ترتيب المرآب

سقف المرآب افعل ذلك بنفسك: تقنية السقف

سقف المرآب

لا يمكن بناء مرآب جاف وموثوق به إلا إذا تم تثبيت السقف بشكل صحيح ومناسب. وجودها سينقذ السيارة من الآثار السلبية للبيئة وسوء الأحوال الجوية. لا يحير أصحاب السيارات بشكل خاص الأشكال المعقدة للمرائب ويفضلون تصاميم بسيطة وموثوقة. الأكثر شيوعًا هي الأسقف ذات النغمة الواحدة ، ولكن اليوم هناك بالفعل ميل إلى إنشاء أسقف الجملون للمرائب. يتم بناء سقف المرآب بسرعة بيديك ، والشيء الرئيسي هو الالتزام بقواعد وتوصيات معينة.

المحتوى

  • تصميم السقف القياسي
  • جهاز سقف المرآب
  • بناء سقف مائل
  • بناء سقف الجملون
  • كيف وكيفية تجهيز السقف
    • تسقيف التسقيف
    • وضع لائحة ، تفاصيل
    • سقف مرآب معدني
    • تصميم السقف القياسي

      قبل أن تصنع سقف المرآب ، عليك أن تقرر ما هو السقف – ذو النغمة الفردية أو الجملون. وهي تختلف فيما بينها في التصميم وتعقيد العمل وكمية المواد المطلوبة والقدرة على تجهيز العلية الكاملة.

      مخطط سقف المرآب

      ترتيب سقف المرآب

      سقف الجملون يجهز عندما يجاور المرآب المباني الأخرى ، أو يكون جزءًا منها. لمثل هذا التصميم ، يتم تثبيت العوارض المعلقة المائلة ، والتي يدعمها دعما. من أجل بناء مستقر وصلب ، يجب مراعاة أبعاد المرآب. إذا كان عرضه لن يزيد عن 4.5 م ، فسيتم وضع العوارض الخشبية على دعامات بزاوية معينة ويتم تثبيتها هناك. يعتبر هذا التصميم بسيطًا. يتم استخدام التصميم المعقد للعوارض الخشبية لسقف ذو خطوة واحدة في الحالة التي تكون فيها المسافة بين الدعامات من 4.5 م إلى 6 م. لهذا التصميم ، من الضروري تثبيت الدعامات التي ستقويها.

      سقف الجملون من المستحسن تثبيت المرائب المستقلة. مثل هذا السقف هو مثلث متساوي الساقين. يمكن تثبيته للمرائب من أي حجم ، الشيء الرئيسي هو حساب زاوية الميل بشكل صحيح. يتكون الهيكل الخشبي من ساقين خشبيين مترابطين عند أعلى نقطة. تميل العوارض الخشبية على الجدران الحاملة.

      إن تثبيت المرآب بسقف أحادي الملعب وجملون بيديك أمر بسيط للغاية. ولكن من أجل تسهيل أداء العمل ، يجب أن يتم تنفيذها من قبل اثنين أو ثلاثة.

      جهاز سقف المرآب

      بغض النظر عن نوع السقف ، فهو يتكون من العوارض الخشبية والعوارض والأسقف والحرارة والعزل المائي. تم تجهيز كل عنصر من هذه العناصر في الوقت المناسب. لتركيب أسقف أحادية الطبقة وجملون ، هناك قواعد وحسابات يجب إجراؤها قبل بدء العمل.

      بناء سقف مائل

      منحدر السقف المنحدر

      يتم اختيار منحدر السقف السقيفة اعتمادًا على مواد التسقيف

       

      كما لوحظ سابقًا ، فإن السقف السقيفة عبارة عن هيكل مائل ، يتم دعم نهايته بدعمين. من أجل بناء مثل هذا السقف بشكل صحيح ، من الضروري حساب فرق ارتفاع الجدران التي سيتم بناءها. يتم تحديد زاوية الميل اعتمادًا على المواد التي سنستخدمها. يتم حساب الفرق بالصيغة التالية:

      H = b * tan “a” ؛

      حيث ب – عرض المرآب “أ” – زاوية الميل (المنحدر) للسقف.

      الآن يمكنك متابعة تثبيت هيكل الجمالون:

      • على الجدران الداعمة نضع Mauerlat (الحزم الداعمة بقسم 120 × 120 مم أو 100 × 100 مم) ؛
      • نقوم بإصلاح Mauerlat على الجدران بمسامير تثبيت ؛
      • في العوارض الخشبية عند التقاطع مع Mauerlat ، قطعنا أعشاش التركيب ؛
      • نضع العوارض الخشبية في مكانها ونربطها بالمراسي أو المسامير ؛
      • فوق العوارض الخشبية نقوم بتثبيت صندوق خشبي.

      مهم! في كثير من الأحيان ، يتكون السقف السقيفة من ألواح أرضية خرسانية. يصل انحدار هذه الألواح إلى 15 درجة ، ومن المستحسن وضع سقف ناعم عليها.

      بناء سقف الجملون

      رافتر الجملون

      لتجهيز سقف الجملون ، نقوم بتثبيت العوارض الخشبية بمثلث متساوي الساقين

       

      سقف الجملون هو مثلث متساوي الساقين: ترتبط العوارض الخشبية في “التلال” (النقطة العلوية من السقف) ، وطول العوارض الخشبية هو نفسه. لبناء مثل هذا السقف ، من الضروري حساب طول الساق الخشبي وارتفاع الحافة. للقيام بذلك ، نستخدم الصيغة التالية:

      ارتفاع حافة السقف H = 0.5 * b / tan (“a” 2) ؛

      رافد طول الساق C = 0.5 * ب / خطيئة (“أ” / 2) ؛

      حيث b هو عرض المرآب ؛ “أ” – زاوية الميل.

      مهم! لجعل الحاجز بارزًا خارج الهيكل ، من الضروري إضافة 50 سم أخرى إلى طول الساق الخشبي.

      لإنشاء سقف الجملون ، يجب عليك القيام بالعمل التالي:

      • على الجدران حول محيط المبنى نضع Mauerlat ونصلحها ؛
      • تصنع العوارض الخشبية وفقًا للنموذج. للقيام بذلك ، نأخذ لوحات متساوية الطول للمسافة بين Mauerlat. تم وضع أحدهما على Mauerlat ، وتم ضبط الاثنين الآخرين بزاوية حتى يلتقيان في التلال. ثم ، في الوسط بدقة ، ننشئ دعامة عمودية مساوية لارتفاع التلال. نقوم بتثبيت الألواح معًا ، أو دفع المسامير بها أو ربط المسامير. يجب أن نحصل على قالب رافدة. نقطع بقية العوارض الخشبية على طولها ؛

      مهم! لتكون قادرة على ضبط النمط ، تفعل العوارض الخشبية من الألواح أكثر قليلاً من المطلوب.

      • عندما يكون كل شيء جاهزًا ، نقوم أولاً بتثبيت الأزواج المتطرفة من الأرجل الخشبة ونصلحها بالمثبتات ؛
      • سحب الحبل على مستوى الحافة من أجل دقة تركيب الأرجل الخشبة التالية ؛
      • تثبيت العوارض الخشبية المتبقية بزيادات 0.7-1.2 م ؛
      • على العوارض الخشبية نملأ الصندوق من الألواح الخشبية 25 × 30 مم.

      كيف وكيفية تجهيز السقف

      قبل بناء سقف المرآب ، يجب عليك اختيار مادة السقف. لا توجد صعوبات في اختيار مواد التسقيف في السوق ، ولكن زاوية السقف تعتمد على نوع المواد التي سيتم استخدامها. لمعرفة كيفية صنع سقف مرآب بشكل صحيح بسقف تم وضعه بشكل آمن ، من الضروري مراعاة الحد الأدنى والحد الأقصى لزاوية ميل الهيكل الخشبي. نقطة أخرى مهمة لترتيب العوارض الخشبية هي كتلة السقف ، وكلما كان أكبر ، يجب استخدام العوارض الخشبية الأكثر سمكًا. يوضح الجدول رقم 1 اعتماد زاوية العوارض الخشبية على نوع مواد التسقيف.

      اعتماد منحدر السقف (المنحدر) على نوع السقف

      الجدول رقم 1. اعتماد منحدر السقف (المنحدر) على نوع السقف

      عادة ، يتم إعطاء الأفضلية لمواد معينة اعتمادًا على توفرها وسهولة التركيب. المواد الأكثر شيوعًا لسقف المرآب هي مواد التسقيف ، الألواح المموجة ، المعدن المجلفن ، الأردواز (صفائح الأسمنت الأسبستي). باستخدام هذه المواد ، يمكنك أداء جميع أعمال التسقيف بشكل مستقل..

      تسقيف التسقيف

      مواد التسقيف

      تسقيف التسقيف في عدة طبقات – الخيار الأفضل للأسقف المكبوتة

      هذه واحدة من أكثر مواد التسقيف شيوعًا وبأسعار معقولة. يجب أن يتم وضع مواد التسقيف على قاعدة صلبة. يمكن أن يكون بلاطة خرسانية أو قفص خشبي صلب. نظرًا لخصائصه ، فإن روبرويد له وظيفة مزدوجة – فهو يخلق طلاءًا غير مكلف ومستمر ويحمي من المطر.

      ينتمي الروبيرويد إلى مواد التسقيف الناعمة من نوع اللفة ، مما يسهل تركيبه. لصنع سقف عالي الجودة للجراج بمساعدة مواد التسقيف ، من الضروري وضعه في طبقتين أو ثلاث طبقات. ستكون الطبقة الأولى مبطنة ، والطبقات اللاحقة ستكون بالفعل السقف الرئيسي. لإنشاء سقف عالي الجودة من مواد التسقيف ، من الضروري تنفيذ مراحل العمل التالية:

      • بادئ ذي بدء ، من الضروري إنشاء أساس للسقف ؛
      • ثم نقوم بتغطية القاعدة بمادة القار ونضع الطبقة الأولى من مواد التسقيف. لأداء العمل بكفاءة ، من الضروري طلاء السطح بمادة البيتومين قبل وضعه مباشرة ثم لفه والضغط على مواد التسقيف ؛

      مهم! من الضروري الانتشار بالبيتومين على طول عرض لفة مواد التسقيف بالكامل مع وجود مسافة بادئة بسيطة للقماش التالي. يجب أن تكون مواد تسقيف القماش متداخلة ، مع تقدم يبلغ 15-20 سم ، والنقطة التالية مهمة بشكل خاص – يجب أن يكون البدء في وضع مواد التسقيف من الأسفل إلى الأعلى في اتجاه السقف. بفضل هذا التثبيت ، لن يتدفق الماء إلى المفاصل والشقوق بين الألواح.

      • يتم وضع الطبقة التالية من مواد التسقيف بطريقة مماثلة. سيكون الاختلاف الوحيد هو اتجاه التمدد – متعامد مع اتجاه الطبقة الأولى ؛
      • أخيرًا ، نغطي السطح الناتج مرة أخرى بمادة بيتومين فوق المنطقة بأكملها.

      بالإضافة إلى مواد التسقيف ، هناك مواد أخرى من بيتومين التسقيف الناعم ومواد متعددة الطبقات من البوليمر بيتومين من نوع اللفة. يمكن وضعها على معجون القار أو باستخدام موقد غاز. الطريقة الثانية تتطلب المزيد من الاهتمام للعمل وهي خطر حريق للغاية.

      وضع لائحة ، تفاصيل

      سقف أردوازي

      تسقيف أردواز – الخيار الأكثر شيوعًا

      أصبحت حجر الأردواز ، كمواد تسقيف ، منتشرة على نطاق واسع بسبب انخفاض سعره وتوافره ومتانته. إن السقف المصنوع من هذه المواد سهل التشغيل ويمكن أن يدوم حوالي 40 عامًا. يتم وضع الأردواز على غرار الألواح المموجة ، ولكن على النقيض من ذلك ، فإن الأردواز له كتلة كبيرة ويتطلب بنية خشبية قوية وموثوقة. بالنسبة للعوارض الخشبية ، يجب استخدام قضبان خشبية ذات مقطع عرضي 80 × 100 مم. يتم تنفيذ العزل الحراري والعزل المائي للأسقف من خلال القياس مع اللوح المموج.

      سقف مرآب معدني

      تسقيف من صفائح مموجة

      تسقيف المموج – خيار حديث

      هذا النوع من السقف هو أحد الأخف وزنا في الوزن ، والذي يسمح لك إلى حد كبير بالتوفير في ترتيب الإطار الخشبي والخراطة. لإنشاء العوارض الخشبية للمعادن ، سيكون كافياً استخدام القضبان بقسم 50 × 50 أو 30 × 50 أو 30 × 100 مم. أي واحد منهم سيعتمد على الحمل على الهيكل الخشبي.

      لإنشاء سقف معدني عالي الجودة ، يجب عزله وعزله عن الماء. يتم وضع العزل الحراري في مثل هذا السقف بين العوارض الخشبية ، ومواد العزل المائي مباشرة تحت التسقيف. لإنشاء مثل هذا السقف ، يجب عليك القيام بما يلي:

      • إنشاء إطار خشبي وعلبة خشبية ؛
      • نضع العزل المائي على سطح الصندوق. لهذه الأغراض ، يمكنك استخدام فيلم بلاستيكي بسماكة 200 ميكرون. يتم تثبيت الفيلم نفسه في الصندوق بمساعدة القضبان الرقيقة مع مقطع عرضي 20 × 20 مم ، نقوم بخطوة التثبيت للقضبان 50-70 سم ؛

      مهم! إذا تم استخدام الألواح المموجة كمواد تسقيف ، فإننا نختار خطوة العوارض بحيث تستقر الورقة المموجة بإحكام عليها.

      • فوق العزل المائي نضع سقفًا معدنيًا. نقوم بإصلاح اللوحة المموجة في الصندوق بمساعدة مسامير خاصة ، من أجل الراحة ، بعد حفر حفرة صغيرة في المعدن والخشب ؛
      • يجب عزل هذا السقف من داخل المرآب. نضع العزل بين العوارض الخشبية ونصلحه بقضبان رقيقة.

      مهم! يجب قطع العزل ووضعه بحيث لا تكون هناك شقوق وفجوات بين أجزاء العزل والعوارض الخشبية.

      إذا كنا نخطط لوضع سقف مجلفن كلاسيكي مردود ، فلا يمكننا الاستغناء عن أداة خاصة ومهارات معينة. إذا كان بإمكانك القيام بذلك بنفسك لإنشاء سقف من لوح مموج ، فبالنسبة للسقف المعاد تجديده ، سيتعين عليك دعوة سقف مهني ، والذي سيترتب عليه تكاليف إضافية.

      بغض النظر عن نوع مواد التسقيف ونوع السقف ، يجب أن يتم كل العمل بعناية فائقة واهتمام بالتفاصيل. يجب أن يكون سقف المرآب قويًا وموثوقًا به لحماية السيارة من الترسبات الجوية المختلفة وتأثيراتها المدمرة. يتطلب بناء سقف المرآب الكثير من العمالة ، لذلك ستكون مساعدة الشريك مفيدة للغاية.

      logo

      للإجابة

Garage arrangement

Do-it-yourself garage roof: roof technology

DIY garage roof

A dry and reliable garage can only be built if the roof is correctly and properly installed. Its presence will save the car from the negative effects of the environment and bad weather. Car owners are not particularly puzzled by the complex forms of garages and prefer reliable and simple designs. The most popular are single-pitched roofs, but today there is already a tendency to create gable roofs for garages. Do-it-yourself garage roof is erected quickly enough, the main thing is to adhere to certain rules and recommendations.

Content

  • Standard roof design
  • Garage Roof Device
  • Construction of a pitched roof
  • Gable roof construction
  • How and how to equip the roof
    • Roofing roofing
    • Slate laying, specifics
    • Metal garage roof
    • Standard roof design

      Before you make the roof of the garage, you need to decide what the roof will be – single-pitched or gable. They differ among themselves in design, complexity of work, the amount of required material and the ability to equip a full attic.

      Garage Roof Scheme

      Garage roof arrangement

      Gable Roof equips when the garage is adjacent to other buildings, or is part of them. For such a design, inclined hanging rafters are installed, which are supported by two supports. For a stable and solid construction, the dimensions of the garage must be taken into account. If its width will be no more than 4.5 m, then the rafters are laid on supports at a certain angle and fixed there. This design is considered simple. The complicated design of rafters of a single-pitch roof is used in the case when the distance between the supports is from 4.5 m to 6 m. For this design, it is necessary to install struts that will strengthen it.

      Gable Roof It is advisable to install for free-standing garages. Such a roof is an isosceles triangle. It can be installed for garages of any size, the main thing is to correctly calculate the angle of inclination. The rafter structure consists of two rafter legs, interconnected at the highest point. Rafters lean on load-bearing walls.

      Installing a gable roof with a do-it-yourself garage is quite simple. But in order to facilitate the performance of work, they must be performed by two or three.

      Garage Roof Device

      Regardless of the type of roof, it consists of rafters, battens, roofs, heat and waterproofing. Each of these elements is equipped in due time. For the installation of single-pitched and gable roofs, there are rules and calculations that must be done before starting work.

      Construction of a pitched roof

      Sloping Roof Slope

      The slope of the shed roof is selected depending on the roofing material

       

      As previously noted, the shed roof is an inclined structure, the ends of which are supported by two supports. In order to properly build such a roof, it is necessary to calculate the height difference of the walls on which it will be based. The angle of inclination is selected depending on the material that we will use. The difference is calculated by the following formula:

      H = b * tan “a”;

      Where, b – the width of the garage, “a” – the angle of inclination (slope) of the roof.

      Now you can proceed with the installation of the truss structure:

      • on the supporting walls we lay Mauerlat (support beams with a section of 120×120 mm or 100×100 mm);
      • we fix the Mauerlat to the walls with anchor bolts;
      • in the rafters at the junction with the Mauerlat, we cut down the mounting nests;
      • we put the rafters in place and fasten with anchors or nails;
      • on top of the rafters we install a wooden crate.

      Important! Quite often, a shed roof is made of concrete floor slabs. The slope of such plates is up to 15 °, and it is advisable to lay a soft roof on them.

      Gable roof construction

      Gable Rafters

      To equip a gable roof, we install rafters with an isosceles triangle

       

      The gable roof is an isosceles triangle: the rafters are connected in the “ridge” (the top point of the roof), the length of the rafters is the same. To build such a roof, it is necessary to calculate the length of the rafter leg and the height of the ridge. To do this, we use the following formula:

      The height of the roof ridge H = 0.5 * b / tan (“a” 2);

      Rafter leg length C = 0.5 * b / sin (“a” / 2);

      Where b is the width of the garage; “a” – tilt angle.

      Important! To make the visor protruding beyond the structure, it is necessary to add another 50 cm to the length of the rafter leg.

      To create a gable roof, you must perform the following work:

      • on the walls around the perimeter of the building we put Mauerlat and fix them;
      • rafters are made according to the template. To do this, we take boards equal in length to the distance between the Mauerlat. One of them is laid on the Mauerlat, the other two are set at an angle so that they meet in the ridge. Then, strictly in the middle, we establish a perpendicular support equal to the height of the ridge. We fasten the boards together, driving nails into them or screwing screws. We should get a rafter template. We cut the rest of the rafters along it;

      Important! To be able to adjust the pattern, rafters from the boards do a little more than required.

      • when everything is ready, first we install the extreme pairs of rafter legs and fix them with anchors;
      • pull the cord at the level of the ridge for the accuracy of the installation of the following rafter legs;
      • install the remaining rafters in increments of 0.7-1.2 m;
      • on the rafters we fill the crate from wooden boards 25×30 mm.

      How and how to equip the roof

      Before you build the roof of the garage, you should choose the material for the roof. There are no difficulties with choosing roofing materials on the market, but the angle of the roof depends on what type of material will be used. To know how to properly make a garage roof with a securely laid roof, it is necessary to take into account the minimum and maximum angle of inclination of the rafter structure. Another important point for arranging rafters is the mass of the roof, the larger it is, the more thick rafters will have to be used. Table No. 1 shows the dependence of the angle of the rafters on the type of roofing material.

      The dependence of the slope of the roof (slope) on the type of roof

      Table number 1. The dependence of the slope of the roof (slope) on the type of roof

      Usually, preference is given to a particular material depending on its availability and ease of installation. The most common materials for the roof of the garage are roofing material, corrugated board, galvanized metal, slate (asbestos-cement sheets). Using these materials, you can independently perform all roofing work..

      Roofing roofing

      Roofing roofing material

      Roofing roofing in several layers – the best option for pent roofs

      This is one of the most common and affordable roofing materials. Laying roofing material should be done on a solid base. It can be a concrete slab or a solid wooden crate. Due to its qualities, ruberoid has a dual function – it creates a continuous inexpensive coating and protects against rain.

      Ruberoid belongs to the soft roofing materials of the roll type, which facilitates its installation. To make a high-quality roof of the garage with the help of roofing material, it is necessary to lay it in two or three layers. The first layer will be lining, and the subsequent ones will already be the main roofing. To create a high-quality roof from roofing material it is necessary to perform the following stages of work:

      • First of all, it is necessary to create a basis for the roof;
      • then we coat the base with bituminous mastic and lay the first layer of roofing material. To perform the work efficiently, it is necessary to coat the surface with bituminous mastic just before laying and then roll out and press the roofing material;

      Important! It is necessary to spread with bitumen along the entire width of the roofing material roll with a slight indentation for the subsequent canvas. Cloth roofing material must be overlapped, with an advance of 15-20 cm. The next point is especially important – start laying roofing material must be from the bottom up in the direction of the roof. Thanks to this installation, water will not flow into the joints and cracks between the sheets.

      • the next layer of roofing material is laid in a similar way. The only difference will be the laying direction – perpendicular to the direction of the first layer;
      • finally, we coat the resulting roof once again with bituminous mastic over the entire area.

      In addition to roofing material, there are other soft roofing bitumen and polymer-bitumen multilayer materials of a roll type. They can be laid on bitumen mastic or using a gas burner. The second method requires increased attention to work and is very fire hazard.

      Slate laying, specifics

      Slate roof

      Slate roofing – the most common option

      Slate, as a roofing material, is widespread due to its low price, availability and durability. A roof made of this material is easy to operate and can last about 40 years. Slate is laid similar to corrugated board, but in contrast to it, slate has a large mass and requires a strong and reliable rafter structure. For rafters, wooden bars with a cross section of 80×100 mm should be used. Thermal insulation and waterproofing of slate roofs is carried out by analogy with corrugated board.

      Metal garage roof

      Roofing from corrugated sheets

      Corrugated roofing – a modern option

      This type of roof is one of the lightest in weight, which to a large extent allows you to save on the arrangement of the rafter frame and lathing. To create rafters for metal, it will be enough to use bars with a section of 50×50, 30×50 or 30×100 mm. Which one of them to use will depend on the load on the rafter structure.

      To create a high-quality metal roof, it will have to be insulated and waterproofed. Thermal insulation in such a roof is laid between the rafters, and waterproofing materials directly under the roofing. To create such a roof, you must do the following:

      • create a rafter frame and a crate of wood;
      • we put waterproofing on the surface of the crate. For these purposes, you can use a plastic film 200 microns thick. The film itself is fixed to the crate with the help of thin rails with a section of 20×20 mm, we make the fastening step of the rails 50-70 cm;

      Important! If corrugated board is used as the roofing material, then we select the step for the battens so that the corrugated sheet rests tightly on them.

      • on top of the waterproofing we lay a metal roof. We fix the corrugated board to the crate with the help of special screws, for convenience, having previously drilled a small hole in the metal and wood;
      • Such a roof should be insulated from inside the garage. We lay the insulation between the rafters and fix it with thin rails.

      Important! The insulation must be cut and laid so that there are no cracks and gaps between the parts of the insulation and the rafters.

      If we plan to lay a classic rebated galvanized roof, then we can not do without a special tool and certain skills. If you can do it yourself to create a roof from corrugated board, then for a rebated roof you will have to invite a professional roofer, which will entail additional costs.

      Regardless of the type of roofing materials and the type of roof, all work should be done with great care and attention to detail. The roof of the garage must be strong and reliable in order to protect the car from various atmospheric precipitations and their destructive effects. The construction of the roof of the garage requires quite a lot of labor, so the help of a partner will be very useful.

      logo

      Leave a Comment