إمدادات المياه

التثبيت الذاتي لسخان المياه – لمساعدة سيد المنزل

التثبيت الذاتي لسخان المياه

إن إغلاق الماء الساخن المخطط له في الصيف يجلب الكثير من الإزعاج لحياتنا ، ويرتبط في المقام الأول بعدم القدرة على الاستحمام بالكامل ، وغسل الأطباق بالماء الساخن. وفقًا للإحصاءات ، يقوم كل مدينة ثالثة بتسخين المياه للاستحمام والاحتياجات الأخرى في الدلاء والأواني الكبيرة ، في حين أن تركيب سخان المياه يمكن أن يقضي تمامًا على مشكلة نقص الماء الساخن في شقة أو في منزل خاص أو في منزل ريفي.

المحتوى

  • أنواع معدات تسخين المياه
  • مبدأ تشغيل غلاية التخزين
  • كيفية تركيب سخان المياه
  • توصيل الوحدة بإمدادات المياه
  • كيفية توصيل سخان المياه بالتيار الكهربائي

أنواع معدات تسخين المياه

سخانات المياه هي التخزين والتدفق. كلا النوعين لهما إيجابيات وسلبيات ، وقبل اتخاذ خيار لصالح خيار أو آخر ، اسأل نفسك سؤالًا واحدًا: “كم مرة أحتاج إلى الماء الساخن؟” إذا كان شخص واحد يعيش في الشقة (في المنزل الريفي) والحاجة إلى الماء الساخن لا تنشأ إلا مرتين في اليوم ، أو حتى أقل في كثير من الأحيان ، فمن المنطقي الانتباه إلى سخان الماء الفوري. بالنسبة لعائلة مكونة من شخصين أو ثلاثة أو أكثر ، هناك حاجة إلى الماء الساخن باستمرار ، وفي هذه الحالة ، سيكون شراء خزان تراكم ، وهو غلاية ، هو الخيار الأفضل.

تركيب سخان مياه فوري

سخان الماء الفوري – يسخن الماء على الفور

يعد سخان المياه الفوري جيدًا حيث إنه يشغل مساحة صغيرة نسبيًا ويعطي الماء الساخن على الفور ، بعد بضع ثوانٍ من تشغيله.

ولكن لا تنس الجانب السلبي ، وهو: سخان التدفق اقتصادي للغاية من حيث استهلاك الطاقة. لذا لمدة ساعة من الاستخدام ، “يلتف” جهاز القياس الخاص بك على الأقل خمسة كيلووات.

مبدأ تشغيل غلاية التخزين

يحتوي هذا السخان على خزان ، وهو خزان مملوء بالماء. يدخل الماء إلى الخزان البارد وتحت تأثير عنصر التسخين يتم تسخينه إلى درجة الحرارة المحددة على منظم الحرارة. يحتوي الخزان على هيكل خاص ، ولا تسمح فجوة الهواء بين جدران الخزان للماء بالتبريد بسرعة. وقت التسخين – حتى ساعة ونصف. خلال النهار ، يبدأ منظم الحرارة نفسه آلية تسخين المياه ، لذلك ، في الواقع ، يتم الحفاظ على درجة حرارة ثابتة باستمرار.

يتم تركيب سخان مياه التخزين على الحائط

يتم إرفاق سخان تخزين المياه بالجدار في الحمام وفي المرحاض

سلبيات: الخزان ضخم ويحدث ، لا يتم تسخين الماء بسرعة. إضافة واضحة: استهلاك منخفض للطاقة ، فقط 1.5 – 2.0 كيلووات في الساعة.

كيفية تركيب سخان المياه

مع سخان التدفق ، هناك مشكلة أقل في التثبيت. يتمثل العمل الرئيسي في تثبيت الجهاز ووضع كابل قوي ثلاثي النواة (يتم وضع الكابل مباشرة من الدرع). يمكن تشغيل السلك تحت لوح الحافة ، أو اختراقه بقمع في الجدار ، ووضع الكبل وإغلاقه باستخدام ذراع التسوية الأسمنتي (أو معجون البدء) للتداخل مع سلامة الجدار.

مخطط التثبيت

تركيب سخان المياه: رسم بياني

يستغرق تركيب سخان مياه التخزين في المتوسط ​​ما يصل إلى ساعة ونصف من المتخصصين. إذا لم تكن محترفًا في هذا الشأن ، فسيستغرق التثبيت وقتًا أطول قليلاً.

من المهم أن تعرف: يمكن تركيب غلايات تصل إلى مائة لتر من الماء بأمان على الحائط ، لكن الشركات المصنعة توصي بغلايات بحجم أكثر من 150 لترًا لتوضع على الأرض دون تعليقها على الحائط.

لسهولة الصيانة ، يجب أن تكون الغلايات 30 سم على الأقل فوق الأرض. كقاعدة ، يتم إرفاق الدبابات ، إذا كنا نتحدث عن شقة في المدينة ، في المرحاض فوق المرحاض. في الوقت نفسه ، يتم حساب ارتفاع التركيب بحيث لا يتمسك أطول أفراد العائلة بقاع الخزان مع الجزء الخلفي من الخزان ، وذلك باستخدام المرحاض.

تأتي المجموعة دائمًا بمسامير تثبيت “L” في شكل من 2 إلى 4 قطع (حسب حجم الخزان). يبدأ التثبيت بتثبيت المراسي على الحائط. يتم تركيبها على مسافة معينة ، وغالبًا ما يضع المصنعون علامة ورق لراحة رسم الجدار. إذا لم يتم تضمينها ، يتم قياس المسافة باستخدام شريط قياس على ظهر الخزان.

من المهم أن تعرف: يجب أن يكون الجدار قويًا وقويًا ، ومن المثالي أن يكون سطحًا خرسانيًا. إذا انهار السطح وعند سقوط الثقوب ، فإن قطع الحائط ستسقط ، فستكون هناك حاجة إلى مراسي أطول. لا يمكن تركيب الخزان على سطح ضعيف وغير مستقر!

يتم إدخال المقابس البلاستيكية في الثقوب المحفورة ومن ثم يتم تثبيت المراسي نفسها. يتم تعليق الخزان الفارغ وفحصه للتأكد من ثباته (يجب أن يثبت بإحكام على المراسي). ربما يكون ما يلي أهم جزء: كهربائي وإدخال أنبوب.

توصيل الوحدة بإمدادات المياه

يوجد في الجزء السفلي من خزان التخزين منفذين للتوصيل مع الأنابيب: أحدهما أحمر اللون والآخر أزرق (على التوالي للاتصال بالماء البارد والساخن). الخطوة الأولى هي ربط صمام الأمان بالإخراج الأزرق ، ويتم توفيره دائمًا.

إذا لم يكن صمام الأمان مدرجًا لسبب ما ، فيمكن شراؤه دائمًا من متجر للأجهزة. من المستحيل تشغيل سخان الماء بدونه ، لأن هذا الصمام هو الذي يخفف من ضغط الماء الزائد في الخزان.

كيفية توصيل سخان المياه: الرسم التخطيطي

مخطط توصيل سخان المياه

يتم تثبيت صمام فحص برونزي على صمام الأمان ، وتتمثل مهمته في منع تصريف المياه من الخزان مرة أخرى إلى نظام إمدادات المياه. ثم ، يتم إرفاق صمامين لإغلاق الكرة بإحكام بالمخرج الأحمر للخزان وصمام عدم الرجوع للمخرج الأزرق. هام: استخدم دائمًا شريط “Fum” أو اسحب لأقصى إحكام.

يمكن إرفاق المرجل بالأنابيب والخلاط إما بمساعدة أنابيب معدنية بلاستيكية أو باستخدام موصلات مرنة بالطول المطلوب. عند اختيار الأخير ، ضع في اعتبارك حقيقة أنه ليس كل محدد العيون قادرًا على تحمل الضغط العالي. على أي حال ، فإن الكحل المرن ، حتى أعلى جودة ، أقل شأنا في خصائصه من الأنابيب المعدنية أو المعدنية والبلاستيكية.

إذا استقرت على صفيحة معدنية ، تذكر: لا يمكن ثنيها! لتوصيل أقسام مختلفة من هذا الأنبوب ، سيكون عليك شراء تركيبات القسم المناسب (الزوايا ، وربط “البراميل” ، وما إلى ذلك). إذا كان الأنبوب مثنيًا ، فسوف يتسرب قريبًا عند نقاط الانحناء.

لمساعدة سيد المنزل! هناك نوعان من الأنابيب المعدنية والبلاستيكية: خياطة وغير ملحومة. السلس مناسب لكل من الماء الساخن والبارد ، والخياطة (يمكن رؤية التماس عند القطع ، وهو يقع على السطح الداخلي للأنبوب) مناسب فقط للمياه الباردة.

كيفية توصيل سخان المياه بالتيار الكهربائي

كما قلنا بالفعل ، تم وضع كابل منفصل للسخانات اللحظية. لا يمكن توصيلها بالمأخذ (لن تقف الأسلاك). يمكن توصيل غلاية التخزين في المقبس ، ولكن بشرط واحد: يجب إدخال قابس واحد فقط في المقبس – من سخان الماء. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، لا يمكن توصيل أجهزة كهربائية أخرى ، خاصة من خلال “المحملة”.

من الناحية المثالية ، يجب أيضًا وضع سلك منفصل على الدرع الرئيسي وتشغيل (إيقاف تشغيل إذا لزم الأمر) المرجل “تلقائيًا”. في حالة ارتفاع درجة حرارة الماء في الخزان ، ستصدر نقرة صوتًا ، أي أن “الآلة” نفسها ستفصل الغلاية عن مصدر الطاقة. قد يحدث ارتفاع درجة حرارة الماء بسبب خلل في منظم الحرارة. يوصى دائمًا بتثبيت الماكينة ، حيث أن هذا فقط يمكن أن يحمي السكن من أسلاك الحريق بسبب عطل أو ارتفاع درجة حرارة المرجل.

كقاعدة ، يتم اقتراح مخطط توصيل سخان المياه ، في شكله الأكثر سهولة ، للمشتري في شكل رسم وتعليمات ويتم تضمينه في مجموعة الغلاية. يجب أن تتضمن المجموعة أيضًا أنودًا مغنيسيومًا احتياطيًا ومحولات برونزية وصمام أمان. كل شيء آخر يتم شراؤه بشكل منفصل.

logo

للإجابة

Water supply

Self-installation of a water heater – to help the home master

Self-installation of a water heater

The summer planned shutdown of hot water brings a lot of inconvenience to our life, and they are primarily associated with the inability to fully take a shower, wash dishes with hot water. According to statistics, every third city dweller warms water for bathing and other needs in buckets and large pots, while the installation of a water heater can completely eradicate the problem of lack of hot water in an apartment, in a private house or in a country house.

Content

  • Types of equipment for heating water
  • The principle of operation of the storage boiler
  • How to install a water heater
  • Connecting the unit to the water supply
  • How to connect a water heater to the mains

Types of equipment for heating water

Water heaters are storage and flow. Both types have their pros and cons, and before making a choice in favor of one or another option, ask yourself one single question: “How often do I need hot water?” If one person lives in the apartment (at the cottage) and the need for hot water arises only a couple of times a day, or even less often, it makes sense to pay attention to the instantaneous water heater. For a family of two, three or more people, hot water is needed constantly, in this case, the purchase of an accumulation tank, it’s a boiler, will be the best option.

Installation of instantaneous water heater

Instantaneous water heater – heats water instantly

Instantaneous water heater is good in that it takes up relatively little space and gives out heated water instantly, after a couple of seconds after turning it on.

But do not forget about the negative side, namely: the flow heater is extremely economical in terms of energy consumption. So for an hour of use, your meter “wraps” at least five kilowatts.

The principle of operation of the storage boiler

Such a heater has a tank, it is a tank filled with water. Water enters the tank cold and under the influence of the heating element is heated to the temperature set on the thermostat. The tank has a special structure, and the air gap between the walls of the tank does not allow the water to cool quickly. Heating time – up to one and a half hours. During the day, the thermostat itself starts the water heating mechanism, so, in fact, a constantly set temperature is maintained.

The storage water heater is mounted on the wall

The storage water heater is attached to the wall in the bathroom, in the toilet

Cons: the tank is voluminous and takes place, the water is not heated so quickly. An obvious plus: low power consumption, only 1.5 – 2.0 kilowatts per hour.

How to install a water heater

With a flow heater there is less trouble in the installation. The main work is to install the machine and lay a powerful three-core cable (the cable is laid directly from the shield). The wire can be run under the skirting board, or pierced with a funnel in the wall, lay the cable and sealed with a cement screed (or starting putty) of the interference with the integrity of the wall.

Installation diagram

Installing a water heater: diagram

Installation of a storage water heater on average takes up to an hour and a half from specialists. If you are not a pro in this matter, installation will take a little longer.

It is important to know: boilers up to a hundred liters of water can be safely mounted on the wall, but manufacturers recommend boilers with a volume of more than 150 liters to be placed on the floor without hanging them on the wall.

For ease of maintenance, the boilers should be at least 30 cm above the floor. As a rule, tanks are attached, if we are talking about a city apartment, in the toilet over the toilet. At the same time, the mounting height is calculated so that the tallest of the family members do not cling to the bottom of the tank with the back of the tank, using the toilet.

The set always comes with anchor bolts “L” in the form of 2 to 4 pieces (depending on the volume of the tank). Installation begins with fixing the anchors to the wall. They are mounted at a certain distance, and often manufacturers put a paper mark for the convenience of drawing a wall. If not included, the distance is measured with a tape measure on the back of the tank.

It is important to know: the wall should be strong, strong, ideally it should be a concrete surface. If the surface crumbles and when drilling holes the pieces of the wall fall out, longer anchors will be required. The tank cannot be mounted on a weak, unstable surface!

Plastic plugs are inserted into the drilled holes and then the anchors themselves are screwed. An empty tank is hung up and checked for stability (it should sit tight on the anchors). What follows is perhaps the most important part: an electrician and a pipe insert.

Connecting the unit to the water supply

On the bottom of the storage tank there are two outlets for connecting with pipes: one outlet is red, the other is blue (respectively for connection to cold and hot water). The first step is to screw the safety valve to the blue output, it is always supplied.

If, for some reason, the safety valve was not included, it can always be bought at a hardware store. It is impossible to operate a water heater without it, since it is this valve that relieves excess water pressure in the tank.

How to connect a water heater: diagram

Water heater connection diagram

A bronze check valve is screwed onto the safety valve, its task is to prevent the water from draining from the tank back to the water supply system. Then, two ball shut-off valves are tightly attached to the red outlet of the tank and to the non-return valve of the blue outlet. Important: always use the tape “Fum” or tow for the greatest tightness.

The boiler can be attached to pipes and the mixer either with the help of metal-plastic pipes or using flexible connectors of the required length. When choosing the latter, consider the fact that not all eyeliners are able to withstand high pressure. In any case, flexible eyeliner, even the highest quality, is inferior in its characteristics to metal or metal-plastic pipes.

If you settled on a metal plate, remember: it cannot be bent! To connect different sections of such a pipe, you will have to buy fittings of the appropriate section (corners, connecting “barrels”, etc.). If the pipe is bent, it will soon leak at the bend points.

To help the home master! There are two types of metal-plastic pipes: suture and seamless. Seamless are suitable for both hot and cold water, and suture (the seam can be seen on the cut, it is located on the inner surface of the pipe) is suitable only for cold water.

How to connect a water heater to the mains

As we already said, a separate cable is laid for instantaneous heaters. They can not be plugged into the outlet (the wiring will not stand). The storage boiler can be plugged into the socket, but with one condition: only one plug must be inserted into the socket – from the water heater. No other electrical appliances can be connected in addition, especially through the “tee”.

Ideally, you should also lay a separate wire to the main shield and turn on (turn off if necessary) the boiler “automatically.” In case of overheating of the water in the tank, a click will sound, that is, the “machine” itself will disconnect the boiler from the power supply. Overheating of water may occur due to a malfunction in the thermostat. It is always recommended to install the machine, as only this can protect the housing from fire wiring due to a malfunction or overheating of the boiler.

As a rule, the connection diagram of the water heater, in its most accessible form, is proposed to the buyer in the form of a drawing and instructions and is included in the kit for the boiler. The kit should also include a spare magnesium anode, bronze adapters and a safety valve. Everything else is bought separately.

logo

Leave a Comment