تنفس

التهوية المناسبة في الحمام – الأحكام الأساسية واختيار مروحة العادم

التهوية المناسبة في الحمام

لبعض الأسباب ، تكون بعض غرف المرافق في المنزل أو الشقة أكثر عرضة للتكثيف من غيرها ، لذلك يُنصح بتركيب أجهزة تهوية إضافية فيها. الحمام هو إحدى هذه الغرف ، ويؤدي التهوية غير الكافية إلى روائح كريهة وزيادة في رطوبة الهواء ، والتي بدورها محفوفة بتراكم التكثيف على الجدران والأرضية والسقف ، وهي بيئة مواتية للفطريات والبكتيريا. التهوية المناسبة في الحمام ستوفر البلاط والأثاث من العفن ، وتطيل خدمة المرايا ، وتزيل أسباب الروائح الكريهة.

المحتوى

  • طرق بسيطة لتهوية العادم
  • اختيار وحساب قوة مروحة العادم
  • القواعد الأساسية لتركيب التهوية
  • وماذا عن التهوية في منزل خشبي?

 

طرق بسيطة لتهوية العادم

قد لا تكون التهوية البسيطة في الحمام عن طريق التهوية أو استخدام نظام تهوية العادم السلبي فعالة بما يكفي. في المباني متعددة الطوابق التي بنيت منذ أكثر من عشرين عامًا ، تلوثت أنظمة التهوية تدريجيًا ولم تعد قادرة على التعامل مع زيادة الأحمال.

العفن على سطح البلاط

يشير العفن على سطح البلاط في الحمام إلى تهوية غير كافية

إن إجبار المشاكل مثل رائحة العفن والعفن على الجدران سيساعد على التهوية القسرية في الحمام ، والتي ستزيل الهواء الرطب من الحمام في القناة المشتركة وتمنعه ​​من العودة إلى الغرفة.

يتم تصحيح التهوية غير الكافية في الحمام بعدة طرق. الأول ، الأبسط ، الذي لا يتطلب أي نفقات مادية أو مادية ، هو باب مفتوح ، مما يساهم في التغيير المستمر للهواء في الغرفة. تبرر هذه الطريقة نفسها في الحالات التي يكون فيها المكون الجمالي لمساحة المعيشة غير حاسم. ببساطة ، إذا كان الملاك لا يهتمون بأن الحمام معروض ، فإن هذه الطريقة مثالية. الطريقة الثانية مناسبة لأولئك الذين أدركوا بالفعل وجود مشكلة ، لكنهم لم يكونوا مستعدين بعد لحلها الجذري ، ويتكون من توسيع الفجوة تحت الباب. إن زيادة فجوة الباب التي تبلغ 2 سم فقط قادرة تمامًا على حل مشكلة تهوية الحمام الصغير.

اختيار وحساب قوة مروحة العادم

الطريقة الأكثر فعالية هي تثبيت التهوية في الحمام على شكل مروحة كهربائية مدمجة تتكيف مع مهمتها حتى لو بقيت إزالة صغيرة فقط في نظام التهوية العامة غير النظيف. عادة ما يتم استخدام المراوح المحورية الجدارية لهذا الغرض. عند اختيار مثل هذا الجهاز ، أولاً ، انتبه إلى:

  • الأمان ، لأن المروحة عبارة عن جهاز كهربائي ، والحمام عبارة عن غرفة ذات رطوبة عالية ، لذلك يجب أن تكون الحماية من دخول الماء أو البخار كحد أقصى.
  • مستوى ضوضاء المروحة ، والذي يمكن أن يزعج سكان الشقة. يمكنك تثبيت كاتم للصوت ، وإذا لم يكن ذلك كافيًا ، فقم بتثبيت مواد عازلة للصوت داخل القناة ؛
  • يجب أن ترتبط قوة جهاز العادم بشكل مثالي بحجم الحمام وعدد المستخدمين. إذا كانت طاقة المروحة غير كافية ، فإن تركيبها يفقد كل المعنى.

مهم! قبل عمل التهوية في الحمام ، تحتاج إلى تحديد قوة المروحة. يتم حساب قوة المروحة المطلوبة وفقًا للصيغة 6V أو 8V ، حيث V هو حجم الحمام ، و 6 و 8 هي المعاملات المقابلة لعدد الأشخاص الذين يستخدمون الحمام باستمرار. يتم استخدام المعامل 8 في الحسابات إذا استخدم أكثر من 3 أشخاص الحمام.

يمكن توصيل التهوية في الحمام والمرحاض بمفتاح إضاءة وفي هذه الحالة لن تعمل إلا عند الضرورة. ومع ذلك ، لا يسعد الجميع عندما يكون البقاء في المرحاض أو حوض الاستحمام مصحوبًا بضجيج تهوية العادم. في هذه الحالة ، من الأفضل عمل مفتاح مستقل للغطاء واستخدامه عندما لا يزعج تشغيله أي شخص.

القواعد الأساسية لتركيب التهوية

يجب وضع كل من تهوية العادم السلبي والقسري في الحمام:

  • على أعلى ارتفاع ممكن ، ويفضل مباشرة أسفل السقف ؛
  • بقدر الإمكان من مصدر الهواء النقي (من الناحية المثالية على الجانب الآخر) ، وإلا سيتم توفير تهوية محلية فقط ، لا تؤثر عمليا على أجزاء أخرى من الحمام ؛
  • قم بتركيب المروحة بعيدًا عن مصادر المياه لتجنب حدوث دوائر كهربائية قصيرة..
تهوية غير صحيحة

تهوية مثبتة بشكل غير صحيح – تبقى معظم الكتلة الهوائية خارج منطقة التهوية ، ويذهب الهواء الذي يمر عبر الباب على الفور إلى فتحة التهوية

عادة لا يرتبط تركيب التهوية في الحمام بصعوبات إضافية ، ومع ذلك ، من الأفضل التفكير في تركيب مروحة مسبقًا. في هذه الحالة ، من الممكن إخفاء الأسلاك داخل الجدران أثناء أعمال الإصلاح. إذا تم الانتهاء من العمل بالفعل ، ولم يتم تثبيت غطاء المحرك ، فسيتم “تزيين” الحمام طوال الوقت حتى الإصلاح التالي ، مع الأسلاك التي تؤدي إلى المروحة.

وماذا عن التهوية في منزل خشبي?

يجب تضمين التهوية في منزل خاص في الحمام في البداية في المشروع: عادة في الحمام والمرحاض والمطبخ توجد أعمدة تهوية مخفية مجهزة بشبكات زخرفية عند المدخل. إذا كان الحمام في منزل خاص يقع في الطابق الأرضي ، فيمكنك الحصول على التهوية العادية باستخدام الحمل الحراري الطبيعي. ومع ذلك ، في كثير من الأحيان تحتوي الحمامات الخاصة على العديد من الحمامات ، لذلك يجب تثبيت التهوية القسرية في الحمام في الطابق العلوي من منزل خاص.

حمام في منزل خشبي

يجب إزالة الهواء الرطب والدافئ من المنزل الخشبي بأسرع ما يمكن قبل أن يكون له تأثير سلبي على الشجرة

تواجه التهوية في الحمام في منزل خشبي أحمالًا إضافية خطيرة بسبب خصائص المادة ، لذلك يتم فرض متطلبات مختلفة تمامًا عليها. الأمر نفسه ينطبق على الحمامات ذات الأثاث الخشبي. كل من الجدران الخشبية والأثاث والتفاصيل الداخلية عرضة للرطوبة العالية ، لذلك ، عند تصميم الحمام في منزل خشبي خاص ، يجب توفير قنوات تهوية إضافية وتهوية العادم. لا ينصح باستخدام مكيفات الهواء لهذه الأغراض ، لأنها تجفف الهواء بقوة ، والتغيرات المستمرة في الرطوبة يمكن أن تؤدي إلى تشقق الشجرة.

logo

للإجابة

Ventilation

Proper ventilation in the bathroom – the basic provisions and the choice of exhaust fan

Proper ventilation in the bathroom

For some reasons, some utility rooms in a house or apartment are more susceptible to condensation than others, therefore it is advisable to install additional ventilation devices in them. The bathroom is one of these rooms, and insufficient ventilation leads to unpleasant odors and an increase in air humidity, which, in turn, is fraught with settling of condensation on the walls, floor and ceiling, which is a favorable environment for fungi and bacteria. Proper ventilation in the bathroom will save the tiles and furniture from mold, prolong the service of mirrors, eliminate the causes of unpleasant odors.

Content

  • Simple methods of exhaust ventilation
  • Selection and calculation of exhaust fan power
  • Basic rules for installing ventilation
  • And what about ventilation in a wooden house?

 

Simple methods of exhaust ventilation

Simple ventilation in the bathroom by airing or using a passive exhaust ventilation system may not be effective enough. In multi-storey buildings built more than twenty years ago, ventilation systems are gradually polluted and can no longer cope with increasing loads.

Mold on the tile surface

Mold on the tile surface in the bathroom indicates insufficient ventilation

Forcing troubles like a musty smell and mold on the walls will help forced ventilation in the bathroom, which will remove moist air from the bathroom into the common duct and prevent it from returning to the room.

Inadequate ventilation in the bathroom is corrected in several ways. The first, simplest one, which does not require any material or physical expenses, is an open door, which contributes to the constant change of air in the room. This method justifies itself in cases where the aesthetic component of the living space is not decisive. Simply put, if the owners do not care that the bathroom is on display, then this method is ideal. The second method is suitable for those who have already realized the presence of a problem, but are not yet ready for its radical solution, and consists in widening the gap under the door. An increase in the door gap of only 2 cm is quite capable of solving the problem of ventilation of a small bathroom.

Selection and calculation of exhaust fan power

The most effective way is to install ventilation in the bathroom in the form of a compact electric fan that will cope with its task even if only a small clearance remains in the uncleaned system of general ventilation. Wall axial fans are usually used for this purpose. When choosing such a device, first of all, pay attention to:

  • Safety, since the fan is an electric device, and the bathroom is a room with high humidity, therefore, protection against ingress of water or steam should be maximum.
  • The noise level of the fan, which can annoy the residents of the apartment. You can install a muffler, and if this is not enough, then install soundproof materials inside the duct;
  • The power of the exhaust device should optimally correlate with the size of the bathroom and the number of users. If the fan power is not enough, then its installation loses all meaning.

Important! Before you make ventilation in the bathroom, you need to determine the power of the fan. The calculation of the required fan power is carried out according to the formula 6V or 8V, where V is the volume of the bathroom, and 6 and 8 are the coefficients corresponding to the number of people who constantly use the bathroom. The coefficient 8 is used in the calculations if more than 3 people use the bathroom.

Ventilation in the bathroom and toilet can be connected to a light switch and in this case it will work only when it is really necessary. However, not everyone is delighted when a toilet or bath is accompanied by the noise of exhaust ventilation. In this situation, it is best to make a stand-alone switch for the hood and use it when its operation will not disturb anyone.

Basic rules for installing ventilation

Both passive and forced exhaust ventilation in the bathroom should be located:

  • At the highest possible height, preferably right under the ceiling;
  • As far as possible from a source of fresh air (ideally on the opposite side), otherwise only local ventilation will be provided, practically not affecting other parts of the bathroom;
  • Install the fan away from water sources to avoid short circuits..
Improper ventilation

Improperly installed ventilation – most of the air mass remains outside the ventilation zone, and the air entering through the door immediately goes to the ventilation hole

Usually installation of ventilation in the bathroom is not associated with additional difficulties, but it is better to think about installing a fan in advance. In this case, it is possible to hide the wires inside the walls during the repair work. If the work has already been completed and the hood has not been installed, then all the time until the next repair, the bathroom will be “decorated” with wiring leading to the fan.

And what about ventilation in a wooden house?

Ventilation in a private house in the bathroom should be initially included in the project: usually in the bathroom, toilet and kitchen there are hidden ventilation shafts equipped with decorative grilles at the entrance. If the bathroom in a private house is located on the ground floor, then you can get by with normal ventilation using natural convection. However, more and more often private bathrooms have several bathrooms, so forced ventilation must be installed in the bathroom on the top floor of a private house.

bathroom in a wooden house

Wet and warm air should be removed from the wooden house as quickly as possible before it has a negative effect on the tree

Ventilation in the bathroom in a wooden house is experiencing serious additional loads due to the characteristics of the material, so completely different requirements are imposed on it. The same applies to bathrooms with wooden furniture. Both wooden walls, furniture, and interior details are very much exposed to high humidity, therefore, when designing a bathroom in a private wooden house, additional ventilation ducts and exhaust ventilation should be provided. It is not recommended to use air conditioners for these purposes, as they strongly dry the air, and constant changes in humidity can lead to cracking of the tree.

logo

Leave a Comment