مجال الاتصالات

تهوية المسبح ومزيلات الرطوبة تضمن ظروفًا ممتازة

تهوية حمامات السباحة ومزيلات الرطوبة

تتعرض الغرفة التي يقع فيها المسبح للتأثيرات السلبية للرطوبة العالية. تستقر الرطوبة الزائدة على السقف والأرضية والنوافذ والجدران والهياكل المعدنية وتؤدي إلى تكوين التآكل والعفن وتطور البكتيريا وتدمير الديكور الداخلي. يؤثر بخار الماء بشكل سلبي على المعدات المستخدمة ، والنتيجة هي انخفاض في موارد العمل للأنظمة التكنولوجية للمسبح. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يتم إنشاء الظروف المعاكسة للحاضرين. لضمان مناخ ملائم في غرفة حمام السباحة والامتثال للمعايير الصحية ، يتم استخدام المعدات المتخصصة: التهوية القسرية ومزيل الرطوبة للمسبح.

لا يمكن الحفاظ على المستوى الأمثل للرطوبة إلا عند استخدام هذه الطرق معًا.

المحتوى

  • أنظمة التهوية لحمامات السباحة
  • تهوية منفصلة للعادم والتوريد
  • نظام الإمداد والعادم مع الانتعاش
  • مزيلات الرطوبة لحمامات السباحة
    • مبدأ التكثيف
    • تجفيف الامتزاز
    • مجفف الهواء الاستيعاب
    • أنظمة التهوية لحمامات السباحة

      تتمثل المهمة الرئيسية للتهوية في القضاء على الرطوبة الزائدة في حوض السباحة. يتبخر ، سواء من سطح حوض السباحة ، أو من الأسوار الرطبة ، وأجسام الاستحمام. في هذه الحالة ، يعتبر تهوية العرض والعادم المسبق شرطًا أساسيًا لعمله..

      مهم! يجب ألا ينفخ الهواء المغذي حول سطح الماء ، لأن ذلك يؤدي إلى زيادة تبخر الماء وتبريده السريع في المسبح.

      في مرحلة تصميم نظام التهوية ، تجدر الإشارة إلى أنه للحد من التبخر من سطح المسبح ، يجب أن تكون درجة الحرارة في الغرفة أعلى 2-3 درجات من درجة حرارة الماء الحالية. من الأفضل الحفاظ على الرطوبة النسبية عند 55-60٪.

      من الناحية العملية ، يتم استخدام طريقتين يتم من خلالهما تنفيذ التهوية للعادم والتهوية:

      • أنظمة منفصلة للتهوية والتهوية ، تعمل في وقت واحد ؛
      • نظام الإمداد والعادم مع استعادة الحرارة.

      تهوية منفصلة للعادم والتوريد

      يتميز النظام المنفصل بالتشغيل المتكامل لأنظمة التهوية الخاصة بالعادم والتهوية. يتميز تطبيق هذه الطريقة بتكلفة أرخص للمعدات ، إلا أنها تتميز بتكاليف تشغيل عالية إلى حد ما. يتطلب تنظيم نظام التهوية للمسبح مساحة كبيرة لتركيب المنشآت.

      يوفر هذا النظام الهواء النقي من الشارع والإزالة المتزامنة للهواء الرطب من المسبح. يتم تركيب معدات التهوية مع الأعمال المدنية.

      يتم تمثيل نظام العادم بمروحة عادم مدمجة في قنوات العادم الخاصة.

      نظام تهوية العادم

      يزيل نظام تهوية العادم الرطوبة الزائدة من خلال قنوات العادم الخاصة

      يتكون نظام التوريد من المكونات التالية:

      • جهاز لدخول الهواء بصمام لا يسمح بمرور الهواء البارد في الشتاء مع إيقاف تشغيل المروحة ؛
      • مرشح لتنقية الهواء الجوي الوارد ؛
      • سخان الهواء الخارجي المستخدم في موسم البرد ؛
      • مروحة ملحقات لتنظيم إمدادات الهواء لغرفة حمام السباحة ؛
      • وحدة التحكم في درجة الحرارة وإمدادات الهواء.

      من النقاط المهمة التي تتطلب الانتباه عند تصميم نظام التهوية توفر نظام التشغيل الآلي. إنها قادرة على مراقبة درجة حرارة الغرفة باستمرار والحفاظ عليها عند مستوى معين ، والتحكم في انخفاض الضغط بين الغرف المجاورة والمسبح ، ويضمن أن المعلمات الضرورية لتدفق الهواء.

      نظام الإمداد والعادم مع الانتعاش

      يعمل نظام الإمداد والعادم مع جهاز استرداد الحرارة المدمج في وحدة واحدة. هذه الطريقة لها تكاليف كبيرة في مرحلة شراء المعدات ، ولكن تكاليف التشغيل ستكون أقل من نظام منفصل للعرض أرخص والعادم.

      نظام الإمداد والعادم مع استعادة الحرارة

      توريد ونظام تهوية العادم مع استعادة الحرارة: 1 – الهواء النقي ؛ 2 – هواء العادم ؛ 3 – من المسبح ؛ 4 – على حمام السباحة

      المزايا غير القابلة للجدل لاستخدامها هي:

      • وفر المساحة في الداخل. يتطلب نظام الإمداد والعادم الموجود في وحدة واحدة مساحة أقل لوضعها من نظام منفصل. تلعب هذه اللحظة دورًا مهمًا عند اختيار نظام تهوية لحوض سباحة صغير..
      • توفير الطاقة. يسمح استخدام جهاز الاسترداد المدمج في النظام بتوفير الطاقة بنسبة تصل إلى 50-70٪ نظرًا لأن الهواء الذي يتم تسخينه باستخدام تدفق هواء العادم ، ولكن لا يختلط. تسمح لك هذه الميزة بتقليل قوة المحرك المدمج بمقدار 2-2.5 مرة.

      وتشمل العناصر الرئيسية لهذا النظام ما يلي:

      • مروحة العرض والعادم ؛
      • فلتر لتنقية الهواء الخارجي ؛
      • صمام مزدوج يمنع تغلغل الهواء البارد عند إيقاف تشغيل الوحدة ؛
      • استرداد الحرارة
      • سخان لتسخين الهواء الداخل إلى درجة حرارة محددة مسبقًا ، تقع خلف جهاز الاسترداد.

      تم تجهيز نظام واحد للعادم والعادم مع التحكم التلقائي في درجة الحرارة والرطوبة ؛ بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يمكن تجهيزه أيضًا بأجهزة لتوزيع الهواء الساخن إلى غرف أخرى.

      لخلق مناخ مثالي والحفاظ عليه ، يجب استخدام معدات متخصصة إضافية ، مثل مزيلات الرطوبة في البركة..

      مزيلات الرطوبة لحمامات السباحة

      الغرض الرئيسي من مجففات الهواء هو الحفاظ على الرطوبة المثلى في غرفة حمام السباحة.

      يمكن أن يؤدي استخدام مزيلات الرطوبة للمسابح إلى تقليل استهلاك الطاقة بشكل كبير لتسخين الهواء الخارجي ، حيث يمكن إزالة معظم الرطوبة باستخدام هذه المعدات ، وتجنب إزالتها الميكانيكية مع الهواء. العيب الرئيسي لاستخدام المجفف فقط هو عدم القدرة على إزالة الروائح الكريهة. يمكن حل هذه المشكلة بسهولة عن طريق مشاركة تهوية العرض والعادم..

      تسمح لك مجموعة متنوعة من التعديلات باختيار مزيل الرطوبة للمسبح ، مع مراعاة حالة الاستخدام المحددة. هناك نماذج ثابتة ومتنقلة والأرضيات والجدران.

      المعلمات الرئيسية عند اختيار مزيل الرطوبة عالية الجودة هي الكفاءة والإنتاجية والموثوقية والحماية العالية ضد الرطوبة. العناصر الرئيسية لهذه المعدات مصنوعة من مواد مضادة للتآكل.

      تعمل الموديلات الحديثة من مزيلات الرطوبة الهوائية لحمامات السباحة على أحد المبادئ التالية:

      • تركيز؛
      • الاستيعاب
      • الامتزاز.

      مبدأ التكثيف

      تتكون عملية تشغيل مزيلات الرطوبة الجوية ، بناءً على مبدأ التكثيف ، من تراكم بخار الماء في الهواء على سطح خاص مع درجة حرارة منخفضة. آلية العمل هي نفسها مثل مكيف الهواء ، ولكن لا يتم إزالة الحرارة من الغرفة.

      مبدأ تشغيل الأجهزة هو كما يلي: عندما يتفاعل الهواء مع سطح مبرد ، يحدث تكثف رطوبة. تقوم المروحة بتوجيه الهواء الرطب من المسبح إلى المبخر ، حيث يبرد ويتكثف ، ثم يتم إزالته إلى وعاء خاص أو من خلال مصرف. علاوة على ذلك ، يدخل الهواء المكثف ، يسخن حتى درجة حرارة محددة مسبقًا ويدخل مرة أخرى إلى حوض السباحة. عملية التجفيف تلقائية.

      مبدأ التكثيف

      تصريف التكثيف: 1 – الهواء الرطب ؛ 2 – مرشح ؛ 3 – المبخر ؛ 4 – منصة نقالة للأكوام ؛ 5 – حاوية للمكثفات ؛ 6 – الهواء المبرد والمبرد ؛ 7 – مكثف ؛ 8 – مروحة ؛ 9- تصريف الهواء وتسخينه

      تعتمد فعالية مزيلات الرطوبة التكثيفية على درجة حرارة الغرفة الأولية.

      تجفيف الامتزاز

      عمل مجففات الامتزاز هو إزالة الرطوبة من الكتل الهوائية باستخدام ماص خاص – ممتز. يمر الهواء في الغرفة بالقوة عبر غرفة المجففة التي تحتوي على الممتز. بعد ذلك ، يتم امتصاص الرطوبة بواسطة مادة امتصاص فعالة على أساس الألياف الزجاجية وعودة الهواء المعالج إلى غرفة حمام السباحة.

      مبدأ الامتزاز في التشغيل

      تصريف الامتزاز: 1 – مرشح ؛ 2 – الهواء الرطب ؛ 3 – الدوار ؛ 4 – الهواء المجفف ؛ 5 – مروحة ؛ 6 – الهواء المتجدد ؛ 7 – سخان ؛ 8 – الهواء المتجدد الساخن ؛ 9- رطوبة الهواء التجديدي

      مزيلات الرطوبة هذه عالية الكفاءة ومنتجة. يسمح لك تصميم دوار الامتزاز بتمرير تدفقين متوازيين للهواء في نفس الوقت. يوجه تيار واحد الهواء المعالج والجاف إلى الغرفة ، ويزيل تيار هواء ساخن إضافي الرطوبة من الممتز. يوفر الدوران المستمر للدوار تصريفًا مستمرًا للهواء الرطب والتجديد المتزامن للامتصاص.

      مجفف الهواء الاستيعاب

      تتميز مزيلات الرطوبة التي تستخدم مبدأ الاستيعاب بانخفاض الإنتاجية والكفاءة ، وارتفاع تكاليف الطاقة. مبدأ الاستيعاب هو أن الهواء الساخن سوف يتداخل مع بخار الماء أكثر من البرد. لا يستخدم هذا النوع من مزيل الرطوبة عمليًا لتصريف البرك ، حيث يعتمد تشغيلها إلى حد كبير على درجة الحرارة المحيطة. لا توفر مزيلات الرطوبة الاستيعابية نتيجة فعالة في الغرف ذات الرطوبة النسبية العالية.

      مبدأ الاستيعاب

      مبدأ استيعاب مزيل الرطوبة

      عند اختيار مزيل الرطوبة ، من الضروري الانتباه إلى مقاومة الاهتزاز ومستوى الضوضاء أثناء التشغيل. هذه المعلمات لها تأثير مهم على راحة الأشخاص الموجودين في حوض السباحة ، حيث تم تصميم المعدات للتشغيل المستمر دون إيقاف التشغيل..

      مع التنظيم الصحيح لتهوية المسابح وتصريف الهواء ، يتم إنشاء ظروف مريحة للحاضرين ، ويزداد عمر المبنى ككل. يتيح لك استخدام مجموعة كاملة من التدابير تحقيق التدفق الضروري للهواء النقي وتجنب الرطوبة العالية. لا يمكن إنشاء مناخ محلي موات في المسبح إلا عند تحقيق التوازن المثالي بين درجة حرارة الهواء والرطوبة.

      logo

      للإجابة

Communications

Pool ventilation and dehumidifiers guarantee excellent conditions

Pool ventilation and dehumidifiers

The room in which the pool is located is exposed to the negative effects of high humidity. Excess moisture settles on the ceiling, floor, windows, walls, metal structures and leads to the formation of corrosion, mold, the development of bacteria and the destruction of the interior decoration. Water vapor adversely affects the equipment used, the result is a decrease in the working life of the swimming pool technological systems. In addition, adverse conditions are created for the people present. To ensure a favorable climate in the pool room and compliance with sanitary standards, specialized equipment is used: forced ventilation and a dehumidifier for the pool.

Maintaining an optimal level of humidity is possible only when using these methods in combination.

Content

  • Ventilation systems for pools
  • Separate supply and exhaust ventilation
  • Supply and exhaust system with recovery
  • Dehumidifiers for pools
    • Condensation principle
    • Adsorption Drying
    • Assimilation air dryer
    • Ventilation systems for pools

      The main task of ventilation is to eliminate excess moisture in the pool. It evaporates, both from the surface of the pool, and from wet fences, the bodies of bathing people. In this situation, the supply and exhaust ventilation of the pool is a prerequisite for its functioning..

      Important! Supply air should not blow around the surface of the water, as this causes an increase in water evaporation and its rapid cooling in the pool.

      At the design stage of the ventilation system, it should be noted that to reduce evaporation from the surface of the pool, the temperature in the room should be 2-3 degrees higher than the existing water temperature. Relative humidity is best maintained at 55-60%.

      In practice, two methods are used with which the supply and exhaust ventilation of the pools is carried out:

      • Separate systems of supply and exhaust ventilation, which operate simultaneously;
      • Supply and exhaust system with heat recovery.

      Separate supply and exhaust ventilation

      The separate system is characterized by the integrated operation of the supply and exhaust ventilation systems. The application of this method is characterized by a cheaper cost of equipment, however, it is characterized by rather high operating costs. To organize such a ventilation system for the pool requires a significant area for the installation of installations.

      This system provides fresh air from the street and the simultaneous removal of moist air from the pool. The installation of ventilation equipment is carried out together with civil works.

      The exhaust system is represented by an exhaust fan built into special exhaust ducts.

      Exhaust ventilation system

      Exhaust ventilation system removes excess moisture through special exhaust ducts

      The supply system consists of the following components:

      • A device for air intake with a valve that does not let cold air pass in winter with the fan turned off;
      • Filter for purification of incoming atmospheric air;
      • Heater for outdoor air used in the cold season;
      • Accessory fan for organizing air supply to the pool room;
      • Control unit for temperature and volume of air supply.

      An important point that requires attention when designing a ventilation system is the availability of an automation system. It is able to constantly monitor the room temperature and maintain it at a given level, controls the pressure drop between adjacent rooms and the pool, ensures compliance with the necessary parameters of air flow.

      Supply and exhaust system with recovery

      The supply and exhaust system with an integrated heat recuperator operates in one unit. This method has significant costs at the stage of equipment procurement, but operating costs will be less than for a cheaper separate supply and exhaust system.

      Supply and exhaust system with heat recovery

      Supply and exhaust ventilation system with heat recovery: 1 – fresh air; 2 – exhaust air; 3 – from the pool; 4 – to the pool

      The indisputable advantages of its use are:

      • Save space indoors. The supply and exhaust system located in one unit requires less space for placement than a separate system. This moment plays an important role when choosing a ventilation system for a small pool..
      • Energy saving. Using a built-in recuperator in the system allows energy savings of up to 50-70% due to the fact that the supply air is heated using exhaust air flow, but they do not mix. This feature allows you to reduce the power of the built-in engine by 2-2.5 times.

      The main elements of this system include:

      • Supply and exhaust fan;
      • Cleaning filter for outdoor air;
      • Double valve that prevents the penetration of cold air when the unit is turned off;
      • Heat recuperator;
      • Heater for heating the incoming air to a predetermined temperature, located behind the recuperator.

      A single supply and exhaust system is equipped with automatic temperature and humidity control, in addition, it can be additionally equipped with devices for distributing heated air to other rooms.

      To create and maintain an ideal climate, additional specialized equipment, such as pool dehumidifiers, should be used..

      Dehumidifiers for pools

      The main purpose of air dryers is to maintain optimal humidity in the pool.

      Using dehumidifiers for swimming pools can significantly reduce the energy consumption for heating outdoor air, since most of the moisture can be removed using this equipment, avoiding its mechanical removal together with the air. The main disadvantage of using only a desiccant is the inability to remove unpleasant odors. This problem can be easily solved by sharing the supply and exhaust ventilation..

      A variety of modifications allows you to choose a dehumidifier for the pool, taking into account the specific use case. There are stationary and mobile, floor and wall models.

      The main parameters when choosing a high-quality dehumidifier are efficiency, productivity, reliability, high protection against moisture. The main elements of this equipment are made of anti-corrosion materials.

      Modern models of air dehumidifiers for swimming pools work on one of the following principles:

      • Condensation;
      • Assimilation;
      • Adsorption.

      Condensation principle

      The process of operation of air dehumidifiers, based on the principle of condensation, consists in the accumulation of water vapor in the air on a special surface with a lower temperature. The mechanism of action is the same as that of an air conditioner, but heat is not removed from the room.

      The principle of operation of the devices is as follows: when air interacts with a cooled surface, moisture condensation occurs. The fan directs humid air from the pool to the evaporator, where it cools and condenses, which is then removed to a special container or through a drain. Further, the air enters the condenser, heats up to a predetermined temperature and enters back into the pool. Dryer operation is automatic.

      Condensation principle

      Condensation drainage: 1 – moist air; 2 – filter; 3 – evaporator; 4 – pallet for stacks; 5 – container for condensate; 6 – drained and cooled air; 7 – capacitor; 8 – fan; 9 – drained and heated air

      The effectiveness of condensing dehumidifiers is more dependent on the initial room temperature.

      Adsorption Drying

      The work of adsorption dryers is to remove moisture from the air masses using a special absorber – adsorbent. The air in the room forcibly passes through the desiccant chamber, which contains the adsorbent. Next, moisture is absorbed by an effective adsorbent on a fiberglass basis and the return of treated air to the pool room.

      Adsorption principle of operation

      Adsorption drainage: 1 – filter; 2 – moist air; 3 – rotor; 4 – dried air; 5 – fan; 6 – regenerative air; 7 – heater; 8 – hot regenerative air; 9 – moist regenerative air

      These pool dehumidifiers are highly efficient and productive. The design of the adsorption rotor allows you to simultaneously pass two parallel air flows. One stream directs the treated and dried air into the room, and an additional hot air stream removes moisture from the adsorbent. Continuous rotation of the rotor provides continuous drainage of moist air and simultaneous regeneration of the adsorbent.

      Assimilation air dryer

      Dehumidifiers using the principle of assimilation are characterized by low productivity and efficiency, high energy costs. The principle of assimilation is that heated air will interfere with more water vapor than cold. This type of dehumidifier is practically not used to drain the pools, since their operation largely depends on the ambient temperature. Assimilation dehumidifiers do not provide an effective result in rooms with high relative humidity.

      Assimilation principle

      The assimilation principle of the dehumidifier

      When choosing a dehumidifier, it is necessary to pay attention to vibration resistance and noise level during operation. These parameters have an important effect on the comfort of people present in the pool, as the equipment is designed for continuous operation without shutting down..

      With the proper organization of pool ventilation and air drainage, comfortable conditions are created for people present, and the life of the building as a whole increases. Using a full range of measures allows you to achieve the necessary influx of fresh air and avoid high humidity. Creating a favorable microclimate in the pool is only possible when achieving the perfect balance between air temperature and humidity.

      logo

      Leave a Comment