مطبخ

كيفية تثبيت لوحة الحواف – نقوم بإصلاح لوحة الحواف بشكل مستقل وفقًا للقواعد التكنولوجية

كيفية تثبيت لوحة التفاف

اللوح الجانبي هو شريط زخرفي مثبت أفقياً على طول تقاطع الأرضية مع الجدار. يمكن تصنيع هذا العنصر الإلزامي من الداخل من مواد مختلفة ، ولكن الأكثر شيوعًا هي ألواح الحواف الخشبية والبلاستيكية. مهمتهم هي إخفاء الشقوق والتجاويف الموجودة دائمًا عند تقاطع الجدار مع الأرضية. تثبيت اللوح ليس صعبًا ، ولكن حتى في هذه الحالة البسيطة هناك حيل وفروق دقيقة. كيفية تسمير لوحة التفاف؟ مع ماذا تفعل ذلك؟ ما الأسرار التي تحتفظ بها قطعة بلاستيكية عادية في حد ذاتها؟ دعونا نلقي نظرة على هذه القضايا بالتفصيل..

المحتوى

  • ماذا يحتاج المكدس?
  • إصلاح اللوح مع المشابك

ماذا يحتاج المكدس?

من حيث المبدأ ، فإن تركيب الألواح الخشبية ، وكذلك الألواح البلاستيكية ، هو نفسه ، لذلك سنحتاج إلى نفس الأداة.

  1. الروليت – سنقيس الجدران والألواح
  2. المفكات
  3. المنشار أو المتقلب
  4. المثقاب المطرقي أو المثقاب المطرقي – لحفر الجدران الخرسانية
  5. مفك البراغي أو المثقاب التقليدي – لحفر الجدران الخشبية والجدران الجافة
  6. مسامير ذاتية التنصت ، والمسامير
  7. مقاطع اللوح

إصلاح اللوح مع المشابك

المشابك المعدنية هي إحدى الطرق الأكثر شيوعًا لتثبيت ألواح الحواف..

هذه الطريقة جيدة ليس فقط لأنها توفر الوقت ، ولكن أيضًا لأنه يمكن إزالة اللوح دائمًا ، لأن كل شيء يحدث في الحياة.

مقطع التفاف

هنا أحد أنواع المشابك المعدنية

لذا ، انتقل إلى العمل.

  • للبدء ، خذ المشبك واضغط عليه بقوة على الحائط والأرضية. باستخدام قلم رصاص ، نحدد المكان الذي سيكون فيه ثقب المسمار الذاتي.
  • الآن ، في الواقع ، تحتاج إلى حفر هذه الحفرة. إذا كان الجدار خرسانيًا ، فإننا نستخدم مثقابًا أو قرعًا ، وللحائط الجاف نأخذ مفكًا عاديًا. لكي لا تخطئ الحساب بعمق ، يمكنك وضع علامة على الحفر على طول برغي التنصت الذاتي باستخدام شريط كهربائي أو قطعة من المطاط أو الفلين. يجب حفر الثقوب على مسافة حوالي 30 سم من بعضها البعض ، ولكن إذا كانت الجدران مستقيمة تمامًا ، فقلما يتم ذلك في كثير من الأحيان.

هام: يجب أن تكون الفتحة الأولى على بعد 10 سم من clypeus. وينطبق الشيء نفسه على الزوايا الخارجية والداخلية – يجب أن تكون المقاطع 10 سم من الزاوية.

  • في المرحلة التالية ، تحتاج إلى تجربة القاعدة على الحائط والتأكد من أنها محكمة في جميع الأماكن. إذا وجدت مخالفات ، فمن الجدير في هذه الأماكن تثبيت مقاطع إضافية. هذا يضمن ملاءمة مثالية للوحة الحافة..
  • قطعنا اللوح مع منشار ، أداة تشذيب أو منشار ميتري.
تناسب التفاف

قطع اللوح بمنشار

  • الآن سنكتشف كيفية إصلاح اللوح الأساسي على الأرض ، أو بالأحرى كيفية تثبيت المشابك المعدنية. تحتاج إلى تثبيت المشابك على الحائط باستخدام مفك البراغي ، ولكنها تحتاج إلى العمل بعناية حتى لا يدخل المسمار الذي يتم التنصت عليه ذاتيًا في الحائط حتى النهاية. أخيرًا ، من الأفضل شدها باستخدام مفك عادي ، لذلك لن تتلف الحامل ولن تمزق رأس أو خيط المسمار. عند تثبيت المقاطع في الحوائط الجافة ، يجب عليك استخدام مسامير خاصة. يتم لفها بمفك البراغي البسيط ، ويتم ربط البراغي بها بالفعل. لا تبذل الكثير من الجهد ، وإلا يزيد خطر تلف الحوائط الجافة عدة مرات.

هام: في تلك الأماكن التي سيقع فيها الموصل (يبلغ طول لوح الحواف القياسي 2.5 متر ، وطول الجدران في بعض الشقق أكبر قليلاً ، لذلك لا يمكنك الاستغناء عن هذا العنصر) ، تحتاج إلى تثبيت مقطعين. لذلك ستحقق اللوح المثالي للوح القاعدة عند التقاطع.

  • تحقق من جميع المقاطع للتأكد من ملاءمتها (سواء كانت سليمة ، للتلف) ، وإلا في وقت التثبيت ، سيكون عليك قضاء بعض الوقت في استبدال المقطع التالف.
  • الآن ننتقل إلى الإجابة الرئيسية على السؤال حول كيفية إرفاق لوحة الحواف بالمقاطع. ابدأ التثبيت من زاوية الغرفة. من الضروري الضغط على اللوح بأصابعك بجهد قليل ، ولكن من الأفضل تجنب المطارق والأدوات الأخرى في هذه الحالة – قد لا يتحمل البلاستيك هذه الأحمال وينفجر ببساطة.
تثبيت اللوح على المشابك

تثبيت اللوح على المشابك المعلقة على الحائط

  • في نهاية كل التلاعبات نضع بذرة ونعجب بالجمال!
أنواع الرواسب والموصلات

أنواع الرواسب والموصلات

صور خطوة بخطوة لألواح الحواف المتصاعدة

إذا تم دمج جميع الصور في صورة واحدة ، فإن عملية التثبيت للوحة الحواف تبدو هكذا

ألواح الحواف البلاستيكية جيدة أيضًا لأنها يمكن أن تقلد أي نوع من الخشب ويكاد يكون من المستحيل تمييز الشريط الخشبي الحقيقي عن البلاستيك بالعين المجردة.

الآن أنت تعرف كيفية تثبيت اللوح وما تحتاجه لذلك. استخدم النصائح والعيش في شقة جميلة ومريحة.

logo

للإجابة

Kitchen

How to install the skirting board – we fix the skirting board independently according to the technological rules

How to install a skirting board

Skirting board is a decorative strip installed horizontally along the junction of the floor with the wall. This obligatory element of the interior can be made of various materials, but the most popular are wooden and plastic skirting boards. Their task is to hide the cracks and cavities that are always present at the junction of the wall with the floor. It is not difficult to install the baseboard, however, even in this simple case there are tricks and nuances. How to nail a skirting board? With what to do it? What secrets does an ordinary piece of plastic hold in itself? Let’s look at these issues in detail..

Content

  • What does the stacker need?
  • Fix the baseboard with clips

What does the stacker need?

In principle, the installation of wooden skirting boards, as well as plastic ones, is the same, so we will need the same tool.

  1. Roulette – we will measure the walls and baseboards
  2. screwdrivers
  3. hacksaw or trimmer
  4. hammer drill or hammer drill – for drilling concrete walls
  5. screwdriver or conventional drill – for drilling wooden and drywall walls
  6. self-tapping screws, dowels
  7. baseboard clips

Fix the baseboard with clips

Metal clips are one of the most popular methods for fixing skirting boards..

This method is good not only because it saves time, but also because the baseboard can always be removed, because everything happens in life.

Skirting clip

Here is one of the types of metal clips

So, go to action.

  • To get started, take the clip and press it firmly against the wall and floor. With a pencil, we outline the place where the hole for the self-tapping screw will be.
  • Now, actually, you need to drill this hole. If the wall is concrete, then we use a puncher or a percussion drill, and for a drywall we take an ordinary screwdriver. In order not to miscalculate with depth, you can mark on the drill the length of the self-tapping screw using electrical tape, a piece of rubber or cork. Holes need to be drilled at a distance of about 30 cm from each other, but if the walls are perfectly straight, then less often.

Important: the first hole should be located 10 cm from the clypeus. The same goes for external and internal corners – clips should be 10 cm from the corner.

  • At the next stage, you need to try on the plinth against the wall and make sure that it is tight in all places. If you find irregularities, then in these places it is worth installing additional clips. This ensures a perfect fit for the skirting board..
  • We cut the baseboard with a hacksaw, a trimmer or a miter saw.
Skirting fit

Cutting the baseboard with a hacksaw

  • Now we find out how to fix the baseboard to the floor, or rather how to install metal clips. You need to screw the clamps to the wall with a screwdriver, but they need to work carefully so that the self-tapping screw does not go into the wall to the end. Finally, it is better to tighten it with an ordinary screwdriver, so you will not damage the mount and will not tear off the head or thread of the screw. When installing clips in drywall, you must use special dowels. They are twisted with a simple screwdriver, and the screws are already screwed into them. Do not make too much effort, otherwise the risk of damage to drywall increases many times.

Important: in those places where the connector will be located (the length of the standard skirting board is 2.5 m, and the length of the walls in some apartments is slightly larger, so you can’t do without this element), you need to install two clips. So you will achieve a perfect fit of the baseboard at the junction.

  • Check all the clips for their suitability (whether they are intact, for damage), otherwise at the time of installation you will have to spend time replacing the damaged clip.
  • Now we turn to the main answer to the question of how to attach the skirting board to the clips. Begin the installation from the corner of the room. It is necessary to press the baseboard with your fingers with a little effort, but it is better to avoid hammers and other tools in this case – the plastic may not withstand such loads and simply burst.
Fixing the baseboard on clips

Fixing the baseboard to wall-mounted clips

  • At the end of all manipulations we put stubs and admire the beauty!
Types of Stubs and Connectors

Types of Stubs and Connectors

Step-by-step photos of mounting skirting boards

If all the photos are combined into one, then the installation process of the skirting board looks like this

Plastic baseboards are also good in that they can simulate any kind of wood and it is almost impossible to distinguish the real wooden bar from the plastic with the naked eye.

Now you know how to install the baseboard and what you need for this. Use the tips and live in a beautiful and comfortable apartment.

logo

Leave a Comment