تنسيق حدائق

نظرة عامة على نباتات الأمبل الأكثر شيوعًا للحديقة

النباتات ليست مصدرًا للغذاء فحسب ، بل هي أيضًا زخارف طبيعية. ونقص المساحة منذ فترة طويلة لا يوجد سبب لإنقاذ الجمال. يبدو الوضع الرأسي للنباتات المتساقطة مثيرًا للإعجاب بشكل خاص ، لأنها تتميز بسمات مناسبة مثل الفروع المتدلية ، والسيقان المتسلقة ، والنورات الممتدة. بمساعدة الأشكال المعلقة ، يمكنك تخمير النافذة أو الشرفة أو الشرفة ، فهي مثالية للشرفة أو التحوط. باستخدام النباتات المتضخمة ، أنشئ أقسامًا تقسم بصريًا مساحة الغرفة أو الحديقة.

المحتوى

  • ما النباتات التي تستخدم ampelous
  • النباتات الزهرية الجميلة المزهرة
  • نباتات amplous أوراق الشجر الزخرفية
  • قواعد لزراعة النباتات المتضخمة
  • تزايد الميزات
  • ما النباتات التي تستخدم ampelous

    ينطوي الاستخدام في الحدائق الرأسية على بعض المتطلبات الخاصة لشكل الحياة للنباتات. على عكس أشكال الانتصاب والورود ، فإن معظم الأمبولات لها براعم ممدودة إما تلتف حول دعامة أو تتسلق عليها بحلقة ، أو معلقة تحت وزنها أو تنتشر على طول الأرض. تنقسم نباتات Ampel إلى أزهار ونخيل زخرفي ، وهذا التنوع يسمح لك بإنشاء تركيبات لكل ذوق. كل من هؤلاء وغيرهم سنوي أو دائم. تحظى الحولية المزهرة بشعبية خاصة ، ويكافح المربون باستمرار لإنشاء أصناف جديدة ، مع براعم مقاومة لعمل الرياح ، والزهور التي لن تسبب ضررًا واضحًا لأمطار الصيف أو أشعة الشمس المباشرة.

    البطونية ampelous

    نباتات Ampel هي زخرفة مثالية لأي مبنى ومباني تقريبًا

    تختلف النباتات الأمفية المعمرة عن الحولية فقط في ذلك ، مع بداية موسم البرد ، يتم نقل فرد واحد ، يسمى الخمور الأم ، إلى غرفة دافئة. في الربيع ، يصبح الأساس للتكاثر الخضري ؛ لذلك ، من بين الأنواع المعمرة ، يتم تقدير الأصناف القادرة على زيادة الكتلة الحيوية بسرعة.

    النباتات الزهرية الجميلة المزهرة

    • بتونيا هو سنوي من عائلة الباذنجان. منذ منتصف الربيع ، يتم بيعه في كل محل زهور حرفيا: إنه مصنع رائع للحديقة ، وشرفة ، وشرفة ، وكذلك للمناظر الطبيعية الحضرية. يختلف في مجموعة متنوعة من الألوان وأشكال الزهور ، ويختلف طول البراعم من 20 سم إلى 2 م.تتميز بتونيا بمقاومة الظروف الجوية السيئة ، ويمكن أن تنمو في الظل الجزئي وفي الضوء الساطع ، وتستجيب بشكل جيد للقرص ، وتتحمل الجفاف ، ولكنها تتطلب خصوبة التربة. ، والتي يجب أن تشمل الخث والدبال.
    البطونية

    البساطة والتنوع في ألوان زهور البتونيا يجعلها واحدة من النباتات النباتية الأكثر شعبية

    • لوبيليا ، التي تنتمي إلى عائلة الجرس ، ولكنها تختلف عن الأجراس العادية في الشكل غير المتماثل للزهرة ، محبوب من قبل البستانيين بسبب لونها الأزرق الفاتح أو الأزرق. يصل طول براعم amob lobelia إلى 50 سم ، ولا يجب أن تكون التربة خصبة للغاية ، حيث أن هذا النبات يعيش في الطبيعة على الأحجار. لا تتسامح اللوبيليا مع الجفاف ، ومن الأفضل عدم زراعتها في ضوء الشمس المباشر. ولكن في الظل الجزئي ، على الشرفات الشرقية والغربية وحتى الشمالية ، ستشعر بالراحة. نظرًا لأن النبات يطالب بالرطوبة ، في الطقس الحار يجب أن يتم ريه ورشه غالبًا. كمكافأة على هذه الأعمال ، فإن اللوبيليا ستسعد المالك باللون الأزرق السماوي ، وهو أمر جيد ليس فقط في حد ذاته ، ولكن أيضًا كخلفية للعديد من نباتات الزينة الأخرى.
    • Bacopa هو ممثل شعبي يكتسب بسرعة من عائلة Noricaceae ، وله سلسلة من ألوان الزهور من الأزرق الفاتح إلى الأبيض أو الوردي. إنه متواضع ، ويفضل أشعة الشمس المباشرة ، ويستجيب جيدًا للقرص ، وهو لا يتأثر بالتربة ، ولكنه يحب الري المتكرر والوفير.
    • الفوشيا من عائلة الأعشاب النارية تشكل أيضًا أشكالًا ampelous. يمكن أن تحتوي زهور الفوشيه على مجموعة متنوعة من الألوان ، من الوردي الفاتح إلى الأرجواني الداكن ، مع مزيج من ظلالين متناقضتين داخل الزهرة. يجب ألا يتعرض النبات للهواء الطلق إلا عندما يمر خطر الصقيع ، الذي لا يتحمله الفوشيه ،. سيشعر هذا سيسي سيئة في المسودات وفي ضوء الشمس المباشر. بنومبرا ، الجانب الشرقي أو الغربي ، مكان مغلق من الرياح ، تربة خصبة بشكل معتدل ، خلع الملابس المعدنية العادية ، ليست نادرة للغاية ، ولكن ليس سقيًا كثيرًا – هذه ظروف مثالية للحفاظ على هذا النبات.
    • السوبيا ، تنتمي إلي عائلة Gesneriaceae الغريبة ، أتت إلينا من غابات أمريكا الجنوبية. سوف تسعد بالزهور البيضاء الأنبوبية الجميلة ذات الحافة المزخرفة طوال فصل الصيف. متواضع ، ولكن محبوب للحرارة ، لا يحب المسودات ، ويفضل المعارض الشرقية والغربية ، والتربة الخفيفة ، والري المنتظم والمعتدل. السوبيا لا تتسامح مع الماء الذي يدخل الأوراق ، لذلك يمكن استخدام سقي ضيق. من الضروري أيضًا الانتباه إلى الصرف: ركود الرطوبة لهذا النبات غير مرغوب فيه.

    نباتات amplous أوراق الشجر الزخرفية

    • Tradescantia من عائلة Commelinas لا غنى عنها في الحديقة الشتوية للمزارع المبتدئ. إنه مقاوم جدًا للمحن ، وبالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يتم تمثيله بعدد كبير من الأنواع والأصناف ، يمكن أن يختلف لون أوراقه من أرجواني إلى فضي. ضوء الشمس المعتدل ، والري المنتظم بالماء الطري ، والتسميد المعدني كل أسبوعين ، وكذلك الرش الدوري سيسمح للنبات بالشعور بالراحة. إن رعاية الأنواع التي تأتي من المناطق القاحلة والصحراوية ، والتي تتميز بأوراق حلقية ، تختلف إلى حد ما. لا يستحق رش مثل هذه المهرجانات ، تحتاج أيضًا إلى السماح بتجفيف غيبوبة ترابية من وقت لآخر.
    • Dichondra هو ممثل لعائلة Bindweed ، مؤخرًا ، ولكن في نفس الوقت ظهر لأول مرة بثقة في زراعة الزهور. يمكن أن تصل براعم هذا النبات ، المغطاة بأوراق خضراء أو فضية مذهلة ، إلى طول 2 متر ، علاوة على ذلك ، تصل إلى التربة ، فهي قادرة على الجذر وإنشاء سجادة مستمرة. لهذه الميزة ، كان dichondra محبوبًا بشكل خاص من قبل مصممي المناظر الطبيعية الذين يصنعون شلالات حقيقية منه. في الصورة ، يبدو نبات الأمبولة من dichondra مثل تيار رائع. يمكن زراعته في الظل وفي الشمس المفتوحة ، اعتمادًا على لون الأوراق. تفضل Dichondra الري بكميات كبيرة والهواء الرطب ، ولكنها قادرة على تحمل تجفيف التربة على المدى القصير. لكي يكون تاج النبات سميكًا ، يجب تقليمه وتغذيته بانتظام.
    نباتات ampelous

    الشلالات الفضية ديكوندريا جيدة مع الأنواع المزهرة

    قواعد لزراعة النباتات المتضخمة

    تجعل ميزات وضع النباتات المعلقة مسألة الزراعة ذات أهمية خاصة. في الواقع ، من سيرغب في أن يتدفق الماء من قدر يقع على مستوى العين أو فوق رأسك؟ لذلك ، بالنسبة للنباتات المتضخمة استخدم حاويات خاصة.

    • سلال معلقة. تبدو رائعة في الحديقة وعلى الشرفة ، ولكن يمكنك أيضًا تعليق السلة في الغرفة من السقف أو تركيبها على الحائط: هذه العناصر لا غنى عنها للغرف ذات الطراز العرقي. إذا كنت تستخدم خط الصيد كمعلق ، يمكنك تحقيق تأثير الطفو الحر للنبات في الهواء. يمكن صنع السلال ليس فقط من القضبان ، ولكن أيضًا من الأسلاك أو الأسلاك البلاستيكية.
    • الأواني. يمكن حل مشكلة الرطوبة الزائدة في هذه الحالة بطريقتين. الخيار الأول هو وعاء بلاستيكي مع منصة نقالة متصلة به. يمكن ملء هذه الصينية بالطحلب أو الرغوة أو مادة إسفنجية أخرى يمكنها استيعاب كمية كبيرة من الماء. في الإصدار الثاني ، الأواني مصنوعة من طين خشن ، بدون ثقب سفلي وصينية ، يحدث تبخر الرطوبة الزائدة مباشرة من خلال مادة الجدران.
    • أواني الزهور الخشبية. خيار قريب من السلال ومناسب جدًا للأسلوب العرقي. يمكن أن يمر التبخر مباشرة عبر الخشب ، إذا تم الري على الأقل 2-3 مرات في الأسبوع.

    الأطباق البلاستيكية هي أسهل طريقة لحل مشكلة زراعة النباتات المتضخمة ، لكنها في الوقت نفسه الأقل جمالية. بمرور الوقت ، يمكن تزيين الأواني البلاستيكية بسيقان وأوراق هابطة ، عندما تكون عارية لا تبدو جذابة للغاية. من ناحية أخرى ، يمكن للخبراء المبدعين صنع حاوية لمصنع Ampel من أي شيء تقريبًا. ستلائم المقلاة العادية بشكل مثالي مع النمط إذا قمت بتزيينها بقطع من اللحاء أو الأصداف أو أي مادة طبيعية أخرى. الشرط الوحيد هو توفير طريقة لتبخر الماء في الخزان.

    لمصنع أمبل

    ستضيف الأواني المصنوعة محليًا للنباتات المتدفقة راحة خاصة

    تزايد الميزات

    ترتبط ميزات العناية بالنباتات المتناثرة في المقام الأول بسقيها. لا يمكنك صب الكثير من الماء ، خاصة إذا حدث التبخر من الحاوية مع النبات من خلال جدران الوعاء. يمكن أن يتسبب الماء الراكد في الإصابة بأمراض النبات ، وتعفن الجذور ، ونمو البكتيريا المسببة للأمراض ، لذلك يجب تصريف الفائض. تحتاج نباتات Ampel أيضًا إلى طبقة تصريف سميكة. بالنسبة للري ، من الملائم استخدام علبة سقي ذات أنف طويل منحني ضيق. إذا كانت النباتات تزين شقة أو مكتبًا ، في الشتاء يجب رشها كثيرًا ، لأنها تعاني من الهواء الجاف الناجم عن التدفئة. بالإضافة إلى الهباء الجوي ، يمكنك استخدام أجهزة الترطيب الكهربائية. في النباتات المتضخمة ، كما هو الحال في أي نباتات أخرى ، تتطور البراعم بشكل أفضل من الجانب المضاء. لذلك ، يجب تدويرها من وقت لآخر حتى لا يصبح التاج غير متماثل. نظرًا لأن حجم التربة الذي يوجد فيه نظام الجذر محدود ، فإن التسميد العضوي والمعدني المنتظم بتكرار مرة واحدة كل أسبوع إلى أسبوعين ضروري خلال فترة النمو النشط. تتيح لك إمكانات البستنة العمودية ، التي توفر نباتات متغيرة ، تغيير وجهات نظرك بشكل أساسي حول تصميم المناظر الطبيعية. هذه المنطقة من زراعة الزهور ، بالطبع ، لها مستقبل عظيم. إن بساطة الرعاية وفعالية نباتات ampel كل يوم تزيد من جيش معجبيها.

    logo

    للإجابة

Landscaping

Overview of the most common ampel plants for the garden

Plants are not only a source of food, but also natural decorations. And the lack of space has long been no reason to save on beauty. The vertical placement of ampelous plants looks especially impressive, because they are characterized by such features suitable for this role as drooping branches, climbing stems, elongated inflorescences. With the help of hanging forms you can green the windowsill, porch or porch, they are perfect for a gazebo or hedge. Using ampelous plants, create partitions that visually divide the space of a room or garden.

Content

  • What plants are used as ampelous
  • Beautifully flowering ampelous plants
  • Decorative foliage ampelous plants
  • Rules for planting ampelous plants
  • Growing Features
  • What plants are used as ampelous

    Use in vertical gardening implies some special requirements for the life form of plants. Unlike erect and rosette forms, most ampoules have elongated shoots that either wrap around a support or climb on it with a antennae, or hang under its own weight or spread along the ground. Ampel plants are divided into flowering and decorative deciduous, this diversity allows you to create compositions for every taste. Both those and others are annual or perennial. Particularly popular are the flowering annuals, and breeders are constantly struggling to create new varieties, with shoots that are resistant to the action of the wind, and flowers that will not cause visible damage to the summer rain or direct sunlight.

    ampelous petunia

    Ampel plants are an ideal decoration for almost any building and premises

    Perennial ampelous plants differ from annuals only in that, with the onset of the cold season, one individual, the so-called mother liquor, is transferred to a warm room. In spring, it becomes the basis for vegetative propagation; therefore, among perennial species, varieties capable of rapidly increasing biomass are especially valued.

    Beautifully flowering ampelous plants

    • Petunia is an annual from the nightshade family. Since mid-spring, it is sold in literally every flower shop: it is a wonderful ampel plant for a garden, a balcony, a gazebo, as well as for urban landscaping. It differs in a wide variety of colors and flower shapes, and the length of the shoots varies from 20 cm to 2 m. Petunia is resistant to adverse weather conditions, can grow in partial shade and in bright light, responds well to pinching, tolerates drought, but is demanding on soil fertility. , which should include peat and humus.
    petunia

    The unpretentiousness and variety of colors of petunias makes it one of the most popular ampelous plants

    • Lobelia, which belongs to the bell family, but differs from ordinary bells in the asymmetric shape of a flower, is loved by gardeners for its beautiful bright blue or blue color. The shoots of ampel lobelia reach a length of 50 cm. The soil should not be too fertile, since in nature this plant lives on stones. Lobelia does not tolerate drying out, and it is better not to plant it in direct sunlight. But in partial shade, on the eastern, western and even northern balconies, she will feel great. Since the plant is demanding on humidity, in hot weather it should often be watered and sprayed. As a reward for these chores, the lobelia will delight the owner with a heavenly blue, which is good not only in itself, but also as a background for many other ornamental plants.
    • Bacopa is a rapidly gaining popularity representative of the Noricaceae family, has a gamut of flower colors from bright blue to white or pink. It is unpretentious, prefers direct sunlight, responds well to pinching, is undemanding to soil, but likes frequent and plentiful watering.
    • Fuchsia from the family of fireweed also forms ampelous forms. Fuchsia flowers can have a variety of colors, from pale pink to dark purple, with usually a combination of two contrasting shades within the flower. The plant should be exposed to open air only when the danger of frost, which fuchsia does not tolerate, passes. This sissy will feel bad in the drafts and in direct sunlight. Penumbra, east or west side, a place closed from the winds, moderately fertile soil, regular mineral top dressing, not too scarce, but not too plentiful watering – these are ideal conditions for keeping this plant.
    • Alsobia, belonging to the exotic Gesneriaceae family, came to us from the forests of South America. She will delight with beautiful tubular white flowers with a fringed edge throughout the summer. Unpretentious, but thermophilic, does not like drafts, prefers eastern and western expositions, light soils, regular and moderate watering. Alsobia does not tolerate water entering the leaves, so a narrow-spout watering can should be used for it. It is also necessary to pay attention to drainage: stagnation of moisture for this plant is undesirable.

    Decorative foliage ampelous plants

    • Tradescantia from the family of Commelinas is indispensable in the winter garden of a beginner grower. It is very resistant to adversity, and in addition, it is represented by a huge number of species and varieties, the color of the leaves of which can vary from lilac to silver. Moderate sunlight, regular watering with soft water, mineral fertilizing every two weeks, as well as periodic spraying will allow the plant to feel comfortable. The care for the species that came from arid and desert regions, which are characterized by pubescent leaves, is somewhat different. It is not worth spraying such tradescans, you also need to allow the drying of an earthen coma from time to time.
    • Dichondra is a representative of the bindweed family, recently, but at the same time confidently debuting in floriculture. The shoots of this plant, covered with spectacular green or silver leaves, can reach a length of 2 m. Moreover, reaching the soil, they are able to root and create a continuous carpet. For this feature, dichondra was especially fond of landscape designers, creating real waterfalls from it. In the photo, the ampule plant of dichondra looks like a brilliant stream. It can be planted in the shade and in the open sun, depending on the color of the leaves. Dichondra prefers plentiful watering and moist air, but is able to tolerate short-term drying of the soil. In order for the crown of the plant to be thick, it should be regularly cut and fed.
    ampelous plants

    Silvery dichondria waterfalls are good in combination with flowering species

    Rules for planting ampelous plants

    Features of placement of suspended plants make the issue of their planting especially important. Indeed, who would like it if water flows from a pot located at eye level or above your head? Therefore, for ampelous plants use special containers.

    • Hanging baskets. They look great in the garden and on the terrace, but you can also hang the basket in the room from the ceiling or mount it on the wall: such elements are indispensable for rooms in ethnic style. If you use fishing line as a suspension, you can achieve the effect of free floating of the plant in the air. Baskets can be made not only from rods, but also from wire or a plastic cord.
    • Pots. The problem of excess moisture can be solved in this case in two ways. The first option is a plastic pot with a pallet attached to it. Such a tray can be filled with moss, foam or other spongy material capable of holding a large volume of water. In the second version, the pots are made of coarse clay, without a bottom hole and a tray, the evaporation of excess moisture occurs directly through the material of the walls.
    • Wooden flower pots. An option close to baskets and also very appropriate for ethnic style. Evaporation can go directly through the wood, if irrigation is carried out at least 2-3 times a week.

    Plastic dishes are the easiest way to solve the problem of planting ampelous plants, but at the same time it is also the least aesthetic. Over time, plastic pots can be decorated with descending stems and leaves, when they are bare they do not look very attractive. On the other hand, creative connoisseurs can make a container for an ampel plant from almost anything. The most ordinary pan will fit perfectly into the style if you decorate it with pieces of bark, shells or any other natural material. The only condition is to provide a way for the evaporation of water in the tank.

    for ampel plant

    Home-made pots for ampelous plants will add a special cosiness

    Growing Features

    Features of care for ampelous plants are primarily associated with their watering. You cannot pour too much water, especially if the evaporation from the container with the plant occurs through the walls of the vessel. Stagnant water can cause plant disease, rotting of the roots, and the growth of pathogenic bacteria, so the excess should be drained. Ampel plants also need a thick drainage layer. For watering, it is convenient to use a watering can with a long narrow curved nose. If plants decorate an apartment or office, in winter they need to be sprayed often, because they suffer from dry air caused by heating. In addition to aerosol, you can use electric humidifiers. In ampelous plants, as in any others, shoots develop better from the illuminated side. Therefore, they should be rotated from time to time so that the crown does not become asymmetric. Since the volume of soil in which the root system is located is limited, regular organic and mineral fertilizing with a frequency of once every 1-2 weeks is necessary during the period of active growth. The possibilities of vertical gardening, which provide ampelous plants, allow you to fundamentally change your views on landscape design. This area of ​​floriculture, of course, has a great future. Ease of care and the effectiveness of ampel plants every day increase the army of their fans.

    logo

    Leave a Comment