اصنع فرن

مواقد حمام افعلها بنفسك: موقد مصنوع يدويًا من ماسورة – وحدة رخيصة بسيطة

مواقد حمام افعلها بنفسك

بالنسبة للشعب الروسي ، الحمام هو أم ، ويخبز قلبها الدافئ اللطيف. بدون شفاء الحرارة والبخار لتنظيف الجسم ، الذي تم إنشاؤه بفضل تشغيل فرن الحمام ، فإن إجراءات النظافة التقليدية ليست ممكنة. الموقد هو الجهاز المركزي لأي حمام من النوع الاسكندنافي ، الروماني ، الروسي ، التركي. فقط شراء المكون الرئيسي في الحمام من المشجعين المتحمسين للبخار القوي لا يكون له دائمًا سعر مرتفع غير ضروري. لكن فرن الحمام بأيديهم قادر تمامًا على أي شخص يعرف كيفية حمل أدوات الذكور البحتة في أيديهم ويتذكر هدفهم.

المحتوى

  • حول مواقد الحمام المعدنية
  • المكونات الهيكلية الرئيسية
  • الأنابيب فارغة لتصنيع الفرن
  • تسلسل التصنيع
  • مواصفات التثبيت
    • تركيب المدخنة بشكل صحيح
    • تؤدي مواقد الاستحمام المنزلية الصنع والمصنعة في وقت واحد وظيفتين مهمتين. مهمتهم هي تسخين الهواء في غرف صحية والمياه لإجراءات الاستحمام. مبدأ تشغيل المعدات الصناعية وتصنيعها بنفسك هو نفس التصاميم المماثلة. صحيح أن الموقد المصنوع منزليًا للاستحمام ليس مجهزًا بالعديد من “الأجراس والصفارات” التقنية ويفقد بشكل كبير في التصميم. لكن المنتج محلي الصنع المصنوع بعناية سيؤدي عمله بشكل لا تشوبه شائبة ولن يخيب أمل أصحابه.

      موقد ساونا افعل ذلك بنفسك

      خيار الميزانية لمعدات الحمام: فرن محلي الصنع

      حول مواقد الحمام المعدنية

      لبناء فرن ساونا ، عادة ما يتم استخدام الطوب أو المعدن. يُفضل الخيار الأخير بسبب بساطة نطاق العمل الكامل وسرعة الإنتاج. حجة مهمة لصالح أبسط الأفران المعدنية هي توفر أسعار المواد ، وأحيانًا حتى قطعة خالية تمامًا من الصفائح المعدنية المدرفلة أو البرميل.

      المزايا التي تميز المواقد المعدنية محلية الصنع للاستحمام على خلفية من نظائرها:

      • مقاوم للحرارة؛
      • مقاومة التآكل التشغيلية ؛
      • القدرة على تسخين الحمام في أقصر وقت ممكن ، تتراوح من 40-45 دقيقة إلى 1.5 ساعة (تعتمد مدة فترة التسخين على الموسم المناخي ودرجة الحرارة الجوية) ؛
      • مجموعة واسعة من تصميمات أنظمة التدفئة ذات السعات الحرارية المختلفة ، والتي يمكن من خلالها تجهيز حمام عائلي صغير ومبنى كبير ؛
      • القدرة على استخدام أي نوع من الوقود الصلب وتسخين الفرن أثناء اعتماد إجراءات الاستحمام.
      يمكن تسخين موقد معدني منزلي الصنع مع أي نوع من الوقود الصلب

      إنه مناسب لتحميل فرن محلي الصنع ، يمكنك تسخينه في عملية الغسيل بأي نوع من الوقود الصلب

      مواقد مصنوعة من المعدن الخفيف منزليًا للاستحمام سهلة التركيب ، ولا تتطلب تركيب قاعدة دعم قوية جدًا. ومع ذلك ، لديهم أيضا عيوب. تبرد وحدات التسخين المعدنية بسرعة كبيرة ، مما يساعد على محاربة القدرة على تسخين الفرن طوال الوقت الذي يقضيه في الحمام والعمل بالطوب حول المعدات. يتم توزيع الحرارة من النظام المعدني بشكل غير متساو ، مما لا يزعج أصحاب الحمامات الصغيرة بشكل خاص. حسنًا ، يمكن تجهيز الحمام الكبير بالعديد من المنتجات محلية الصنع التي تقع على مسافة تمليها المتطلبات الفنية وقواعد السلامة من الحرائق.

      المكونات الهيكلية الرئيسية

      الروس المفضلون “Kamenka” يمثلون بناءًا مقسمًا إلى مكونات وظيفية. أولئك الذين يريدون صنع موقد ساونا جيد بأيديهم يجب أن يعرفوا أن العناصر الرئيسية لمعدات التدفئة القياسية هي:

      • صندوق إطفاء
      • فتحة أو موجودة داخل حاوية الصندوق لحجارة الحمام ؛
      • رماد انتهازي.
      التصميمات القياسية لأفران الساونا

      معايير التصميم لأفران الحمام المعدنية

      بين صندوق الإطفاء ، يتم تثبيت الأحجار والمنفاخ. قد يكون خزان تسخين المياه جزءًا من السكن أو يقع على دعامات خاصة فوق الخزان مع أحجار الحمام. يمكن تركيبه بشكل منفصل في غرفة الملابس وتوصيله بالمبادل الحراري عبر الأنابيب المعدنية أو الخراطيم المطاطية. يجب أن تكون المعدات مجهزة بمدخنة تعرض منتجات احتراق الوقود خارج الحمام. من أجل منع التبريد السريع حول فرن معدني أو حول صندوق النار فقط ، يتم تنفيذ الطوب الحراري.

      الأنابيب فارغة لتصنيع الفرن

      أولئك الذين يرغبون في صنع معدات التسخين من المعدن بسرعة وتقليل كمية العمل سوف يساعدهم نوع من البليت ، وهو عبارة عن أنبوب فولاذي يبلغ قطره نصف متر أو أي قطر آخر. يمكن صنع مواقد الحمامات المنزلية الصنع على أساس أنبوب عمودي أو قطعة موجهة أفقيًا من تأجير الأنابيب العريضة. لتصنيع المعدات سوف تتطلب أعمال لحام أقل بكثير من تصنيع المواقد من صفائح معدنية. من المهم التحقق من موثوقية قطعة العمل في البداية وتحديد وجود تلف التآكل إذا كان المنتج المعدني ملقى في الشارع لفترة طويلة. من الأفضل تقوية جميع مناطق المشاكل فورًا باستخدام “بقع” ملحومة أو قطع ثقوب موقد وظيفية في هذا المكان..

      تسلسل التصنيع

      من أجل صنع أبسط فرن في الحمام بيديك ، ستحتاج إلى متر ونصف من الأنابيب الملفوفة بقطر 50 سم وسمك جدار لا يقل عن 10 مم يتم قطع الأنبوب إلى قسمين غير متساويين:

      • في الجزء الأول ، طوله 90 سم ، سيتم تجهيز موقد وصندوق إطفاء.
      • في الجزء الثاني بطول 60 سم سيتم ترتيب غلاية ماء.

      مطلوب للعمل على تصنيع فرن ساونا بأقصى قدر من الدقة. يمكن أن تتحول أدنى عيوب إلى عواقب وخيمة.

      في أفضل الأحوال ، لن يعمل موقد معدني محلي الصنع للحمام بكل بساطة أو سيمرر الماء إلى الفرن. قد يكون أسوأ خيار هو التسمم بأول أكسيد الكربون..

      تخطيط العناصر الهيكلية لموقد الساونا

      موقد الأنابيب المعدنية محلية الصنع: ترتيب العناصر الهيكلية

      • لنبدأ بالمنفاخ. يجب قطعه من الجانب السفلي للجزء الأكبر من الموقد المستقبلي ، أي في قاعدة الوحدة التي تم إنشاؤها. لا يزيد عرض الحفرة عن 20 سم ، ويبلغ طولها 6 سم تقريبًا. لتثبيت الشبكة في الأنبوب ، سيكون من الضروري قطع أخدود ، وتجهيز شبكة الشبكة بمثبتات متينة مثل آذان فولاذية ملحومة.
      • يتم قطع مكانة للفرن. أبعادها الأفقية هي 30 سم ، عمودي 25 سم ، وستصبح قطعة من المعدن المقطوعة بعناية هي باب الفرن. من الضروري إرفاق مقبض ومزلاج وخطافات إليه ، يتم لحام حلقاتها إلى جسم الموقد في الأماكن المناسبة. تقع نافذة صندوق الإطفاء على مستوى مناسب للمالك. بعد كل شيء ، يعد التركيز على المعلمات الفيزيائية الشخصية واحدة من المزايا التي تجعل موقدًا محلي الصنع في الحمام.
      • السخان مجهز مباشرة فوق صندوق الإطفاء. للقيام بذلك ، ستحتاج إلى أنبوب بقطر 30 أو 35 سم ، لإدخال جهاز على شكل مغرفة مصنوع من هذا الأنبوب ، يجب أن تكون عموديًا على جدران أنبوب الموقد. يتم إغلاق أحد طرفي موقد المجرفة ، الضروري لوضع الحجارة ، بباب ، ويتم لحام الطرف المقابل بإحكام بجدار فرن معدني. من المستوى العلوي للسخان إلى الموقع المستقبلي لخزان المياه يجب أن يكون هناك 10 سم على الأقل.
      • تم تجهيز الجزء العلوي من الموقد مع اقتران فولاذي ، سيصبح أداة مساعدة لتركيب المرجل.
      • الجزء السفلي من خزان المياه مصنوع من صفائح فولاذية بسماكة 8-10 سم ، وسوف تكون دائرة يتم من خلالها عمل ثقب من خلال تركيب مدخنة. يجب لحام المدخنة بإحكام على حواف الثقب. إذا كان الالتحام متسربًا ، فسوف يتسرب الماء إلى صندوق الإطفاء ، وسيبدأ في الفيضان. يمر الأنبوب الذي يؤدي وظيفة إزالة منتجات الاحتراق عبر الخزان بالماء ، ويسخنه.
      • يتم رفع التصميم النهائي ، وهو خزان مياه ، إلى جزء يتضمن مدفأة مع سخان. جزءان من موقد الساونا ملحومان. يظل الجزء العلوي من معدات التسخين مفتوحًا ، وهو ضروري لملء الخزان بالماء. من أجل إغلاق خزان المياه ، تحتاج إلى عمل غطاء بمقبض.
      • يوجد في الجزء السفلي من خزان المياه صنبور مع صمام لأخذ الماء الساخن.
      • يتم لحام صفيحة مربعة فولاذية بحجم جانبي 30 سم إلى المدخنة على مسافة حوالي 35 سم فوق الحافة العلوية للخزان ، وهي ضرورية لجعل الطوب حول المدخنة يمر عبر السقف ، العلية وسقف الحمام.

      مواصفات التثبيت

      بغض النظر عما إذا كانت المواقد مصنوعة للحمامات بيديك أو تم شراؤها في متجر متخصص ، يجب أن يتم تركيب المعدات بما يتفق تمامًا مع قواعد السلامة من الحرائق المدرجة.

      • في الحمامات ذات القشرة الخشبية الداخلية ، يمكن وضع المواقد على مسافة تتجاوز 1 متر من أي جدار.
      • يجب الحفاظ على المسافة بين وحدة التدفئة والمدخنة إلى الحد الأدنى..
      • يمكن تقليل المسافة بين الموقد والجدار إلى 20 سم على الأقل إذا كان الجدار مبطنًا بصفائح معدنية أو طوب حراري أو مغطى بالجبس.

      من أجل تحسين دوران تدفق الهواء ، يتم تثبيت الفرن على أساس محدد بارتفاع 20 سم من الأرضية. وهي مصنوعة من الطوب أو الألواح الخرسانية الرغوية أو مواد أخرى غير قابلة للاحتراق. من المستحسن تأمين منطقة تحميل الوقود بوضع صفيحة معدنية مقاس 50 × 70 سم أمام صندوق الإطفاء ، ويجب وضع أبواب صندوق الإطفاء في اتجاه المدخل ، وأبواب السخان في الاتجاه المعاكس.

      تركيب المدخنة بشكل صحيح

      يُطلب من أولئك الذين يصنعون مواقد الاستحمام بأيديهم اتباع التوصيات الفنية. من الضروري معرفة أن المدخنة المعدنية يوصى بتجهيزها بالعزل الحراري من الصوف الحجري أو الطين الموسع أو غيرها من المواد غير القابلة للاحتراق. سمك الطبقة العازلة ، والقضاء على مظهر المكثفات ، يختلف من 8 سم إلى 12 سم. يتم وضع المداخن في أي مكان ذي أولوية للتشغيل الآمن المريح داخل الحمام. لمنع ضغط كتلة أنبوب المدخنة على الفرن ، يجب تثبيته داخل السقف.

      التركيب الصحيح للفرن في الحمام

      قواعد التثبيت الكفء تقنيًا لموقد الساونا

      وفقًا لمتطلبات البناء ، يجب أن ترتفع المدخنة فوق حافة السقف ، ويجب رفع المدخنة على الأقل نصف متر فوق السقف المسطح. يجب ألا يحتوي جزء من المدخنة التي تمر عبر العلية أو العلية على ثقوب للتنظيف ومخمدات ومناظر إضافية. وفقًا للمتطلبات الفنية ، يجب ألا تحتوي المدخنة على قطع موجهة أفقيًا يتجاوز طولها 1 م.

      أرخص خيار تسخين – مواقد منزلية الصنع للاستحمام ، قد لا يتم تقديم مجموعة مختارة من الصور كعنصر جذاب من الناحية الجمالية في الحمام الحالي. ميزتها المهيمنة في سعر الميزانية للمواد الخام والقدرة على إنشاء وحدة وظيفية بمفردها. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، لا يستغرق الأمر وقتًا طويلاً لجمع المبلغ اللازم لشراء تركيب تدفئة باهظ الثمن ، مما يؤخر بلا توقف بدء تشغيل الحمام لمستقبل غير محدود.

      logo

      للإجابة

Make oven

Do-it-yourself bath stoves: a home-made stove from a pipe is a simple cheap unit

Do-it-yourself bath stoves

For the Russian people, the bathhouse is a mother, and baking her kind warm heart. Without healing heat and steam cleansing the body, created thanks to the operation of the bath furnace, traditional hygiene procedures are not feasible. The stove is the central organ of any bath of the Scandinavian, Roman, Russian, Turkish type. Only the purchase of the main component of the bathhouse of passionate fans of vigorous steam does not always have an unnecessarily high price. But the oven for a bath with their own hands is quite capable of anyone who knows how to hold purely male instruments in their hands and remembers their purpose.

Content

  • About metal bath stoves
  • The main structural components
  • Pipe as a blank for the manufacture of a furnace
  • Manufacturing sequence
  • Installation Specifications
    • Proper installation of the chimney
    • Home-made and factory-made bath stoves simultaneously perform two important functions. Their task is to heat air in hygienic rooms and water for bath procedures. The principle of operation of industrial and do-it-yourself equipment is the same, similar designs. True, a homemade stove for a bath is not equipped with so many technical “bells and whistles” and significantly loses in design. But a carefully crafted homemade product will perform its work flawlessly and will not disappoint the owners.

      Do-it-yourself sauna stove

      Budget option for bath equipment: homemade oven

      About metal bath stoves

      For the construction of a bath furnace, brick or metal is usually used. The latter option is preferred because of the simplicity of the full range of work and the speed of production. An important argument in favor of the simplest metal furnaces is the availability of prices for the material, and sometimes a completely free piece of durable rolled metal, a metal sheet or a barrel.

      Advantages that distinguish home-made metal stoves for a bath against a background of analogues:

      • heat resistance;
      • operational wear resistance;
      • the ability to heat the bath in the shortest possible time, ranging from 40-45 minutes to 1.5 hours (the duration of the heating period depends on the climatic season and atmospheric temperature);
      • an extensive range of designs of heating systems with different heat capacities, due to which it is possible to equip both a small family bathhouse and a large building;
      • the ability to use any type of solid fuel and heat the furnace during the adoption of bath procedures.
      Home-made metal stove can be heated with any type of solid fuel

      It is convenient to load a home-made oven, you can heat it during washing with any kind of solid fuel

      Relatively light metal home-made stoves for a bath are easy to install, do not require the installation of too powerful support base. However, they also have disadvantages. Metal heating units cool down quite quickly, which helps to fight the ability to heat the furnace during the entire time spent in the bath and the brickwork around the equipment. The heat from the metal system is distributed unevenly, which does not particularly bother the owners of small baths. Well, a large bath can be equipped with several homemade products located at a distance dictated by technical requirements and fire safety rules.

      The main structural components

      Favorite Russians “Kamenka” constructively represent a building divided into functional components. Those who want to make a good sauna stove with their own hands should know that the main elements of standard heating equipment are:

      • firebox;
      • an open or located inside the case container for bath stones;
      • ash-pusher;
      Standard Designs of Sauna Ovens

      Design standards for metal bath furnaces

      Between the firebox, stones and the blower are installed grate-grates. The water heating tank may be part of the housing or located on special supports above the tank with bath stones. It can be installed separately in the dressing room and connected to the heat exchanger via metal pipes or rubber hoses. The equipment must be equipped with a chimney that displays fuel combustion products outside the bathhouse. In order to prevent quick cooling around a metal furnace or only around a furnace, refractory brickwork is performed.

      Pipe as a blank for the manufacture of a furnace

      Those who wish to make heating equipment out of metal quickly and reduce the amount of work will be helped by a kind of billet, which is a steel pipe with a half-meter or other diameter. Home-made stoves for baths can be made on the basis of a vertically located pipe or a horizontally directed segment of wide pipe hire. For the manufacture of equipment will require significantly less welding work than in the manufacture of stoves from a metal sheet. It is important to initially check the reliability of the workpiece and identify the presence of corrosion damage if the metal product has been lying on the street for a long time. It is better to immediately strengthen all problem areas with specific welded “patches” or cut functional stove holes in this place..

      Manufacturing sequence

      In order to make the simplest furnace in the bathhouse with your own hands, you will need one and a half meters of rolled pipe with a diameter of 50 cm with a wall thickness of at least 10 mm. The pipe is cut into two unequal parts:

      • in the first part, the length of which is 90 cm, a stove and a firebox will be equipped;
      • in the second part with a length of 60 cm a water boiler will be arranged.

      It is required to approach the work on manufacturing a sauna furnace with the utmost scrupulousness. The slightest flaws can turn into disastrous consequences.

      In the best case, a home-made metal stove for a bath simply will not function fully or will pass water into the furnace. The worst option could be carbon monoxide poisoning..

      Layout of the structural elements of the sauna stove

      Homemade metal pipe stove: arrangement of structural elements

      • Let’s start with the blower. It needs to be cut from the bottom side of the larger part of the future stove, that is, at the base of the created unit. The width of the hole is not more than 20 cm, the length is approximately 6 cm. To install the grate in the pipe, it will be necessary to cut a groove, and equip the grate-grate with durable fasteners such as welded steel ears.
      • A niche for the furnace is cut out. Its horizontal dimensions are 30 cm, vertical 25 cm. A neatly cut piece of metal will subsequently become a firebox door. It is necessary to attach a handle, a latch and hooks to it, loops for which are welded to the stove body in appropriate places. The firebox window is located at a level convenient for the owner. After all, focusing on personal physical parameters is one of the advantages that makes a homemade stove in a bath.
      • The heater is equipped directly above the firebox. To make it, you will need a pipe with a diameter of 30 or 35 cm. To insert a scoop-shaped device made from this pipe, you need to be perpendicular to the walls of the stove pipe. One end of the stove-scoop, necessary for laying stones, is closed by a door, the opposite end is tightly welded to the wall of a metal furnace. From the top level of the heater to the future location of the water tank there must be at least 10 cm.
      • The upper part of the stove is equipped with a steel coupling, it will become an auxiliary fixture for installing the boiler.
      • The bottom of the water tank is made of steel sheet with a thickness of 8-10 cm. It will be a circle in which to make a through hole for installing a chimney. The chimney must be firmly welded to the edges of the hole. If the docking is leaky, water will leak into the firebox, it will begin to flood. The pipe performing the function of removal of combustion products will pass through the tank with water, heating it.
      • The finished design, which is a water tank, is hoisted into a part that includes a firebox with a heater. Two parts of the sauna stove are welded. The top of the heating equipment remains open, which is necessary to fill the tank with water. In order for the water tank to be closed, you need to make a lid with a handle.
      • In the lower part of the water tank there is a faucet with a valve for taking hot water.
      • A steel square plate with a side size of 30 cm is welded to the chimney at a distance of approximately 35 cm above the upper edge of the tank. It is needed to make brickwork around the chimney passing through the ceiling, the attic and the roof of the bath.

      Installation Specifications

      Regardless of whether the stoves were made for baths with your own hands or purchased in a specialized store, installation of equipment must be carried out in strict accordance with the listed fire safety rules.

      • In baths with internal wood veneers, stoves can be placed at a distance exceeding 1 m from any wall.
      • The distance between the heating unit and the chimney must be kept to a minimum..
      • The distance between the stove and the wall can be reduced to a minimum of 20 cm if the wall is lined with metal sheet, refractory bricks or coated with plaster.

      In order to optimize the circulation of the air flow, the furnace is installed on a specific foundation 20 cm high from the floor. It is made of brick, foam concrete slabs or other non-combustible material. It is advisable to secure the fuel loading zone by laying a metal sheet 50 × 70 cm in size in front of the firebox. The firebox doors should be placed in the direction of the doorway, the heater doors in the opposite direction.

      Proper installation of the chimney

      Those who make bath stoves with their own hands are required to follow technical recommendations. It is necessary to know that a metal chimney is recommended to be equipped with thermal insulation from stone wool, expanded clay or other non-combustible materials. The thickness of the insulating layer, eliminating the appearance of condensate, varies from 8 cm to 12 cm. Chimneys are placed in any priority place for convenient safe operation inside the bathhouse. To prevent the pressure of the mass of the chimney pipe on the furnace, it must be fixed inside the ceiling.

      Proper installation of the furnace in the bath

      Rules for technically competent installation of the sauna stove

      According to construction requirements, the chimney should rise above the ridge of the roof, and the chimney should be raised at least half a meter above the flat roof. A section of the chimney passing through the attic space or attic should not have openings for cleaning, dampers or additional views. According to technical requirements, the chimney should not have horizontally directed segments whose length exceeds 1 m.

      The cheapest heating option – homemade stoves for a bath, a photo selection may not be presented as an aesthetically attractive element of a presentable bathhouse. Their dominant advantage in the budget price of raw materials and the ability to make a functional unit on their own. In addition, it does not take a long time to collect the amount necessary for the purchase of an expensive heating installation, endlessly delaying the start of operation of the bath for an unlimited future.

      logo

      Leave a Comment