إمدادات المياه

أي سخان مياه هو الأفضل في الاختيار؟ البحث عن المعالم

أي سخان مياه هو الأفضل في الاختيار?

يقرر معظم الناس شراء سخان مياه في الصيف ، عندما تقوم المرافق بإيقاف تشغيل الماء الساخن للقيام بأعمال الإصلاح والصيانة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، تعتبر سخانات المياه حيوية بالنسبة لأولئك الذين يعيشون في منزل ريفي ، حيث لا توجد إمدادات مياه ساخنة مركزية على الإطلاق. ثم هناك اهتمام حيوي بنوع سخانات المياه – كيفية اختيار نموذج مناسب من العديد من الأجهزة الموجودة. للقيام بذلك ، تحتاج إلى التعرف على الوظائف والميزات الأساسية لسخانات المياه ، والتي يتم تمثيلها على نطاق واسع في السوق المحلية للأجهزة المنزلية. بادئ ذي بدء ، تحتاج إلى تحديد نوع سخان المياه المناسب لك ، على نوع الوقود الذي ستعمله. هنا الخيار صغير – إما سخان مياه غاز أو كهربائي.

المحتوى

  • سخان مياه غاز اقتصادي
  • جهاز تخزين كهربائي لتسخين المياه
  • سخان مياه كهربائي فوري
  • تنفيذ دليل الاختيار

سخان مياه غاز اقتصادي

إذا كان هناك غاز في المنزل ، فمن الأكثر ملاءمة استخدام سخان غاز (عمود) – فهو يسخن الماء بشكل أسرع من سخان كهربائي. هذه الأجهزة الحديثة آمنة للتشغيل: إذا خرج الموقد فجأة ، يتوقف إمدادات الغاز.

الهيكل الداخلي لسخان المياه بالغاز

الهيكل الداخلي لسخان المياه بالغاز

عملية اشتعال الجهاز مؤتمتة بالكامل ، ويحترق الغاز تمامًا أثناء بدء التشغيل. الميزة الرئيسية لسخان المياه بالغاز على السخان الكهربائي هي كفاءته (تكلفة الغاز أقل من الكهرباء).

السؤال هو ، أي سخان مياه غاز لتثبيت – تدفق أو تخزين.

جدول لتحديد حجم سخان المياه

جدول لتحديد حجم سخان المياه

إذا كانت الأسرة كبيرة (7-10 أشخاص) ، يمكنك تثبيت جهاز تخزين بسعة تزيد عن 200 لتر. بالنسبة لعائلة صغيرة ، يجب عليك اختيار سخان مياه يعمل بالغاز يعمل على تسخين الماء على الفور تقريبًا. عند اختيار مثل هذا الجهاز ، يجب عليك بالتأكيد الاهتمام بقوته. إذا لم تكن هناك حاجة لاستخدام دش وغسل الأطباق في المطبخ في نفس الوقت ، فمن الممكن تمامًا اختيار جهاز غاز بقوة 18-19 كيلووات. ومع الاستخدام المتوازي للمياه الدافئة في الحمام والمطبخ ، يجب أن تكون سعة سخان المياه 24 كيلو وات على الأقل. بالمناسبة ، بالنسبة لسخانات المياه الكهربائية ، تعتبر هذه الطاقة باهظة ، فإن سمك السلك لمثل هذا الكحل لن يقل عن سمك الإصبع. لذلك ، إذا كان هناك غاز في المنزل ، فلا ينبغي أن يثار السؤال عن أفضل سخان مياه – غاز أو كهرباء. بالطبع الغاز.

السخان - الخيار الأفضل

السخان – الخيار الأفضل

التكلفة المنخفضة لسخانات المياه الغازية تجعلها في متناول مجموعة واسعة من العملاء. هناك فارق بسيط واحد يجب أن يؤخذ في الاعتبار عند الحصول على سخان مياه غاز – من الضروري إخراج منتجات احتراق الغاز. وعادة ما يتم إخراجها من خلال غطاء المحرك. في هذه المسألة ، تحتاج إلى استشارة أخصائي. إذا لم يكن هناك غاز في المطبخ (الذي أصبح مؤخرًا أكثر شيوعًا مؤخرًا) ، فأنت بحاجة إلى تحويل انتباهك إلى سخانات المياه الكهربائية. ثم تحتاج إلى حل سؤال آخر ، حول أي سخان لإيقافه – التدفق أو التخزين?

جهاز تخزين كهربائي لتسخين المياه

في سخان مياه التخزين (المرجل) ، يتم تسخين الماء إلى 35-38 درجة مئوية ثم يتم الحفاظ على درجة حرارته عند هذا المستوى تلقائيًا. عند فتح الصنبور ، يتدفق الماء الدافئ من الخزان ، وبدلاً من ذلك يدخل الجزء التالي من الماء البارد إلى الخزان. تعتمد مدة تسخين المياه في سخانات المياه هذه على معلمتين. هذا هو حجم الخزان وقوة السخان. لتقليل فقد الطاقة ، تكون خزانات المياه عازلة حرارياً (على شكل ترمس) ، والتي لا تسمح بنقل الحرارة لتسخين الغرفة حيث يتم تركيب سخان الماء.

سخان مياه التخزين النموذجي

سخانات المياه الكهربائية التخزينية النموذجية

يمكن توصيل هذا الجهاز بمخرج تقليدي ، لأن التسخين التدريجي للماء لا يتطلب طاقة عالية. على سبيل المثال ، لا تستهلك سخانات المياه سعة 150 لترًا من هذا النوع أكثر من 2 كيلووات. هذه الحقيقة هي التي تجعل هذه الأجهزة شائعة ، حيث يمكن تثبيتها في أي غرفة تقريبًا. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يُعزى ارتفاع الطلب عليها إلى ميزة أخرى تتمثل في سخانات تخزين المياه: يمكن استهلاك المياه من نقطتي سحب مياه في نفس الوقت – في المطبخ وفي الحمام.

من ناحية أخرى ، فإن الغلايات لها بعض العيوب. هذه أبعاد كبيرة ، والحاجة إلى الصيانة الدورية: تنظيف عناصر التسخين من الحجم ، واستبدال أنود المغنيسيوم. ليس سراً أن أي عنصر تسخين أثناء التشغيل مغطى بمقياس ، مما يقلل من نقل الحرارة ، وبالتالي ، يزيد استهلاك الطاقة لتسخين المياه. لحماية السخان من الميزان ، يتم بناء أنود المغنيسيوم على شكل قضيب بالقرب منه. إذ يذوب أثناء التشغيل ، فإنه يقلل من تكوين المقياس. كما البلى ، وهذا يعتمد على شدة التشغيل ومستوى عسر الماء ، يتم تغيير الأنود. يعتمد حجم الماء الساخن على سعة الخزان ، لذلك عند اختيار سخان مياه التخزين ، تحتاج إلى التركيز على السعة التي تحتاجها.

بالنسبة للخزان الكبير جدًا ، سيكون استهلاك الطاقة أكبر ، وسيشغل مساحة زائدة. لذلك ، يجدر التفكير جيدًا في اختيار جهاز يتمتع بالسعة المثالية لك ، وليس إنفاق أموال إضافية وعدم شغل المساحة الإضافية. إذا كانت هناك حاجة إلى سخان الماء فقط لتزويد الماء الدافئ في حالة حدوث انقطاع دوري ، فسيكون حجم 10-15 لترًا كافياً. فقط للاستحمام سيكون هناك ما يكفي من الأجهزة بسعة خزان 50 لتر. يتطلب حوض الاستحمام الساخن خزانًا يصل إلى 150 لترًا. في المنزل الريفي حيث لا يوجد مصدر مياه ساخن مركزي ، يكون الحجم المطلوب 200 لتر أو أكثر.

بالمناسبة: بالنسبة لمنزل ريفي ، سيكون من المفيد الحصول على وظيفة إضافية مثل منع التجمد ، والتي يشار إليها برمز ندفة الثلج على لوحة التحكم.

تنتج معظم الشركات المصنعة نماذج أفقية ورأسية ؛ وقد تم إنشاء تصميمات عالمية حديثة مؤخرًا (تم تثبيتها حسب الضرورة – إما أفقيًا أو رأسيًا).

سخان مياه كهربائي فوري

تعمل سخانات المياه الآنية وفقًا للمبدأ التالي: مروراً بعنصر تسخين ، يتدفق الماء على الفور من صنبور ساخن (حتى 60 درجة مئوية). هذه الأجهزة مضغوطة وسهلة التركيب وإعادة التثبيت إذا لزم الأمر إلى مكان جديد. ناقصها الكبير هو قوة عالية – من 3 إلى 24 كيلو واط. لهذا السبب ، لا يمكن استخدامها إلا في الأماكن التي تم فيها تصميم الشبكة الكهربائية لمثل هذه الطاقة العالية. في المنازل ذات الأسلاك التقليدية ، حيث توجد مواقد غاز ، فإن الحد الأقصى للحمل المسموح به على شبكة الكهرباء هو 3 كيلو واط.

الترتيب التخطيطي لسخان المياه الآني

الترتيب التخطيطي لسخان المياه الآني

لذلك ، عند اختيار مثل هذا الجهاز ، سيتعين عليك تغيير ليس فقط الأسلاك ، ولكن أيضًا العداد ، الجهاز التمهيدي ، وتثبيت آلة إضافية مباشرة لسخان المياه. كل هذه التكاليف يمكن أن تتجاوز تكلفة سخان المياه نفسه. في المنازل المجهزة بمواقد كهربائية ، يبلغ الحمل الأقصى على الشبكة 8 كيلو واط. في هذه الحالة ، يمكن توصيل سخان المياه المتدفق بسلك الموقد ، ولكن لا يمكن استخدام هذه الأجهزة إلا بالتناوب. الميزة الرئيسية لسخانات المياه الآنية هي أنها قادرة على توصيل الماء الساخن بكميات غير محدودة ، ولكن العيب هو عدم القدرة على توفير عدة نقاط في وقت واحد بالماء الساخن.

تنفيذ دليل الاختيار

1. الجهاز الأفضل بالنسبة لك: كهربائي أو غاز.

2. بعد حساب كمية الماء الساخن التي تحتاجها ، حدد حجم سخان الماء المخزن أو سعة التدفق.

3. حدد مكان تركيب الجهاز لتسخين المياه: على الحائط ، أعلى أو أسفل الحوض ، وحدد النموذج المطلوب.

logo

للإجابة

Water supply

Which water heater is better to choose? Search Landmarks

Which water heater is better to choose?

Most people decide to buy a water heater in the summer, when utilities turn off hot water in order to carry out repair and maintenance work. In addition, water heaters are vital for those who live in a country house, where there is no centralized hot water supply at all. Then there is a lively interest in what kind of water heaters are – how to choose a suitable model from the many existing devices. To do this, you need to familiarize yourself with the basic functions and features of water heaters, which are widely represented in the domestic market of household appliances. First of all, you need to decide what type of water heater is suitable for you, on what fuel it will work. Here the choice is small – it is either a gas water heater or electric.

Content

  • Economical gas water heater
  • Electric storage device for heating water
  • Electric instantaneous water heater
  • Implement Selection Guide

Economical gas water heater

If there is gas in the house, it is most convenient to use a gas water heater (column) – it heats water much faster than an electric one. These modern appliances are safe to operate: if the burner suddenly goes out, the gas supply stops.

The internal structure of the gas water heater

The internal structure of the gas water heater

The ignition process of the device is fully automated, the gas burns out completely during start-up. The main advantage of a gas water heater over an electric one is its efficiency (gas costs less than electricity).

The question is which gas water heater to install – flow or storage.

Table for determining the volume of a water heater

Table for determining the volume of a water heater

If the family is large (7-10 people), you can install a storage device with a capacity of more than 200 liters. For a small family, you should choose a gas-fired gas water heater that heats the water almost instantly. When choosing such a device, you must definitely take an interest in its power. If you do not need to use a shower and wash dishes in the kitchen at the same time, it is quite possible to choose a gas appliance with an output of 18-19 kilowatts. And with the parallel use of warm water in the bathroom and in the kitchen, the capacity of the water heater should be at least 24 kW. By the way, for electric water heaters, such power is considered prohibitive, the thickness of the wire for such an eyeliner would be no less than the thickness of a finger. Therefore, if there is gas in the house, the question of which water heater is better – gas or electric – should not even arise. Of course, gas.

Geyser - the best choice

Geyser – the best choice

The low cost of gas water heaters makes them affordable for a wide range of customers. There is one nuance that must be taken into account when acquiring a gas water heater – it is necessary to take out the products of gas combustion. They are usually brought out through the hood. On this issue, you need to consult with a specialist. If there is no gas in the kitchen (which recently, unfortunately, is becoming more common), you need to turn your attention to electric water heaters. Then you need to solve another question, on which heater to stop – flow or storage?

Electric storage device for heating water

In the storage water heater (boiler), the water is heated to 35-38 ° C and then its temperature is maintained at this level automatically. When the tap is opened, warm water flows out of the tank, and instead the next portion of cold water enters the tank. The duration of water heating in these water heaters depends on two parameters. This is the volume of the tank and the power of the heater. In order to minimize energy losses, water tanks are insulated (in the form of a thermos), which does not allow heat to be transferred to heat the room where the water heater is installed.

Typical storage water heater

Typical storage electric water heater

Such a device can be connected to a conventional outlet, as for the gradual heating of water does not require high power. For example, 150-liter water heaters of this type consume no more than 2 kilowatts. It is this fact that makes these devices popular, since they can be installed in almost any room. In addition, the high demand for them is due to another advantage of storage water heaters: water can be consumed from two water points at the same time – in the kitchen and in the bathroom.

On the other hand, boilers have some drawbacks. These are large dimensions, the need for periodic maintenance: cleaning the heating elements from scale, replacing the magnesium anode. It is no secret that any heating element during operation is covered with scale, which reduces its heat transfer, and, consequently, the energy consumption for heating water increases. To protect the heater from scale, a magnesium anode in the form of a rod is built near it. Dissolving during operation, it reduces the formation of scale. As wear and tear, and this depends on the intensity of operation and the level of water hardness, the anode is changed. The volume of heated water depends on the capacity of the tank, so when choosing a storage water heater, you need to focus on the capacity you need.

For a tank that is too large, the energy consumption will be greater, and it will occupy excess space. Therefore, it is worth thinking well to choose a device with the optimal capacity for you, not to spend extra money and not to occupy the extra area. If the water heater is only needed to supply warm water in case of periodic outages, a volume of 10-15 liters will be sufficient. Only for taking a shower will be sufficient appliance with a tank capacity of 50 liters. A hot bath will require a tank of up to 150 liters. In a country house where there is no centralized hot water supply, the required volume is 200 liters or more.

By the way: for a country house, it will be useful to have such an additional function as freezing prevention, which is indicated by the snowflake icon on the control panel.

Most manufacturers produce horizontal and vertical models; recently, modern universal designs have been created (installed as necessary – either horizontally or vertically).

Electric instantaneous water heater

Instantaneous water heaters operate according to the following principle: passing through a heating element, water immediately flows from a hot tap (up to 60 ° C). Such devices are compact, easy to install and reinstall if necessary to a new place. Their big minus is high power – from 3 to 24 kW. For this reason, they can only be used in places where the electrical network is designed for such high power. In houses with conventional wiring, where there are gas stoves, the maximum allowable load on the power grid is 3 kW.

Schematic arrangement of instantaneous water heater

Schematic arrangement of instantaneous water heater

Therefore, choosing such a device, you will have to change not only the wiring, but also the counter, the introductory machine, and install an additional machine directly for the water heater. All these costs can exceed the cost of the water heater itself. In houses equipped with electric stoves, the maximum load on the network is 8 kW. In this case, a flow-through water heater can be connected to the wiring for the stove, but these devices can only be used alternately. The main advantage of instantaneous water heaters is that they are capable of delivering hot water in unlimited quantities, but the disadvantage is the inability to simultaneously provide several points with hot water.

Implement Selection Guide

1. Which device is best for you: electric or gas.

2. After calculating how much hot water you need, select the volume of the storage water heater or the flow capacity.

3. Decide on the installation location of the device for heating water: on the wall, above or below the sink, and select the desired model.

logo

Leave a Comment