مجال الاتصالات

المضخات والمرشحات والكاشطة للمسبح: تجهيز بركة شخصية بكفاءة

مضخات ومرشحات وكاشطة لحمام السباحة

منذ وقت ليس ببعيد ، كان وجود مسبح على قطعة أرض خاصة بهم بمثابة مؤشر على الحياة الفاخرة ، لأنه لم يكن بمقدور الجميع تثبيته. بالنسبة للغالبية العظمى من سكان بلدنا ، كانت هذه المعجزة في الاستخدام الفردي موجودة فقط على شاشة التلفزيون ، وشيء مثل مرشحات تجمع كانت مألوفة فقط من المناقشات حول درجة نظافة المبنى العام. نقترح عليك البقاء على هذه الأجهزة بمزيد من التفاصيل..

المحتوى

  • معدات صيانة حمامات السباحة
  • مرشحات المياه
  • مضخات للبرك الصناعية
  • مقشدة: إزالة حطام السطح

اليوم ، لم تعد حمامات السباحة ترفا. جعلت التقنيات الجديدة من الممكن للجميع تقريبًا أن يصبحوا مالكًا لمجموع صغير على الأقل. هياكل قابلة للنفخ ، ثابتة ، قابلة للطي – يمكن لأي شخص تحديد خيار بناءً على تفضيلاته وقدراته المالية. عند شراء حمام سباحة ، عليك التفكير في تنظيفه. في هذه المقالة ، سنتحدث عن المعدات المختلفة التي تسمح لك بنسيان هذه المشكلة والاستمتاع في أي وقت بالانغماس في المياه النظيفة المنعشة لحمام السباحة الخاص بك..

معدات صيانة حمامات السباحة

بالنسبة للمسابح من جميع الأحجام والهياكل المحيطة بها ، هناك كمية كبيرة من المعدات لمعالجة المياه.

هام: تعتمد جودة التنظيف ودرجة حرارة الماء والتشغيل الطويل المتواصل للمسبح على الاختيار الصحيح للمعدات.

الكل معدات حمامات السباحة تم إنشاؤها من أجل:

  1. ضمان سلامة البناء.
  2. ضمان إقامة ممتعة فيها.

سوف تشمل المجموعة القياسية:

  • نظام الترشيح؛
  • تسخين المياه؛
  • برقوق
  • الكاشطات.
  • مضخات والمزيد.
باسين

نظام ترشيح البركة مسؤول عن نقاء الماء ، ويمنع تكون اللويحات على القاع والجدران

لتحقيق أفضل نتيجة ، يوصى ببناء مسبح وتركيب معداته في نفس الوقت ، وطلب جميع الخدمات في شركة واحدة.

لن يوفر ذلك بشكل كبير فحسب ، بل يتجنب أيضًا العديد من الأخطاء.

مرشحات المياه

هناك الكثير من أنظمة التصفية للمسبح. لاختيار الفلتر المناسب للتجمع ، تحتاج إلى معرفة كيف تختلف الأنواع المختلفة عن بعضها البعض. تنقسم الأجهزة إلى:

  • رمال
  • الأرض دياتومي؛
  • خرطوشة.
مرشحات رملية لحمامات السباحة

مرشحات رملية لحمامات السباحة

مرشح بركة الرمل هو الأرخص ، ولكنه أقل فعالية من الباقي. يتم وضع الرمال لمرشحات حمامات السباحة في خزانات كبيرة يتم من خلالها دفع المياه المتسخة. تستقر جميع الأوساخ المفلترة على حواف الجهاز..

مثل هذا النظام يجعل من الممكن تنظيف مجموعة من الجسيمات أكبر من 20 ميكرون. في معظم الحالات ، يكون فعالًا بما يكفي للحفاظ على نظافة المسبح ، ولكن خدمة مرشحات الرمل للمسابح مشكلة كبيرة. مرة واحدة في الأسبوع على الأقل ، يجب تنظيف خزانات الرمل بتدفق عكسي ، مما يؤدي إلى استهلاك كبير جدًا للمياه. لذلك ، لا يوصى باستخدام مثل هذا النظام مع الاستخدام المحدود لموارد المياه. على الرغم من ذلك ، فإن مرشح الرمل للمسبح هو المعدات الأكثر شعبية..

مرشح الدياتوم

مرشح الدياتوم

تستخدم فلاتر دياتوم الترابية خراطيش خاصة مطلية بمسحوق من جزيئات العوالق الأحفورية. مقارنة بمرشحات الرمل ، تعالج هذه الأجهزة الماء في المسبح بشكل أفضل بكثير ، فهي قادرة على احتجاز الجزيئات التي تزيد عن 3-5 ميكرون. تتطلب صيانة هذه المرشحات أيضًا إجراء تنظيف عكسي ، ولكن بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، من الضروري إزالة شبكات المرشح واستبدال خليط المشطورة. هناك عيب كبير: قررت العديد من المدن تعريف هذا المزيج بأنه يحتمل أن يكون خطيرًا على صحة الإنسان ، لذلك عند التغيير ، سيكون عليك التفكير في التخلص منه.

نصيحة: إذا كنت بحاجة إلى مرشح لـ قابل للنفخ بركة, ثم يكون الخيار الأفضل هو مرشح الرمل مع رمل الكوارتز.

فلتر خرطوشة

فلتر خرطوشة

أخيرًا ، فلاتر الخراطيش – تحتوي على العديد من خراطيش البوليستر الأسطوانية ، عادة 3 أو 4. تتيح لك هذه المادة التقاط أصغر الجسيمات والاحتفاظ بها طوال الوقت ، بينما يظل الفلتر في حالة نظيفة. هذه المرشحات أرخص من الدياتومات ، ولكنها أغلى قليلاً من المرشحات الرملية. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، من السهل جدًا تنظيف نظام الخراطيش ، ما عليك سوى إزالة الخراطيش وشطفها بنفث قوي ، والغمس أولاً في محلول التنظيف. في حالة التدهور الشديد ، يمكن العثور على الخرطوشة في أي متجر يقدم معدات حمام السباحة.

مضخات للبرك الصناعية

تعتبر مضخات حمامات السباحة المعدات اللازمة مثل أنظمة التصفية. على عكس الفلاتر ، التي هي أجهزة قابلة للاستبدال ، يتم اختيار مضخة البركة لفترة خدمة طويلة ، بشكل مثالي ، طوال فترة استخدام البركة. هذا هو السبب في أن اختيار المضخة يجب أن يتم التعامل معه بكل المسؤولية. يمكن تقسيم جميع أنظمة الضخ إلى ثلاث مجموعات:

  • فتيلة ذاتية؛
  • الفلتره؛
  • شفط عادة.

كل نوع له قدراته المميزة. لذلك عادة ما يتم تثبيت مضخة التحضير الذاتي فوق مستوى السطح ، حيث يمكنها رفع المياه حتى ارتفاع ثلاثة أمتار. تقوم مضخة الترشيح للمسبح بتنقية أولية للمياه من جزيئات الطين الكبيرة. إذا قمت بشراء مضخة تصفية للمجمع ، فتأكد من أن أداء مكون المرشح لا يتجاوز أداء المضخة نفسها ، وإلا سيؤدي ذلك إلى تدهور كبير في جودة التنظيف ، وبالتالي إلى فشل النظام بأكمله. عادة ما يتم استخدام مضخات الشفط في مختلف الأجهزة الزخرفية والشلالات والمعالم السياحية.

مضخة تصفية لبركة نفخ

مضخة تصفية لبركة نفخ

حتى عند شراء مضخة لمسبح قابل للنفخ ، يجب أن تتعرف على أدائها. بعد كل شيء ، كلما زاد حجم الهيكل ، زادت كمية المياه التي تمر عبر النظام لكل جلسة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، تحتاج إلى النظر في شروط موقع التجمع. إذا تم وضعها في الداخل ، فلا يجب أن يكون أداء المضخة كبيرًا جدًا ، لأنه في هذه الحالة سيبقى حوض السباحة في حالة نظيفة لفترة أطول.

مقشدة: إزالة حطام السطح

عنصر آخر لا يقل أهمية لترشيح المياه هو مقشدة البركة. وهي مصممة لتنظيف سطح الماء من الركام والشعر والزهم والملوثات الأخرى. إذا أهملت هذا الجهاز البسيط ، ستتشكل ما يسمى بالمناطق الراكدة في حوض السباحة ، حيث تتدهور المياه بشكل أسرع وتتركز المواد الكيميائية المضافة أثناء التشغيل.

تبدو أبسط مقشدة مثل خزان مزود بفلتر ، حيث يدخل الماء من خلال ثقب خاص في الجدار الجانبي ، وعبر إجراءات التنظيف والتدفئة ، يعود إلى المسبح مرة أخرى. على الرغم من بساطة التصميم ، إلا أنه من الصعب جدًا إجراء مقشدة للمسبح بأيديكم. من الأفضل شراء المعدات الجاهزة في المتاجر المتخصصة ، ولكن يمكنك تثبيتها بنفسك.

توفر بعض النماذج دلو شبكي (مرشح خشن) ، ولكن في معظم الحالات يتم نقل المياه مباشرة إلى نظام الترشيح. تنقسم جميع الكاشطات إلى مجموعتين:

  • المركبة؛
  • المضمنة.
يتم تثبيت الكاشطة المفصلية للمسابح الخارجية على جانب الريح

يتم تثبيت الكاشطة المفصلية للمسابح الخارجية على جانب الريح

تعد مقشدة حوض السباحة ذات المفصلات الأكثر شيوعًا. لا يتطلب الاندماج في نظام الترشيح ، ولكن يتم تعليقه ببساطة على الحافة الداخلية للمسبح. يمكن استخدام هذه النماذج لتنظيف حمامات السباحة القابلة للنفخ وإطارها ، حيث لا يمكن تثبيت الكاشطات المدمجة ، كما أنها لا غنى عنها إذا لم يتم تركيب هذه الأجهزة أثناء بناء الهيكل. لكي تعمل الكاشطة المفصلية في وضع عدم الاتصال وتعمل بسلاسة ، من الضروري تجهيزها بأنبوب عودة.

عند تثبيت الهياكل المفصلية بنفسك ، يجب عليك الالتزام بقواعد معينة:

  1. إذا كان المسبح مفتوحًا ، فيجب تثبيت الكاشطة المفصلية على جانب الريح ، بحيث تسقط الأوراق والأوساخ والغبار بشكل مستقل في نظام المعالجة بسبب التدفق الناتج عن الرياح. في المسابح الداخلية ، يتم وضع الأجهزة بالتساوي حول المحيط بالكامل.
  2. يمكن لآخر سكينر من الجيل الأخير تنظيف 25 مترًا مربعًا من الماء. بناءً على هذه القيمة ، يتم حساب العدد المطلوب من الأجهزة لكل تجمع محدد.

في كثير من الأحيان ، يتم تثبيت الكاشطات السفلية المصنوعة من سبائك البولي بروبلين في أعمق أجزاء الحوض.

يتم تركيب الكاشطة المدمجة في مرحلة بناء خزان اصطناعي

يتم تركيب الكاشطة المدمجة في مرحلة بناء خزان اصطناعي

يتم تركيب الأجهزة المدمجة مباشرة على جدران المسبح ، لذلك عليك الاهتمام باقتناءها وتركيبها في بداية البناء. هذه النماذج ذات كفاءة عالية وأكثر إنتاجية ، وبالتالي يفضل في مجموعات كبيرة جدًا.

وبالتالي ، تظل الكاشطة المثالية التي تعمل بشكل مثالي الخيار الأمثل لأصحاب الخزانات الصناعية الصغيرة الخاصة..

ستسمح لك المعدات التي تم اختيارها وتركيبها بشكل صحيح لحمامات السباحة بنسيان الأموال التي تنفق والاستمتاع بلمسات لطيفة من المياه الزرقاء النظيفة المتلألئة ، والاسترخاء بشكل مدهش بعد يوم شاق أو التنشيط بقوة في الصباح.

logo

للإجابة

Communications

Pumps, filters and a skimmer for the pool: competently equip a personal pond

Pumps, filters and skimmer for the pool

Not so long ago, the presence of a pool on their own plot was a kind of indicator of luxurious life, because not everyone could afford to install it. For the vast majority of the inhabitants of our country, this miracle in individual use existed only on the TV screen, and such a thing as pool filters was only familiar from discussions of the degree of cleanliness of a public building. We suggest you stay on these devices in more detail..

Content

  • Pool Maintenance Equipment
  • Water filters
  • Pumps for artificial ponds
  • Skimmer: remove surface debris

Today, swimming pools are no longer a luxury. New technologies made it possible for almost everyone to become the owner of at least a small pool. Inflatable, frame, stationary, collapsible structures – anyone can choose an option based on their own preferences and financial capabilities. When buying a pool, you have to think about cleaning it. In this article, we will talk about various equipment that allows you to forget about this problem and at any time enjoy immersion in the clean, refreshing water of your own pool..

Pool Maintenance Equipment

For pools of all sizes and the structures surrounding them, there is a huge amount of equipment for water treatment.

Important: the quality of cleaning, water temperature and long uninterrupted operation of your pool depend on the correct selection of equipment.

All equipment for pools created in order to:

  1. Ensure construction safety.
  2. Ensure a pleasant stay in them.

The standard kit will include:

  • filtration system;
  • water heating;
  • plums
  • skimmers;
  • pumps and more.
bassein

The pool filtration system is responsible for the purity of water, prevents the formation of plaque on the bottom and walls

To achieve the best result, it is recommended to build a pool and install its equipment at the same time, ordering all services in one company.

This will not only save significantly, but also avoid numerous mistakes.

Water filters

There are a lot of filtering systems for the pool. To choose the right filter for the pool, you need to know how different types differ from each other. Devices are divided into:

  • sand;
  • diatomaceous earth;
  • cartridge.
Sand filters for pools

Sand filters for pools

A sand pool filter is the cheapest, but less effective than the rest. Sand for pool filters is placed in large tanks through which dirty water is driven. All filtered dirt settles at the edges of the device..

Such a system makes it possible to clean the pool of particles larger than 20 microns. In most cases, it is effective enough to maintain the cleanliness of the pool, but servicing sand filters for pools is quite problematic. At least once a week, sand tanks must be cleaned with a reverse flow, which leads to a very large water consumption. Therefore, such a system is not recommended for use with limited use of water resources. Despite this, the sand filter for the pool is the most popular equipment..

Diatom filter

Diatom filter

Diatom earthen filters use special cartridges coated with powder from fossil plankton particles. Compared to sand filters, these devices treat water in the pool much better, they are able to trap particles over 3-5 microns. Maintenance of such filters also requires a reverse cleaning procedure, but in addition, it is necessary to remove the filter grates and replace the diatom mixture. There is a significant drawback: many cities have decided to define this mixture as potentially dangerous to human health, so when changing, you will have to think about its disposal.

Tip: if you need a filter for inflatable pool, then the best option would be a sand filter with quartz sand.

Cartridge filter

Cartridge filter

Finally, cartridge filters – they contain several, usually 3 or 4, cylindrical polyester cartridges. This material allows you to capture the smallest particles and hold them all the time, while the filter remains in a clean state. Such filters are cheaper than diatoms, but slightly more expensive than sand filters. In addition, the cartridge system is very easy to clean, it is enough to remove the cartridges and rinse them with a strong jet, soaking first in a cleaning solution. In the case of severe deterioration, the cartridge can be found in any store offering pool equipment.

Pumps for artificial ponds

Pool pumps are just as necessary equipment as filter systems. Unlike filters, which are replaceable devices, the pool pump is selected for a long service life, ideally for the entire period of use of the pool. That is why the choice of a pump should be approached with all responsibility. All pumping systems can be divided into three groups:

  • self-priming;
  • filtering;
  • normally suction.

Each type has its own distinctive abilities. So a self-priming pump is usually installed above the surface level, as it can lift water up to a height of three meters. The filter pump for the pool carries out preliminary water purification from large mud particles. If you buy a filter pump for the pool, be sure to make sure that the performance of the filter component does not exceed the performance of the pump itself, otherwise this will lead to a significant deterioration in the quality of cleaning, and subsequently to failure of the entire system. Normally suction pumps are used in various decorative devices, waterfalls, attractions.

Filter pump for inflatable pool

Filter pump for inflatable pool

Even when buying a pump for an inflatable pool, you should familiarize yourself with its performance. After all, the larger the volume of the structure, the greater the amount of water will pass through the system for each session. In addition, you need to consider the conditions for the location of the pool. If it will be placed indoors, then the pump performance should not be very large, since in this case the pool will remain in a clean state longer.

Skimmer: remove surface debris

Another no less important element for water filtration is the pool skimmer. It is designed to clean the surface of the water from debris, hair, sebum and other contaminants. If this simple device is neglected, then the so-called stagnant zones will form in the pool, in which water deteriorates more quickly and the chemicals added during operation are concentrated.

The simplest skimmer looks like a tank with a filter, into which water enters through a special hole in the side wall and, passing through the cleaning and heating procedure, returns to the pool again. Despite the simplicity of the design, a skimmer for a pool with your own hands is very difficult to do. It is better to buy ready-made equipment in specialized stores, but you can install it yourself.

Some models provide a mesh bucket (coarse filter), but in most cases water is transferred directly to the filtration system. All skimmers are divided into two groups:

  • mounted;
  • embedded.
The hinged skimmer for outdoor pools is installed on the windward side

The hinged skimmer for outdoor pools is installed on the windward side

The hinged skimmer for the pool is by far the most common. It does not require integration into the filtration system, but is simply hung on the inside edge of the pool. Such models can be used to clean inflatable and frame pools, in which it is not possible to install built-in skimmers, and they are also indispensable if these devices were not mounted during the construction of the structure. In order for the hinged skimmer to work offline and to run smoothly, it is necessary to equip it with a return pipe.

When installing hinged structures yourself, you must adhere to certain rules:

  1. If the pool is open, then the hinged skimmer should be installed on the windward side, so that leaves, dirt and dust independently fall into the treatment system due to the flow created by the wind. In indoor pools, devices are placed evenly around the entire perimeter.
  2. One latest-generation skinner can clean 25 square meters of water. Based on this value, the required number of devices for each specific pool is calculated.

Very often, bottom skimmers made of polypropylene alloys are installed in the deepest parts of the basin.

Built-in skimmer is mounted at the stage of construction of an artificial reservoir

Built-in skimmer is mounted at the stage of construction of an artificial reservoir

Built-in devices are mounted directly into the walls of the pool, so you need to take care of their acquisition and installation at the beginning of construction. Such models are highly efficient and more productive, therefore preferred in very large pools.

Consequently, a perfectly functioning mounted skimmer remains the optimal choice for owners of small private artificial reservoirs..

Properly selected and installed equipment for swimming pools will allow you to forget about the money spent and enjoy the gentle touches of clean, sparkling blue water, surprisingly relaxing after a hard day or energetically invigorating in the morning.

logo

Leave a Comment