آخر

أساسيات زخرفة وعاء الزهور

إن وجود الزهور في الداخل يزين حياتنا اليومية. وبغض النظر عن مكان وجودهم: على حافة النافذة في غرفة الأطفال أو في المطبخ أو على الشرفة الأرضية أو في العلية. نحن نزرع حديقة صغيرة ، عادة في أواني ، يتم شراؤها من متجر في السوق. يحدث أن نصنعها من الوسائل المرتجلة: الدلاء والزجاجات والصناديق والنظارات. إن القدر الجميل للنبات مكلف ، وبالتالي فإن مزارعي الزهور الذين ليس لديهم خيال يرغبون في أخذ ديكور أواني الزهور. الابتكار موضع ترحيب.

المحتوى

  • تنفيذ المشاريع “البحرية”
  • تصميم وعاء الفسيفساء
  • قذيفة “ماجيك” – لمساعدة الديكور
  • الصق كل ما هو ممكن … ومستحيل تخيله
  • العمل مع نسيج حبال الغزل

 

أفكار لتزيين إناء الزهور بيدك – معرض الصور

لدى مصممي المنازل العديد من الأفكار حول هذا الموضوع – سنحاول وصف وتوضيح أكثرها إثارة للاهتمام ويمكن الوصول إليها. كقاعدة عامة ، ترتبط باستخدام أغشية النسيج الورقية ، الفراغات للحياكة ، التسرب في الأماكن والملابس غير الضرورية بالفعل المتوفرة في الزوايا المخفية لكل إبرة من مخزون إكسسوارات الدانتيل النسيج ، أزرار “أزرار غير مكتملة” الخرز.

في كثير من الأحيان ، يتم استخدام قطع من بلاط البناء التي لم يتم استخدامها أثناء الإصلاح وإعادة البناء ، وبقايا الرقائق المعدنية ، وأسمنت الجبس ، وورنيش الطلاء وحتى الحاويات البلاستيكية والزجاجية الفارغة ، والزجاجات ، والبرطمانات ، والنظارات. الأوراق الورقية والأغطية والفلين للمشروبات والأغصان والعصي والعصي وحتى بعض المنتجات تجد تطبيقها في هذه المنافسة الرائعة للإبداع وإبداع الهواة.

تنفيذ المشاريع “البحرية”

سنبدأ وصف “العشرة الأوائل” لدينا مع تكنولوجيا لتزيين أواني الزهور بأيدينا بأنفسنا بما يتماشى مع الاتجاه الشعبي “شاطئ الشاطئ الموجي”. لتحقيق هذه الفكرة ، سنحتاج إلى الأصداف والحصى الملونة التي تملأ صناديق الزهرية بعد الرحلة الأخيرة إلى البحر. يمكنك رسم قطعة أرض محتملة على الورق ، أو يمكنك إنشاء على طول طريق “وضع” بهرج إضافي على سطح “المنزل” المستقبلي لشجيرات الزهور.

  • قذائف + أحجار: أبسط برنامج

وبمساعدة الأصداف الحصوية “Moment” ، يتم إرفاقها بأوعية خزفية بسيطة – مغسولة وخالية من الدهون. قطع من البلاط ، وشظايا من لوحات مكسورة ، يمكن للكؤوس “الحفاظ عليها الشركة”. من الضروري فقط محاولة الامتثال لنطاق الصبغة – هنا سيلعب ذوقك الشخصي خدمة جيدة. بعد انتظار تثبيت الأجزاء على جوانب الخزان ، قرر ما إذا كانت هناك حاجة لتلوين الأماكن الفردية.

الأواني ذات القذائف

قد تبدو الأواني الصدفية غريبة للغاية

 

وعاء مع قذائف

الخطوة التالية هي ملء الفراغات بين عناصر الصورة. قد يكون هذا خليطًا من الأسمنت مع PVA (نسبة 3: 1) ، مخفف بالماء إلى قوام القشدة الحامضة السميكة. إذا كنت ترغب في إعطاء “موجة” لونًا ، فقم بإسقاطها في محلول من الفيروز – الزبرجد. غمس الفرشاة في التركيبة الناتجة ، والطلاء فوق المساحة الفارغة حول التركيبة الموجودة. بمجرد أن تبدأ في التصلب ، قم بإزالة الكتلة الزائدة من الجزء الزخرفي باستخدام إسفنجة أو قطعة قماش. الشيء جاهز.

تقنية مختلفة ممكنة أيضا. باستخدام فرشاة بغراء ، “مرر” بين الأصداف والأحجار. ثم ، مع وضع مائل قليلاً للوعاء ، يتم رش الأماكن المشحمة بالغراء برمل حبيبي جميل (بشكل غير مهم ، بحر أو نهر). حتى تغطي جميع الفجوات المتبقية قبل هذا حول أجزاء “الصورة” في طبقة كثيفة. سوف يكمل طلاء الأظافر (كخيار – ورنيش بخاخ “الإمساك”) العمل ، والذي يجب أن يغطي مساحة العمل بأكملها. سيظهر لمعان مذهل.

  • نقوم بتعقيد الخطط

إذا رغبت في ذلك ، يمكنك استخدام الأصداف والحصى والزجاج لتزيين الجدران الجانبية الفارغة بإحكام شديد ، وقم بغراء المنطقة المعالجة تمامًا ، دون ترك مساحة خالية. سيتمكن الشخص الذي يتمتع بمهارات رسم وقدرات جيدة للرسام من القيام بتكوين الرسم الأصلي وزخرفة معقدة. في هذه الحالة ، ستستغرق المرحلة الأولى (“هبوط” عناصر الأرابيسك على القاعدة اللاصقة) وقتًا أطول ، وقد لا تكون هناك حاجة إلى المرحلة الأخيرة (الطلاء) على الإطلاق..

قذائف بوعاء

يمكن أن تلهم أمثلة التشطيبات “الصلبة” ذات الطراز البحري إنشاء روائعك الخاصة.

ديكور الوعاءزخرفة الوعاءديكور سرير زهرةديكور القدر من الداخل والخارجزينت بأصداف البحر بألوان الباستيل

تصميم وعاء الفسيفساء

نظرًا لأن هذه العملية “مرتبطة” تقنيًا بالعملية الموصوفة أعلاه ، فإننا نقتصر على سلسلة من التحسينات المتعلقة بمجموعة كبيرة من “المواد الخام” المشاركة في وضع ألواح الفسيفساء على جدران الأواني المصنوعة من البلاستيك / السيراميك. هنا يمكن توسيع قائمة الأجزاء بسبب بقايا مواد بناء الديكور ، القطع التي اتضح أنها “عاطلة عن العمل” عند تزيين الحمام من بلاط السيراميك ، والأزرار ذات الأحجام المختلفة ، والخرز ، والخرز ، والترتر وغيرها من “التفاهات”.

إذا تم تزيين حاوية ناعمة ، يجدر البدء بتجريد الجدران الجانبية بالصنفرة. سيضمن برايمر تلامس ملموس ، موضوع في الأعلى ، التصاق مثالي للكسوة على القاعدة. الطبقة التالية ستكون الغراء للفسيفساء. يتم تقليمه بشبكة تقوية ، ثم يبدأون في وضع الشرائط الخلوية – من الأسفل إلى الأعلى. بعد وضع الفسيفساء ، ننتظر التجفيف. بلل الورق وقم بإزالته. يبقى لملء المفاصل بالجص. جرت عملية تزيين أواني الزهور. يمكنك عمل دائرة دائرية من الحوائط الجافة.

العمل مع مؤامرة الفسيفساء

تسلسل المرحلة عند العمل مع قطعة من الفسيفساء (مثال 1)

زخرفة الفسيفساء

2 مثال

بطريقة مماثلة ، “نبني” رسمًا مقطعيًا من بقايا البلاط والزجاج الملون والخزف المكسور والعملات المعدنية والأزرار. إذا كان البلاط كاملاً ، فإنه يتم سحقه إلى قطع ، والذي سيأخذ بعد ذلك مساحة على الطائرة الخشنة. “زراعة” قطع غير متساوية من البلاط هي الأفضل على غراء البلاط. يموت مثل هذا “الفريق”. تنتهي “الملحمة” الفنية بالحقن. يوصى باختيار مزيج الغراء والملاط بشكل أكثر خفة. اغسل المناطق الملطخة بعد 10-15 دقيقة من الهريس. إذا تم وضع جزيئات الفسيفساء دون فجوة ، فلا داعي للحشو..

فسيفساء

فسيفساء من الشظايا البلاستيكية والأزرار والخرز – استمر في القائمة بنفسك …

زر الديكور

ديكور الفسيفساء وعاء

ديكور وعاء الزهور

قذيفة “ماجيك” – لمساعدة الديكور

الزخرفة الرشيقة – المكررة بدقة والسحق وأي تصحيح – تعمل كصدفة مقشرة من البيض المسلوق. يحدث ذلك على حد سواء كريم الثلج الأبيض والداكن. إذا رغبت في ذلك ، يمكن تلوينها أو غليها مع قشور البصل أو غمرها في محلول من الطلاء – تمتص الألواح بسهولة أي لون وتحتفظ بها لفترة طويلة. لا تنسى إزالة الفيلم من القشر قبل إزالة الشحوم من عمليات التلاعب في التصميم ، وإزالة الشحوم وتجفيف عنصر التشطيب الدقيق!

إن القصص من “تموج” البيضة الخفيفة على خلفية سوداء بنية ، بورجوندي ، زرقاء (مثل “gzhel” محلية الصنع) مثيرة للإعجاب. تبدو بقع “الحمار الوحشي” الداكنة أنيقة للغاية على حقل أبيض. طلاء أكريليك يخلق الخلفية المرغوبة على إناء كوب فارغ بسهولة. باستخدام طريقة التصميم هذه ، يتم تحقيق الانطباع بنجاح عن فرقعة – نمط أنيق مبني على تناوب الشقوق على شكل نسيج العنكبوت بالكاد الملحوظة التي تتسبب في الارتباط بالمنتجات “القديمة”.

عملية تزيين القدر على الطراز الشرقي

هكذا تبدو عملية تزيين القدر على الطريقة الشرقية بقشرة بيضة

 

زخرفة قشرة البيضة

الأواني المزينة بخلايا البيض غير المطلية جميلة أيضًا.

يتناسب تسلسل تطبيق شبكة “الصدفة” مع مرحلتين رئيسيتين (انظر أدناه).

  • تحضير الأساس

يغطي الغراء المنطقة في المكان الذي سيتم إرفاق جزء القشرة به ، ويواجه الجانب المقعر لقاعدة الخلفية. استخدم أصابعك للضغط عليه برفق حتى يتناسب بشكل مريح مع السطح. إذا كنت ترغب في إعطاء الشكل المقصود لتجعيد الشعر ، والأنماط – اعمل على ترتيب الأجزاء ، مسلحًا بمخرز رفيع أو إبرة أو مسواك. إذا كانت الفجوات تبدو كبيرة بالنسبة لك ، ضع رقائق صغيرة إضافية بينهما. ثم يأتي التثبيت بغراء PVA.

  • الطلاء والطلاء

قد تكون تقنية هذه المرحلة غير متجانسة. إذا تم طلاء القشرة بالفعل في وقت سابق ، فلا يمكن تظليلها إلا قليلاً ، مما يجعلها أكثر وضوحًا ووضوحًا – مما يجعلها تبرز في الإضاءة الساطعة. ما عليك سوى لمس الأجزاء المحدبة برفق بفرشاة بالطلاء – بحيث تبدو أكثر وضوحًا ، تبدو أكثر تعبيرًا. للتزيين ، سيبدو تزيين أواني الزهور بيديك أكثر تعقيدًا. ربما تلوين مستمر على غلاف لاصق. في الشقوق ، من المستحسن حمل فرشاة رقيقة (عليها – لون مختلف). لتقوية الصورة ، يتم تلميع السطح..

الصق كل ما هو ممكن … ومستحيل تخيله

كثير من الناس لم يشكوا حتى في أن الأغطية المعدنية العادية للمشروبات – التي تكشفها “التنانير” المتموجة والصورة الملونة إلى الخارج – يمكن أن تلعب دور المشهد – لم يشك الكثيرون في ذلك. للتأكد من عدم وجود قيود في هذا النوع من الإبداع أعط الفرصة لتصوير “الأواني” الحصرية. إنهم يؤكدون التطبيق العملي لـ “النحاتين” ، في الاقتصاد الذي لن يضيع شيئًا حقًا ، ولكن سيتم “وضعه موضع التنفيذ” …

تصميم الغلاف

سوف يدهش تصميم مفتاح الربط – مفتاح الربط خيال الجميع

تصميم وجع

زخرفة الوعاء

يوجد مورد ضخم من مصادر الديكور في الطبيعة. يمكن استخدام الأغصان والبراعم والعصي وبذور الحبوب والحبوب والبقوليات (الحنطة السوداء والقمح والفاصوليا والبازلاء) لتزيين “الأكواخ” اللطيفة. كل نسخة مذكورة من “الغلاف” الفني للزهرية لديها فرصة للتحول إلى سجادة صغيرة لطيفة جدًا ، والتي تتناسب بنجاح مع الجزء الداخلي من الشقة. هناك المئات من الطرق التقنية لتنفيذ الخطط باستخدام ترسانة قوية من المجوهرات.

تزيين وعاء بعصا

غصين منحني ومقصات الحديقة – “زوجين” ممتازين لتزيين القدر

أغصان لتزيين الأواني

لا يمكن قطع الأغصان لفترة قصيرة – لن تكون النتيجة أسوأ

أغصان

يمكن أيضًا إنشاء ارتباطات مع الحياة الريفية بمساعدة أعواد الغصين “غير المنسقة”

مخاريط للزينة وعاء

أحيانًا يلقي تصميم إناء الزهور بظلاله على مظهره – النباتات المزروعة في وعاء

تقنية تزيين زجاج الزهور

إن تقنية تزيين دلاء أكواب الزهور ببذور النباتات متاحة للكثيرين

العمل مع نسيج حبال الغزل

لا يمكنك تجاهل تقنية تزيين الأواني بقطعة قماش ، خيوط ، حبال ، سيزال ، ورق. يتم تثبيت معظم عناصر الكسوة هذه على السطح بواسطة مواد لاصقة. يمكن أيضًا تزيين الجدران المغطاة بالمنسوجات من إناء الزهور بشرائط ، غزل ناعم ، حبل ، أسلاك التوصيل المصنوعة من الخيوط ، أزرار ، أحزمة إبزيم ، شظايا الدانتيل ، زين ، بذور الفاكهة ، حبوب القهوة. من هذه التفاصيل ، ضع أنماطًا على شكل خطوط ، تجعيد ، بتلات ، أوراق.

تزيين القدر بالخيوط

ستختار سلسلة مماثلة من الإجراءات للعمل مع خيوط كديكور

 

زخرفة نمط Ethno

وهذه هي الطريقة التي قد تبدو بها الأواني المزينة بلمسة من حبل السيزال. مطابقة الخلفية والديكور بأسلوب عرقي.

زخرفة حبوب البن

حلية بسيطة من حبوب القهوة “تنبض بالحياة” في الصورة

 

تصميم الفلين

هذا ما يعنيه التقاط التفاصيل.

بالنسبة إلى خياطي الخياطة ، فإن تزيين أواني الزهور والأواني وأواني الزهور ليس مشكلة. يمكن لصقها ، ومزودة بقطعة قماش مشرقة ومبهجة – مخططة منقطة. النساء اللواتي يرغبن في العبث بإبر الحياكة الكروشيه سيسعدهن أيضًا أن يثبتن أنفسهن في فن أدوات الحدائق “ارتداء الملابس” في حالات التريكو. ناهيك عن تقنية المكرامية. نتائج عمل الإبرة تبدو لطيفة دائمًا ومشرقة وصديقة للأسرة. ومنهم يأتي دفء اليدين ونور الحب.

اقالة بالأزرار

الإقالة + الأزرار + الخيط الصارم – ووعاء صغير حديث للغاية لـ “الخضر”

 

أكياس وعاء

تولد “العائلة” في الحقائب بسهولة – يمكن لأي شخص التعامل مع الأمر

 

نمط الكروشيه

نمط الكروشيه بسيط – واثنين من “القفازات” مخطط جاهزة

 

زخرفة ملونة

أظهر مهارة حياكة زخرفة متعددة الألوان – مثل هذه النتيجة تستحق جهودك

 

جوارب مشرقة لتزيين الأواني

بالنسبة إلى “الملابس” الأصلية ، ستحتاج إلى جوارب ساطعة قديمة – من النساء أو الأطفال

 

ورق لتزيين الأواني

الورق – مادة جديرة بالزخرفة الفنية لأواني الزهور

نأمل أن تساعد الأوصاف المذكورة أعلاه ومعرض الصور في اختيار رأي حول نوع نشاط التصميم الأقرب إليك في الشخصية ، وكمية المهارات المتاحة ومن حيث الأفكار الفردية حول الجمال والعملية. دع حديقة الزهور في منزلك تأخذ الشكل الذي سيسمح لها بالتناسب بشكل عضوي مع البيئة المنزلية وتنبل العالم.

logo

للإجابة

Other

DIY flower pot decor basics

The presence of flowers in the interior decorates our everyday life. And no matter where they are: on the windowsill in the children’s room, in the kitchen, on the balcony-veranda or in the attic. We grow a mini-garden, we usually in pots, bought at a store in the market. It happens that we make them from improvised means: buckets, bottles, boxes, glasses. A beautiful pot for a plant is expensive, therefore flower growers who are not without imagination are willing to take up the decor of flower pots. Innovation is welcome.

Content

  • Implementation of “marine” projects
  • Mosaic pot design
  • “Magic” shell – to help the decorator
  • Glue everything that is possible … and impossible to imagine
  • Work with yarn-rope-fabric

 

DIY ideas for decorating a flower pot – photo gallery

Home designers have many ideas on this subject – we will try to describe and illustrate the most interesting and accessible ones. As a rule, they are associated with the use of paper-textile-films, blanks for weaving-knitting, leaky in places and already unnecessary clothes available in the hidden corners of each needlewoman of stocks of fabric-lace-accessories, “incomplete” buttons-buttons-beads.

Often, pieces of construction tile that are not used up during repair and reconstruction, the remains of mineral chips, gypsum cement, paint varnishes and even empty plastic and glass containers, bottles, jars, and glasses are used. Paper sheets, lids, corks for drinks, twigs, sticks, sticks and even some products find their application in this fascinating competition of inventiveness and amateur creativity.

Implementation of “marine” projects

We will begin the description of our “dozen” with the technology of decorating flower pots with our own hands in line with the popular direction “wave-shore-beach”. To realize this idea, we will need shells and colored pebbles that fill our vase boxes after the last trip to the sea. You can sketch a potential plot on paper, or you can create along the way of “laying out” auxiliary tinsel on the surface of the future “house” for flower-bushes.

  • Shells + stones: the simplest program

With the help of the “Moment” pebble shells are attached to a simple ceramic vessel – washed and fat-free. Pieces of tiles, fragments of broken plates, cups can “keep them company.” It is only necessary to try to comply with the tint range – here your personal taste will play a good service. After waiting for the parts to be fixed on the sides of the tank, decide if there is a need to tint individual places.

Pots with shells

Shell pots can look quite exotic

 

Pot with shells

The next step is to fill in the voids between the elements of the picture. This may be a mixture of cement with PVA (ratio 3: 1), diluted with water to the consistency of thick sour cream. If you want to give a “wave” a hue, drop it in a solution of turquoise-aquamarine. Dipping a brush into the resulting composition, paint over the empty space around the existing composition. As soon as it begins to harden, remove the excess mass from the decorative part with a sponge or cloth. Thing is ready.

A different technique is also possible. With a brush with glue, “pass” between the shells and stones. Then, with a slightly inclined position of the bowl, the places lubricated with glue are sprinkled with a beautiful granular sand (not essential, sea or river). Until it covers all the gaps left before this around the fragments of the “picture” in a dense layer. The nail polish (as an option – “grasping” spray varnish) will complete the work, which should cover the entire working space. A spectacular shine will appear.

  • We complicate the plans

If desired, you can use the shells, pebbles, glass to decorate the empty sidewalls very tightly, glue the treated area completely, leaving no free space. A person with good drawing skills and abilities of a painter will be able to do both an original drawing-composition and a complex ornament. In this case, the first stage (“landing” of the arabesque elements on the adhesive base) will take longer, and the last (varnishing) may not be necessary at all.

Potted shells

Examples of “solid” marine-style finishes can inspire the creation of your own masterpieces.

Pot decorPot decorationFlower bed decorPot decor inside and outDecor with seashells in pastel colors

Mosaic pot design

Since the process is technologically “related” to the one described above, we restrict ourselves to a series of refinements related to the wide variety of “raw materials” involved in laying mosaic panels on the walls of plastic / ceramic base pots. Here the list of fragments can be expanded due to the remnants of building decoration materials, pieces that turned out to be “out of work” when decorating a ceramic tile bathroom, various-sized buttons, beads, beads, sequins and other “trifles”.

If a smooth container is decorated, it is worth starting with stripping the sidewalls with emery. A concrete contact primer, placed on top, will ensure perfect adhesion of the finish to the base. The next layer will be the glue for the mosaic. It is trimmed with a reinforcing mesh, and then they begin to lay the cellular strips – from bottom to top. Having laid the mosaic, we are waiting for drying. Wet the paper and remove. It remains to fill the joints with grout. The process of decorating flower pots took place. You can make a stand-circle out of drywall.

work with mosaic plot

Phase sequence when working with a mosaic plot (1 example)

Mosaic decoration

2 example

In a similar way, we “build” a sectional drawing from the remains of tiles, colored glass, broken faience, coins, buttons. If the tile is whole, it is crushed into pieces, which later will take up space on the rough plane. “Planting” uneven fragments of tile is best on tile glue. Such a “panel” dies. The artistic “epic” ends with grouting. It is recommended that both glue and grout mix be selected more lightly. Wash-clean the smeared areas 10-15 minutes after mashing. If the mosaic particles are laid without a gap, no grouting is necessary..

Mosaic

Mosaic of plastic fragments, buttons, beads – continue the list yourself …

Button Decoration

Pot mosaic decor

Flower pot decor

“Magic” shell – to help the decorator

A graceful decoration – delicately refined, crushed and any correction – acts as a shell, peeled from boiled eggs. It happens both snow-white and dark cream. If desired, it can be tinted, boiled together with onion peels or immersed in a solution of paint – the plates easily absorb any color and hold it for a long time. Do not forget to remove the film from the peel before degreasing the design manipulations, degrease and dry the delicate finishing component!

Stories from a light egg “ripple” on a black-brown, burgundy, blue background (such a home-made “gzhel”) are impressive. Dark “zebra” spots look very elegant on a white field. Acrylic paint creates the desired background on an empty cup-vase easily. With this design method, the impression of crackle is successfully achieved – an elegant pattern built on an alternation of barely noticeable cobweb-shaped cracks that cause associations with “aged” products.

the process of decorating the pot in oriental style

This is how the process of decorating a pot in oriental style with an egg shell looks like

 

Egg shell decoration

Pots decorated with unpainted egg cells are also pretty.

The sequence of applying the “shell” mesh fits into two main stages (see below).

  • Preparing the foundation

Glue covers the area in the place to which the fragment of the shell will be attached, facing the concave side to the background base. Use your fingers to gently press it down so that it fits snugly to the surface. If you want to give the intended shape to curls, patterns – work on the arrangement of the parts, armed with a thin awl, needle or toothpick. If the gaps seem large to you, place extra small flakes between them. Then comes the fixation with PVA glue.

  • Paint and paint

The technique of this phase may be heterogeneous. If the shell has already been painted earlier, it can only be slightly shaded, making it clearer, sharper – making it stand out in bright. Just lightly touch the convex parts with a brush with paint – so that they appear sharper, they seem more expressive. For a craquelure, decorating flower pots with your own hands will look a little more complicated. Perhaps continuous coloring on the glued shell. In the cracks, it is desirable to hold a thin brush (on it – a different color). To strengthen the picture, the surface is varnished..

Glue everything that is possible … and impossible to imagine

Many people did not even suspect that ordinary metal lids for drinks — unfolded by both wavy “skirts” and a colorful picture to the outside — could play the role of scenery — many did not even suspect. To make sure that there are no restrictions in this type of creativity give the opportunity to photo exclusive “pots”. They confirm the practicality of their “sculptors”, in the economy of which nothing will truly be lost, but will be “put into action” …

Cover design

Screw-wrench-plug-cap design will amaze everyone’s imagination

Wrench design

Pot decoration

A huge resource of decor sources exists in nature. Twigs, shoots, sticks, seeds of cereals, cereals, legumes (buckwheat, wheat, beans, peas) can be used to decorate cute “huts.” Each mentioned version of the artistic “cover” of the flowerpot has a chance to turn into a pretty cute motley mini-rug, which successfully fits into the interior of the apartment. There are hundreds of technical ways to implement plans with such a powerful arsenal of jewelry.

decorating a pot with a wand

Curved twig and garden shears – an excellent “couple” for decorating the pot

Twigs for pot decoration

Twigs can not be cut so short – the result will be no worse

twigs

Associations with rural life can also be created with the help of “unformatted” twig sticks

cones for pot decoration

The design of a flower vase sometimes overshadows its appearance – the plants planted in a container

The technique of decorating flower glasses

The technique of decorating flower glasses-buckets with seeds of plants is available to many

Work with yarn-rope-fabric

You can not ignore the technology of decorating pots with cloth, thread, rope, sisal, paper. Most of these cladding elements are held to the surface by adhesives. The textile-covered walls of the flowerpot can be additionally decorated with ribbons, fine yarn, rope, twine pigtails, buttons, buckle straps, lace fragments, applique, fruit seeds, coffee beans. From these details, lay out patterns in the form of stripes, curls, petals, leaves.

decorating the pot with twine

You will choose a similar sequence of actions for working with twine as a decor

 

Ethno style decoration

And this is how pots decorated with a rope-sisal finish might look like. Background and decoration match in ethno style.

coffee beans ornament

A simple coffee bean ornament “enlivened” the picture

 

cork design

That’s what it means to pick up the details.

For dressmakers-knitters, decorating flowerpots, pots, planters is not a problem. They can be pasted over, fitted with a bright, cheerful cloth – polka-dot-checkered-striped. Women who love to tinker with crocheted knitting needles will also be pleased to prove themselves in the art of “dressing” garden utensils in stitched-knitted cases. Not to mention the macrame technique. The results of the work of needlewomen look invariably cute, bright, family-friendly. From them comes the warmth of female hands and the light of love.

Sacking with buttons

Sacking + buttons + stern thread – and an ultra-modern mini-bowl for “greens”

 

pot bags

“Family” in bags is born easily – anyone can handle the matter

 

crochet pattern

A simple crochet pattern – and two striped “mittens” are ready

 

colorful ornament

Demonstrate the skill of knitting a multi-colored ornament – such a result is worth your efforts

 

bright socks for decorating pots

For the original “clothes” you will need old bright socks – women or children

 

Paper for decorating pots

Paper – a worthy material for the artistic decoration of flower pots

We hope that the above descriptions and a photo gallery will help in choosing an opinion on which type of decorating activity is closest to you in character, the amount of available skills and in terms of individual ideas about beauty and practicality. Let your home flower garden take the form that will allow it to organically fit into the home environment and ennoble the world.

logo

Leave a Comment