تنفس

قم بالتهوية بنفسك في الشقة أو 4 خيارات مختلفة لضمان دوران الهواء

“ضروري ، مثل الهواء” – نحن نتحدث عن شيء حاسم ، نريد التأكيد على الوضع الخاص باعتباره القيمة الواضحة للحيوية. لقول شيء ما ، نقول أنه من أجل المخاوف اليومية فقط ، تنتقل أهمية الحصول على الهواء النقي بطريقة ما إلى الخلفية بشكل غير محسوس. إن الرغبة في تحسين الجزء الداخلي من منزله تجد مخرجًا في تركيب نوافذ زجاجية مزدوجة مغلقة جديدة تمامًا. تدفعنا الرغبة في الإنفاق العقلاني للأموال عندما نختار من بين مجموعة متنوعة من خيارات أبواب المدخل تلك الأقل عرضة للتغيرات في درجة الحرارة والرطوبة والمجاورة بشدة للصلب الصندوقي. كما أننا لا نسارع دائمًا إلى فتح نافذة للتهوية في موسم البرد ، محاولين الحفاظ على الحرارة الثمينة. للوهلة الأولى ، لا يوجد شيء مستهجن أو غير عادي في أعلاه. هنا ليست سوى التهوية الأكثر شيوعًا في الشقة تعمل فقط إذا كان هناك تدفق حر للهواء من جميع المباني السكنية ، مع تدفق إلزامي من الهواء النقي. سنفحص اليوم بالتفصيل خصوصية جهاز التهوية لشقة حديثة ، سنتعلم كيفية تحقيق الامتثال لمعايير تبادل الهواء ، من أجل العثور على إجابة للسؤال الرئيسي حول ما إذا كان يمكن ترتيب التهوية الفعالة في الشقة بيديك.

المحتوى

  • التعرف على كيفية عمل التهوية العادية
  • تحديد أسعار صرف الهواء
  • مبدأ دوران الهواء الطبيعي
  • جهاز تهوية قسري
  • طريقة تبادل الهواء القسري
  • تهوية العرض والعادم – المزايا

لا يمكن اعتبار متوسط ​​الشقة الموصوف أعلاه حجمًا فرديًا للهواء (كل غرفة لها درجة تلوث خاصة بها ، وتعوق النوافذ والأبواب المغلقة بإحكام تبادل الهواء). والنتيجة هي جو غير صحي للغاية ، مع هذه الحالة ، فإن تهوية العرض والعادم للشقة (غالبًا ما تستخدم في المباني الشاهقة الحضرية) غير فعالة ، إن لم تكن خطيرة. الحرارة الزائدة ، وحتى بالاشتراك مع زيادة الرطوبة وحركة الهواء المنخفضة ، تفضل نمو الفطريات والعفن الممرضة. دعونا نفكر اليوم في كيفية تنظيم نظام التهوية في الشقة.

التعرف على كيفية عمل التهوية العادية

لم يفكر سكان المباني الشاهقة في المناطق الحضرية من قبل في كيفية جعل التهوية في الشقة. بطبيعة الحال ، كان هناك تفهم بأن التبادل المستمر للهواء يجب أن يتم في أي غرفة (تناول الهواء النقي وإزالة الهواء الملوث) ، ولكن كان لدينا جميعًا ما يكفي من الفهم بأن التهوية في الشقة في المطبخ وفي الحمام كانت مدروسة جيدًا: تتم إزالة قنوات العادم من خلال قنوات العادم. يتم الدخول عن طريق تسرب الهواء الخارجي من خلال نافذة مفتوحة أو تسريب النوافذ والأبواب. في الواقع ، في ذلك الوقت كان نظام التهوية الطبيعية مبررا بالكامل. اليوم ، مع عدم فعالية هذه الطريقة (الأسباب التي ذكرناها أعلاه) ، يلزم تثبيت أجهزة إضافية. لن تكون التهوية القسرية في الشقة فعالة إلا إذا تم اختيار المعدات بشكل صحيح (يتم الاختيار على أساس حسابات تبادل الهواء).

تحديد أسعار صرف الهواء

ليس من الصعب تحديد الكمية الضرورية من هواء التزويد: يكفي مقارنة معايير التهوية المعروفة في الشقة مع مساحة الغرفة وعدد السكان. لذا يلزم لكل متر مربع من مساحة تبادل الهواء 3 م 3 / ساعة ، ولكل بالغ 30 م 3 / ساعة. بناءً على هذه المعايير ، ليس من الصعب حساب تبادل الهواء لكل حالة محددة ووضع مشروع لتهوية الشقة ، واختيار الطريقة الأكثر ربحية والمعدات المطلوبة.

يمكن تنفيذ جهاز التهوية في الشقة باستخدام الجر ، الناتج عن فرق درجة الحرارة بين الهواء الداخلي والخارجي (تسمى هذه الطريقة بالتهوية الطبيعية) أو باستخدام الجر الذي يتم ميكانيكيًا. يمكن أن تكون التهوية القسرية العرض والعادم والعرض والعادم.

مبدأ دوران الهواء الطبيعي

أسهل طريقة لتهوية الغرفة ، حيث يتم إزالة الهواء عن طريق السحب الطبيعي من خلال قنوات التهوية ، وتدفق من خلال فتحات الهواء الطلق ، والتسربات في النوافذ أو أجهزة سحب الهواء الخاصة تسمى “نظام التهوية الطبيعية” ، والذي كان شائعًا جدًا في السابق ، وغالبًا ما يكون غير فعال اليوم بسبب عدم وجود حاجة ماسة إليه اليوم تسريبات. ومع ذلك ، يمكن تنفيذ تدفق الهواء باستخدام أجهزة الإمداد ، التي يتم بناؤها في الجدران أو النوافذ. مثال على مثل هذا الجهاز هو صمام قابل للتعديل مزود على وشاح.

توريد صمام النافذة

لا يقلل تركيب صمام الإمداد من خصائص العزل الصوتي ولا يفسد مظهر النافذة

بفضل الواقي العاكس للصوت ، لا يقلل الجهاز عمليًا من خصائص عزل الصوت للنوافذ. لا يستغرق تركيب الصمام أكثر من 15 دقيقة. وبالمثل ، يمكن تثبيت الأجهزة في الجدران بالقرب من المشعات. للقيام بذلك ، تحتاج إلى عمل ثقب في الجدار بقطر 50 إلى 100 مم (اعتمادًا على طراز الصمام). الميزة التي لا شك فيها لهذه النماذج هي بساطة الجهاز والمزيد من الصيانة. تعتمد كفاءة صمامات الإمداد بشكل مباشر على صحة قنوات تهوية العادم. تكون التهوية الطبيعية أكثر فعالية في الشتاء ، عندما يكون فرق درجة الحرارة كبيرًا ، مما يوفر الجر الطبيعي. في فصل الصيف ، عند اختلاف درجة حرارة أقل من 15 درجة مئوية ، لا يمكن ملاحظة هذه المسودة..

جهاز تهوية قسري

يوفر جهاز تهوية العادم القسري إزالة هواء العادم ميكانيكيًا. لهذا ، يتم استخدام المراوح التي يتم بناؤها في عمود التهوية في الحمام وأغطية المطبخ الكهربائية. عندما تعمل المراوح في الشقة ، يتم إنشاء فراغ ، مما يؤدي إلى امتصاصه من الخارج من خلال صمامات الإمداد أو النوافذ المفتوحة. في موسم البرد ، من المستحسن توفير تسخين هواء الإمداد ، ولهذا الغرض ، من الممكن تثبيت أجهزة الإمداد مع سخانات كهربائية مدمجة. عند استخدام هذه الأجهزة بدون تدفئة ، يجب وضعها فوق أجهزة التدفئة.

طريقة تبادل الهواء القسري

الميزة الرئيسية لعمل تهوية الإمداد هي الإمداد القسري للهواء الخارجي (من خلال أجهزة الإمداد المركبة) وإزالة السحب الطبيعي الملوث من خلال أعمدة التهوية في الحمام والمطبخ. تأتي وحدات معالجة الهواء في نماذج وتكوينات مختلفة ، ولكن مخطط الدائرة للجهاز ، كقاعدة عامة ، هو نفسه للجميع (مروحة ، فلتر هواء ، صمام إغلاق ، سخان ، عاكس ضوضاء).

توريد سخان هواء

يمنع الهواء النقي المسخن في فصل الشتاء التكثيف وتكوين العفن في التوريد

في هذه الحالة ، يتطلب تركيب التهوية في الشقة تركيب ثقب في الجدار الرئيسي (يعتمد القطر على طراز الجهاز) وتوصيل مصدر الطاقة بوحدة الإمداد. يكاد يكون هذا التثبيت صامتًا في التشغيل ، مما يجعل من الممكن تزويد الغرفة بهواء نظيف ومسخن ، بغض النظر عن الموسم والظروف الجوية. لتسهيل عمل النظام في الأبواب الداخلية ، يجب أن يكون هناك قطع سفلي من 1.5-2 سم أو شبكات متكاملة.

تهوية العرض والعادم – المزايا

مع مثل هذا النظام ، تتم عملية التهوية بالكامل للشقة بالكامل: يتم دفع تدفق الهواء وإزالته. الإمداد الميكانيكي وتهوية العادم في الشقة هي الطريقة الأكثر ملاءمة وحداثة. في الواقع ، بالإضافة إلى القدرة على تسخين وتنظيف تيار هواء الإمداد ، يمكنك أيضًا استخدام الأجهزة مع استرداد الحرارة ، مما سيقلل من فقدان الحرارة بنسبة 70-80٪. من الممكن تثبيت هذه المعدات في الأسقف المعلقة أو غرف الخدمات.

جهاز تهوية الغرفة مع استرداد الحرارة

يسمح لك جهاز الإمداد والعادم بجهاز استعادة الطاقة الحرارية للهواء الذي تم إزالته إلى الغرفة

سيؤدي استخدام أجهزة الإمداد والعادم مع الاسترداد في فترة الصيف إلى تقليل الحمل على مكيف الهواء بشكل كبير ، وفي الشتاء سيسمح لك بالحفاظ على المنزل دافئًا أثناء التهوية. وبالتالي ، فإن التدفئة والتهوية وتكييف الهواء للشقة ، المختارة مع مراعاة خصائص كل نظام ، تعمل بشكل متناغم ، مما يوفر ظروفًا مريحة بتكاليف طاقة منخفضة. قد يتم تثبيت التهوية في الشقة جيدًا بيديك ، لن يستغرق الأمر سوى بعض الجهد في دراسة تفصيلية للمشكلة.

logo

للإجابة

Ventilation

Do-it-yourself ventilation in the apartment or 4 different options to ensure air circulation

“Necessary, like air” – we are talking about something crucial, wanting to emphasize the special status as the obvious value of the vital. To say something, we say that it is only for everyday concerns that the importance of getting fresh air somehow imperceptibly recedes into the background. The desire to improve the interior of his house finds a way out in the installation of brand new sealed double-glazed windows. The desire for rational spending of funds drives us when among the variety of options for entrance doors we choose the ones that are least susceptible to temperature and humidity changes and are tightly adjacent to the box steel. We also usually do not rush to open a window for airing in the cold season, trying to keep valuable heat. At first glance, there is nothing reprehensible or unusual in the above. Here are just the most common ventilation in the apartment works only if free air flows from all residential premises, with a mandatory influx of fresh air. Today we will examine in detail the peculiarity of the ventilation device of a modern apartment, we will learn how to achieve compliance with air exchange standards, in order to find the answer to the main question about whether effective ventilation in the apartment can be arranged with your own hands.

Content

  • Getting to know how normal ventilation works
  • Determine air exchange rates
  • The principle of natural air circulation
  • Forced ventilation device
  • Forced-air exchange method
  • Supply and exhaust ventilation – advantages

It is not possible to consider the above-described average apartment as a single volume of air (each room has its own degree of pollution, tightly closed windows and doors impede air exchange). The result is an extremely unhealthy atmosphere, with this state of affairs, the supply and exhaust ventilation for the apartment (most often used in urban high-rise buildings) is ineffective, if not dangerous. Excessive heat, and even in combination with increased humidity and low air mobility favor the growth of pathogenic fungi and mold. Consider today how the ventilation system in an apartment should be organized.

Getting to know how normal ventilation works

Residents of urban high-rise buildings before did not even think about how to make ventilation in the apartment. Naturally, the understanding that continuous air exchange should take place in any room (fresh air intake and removal of polluted air) was present, but we all had enough understanding that ventilation in the apartment in the kitchen and in the bathroom was well thought out: exhaust ducts are removed through exhaust ducts. Admission is made by seeping outside air through an open window or leaking windows and doors. Indeed, at that time the system of natural ventilation was fully justified. Today, with the insufficient effectiveness of this method (we mentioned the reasons above), the installation of additional devices is required. Forced ventilation in the apartment will be effective only if the equipment is correctly selected (the choice is made on the basis of air exchange calculations).

Determine air exchange rates

It is not difficult to determine the necessary amount of supply air: it is enough to compare the known ventilation standards in the apartment with the area of ​​the room and the number of residents. So for each square meter of area air exchange of 3 m3 / hour is required, and for each adult 30 m3 / hour. Based on these standards, it is not difficult to calculate the air exchange for each specific case and develop a project for ventilation of the apartment, choosing the most profitable method and the required equipment.

The ventilation device in the apartment can be carried out using traction arising from the temperature difference between indoor and outdoor air (this method is called natural ventilation) or using traction carried out mechanically. Forced ventilation can be supply, exhaust and supply and exhaust.

The principle of natural air circulation

The easiest way to ventilate the room, in which the air is removed by natural draft through the ventilation ducts, and the inflow through open air vents, leaks in the windows or special air intake devices is called the “natural ventilation system”, which was previously very common, often ineffective today due to the lack of much needed leaks. However, the air flow can be carried out using the supply devices, which are built into walls or windows. An example of such a device is a supply adjustable valve mounted on a sash.

Supply window valve

Installing a supply valve does not reduce the soundproofing qualities and does not spoil the appearance of the window

Thanks to the sound-reflecting visor, the device practically does not reduce the sound-proofing qualities of the windows. Installation of the valve takes no more than 15 minutes. Similar in principle, devices can be installed in the walls near the radiators. To do this, you need to make a hole in the wall with a diameter of 50 to 100 mm (depending on the valve model). The undoubted advantage of such models is the simplicity of the device and further maintenance. The efficiency of the supply valves directly depends on the health of the exhaust ventilation ducts. Natural ventilation is most effective in the winter, when the temperature difference is large, providing natural traction. In summer, at a temperature difference of less than 15 ° C, this draft is hardly noticeable..

Forced ventilation device

The forced exhaust ventilation device provides for the removal of exhaust air mechanically. For this, fans are used that are built into the ventilation shaft in the bathroom and electric kitchen hoods. When the fans are working in the apartment, an underpressure is created, causing it to be sucked in from the outside through the supply valves or open windows. In the cold season, it is desirable to provide for the supply air heating, for this purpose it is possible to install the supply devices with built-in electric heaters. When using such devices without heating, they must be placed above the heating devices.

Forced-air exchange method

The main feature of the functioning of the supply ventilation is the forced supply of outdoor air (through the installed supply devices) and the removal of contaminated natural draft through the ventilation shafts in the bathroom and kitchen. Air-handling units come in different models and configurations, but the schematic diagram of the device, as a rule, is the same for everyone (fan, air filter, shut-off valve, heater, noise reflector).

Supply air heater

Heated fresh air in winter prevents condensation and mildew formation in the supply

In this case, the installation of ventilation in the apartment requires the installation of a hole in the main wall (the diameter depends on the model of the device) and the connection of the power supply to the supply unit. Such an installation is almost silent in operation, it makes it possible to provide the room with clean, heated air, regardless of the season and weather conditions. To facilitate the functioning of the system in the interior doors there should be a bottom cut of 1.5-2 cm or integrated grilles.

Supply and exhaust ventilation – advantages

With such a system, the entire process of ventilation of the apartment is fully mechanized: the influx and removal of air are forced. Mechanical supply and exhaust ventilation in an apartment is the most convenient and modern way. Indeed, in addition to the ability to heat and clean the supply air stream, it is also possible to use devices with heat recovery, which will reduce heat loss by 70-80%. It is possible to install such equipment in suspended ceilings or utility rooms.

Room ventilation device with heat recuperator

The supply and exhaust device with a recuperator allows you to return to the room the thermal energy of the removed air

The use of supply and exhaust devices with recovery in the summer will significantly reduce the load on the air conditioner, and in winter it will allow you to keep the house warm during ventilation. Thus, heating, ventilation and air conditioning of the apartment, selected taking into account the characteristics of each system, work harmoniously, providing comfortable conditions at low energy costs. Installation of ventilation in the apartment may well be done with your own hands, it will take only some diligence in a detailed study of the issue.

logo

Leave a Comment