ترتيب المرآب

من الأفضل تغطية سقف المرآب: على المواد وطرق البناء والإصلاح

من الأفضل تغطية سقف المرآب

يدرك السائقون ذوو الخبرة جيدًا أن سقف المرآب المثبت بشكل صحيح لا يقل أهمية عن الأرضية القوية والجدران الموثوقة ، حيث يكمل بشكل منطقي الهيكل النهائي ويعمل كأداة واقية ضد هطول الأمطار في الغلاف الجوي ، وأشعة الشمس الحارقة والرياح. يعتبر بناء السقف عملية صعبة ، لذلك يجب أن تقرر مسبقًا كيفية تغطية سقف المرآب.

المحتوى

  • ما هي السقوف?
  • سقيفة سقف البناء
  • سقف الجملون فوق المرآب
  • مواد التسقيف المشتركة
    • أردواز تقليدي تقريبًا
    • لوح مموج من الناحية العملية
    • سقف غائر وتركيبه
    • سنغطي السقف بمواد التسقيف
    • سقف قرميدي أنيق
    • خوارزمية البناء الكلاسيكية
    • ما هي السقوف?

      إذا كنت تخطط لجعل السقف بيديك ، فمن الجدير أن تقرر نوع الهيكل الذي سيكون. اليوم ، النوعان الأكثر شيوعًا من الأسطح شائعان. مهما كان سقف المرآب الذي تختاره ، فمن المستحسن دراسة تصميمه بالتفصيل.

      سقيفة سقف البناء

      سقف السقيفة هو أبسط بناء. يقع تركيز السقف على الجدران ذات ارتفاعات مختلفة. يمكن تثبيت هذا السقف بزاوية مختلفة ، وستعتمد قيمته بشكل مباشر على الظروف المناخية في منطقة معينة وعلى المواد المحددة.

      سقف الجملون

      يتم بناء سقف الجملون للمرآب إذا كانت مساحة العلية غير مخصصة.

      يتراوح حجم المنحدر من 0 إلى 60 درجة ، ولكن لا يوصى بتجاوز هذا المؤشر. تحتوي كل مادة من مواد التسقيف على الحد الأدنى المسموح به من منحدر السقف ، الذي تمليه الخصائص الفيزيائية الكيميائية.

      المكون الهيكلي الرئيسي لسقف السقيفة هو الحزم الناعمة الصنوبرية – العوارض الخشبية. من المهم أن يتم تجفيف الخشب ومعالجته بشكل صحيح بمطهرات خاصة ، لأنها هي التي تحمي الشجرة من مختلف الآفات والحرائق والماء. نظام السقف يسمى المنحدر.

      سقف الجملون فوق المرآب

      يتم اختيار سقف الجملون إذا تم التخطيط لاستخدام العلية. الشكل الأكثر شيوعًا لهذا التصميم هو مثلث متساوي الساقين. كيفية تركيب سقف الجملون وكيفية تغطية سقف المرآب بعزل زجاجي?

      يمكن تركيب سقف الجملون بيديك حتى بدون معرفة ومهارات خاصة. يتكون الإطار البسيط من اثنين من “الساقين” متطابقتين ، يتم تسويتهما في صفوف متتالية ويتم توصيلهما في أعلى نقطة بـ “الحصان”. الدعم السفلي هو جدران المرآب.

      سقف الجملون

      يتيح لك السقف متعدد الطبقات فوق المرآب استخدام العلية كغرفة تخزين

      لحساب ارتفاع حافة السقف وطول الأرجل الخشبة ، تحتاج إلى معرفة عرض المرآب وقيمة زاوية الميل. لضمان أن حاجب سقف المرآب أنيق ، أضف 30 إلى 50 سم إلى طول الساق الخشبي.

      يبدأ تركيب سقف الجملون بإطار مائل. يجب تجميعه في أجزاء. يجب إرفاق Mauerlat ، الموضوعة حول المحيط ، بالجدران مع المراسي. إذا كانت جدران المرآب مبنية من الخرسانة أو الطوب ، فيجب وضع العزل المائي بين الجدار و Mauerlat الخشبي ، كقاعدة ، يستخدمون بطانة روبرويد.

      مواد التسقيف المشتركة

      في عصرنا ، يتم عرض كمية لا حصر لها من مواد التسقيف في السوق. المجموعة تتوسع مع التطور السريع للصناعة ، لكن الطلاء الذي كسب الثقة بالفعل لا يزال شائعًا. لذلك ، يجب على كل مالك سيارة معرفة كيفية تغطية سقف المرآب بالصبغة أو اللوح أو مواد التسقيف أو الألواح المموجة.

      أردواز تقليدي تقريبًا

      يعتقد معظم سائقي السيارات أن سقف المرآب هو الأفضل تغطية بأردواز ، لأن مادة التسقيف هذه متينة للغاية ويمكن أن تستمر لما يقرب من أربعين عامًا. Slate هي لوح خفيف الوزن إلى حد ما من الأسمنت الأسبستي. لتركيب هذا السقف ، تحتاج إلى حفر ثقوب فيه ، ثم دفع بضعة مليمترات إليه باستخدام مسامير مجلفنة. من المعتاد تداخل اللوح (20 سم) بحيث تتناسب الصفائح بشكل أفضل ، ويجب قطع زوايا الامتدادات الداخلية للبناء.

      سقف المرآب الأردواز

      لائحة – واحدة من مواد التسقيف الأكثر شعبية مع أطول عمر خدمة.

      من النادر إصلاح سقف أردواز. في هذا الدرس ، ستحتاج إلى الأسمنت والأسبستوس الناعم والماء والغراء بولي. يتم تخفيف الغراء بالماء بنسبة واحد إلى واحد ، ويتم استخدام الأسبست والأسمنت بنسبة ثلاثة إلى اثنين. صلاحية هذا الحل هي ساعتين ، وبعد ذلك يبدأ الخليط في التصلب. يجب تنظيف سقف المرآب جيدًا قبل الإصلاح. يجب إيلاء اهتمام خاص في عملية تطبيق مدافع الهاون على سطح الشقوق والشقوق والرقائق. طبقة المحلول الدنيا 2 ملم.

      لوح مموج من الناحية العملية

      هذه المواد الحديثة مثل الألواح المموجة تحل محل الأردواز تدريجياً. عمر استخدامها يصل إلى 50 سنة. إذا كنت لا تستطيع أن تقرر ما هي أفضل طريقة لتغطية سقف المرآب ، فعليك إيقاف اختيارك على ملف تعريف الحائط الحامل لعلامة HC التجارية. يتم إرفاق ملف تعريف مع موجة بالورقة باستخدام الدرفلة الباردة. بالتأكيد جميع العلامات التجارية للكرتون المموج لها نفس الطول الموجي – شبه منحرف ، ولكن ارتفاعها وحجم الورقة نفسها تختلف لجميع الموديلات.

      التزيين هو مادة مقاومة للحريق ومقاومة وصوت ومقاومة للماء تتوافق مع GOST و TU. تكمن ميزة هذه المواد في إمكانية استخدامها الثانوي. كيفية تغطية سقف مرآب بأرضيات احترافية بحيث يستمر لفترة طويلة?

      مرآب ملحوم من الكرتون المضلع

      إن الأرضيات المهنية الديمقراطية لا تخرج فقط من السوق

      يتم تثبيت السقف من اللوح المموج بتراكب (20 سم) ، ومسامير أو مسامير ذاتية التنصت تعمل كمثبتات. يتم تثبيت السحابات في عمق التموج. تبدأ عملية التثبيت من الأسفل إلى الأعلى ، إذا كان السقف جملونًا ، فقم بتسوية الأرضية المتدلية. يجب استخدام ملفات تعريف خاصة لتصميم الحواف والقمم والجدران الجانبية.

      سقف غائر وتركيبه

      المعدن هو أخف المواد وأثناء بناء السقف يسمح لك بتوفير المال عند تثبيت الإطار. وعلى الرغم من أن هذا الطلاء لا يمكن أن يسمى رخيصة الصيانة ، إلا أنه مناسب لأي نوع من الأسقف. إذا كنت تخطط لبناء سقف معدني بيديك ، يمكنك الحصول عليه من خلال صندوق من القضبان.

      يجب أن يتم حساب الصندوق وفقًا لحسابات الأحمال المستقبلية (30 لكل 100 ملم ، 30 إلى 70 ، 50 إلى 50 ملم). يجب ألا يكون هذا التصميم صلبًا: يجب أن تكون المسافة بين الألواح أكثر من 25 سم.

      سقف مرآب راحة

      لا يمكن تسمية السقف المطوي رخيصًا ، ولكن هذا هو أحد الخيارات الأكثر موثوقية

      عادة ما يتم تثبيت العوارض الخشبية بزيادات تصل إلى 120 سم. هيكل السقف ، كقاعدة عامة ، بسيط للغاية في التركيب. تتم العملية الأولية لإعداد المواد على الأرض. يجب قطع فولاذ التسقيف ، الثنيات والزوايا لكي ينحني ، لإعداد “صورة”. يجب أن تكون متصلة بشرائط من 2 إلى 3 قطع على الجانب القصير ، إذا كان منحدر السقف طويلًا.

      إذا كان منحدر السقف أكثر من 16 درجة ، فيجب عليك إعداد طيات مفردة ، إذا كانت أقل من 16 درجة – فأنت بحاجة إلى تخزين مزدوج. ينطوي تركيب سقف التماس على استخدام معدات معينة ووجود حرفيين ذوي خبرة ، لأنه حتى العيوب الطفيفة في الحسابات يمكن أن تؤدي إلى تشوهات ، والتي سيكون من الصعب إصلاحها أكثر من البداية للقيام بكل شيء بشكل صحيح.

      سنغطي السقف بمواد التسقيف

      لاستخدام مواد التسقيف هذه ، يلزم وجود إطار جامد وخراطة. تكمن الميزة الرئيسية لمواد التسقيف في حقيقة أن الطلاء متين وغير مكلف ، كما أنه يحمي الهيكل من الرطوبة. يمكن أن تكون عمر الخدمة لهذا السقف لفة 15 سنة..

      لمعرفة كيفية تغطية سقف المرآب بمواد التسقيف ، يجب أن تأخذ في الاعتبار تسلسل جميع الأعمال:

      • يجب تشحيم قاعدة السقف بالكامل بشحم القار ، ثم إرسال “السجاد” الأول للمادة. يجب أن يتم ذلك بالتوازي مع سلسلة السقف. يجب تطبيق مواد التسقيف بخطوط متداخلة ، على حواف غلاف المواد تحت حاجب. من المعتاد تثبيت الطبقات العلوية والسفلية بأظافر أردواز بزيادات 30-50 سم.
      • يتكون وضع طبقة البطانة للمادة وإعادة طلاء السقف من وضع عمودي لشرائط مواد التسقيف على شرائح الطبقة السفلية من المادة. إلى جانب ذلك ، من المعتاد لف حواف السقف. يتم وضع الطبقة التالية من شحم البيتومين وطبقة أخرى من مواد التسقيف عن طريق القياس..
      تسقيف المرآب

      تغطية المرآب بمواد التسقيف – خيار دائم غير مكلف ، يؤدي في نفس الوقت وظيفة العزل المائي

      سقف قرميدي أنيق

      يمكن صنع مرائب التسقيف من مواد طبيعية مختلفة. ويشمل ذلك بلاط السيراميك والسيراميك والرمل. يمكن أن يستمر هذان الطلاءان لأكثر من 100 عام. فهي مقاومة للحريق ، وهي مقاومة للأشعة فوق البنفسجية ، ولا تخاف من المطر الحمضي ، ويمكن أن تتحمل ظروف درجات الحرارة المختلفة ، وتمتص الضوضاء تمامًا ، ولديها موصلية حرارية منخفضة وليست أجهزة تخزين جهد إحصائي..

      سقف المرآب مغطى بالبلاط المرن.

      سقف المرآب مغطى بالبلاط المرن.

      إذا كنت تخطط لبناء سقف ، يزيد المنحدر عنه عن 12 درجة ، فيجب الانتباه إلى البلاط المعدني. هذه الأرضيات مصنوعة من الفولاذ المجلفن بسمك صفائح 0.6 مم وطلاء بوليمر. لإعطاء البلاط المعدني شكلاً يشبه البلاط الطبيعي ، تخضع المادة للختم المستعرض. متوفر في مجموعة واسعة من البلاط المعدني.

      خوارزمية البناء الكلاسيكية

      سأل العديد من سائقي السيارات السؤال “كيف تبني سقفًا بنفسك وكيفية تغطية سقف المرآب بشكل صحيح”؟ قم أولاً بتثبيت النظام الخشبي. يعتبر هذا التصميم محملًا ، لأنه يتحمل العبء الكامل للسقف والثلج الذي يستقر على السطح في الشتاء. يجب أن يؤخذ الخشب لهذا التصميم عالي الجودة ، دون عيوب..

      كمواد مقاومة للماء ، يوصى باختيار غشاء مزدوج المفعول. هذه المادة مريحة من حيث أنها تنقل البخار من الداخل ، ولا تمر رطوبة من الخارج. يجب ألا تقل المسافة بين السقف والغشاء (فجوة التهوية) عن 25 ملم ، والمسافة بين العزل والغشاء تصل إلى 50 ملم.

      تركيب سقف المرآب

      تركيب سقف المرآب: عادة ما يتم تجميع دعامات الصندوق وفقًا للنموذج الموجود على الأرض ، ثم يتم رفعها وتركيبها

      يتم وضع الغشاء تحت الصندوق على العوارض الخشبية. من المعتاد أن تتداخل خطوط الغشاء (10-15 سم) ، ويجب لصقها بشريط خاص ، وتثبيتها على الإطار باستخدام دباسة البناء. يتم لف الغشاء حول الحافة. الإلزامي هو أيضًا عزل الأنابيب على السطح. يعتمد ارتفاع المدخنة على 3 عوامل: المسافة إلى الحافة وزاوية الميل ونوع السقف. كمادة مقاومة للماء مخصصة للمداخن ، يمكن استخدام مانعات تسرب خاصة وملاط رمل أسمنتي.

      في المرحلة التالية ، يتم وضع مواد التسقيف التي اختارها مالك المرآب. من العزل الحراري الصحيح ، يعتمد ذلك على مقدار التكثيف الذي سيتشكل في المرآب ، وما هو الفرق في درجة الحرارة الذي سيتم ملاحظته ، وما إذا كان العفن سيبدأ. يجب أن تكون طبقة العزل 10 سم على الأقل.

      العناصر الرئيسية للسقف

      العناصر الرئيسية للسقف

      من المعتاد وضع حاجز بخار فوق العزل. ولكن أي نوع من المواد لاستخدامها في عملية تكسية المرآب ، سيقرر كل مالك لنفسه ، والأهم هو أن هذه المواد يمكن أن تصمد أمام الاشتعال ، ولا تمتص الروائح الكريهة ، وسهلة التنظيف ولها مظهر جذاب.

      وبالتالي ، فإن سائقي السيارات من أجل توفير المال ، غالباً ما يأخذون البناء المستقل للمرآب. المرحلة الصعبة من البناء هي سقف المرآب ، لأن العملية لا تغفر الأخطاء. القرار الأكثر أهمية هو اختيار مواد التسقيف ، لأن الانحراف عن المعايير محفوف بالعواقب.

      logo

      للإجابة

Garage arrangement

The better to cover the roof of the garage: on materials, methods of construction and repair

The better to cover the roof of the garage

Experienced drivers are well aware that a properly mounted garage roof is no less important than a strong floor and reliable walls, as it logically completes the finished structure and acts as a protective tool against atmospheric precipitation, scorching rays of the sun and wind. Roof construction is considered a complex process, so you should decide in advance how to cover the roof of the garage.

Content

  • What are the roofs?
  • Shed roof construction
  • Gable roof above the garage
  • Common roofing materials
    • Almost traditional slate
    • Practical perspective corrugated board
    • Recessed roof and its installation
    • We will cover the roof with roofing material
    • Stylish tiled roof
    • Classic build algorithm
    • What are the roofs?

      If you plan to make the roof with your own hands, then it is worth deciding what type of structure will be. Today, the two most popular types of roofs are common. Whatever garage roof you choose, it is recommended to study its design in detail.

      Shed roof construction

      Shed roof is the simplest construction. The emphasis of the roof falls on the walls having different heights. Such a roof can be installed at a different angle, and its value will directly depend on climatic conditions in a particular region and on the selected material.

      Gable Roof

      The gable roof of the garage is constructed if the attic space is not intended.

      The size of the ramp ranges from 0 to 60 degrees, but this indicator is not recommended to be exceeded. Each roofing material has its own allowable minimum roof slope, dictated by physico-chemical properties.

      The main structural component of a shed roof are coniferous smooth beams – rafters. It is important that the wood is properly dried and processed with special antiseptics, because it is they that protect the tree from various pests, fire and water. The roof system is called sloping roof.

      Gable roof above the garage

      A gable roof is chosen if it is planned to use an attic. The most common form of this design is an isosceles triangle. How to mount a gable roof and how to cover a garage roof with glass insulation?

      The gable roof can be mounted with your own hands even without special knowledge and skills. A simple frame is made up of two identical rafter “legs”, which are settled in successive rows and connected at the top point to the “horse”. The lower support is the walls of the garage.

      Gable Roof

      The multi-pitch roof above the garage allows you to use the attic as a storage room

      To calculate the height of the roof ridge and the length of the rafter legs, you need to know the width of the garage and the value of the angle of inclination. To ensure that the roof visor of the garage is neat, add 30-50 centimeters to the length of the rafter leg.

      Installation of a gable roof begins with an inclined frame. It should be assembled in parts. Mauerlat, laid around the perimeter, must be attached to the walls with anchors. If the walls of the garage are built of concrete or brick, a waterproofing must be laid between the wall and the wooden Mauerlat, as a rule, they use ruberoid lining.

      Common roofing materials

      In our time, an innumerable amount of roofing materials is presented on the market. The assortment is expanding with the rapid development of the industry, but coatings that have already earned trust are still popular. Therefore, each car owner should know how to cover the roof of the garage with bicrost, slate, roofing material or corrugated board.

      Almost traditional slate

      Most motorists believe that the roof of the garage is best covered with slate, because this roofing material is quite durable and can last for nearly forty years. Slate is a fairly lightweight asbestos-cement slab. To mount this roofing, you need to drill holes in it, then drive a few millimeters into it with galvanized nails. It is customary to overlap the slate (20 centimeters) so that the sheets fit better, the corners of the internal spans of the masonry must be cut.

      Slate garage roof

      Slate – one of the most popular roofing materials with the longest service life.

      It is rare to repair a slate roof. For this lesson you will need cement, fluffy asbestos, water and PVA glue. The glue is diluted with water in a one-to-one ratio, asbestos and cement are used in a three-to-two ratio. The viability of such a solution is 2 hours, after which the mixture begins to harden. The garage roof must be thoroughly cleaned before repair. Particular attention in the process of applying a repair mortar to a surface should be given to cracks, crevices and chips. The minimum solution layer is 2 millimeters.

      Practical perspective corrugated board

      Such modern material as corrugated board is gradually replacing slate. Its useful life reaches 50 years. If you can’t decide what is the best way to cover the roof of the garage, then you should stop your choice on the load-bearing wall profile of the HC brand. A profile with a wave is attached to the sheet by cold rolling. Absolutely all brands of corrugated board have the same waveforms – trapezoidal, but its height and size of the sheet itself differ for all models.

      Decking is a refractory, resistant, sound and waterproof material that meets GOST and TU. The advantage of such a material lies in the possibility of its secondary use. How to cover the roof of a garage with professional flooring so that it lasts for a long time?

      Welded garage from corrugated board

      The democratic professional flooring forces out not only slate from the market

      The roof from corrugated board is mounted with an overlap (20 centimeters), self-tapping screws or rivets serve as fasteners. Fasteners are installed deep into the corrugations. The laying process starts from the bottom up, if the roof is gable, level the flooring overhang. Special profiles must be used to design the edges, tops and sidewalls.

      Recessed roof and its installation

      Metal is the lightest material and during the construction of the roof allows you to save money on installing the frame. And although such a coating cannot be called cheap to maintain, it is suitable for any type of roof. If you plan to erect a metal roof with your own hands, you can get by with a crate of bars.

      Calculations of the crate should be made in accordance with the calculations of future loads (30 per 100 millimeters, 30 to 70, 50 to 50 millimeters). This design should not be made solid: the distance between the boards should be more than 25 centimeters.

      Recessed garage roof

      The folded roof can not be called cheap, but this is one of the most reliable options

      The rafters are usually installed in increments of up to 120 centimeters. The roof frame, as a rule, is quite simple to erect. The preliminary process of preparing the material is done on the ground. Roofing steel needs to be cut, folds and corners to bend, to prepare a “picture”. They should be connected in strips of 2 to 3 pieces on the short side, if the roof slope is long.

      If the roof slope is more than 16 degrees, then you should prepare single folds, if less than 16 degrees – you need to stock up double. Installation of the seam roof implies the use of certain equipment and the presence of experienced craftsmen, because even minor minor flaws in the calculations can lead to distortions, which will be much more difficult to fix than initially to do everything right.

      We will cover the roof with roofing material

      To use such a roofing material, the presence of a rigid frame and lathing is required. The main advantage of roofing material lies in the fact that the coating is durable and inexpensive, and also protects the structure from moisture. The service life of this roll roof can be 15 years..

      To find out how to cover the roof of the garage with roofing material, you should consider the sequence of all works:

      • The entire base of the roof must be greased with bitumen grease, and then send the first “carpet” of the material. This must be done parallel to the roof ridge. Roofing material should be applied with overlapping stripes, at the edges of the material wrap under a visor. It is customary to nail the upper and lower layers with slate nails in increments of 30 – 50 centimeters.
      • Laying the lining layer of the material and re-coating the roof consists in the perpendicular laying of the strips of roofing material to the strips of the lower layer of material. Along with this, it is customary to wrap the edges of the roof. The next layer of bitumen grease and another layer of roofing material are laid by analogy..
      Garage roofing

      Covering the garage with roofing material – a durable inexpensive option, at the same time performing the function of waterproofing

      Stylish tiled roof

      Roofing garages can be made of various natural materials. These include ceramic and cement-sand tiles. These both coatings can last more than 100 years. They are fire resistant, it is resistant to ultraviolet rays, are not afraid of acid rain, can tolerate different temperature conditions, perfectly absorb noise, have low thermal conductivity and are not statistical voltage storage devices..

      The roof of the garage is covered with flexible tiles.

      The roof of the garage is covered with flexible tiles.

      If you plan to build a roof, the slope of which is more than 12 degrees, then attention should be paid to the metal tile. Such a flooring is made of galvanized steel with a sheet thickness of 0.6 mm and a polymer coating. To give the metal tile a shape that resembles a natural tile, the material is subjected to transverse stamping. Available in a wide range of metal tiles.

      Classic build algorithm

      The question “How to build a roof yourself and how to properly cover the roof of the garage” asked many motorists. First install the rafter system. This design is considered to be bearing, because it takes on the whole burden of the roof and snow that settles on the roof in the winter. The wood for this design should be taken high-quality, without defects..

      As a waterproofing material, it is recommended to choose a double-acting membrane. Such a material is convenient in that it transmits steam from the inside, and does not allow moisture from the outside. The distance between the roof and the membrane (ventilation gap) should not be less than 25 millimeters, the distance between the insulation and the membrane reaches 50 millimeters.

      Garage Roof Installation

      Installation of the roof of the garage: usually the trusses of the crate are assembled according to the template on the ground, then they are lifted and installed

      The membrane is placed under the crate on the rafters. It is customary to overlap the stripes of the membrane (10-15 centimeters), they need to be glued with special tape, and fastened to the frame using a construction stapler. The membrane is wrapped around the edge. Mandatory is also the waterproofing of the pipe on the roof. The height of the chimney depends on 3 factors: the distance to the ridge, the angle of inclination and the type of roof. As a waterproofing material intended for a chimney, special sealants and cement-sand mortar can be used.

      At the next stage, the roofing material selected by the owner of the garage is laid. From the correct thermal insulation it depends on how much condensation will form in the garage, what temperature difference will be observed, whether mold will start. The thermal insulation layer must be at least 10 centimeters.

      The main elements of the roof

      The main elements of the roof

      It is customary to lay a vapor barrier over the insulation. But what materials to use in the process of cladding the garage, each owner will decide for himself, most importantly, that these materials can withstand ignition, do not absorb unpleasant odors, are easy to clean and have an attractive appearance.

      Thus, motorists in order to save money, often take up the independent construction of a garage. The difficult stage of construction is the roof of the garage, as the process does not forgive mistakes. The most important decision is the choice of roofing materials, because a deviation from the norms is fraught with consequences.

      logo

      Leave a Comment