seams – more than 14 degrees. If the slope is less, then without fail you need to arrange a solid base using a double fold and sealing it with silicone sealant.

The traditional technology of folding roofs using special hammers is being replaced today by new technology, using power tools, and this significantly increases productivity and quality of joints.

Features of overlapping the roof with ondulin

Unlike many roofing materials, ondulin has pronounced sound-absorbing properties, and this is important when arranging an attic on the roof. At a relatively moderate cost, it is very durable. The material is soft (made from cellulose and fiberglass), it can be sawn with a conventional saw on wood or with a jigsaw. Therefore, it is recommended to make a crate for it with a frequent cross-section, which will provide the ondulin with the required rigidity, thereby increasing its resistance to snow loads in winter and to rain water in summer.

Installation of ondulin on the old roof

Ondulin can be laid on top of the old roof. This improves the thermal and sound insulation of the roof.

Ondulin is laid in horizontal rows from below. It is overlapped, in a “checkerboard” order, which will give additional stability of the entire structure to gusts of wind. Special nails are provided for ondulin, if there are none or few in the kit, they will be bought at the rate of 20 nails per sheet. Each wave of material is fastened in the first row, and in the next rows, nails are already driven through one wave.

Roof from a flexible (bituminous) tile

The basis of bitumen shingles is fiberglass, which is impregnated and covered with a special roofing bitumen. On the inside of the tile, a layer of self-adhesive bitumen mass is applied, and on the outside – a coating layer that gives the material the desired color.

When installing flexible tiles, each tile is additionally lapped to the base with roofing nails. Layers of tiles gradually sinter in the sun, forming a completely sealed roofing. Since bitumen shingles also apply to light roofs, the crate and waterproofing under it are made the same as under the metal tile.

Installation of bituminous tiles

Under the influence of sunlight, bituminous tiles are sintered and form a sealed roofing

Bituminous tiles can be of various modifications – with increased frost resistance or resistance to fire. For example, for the northern regions, you can choose a tile from SBS bitumen: it easily tolerates temperatures between -35 ° – + 110 ° C.

Ceiling the roof of a summer house is no easier than building a new one. Here, it is important to combine the right choice of roofing materials with competent installation, so that the updated roof serves and decorates your favorite summer house for many years and, most importantly, without repair.

logo

Leave a Comment