اصنع فرن

المداخن للحمام: جهاز وتركيب وتنظيف مكون هام في الحمام

المداخن للاستحمام

إذا قررت بناء حمام ، فيجب عليك حساب جميع المواد الاستهلاكية وتحليلها بعناية ، وكذلك تثبيت قناة المدخنة بشكل صحيح ، لأن أي غرفة من هذا النوع تتطلب التخلص من غازات العادم. ترتبط أهمية النظام بإقامة مريحة في غرفة البخار وصحة الإنسان. لهذا السبب تحتاج إلى معرفة كيفية تثبيت المداخن للحمام بشكل صحيح.

المحتوى

  • جهاز مدخنة
  • مواد لنظام المداخن
  • بناء المدخنة في الحمام
  • تنظيف ، قواعد الخدمة
  • جهاز مدخنة

    تم تصميم المدخنة لإزالة الدخان من الحمام ، الذي يتشكل أثناء احتراق الوقود. تقوم المداخن في الحمام بتزويد الأوكسجين بالأكسجين بسبب السحب لضمان الاحتراق والمحافظة عليه.

    يعد التخطيط والتركيب الصحيحان للمداخن في الحمام نقطة مهمة جدًا في هيكل غرفة البخار. غالبًا ما يواجه المالكون مشكلة عندما ، بسبب المواد غير المناسبة ، الحساب غير الصحيح للمقطع العرضي وارتفاع القناة ، دخان عام في الغرفة ، سحب خلفي أو حرائق. لذلك ، عند تثبيت المدخنة ، يجدر تذكر قواعد السلامة من الحرائق!

    يمكن أن تقلل الأخطاء المرتبطة بالتركيب غير السليم للمداخن من كفاءتها بنسبة تصل إلى 60٪. لا تبني مدخنة للاستحمام بيديك كما لو أن جهازك يجب أن يلبي العديد من المتطلبات.

    جهاز قناة المدخنة للحمام

    جهاز قناة المدخنة للحمام

    لذلك ، تحتاج إلى النظر في المبادئ الرئيسية للإزالة المناسبة لمنتجات الاحتراق:

    • تعد الأسطوانة نموذجًا مثاليًا للمدخنة ، لأن هناك الدوامات المحلية في الأنابيب المربعة التي يصعب تنظيفها.
    • يجب تحديد قطر القناة بناءً على عدد الدورات في المدخنة وارتفاعها.
    • يجب تثبيت المدخنة أعلى من 0.5 متر فوق النقطة العلوية للحمام ، أي أنه يجب وضع المنتج فوق مساحة دعم الرياح.
    • إذا كان جهاز المدخنة لديه زوايا قائمة ، فمن الأفضل ألا يتجاوز طول المقاطع الأفقية نصف متر أو يجب أن يكون الحد الأدنى.
    • بعد الزاوية اليمنى ، يوصى بتثبيت كوم مع مراجعة للتأكد من أنه يمكنك تنظيف المدخنة.
    • يجب بالضرورة عزل الأنبوب الذي يمر على طول الشارع معزول حرارياً ، بمعنى آخر – معزول.
    • يشير تصميم المدخنة للحمام إلى أنه يجب دائمًا جمع الجزء الرأسي من خلال توسيع المنبع المكثف.

    مواد لنظام المداخن

    يجب أن تكون المادة التي تصنع منها المداخن مقاومة للتآكل ومكيفة مع التأثير المستمر لغازات المداخن ، التي تتميز بدرجة حرارة عالية. يجب أن تتحمل المداخن في الحمام آثار الحمض والمكثفات العدوانية.

    إذا كان الحمام مصنوعًا من الخشب ، يجب أن تكون حذرًا للغاية! يمكن للحطب الجاف أن يحترق عند 100 درجة مئوية. في هذه الحالة ، يجب إيلاء اهتمام خاص لتركيب المدخنة في الحمام وتنفيذ قواعد السلامة من الحرائق. يحظر استخدام الأنابيب المصنوعة من الألمنيوم أو الصلب المجلفن كعناصر للمدخنة ، لأن هذه العناصر تستخدم فقط للتهوية.

    أكثر المواد بأسعار معقولة ومتنوعة حتى الآن هي الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ ، وهو مقاوم للأحماض والحرارة. لتصنيع مكونات المدخنة ، من المعتاد استخدام درجة خاصة من الفولاذ المحتوي على الموليبدينوم ، وهذه المادة هي التي تجعل المدخنة في الحمام متينة وموثوقة.

    يفضل مثل هذه المواد للمدخنة

    يفضل مثل هذه المواد للمدخنة

    المداخن المصنوعة من الفولاذ المقاوم للأحماض لا تتطلب بناء الأساس ، لأنها خفيفة الوزن ومثبتة على الحائط. لا تستقر السخام والسخام على الجدران الملساء وحتى المدخنة المعدنية. يتم تركيب المدخنة الفولاذية بسهولة في الحمام الذي تم بناؤه بالفعل ، حيث لم يتم توفير مدخنة من الطوب مسبقًا.

    تشغل مدخنة الطوب في الحمام مساحة كبيرة ، لذلك يمكن لمالكي غرف البخار الكبيرة فقط تثبيت هذه القناة. يتم تنفيذ هذه المدخنة بواسطة الطوب البسيط. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يتطلب تركيب المدخنة وجود مواد مقاومة للحرارة ووجود فلاتر تعمل على تنظيف الدخان من الشوائب الضارة.

    بناء المدخنة في الحمام

    إذا قررت إنشاء غرفة بخار لقضاء الوقت هناك في فصل الشتاء البارد ، فمن المفيد أن تتعلم ، أولاً وقبل كل شيء ، كيفية صنع مدخنة في الحمام بشكل صحيح. تتطلب الجدران والهياكل ، التي تقع بالقرب من المدخنة وطاقم الإطفاء في الحمام ، عزلًا حراريًا. للقيام بذلك ، استخدم مواد غير قابلة للاحتراق مثل صوف البازلت والكرتون ، مصنوعة من صوف البازلت. من المستحسن اختيار المواد العازلة حرارياً والتي تختلف في طلاء الفويل..

    من الأعلى ، الجدران مغلفة بألواح معدنية – صفائح نحاسية ، صفائح من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ أو مواد أخرى. كل هذا يتوقف على القدرات المالية وتفضيلات المالك.

    يبدو وكأنه مدخنة في الحمام

    يبدو وكأنه مدخنة في الحمام

    لكن المعدن المجلفن غير موصى به على شكل ورقة ، لأن الزنك يتبخر عند تسخينه ويدخل الرئتين بالهواء ، مما يؤثر سلبًا على جسم الإنسان. كما أنه مناسب للطوب أو البلاط أو الحجر الطبيعي أو الاصطناعي ، إلى جانب حل موقد خاص.

    يجب معالجة عنصر المدخنة الأول الذي يلائم صندوق الإطفاء داخليًا باستخدام مانع التسرب بالفرن. من الأفضل تثبيت المحيط الخارجي للهيكل. يجب توصيل جميع الأنابيب على طول المكثف – يدخل الأنبوب العلوي في الحلقة الداخلية إلى الأسفل.

    إجراء تثبيت المدخنة في الحمام مهم جدًا. تجدر الإشارة دائمًا إلى أن وزن الأنابيب يجب أن يكون على منصات التفريغ وأقواس التركيب التي يتم استخدامها على الأرضيات. يجب أن يقوم المشبك بضغط المحيط الخارجي وتثبيته على الحائط باستخدام وتد بلاستيكي ومسمار معدني. الآن أنت تعرف كيفية تثبيت مدخنة في الحمام!

    عند تثبيت المدخنة ، من المهم الحفاظ على المسافات

    عند تثبيت المدخنة ، من المهم الحفاظ على المسافات

    يمكن استخدام الحرارة الزائدة الناتجة عن المدخنة لتسخين غرفة البخار. الحل الفعال إلى حد ما هو تثبيت عناصر مدخنة خاصة تزيل الحرارة من الأنبوب.

    في كثير من الأحيان ، يتم زيادة كفاءة الموقد باستخدام شبكة معدنية توضع فيها الحجارة. إنها تغلف المدخنة وتسخن ، مما يمنح المزيد من الحرارة للحمام. من الملائم أيضًا تركيب منظم لشدة الاحتراق – cahly. يجب على مراوح البخار الرطب شراء أنبوب بخزان لتشكيل البخار الرطب.

    تنظيف ، قواعد الخدمة

    يؤدي انسداد قناة المدخنة في غرفة البخار إلى انخفاض في السحب في الفرن وحتى توقفه التام. لذلك ، من المهم معرفة كيفية تنظيف المدخنة في الحمام! إذا كان الأنبوب مستقيماً ، يجدر غرق الموقد بأسبن. يوصي الخبراء بصنع كل قطعة أخشاب من خشب الحور الرجعي. يساعد تقشير البطاطس أيضًا على – يتفاعل النشا مع السخام ، ويحترق الأخير.

    فرشاة لتنظيف المدخنة في الحمام

    فرش لتنظيف المدخنة في الحمام

    لتنظيف المداخن بتكوين معقد والعديد من القنوات ، يمكنك استخدام ramrod خاص يتكون من كابل معدني ، وفي نهايته توجد فرشاة في النهاية. في أسواق البناء ، يمكنك العثور على قوالب خاصة لتنظيف المداخن.

    وهكذا ، يعلم الجميع أن الحمام الروسي الحقيقي يجلب متعة لا يمكن تصوره. يفكر العديد من زوار غرفة البخار في بناء مثل هذه المؤسسة في المنزل. للشعور بالضوء بعد الاستحمام ، تحتاج إلى بناء الحمام وفقًا لجميع القواعد ، والتي تتضمن توصيات لتركيب قناة مدخنة. اختيار المواد المناسبة للمدخنة ، بعد أن تحملت جميع المسافات الضرورية ومعايير الحريق ، يمكنك الاستمتاع بأمان إجراءات المياه.

    logo

    للإجابة

Make oven

Chimneys for a bath: device, installation, cleaning of an important component of a bathhouse

Chimneys for a bath

If you decide to build a bathhouse, you should carefully calculate and analyze all the consumables, and also properly install the chimney duct, since any room of this type requires the utilization of exhaust gases. The importance of the system is associated with a comfortable stay in the steam room and with human health. That’s why you need to know how to properly install the chimneys for the bath.

Content

  • Chimney device
  • Material for flue system
  • Construction of the chimney in the bath
  • Cleaning, service rules
  • Chimney device

    The chimney is designed to remove smoke from the bath, which is formed during the combustion of fuel. Chimneys in the bathhouse supply oxygen to the furnace due to draft to ensure and maintain combustion.

    The correct layout and installation of the chimney in the bath is a very important point in the structure of the steam room. Owners often face a problem when, due to inappropriate material, incorrect calculation of the cross-section and the height of the channel, a general smoke in the room, back draft or fires occur. Therefore, when installing the chimney, it is worth remembering the fire safety rules!

    Errors that are associated with improper installation of the chimney can reduce its efficiency by up to 60%. Do not build a chimney for a bath with your own hands just as if, its device must meet several requirements.

    The device of the chimney channel for the bath

    The device of the chimney channel for the bath

    Therefore, you need to consider the main principles of the proper removal of combustion products:

    • A cylinder is an ideal form for a chimney, because there are local swirls in square pipes that are harder to clean.
    • The diameter of the channel must be determined based on the number of turns in the chimney and its height.
    • The chimney must be installed higher than 0.5 meters above the upper point of the bath, that is, the product should be located above the space of the wind support.
    • If the chimney device has right angles, then ideally the length of the horizontal sections should not exceed half a meter or should be minimal.
    • After a right angle, it is recommended to install a tee with a revision to ensure that the chimney can be cleaned.
    • The pipe that runs along the street must be thermally insulated, in other words – insulated.
    • The design of the chimney for the bath suggests that its vertical part should always be collected by expanding upstream of the condensate.

    Material for flue system

    The material from which the chimneys are made must be resistant to corrosion and adapted to the constant influence of flue gases, which are characterized by high temperature. Chimneys in the bath must withstand the effects of aggressive acid and condensate.

    If the bath is built of wood, you need to be extremely careful! Dry wood can smolder at 100 degrees Celsius. In this situation, special attention should be paid to the installation of the chimney in the bathhouse and the implementation of fire safety rules. It is forbidden to use pipes made of aluminum or galvanized steel as elements to the chimney, because such elements are used only for ventilation.

    The most affordable and versatile material to date is stainless steel, which is acid and heat resistant. For the manufacture of components for the chimney, it is customary to use a special grade of steel containing molybdenum, it is this substance that makes the chimney in the bath durable and reliable.

    Such material is preferred for the chimney

    Such material is preferred for the chimney

    Chimneys made of acid-resistant steel do not require the construction of a foundation, because they are lightweight and are mounted on the wall. Soot and soot do not settle on the smooth and even walls of the metal chimney. The steel chimney is mounted with ease in an already built bathhouse, in which the construction of a brick chimney was not provided in advance.

    A brick chimney in a bathhouse takes up a lot of space, so only owners of large steam rooms can afford to install such a channel. Such a chimney is carried out by simple brickwork. In addition, the installation of the chimney requires the presence of heat-resistant materials and the presence of filters, which serve to clean the smoke from harmful impurities.

    Construction of the chimney in the bath

    If you decide to create a steam room to spend time there during the cold winter season, it is worth learning, first of all, how to make a chimney in the bathhouse correctly. Walls and structures, which are located close to the chimney and firebox in the bath, require thermal insulation. To do this, use non-combustible materials such as basalt wool and cardboard, made of basalt wool. It is advisable to choose thermally insulating materials that differ in foil coating..

    From above, the walls are sheathed with metal sheets – copper sheet, stainless steel sheet or other material. It all depends on the financial capabilities and preferences of the owner.

    It looks like a chimney in a bathhouse

    It looks like a chimney in a bathhouse

    But galvanized metal is not recommended as a sheet, because zinc evaporates when heated and enters the lungs with air, negatively affecting the human body. Also suitable brick, tile, natural or artificial stone, along with a special stove solution.

    The first chimney element that fits into the firebox must be internally treated with a furnace sealant. The outer contour of the structure is better to rivet. All pipes should be connected along the condensate – the upper pipe in the inner loop enters the bottom.

    The procedure for fixing the chimney in the bath is very important. It is always worth considering that the weight of the pipes should be on unloading platforms and mounting brackets that are used on floors. The clamp should compress the external contour and fasten to the wall with a plastic dowel and a metal screw. Now you know how to install a chimney in a bathhouse!

    When installing the chimney, it is important to maintain distances

    When installing the chimney, it is important to maintain distances

    The excess heat generated by the chimney can be used to heat the steam room. A fairly effective solution is to install special chimney elements that additionally remove heat from the pipe.

    Often, the efficiency of the stove is increased by using a metal mesh into which the stones are placed. They envelop the chimney and heat up, giving even more heat to the bath. Also relevant is the installation of a combustion intensity controller – cahly. Fans of wet steam should buy a pipe with a tank for the formation of wet steam.

    Cleaning, service rules

    Clogging of the chimney duct in the steam room provokes a decrease in draft in the furnace and even its complete cessation. Therefore, it is important to know how to clean the chimney in the bathhouse! If the pipe is straight, it is worth sinking the stove with aspen. Experts recommend making every last bookmark aspen wood. Potato peeling also helps – starch reacts with soot, and the latter burns out.

    Brush for cleaning the chimney in the bath

    Brushes for cleaning the chimney in the bath

    For cleaning chimneys with a complex configuration and many channels, you can use a special ramrod, which consists of a metal cable, at the end of which is located a brush on the end. In the construction markets you can find special briquettes for cleaning chimneys.

    Thus, each person knows that a real Russian bath brings unthinkable pleasure. Many of the visitors to the steam room think about building such an institution at home. To feel light after bathing, you need to build a bathhouse in accordance with all the rules, which include recommendations for installing a chimney channel. Choosing the right material for the chimney, having stood all the necessary distances and fire standards, you can safely enjoy water procedures.

    logo

    Leave a Comment