سقف

ما هي المعدات اللازمة لتركيب الأسقف المعلقة: سوف نستعد بعناية للتثبيت

ما هي المعدات اللازمة لتركيب الأسقف المعلقة

من بين الطرق الأخرى لترتيب السقف ، تبرز تلك الإطالة مع الجماليات الخاصة لسطح أملس أو لامع أو غير لامع أو عادي أو مع طباعة عالية الوضوح. إن تأثير السطح الأملس تمامًا للسقف ، وحتى مع التصميم المعقد متعدد المستويات ، يذهل بالنعمة. هل من الممكن تكرار الروعة التي شوهدت مرة واحدة في ظروف شقتك الخاصة؟ لن يكون من الصعب على الشخص المهتم العثور على فيديو مع عمل سريع منسق جيدًا لفريق محترف يركب سقفًا ممتدًا. إن التلاعبات المذهلة مذهلة في بساطتها ، مما يؤدي إلى أفكار حول إمكانية تنفيذ الفكرة من تلقاء نفسها. النظر في المواد والمعدات اللازمة لتركيب الأسقف المعلقة من أجل تثبيت نفسها في قرار أو التخلي عن تعهد.

المحتوى

  • قائمة المواد الاستهلاكية
  • جميع أدوات التثبيت
  • قماش سقف مطاطي
  • تحديد الملف الشخصي (“الرغيف الفرنسي”)
  • حلقة التضخيم – الاختيار الصحيح
  • بحاجة إلى مسدس حراري

قائمة المواد الاستهلاكية

  • فيلم PVC ؛
  • سكوتش؛
  • تصاعد الملف الشخصي.
  • قطر المسامير 6 مم ، الطول 30 مم ؛
  • مفكات ذاتية الطرق؛
  • حلقات التسليح للإضاءة ؛
  • لاصق (مجموعة cyanoacrylate).
ما هي المعدات اللازمة لتركيب الأسقف المعلقة: سوف نستعد بعناية للتثبيت

أدوات ومستلزمات لتركيب السقف

جميع أدوات التثبيت

  • مسدس حرارة؛
  • مستوى الماء أو مستوى الليزر ؛
  • سلك التقطيع
  • ganometer (منقلة قابلة للطي) ؛
  • الروليت.
  • رأى البندول
  • الحفر مع التدريبات.
  • المشابك الربيعية (“التماسيح”) ؛
  • شفرة زاوية ومسطحة.
  • مفك براغي؛
  • مطرقة؛
  • سلم؛
  • مربع ميتري
  • سكين القرطاسية.

قماش سقف مطاطي

اعتمادًا على نوع اللوحة ، تتميز السقوف القماشية (بدون طبقات) والمصنوعة من فيلم كلوريد البولي فينيل الملحوم (PVC). يتم تحضير فيلم PVC بشكل صحيح ويتم قطعه على أساس القياسات المأخوذة ، مع مراعاة تكوين الغرفة. يتم قطع وتجهيز شبكة الفيلم على معدات خاصة ، تتم معالجة حواف الفيلم بلوحة مرنة (“الحربة”).

بعد القطع ، يتم غسل القماش باستخدام وسائل خاصة وتعبئته في فيلم عازل للحرارة ، لأن قماش PVC حساس للغاية لتغيرات درجة الحرارة. قطعة العمل أصغر من حجمها الفعلي (تمتد بعد التسخين) ، عند التبريد ، سوف يمتد الفيلم كثيرًا ، مشكلاً سطحًا أملسًا للسقف. بالإضافة إلى النسيج اللامع للقماش (يسمى أيضًا “المرآة”) ، يتم استخدام الفيلم ذو السطح غير اللامع والساتان على نطاق واسع ، وفي كثير من الأحيان يتم استخدام السقف الشفاف (لترتيب الإضاءة الداخلية).

ما هي المعدات اللازمة لتركيب الأسقف المعلقة: سوف نستعد بعناية للتثبيت

أصناف من تصاعد ملامح

يتم تثبيت اللوحة على الجدران باستخدام ملف تعريف خاص من الألمنيوم أو البلاستيك ، والذي يتم تثبيته على مسافة 3 سم على الأقل من السقف وفقًا للعلامات الأولية التي يتم إجراؤها وفقًا للمستوى. لكي لا تصطدم بالأسلاك الكهربائية عن طريق الخطأ ، قم أولاً بفحص منطقة التثبيت الجانبي باستخدام جهاز الكشف عن المعادن. من المهم ربط ملف التعريف بشكل آمن على الحائط ، لأنه يجب أن يتحمل حمولة كبيرة من التوتر في شبكة الفيلم. يتم استخدام المسامير والمسامير لربط الملف الشخصي ، ويتم تحديد عددهم حسب حجم الغرفة ومواد الجدار. يجب حفر الثقوب كثيرًا ، من الأفضل عدم توفير جودة الثقب والمثقاب. يبلغ طول سكة الملف الشخصي 3-4 م ، إذا كان الجدار أقصر ، فمن الضروري أن تنحرف عن السكة بمنشار بندول بزاوية تساوي نصف مجاورة للجانب المقاس. إذا كان الجدار أطول ، فيجب إرساء السكة بقطعة من الطول المطلوب (يجب أن يكون الصدع في الزوايا اليمنى عند الانضمام) ، مع لصق إلزامي للمفاصل عند الاتصال.

تحديد الملف الشخصي (“الرغيف الفرنسي”)

وفقًا لأسلوب الإرفاق ، يتميز الرغيف الفرنسي بجدار وسقف ، وهناك أيضًا واحدة عامة – مناسبة للتركيب على السقف وعلى الحائط. هناك عدة أنواع من إطارات الجدران ، مختلفة في الوزن ، والسبائك ، وطريقة التعلق. يتم استخدام ملف التقسيم (“الفاصل”) عند تركيب السقف في مساحات كبيرة ، لتوصيل عدة لوحات فيما بينها.

ما هي المعدات اللازمة لتركيب الأسقف المعلقة: سوف نستعد بعناية للتثبيت

سقف الألومنيوم الشخصي المتصاعد

فكر في الرغيف الفرنسي من الألومنيوم بمزيد من التفاصيل. كما ذكر أعلاه ، يتم إرفاقه حول محيط الغرفة بالكامل بمسامير ، بزيادات 10 سم (المسافة بين المسامير). بعد تسخين الغرفة ، يكتسب الفيلم (2) مرونة خاصة ، بمساعدة “هاربون” (3) يتم إرفاق الفيلم بالملف الشخصي ، ويتم إغلاق الفجوة المتصاعدة بين الجدار والملف الشخصي بشريط زخرفي (4).

يجعل نظام تركيب الحربة من السهل تفكيك السقف ، إذا لزم الأمر ، واستعادة الأجهزة مرة أخرى. الرغيف الفرنسي البلاستيكي أكثر مرونة وأخف وزنًا من الألمنيوم ، ولا ينكسر عند الانثناء ، فمن المستحسن استخدامه في حالة تركيب الهياكل المنحنية.

حلقة التضخيم – الاختيار الصحيح

عند اختيار حلقة تضخيم للثريا ، انتبه للمتطلبات الرئيسية للمادة: يجب أن تكون متينة وسهلة المعالجة. يجب أن يتوافق القطر الخارجي للحلقة مع كأس الثريا (سيتم إخفاؤه تحت الكأس لاحقًا) ، ويجب ألا يعيق القطر الداخلي المرور المجاني لخطاف الثريا. يجب لصق الحلقة بإحكام في الفيلم (وفقًا للعلامات الأولية).

ما هي المعدات اللازمة لتركيب الأسقف المعلقة: سوف نستعد بعناية للتثبيت

مسدس حرارة

بحاجة إلى مسدس حراري

أهم المعدات لتركيب السقف هي مسدس حراري بالغاز المسال. لكي يعمل المسدس ، هناك حاجة إلى أسطوانة غاز ، والتي تربط المسدس بخرطوم. من الضروري أن تكون الأسطوانة على مسافة من البندقية ، ويفضل أن تكون في غرفة مجاورة ، لأنه عند تثبيت سقف مرن ، ترتفع درجة الحرارة إلى 70 درجة مئوية ، لذلك يجب أن يكون طول الخرطوم أكثر من 10 م.

كما ترون ، فإن تركيب سقف زائف ببساطة واضحة ليس أمرًا أساسيًا في التنفيذ. يتطلب معدات عالية التخصص ومهارات ضرورية.

logo

للإجابة

Ceiling

What equipment will be needed for the installation of suspended ceilings: we will carefully prepare for installation

What equipment will be needed for the installation of suspended ceilings

Among other ways of arranging the ceiling, tensioners stand out with the special aesthetics of a smooth surface, shiny, matte, plain or with a high-definition print. The effect of a perfectly smooth surface of the ceiling, and even in combination with a complex multi-level design, amazes with grace. Is it possible to repeat the splendor once seen in the conditions of your own apartment? It will not be difficult for an interested person to find a video with well-coordinated fast work of a professional team mounting a stretch ceiling. The manipulations made are striking in their simplicity, which leads to thoughts about the possibility of implementing the idea on their own. Consider the necessary materials and equipment for the installation of suspended ceilings in order to establish itself in a decision or abandon an undertaking.

Content

  • Consumables List
  • All installation tools
  • Stretch ceiling cloth
  • Fixing profile (“baguette”)
  • Amplification ring – the right choice
  • Need a heat gun

Consumables List

  • PVC film;
  • Scotch;
  • mounting profile;
  • dowels diameter 6 mm, length 30 mm;
  • self-tapping screws;
  • reinforcing rings for lighting;
  • adhesive (cyanoacrylate group).
What equipment will be needed for the installation of suspended ceilings: we will carefully prepare for installation

Tools and supplies for ceiling mounting

All installation tools

  • heat gun;
  • water level or laser level;
  • chopping cord;
  • ganometer (folding protractor);
  • roulette;
  • pendulum saw;
  • drill with drills;
  • spring clamps (“crocodiles”);
  • angular and flat blade;
  • screwdriver;
  • a hammer;
  • ladder;
  • miter box;
  • stationery knife.

Stretch ceiling cloth

Depending on the type of panel, fabric ceilings (without seams) and made of welded polyvinyl chloride film (PVC) are distinguished. PVC film is prepared properly and cuts on the basis of measurements taken, taking into account the configuration of the room. Cutting and preparation of the film web is performed on special equipment, the edges of the film are processed with a flexible plate (“harpoon”).

After cutting, the fabric is washed using special means and packaged in a heat-insulating film, because the PVC fabric is very sensitive to temperature changes. The workpiece is smaller than its actual size (it stretches after heating), when cooling, the film will stretch very much, forming a smooth surface of the ceiling. In addition to the glossy texture of the canvas (also called “mirror”), film with a matte and satin surface is widely used, less often a translucent ceiling is used (for arranging the internal illumination).

What equipment will be needed for the installation of suspended ceilings: we will carefully prepare for installation

Varieties of mounting profiles

Fastening of the canvas to the walls is carried out using a special aluminum or plastic profile, which is mounted at a distance of at least 3 cm from the ceiling according to preliminary marking made according to the level. In order not to accidentally touch electrical wires, first examine the area of ​​the profile fastening with a metal detector. Reliable fastening of the profile to the wall is important, because it has to withstand a significant load of tension of the film web. Dowels and screws are used to fasten the profile, their number is determined by the size of the room and the wall material. Holes have to be drilled a lot, it is better not to save on the quality of the punch and drills. The length of the profile rail is 3-4 m, if the wall is shorter, then it is necessary to saw off the rail with a pendulum saw at an angle equal to half adjacent to the measured side. If the wall is longer, then the rail will have to be joined with a piece of the required length (the gash should be at right angles when joining), with obligatory gluing of joints when connecting.

Fixing profile (“baguette”)

According to the method of attachment, a wall and ceiling baguette is distinguished, there is also a universal one – suitable for mounting on the ceiling and on the wall. There are several varieties of wall frames, different in weight, alloy, method of attachment. The dividing profile (“separator”) is used when installing the ceiling in large areas, for connecting several paintings among themselves.

What equipment will be needed for the installation of suspended ceilings: we will carefully prepare for installation

Stretch ceiling aluminum mounting profile

Consider the aluminum baguette in more detail. As mentioned above, it is attached around the entire perimeter of the room with dowels, in increments of 10 cm (the distance between the dowels). After warming up the room, the film (2) acquires special elasticity, with the help of a “harpoon” (3) the film is attached to the profile, the mounting gap formed between the wall and the profile is closed with a decorative strip (4).

The harpoon mounting system makes it easy to dismantle the ceiling, if necessary, and restore the hardware again. A plastic baguette is more elastic and lighter than aluminum, it does not break when bent, it is advisable to use it in case of installation of curved structures.

Amplification ring – the right choice

When choosing a reinforcing ring for a chandelier, pay attention to the main requirements for the material: it must be both durable and easy to process. The outer diameter of the ring should correspond to the chandelier cup (it will be hidden under the cup later), the inner diameter should not impede the free passage of the chandelier hook. The ring must be firmly glued to the film (according to preliminary marking).

What equipment will be needed for the installation of suspended ceilings: we will carefully prepare for installation

Heat gun

Need a heat gun

The most important equipment for mounting the ceiling is a liquefied gas heat gun. For the gun to work, a gas cylinder is needed, which connects to the gun with a hose. It is necessary that the cylinder is located at a distance from the gun, preferably in an adjacent room, because when installing a stretch ceiling, the temperature rises to 70 ° C, so the length of the hose should be more than 10 m.

As you can see, the installation of a false ceiling with apparent simplicity is not so elementary in execution. Requires expensive highly specialized equipment and the necessary skills.

logo

Leave a Comment