إنارة الشوارع

كل شيء عن تركيبات ومصابيح إضاءة الشوارع: اختر الخيار الأفضل

كل شيء عن تركيبات ومصابيح إنارة الشوارع

إنارة الشوارع ليست ذات أهمية صغيرة في حياتنا. المصابيح التي يتم تركيبها على الصواري والأعمدة والجسور تزيد من الرؤية البصرية في الظلام. هناك حاجة إلى الضوء في شوارع المدينة العريضة وفي ساحات المدن الصغيرة. وإذا تم استخدام أضواء الطريق من نفس النوع وطريقة التوزيع في وقت سابق مثل الحراس الليليين ، مما يدل على الطريق ، فإن تركيبات إضاءة الشوارع اليوم تذهل مع التنوع الخارجي واتساع الاستخدام. منطقة نفوذها لا تقتصر بأي شكل من الأشكال على الطرق والأرصفة – المنحوتات ، والنوافير ، واللوحات الإعلانية ، وواجهات المباني تصبح مشاركًا نشطًا في عملية بسيطة ولكنها فعالة جدًا لتحويل مظهر المساحة المحيطة..

المحتوى

  • من تاريخ إنارة الشوارع
  • متطلبات إنارة الشوارع
  • المعالم والفروق الدقيقة في الاختيار
  • أنواع أضواء الشوارع
  • أضواء هالوجين قوية
  • الايجابيات من مصابيح هاليد المعدنية
  • فوانيس الصوديوم المنتجة
  • لمبات LED تقدمية

من تاريخ إنارة الشوارع

تم إنشاء أول نظام إضاءة للشوارع في أمستردام في القرن السابع عشر ، بفضل جهود رجال الإطفاء ، جان فان دير هايدن. تضمن المشروع الفخم تركيب أكثر من 2.5 ألف مصباح صممه دون مساعدة أي شخص آخر. تم استخدام مصابيح الزيت هذه حتى عام 1840..
مدن أخرى كانت في عجلة من أمرها لتبني تجربة ناجحة. لذلك في عام 1807 في لندن كانت هناك مصابيح غازية لإضاءة الشوارع ، والتي كانت مضاءة مع بداية الغسق بفوانيس. في موسكو ، بدأت إضاءة الشوارع في وقت أبكر – من عام 1730.

كانت نهاية القرن التاسع عشر بداية حقبة جديدة سادت فيها المصابيح الكهربائية. في القرن العشرين ، تم استبدالها بمصابيح التفريغ ، والتي لا تزال تستخدم حتى اليوم..

متطلبات إنارة الشوارع

تختلف الإضاءة الخارجية جذريًا عن التصميم الداخلي وطريقة التركيب والمواصفات الفنية. تحدد الأولويات الأخرى خصائص اختيار مصابيح الشوارع. على سبيل المثال ، لا يهم مؤشرات اللون ، وهي مهمة للغاية عند الحصول على تركيبات للغرف ، في هذه الحالة. مثل هذه الخاصية مثل القوة (ناتج الضوء) تأتي في المقدمة.

تختلف الإضاءة الخارجية جذريًا عن الإضاءة الداخلية

يتم ترتيب الإضاءة الخارجية مع مراعاة التأثير السلبي للبيئة الخارجية

انه مهم!
الكفاءة المضيئة هي نسبة تدفق الضوء إلى قوته ، وبعبارة أخرى ، كفاءة العمل. عادة, أضواء الشوارع LED (حتى 200 lm / W) أو تفريغ الغاز (85-150 lm / W).

عمر الخدمة هو مؤشر آخر يستحق اهتمامًا وثيقًا. في ضوء حقيقة أن استبدال إنارة الشوارع هو إجراء كثيف العمالة يتطلب استخدام معدات متخصصة ، فإن فترة “الحياة” الطويلة تعد إضافة مهمة يجب أن تمتلكها المنشآت الخارجية.

المعالم والفروق الدقيقة في الاختيار

يجب تحديد أضواء الشوارع مع الالتزام بالمعايير التالية:

  • الملامح المناخية للإقليم ؛
  • كثافة المرور في المنطقة المضيئة ؛
  • مع مراعاة التأثير السلبي للبيئة الخارجية ؛
  • تشبع الضوء الضروري لمناطق معينة ؛
  • ميزات التثبيت.

يتم تشغيل وحدات الإنارة في ظروف الرطوبة العالية والتغيرات في درجات الحرارة ، لذا انتبه إلى مستوى الحماية (IP). تشير درجة الحماية إلى استحالة اختراق الغبار والرطوبة والأجسام الغريبة في المصباح.

تعمل أضواء الشوارع في ظروف صعبة

أحد الخيارات المثيرة للاهتمام لتنظيم إضاءة الشوارع

انه مهم!
لحجرة المصابيح مع المعدات الكهربائية ، درجة الحماية المطلوبة هي 23 IP ، للحجرة مع مصباح – 54 IP.

يشار إلى درجة الحماية في جدول خاص في جواز سفر المصباح. تتكون القيمة من رقمين:

  • يشير الأول (1-6) إلى درجة الحماية ضد الدخول إلى جسم المواد الصلبة ؛
  • يظهر الثاني (1-8) الحماية من الرطوبة.

أنواع أضواء الشوارع

تنقسم مصابيح الشوارع إلى نوعين: الاستخدام العام والتخصص. يتم استخدام الأخير في البحرية ، في الجيش ، عند ترتيب الحفلات في الهواء الطلق. يتضمن هذا البحث (الأسطول ، الجيش) ، الإشارة (السفن الحربية ، المنارات) وأضواء الكشاف ذات التأثير الخاص (إضاءة السيناريو ، عرض الليزر). نحن مهتمون بالنوع الأول – الأضواء الكاشفة للأغراض العامة ، والتي لا غنى عنها في إضاءة الشوارع والمباني والملاعب الرياضية وما إلى ذلك. تسمى هذه المعدات أيضًا ضوء الفيضانات ، لأن وظيفتها الرئيسية هي الحفاظ على إضاءة مستمرة للمنطقة ، مما يساهم في الفصل البصري للجسم من الخلفية والبيئة.

تصنيف أضواء الشوارع متنوع

تكوين مستدير متناظر لنطاق الإضاءة

تصنيف مصابيح الشوارع واسع النطاق. وفقًا لمبدأ توزيع الضوء ، يتم تقسيمها إلى متماثل ومستدير متماثل. وتنقسم التناظرية بدورها إلى طائرة أحادية ومستوية.
هناك فصل يعتمد على التعبير العددي لشدة الإضاءة ، وزاوية تدفق الضوء و KSS (منحنيات شدة الضوء) ، ولكن التصنيف الأكثر شيوعًا يعتمد على نوع المصباح المستخدم.

أضواء هالوجين قوية

أعد إنتاج الألوان بشكل مثالي وخلق وهم ضوء الشمس – نقطة اتجاه أو ظلال ناعمة. تستخدم لإضاءة الجسور والمباني واللافتات الإعلانية. وفقًا لمبدأ التشغيل ، تتشابه مصابيح الهالوجين مع المصابيح المتوهجة الكلاسيكية ، ويضاف فقط الفلور والبروم واليود والهالوجينات الأخرى إلى الغاز العازل ، مما يزيد من عمر الحياة مرتين.

ضوء شارع الهالوجين

مصباح شارع الهالوجين: يمكن تعديل قوة الجهد وشدة الضوء باستخدام باهتة

انه مهم!
مصابيح الهالوجين المنتجة حاليًا بسعات مختلفة – من 3 إلى 20000 واط.

على الرغم من حقيقة أن مصادر الضوء هذه ليست تفريغًا للغاز ، إلا أن اللون العالي وخرج الإضاءة يجعلها ممكنة في أحدث طرازات أجهزة الإضاءة. تتضمن الإيجابيات القدرة على ضبط الطاقة من خلال المخفتات ، والأجزاء الضوئية عالية الأمان والقدرة على العمل في أي ظروف.

الايجابيات من مصابيح هاليد المعدنية

تعطي مصابيح التفريغ ضوءًا باردًا ومشرقًا كمصدر للضوء. هذا مثالي لإضاءة مراكز المعارض ومراكز التسوق والمساحات المفتوحة. الميزة الرئيسية هي عدم الحساسية للحدة قوة العواصف.

كشاف هاليد معدني

لا يستجيب ضوء الهاليد المعدني لطفرات الطاقة

يجب ذكر مزايا أخرى: مقبولية تعزيز الأولويات التقنية بمساعدة سكن موثوق به ، عمر خدمة طويل ، مجموعة واسعة من درجات حرارة اللون.

انه مهم!
تتراوح درجة حرارة اللون للأضواء الكاشفة هاليد المعدنية من 3000 إلى 20000 كلفن. أعلى القيم قريبة من طيف ضوء النهار.

فوانيس الصوديوم المنتجة

وهي تتميز بجعل الألوان منخفضة ، ولكنها تتميز بطيف لوني أصفر. في أغلب الأحيان يتم استخدامها في تصميم المناظر الطبيعية. تم تجهيز وحدات الإنارة بمصابيح الصوديوم عالية الضغط ، والتي يعتمد تشغيلها على توهج بخار الصوديوم في القارورة عن طريق التفريغ الكهربائي.

ضوء الصوديوم في الهواء الطلق

فوانيس الصوديوم في الهواء الطلق مع ناتج الضوء العالي مع استهلاك منخفض للطاقة

تختلف المصابيح الموفرة للطاقة للصوديوم في إنارة الشوارع مع انخفاض إنتاج الألوان إلى حد ما مع إنتاج ضوء عالي. هذا يعني أن هذه الأضواء الكاشفة تشكل مجال ضوء أصفر ، وتسوية الألوان المتبقية. لكن الحياة الكريمة (أكثر من 30.000 ساعة) تضع الأضواء الكاشفة للصوديوم في فئة المعدات الأكثر تواضعًا واقتصادية لإضاءة الشوارع.

لمبات LED تقدمية

تختلف في تقديم اللون المثالي والتباين الكبير. وتتمثل المزايا الرئيسية في زيادة عمر الخدمة والربحية والمقاومة العالية للإجهاد الميكانيكي. نطاق مصابيح الشوارع LED واسع: يستخدمها المصممون في المناظر الطبيعية والداخلية والإضاءة المعمارية.

انه مهم!
قوة مصابيح الكشاف LED هي 15-30 واط ، عمر الخدمة 100000 ساعة.

مصباح LED

مصابيح LED هي مجموعة من مصابيح LED في مبيت واحد

لتنفيذ أنواع مختلفة من الإضاءة ، يمكن استخدام كشاف واحد أو مجموعة واحدة ، اعتمادًا على الأهداف المنشودة. لذلك من أجل إضاءة مبنى كبير ، يفضل تثبيت المصابيح حول المحيط على فترات منتظمة ، في حين أن المصباح الواحد يكفي لإضاءة النصب التذكاري. تسمح لك الأضواء الكاشفة LED بإنشاء تأثيرات مثيرة للاهتمام في الإضاءة الخارجية.

تصميم أحادي اللون يعطي إضاءة مشرقة وموحدة للجسم. ألوان كاملة – لا غنى عنها لإنشاء تأثيرات ديناميكية ضوئية أصلية يتم التحكم فيها تلقائيًا.

هذه هي الأنواع الرئيسية من مصابيح الشوارع ، والتي لا يوفر استخدامها حركة مريحة في مدينة مظلمة فحسب ، بل يمنح المناظر الطبيعية المحيطة مظهرًا فرديًا لا ينسى.

logo

للإجابة

Street lighting

All about fixtures and street lighting lamps: choose the best option

All about fixtures and street lighting lamps

Street lighting is of no small importance in our life. Lamps mounted on masts, poles and viaducts increase optical visibility in the dark. Light is needed both on the wide streets of the metropolis and in the yards of small towns. And if earlier, roadside lights of the same type and distribution method were used as night watchmen, showing the way, today street lighting fixtures amaze with the external variety and breadth of use. The zone of their influence is by no means limited to roads and sidewalks – sculptures, fountains, billboards, building facades become active participants in a simple but very effective process of transforming the appearance of the surrounding space.

Content

  • From the history of street lighting
  • Street Light Requirements
  • Landmarks and nuances of choice
  • Types of Street Spotlights
  • Powerful halogen spotlights
  • Pros of metal halide lights
  • Productive Sodium Luminaires
  • Progressive led bulbs

From the history of street lighting

The first street lighting system was created in Amsterdam in the 17th century, thanks to the efforts of the firefighter Jan van der Heiden. The grandiose project involved the installation of more than 2.5 thousand lamps, designed by him without anyone else’s help. These oil lamps were used until 1840..
Other cities were in a hurry to adopt successful experience. So in 1807 in London there were gas lamps of street lighting, which with the onset of dusk were lit by lanterns. In Moscow, street lighting began even earlier – from 1730.

The end of the XIX century was the beginning of a new era where electric lamps reigned. In the 20th century, they are replaced by discharge lamps, which are still used today..

Street Light Requirements

Outdoor lighting is radically different from the interior in design, installation method and technical specifications. Other priorities determine the characteristics of the choice of street lamps. For example, the color indicators, which are extremely important when acquiring fixtures for rooms, in this case do not matter. Such a property as power (light output) comes to the fore.

Outdoor lighting is radically different from indoor

Outdoor lighting is arranged taking into account the negative impact of the external environment

It is important!
Luminous efficiency is the ratio of the flow of light to its power, in other words, the efficiency of work. Usually, Street lights are LED (up to 200 lm / W) or gas-discharge (85-150 lm / W).

Service life is another indicator that deserves close attention. Due to the fact that replacing street lighting is a labor-intensive measure that requires the use of specialized equipment, a long “life” time is a significant plus that outdoor installations must have.

Landmarks and nuances of choice

Street lights must be selected, adhering to the following criteria:

  • climatic features of the territory;
  • traffic intensities in the illuminated area;
  • taking into account the negative impact of the external environment;
  • necessary light saturation of certain areas;
  • installation features.

The luminaires are operated in conditions of high humidity and temperature changes, so pay attention to the level of protection (IP). The degree of protection indicates the impossibility of penetration of dust, moisture, foreign bodies into the lamp.

Street lights operate in difficult conditions

One of the interesting options for organizing street lighting

It is important!
For the compartment of luminaires with electrical equipment, the required degree of protection is 23 IP, for the compartment with a lamp – 54 IP.

The degree of protection is indicated in a special table in the lamp passport. The value consists of two digits:

  • the first (1-6) indicates the degree of protection against getting into the body of solids;
  • the second (1-8) shows moisture protection.

Types of Street Spotlights

Street lamps are divided into 2 types: general use and specialized. The latter are used in the navy, in the army, when arranging concerts in the open air. These include search (fleet, army), signal (warships, lighthouses) and special-effect searchlights (scenario lighting, laser show). We are interested in the first type – general-purpose floodlights, which are indispensable in the illumination of streets, buildings, sports grounds, etc. Such equipment is also called flood light, because its main function is to maintain a constant illumination of the territory, which contributes to the visual separation of the object from the background and the environment.

The classification of street lights is diverse

Round-symmetrical configuration of the lighting range

The classification of street lamps is quite extensive. According to the principle of light distribution, they are divided into symmetric and round-symmetric. Symmetric, in turn, are divided into single-plane and two-plane.
There is a separation based on the numerical expression of the luminous intensity, the angle of the light flux and the KSS (light intensity curves), but the most common classification is based on the type of lamp used.

Powerful halogen spotlights

Perfectly reproduce color and create the illusion of sunlight – directional point or soft shadowless. Used to illuminate bridges, buildings, advertising signs. According to the principle of operation, halogen lamps are similar to classic incandescent lamps, only fluorine, bromine, iodine and other halogens are added to the buffer gas, which increase the life time by 2 times.

Halogen street light

Halogen street lamp: voltage power and light intensity can be adjusted using a dimmer

It is important!
Currently produced halogen lamps of different capacities – from 3 to 20,000 watts.

Despite the fact that such light sources are not gas-discharge, high color and light output make it possible to use them in the most modern models of lighting devices. The pluses include the ability to adjust power through dimmers, high security optical compartments and the ability to work in any conditions.

Pros of metal halide lights

Discharge lamps give a cold, bright light as a light source. This is ideal for lighting exhibition centers, shopping malls, open spaces. The main advantage is insensitivity to sharp power surges.

Metal halide floodlight

Metal halide floodlight does not respond to power surges

Other advantages should be mentioned: admissibility of enhancing technical priorities with the help of a reliable housing, long service life, wide range of color temperatures.

It is important!
The color temperature of metal halide floodlights ranges from 3,000 to 20,000 K. The highest values ​​are close to the spectrum of daylight.

Productive Sodium Luminaires

They are characterized by low color rendering, but exhibit a yellow color spectrum. Most often they are used in landscape design. The luminaires are equipped with high-pressure sodium lamps, the operation of which is based on the glow of sodium vapor in the flask by means of an electric discharge.

Sodium Outdoor Light

Sodium outdoor luminaire with high light output with low energy consumption

Sodium energy-saving lamps for street lighting differ with a low color rendering rather high light output. This means that such spotlights form a yellow light field, leveling the remaining colors. But a decent life (more than 30,000 hours) puts sodium floodlights in the category of the most unpretentious and economical equipment for street lighting.

Progressive led bulbs

Differ in ideal color rendition and big contrast. The main advantages are increased service life, profitability, and high resistance to mechanical stress. The scope of LED street lamps is wide: designers use them in landscape, interior, architectural lighting.

It is important!
The power of LED spotlights is 15-30 W, the service life is 100,000 hours.

LED lamp

LED lamps are a group of LEDs in a single housing

For the implementation of different types of lighting, a single searchlight or group can be used, depending on the objectives pursued. So for illumination of a large building, it is preferable to install lamps around the perimeter at regular intervals, while to illuminate the monument, one lamp is enough. LED spotlights allow you to create interesting effects in outdoor lighting.

Monochrome design gives a bright, uniform illumination of the object. Full-color – indispensable for creating original light-dynamic effects controlled automatically.

These are the main types of streetlights, the use of which not only provides comfortable movement in a dark city, but also gives the surrounding landscape an individual and memorable appearance.

logo

Leave a Comment