تنسيق حدائق

نصائح لتزيين أسرة الزهور وأسرة الزهور في البلاد

إن تصميم حديقة زهور بيديك هو عملية مسلية لا تتطلب معرفة المصمم المحترف. بغض النظر عن المكان الذي ستقوم فيه بإنشاء جنتك الخاصة ، في الحديقة أو على شرفة مبنى شاهق ، فإن الشيء الرئيسي هو أن يكون لديك القليل من الخيال والرغبة.

المحتوى

  • فراش الزهرة أو فراش الزهرة
  • تفاصيل التصميم الهامة
  • ما هي أسرة الزهور

فراش الزهرة أو فراش الزهرة

يعتقد الكثير من الناس أن فراش الزهرة وسرير الزهرة متماثلان. من حيث المبدأ ، الفرق بينهما ضئيل. الفرق هو أن حوض الزهور عادة ما يكون له شكل هندسي صارم ، ويمكن تصميم حديقة الزهور بحرية أكبر. أسرة الزهرة مستطيلة ، بيضاوية ، مربعة ومثلثة. هناك أنواع أخرى منها ، لكنها كلها مبنية وفقًا لقوانين الهندسة الصارمة. وتجدر الإشارة إلى أن كل هذه القوانين مطلوبة فقط من أجل التطوير العام وكتابة الكتب عن تصميم المناظر الطبيعية. وما ستسميه روائعك المزهرة – لا يهم ، الشيء الرئيسي هو أنهم يرضونك.

قبل البدء في تصميم حديقة زهور أمام المنزل ، تحتاج إلى تحديد حجمها. يعتمد ذلك على حجم قطعة الأرض التي يمكنك تعيينها كزهور. إذا كانت كبيرة بما يكفي ، فمن المحتمل جدًا أنه سيكون عليك القيام بالعديد من التراكيب المنفصلة.

افعلها بنفسك حديقة الزهور

إن إنشاء حديقة زهور بيديك هو عملية مسلية لا تتطلب الاحتراف

تفاصيل التصميم الهامة

تحلم بإزهار كوخهم الصيفي ، من المهم جدًا اختيار الأصناف النباتية المناسبة. تم شغل العديد من ربات البيوت مع أسرة الزهور لأكثر من عام ولديهم إمدادات من البذور التي تم جمعها بشكل شخصي. إذا كنت تنتمي إلى مثل هذا – الاحترام لك والمجد. ولكي تهبط كل شيء بشكل صحيح وفي الوقت المحدد ، تحتاج إلى معرفة بعض الأسرار الصغيرة.

1. من المهم جدًا اختيار نظام الألوان الأمثل على الموقع. يجب أن يسود لونان أو ثلاثة ألوان ، وعادة ما تكون زرقاء وحمراء وصفراء. ألوان أخرى – إضافية أو خلفية. ضع في اعتبارك حقيقة أن اللون الأصفر هو اللون السائد ، وسوف يكون دائمًا هو ألمع بقعة بين أي نباتات. غالبًا ما يحدث أن تزرع العشيقات قطعة صغيرة من الأرض بعدد كبير من النباتات الملونة (حسنًا ، لا يجب أن تضيع البذور). خلاصة القول: إما أن الزهور لا تريد أن تنمو على الإطلاق ، أو أنها تنمو وتندمج في مؤامرة واحدة غير مفهومة. قلة المذاق تؤدي إلى مذاق سيئ ، لذلك أفضل أقل أفضل.

2. السر الثاني هو اختيار الأنواع النباتية. لا ينبغي أن يكون هناك الكثير. يمكن أن يقتصر عدد الأصناف النباتية على اثنين أو ثلاثة لكل سرير زهور ، ولكن ضع في الاعتبار قواعد اللون وقوانين الطبيعة (بعض النباتات لا تتوافق بشكل جيد مع البعض الآخر).

زخرفة أسرة زهرة

عند تصميم أسرة الزهور ، من المهم اختيار الأصناف المناسبة من النباتات

سرير زهرة مثيرة للاهتمام

ستقوم عربة زهور قديمة بتزيين حديقتك وتجعلها منطقة جذب محلية

3. كيفية ترتيب حديقة زهور أمام المنزل بحيث تكون متنقلة طوال فصل الصيف – إحدى المهام الرئيسية لسكان الصيف. من المهم أن يكون لقاع الزهور أزهار مبكرة وزهور متأخرة. من الأفضل اختيار بذور النباتات التي تزهر من أوائل مايو إلى أواخر أكتوبر. هناك العديد من هذه الأصناف ، والمثال اللافت للنظر هو سالفيا والقطيفة.
4. بالإضافة إلى أسرة الزهور التقليدية ، هناك أيضًا أسرة غير عادية تضرب ببساطتها وأصالتها في نفس الوقت. في الوقت نفسه ، يتم استخدام أي أدوات منزلية قديمة: من المظلات والأوعية إلى الأرائك والخزائن القديمة. أيقظ الخيال ويساعد على تصميم أسرة الزهور من الصور ، والتي هي الآن على الويب.

ما هي أسرة الزهور

يمكن تقسيم جميع أنواع أسرة الزهور إلى عدة أنواع رئيسية

  • الزهور الأحادية هي أبسط أسرة الزهور التي تزرع مع نباتات من نفس الأنواع ونفس اللون. ومن الأمثلة الرائعة على ذلك حديقة الورود. إذا كانت هذه هي المرة الأولى التي تقوم فيها بإنشاء أسرة زهور ، فيمكنك البدء بأمان بالورود.
  • تختلف أسرة الزهور العادية وغير المنتظمة في طبيعة الإزهار. الأول يزرع بالنباتات التي تبدأ في الازدهار في نفس الوقت وتتلاشى بنفس الطريقة. والثاني هو أسرة الزهور ، والتي تستخدم لإنشاء زهور مختلفة: من الإزهار المبكر إلى الإزهار المتأخر. أي أنها تزهر طوال الصيف ومن الأفضل أن تختار هذا الخيار لإعطائها.
  • أسرة السجاد – هذا هو الشكل الأكثر تعقيدًا ، والذي يتطلب ملامح واضحة ومجموعة مختارة بعناية من النباتات ذات الحجم الأصغر. تخلق الأوراق والزهور ذات الألوان المختلفة أنماطًا جميلة يمكن رؤيتها بشكل خاص من الارتفاع. لا يمكنك القول أنه من الجيد مشاهدة الصور الملونة. الجمال ، بالطبع ، لا يوصف ، لكن الرعاية تتطلب ثابتة وجادة. بشكل عام ، الخيار لك.
  • التراكيب الإبداعية للعطاء. جذبت ترتيبات الأزهار غير عادية معظم الاهتمام. إذا كان لديك سلال أو عربات قديمة أو أدوات منزلية أخرى في خزانتك ، فلا تتسرع في التخلص منها. بمساعدتهم ، يمكنك تصميم حديقة زهور في البلد. يكفي طلاء نفس السلة باللون الأبيض ، وملئها بالأرض ووضعها في وسط العشب. يفعلون نفس الشيء تمامًا مع العربة ، فقط لا يمكن رسمها ، ولكن تنظيفها وفتحها بالورنيش. هذه أسرة الزهور مرتفعة ، لذلك يجب زراعتها بالورود من الصعب إرضائها. Saxifrage ، eschscholzia ، kosmey و stonecrop تفتقر إلى الرطوبة بهدوء ، لذلك فهي مثالية لمثل هذه التركيبات.
الزهور في الحديقة

باستخدام الزهور ، يمكنك محاكاة نهر صغير في الحديقة

من المستحيل عدم ملاحظة جمال أسرة الزهور المتدرجة ، التي تم بناؤها بواسطة هرم من أي شيء: سواء كان حجارة أو قطع من شبك شبكي. الخيار الأكثر بأسعار معقولة هو إطارات السيارات بأقطار مختلفة. غالبًا ما يتم استخدامها لزراعة الفراولة والفراولة على الموقع ، ولكن تبدو ترتيبات الزهور على ما يرام.

إذا كان هناك خزان في البلد ، فيجب أن يكون مشاركًا أيضًا. إذا كنت تعرف كيفية ترتيب حديقة زهور بيديك في الحديقة ، فإن صنع سرير زهور عائم ليس صعبًا عليك. للقيام بذلك ، ستحتاج إلى مجموعة صغيرة من رغوة البوليسترين ، ونعال قديم وتربة. يجب اختيار النباتات بحيث لا تعاني من زيادة الرطوبة. تشمل “مراوح الماء” مثل قزحية المستنقعات ، والأستيلبي ، وزنبق النهار ، ونبات السرو ، والمضيفين ، والجيرا.

أسرة زهرة عائمة

يمكن أن تزين أحواض الزهور العائمة بركة

يمكن أن يكون تصميم أسرة الزهور وأسرة الزهور أكثر أصالة. يستخدم الناس حتى المراحيض القديمة. ربما يكون هذا سخيفًا بعض الشيء ، ولكن مع زخرفة مدروسة تبدو مثيرة للاهتمام للغاية. يجب أن نشيد بالشخص الذي جاء لأول مرة بأسرة زهور صغيرة من الأحذية البالية. الأحذية والأحذية والنعال الصيفية مع الزهور تحول ساحة المنزل الصيفي إلى متحف للفنون. الأحذية مغطاة بالطلاء ، يتم عمل ثقب في النعل ، بحيث يمكن للجذور المنبثقة أن تصل إلى التربة الطبيعية وتوضع في نهايات مختلفة من الحديقة. تزين هذه “الأواني الزهرية” تلال جبال الألب وأحواض الزهور الأخرى.

الزهور في الأحذية القديمة

الأحذية والأحذية الرياضية والنعال الصيفية مع الزهور تحول المنزل الصيفي إلى متحف للفنون

الآن بعد أن عرفت النباتات التي من الأفضل زرع سرير زهور وكيفية ترتيب حديقة زهور ، يمكنك إنشاء زاوية بالقرب من منزلك للاسترخاء. اصعد إلى الخزانة ، واسحب كل شيء يمكنك من خلاله إنشاء تركيبة ، وتخيل – وستنجح. أتمنى لكم التوفيق والنجاح!

logo

للإجابة

Landscaping

Tips for decorating flower beds and flower beds in the country

Making a flower garden with your own hands is an entertaining process that does not require the knowledge of a professional designer. No matter where you are going to create your own paradise, in the garden or on the balcony of a high-rise building, the main thing is to have a little imagination and desire.

Content

  • Flower bed or flower bed
  • Important design details
  • What are the flower beds

Flower bed or flower bed

Many people think that a flower bed and a flower bed are one and the same. In principle, the difference between them is minimal. The difference is that the flowerbed usually has a strict geometric shape, and the flower garden can be designed more freely. Flower beds are rectangular, oval, square and triangular. There are other varieties of them, but they are all built according to the strict laws of geometry. It should be noted that all these laws are needed only for the general development and writing of books on landscape design. And what you will call your blossoming masterpieces – it does not matter, the main thing is that they please you.

Before you start designing a flower garden in front of the house, you need to determine their size. It depends on the size of the plot of land that you can set as flowers. If it is large enough, then it is very likely that you will have to do several separate compositions.

do-it-yourself flower garden

Making a flower garden with your own hands is an entertaining process that does not require professionalism

Important design details

Dreaming of the flowering of their summer cottage, it is very important to choose the right plant varieties. Many housewives have been occupied with flower beds for more than a year and have a supply of seeds collected personally. If you belong to such – respect to you and glory. And in order to land everything correctly and on time, you need to know a few little secrets.

1. It is very important to choose the optimal color scheme on the site. Two or three colors should prevail, usually it is blue, red and yellow. Other colors – additional or background. Consider the fact that yellow is the dominant color; it will always be the brightest spot among any vegetation. It often happens that mistresses sow a small piece of land with a large number of colorful plants (well, the seeds should not be lost). Bottom line: either the flowers do not want to grow at all, or they grow and merge into one incomprehensible motley plot. Lack of taste gives rise to bad taste, so better less is better.

2. The second secret is the choice of plant species. There should not be many. The number of plant varieties can be limited to two or three per flower bed, but take into account the rules of color and the laws of nature (some plants do not get along well with others).

decoration of flower beds

When designing flower beds, it is important to choose the right varieties of plants

interesting flower bed

An old flower cart will decorate your garden and make it a local attraction

3. How to arrange a flower garden in front of the house so that it is motley all summer – one of the main tasks of summer residents. It is important that the flowerbed has both early flowering and late flowering flowers. It is even better to choose plant seeds that bloom from early May to late October. There are many such varieties, a striking example is salvia and marigold.
4. In addition to traditional flower beds, there are also unusual ones that strike with their simplicity and originality at the same time. At the same time, any old household items are used: from umbrellas and bowls to old sofas and lockers. Awaken imagination and help to correctly design flower beds of photos, which are now very much on the Web.

What are the flower beds

All varieties of flower beds can be divided into several main types

  • Mono-flowers are the simplest flower beds that are planted with plants of the same species and the same color. A great example of such are the rose garden. If this is your first time creating flower beds, then you can safely start with roses.
  • Regular and irregular flower beds differ in the nature of flowering. The first are planted with plants that begin to bloom all at the same time and fade in the same way. The second ones are flower beds, during the creation of which different flowers are selected: from early flowering to late flowering. That is, it blooms all summer and for giving it is better to choose this option.
  • Carpet beds – this is the most complex form, which requires clear contours and a very careful selection of undersized plants. Leaves and flowers of different colors create beautiful patterns that are especially well visible from a height. You can’t even say that it’s nice to watch colorful pictures. The beauty, of course, is indescribable, but care requires constant and serious. In general, the choice is yours.
  • Creative compositions for giving. Unusual floral arrangements attracted the most attention. If you have old baskets, carts, or other household items in your closet, do not rush to throw them away. With their help, you can make the design of a flower garden in the country. It is enough to paint the same basket in white, fill it with soil and set it in the center of the lawn. They do exactly the same with the trolley, only it can not be painted, but cleaned and opened with varnish. Such flower beds are elevated, so they need to be planted with picky flowers. Saxifrage, eschscholzia, kosmey and stonecrop calmly lack moisture, so they are ideal for such compositions.
flowers in the garden

Using flowers, you can simulate a small river in the garden

It is impossible not to note the beauty of the tiered flower beds, which are built by a pyramid from anything: whether it is stones or pieces of mesh netting. The most affordable option is car tires of different radii. Most often they are used to plant strawberries and strawberries on the site, but the flower arrangements look just fine in them.

If there is a reservoir in the country, then it must also be involved. If you know how to arrange a flower garden with your own hands in the garden, then making a floating flower bed is not difficult for you. To do this, you will need a small raft of polystyrene foam, an old slipper and soil. Plants need to be selected such that they will not suffer from an excess of moisture. Such “water chowders” include swamp iris, astilbe, daylilies, cyperus, hosts and geyhera.

Floating flower beds

Floating flowerbeds can decorate a pond

The design of flower beds and flower beds can be even more original. People even use old toilets. Maybe this is a little absurd, but with a thoughtful decoration it looks very interesting. We must pay tribute to the person who first came up with mini-flower beds from worn shoes. Boots, sneakers and summer slippers with flowers turn the yard of the summer house into an art museum. The shoes are covered with paint, a hole is made in the sole, so that the sprouted roots can reach the natural soil and are placed at different ends of the garden. Such “flowerpots” adorn the alpine hills and other flower beds.

flowers in old shoes

Boots, sneakers and summer flip flops with flowers turn the summer cottage into an art museum

Now that you know what plants it is better to plant a flower bed and how to arrange a flower garden, you can create a corner near your house for relaxation. Run into the closet, drag everything from which you can create a composition, fantasize – and you will succeed. I wish you success and creative mood!

logo

Leave a Comment