اصنع فرن

الأحجار في الحمام: كيفية اختيار أيهما أفضل للبخار القوي أو الناعم

أحجار الحمام

عشاق الاستحمام اليوم كثيرون للغاية. هناك “الوافدون الجدد” الذين يخافون من درجات الحرارة المرتفعة وينظرون بكل احترام إلى أدوات الحمام ، ولكن هناك “مهنيون”. والأخيرون هم المنتظمون في الحمامات الذين يعرفون بالضبط كيف يستحمون لروحهم وصحتهم. نعلم جميعًا عن فوائد الحمامات ، ولكن كم نعرف عن معنى أحجار الاستحمام?

المحتوى

  • كيفية اختيار الحجارة لسخان الساونا?
  • تالكوكلوريت: تعزيز المناعة
  • الجاديت: قوة الطبيعة في حمامك
  • Gabbro diabase – الحمام القديم الموقت
  • روعة كوارتزيت التوت
  • البورفيريت: التطبيق العملي والاقتصاد
  • بعض الميزات لاختيار الأحجار
  • كيفية اختيار الحجارة لسخان الساونا?

    يلعب الاختيار الصحيح للحجارة دورًا مهمًا للغاية ، حيث أنها توفر جودة وفعالية الحرارة في غرفة البخار. لذلك ، من أجل الحفاظ على الحرارة المطلوبة لأطول فترة ممكنة ، يوصى باختيار الأحجار ذات الكثافة العالية. إنها تخزن الحرارة بشكل مثالي ، وتسخن الهواء بشكل فعال ومتساوٍ في غرفة البخار.

    بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يجب أن تختلف الأحجار في توحيد الهيكل. هذا سيمنع تدميرها عندما تحصل قطرات الماء. خلاف ذلك ، يمكن أن تنفجر الحجارة ببساطة وتتسبب في أضرار لا يمكن إصلاحها على الصحة. يمكن أن تدخل الشظايا الساخنة إلى العينين وأجزاء الجسم العارية ، مما يسبب حروقًا.

    أحجار الحمام

    بالنسبة للحمام ، يوصى باختيار الأحجار المستديرة الملساء بمعامل توسع متساوٍ في جميع الاتجاهات

    يوصي الخبراء باختيار الأحجار في الحمام ذات معامل التمدد الحراري المتساوي في جميع الاتجاهات. في هذه الحالة ، يجب أن تكون الأحجار صديقة للبيئة. الخيار الأفضل هو الأحجار المصنوعة من المعادن الطبيعية.

    أما بالنسبة لشكل الأحجار في الحمامات ، فمن الأفضل استخدام كسور ناعمة ومستديرة للموقد. يعزز هذا النموذج دوران الهواء الأكثر كفاءة بينهما ، على التوالي ، تسخين أفضل للهواء. يضمن نعومة الأحجار مقاومتها للتكسير ، وهو أمر مهم بشكل خاص.

    يتناسب حجم الأحجار بشكل مباشر مع حجم الحاوية بالنسبة لهم: كلما كانت الحاوية أصغر ، كلما كان قطر الحجارة أصغر.

    يجدر الانتباه إلى أن أحجار مواقد الحمام يجب ألا تحتوي على أي شوائب ، على سبيل المثال ، حبيبات الرمل الكبيرة أو سلالة أخرى أو ميكا. يؤدي وجودها إلى عواقب حزينة: تبدأ الحجارة بسرعة في الانهيار أو التشقق أو الانفجار. بالإضافة إلى تهديد صحة الإنسان ، يمكن أن يؤدي هذا إلى انسداد القنوات لخروج اللهب والدخان.

    يتطلب أي بناء ، من وقت لآخر ، رعاية. يجب تنظيف كل حجر وفحصه بحثًا عن الشقوق والرقائق واستبداله إذا لزم الأمر. عند استخدام الزيوت العطرية في غرفة البخار ، يجب تنظيف أحجار السخان بانتظام من رواسب الكربون ووضعها مرة أخرى في شكلها النقي..

    المكان المناسب الوحيد لشراء الأحجار هو متجر متخصص. لا يمكنك بأي حال من الأحوال استخدام أحجارك المجمعة ، لأنها يمكن أن تحتوي على مجموعة متنوعة من المواد الضارة التي تتبخر عند البناء بالحرارة ويكون لها تأثير سلبي على الصحة.

    احجار الحمامات والساونا

    تزيد أحجار الحمامات والساونا من كفاءة تدفئة الغرفة لأخذ إجراءات الاستحمام

    القطر الأمثل للحجارة في الحمام يتراوح من 4 إلى 20 سم ، وأنسب الأحجار في الحمام هي: التلكوكلوريت ، كوارتز التوت ، الجاديت وبعضها الآخر ، كل منها له خصائص مميزة.

    تالكوكلوريت: تعزيز المناعة

    هذا الحجر للحمام والساونا كثيف للغاية ويتميز بالتوصيل الحراري الجيد. Talcochlorite هو حجر خفيف الوزن ، ولكنه دائم للغاية. إنه يعمل بشكل جيد وغالبًا ما يستخدم لمواجهة المواقد في الحمام..

    Talkochlorite للحمام

    يوفر Talkochlorite تشكيل البخار “الناعم”

    Talkochlorite له مظهر جذاب. تتميز الأحجار بمجموعة متنوعة من الظلال الرمادية. بالإضافة إلى جماله ، يتميز التلكوكلوريت بكتلة من الخصائص المفيدة. لذلك ، عند تسخينه ، فإنه يطلق بعض الإنزيمات التي لها تأثير مفيد على عمليات التمثيل الغذائي في الجسم والمناعة البشرية.

    الجاديت: قوة الطبيعة في حمامك

    الجاديت هو في الصدارة بقوة في ترتيب أحجار الحمامات والساونا. هذه الشعبية ترجع إلى عدد من الأسباب. أولاً ، هذا الحجر طبيعي ، تم تشكيله نتيجة لتأثير سحري معين..

    الجاديت للاستحمام

    الحجر الطبيعي للحمامات والساونا – الجاديت متين ، يتحمل تمامًا ظروف التشغيل الصعبة ، آمن

    ثانيًا ، يتميز هذا الحجر بزيادة القوة ، وبالتالي ، الموثوقية والسلامة. تسمح الكثافة العالية للجاديت بسهولة تحمل ليس فقط درجات الحرارة العالية ، ولكن أيضًا قطراتها الحادة.

    من خلال حل مسألة نوع الأحجار اللازمة للحمام ، يمكنك إيقاف اختيارك بأمان على الجاديت ، وهو أمر ملحوظ بسبب سعره المناسب ومظهره الجذاب. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يسمح لك بتطبيع ضغط الدم وتخفيف التوتر..

    Gabbro diabase – الحمام القديم الموقت

    من الجدير بالذكر هو مثل الحجر مثل جابرو ديابيز. كما يوحي اسمها ، فهي سلالة وسيطة بين جابرو ودياباز نفسه. لديها بنية حبيبية وكثافة لا تصدق ومقاومة للتأثيرات الخارجية..

    أحجار الحمام: جابرو ديابيز

    احجار الحمامات والساونات: جابرو ديابيز

    السمة المميزة لهذا الحجر هي درجة منخفضة من امتصاص الماء ، وهي نوعية ممتازة للحمام. يساهم في تكوين أكبر قدر ممكن من البخار عند تسخين الأحجار.

    لمعرفة الأحجار المناسبة للحمام ، يجب أن يعرف المرء أن جابرو-دياباز يتم تسليمه إلى المتاجر المتخصصة فقط في شكل متقطع. تختلف في اللون الداكن النبيل والعميق.

    روعة كوارتزيت التوت

    يعتبر كوارتزيت التوت حجرًا صعبًا للغاية في معالجته ، ولهذا السبب يتم إخفاء جميع إيجابياته وسلبياته. إنه شديد الكثافة ومقاوم للحريق ودائم وموثوق. هذا الحجر مثالي للاستحمام. بسبب قوتها ، يصعب معالجتها ، لذلك يتم توفيرها فقط في شكل متقطع. يعتمد هذا الحجر على الكوارتز ، وهو واحد من أكثر المعادن انتشارًا على كوكبنا..

    حجر جميل للحمامات

    Raspberry Quartzite: الجمال والفوائد

    سيزين لون التوت الجميل أي حمام. يعتقد الكثيرون أن هذه هي أفضل الأحجار للاستحمام. لا يحتوي كوارتز رازبيري على رقائق حادة ، بسبب هيكله الحبيبي الناعم ، ودائمًا ما يظل سلسًا تمامًا. يؤثر بشكل إيجابي على الدورة الدموية البشرية ويطبع ضغط الدم..

    البورفيريت: التطبيق العملي والاقتصاد

    العديد من المعجبين بالحمام ، يختارون الحجارة لذلك ، لسبب ما يتجاهلون البورفيريت. لا تحظى بشعبية كبيرة بين عشاق الحمام ، ولكن دون جدوى. السعة الحرارية الجيدة لهذا الحجر ، والتي يمكن أن تفرز الحرارة وتحافظ على درجة الحرارة لفترة طويلة جدًا ، توفر لها مكانًا أعلى بكثير في تصنيف أحجار الحمام. تسمح لك خصائصه الطبية بالتعامل بشكل مثالي مع الصداع ، وهي قادرة على تخفيف أي نوبات صداع نصفي. علاوة على ذلك ، فإن للبورفيريت تأثير جيد على جلد الإنسان والجهاز التنفسي..

    البورفيريت - حجر للحمامات

    ضيف نادر في الحمامات – البورفيريت

    عند تسخينه لأول مرة ، يمكن للبورفيريت أن يحدث صدعًا ، ولكن لا تخف ، ستختفي جميع الأصوات بعد التسخين الثاني أو الثالث. قبل كل استخدام ، من الأفضل تنظيف الحجر تمامًا ، وبعد ذلك يتم ضمان أقصى قدر من التمتع بالبخار المعطر القادم من البورفيريت.

    مما لا شك فيه ، عند الإجابة على سؤال حول كيفية اختيار الأحجار للحمام ، نأخذ في الاعتبار العديد من الفروق الدقيقة ، بما في ذلك سعرها. من الجدير بالذكر أن البورفيريت لم يفشل بهذا المعيار أيضًا. سعره في متناول الجميع ، مما يجعل الحجر في متناول جميع أصحاب الحمامات والساونا.

    بعض الميزات لاختيار الأحجار

    من الجدير بالذكر أن العديد يعتبرون أحجار البحر خيارًا ممتازًا للحمامات. هذا الرأي خاطئ ، على الرغم من المظهر المناسب لأحجار البحر وتركيبتها. تُظهر الممارسة أنه حتى أحجار النهر في الحمام يمكن أن تتحمل درجات الحرارة المرتفعة بشكل أفضل. تنهار صخور البحر بسرعة كبيرة ، وليست شديدة التحمل.

    بعد اختيار نوع الحجارة ، يجب أن تفكر في حجمها. يعتمد تمامًا على نوع الموقد: بالنسبة للمواقد الخشبية ، يوصى باستخدام الأحجار متوسطة الحجم أو الأحجار الكبيرة ، ووضعها ، وترك السلاسة في الأعلى. الأحجار الصغيرة كافية للأفران الكهربائية.

    يعتمد شكل الأحجار بالكامل على حجم غرفة البخار والإدمان الجمالي. من أجل تأسيس البناء ، من الممكن تمامًا استخدام الأحجار المكسورة والرخيصة ، من الأعلى ، بالطبع ، من الأفضل وضع أجمل ، إرضاء للعين.

    يمكن العثور على العدد اللازم من الأحجار للفرن في أي دليل تعليمات تقريبًا يأتي مع حزمة الحجر. في هذا الصدد ، من الأفضل الالتزام بهذه التوصيات ، لأن أي انحراف في اتجاه أكثر أو أقل يمكن أن يؤثر سلبًا على درجة التسخين وتوليد البخار.

    إذا قررت جمع الأحجار لحمام روسي بنفسك ، فإن الخبراء يوصون بالقيام بذلك في الحقل ، وليس في المنطقة المجاورة مباشرة للمياه. والحقيقة هي أن الحجارة الميدانية قد تم تجميدها تمامًا من خلال الظواهر الجوية المختلفة ويمكن أن تتحمل بسهولة أعلى درجات حرارة الحمام.

    أحجار النهر

    يمكن أن تتكسر أحجار النهر تحت التغيرات الحادة في درجات الحرارة

    كما هو الحال في المتجر ، يجدر اختيار تلك الأحجار التي لها شكل دائري وسطح أملس. سوف تستمر لفترة أطول لصالح حمامك وصحتك..

    عند تحديد أحجار الحمام الأفضل ، عليك أن تتذكر أن العملية ليست كل ما يحتاجه الحمام. من المهم بنفس القدر مراقبة جمال الغرفة ، حيث يؤدي وضع الأحجار دورًا مهمًا في إنشائها. لتعزيز التأثير ، يمكن أيضًا وضع الحجارة في غرف الحمام الأخرى ، على سبيل المثال ، في حمام السباحة أو غرفة الاسترخاء. بعد ذلك ، سوف يسعد الحمام بلا شك العين والجسد والروح.

    وبالتالي ، فإن اختيار الأحجار للحمام هو حدث خطير للغاية ، يجب التعامل معه بكل المسؤولية. يحدد الاختيار الصحيح للأحجار المظهر الجمالي لغرفة البخار بأكملها ودرجة تأثيرها على صحة الإنسان. هذه نقطة مهمة ، بالنظر إلى أن العديد يذهبون إلى الحمام خصيصًا لأغراض علاجية..

    logo

    للإجابة

Make oven

Stones for a bath: how to choose which is better to prefer for vigorous or soft steam

Bath stones

Bath lovers today are extremely numerous. There are “newcomers” who are afraid of high temperatures and reverently look at all the bath paraphernalia, but there are “professionals”. The latter are regulars of bathhouses who know exactly how to bathe for their soul and health. We all know about the benefits of baths, but how much do we know about the meaning that bath stones have?

Content

  • How to choose stones for a sauna heater?
  • Talcochlorite: strengthening immunity
  • Jadeite: the power of nature in your bath
  • Gabbro diabase – bathhouse old-timer
  • The splendor of raspberry quartzite
  • Porphyrite: practicality and economy
  • Some features of the choice of stones
  • How to choose stones for a sauna heater?

    The right choice of stones plays an extremely important role, as they provide the quality and effectiveness of the heat in the steam room. So, in order to maintain the desired heat for as long as possible, it is recommended to choose stones with high density. They perfectly store heat, effectively and evenly heating the air in the steam room.

    In addition, the stones must differ in the uniformity of the structure. This will prevent their destruction when water drops get. Otherwise, the stones can simply explode and cause irreparable damage to health. Hot splinters can get into the eyes and naked parts of the body, causing burns.

    Bath stones

    For the bath, it is recommended to choose smooth rounded stones with an equal coefficient of expansion in all directions

    Experts recommend choosing stones in the bath with an equal coefficient of thermal expansion in all directions. In this case, the stones must be environmentally friendly. The best option would be stones made from natural minerals.

    As for the shape of the stones for baths, it is best to use smooth and rounded fractions for the stove. This form promotes more efficient air circulation between them, respectively, better heating of the air. The smoothness of the stones ensures their resistance to cracking, which is especially important.

    The size of the stones is directly proportional to the size of the container for them: the smaller the container, the smaller the diameter of the stones should be.

    It is worth paying attention that stones for bath stoves should not have any inclusions, for example, large grains of sand, another breed or mica. Their presence leads to sad consequences: the stones quickly begin to crumble, crack or explode. In addition to a threat to human health, this can lead to clogging of the channels for the exit of flame and smoke.

    Any masonry, from time to time, requires care. Each stone must be cleaned and checked for cracks and chips and replaced if necessary. When using essential oils in a steam room, the stones for the heater must be regularly cleaned of carbon deposits and laid again in their pure form.

    The only right place to buy stones is a specialized store. In no case can you use your own collected stones, because they can contain a variety of harmful substances that evaporate when heated masonry and have a negative impact on health.

    Stones for baths and saunas

    Stones for baths and saunas increase the efficiency of heating the room for taking bath procedures

    The optimal diameter of the stones for the bath ranges from 4 to 20 cm, and the most suitable stones for the bath are: talchochlorite, raspberry quartzite, jadeite and some others, each of which has distinctive characteristics.

    Talcochlorite: strengthening immunity

    This stone for a bath and a sauna is quite dense and is characterized by good heat conductivity. Talcochlorite is a lightweight stone, but quite durable. It serves well and is most often used for facing stoves in a bathhouse..

    Talkochlorite for a bath

    Talkochlorite provides the formation of “soft” steam

    Talkochlorite has an attractive appearance. Stones are distinguished by a variety of gray shades. In addition to its beauty, talchochlorite is characterized by a mass of useful properties. So, when heated, it releases certain enzymes that have a beneficial effect on metabolic processes in the body and human immunity.

    Jadeite: the power of nature in your bath

    Jadeite is quite firmly in the lead in the ranking of stones for baths and saunas. This popularity is due to a number of reasons. Firstly, this stone is natural, formed as a result of a certain magmatic effect..

    Jadeite for a bath

    Natural stone for baths and saunas – jadeite is durable, excellently tolerates difficult operating conditions, safe

    Secondly, this stone is characterized by increased strength and, accordingly, reliability and safety. The high density of jadeite allows it to easily tolerate not only high temperatures, but also its sharp drops.

    When deciding what kind of stones are needed for a bath, you can safely stop your choice on jadeite, which is notable for its affordable price and attractive appearance. In addition, it allows you to normalize blood pressure, relieve stress..

    Gabbro diabase – bathhouse old-timer

    Of particular note is such a stone as gabbro diabase. As its name implies, it is an intermediate breed between gabbro and diabase itself. It has a granular structure, incredible density and resistance to external influences..

    Bath stones: gabbro diabase

    Stones for baths and saunas: gabbro diabase

    A distinctive feature of this stone is a low degree of water absorption, which is an excellent quality for a bath. It contributes to the formation of the maximum amount of steam when heating stones.

    Finding out which stones are suitable for a bath, one should know that gabbro-diabase is delivered to specialized stores only in chipped form. Differ in noble and deep dark color.

    The splendor of raspberry quartzite

    Raspberry quartzite is a very difficult stone to process, which is why all its pros and cons are hidden. It is incredibly dense and fire resistant, durable and reliable. This stone is perfect for a bath. Because of its strength, it is difficult to process, therefore, it is supplied only in chipped form. This stone is based on quartz, which is one of the most widespread minerals known on our planet..

    Beautiful stone for baths

    Raspberry Quartzite: Beauty and Benefits

    Beautiful raspberry color will decorate any bath. Many believe that these are the best stones for a bath. Raspberry quartzite does not have sharp chips, due to its fine-grained structure, and always remains quite smooth. It favorably affects the human circulatory system and normalizes blood pressure..

    Porphyrite: practicality and economy

    Many admirers of the bath, choosing stones for it, for some reason ignore porphyrite. It is not very popular among bath lovers, but in vain. The good heat capacity of this stone, which can give off heat and maintain temperature for a very long time, provides it with a much higher place in the rating of bath stones. Its medicinal properties allow you to perfectly cope with a headache, able to relieve any migraines. Moreover, porphyrite has a good effect on the human skin and respiratory system..

    Porphyrite - a stone for baths

    A rare guest in the baths – porphyrite

    When heated for the first time, porphyrite can make a crack, but do not be afraid, all sounds will disappear after the second or third heating. Before each use, it is best to thoroughly clean the stone, after which the maximum enjoyment of the fragrant steam coming from the porphyrite is guaranteed.

    Undoubtedly, when answering the question of how to choose stones for a bath, we take into account many nuances, including their price. It is worth noting that porphyrit did not fail by this criterion either. Its price is quite affordable, which makes the stone accessible to all owners of baths and saunas.

    Some features of the choice of stones

    It is worth noting that many consider sea stones to be an excellent option for baths. This opinion is erroneous, despite the appropriate appearance of sea stones and their structure. Practice shows that even river stones for a bath can withstand high temperatures much better. Sea boulders collapse pretty quickly, not being highly durable.

    After choosing the type of stones, you should think about their size. It entirely depends on the type of stove: for wooden stoves, it is recommended to use medium-sized stones or large stones, laying them, leaving the smoothest on top. Small stones are quite enough for electric furnaces.

    The shape of the stones depends entirely on the size of the steam room and aesthetic addictions. For the foundation of masonry, it is quite possible to use chipped, cheap stones, from above, of course, it is better to lay the most beautiful, pleasing to the eye.

    The necessary number of stones for the furnace can be found in almost any instruction that comes with a pack of stones. In this matter, it is best to adhere to these recommendations, since any deviation in the direction of more or less can adversely affect the degree of heating and steam generation.

    If you decide to collect the stones for the Russian bath yourself, then experts recommend doing this in the field, and not in the immediate vicinity of the water. The fact is that field stones are already quite sufficiently hardened by various atmospheric phenomena and can easily tolerate the highest temperatures of the bath.

    River stones

    River stones can crack under extreme temperature changes

    As in the store, it is worth choosing those stones that have a rounded shape and a smooth surface. They will last much longer for the benefit of your bath and health..

    When deciding which bath stones are better, you need to remember that practicality is not all that a bath needs. It is equally important to monitor the beauty of the room, in the creation of which the laying of stones plays a significant role. To enhance the effect, stones can also be placed in other rooms of the bath, for example, in a swimming pool or relaxation room. After this, the bath will undoubtedly delight the eye, and the body, and the soul.

    Thus, the choice of stones for a bath is an extremely serious event, which should be approached with all responsibility. The right choice of stones determines the aesthetic appearance of the entire steam room and the degree of their influence on human health. This is an important point, given that many people go to the bathhouse for therapeutic purposes.

    logo

    Leave a Comment