إنارة الشوارع

أمثلة على الإضاءة المعمارية للمباني والمنازل الخاصة بمصابيح LED

أمثلة على الإضاءة المعمارية

الإضاءة المعمارية هي إضاءة زخرفية لواجهة مبنى أو أي هيكل آخر: مسبح ، بركة ، جسر ، شرفة. يحل العديد من المشاكل في نفس الوقت – يسلط الضوء على الكائن المعماري ، ويزينه ، ويخلق مزاجًا احتفاليًا. أيضًا ، باستخدام هذه التقنية ، يمكنك إنشاء “تأثير حضور” في منزل الأشخاص ، مما سيساعد في تخويف اللصوص الليليين.

المحتوى

  • أفكار الإضاءة المعمارية
  • خيارات الإضاءة المعمارية للواجهات
  • معدات الإضاءة المعمارية
  • طرق تركيب الأضواء والتركيبات

أفكار الإضاءة المعمارية

نشأت فكرة إبراز الواجهات منذ فترة طويلة ، بعد الحرب العالمية الأولى. كان الرواد في هذا الأمر هم الأمريكيون ، الذين أضاءوا ناطحات السحاب في مانهاتن بشكل جيد لدرجة أن الصحافة الأمريكية أطلقت على الفور اسم منطقة “مدينة القلاع المضيئة في الهواء”. الآن ، تم تطبيق طريقة تصميم الإضاءة هذه أيضًا في بناء المنازل الخاصة ، ويمكنك إضاءة منزل من أي حجم بشكل جميل – قصر مكون من ثلاثة طوابق مع أعمدة ، ومنزل صيفي عشرين مترًا على ستمائة متر مربع.

الاضاءة الخارجية

ناطحات سحاب مانهاتن مضاءة بالخارج بأشعة ملونة

إضاءة المنزل

الإضاءة المعمارية من نوع مانور

أمثلة الإضاءة

إضاءة خارجية لمنزل صغير على الطراز الفنلندي

خيارات الإضاءة المعمارية للواجهات

في المنازل الخاصة ، يمكن تطبيق إحدى الطرق الثلاث للواجهات المضيئة بنجاح:

  • تعبئة مستمرة للواجهة بالضوء. هذا الخيار مناسب للمباني الكبيرة المصنوعة من مواد الإغاثة الجميلة ، على سبيل المثال ، الحجر الطبيعي أو التقليد. هذه الإضاءة تسلط الضوء على المبنى بأكمله. يتم تنفيذه باستخدام مصابيح موجهة مثبتة على الأرض أو على دعامات خاصة. من الواضح أن هذه الإضاءة مصممة بحيث لا يدخل ضوء الأضواء مباشرة إلى النوافذ..
إضاءة الواجهة

يملأ الضوء بالكامل الواجهة المكسوة بالجص

الإضاءة اللكنة هي طريقة أكثر دقة واقتصادية لإبراز وإضاءة كائن. يتم تركيب المصابيح مباشرة على الواجهة وإضاءة عناصرها الأكثر جمالا فقط – الأفاريز ، وفتحات النوافذ ، والدرابزينات ، والشرفات ، والأعمدة ، وقوالب الجص. يؤكد الجمع بين المناطق المظلمة والمضاءة بشكل إيجابي على المزايا المعمارية للمبنى. هذا هو الخيار الأكثر شعبية..

الأضواء الأرضية

إضاءة مميزة للكوخ ، مصنوعة بمساعدة الكشافات الأرضية ومصابيح الواجهة

الإضاءة المعمارية لمدخل المنزل

إضاءة معمارية مميزة لمدخل المنزل

الإضاءة الكنتورية هي حداثة في تصميم الإضاءة ، وقد أصبحت ممكنة بفضل ظهور نوع جديد من التركيبات: مساطر LED أو نيون مرن ، وهو سلك مضيء مصنوع من PVC مع مصابيح LED ملحومة بالداخل. يباع للمتر ، والانحناءات والقطع بسهولة. يتم تركيب إضاءة LED المعمارية على الواجهة باستخدام الأدلة. تعتبر الإضاءة الكنتورية ملائمة من حيث أنها يمكن استخدامها في الموقع ، على سبيل المثال ، لتزيين مبنى لقضاء عطلة فقط.

الإضاءة الكنتورية

إضاءة محيطية أصلية لكوخ صغير

معدات الإضاءة المعمارية

نظرًا لأن صيانة مصابيح الواجهة غالبًا ما تكون صعبة بسبب ارتفاع تركيبها ، يجب أن تكون جميع المعدات موثوقة وملائمة للصيانة ومحمية من الآثار الضارة لظروف الشارع. يجب أن تكون جميع عناصر الإضاءة: الأقواس والتركيبات والأضواء الموجهة مقاومة لدرجات الحرارة القصوى والرطوبة والغبار. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يجب أن تعطي شعاعًا ضيقًا من الضوء. لذلك ، يتم تطوير تركيبات تصميمات خاصة للإضاءة المعمارية ، والتركيبات واسعة النطاق غير مناسبة هنا.

لا يمكن تجاهل خصائص مثل توفير الطاقة ومتانة أجهزة الإضاءة. الأفضل من حيث هذه المؤشرات هي مصابيح الهالوجين والمصابيح الفلورية. ومع ذلك ، يتم استخدام مصابيح LED في معظم الأحيان الآن ، لأنها لا تحتاج إلى الصيانة على الإطلاق وتستهلك القليل جدًا من الكهرباء. يدعي المصنعون أن هذه المصابيح تخدم 100،000 ساعة (للمقارنة ، مصباح وهاج – 1000 ، مصباح فلورسنت – 10000). ولكن في الواقع ، بعد حوالي 25000 ساعة من التشغيل ، سيتلاشى مصباح LED وسيكون من الأفضل استبداله. ومع ذلك ، فإن الإضاءة المعمارية الخارجية تتحول بشكل كبير إلى مصابيح LED. ومما يسهل ذلك إلى حد كبير حقيقة أنه على مدى السنوات القليلة الماضية ، انخفضت أسعار هذه المصابيح بنحو النصف.

طرق تركيب الأضواء والتركيبات

لتحديد مكان وكيفية تركيب أو تثبيت أداة الإضاءة ، تحتاج أولاً إلى تحديد ما ستضيئه بالضبط. يمكن تمييز ثلاثة أنواع من الأسطح هنا:

  • عمودي – جدار ، قبة ، عمود ؛
  • أفقي – الطابق السفلي ، السلالم.
  • أعلى أفقي – أعلى القوس ، المنافذ ، المظلة.
إضاءة المنزل

إضاءة خارجية لمنزل ريفي – مقطورة

بعد ذلك ، عليك أن تقرر أين سيكون أكثر ملاءمة لوضع مصدر الضوء. يمكن تثبيت المصباح أو الأضواء:

  • على السطح نفسه: الاندماج فيه أو ربطه بوحدة التحكم (عادة لا يتم إخراج مصابيح السقف إلى وحدة التحكم) ؛
  • على الأرض ، ينحني الشعاع إلى أعلى ؛
  • على مبنى أو عمود مجاور ، بينما يمكن توجيه الحزمة لأعلى أو لأسفل ، أفقياً ؛
  • تعليق على كابل وتوجيه شعاع من الضوء لأسفل.

والمرحلة الأخيرة هي تحديد طبيعة الضوء – شدته ، لونه ، حجم بقعة الضوء ، ما إذا كانت هناك حاجة إلى تأثيرات ديناميكية خاصة: تغيير لون الشعاع ، سطوعه ، تموجه.

كما فهمت على الأرجح بالفعل ، ليس من السهل دائمًا ابتكار وتصميم وتثبيت الإضاءة المعمارية بنفسك ، لأنها تتطلب بعض المعرفة الخاصة بالكهرباء والتصميم في نفس الوقت. لذلك ، إذا كنت تشعر أنه لا يمكنك القيام بذلك بنفسك ، يمكنك ببساطة طلب المساعدة من شركة متخصصة في هذا النوع من النشاط. لحسن الحظ ، هم الآن في كل قرية كبيرة ، لأن الإضاءة الخارجية المعمارية مطلوبة الآن ، كما لم يحدث من قبل.

logo

للإجابة

Street lighting

Examples of architectural lighting of buildings and private houses with LEDs

Examples of architectural lighting

Architectural lighting is a decorative illumination of the facade of a building or any other structure: a pool, a pond, a bridge, a gazebo. It solves several problems at the same time – it highlights the architectural object, decorates it, creates a festive mood. Also, using this technique, you can create a “presence effect” in the house of people, which will help scare away night thieves.

Content

  • Architectural Lighting Ideas
  • Options for architectural lighting of facades
  • Equipment for architectural lighting
  • Installation methods for spotlights and fixtures

Architectural Lighting Ideas

The very idea of ​​highlighting facades arose long ago, after the First World War. The pioneers in this matter were the Americans, who illuminated the skyscrapers in Manhattan so well that the American press immediately dubbed the area “City of Illuminated Castles in the Air”. Now this method of lighting design has also been applied in private housebuilding, and you can beautifully illuminate a house of any size – a three-story mansion with columns, and a twenty-meter summer house on six hundred square meters.

Outdoor Lighting

Manhattan Skyscrapers Illuminated Outside by Colorful Rays

home lighting

Manor type architectural lighting

lighting examples

Outdoor lighting of a Finnish-style small house

Options for architectural lighting of facades

In private households, one of three methods of illuminating facades can be successfully applied:

  • Continuous filling of the facade with light. This option is suitable for large buildings made of beautiful relief material, for example, natural stone or its imitation. Such lighting highlights the entire building. It is carried out using spotlights mounted on the ground or on special supports. It is clear that this lighting is designed so that the light of the spotlights does not directly enter the windows..
facade lighting

Light completely fills the facade trimmed with relief stucco

Accent lighting is a more delicate and economical way to highlight and illuminate an object. Lamps are mounted directly on the facade and illuminate only its most beautiful elements – cornices, window openings, balustrades, balconies, columns, stucco moldings. The combination of dark and lighted areas favorably emphasizes the architectural merits of the building. This is the most popular option..

ground spotlights

Accent lighting of the cottage, made using ground projectors and facade lamps

architectural lighting of the entrance to the house

Accent architectural lighting of the entrance to the house

Contour lighting is a novelty of lighting design, made possible by the advent of a new type of fixtures: LED rulers or flexible neon, which is a luminous cord made of PVC with LEDs soldered inside. It is sold for meters, easily bends and cuts. This architectural LED lighting is mounted on the facade using rails. Contour lighting is convenient in that it can be applied situationally, for example, to decorate a building only for a holiday.

contour lighting

Original contour lighting of a small cottage

Equipment for architectural lighting

Since the maintenance of facade lamps is often difficult due to the height at which they are mounted, all equipment must be reliable, convenient to maintain and protected from the harmful effects of street conditions. All lighting elements: brackets, fixtures, spotlights must be resistant to temperature extremes, humidity and dust. In addition, they should give out narrow beams of light. Therefore, fixtures of special designs are being developed for architectural lighting, and wide-profile fixtures are not suitable here.

Such characteristics as energy saving and durability of lighting devices cannot be neglected. The best in terms of these indicators are halogen and fluorescent lamps. However, LEDs are most often used now, because they do not need to be serviced at all and they consume very little electricity. Manufacturers claim that such lamps serve 100,000 hours (for comparison, an incandescent lamp – 1000, a fluorescent lamp – 10,000). But in fact, after about 25,000 hours of operation, the LED will fade and it will be better to replace it. And yet, architectural outdoor lighting massively switches to LEDs; this is greatly facilitated by the fact that over the past few years these lamps have fallen in price by about half.

Installation methods for spotlights and fixtures

To determine where and how to mount or install a lighting fixture, you first need to decide what exactly you will light. Three types of surfaces can be distinguished here:

  • vertical – wall, dome, column;
  • horizontal lower – floor, stairs;
  • horizontal top – top of the arch, niches, canopy.
home lighting

External illumination of a country house – trailer

After that, you need to decide where it will be more convenient to place the light source. Lamp or spotlight can be installed:

  • on the surface itself: integrate into it or fasten to the console (ceiling lamps are usually not taken out to the console);
  • on the ground, the beam is angled upward;
  • on an adjacent building or pillar, while the beam can be directed up, down, horizontally;
  • suspend on a cable and direct a beam of light down.

And the last stage is the determination of the nature of light – its intensity, color, size of the light spot, whether dynamic special effects are needed: changing the color of the beam, its brightness, ripple.

As you probably already understood, it is not always easy to come up with, design and install architectural lighting on your own, because it requires some special knowledge of electrics and design at the same time. Therefore, if you feel that you can’t do it yourself, you can simply ask for help from a company specializing in this type of activity. Fortunately, they are now in every large settlement, because architectural outdoor lighting is now in demand, like never before.

logo

Leave a Comment