مجال الاتصالات

تطهير وتنظيف حمامات السباحة – أدوات وأجهزة خاصة ، طرق مختلفة

تطهير المسبح وتنظيفه

التطهير و تنظيف حمامات السباحة هو شرط أساسي لعملهم. إن الحفاظ على نظافة الخزان الاصطناعي مهمة صعبة وشاقة إلى حد ما ، وتتطلب موقفًا جادًا حول طرق حلها. بفضل التكنولوجيا الحديثة ، هناك العديد من الطرق المتنوعة لتطهير المياه في المسبح. تصبح نظافة الخزان ضمانًا لسلامة صحة الإنسان.

المحتوى

  • طرق تنظيف مياه البركة
  • وسائل التنظيف الميكانيكي
  • منتجات التنظيف الكيميائية
  • تنظيف المسبح الكهروفيزيائي

طرق تنظيف مياه البركة

سوف يؤدي استخدام التطهير وتنظيف المسبح في الوقت المناسب إلى تجنب التغيرات المتكررة في المياه. هناك الطرق الرئيسية التالية لتنظيف وتطهير مياه البركة:

  • التنظيف الميكانيكي
  • التنظيف الكيميائي؛
  • التنظيف الكهروفيزيائي.

مهم! سيساعد فقط استخدام مجموعة من تدابير تنظيف حمامات السباحة على تحقيق أقصى قدر من السلامة المائية..

يمكن تنفيذ معظم الأحداث يدويًا أو تلقائيًا أو شبه تلقائي. الأكثر اقتصادا ، بالطبع ، هو خيار التنظيف اليدوي ، ولكنه أطول وأكثر تعقيدا. تتميز النسخة التلقائية بسعرها المرتفع وسرعة العملية وسهولة الاستخدام. يأخذ في الاعتبار العديد من العوامل التي تؤثر على جودة المياه ، والتي لا يمكن دائمًا اعتبارها بشكل مستقل. الخيار شبه التلقائي لتنظيف الخزان هو حل وسط بين الاثنين السابقين.

وسائل التنظيف الميكانيكي

يتم التنظيف الميكانيكي للمسبح عن طريق الترشيح. تتيح لك هذه الطريقة إزالة الشوائب الميكانيكية والعضوية من الماء ، مثل الغبار وجزيئات الأوساخ والأوراق والشعر والحشرات وغيرها من الحطام الصغير.

تقوم محطات الترشيح بتنظيف الطبقة العليا فقط من الماء ، وتمريرها من خلال الفتحات وإعادتها إلى حوض السباحة مرة أخرى.

انتباه! يجب أن تضمن قوة وحدة المرشح مرور كامل حجم المياه خلال المرشح 3-6 مرات في اليوم.

هناك عدة أنواع من أنظمة التصفية:

  • مرشحات الرمل هي الأكثر شيوعًا والأقل تكلفة. عناصر التصفية في هذا التثبيت هي رمل الكوارتز ، منخل بطريقة خاصة ، والحصى.
فلتر رمل للتنظيف

ينقي مرشح الرمل الماء عن طريق فصل الملوثات أثناء مروره عبر رمل الكوارتز والحصى.

  • مرشحات الدياتوميت – تتميز بدرجة عالية من التنقية. عناصر التصفية هي رمل المشطوف ، ردم الجرانيت.
  • مرشحات خرطوشة – أسهل للاستخدام من نظائرها المعروضة.

وتجدر الإشارة إلى أن مضخة المرشح لتنظيف حوض السباحة غير قادرة على إزالة الملوثات المودعة على الجدران وأسفل الخزان الاصطناعي. يمكن معالجة هذه المشكلة باستخدام مكنسة كهربائية تحت الماء لتنظيف حوض السباحة. هذا الجهاز عبارة عن وحدة متخصصة تهدف إلى تنقية المياه من الملوثات ذات الكثافة العالية.

هناك العديد من أنواع المكانس الكهربائية التي تختلف في خصائصها والغرض منها.

المكانس الكهربائية اليدوية تحت الماء (تسمى أيضًا المكانس الكهربائية السفلية) منخفضة التكلفة ومصممة للاستخدام في الطي أو حمامات سباحة قابلة للنفخ. يتم توصيلها بالفلتر وتنظيف قاع البركة..

مكنسة كهربائية محمولة للمسبح

مكنسة كهربائية محمولة تحت الماء متعددة الاستخدامات لتنظيف جدران البركة والقاع

تتيح لك المكانس الكهربائية شبه الأوتوماتيكية تنظيف الجدران وأسفل حوض السباحة. هذا النوع من المعدات مناسب لحمامات السباحة بمختلف أنواعها بسبب تنوعها. يجب توصيل بعض موديلات المكانس الكهربائية شبه الأوتوماتيكية تحت الماء. ولكن هناك نماذج أخرى مستقلة ، حيث تتضمن العبوة حقيبة لجمع الملوثات.

تتميز المكانس الكهربائية الأوتوماتيكية تحت الماء بزيادة القدرة على المناورة ، والطاقة ، وهي مستقلة تمامًا. ينصح باستخدام هذا النوع من المكنسة الكهربائية في حمامات السباحة ذات المساحة الكبيرة والعمق. ينظفون بشكل مثالي الجدران وأسفل البركة الاصطناعية..

مكنسة كهربائية تحت الماء للتنظيف التلقائي للمسبح

تضمن المكنسة الأوتوماتيكية تحت الماء جودة التنظيف

تتمثل ميزة المكانس الكهربائية تحت الماء في عدم وجود تلوث إضافي أثناء معالجة سطح العمل ، وهو ما يميز طريقة التنظيف اليدوي. يسمح لك استخدام هذه الأجهزة بتنظيف حوض السباحة وتوجيه التلوث الناتج إلى مضخات التصفية أو الأكياس الخاصة.

للتنظيف اليدوي للخزان ، ستحتاج إلى مجموعة كاملة لتنظيف البركة ، والتي تتضمن مجموعة متنوعة من الأجهزة والأدوات. وتشمل هذه الشبكات ، والفرش ، والقضبان التلسكوبية. على سبيل المثال ، تسمح لك شبكة تنظيف حوض السباحة بتجميع الحطام من السطح (الشبكة السطحية) أو من عمق البركة (الشبكة العميقة).

شبكة لتنظيف المياه في المسبح

هناك حاجة إلى شبكة لتنظيف حوض السباحة لجمع القمامة من سطح الماء

لتنظيف الجزء السفلي ، جدران الوعاء ، يتم استخدام فرشاة لتنظيف حوض السباحة.

فرشاة تنظيف

فرشاة تنظيف حمام السباحة

بالطبع ، حتى استخدام معدات عالية الكفاءة في المعالجة الميكانيكية للمياه لا يمكن أن يحل محل استخدام المواد الكيميائية. إن استخدام الكيمياء يجعل من الممكن تحييد الكائنات الحية الدقيقة الخطيرة التي تدخل مع القمامة والأوساخ.

منتجات التنظيف الكيميائية

يسمح لك التنقية الكيميائية للمياه في المسبح بتدمير الملوثات النشطة بيولوجيًا ، ومخلفاتها بشكل فعال. هناك العديد من الوسائل لتنظيف المسابح التي توفر الفرصة لتحقيق جودة المياه المطلوبة وتنفيذ إجراء مهم مثل تطهير المسابح..

وتجدر الإشارة إلى أن الوسائل الحديثة لتنظيف البركة لا تنقي الماء فحسب ، بل تمنع أيضًا ظهور الشوائب الضارة في الخزان.

ينقسم التنظيف الكيميائي إلى عدة فئات:

  • الحفاظ على مستوى الدكتوراه عند المستوى المطلوب ؛
  • ضمان تطهير المياه عن طريق إدخال منتجات متخصصة (الكلور والبروم والأكسجين النشط) ؛
  • إدخال الأدوية لمنع التلوث (لمنع ظهور الطحالب ، الترسبات الكلسية ، تعكر الماء).

الوسائل الحديثة لتطهير المسابح في التركيز الموصى بها آمنة لصحة الإنسان. إن استخدام الكيمياء في الوقت المناسب يجعل المياه نظيفة ، مما يلغي الحاجة إلى الاستبدال المستمر. الشيء الرئيسي هو الالتزام الصارم بتعليمات استخدام المواد وعدم تجاوز التركيز المسموح به.

تتوفر المستحضرات بأشكال مختلفة – مسحوق ، مادة سائلة ، حبيبات ، قوالب ، أقراص لتنظيف المسبح. يمكنك اختيار أي تناسق مناسب. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، هناك أقراص متعددة الوظائف لتنظيف حمامات السباحة تسمح لك بأداء العديد من المهام في وقت واحد (التطهير ، وتعديل مستوى درجة الحموضة ، وإزالة ومنع ترسبات الجير ، وغيرها).

أقراص تنظيف حمام السباحة

أقراص تعقيم البلياردو – أداة شاملة تعمل على تحسين التركيب وتعقيم البيئة ومنع ترسب الكالسيوم

عند استخدام الهالوجينات (الكلور والبروم) ، يكون تطهير البركة فعالًا وسريعًا. هذه الطريقة مثالية لتطهير كميات كبيرة من المياه وهي حل رخيص لهذه المشكلة. غاز الكلور أكثر شيوعًا ؛ كما يتم استخدام ثاني أكسيد الكلور وهيبوكلوريت والكلورامين. عند استخدام هذه الأموال ، يجب توخي الحذر ، لأن الهالوجينات شديدة العدوانية. من الأفضل استخدام الكلورة مع أدوية أخرى..

نظام معالجة المياه الأكثر نعومة المناسب للمجمعات الصغيرة هو تطهير الأكسجين النشط. تتميز هذه الطريقة بانخفاض السرعة والكفاءة مقارنة بمعالجة الهالوجينات. لتحقيق نتيجة مثالية ، يجب مراقبة تركيز المادة الفعالة باستمرار..

هناك طريقة تطهير أكثر حداثة تعتمد على التحليل الكهربائي. تضاف كمية صغيرة من كلوريد الصوديوم إلى الخزان الذي يتحلل إلى الكلور والصوديوم عند المرور عبر محطة التحليل الكهربائي. يتفاعل الكلور السائل الذي يدخل إلى البركة على الفور مع الملوثات العضوية. تتجنب هذه الطريقة تهيج الأغشية المخاطية والجلد.

تنظيف المسبح الكهروفيزيائي

يقلل استخدام طرق التنظيف الكهروفيزيائية من استخدام المواد الكيميائية. هذه الطريقة خالية من الكواشف ، ويتم التطهير باستخدام الأوزون والأشعة فوق البنفسجية وتأين النحاس والفضة.

فعالية الأوزون أعلى بكثير من الكلور ، فهي آمنة وليس لها تأثير ضار على جسم الإنسان..

كما أن الأشعة فوق البنفسجية للماء فعالة للغاية وآمنة ، بناءً على استخدام مصابيح خاصة – بواعث للأشعة فوق البنفسجية.

يتم تنقية المياه باستخدام أيونات النحاس والفضة باستخدام معدات متخصصة. يمر الماء الملوث من خلال أقطاب كهربائية تحت التيار المباشر. تحت تأثيرها ، يتم تنشيط الأقطاب الكهربائية ، مما يؤدي إلى تكوين أيونات الفضة والنحاس. تتميز هذه العناصر بفعالية في تدمير البكتيريا والطحالب الضارة.

في الختام ، تجدر الإشارة إلى أنه لتحقيق أفضل نتيجة في عملية تطهير وتنظيف حمامات السباحة ، يجب استخدام مجموعة كاملة من الأدوات والمعدات الخاصة. من النقاط المهمة في ضمان الامتثال لمتطلبات النظافة انتظام إجراءات التنظيف وتوقيتها. إنه نهج متعدد الأطراف لمسألة التنظيف سيحقق أقصى مستوى من السلامة والنظافة للخزان الاصطناعي.

logo

للإجابة

Communications

Disinfection and cleaning of pools – tools and special devices, different ways

Pool disinfection and cleaning

Disinfection and pool cleaning is a prerequisite for their operation. Maintaining the cleanliness of the artificial reservoir is a rather difficult and laborious task, requiring a serious attitude to the ways of solving it. Thanks to modern technology, there are many different ways to disinfect water in the pool. Cleanliness of the reservoir becomes a guarantee of safety for human health.

Content

  • Ways to clean pool water
  • Means for mechanical cleaning
  • Chemical cleaning products
  • Electrophysical pool cleaning

Ways to clean pool water

Timely use of disinfection and cleaning of the pool will avoid too frequent water changes. There are the following main methods by which the pool water is cleaned and disinfected:

  • Mechanical cleaning;
  • Chemical cleaning;
  • Electrophysical cleaning.

Important! Only the use of a range of pool cleaning measures will help achieve maximum water safety..

Most of the events can be carried out manually, automatically or semi-automatically. The most economical, of course, is the manual cleaning option, but it is longer and more complex. The automatic version is notable for its high price, speed of the process and ease of use. It takes into account many factors that affect the quality of water, which can not always be taken into account independently. The semi-automatic option for cleaning the reservoir is a compromise between the two previous.

Means for mechanical cleaning

Mechanical cleaning of the pool is carried out by filtration. This method allows you to remove mechanical, organic impurities from water, such as dust, dirt particles, leaves, hair, insects and other small debris.

Filtration plants clean only the upper layer of water, passing it through nozzles and returning it to the pool again.

Attention! The power of the filter unit should ensure that the entire volume of water passes through the filter 3-6 times a day.

There are several types of filter systems:

  • Sand filters are the most common and less expensive. The filtering elements in this installation are quartz sand, sifted in a special way, and gravel;
Sand filter for cleaning

A sand filter cleans water by separating contaminants as it passes through quartz sand and gravel.

  • Diatomite filters – characterized by a high degree of purification. The filtering elements are diatom sand, granite backfill;
  • Cartridge filters – the easiest to use from the presented analogues.

It should be noted that the filter pump for cleaning the pool is not able to remove contaminants deposited on the walls and bottom of the artificial reservoir. This problem can be dealt with using an underwater vacuum cleaner to clean the pool. This device is a specialized unit, the purpose of which is to purify water from pollutants with a higher density.

There are several varieties of vacuum cleaners that differ in their characteristics and purpose.

Manual underwater vacuum cleaners (they are also called bottom vacuum cleaners) are of low cost and are intended for use in collapsible or inflatable pools. They are connected to the filter and clean the bottom of the pond..

Handheld vacuum cleaner for the pool

Handheld underwater vacuum cleaner versatile equipment for cleaning the walls of a reservoir and bottom

Semi-automatic vacuum cleaners allow you to clean the walls and bottom of the pool. This type of equipment is suitable for pools of various types due to its versatility. Some models of semi-automatic underwater vacuum cleaners need to be connected to the scrimmer. But there are other models that are autonomous, as the package includes a bag for collecting contaminants.

Automatic underwater vacuum cleaners are characterized by increased maneuverability, power, and are completely autonomous. The use of this type of vacuum cleaner is advisable in pools with a large area and depth. They perfectly clean the walls and bottom of the artificial pond..

Underwater vacuum cleaner for automatic pool cleaning

Automatic underwater vacuum cleaner guarantees quality cleaning

The advantage of underwater vacuum cleaners is the absence of additional pollution during the processing of the working surface, characteristic of the manual cleaning method. The use of these devices allows you to clean the pool and direct the resulting pollution into filter pumps or special bags.

For manual cleaning of the reservoir, you will need a whole set for cleaning the pool, which includes a variety of devices and tools. These include nets, brushes, telescopic rods. For example, a net for cleaning the pool allows you to collect debris from the surface (surface net) or from the depth of the pond (deep net).

Net for cleaning water in the pool

A pool cleaning net is needed to collect litter from the surface of the water

To clean the bottom, the walls of the bowl, a brush is used to clean the pool.

Cleaning brush

Pool cleaning brush

Of course, even the use of highly efficient equipment for mechanical treatment of water cannot replace the use of chemicals. The use of chemistry makes it possible to neutralize dangerous microorganisms that enter along with garbage and dirt.

Chemical cleaning products

Chemical cleaning of water in the pool allows you to effectively destroy biologically active pollutants, their waste products. There are various means for cleaning pools, which provide the opportunity to achieve the required water quality and carry out such an important procedure as disinfection of the pool.

It should be noted that the modern means for cleaning the pool not only purifies the water, but also prevents the appearance of harmful impurities in the reservoir.

Chemical cleaning is divided into several categories:

  • Maintaining the level of Ph at the required level;
  • Ensuring water disinfection by introducing specialized products (chlorine, bromine, active oxygen);
  • The introduction of drugs to prevent pollution (to prevent the appearance of algae, calcareous deposits, turbidity of the water).

Modern means for the disinfection of pools in the recommended concentration are safe for human health. Timely use of chemistry makes the water clean, eliminating the need for constant replacement. The main thing is to strictly observe the instructions for the use of substances and not exceed the permissible concentration.

Preparations are available in various forms – powder, liquid substance, granules, briquettes, tablets for cleaning the pool. You can choose any suitable consistency. In addition, there are multifunctional tablets for cleaning pools that allow you to perform several tasks at once (disinfection, Ph level adjustment, removal and prevention of lime deposits and others).

Pool Cleaning Tablets

Pool disinfection tablets – a comprehensive tool that optimizes the composition, disinfecting environment and prevents the deposition of calcium

When using halogens (chlorine and bromine), pool disinfection is effective and fast. This method is optimal for disinfection of large volumes of water and is a cheap solution to this issue. Chlorine gas is more common; chlorine dioxide, hypochlorites, and chloramine are also used. When using these funds, care should be taken, since halogens are quite aggressive. Chlorination is best used in combination with other drugs..

A softer water treatment system suitable for smaller pools is active oxygen disinfection. This method is characterized by a lower speed and efficiency compared to treatment with halogens. To achieve an optimal result, the concentration of the active substance should be constantly monitored..

There is a more modern disinfection method based on electrolysis. A small amount of sodium chloride is added to the reservoir, which, when passing through the electrolysis station, decomposes into chlorine and sodium. Liquid chlorine entering the pool immediately reacts with organic pollutants. This method avoids irritation of the mucous membranes, skin.

Electrophysical pool cleaning

The use of electrophysical cleaning methods reduces the use of chemicals. This method is reagent-free, and disinfection is carried out using ozonation, ultraviolet radiation and ionization of copper and silver.

The effectiveness of ozone is much higher than that of chlorine, it is safe and does not have a harmful effect on the human body..

Ultraviolet irradiation of water is also highly effective and safe, based on the use of special lamps – UV emitters.

Water purification using copper and silver ions is carried out using specialized equipment. Contaminated water passes through electrodes under direct current. Under its influence, the electrodes are activated, resulting in the formation of silver and copper ions. These elements are characterized by effectiveness in the destruction of harmful bacteria and algae.

In conclusion, it should be noted that to achieve the best result in the process of disinfection and cleaning of pools, a whole range of special tools and equipment should be used. An important point in ensuring compliance with hygiene requirements is the regularity and timeliness of cleaning procedures. It is a multilateral approach to the issue of cleaning that will achieve the maximum level of safety and cleanliness of the artificial reservoir.

logo

Leave a Comment