سقف

كيفية إزالة سقف التمدد وعدم إتلافه: الحيل الخفية والقواعد الأساسية

كيفية إزالة سقف التمدد وعدم إتلافه

يمكن أن يكون هناك العديد من الأسباب لإزالة سقف التمدد. هذا ضرر عادي للقماش ، والحاجة إلى وضع اتصالات إضافية في مساحة السقف ، وإصلاح الأسلاك ، ومجموعة من الأسباب الأخرى التي تتطلب إزالة الهيكل. في هذه الحالة ، في الواقع ، لا يوجد شيء مخيف ومعقد ، ومع ذلك ، إذا كنت لا تعرف كيفية إزالة سقف التمدد ولا تريد أن تعرف ذلك ، فيجب ألا تأخذ هذا العمل بنفسك ، خاصة إذا كان من المهم بالنسبة لك الحفاظ على سلامة اللوحة. حسنًا ، سوف يكون المتهورون قادرين على تنفيذ المهمة بأنفسهم ، ولن يستغرق الكثير من الوقت.

المحتوى

  • من المهم معرفة نوع ملف التعريف
  • تقنية إزالة السقف المرن
  • سر صغير من متذوق كبير

من المهم معرفة نوع ملف التعريف

أثناء تركيب السقوف المعلقة ، يستخدم الحرفيون ملفًا خاصًا متصلًا بالحائط ، وفي الواقع ، هو دعم للنسيج أو الفينيل. هناك نوعان من هذه الملفات الشخصية ، أو كما يطلق عليهما أيضًا الرهون العقارية: الأول يسمح لك بإزالة اللوحة دون أي مشاكل ، وبعد تنفيذ العمل الضروري في مساحة السقف لإعادتها إلى شكلها الأصلي ، وأعطى الخبراء الثاني لقب المتحدث – لمرة واحدة ، وهو أمر مفهوم من حيث المبدأ ، لأنه من المستحيل ببساطة إزالة السقف الممدود من هذا الملف الشخصي دون ضرر.

الملف الشخصي لتثبيت الأسقف المعلقة

إن ملف الألمنيوم عالي الجودة لتثبيت الأسقف المعلقة هو مفتاح التفكيك الناجح

لماذا كل هذا؟ ولحقيقة أنه أثناء تثبيت السقف الممدود ، اسأل الأساتذة عن نوع الملفات الشخصية التي يستخدمونها ، حتى لا تتأذى بشدة بعد النظر الخاص بك. ربما ستُعرض عليك حتى اختيار نوع الرهون بنفسك – لا تتردد في أخذ واحدة أكثر تكلفة ، فلن تخسر.

تقنية إزالة السقف المرن

لفهم كيفية إزالة السقف المعلق بشكل أفضل – سيساعدك مقطع فيديو يمكن العثور عليه على الإنترنت حول هذا الموضوع ، ولكن وصفًا أكثر تفصيلاً للتكنولوجيا الآن.

من الضروري البدء في عملية إزالة القماش مع ما أكمله الأسياد في تركيبه ، أي مع “إزالة” المدخل المطاطي المزخرف ، والذي يقع بالضبط بين الجدار والسقف. ليس من الصعب إزالته ، الشيء الرئيسي هو العثور على المكان الذي يتم فيه ربط نصفين متجاورين معًا. وعادة ما يتم إخفاء هذا المكان بشكل موثوق. إذا كان للسقف تكوين مباشر ، فابحث عن مفاصل في زوايا الغرفة ، وإذا كان هيكل السقف “منتشرًا” بكثرة مع منافذ وعناصر معمارية أخرى ، فسيتعين عليك البحث عن المفاصل ، ومع ذلك ، سيكون من السهل جدًا القيام بذلك من مسافة قريبة.

إدراج الزخرفية بين الشبكة والسقف

الخطوة الأولى: قم بإزالة الزخرفة الزخرفية بعناية

بعد التخلص من الزخرفة الزخرفية وترتيبها في الوقت الحالي ، ابدأ في تسخين الغرفة والقماش بمسدس غاز. هذه المرحلة مطلوبة! لا تقم بإزالة سقف التمدد دون تسخينه – سوف يتمزق ويصبح غير مناسب للاستخدام الإضافي.

تمدد سقف التدفئة بمسدس الغاز

نقوم بتسخين القماش في المنطقة لإزالته بمسدس غاز: هذه خطوة إلزامية

اختر لنفسك قسمًا معينًا من السقف ستبدأ منه في تفكيكه وتسخينه تمامًا. من الأفضل إزالة هياكل السقف المستطيلة من الزاوية ، والمنحنيات المنحنية بغض النظر عن المكان ، ومع ذلك ، فإنه سيكون أكثر ملاءمة للبدء من المكان حيث يمكنك بسهولة ربط حافة الفيلم. لتحديد هذا المكان ، خذ سلمًا وافحص محيط هيكل الأبقار اللاصقة ، حيث يمكنك “الإمساك” بكماشة. إذا لم تكن هناك مثل هذه المناطق ، ابدأ من جديد من نفس الزاوية.

تفكيك هيكل شد مستقيم

من الأفضل البدء في تفكيك تصميم مستطيل من الزاوية

ستتطلب المرحلة التالية دقة المجوهرات ، لأنه سيكون عليك إزالة اللوحة بعناية من الملف الشخصي بحيث لا تحتوي على “خدش” واحد. لا تقم بحركات مفاجئة أو تزيل السقف المعلق في الأماكن التي لم يتم تسخينها بعد. أثناء تقدمك نحو الهدف النهائي ، حرك مدفع الغاز ، بل والأفضل إذا قام مساعدك بذلك.

للأسقف المصنوعة من قماش مطاطي نظام تركيب مختلف قليلاً عن نظام الفينيل. ينضمون إلى الملف الشخصي بمساعدة الخرز الزجاجي ، والذي يصعب إزالته بعد “الغرق” ، ولكن إذا لم تتسرع في سحب القماش في اتجاهات مختلفة على أمل الانتهاء بشكل أسرع من تفكيك السقف ، فسوف تنجح. الشيء الرئيسي هو عدم إتلاف القماش أو الخرز الزجاجي – ستظل مفيدة لك.

إزالة سقف التمدد

يجب أن يتم تفكيك سقف التمدد معًا

سر صغير من متذوق كبير

لإزالة سقف التمدد ، ستستخدم كماشة ، ولكن بسبب “حدتها” يمكن أن تتلف القماش بسهولة. لقد توصل الحرفيون ذوو الخبرة إلى خدعة تسمح لهم باستخدام الزردية ، دون الخوف من خدش الفيلم أو تمزيقه.

يجب شحذ الزوايا الخارجية للكماشة حتى تصبح ناعمة تمامًا ، بحيث لا تسبب الحواف الحادة “مشاكل” وتدويرها وتلميعها بعناية.

ربما اقترح أولئك الذين أزالوا اللوحة بعناية والسحابات استخدام هيكل السقف مرة أخرى. يجب أن يتذكروا تقنية التثبيت..

مسألة ما إذا كان من الممكن إزالة سقف التمدد غير مناسب لك الآن ، لأنك تعرف أنه يمكنك وحتى تعرف كيفية القيام بذلك. وإذا كانت يديك تنمو من المكان الصحيح ، فسيتم تفكيك اللوحة القماشية بسلاسة وبدون مشاكل.

logo

للإجابة

Ceiling

How to remove the stretch ceiling and not damage it: subtle tricks and basic rules

How to remove the stretch ceiling and not damage it

There can be many reasons for removing a stretch ceiling. This is a banal damage to the canvas, and the need to lay additional communications in the ceiling space, and repair wiring, and a host of other reasons that entail the removal of the structure. In this event, in fact, there is nothing scary and complicated, however, if you do not know how to remove the suspended ceiling and do not want to know this, then you should not take up such work yourself, especially if it is important for you to maintain the integrity of the canvas. Well, daredevils will be able to carry out the undertaking themselves, and it will not take much time.

Content

  • It is important to know the type of profile
  • Stretch ceiling removal technology
  • A little secret from a great connoisseur

It is important to know the type of profile

During the installation of suspended ceilings, craftsmen use a special profile that is attached to the wall and, in fact, is a support for fabric or vinyl. There are two types of such profiles, or as they are also called mortgages: the first allows you to remove the panel without any problems, and after carrying out the necessary work in the ceiling space to return it to its original form, and the second experts gave the speaking nickname – one-time, which is understandable in principle , because it is simply impossible to remove the stretch ceiling from such a profile without damage.

Profile for fixing suspended ceilings

High-quality aluminum profile for fixing suspended ceilings is the key to successful dismantling

Why all this? And to the fact that during the installation of the stretch ceiling, ask the masters what type of profiles they use, so that later you will not be excruciatingly hurt for your own hindsight. Perhaps you will even be offered to choose the type of mortgages yourself – feel free to take the one that is more expensive, you just won’t lose.

Stretch ceiling removal technology

To better understand how to remove a suspended ceiling – a video that can be found on the Internet on this topic will help you, but a more detailed description of the technology right now.

It is necessary to begin the process of removing the canvas with what the craftsmen finished its installation, namely, with the “removal” of the decorative rubberized insert, which is located exactly between the wall and the ceiling. It is not difficult to remove it, the main thing is to find the place where two adjacent halves are connected together. And this place is usually reliably hidden from view. If the ceiling has a straightforward configuration, then look for joints in the corners of the room, and if the ceiling structure is abundantly “strewn” with niches and other architectural elements, then you will have to look for joints, however, it will be very simple to do this from close range.

Decorative insert between net and ceiling

First step: carefully remove the decorative insert

Having got rid of the decorative insert and tidying it for the time being, proceed to heating the room and canvas with a gas gun. This stage is required! Do not remove the stretch ceiling without heating it – it will just tear and become unsuitable for further use.

Stretch ceiling heating with a gas gun

We heat the canvas in the area to be removed with a gas gun: this is an obligatory step

Choose for yourself a certain section of the ceiling from which you will begin dismantling and warm it thoroughly. Rectangular ceiling structures are best removed from the corner, and curved ones no matter where, however, it will still be more convenient to start from the place where you can easily hook the edge of the film. To determine this place, take a stepladder and examine the perimeter of the structure for sticking cows, for which you can “grab” with pliers. If there are no such sections, start all over from the same angle.

Dismantling a straight tensile structure

It is better to start dismantling the rectilinear structure from the corner

The next stage will require jewelery precision, because you will have to carefully remove the canvas from the profile so that it does not have a single “scratch”. Do not make sudden movements or remove the suspended ceiling in places where it has not yet warmed up. As you move towards the final goal, move the gas cannon, and even better if your assistant does it.

Fabric stretch ceilings have a slightly different mounting system than vinyl. They join the profile with the help of glazing beads, which after their “drowning” is quite difficult to remove, but if you do not rush and pull the canvas in different directions in the hope of faster completion of the dismantling of the ceiling, then you will succeed. The main thing is not to damage either the canvas or glazing beads – they will still be useful to you.

Removing the stretch ceiling

Dismantling the stretch ceiling must be carried out together

A little secret from a great connoisseur

To remove the stretch ceiling, you will use pliers, but because of their “sharpness” they can easily damage the canvas. Experienced craftsmen have come up with a trick that allows them to use pliers, without being afraid to scratch or tear the film.

The outer corners of the pliers must be sharpened to perfect smoothness, and so that the sharp edges do not cause “problems”, round them and carefully polish.

Those who carefully removed the canvas and fasteners probably suggested using the ceiling structure again. They should remember the installation technology..

The question of whether it is possible to remove the stretch ceiling is now not relevant for you, because you know that you can and even know how to do it. And if your hands grow from the right place, then dismantling the canvas will go smoothly and without problems.

logo

Leave a Comment