الأبواب والفواصل

أقسام افعلها بنفسك من دريوال: تعليمات خطوة بخطوة

افعل ذلك بنفسك مع أقسام الحوائط الجافة

لقد أدى التاريخ الطويل لبناء نفس النوع من المنازل الضخمة إلى حقيقة أنه في السنوات الأخيرة سعى كل منا لجعل شقتنا على عكس الآخرين والأصلي. من أجل المستهلك ، يستخدم المطورون بشكل متزايد المشاريع في عملهم ، حيث تأتي الشقة للمشتري على شكل غرفة واحدة كبيرة ، غير مفصولة بأقسام. يمكن استخدام هذه الشقة بأمان كشقة استوديو ، أو يمكن تقسيمها إلى العدد المطلوب من الغرف. للقيام بذلك ، يكفي بناء أقسام من دريوال بيديك أو بمساعدة فريق مستأجر.

المحتوى

  • لماذا هو أفضل من دريوال
  • تركيب افصل الجدران من الحوائط الجافة
  • الرسم – بداية ذكية لتحقيق نتيجة رائعة
  • تركيب الإطار من ملفات التعريف
  • تركيب عناصر مقطوعة من دريوال

 

  • تنظيم مدخل في قسم من اللوح الجصي
  • تركيب الأنابيب والأسلاك داخل قسم من اللوح الجصي
  • عزل الحوائط الجافة وعازل للصوت
  • لماذا هو أفضل من دريوال

    ظهرت دريوال في متاجر البناء في الآونة الأخيرة نسبيًا ، قبل 10-15 سنة فقط ، تم بناء جميع الأرصفة والأقسام من الطوب أو كتل الرغوة. ما هي ميزة هذه المواد ، ولماذا اكتسبت هذه الشعبية?

    • مجموعة متنوعة من الملفات الشخصية والقدرة على إعطاء ورقة من الحوائط الجافة أي شكل تقريبًا ، تتيح لك تحقيق أكثر التصميمات جرأة للمصممين.
    • سهولة التثبيت – حتى المبتدئين يمكنهم التعامل مع تثبيت قسم الحوائط الجافة.
    • نظرًا للهيكل المسامي للجبس ، فإن هذه المادة تنقل البخار ، وبالتالي ، تنظم الرطوبة في الغرفة.
    • يسمح التشريب الخاص باستخدام HA في الغرف ذات الرطوبة العالية ، مثل المطبخ أو الحمام.
    • نظرًا لوزنه الخفيف ، لا يخلق قسم الحوائط الجافة حمولة زائدة على هيكل المبنى ، وهو أمر مهم لإصلاح المنازل الخشبية القديمة. وفي تشييد “المبنى الجديد” يسمح استخدام هذه التقنية بتقليل تكاليف الخرسانة والتعزيز بنسبة 25-30٪.
    • يتضمن تكوين الحوائط الجافة فقط المواد الطبيعية ، مما يجعلها غير ضارة على صحة الإنسان.

    لتثبيت القسم ، يتم استخدام ملف تعريف بعرض 50 و 75 و 100 ملم. يعتمد أيهما تختار على الغرض منه – ملف تعريف ضيق يوفر مساحة ، ويقاوم الملف الواسع حمولة كبيرة.

    تركيب افصل الجدران من الحوائط الجافة

    الرسم – بداية ذكية لتحقيق نتيجة رائعة

    تحتاج إلى البدء بالرسم. لحسن الحظ ، لا يحتاج إنشاء مثل هذا القسم إلى إجراء حسابات معقدة.

    لذلك ، مع تصنيع الرسم ، يمكنك التأقلم بسهولة من تلقاء نفسها.

    • عدّل إعدادات غرفتك على الورق..
    • ضع علامة على المكان الذي يجب أن يكون فيه القسم على الرسم. إذا تم التخطيط لعدة جدران ، ابدأ بالجدار الذي سيتم إرفاق الباقي به..
    • قم بعمل رسم أمامي للجدار ، والذي وضع عليه رسم الهيكل الداعم وألواح الحوائط الجافة متداخلة (يجب أن تكون المفاصل الأفقية بين الأوراق على مستويات مختلفة). في المفاصل ، من الضروري توفير تركيب وصلات أفقية. هناك حاجة إلى مثل هذا الرسم التخطيطي لمنع الأخطاء في حساب المادة.

    مهم! حاول التخطيط مسبقًا لعناصر الديكور والأثاث التي ستعلق على التقسيم الخاص بك ، وتجهيز نقاط التثبيت الخاصة بهم مع وصلات إضافية.

    قبل إنشاء قسم من الحوائط الجافة ، تحتاج إلى تحديد نوع الحمل الذي سيتحمله. يعتمد عدد ملفات تعريف الرف المطلوبة وموقعها على ذلك..

    من الضروري تغليف جوانب مختلفة من الحائط بحيث تقع حواف الأوراق على ملفات تعريف مختلفة. أي أنه إذا كانت مفاصل الأوراق على الجانب الأيمن من الجدار تقع على العمود الثالث والخامس والسابع ، فيجب أن تقع على اليسار الثاني والرابع والسادس (بمسافة بين ملفات التعريف 60 سم). يعد ذلك ضروريًا لتوزيع الحمل بالتساوي داخل الهيكل. ضع ذلك في الاعتبار عند رسم المواد وحسابها..

    الأدوات والمواد اللازمة: مقياس الشريط ، القاطع ، المقص المعدني ، المسامير ، مسامير التنصت الذاتية للجبس (25 مم) ، سكين الحوائط الجافة ، علامة ، المستوى ، بوب راسيا ومفك البراغي.

    تركيب الإطار من ملفات التعريف

    عندما يكون الرسم جاهزًا ، يمكنك متابعة بناء الهيكل الداعم من الملفات الشخصية.

    • من أقرب جدار في عدة أماكن ، قم بقياس المسافة المطلوبة وارسم خطوطًا على طول الأرضية والسقف.
    • قم بإرفاق شريط ختم ذاتي اللصق بملفات تعريف الدليل ، والملفات الجانبية ، مثبتة على الأرضية والسقف. للقيام بذلك ، قم بعمل حفر مسبقة للمسامير. يجب ألا تتجاوز خطوة تثبيت ملفات تعريف الدليل 1 م. يعتمد حجم المسامير بشكل مباشر على مادة الأرضية والسقف. للتثبيت على لوح خرساني ، يتم استخدام “التثبيت السريع” بطول 75 ملم ، وعلى الأرضية الخشبية – مسامير ذاتية التنصت بطول 45-50 ملم.
    تثبيت ملف تعريف الدليل على الأرض

    جبل دليل التشكيل الجانبي

    من الأكثر ملاءمة قطع الملامح بمقص للمعادن ، إذا لم تكن هناك ، يمكنك استخدام مطحنة.

    • يتم تثبيت ملف تعريف الرف الأول بالقرب من الجدار ويتم تثبيته على القضبان على كلا الجانبين باستخدام الشق. لتحسين الضوضاء والعزل الحراري ، من المستحسن أيضًا تغطية هذا المظهر الجانبي بشريط مانع للتسرب. تأكد من التحقق من موضع الملف الشخصي بمستوى أو متروستات – يجب أن يكون رأسيًا تمامًا. ثم يحتاج إلى أن يعلق على الحائط الداعم باستخدام المسامير ، ويعتمد اختيار حجمه على مواد الجدران: للخرسانة – 75 مم ، والجدران المرلانية في منزل خاص – 120-140 مم.
    • الآن يجب عليك تثبيت ملفات تعريف الرف المتبقية. يعتمد عددهم على الحمل المخطط على الحائط. إذا كان تصميمك له طابع زخرفي فقط ، فيمكن أن تكون الرفوف على مسافة 120 سم من بعضها البعض. إذا كنت تخطط لتعليق خزانة ثقيلة على الحائط – 40 سم. في معظم الأحيان ، يتم تثبيت الرفوف تحت الحواف وتحت منتصف الورقة ، أي على مسافة 60 سم من بعضها البعض. ويجب تثبيت ملف تعريف الرف الثاني فقط على مسافة 20 إلى 50 سم من الأول. هذا يرجع إلى حقيقة أنه سيتم قطع الترقق من لوح الحوائط الجافة ، وبالتالي ، سيصبح بالفعل.
    المسافة الصحيحة بين ملف تعريف الحامل الأول والثاني

    الموقع الصحيح لملفات تعريف الحامل

    مهم! مهما كانت المسافة التي تختارها بين ملفات الحامل ، يجب أن تقع حواف صفائح الحوائط الجافة دائمًا في منتصف الحامل.

    • يجب أن يعلق كل رف على ملفات تعريف الدليل مع درجة على كلا الجانبين..
    • إذا لم يكن طول القسم الخاص بك مضاعفًا لعرض الورقة ، فتأكد من أنه في متر واحد من الزوايا لن تضطر إلى تثبيت قطعة ضيقة جدًا من الحوائط الجافة (أقل من 30 سم). سيؤدي ذلك إلى تعقيد العمل وقد يساهم أيضًا في التصدع..
    • في الأماكن التي تقع فيها المفاصل الأفقية للألواح ، من الضروري تثبيت وصلات العبور. يتم ذلك على النحو التالي: باستخدام المقص المعدني ، نقطع قطعًا من الملف الشخصي بطول 10 سم ونربطها بالوظائف على الارتفاع المطلوب. ثم ندرج ملف تعريف أفقي في الداخل ونصلحه بشق.

    الإطار جاهز ، يمكنك المتابعة بأمان لتثبيت القانون المدني.

    تركيب عناصر مقطوعة من دريوال

    • كما تعلم بالفعل ، يجب قطع الترقق من حافة الورقة الأولى من الحوائط الجافة التي ستشكل زاوية.

    مهم! يحدث الترقق على طول الحواف الطويلة لكل ورقة HA ​​، بعرض حوالي 10 سم ، فمن الضروري أنه بعد التمدد والتعبئة ، تصبح المفاصل غير مرئية.

    • نعلق الورقة الأولى من HA بحيث تتطابق حافتها غير المختونة تمامًا مع مركز الملف الشخصي ، ونصلحها بمسامير ذاتية التنصت لـ HA ، بطول 25 مم. يجب ألا تزيد خطوة التثبيت على طول حافة الورقة عن 20 سم ، وفي منتصف الورقة لا يزيد عن 30 سم.

    مهم! لا تقم بتثبيت المسمار في زاوية الورقة – سوف ينكسر. ابتعد عن الزاوية على الأقل 5-10 سم.

    • نقوم بإصلاح الأوراق المتبقية وفقًا للمخطط المطور.

    تنظيم مدخل في قسم من اللوح الجصي

    إذا تم توفير قسم دريوال مدخل, مع منظمته تحتاج إلى بدء العمل. بتعبير أدق ، بعد تثبيت ملفات تعريف الدليل ، قم بتثبيت ملفات تثبيت الرف المقوى للمدخل.

    أسهل طريقة هي أخذ شعاع من الطول والسمك المطلوبين أقل بقليل من عرض الملف الشخصي وإدخاله داخل التشكيلات التي تشكل المدخل. بمعنى ، إذا تم تركيب القسم من ملف تعريف بعرض 100 مم ، خذ شعاعًا بعرض 95 مم ، وأدخله في الملف الشخصي وقم بإصلاحه بمسامير خشبية بزيادات 15-20 سم.

    يمكن تعزيز المدخل بعارضة خشبية

    يمكن تعزيز المدخل بعارضة خشبية

    إذا لم يكن هناك شعاع ، يمكنك تقوية الرفوف بملف تعريف توجيه. للقيام بذلك ، يجب توصيله بملف الحامل باستخدام مسامير معدنية.

    طريقة ربط الرفوف والملفات التوجيهية لتقوية المدخل

    طريقة ربط الرفوف والملفات التوجيهية لتقوية المدخل

    ثم يتم تركيب الرفوف المتبقية كما هو موضح أعلاه.

    يتم تثبيت وصلة باب بين الدعامات المقواة على النحو التالي:

    • قياس المسافة بين الرفوف.
    • أضف 20 سم إلى القيمة التي تم الحصول عليها واقطع قطعة من الملف الشخصي للطول الذي تم الحصول عليه.
    • بمناسبة 10 سم من كل نهاية الملف الشخصي وقطع جوانبها المتوازية دون قطع الجزء العريض.
    • ثم ثني البروفايل عند الشق 90 درجة (كما لو كان في الداخل).

    الطائر جاهز. نقوم بتثبيتها فوق المدخل ، ونقيس المسافة اللازمة من الأرض. إذا كنت تنوي تثبيت باب ثقيل ، فيجب أيضًا تقوية العارضة. وفقًا لنفس المبدأ ، من الممكن عمل وصلات العبور العرضية المتبقية المستخدمة في تركيب الإطار.

    تركيب الأنابيب والأسلاك داخل قسم من اللوح الجصي

    وهناك ميزة أخرى مهمة هي الأجزاء الداخلية من اللوح الجصي – بيديك لا يمكنك فقط بناء جدار ، ولكن أيضًا إخفاء أنابيب المياه والأسلاك الكهربائية. يتم ذلك في مرحلة تركيب الإطار. من الضروري وضع العزل على أنابيب المياه ، وهذا سيساعد على تجنب تكوين المكثفات. يجب وضع الأسلاك داخل القسم أفقيًا ودائمًا في تمويج خاص. فهو لا يساعد فقط على حماية الأسلاك من التلف ، ولكن أيضًا في حالة إطلاق حريق ينبعث من الغاز الذي يمنع الاحتراق.

    موقع أنابيب المياه داخل القسم

    يمكن إخفاء أنابيب المياه بسهولة في القسم

    عزل الحوائط الجافة وعازل للصوت

    إذا لزم الأمر ، يمكنك عزل القسم ، بالإضافة إلى تحسين عزل الصوت بين الغرف. بعد الانتهاء من بطانة دفتر الأستاذ جانب واحد من القسم ، من الضروري وضع مادة عازلة بين الرفوف. كقاعدة عامة ، هذه هي لوحة من الصوف المعدني أو البوليسترين الموسع.

    عزل تقسيم الحوائط الجافة

    تدفئة وعازل للصوت مع ألواح الصوف المعدني

    مهم! إذا اخترت ألواح رغوة البوليسترين لعزل القسم ، فتذكر أن هذه مادة قابلة للاحتراق. في السنوات الأخيرة ، يحاول المصنعون التخلص من هذا النقص ومعالجة منتجاتهم بمثبطات اللهب. يتم تمييز البوليسترين الموسع المعالج بمثبطات اللهب PSB-S.

    الآن أنت تعرف كيف تفعل التقسيم في الغرفة. موافق ، هذا بسيط للغاية. بنفس المبدأ ، يمكنك تحويل شقة استوديو إلى منزل مريح لعائلة شابة – لتنظيم حضانة منفصلة وفصل المطبخ وما إلى ذلك. والأهم من ذلك – في هذه الشقة سيكون كل شيء بالطريقة التي تريدها تمامًا. سيكون منزلك أصليًا ليس فقط في الديكور ، ولكن أيضًا في التخطيط. وفي شقة قياسية بمساعدة أقسام الحوائط الجافة ، يمكنك إحضار بعض الملذات. ويمنح المنزل الخاص مجالًا غير محدود لرحلة من الخيال.

    logo

    للإجابة

Doors, partitions

Do-it-yourself partitions from drywall: step-by-step instruction

Do it yourself with drywall partitions

The long history of building the same type of block houses has led to the fact that in recent years each of us has strived to make our apartment as unlike the others and original. For the sake of the consumer, developers are increasingly using projects in their work, where the apartment comes to the buyer in the form of one large room, not separated by partitions. Such an apartment can be safely used as a studio apartment, or can be divided into the required number of rooms. To do this, it is enough to build partitions from drywall with your own hands or with the help of a hired team.

Content

  • Why is it better from drywall
  • Do-it-yourself installation of a drywall partition
  • Drawing – a smart start for a great result
  • Mounting the frame from profiles
  • Installation of elements cut out of drywall

 

  • Organization of a doorway in a plasterboard partition
  • Installation of pipes and wiring inside a plasterboard partition
  • Drywall insulation and soundproofing
  • Why is it better from drywall

    Drywall appeared in construction stores relatively recently, only 10-15 years ago, all piers and partitions were built of brick or foam blocks. What is the advantage of this material, and why it has gained such popularity?

    • A variety of profiles and the ability to give a sheet of drywall virtually any shape, allows you to realize even the most daring designs of designers.
    • Ease of installation – even a beginner can cope with the installation of a drywall partition.
    • Due to the porous structure of gypsum, this material transmits steam, and, therefore, regulates the humidity in the room.
    • Special impregnation allows the use of HA in rooms with high humidity, such as a kitchen or bathroom.
    • Due to its light weight, the drywall partition does not create an excessive load on the building structure, which is important for the overhaul of old wooden houses. And in the construction of the “new building” the use of this technology allows to reduce costs for concrete and reinforcement by 25-30%.
    • The composition of drywall includes only natural materials, which makes it absolutely harmless to human health.

    For the installation of the partition, a profile with a width of 50, 75 and 100 mm is used. Which one to choose depends on its purpose – a narrow profile saves space, and a wide one withstands a large load.

    Do-it-yourself installation of a drywall partition

    Drawing – a smart start for a great result

    You need to start with the drawing. Fortunately, for the construction of such a partition does not need to make complex calculations.

    Therefore, with the manufacture of the drawing you can easily cope on their own.

    • Scale your room settings onto paper..
    • Mark the place where the partition should be on the drawing. If several walls are planned, start with the one to which the rest will be attached..
    • Make a frontal sketch of the wall, on which put the drawing of the supporting structure and the sheets of drywall staggered (the horizontal joints between the sheets should be at different levels). At the joints, it is necessary to provide for the installation of horizontal jumpers. Such a sketch is needed in order to prevent errors in the calculation of the material.

    Important! Try to plan ahead what decor and furniture items will hang on your partition, and equip their mounting points with additional jumpers.

    Before you make a partition from drywall, you need to decide what kind of load it will bear. The number of required rack profiles and their location depends on this..

    Sheathing different sides of your wall is necessary so that the edges of the sheets fall on different profiles. That is, if on the right side of the wall the joints of the sheets fall on the third, fifth and seventh pillar, then on the left they should fall on the second, fourth and sixth (with a distance between the profiles of 60 cm). This is necessary to evenly distribute the load within the structure. Keep this in mind when charting and calculating material..

    Necessary tools and materials: tape measure, cutter, scissors for metal, dowels, self-tapping screws for gypsum board (25mm), a knife for cutting drywall, marker, level, plumb and a screwdriver.

    Mounting the frame from profiles

    When the drawing is ready, you can proceed with the construction of the supporting structure from profiles.

    • From the nearest wall in several places, measure the required distance and draw lines along the floor and ceiling.
    • Attach self-adhesive sealing tape to the guide profiles, and the profiles, in turn, fix on the floor and ceiling. To do this, pre-drill holes for the dowels. The step of fastening the guide profiles should not exceed 1m. The size of the dowels directly depends on the material of the floor and ceiling. For fastening to a concrete slab, “quick installation” is used with a length of 75 mm, and on the wooden floor – ordinary self-tapping screws with a length of 45-50 mm.
    Fixing the guide profile to the floor

    Guide profile mount

    It is most convenient to cut profiles with scissors for metal, if they are not there, you can use a grinder.

    • The first rack profile is mounted close to the wall and is attached to the rails on both sides using a notch. To improve noise and heat insulation, it is also advisable to cover this profile with sealing tape. Be sure to check the position of the profile with a level or metrostat – it should be strictly vertical. Then it must be attached to the supporting wall with dowels, the choice of their size depends on the material of the walls: for concrete – 75 mm, and for marl walls in a private house – 120-140 mm.
    • Now you should install the remaining rack profiles. Their number depends on the planned load on the wall. If your design has only a decorative character, the racks can be at a distance of 120cm from each other. If you plan to hang a heavy cabinet on the wall – 40cm. Most often, the racks are mounted under the edges and under the middle of the sheet, that is, at a distance of 60 cm from each other. And only the second rack profile should be installed at a distance of 20 to 50 cm from the first. This is due to the fact that thinning will be cut from the drywall sheet, and, therefore, it will already become.
    The correct distance between the first and second rack profile

    Correct location of rack profiles

    Important! Whatever distance you choose between the rack profiles, the edges of the drywall sheets must always fall exactly on the center of the rack.

    • Each rack should be attached to the guide profiles with a notch on both sides..
    • If the length of your partition is not a multiple of the width of the sheet, make sure that in one m of the corners you do not have to fasten a too narrow piece of drywall (less than 30 cm). This will complicate the work and may further contribute to cracking..
    • In places where horizontal joints of sheets will be located, it is necessary to install jumpers. This is done like this: with metal scissors we cut off pieces of a profile 10 cm long and fasten them to the posts at the required height. Then we insert a horizontal profile inside and fix it with a notch.

    The frame is ready, you can safely proceed to the installation of the Civil Code.

    Installation of elements cut out of drywall

    • As you already know, thinning must be cut off from the edge of the first sheet of drywall that will form an angle.

    Important! On the long edges of each sheet of HA there is a thinning, about 10 cm wide, it is necessary so that after laying and filling, the joints become invisible.

    • We attach the first sheet of HA so that its uncircumcised edge exactly coincides with the center of the profile, and fix it with self-tapping screws for HA, 25 mm long. The mounting step along the edge of the sheet should be no more than 20cm, and in the middle of the sheet no more than 30cm.

    Important! Do not screw the screw into the corner of the sheet – it will break. Step away from the corner at least 5-10cm.

    • We fix the remaining sheets in accordance with the developed scheme.

    Organization of a doorway in a plasterboard partition

    If a drywall partition is provided doorway, it is with his organization that you need to start work. More precisely, after installing the guide profiles, install the reinforced rack-mount profiles of the doorway.

    The easiest way is to take a beam of the required length and thickness slightly less than the width of the profile and insert it into the profiles forming the doorway. That is, if the partition is mounted from a profile 100 mm wide, take a beam 95 mm wide, insert it into the profile and fix it with wood screws in increments of 15-20 cm.

    The doorway can be strengthened with a wooden beam

    The doorway can be strengthened with a wooden beam

    If there is no beam, you can strengthen the racks with a guide profile. To do this, it must be connected to the rack profile using metal screws.

    The method of connecting the rack and guide profiles to strengthen the doorway

    The method of connecting the rack and guide profiles to strengthen the doorway

    Then the remaining racks are mounted as described above.

    A door jumper is installed between the reinforced posts as follows:

    • Measure the distance between the racks.
    • Add 20 cm to the obtained value and cut a piece of the profile of the obtained length.
    • Mark 10 cm from each end of the profile and cut its parallel sides without cutting the wide part.
    • Then bend the profile at the incision 90 degrees (as if inward).

    The jumper is ready. We fasten it over the doorway, measuring the necessary distance from the floor. If you intend to install a heavy door, the crossbar must also be strengthened. By the same principle, it is possible to make the remaining transverse jumpers used in the installation of the frame.

    Installation of pipes and wiring inside a plasterboard partition

    And one more significant advantage is the plasterboard interior partitions – with your own hands you can not only build a wall, but also hide water pipes and electrical wires. This is done at the stage of mounting the frame. It is necessary to put insulation on the water pipes, this will help to avoid the formation of condensate. Wiring inside the partition should be laid only horizontally and always in a special corrugation. It not only helps to protect the wires from damage, but also in the event of a fire emits gas that prevents burning.

    The location of the water pipes inside the partition

    Water pipes can be easily hidden in the partition

    Drywall insulation and soundproofing

    If necessary, you can insulate the partition, as well as improve sound insulation between rooms. After you have finished lining the ledger one side of the partition, it is necessary to lay insulating material between the racks. As a rule, this is a mineral wool plate or expanded polystyrene.

    Drywall partition insulation

    Warming and soundproofing of the partition with mineral wool plates

    Important! If you chose polystyrene foam boards for the insulation of the partition, remember that this is a combustible material. In recent years, manufacturers are trying to get rid of this shortcoming and treat their products with flame retardant. Expanded polystyrene treated with flame retardant is marked PSB-S.

    Now you know how to do partition in the room. Agree, this is quite simple. By the same principle, you can turn a studio apartment into a cozy home for a young family – to organize a separate nursery, separate the kitchen, etc. And most importantly – in this apartment everything will be exactly the way you want. Your home will be original not only in decoration, but also in layout. And in a standard apartment with the help of drywall partitions, you can bring some zest. And a private house gives unlimited scope for a flight of fantasy.

    logo

    Leave a Comment