شقة ومنزل ريفي

إضاءة LED بيديك – الحساب والتثبيت

إضاءة LED باليد

تتزايد وتيرة توزيع إضاءة LED في مختلف مجالات الحياة كل يوم. يلتقط المزيد والمزيد من مجالات التطبيق ذات الطبيعة المحلية والصناعية. لكن كل ذلك بدأ فقط مع إضاءة الطوارئ والإضاءة المحلية. الآن يمكنك بسهولة تثبيت إضاءة LED بنفسك ، وذلك لاستخدامها في الأغراض الزخرفية وكإضاءة رئيسية.

 

المحتوى

    • حساب Sober هو أساس النجاح
    • اختيار مصدر الطاقة لشريط LED
    • حساب عدد مصابيح LED
  • تصميم الإضاءة LED
  • قم بتثبيته بنفسك
    • تركيب وتوصيل شريط LED
    • تركيب مصباح LED
    • براعة وتنوع التطبيق
      • إضاءة شريط LED
      • ضوء السقف LED
      • خيارات إضاءة الغرفة
      • إضاءة LED في المطبخ
      • المصابيح في أنظمة الإنذار
      • إضاءة LED الصناعية
      • حساب Sober هو أساس النجاح

        اختيار مصدر الطاقة لشريط LED

        يتم إنتاج شرائط LED على شكل لفات بطول 5 أمتار ، ويمكن تركيب 30 إلى 120 قطعة من مصابيح LED في كل متر. ليس من الضروري استخدام كل خمسة أمتار. إذا كنت تخطط لإبراز منطقة أصغر ، يمكنك قطعها حسب الطول المطلوب. إذا كان هناك أي مكان ، بالطبع ، فمن المستحيل قطعه. يجب أن تكون نسبة القطع 3 مصابيح LED ، في أغلب الأحيان يتم تحديد أماكن القطع المحتملة من قبل الشركة المصنعة.

        لا يمكن توصيل شريط LED مباشرة بالشبكة ، فقط بمصدر الطاقة. لتحديد مصدر الطاقة للطاقة المطلوبة ، تحتاج إلى معرفة إجمالي استهلاك الطاقة للشريط المستخدم بالكامل.

        نعطي مثالا للحساب:

        قمنا بشراء شريط SMD 3528 بطول 5 م ، جهد التشغيل 12 فولت ، عدد المصابيح في المتر الواحد 60 قطعة ، واستهلاك الطاقة 4.8 واط / م. بعبارة أخرى ، كل متر من الشريط يستهلك 4.8 واط. يشار إلى جميع هذه المعلمات على الشريط نفسه أو على العبوة..

        يبلغ طول المنطقة التي نريد أن نضيئها 7 أمتار ، وبالتالي فإن شريط واحد لا يكفي. نشتري كاسيت آخر بطول 5 أمتار ونقطع منه 2 م ، وهو ما نحتاجه.

        استهلاك طاقة الشريط: Ptotal = Pm * L = 4.8 W / m * 7 m = 33.6 W ؛

        أين,

        Ptotal – إجمالي استهلاك الطاقة للشريط بأكمله ؛

        مساء – استهلاك الطاقة متر واحد من الشريط ؛

        طول الشريط L.

        الإجمالي ، كان إجمالي استهلاك الطاقة للشريط 33.6 واط. ولكن لضمان التشغيل الصحيح لمصدر الطاقة ، من الضروري عمل احتياطي طاقة بنسبة 20٪.

        P = إجمالي * kz = 33.6 واط * 1.2 = 40.32 واط ؛

        أين,

        P هي الطاقة المطلوبة لمصدر الطاقة ؛

        kz – عامل الأمان (20٪ – في هذه الحالة).

        الآن ، وفقًا لكتالوج إمدادات الطاقة لشرائط LED ، تحتاج إلى اختيار واحد قوته قريبة من 40.32 واط ، ولكن ليس أقل.

        حساب عدد مصابيح LED

        حساب عدد مصابيح LED

        يمكن استخدام مصباح السقف LED في الأسقف المعلقة

        توقفت مصابيح LED عن استخدامها فقط كإضاءة خلفية زخرفية. تسمح التقنيات الجديدة لإنتاج مصابيح LED الشاقة باستخدامها كرأس إضاءة في منزل أو شقة وحتى في الإنتاج.

        يتم حساب إضاءة LED في هذه الحالة مع مراعاة SNiPs و SanPiNov والمستندات التنظيمية الأخرى من أجل ضمان ظروف مريحة للبقاء أو الحياة أو عملية العمل في الغرفة.

        لحساب عدد مصابيح LED وتوزيع الإضاءة ، يمكنك استخدام برامج خاصة متاحة مجانًا للتنزيل على الإنترنت ، على سبيل المثال ، DIALux.

        إذا لم تكن هناك حاجة للبيانات الدقيقة ، يمكنك محاولة إجراء الحسابات بنفسك – شبه تجريبي. أولاً ، نحدد ما نريد أن نضيئه ، بدلاً من المصابيح المتوفرة لدينا بالفعل ، سنستخدم مصابيح LED. لكل مهمة ، ستكون هناك حاجة إلى تركيبات إضاءة مختلفة: سواء كانت إضاءة أرضية أو إضاءة رأس في غرفة أو أثاث أو إضاءة سقف زائفة.

        للحسابات ، نحتاج إلى معلمة واحدة فقط – التدفق الضوئي. هذا هو نوع من السطوع ، شدة الضوء ، مقاسة باللومن (Lm). يجب على الشركة المصنعة أن تشير إلى قيمة التدفق الضوئي على منتجاتها ، بما في ذلك مصابيح LED. سنقوم بالحساب بناءً على حقيقة أن المصباح المتوهج 100 واط يضيء لحوالي 1200 – 1300 Lm. على سبيل المثال ، لاستبدال مصباح كهربائي في مرحاض 60 واط ، ستحتاج إلى العثور على مصباح LED بإخراج ضوء 600-700 Lm.

        إذا لم تكن المعلومات الموجودة على العبوة كافية ، يمكنك إجراء العمليات الحسابية بناءً على قوة المصباح. في معظم الأحيان ، تستهلك مصابيح LED من 5 واط إلى 12 واط. في هذه الحالة ، يكون التدفق الضوئي التقريبي لكل 1 وات هو 50-80 ل م. ربما أكثر ، لكننا سنأخذ الحد الأدنى – 50. لإضاءة غرفة بمساحة 18 مترًا مربعًا ، هناك حاجة إلى 2500 Lm. اقسم على الحد الأدنى من التدفق الضوئي المحتمل 50 Lm لكل 1 وات. نحصل على 50 واط. يجب أن يكون هذا هو القوة الإجمالية لإضاءة LED في الغرفة. ولكن كيف تختار: 10 مصابيح بقدرة 5 وات لكل منها ، متناثرة بالتساوي في جميع أنحاء الغرفة ، أو 4 مصابيح قوية بقدرة 12 واط ، – تقرر.

        تصميم الإضاءة LED

        من الأفضل ترك جانب مهم مثل التصميم للمهنيين. وليس فقط لأنه خبزهم اليومي ، ولكن لأنه سيكون عليهم مواجهة عدد من الصعوبات. لا يلزم تغيير مشروع الأسلاك والإضاءة لمنزل أو شقة ، لأن الحمل على الشبكة لن يزداد ، بل ينخفض. يرتبط تعقيد تصميم إضاءة LED بالخصائص التقنية والبصرية لمصابيح LED. على سبيل المثال ، انعكاس الضوء وزاوية انبعاث الضوء ودرجة حرارة التشغيل والتدفق الضوئي مهمة للغاية ، ويمكن أن تؤثر الفروق الدقيقة مثل لون الجدران والأسقف بشكل كبير على راحة الإضاءة.

        قم بتثبيته بنفسك

        تركيب وتوصيل شريط LED

        حدد المدة التي تريد أن تضيء فيها المؤامرة بالشريط. إذا كان أكثر من 5 أمتار ، قم بشراء العدد المطلوب من الكاسيتات واقطع الجزء المفقود. باستخدام مصدر طاقة واحد ، يمكن استخدام شريط 15 م كحد أقصى (3 علب).

        ثم لحام الأسلاك بين القطع. نضع عروات اتصال على أطراف الأسلاك لتحسين جودة التلامس بين السلك ومصدر الطاقة. اعزل الأسلاك باستخدام أنبوب انكماش حراري.

        الصق الشريط على السطح. للقيام بذلك ، قم بإزالة الطلاء الواقي من الجانب ذاتية اللصق وضعها على القاعدة.

        يبقى للاتصال بمصدر الطاقة. وهنا هناك العديد من الفروق الدقيقة:

        1. إذا لم يكن مصدر الطاقة لشريط LED كبيرًا جدًا ، فيمكنك توصيله بدون أي أسئلة وإخفائه في الهيكل بحيث لا يكون مرئيًا.

        كيفية توصيل شريطي LED قويين بمزودي طاقة مخطط: توصيل شريطي LED مع إثنين من مصادر الطاقة

        2. إذا استخدمنا شريطًا قويًا بطول كبير ، على سبيل المثال ، 10 أمتار ، فإن وحدة تزويد الطاقة تحتاج إلى 100 واط. إنه ثقيل للغاية ، من المستحيل إخفاؤه في سقف معلق. لذلك ، سيكون من الأفضل استخدام كتلتين من الطاقة المنخفضة لشريطين.

        توصيل شريطين بمصدر طاقة واحد بالتوازي

        مخطط: توصيل متوازي لشريطين بمصدر طاقة واحد

        3. إذا كان طول الشريط كبيرًا (10 م) ، في حين أن مصدر الطاقة ليس كبيرًا جدًا ، يمكنك توصيل شريطين بالتوازي. هذا الأسلوب له العديد من المزايا. والحقيقة هي أنه مع مرور التيار من خلال شريط بطول 10 أمتار ، ستكون مصابيح LED الأولى ساخنة للغاية دائمًا ، والأخيرة – على العكس من ذلك – لن تصبح دافئة جدًا ، وبالتالي ، ضوء خافت. لتجنب ذلك ، من المستحسن الاتصال بالتوازي مع مصدر الطاقة.

        كيفية توصيل شريط LED ملون

        رسم تخطيطي: توصيل شريط RBG LED ملون من خلال وحدة تحكم

        لتوصيل شريط LED ملون ، يلزم استخدام وحدة تحكم. يسمح لك بتغيير الألوان والسطوع وتنفيذ إيقاف متزامن وإدراج مصابيح LED.

        تحتوي وحدة التحكم على طرفين: الأول للتوصيل بمصدر طاقة ، والثاني لقنوات الألوان وسلك مشترك. نقوم بتوصيل أسلاك التيار الكهربائي بوحدة التحكم ، ثم نقوم بتوصيل الشريط بالآخر.

        إذا قمت بتوصيل شريطين ملونين بالتوازي ، فستحتاج إلى شراء مصدر طاقة ووحدة تحكم أكثر قوة. لسوء الحظ ، فإن وزنهم كبير جدًا بحيث لا يمكن تثبيته على سقف معلق..

        تركيب مصباح LED

        لا يتطلب تركيب مصباح LED أي معرفة وإجراءات خاصة. يتم تصنيع جميع مصابيح LED تقريبًا بأغطية قياسية ، مما يسهل إلى حد كبير اختيار المصباح.

        يمكن تركيب هذه المصابيح في أي سطح. على أي حال ، تدعي الشركة المصنعة ذلك. ضع في اعتبارك خيار تثبيت مصباح في قسم الحوائط الجافة.

        اختر مكانًا للتثبيت. حفر حفرة مع المثقاب. نأخذ المصباح ، وسحب أسلاكه في الحفرة ، ونضغط برفق على الجهاز لإصلاحه.

        نقوم بإدخال المصباح الضروري في المصباح. نقوم بتوصيل الموصلات إلى كتلة التوزيع وتوصيل الطاقة.

        براعة وتنوع التطبيق

        إضاءة شريط LED

        ضوء بقيادة قطاع

        يمكن استخدام ضوء الشريط LED لإضاءة الأسقف المعلقة والهياكل الداخلية الأخرى

        لم يتم استخدام شرائط LED حتى الآن كإضاءة رئيسية في الشقة ، ولكن قوتها ليست كبيرة بما يكفي. ولكن هنا ، لتسليط الضوء على سطح العمل في المطبخ ، لتحديد الأماكن الرئيسية في الداخل ، المنافذ الزخرفية أو لتزيين الأسقف متعددة المستويات – هذه هي المهام لشرائط LED. نظرًا لمرونتها ، يمكن وضعها على الأسطح المنحنية لأي تكوين تقريبًا.

        ضوء السقف LED

        إضاءة LED على السقف

        لإضاءة السقف ، يمكنك استخدام شرائط ومصابيح LED

        لإضاءة السقف ، يمكنك استخدام كل من الأشرطة ومصابيح LED. الاختلاف الوحيد هو أن الشريط يمكن أن يوفر وظيفة زخرفية فقط ، ويمكن للمصابيح أن تضيء الغرفة بشكل كبير أو حتى تعمل كمصدر رئيسي للضوء.

        يتم لصق الأشرطة في كوة من السقف الزائف بحيث لا تكون مرئية للعين المجردة ، ويتم توجيهها لأعلى لإبراز سطح السقف. غالبًا ما يتم تركيب المصابيح في أسقف زائفة من اللوح الجصي أو هياكل من نوع Armstrong ويتم توجيهها لأسفل في مساحة الغرفة.

        خيارات إضاءة الغرفة

        إضاءة الغرفة بمعدات LED

        يمكنك أيضًا استخدام معدات LED لإضاءة الرأس في الغرفة

        لإضاءة الغرفة ، يتم استخدام مصابيح LED بمصابيح من 5 إلى 12 واط. تم بالفعل شرح كيفية حساب العدد المطلوب من المصابيح والتدفق الضوئي لكل منها أعلاه. ومع ذلك ، هناك مصابيح مصممة لتحل محل المصابيح المتوهجة القديمة. يمكن تثبيت المصابيح في كل من الثريات والشمعدانات والأثاث.

        إضاءة LED في المطبخ

        إضاءة المطبخ مع معدات LED

        إضاءة LED في المطبخ: تسليط الضوء على الخزائن من الخارج والداخل ، وكذلك السقف

        باستخدام معدات LED ، يمكنك إضاءة منطقة العمل في المطبخ والأماكن التي يكون فيها الأشخاص في أغلب الأحيان. للقيام بذلك ، يمكنك استخدام التركيبات المضمنة في السقف المعلق. ولإضاءة خزائن المطبخ ، يمكنك استخدام شريط LED الملصق على السطح. إذا تم التفكير في الإضاءة في مرحلة التصميم ، فيمكنك عند الضرورة طلب مجموعة مطبخ مع أماكن للتركيبات. علاوة على ذلك ، يمكن إضاءة الخزانات من الداخل. على سبيل المثال ، للتأكد من تشغيل الإضاءة الخلفية فقط عند فتح الباب وإيقافه عند الإغلاق.

        المصابيح في أنظمة الإنذار

        إضاءة LED للطوارئ

        معدات LED المستخدمة في إضاءة الطوارئ والطوارئ

        تهدف إضاءة الطوارئ أو الطوارئ إلى إضاءة الغرف والمباني والمركبات ، في حالة انقطاع التيار الكهربائي المفاجئ. في هذه الحالة ، يعمل من مولد. قوة إضاءة LED صغيرة جدًا بحيث يمكنها توفير ميزانية المؤسسات البلدية بشكل كبير ، حيث يلزم إضاءة الطوارئ على مدار 24 ساعة.

        إضاءة LED الصناعية

        إضاءة LED في الصناعة

        تستخدم إضاءة LED الصناعية في المؤسسات ومواقف السيارات والطرق السريعة وأماكن أخرى

        لا يسمح استخدام معدات LED في المباني الصناعية والصناعية بتوفير استهلاك الطاقة فحسب ، بل يوفر أيضًا العديد من وسائل الراحة. أولاً ، إذا فشل المصباح المتوهج ، في تفكيكه أو تركيب مصباح جديد ، يجب على المرء أن يتصل بأخصائي ومعدات ، حيث يكون في ارتفاع لا يمكن الوصول إليه. إذا تم استخدام مصابيح LED ، وكانت مدة خدمتها 5 سنوات على الأقل ، فإن الحاجة إلى الاستبدال نادرة للغاية. بالإضافة إلى المباني ، يتم استخدام هذه المصابيح لإلقاء الضوء على السدود ومواقف السيارات والقرى الريفية والطرق السريعة والطرق.

        إضاءة LED تسير بخطى سريعة فقط. لديها الكثير من المزايا: الربحية ، والود البيئي ، وطيف الإشعاع المريح ، والمتانة ، والضوء مرئي على مسافة بعيدة ، وبالطبع ، التصميم. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، فإن استبدال وتركيب إضاءة LED بسيط للغاية ، ويمكن القيام به بشكل مستقل دون مساعدة المتخصصين.

        logo

        للإجابة

Apartment and country house

DIY LED lighting – calculation and installation

DIY LED lighting

The pace of distribution of LED lighting in various spheres of life is growing every day. It captures more and more new areas of application of domestic and industrial nature. But it all started only with emergency and local lighting. Now you can easily install LED lighting with your own hands, using it both for decorative purposes and as the main lighting.

 

Content

    • Sober calculation is the basis of success
    • Selection of power supply for LED strip
    • Calculation of the number of LED lights
  • LED Lighting Design
  • Do it yourself
    • Installation and connection of LED strip
    • LED lamp installation
    • Versatility and variability of application
      • LED Strip Lighting
      • LED ceiling lighting
      • Room lighting options
      • LED lighting in the kitchen
      • LEDs in alarm systems
      • Industrial LED Lighting
      • Sober calculation is the basis of success

        Selection of power supply for LED strip

        LED tapes are produced in rolls of 5 m length, from 30 to 120 pieces of LEDs can be installed in each meter. It is not necessary to use all five meters. If you plan to highlight a smaller area, you can cut to the required length. If only anywhere, of course, it is impossible to cut. The cutting ratio should be 3 LEDs, most often the places of possible cutting are indicated by the manufacturer.

        LED strip can not be connected directly to the network, only to the power supply. To select the power source of the required power, you need to know the total power consumption of the entire tape used.

        We give an example of calculation:

        We purchased the SMD 3528 tape. Its length is 5 m, the operating voltage is 12 V, the number of LEDs in one meter is 60 pieces, and the power consumption is 4.8 W / m. In other words, every meter of our tape consumes 4.8 watts. All these parameters are indicated on the tape itself or on the packaging..

        The length of the area that we want to illuminate is 7 m. Therefore, one tape is not enough. We buy another cassette 5 m long and cut off from it 2 m, which we need.

        Tape power consumption: Ptotal = Pm * L = 4.8 W / m * 7 m = 33.6 W;

        Where,

        Ptotal – total power consumption of the entire tape;

        Pm – power consumption of one meter of tape;

        L – tape length.

        Total, the total power consumption of the tape was 33.6 watts. But to ensure the correct operation of the power supply, it is necessary to make a power reserve of 20%.

        P = Ptotal * kz = 33.6 W * 1.2 = 40.32 W;

        Where,

        P is the required power of the power supply;

        kz – safety factor (20% – in this case).

        Now, according to the catalog of power supplies for LED strips, you need to choose one whose power is close to 40.32 W, but not lower.

        Calculation of the number of LED lights

        Calculation of the number of LED lights

        LED downlight can be used in suspended ceilings

        LEDs have ceased to be used only as a decorative backlight. New technologies for the production of heavy-duty LEDs allow them to be used as the head lighting in a house or apartment and even in production.

        The calculation of LED lighting in this case is made taking into account SNiPs, SanPiNov and other regulatory documents in order to provide comfortable conditions for a stay, life activity or work process in the room.

        To calculate the number of LED lamps and the distribution of illumination, you can use special programs that are freely available for download on the Internet, for example, DIALux.

        If exact data are not needed, you can try to do the calculations yourself – semi-empirically. First, we determine what we want to illuminate, instead of which lamps we already have, we will use LED ones. For each task, different lighting fixtures will be required: whether it is floor lighting, head lighting in a room, furniture or a false ceiling lighting.

        For calculations, we need only one parameter – the luminous flux. This is a kind of brightness, light intensity, measured in lumens (Lm). The manufacturer must indicate the value of the luminous flux on its products, including LED lamps. We will calculate based on the fact that a 100 W incandescent lamp shines for approximately 1200 – 1300 Lm. For example, to replace a light bulb in a 60 W toilet, you will need to find an LED lamp with a light output of 600 – 700 Lm.

        If the information on the package is not enough, you can perform calculations based on the power of the lamp. Most often, LED lamps consume from 5 watts to 12 watts. In this case, the approximate luminous flux per 1 W is 50 – 80 Lm. Maybe more, but we will take as a minimum – 50. To illuminate a room of 18 m2, 2500 Lm are needed. Divide by the minimum possible luminous flux of 50 Lm per 1 W. We get 50 watts. That should be the total power of LED lighting in the room. But how to choose: 10 lamps of 5 watts each, scattered evenly throughout the room, or 4 powerful lamps of 12 watts, – you decide.

        LED Lighting Design

        Such an important aspect as design is best left to professionals. And not only because it is their daily bread, but because they will have to face a number of difficulties. The wiring and lighting project of a house or apartment is not required to be changed, because the load on the network will not increase, but decrease. The complexity of designing LED lighting is associated with the technical and optical characteristics of LEDs. For example, light reflection, the angle of light emission, operating temperature, and luminous flux are extremely important, and such nuances as the color of walls and ceilings can dramatically affect the comfort of lighting.

        Do it yourself

        Installation and connection of LED strip

        Determine how long the plot we want to illuminate with tape. If it is more than 5 m, buy the required number of cassettes and cut off the missing segment. With one power supply, a maximum of 15 m tape can be used (3 cassettes).

        Then solder the wires between the segments. We put contact lugs on the ends of the wires to improve the quality of the contact between the wire and the power supply. Insulate the wires with a heat shrink tube.

        Glue the tape to the surface. To do this, remove the protective coating from the self-adhesive side and apply to the base.

        It remains to connect to the power supply. And here there are several nuances:

        1. If the power supply for the LED strip is not too large, you can connect it without any questions and hide in the structure so that it is not visible.

        How to connect two powerful LED strips to two power supplies Scheme: Connecting two LED strips with two power supplies

        2. If we use a powerful tape of large length, for example, 10 m, a power supply for it needs 100 watts. It is very heavy, it is impossible to hide it in a suspended ceiling. Therefore, it would be more expedient to use two blocks of lower power for two tapes.

        Connecting two tapes to one power supply in parallel

        Scheme: Parallel connection of two tapes to one power supply

        3. If the tape length is large (10 m), while the power supply is not too large, you can connect two tapes in parallel. This method has several advantages. The fact is that with the passage of current through a strip 10 meters long, the first LEDs will always be too overheated, and the latter – on the contrary – will not get too warm and, accordingly, dimly light. To avoid this, it is advisable to connect in parallel to the power supply.

        How to connect a colored LED strip

        Schematic: Connecting a color RBG LED strip through a controller

        To connect a colored LED strip, the use of a controller is mandatory. It allows you to change colors, brightness and implements synchronous shutdown and inclusion of LEDs.

        The controller has two terminals: the first for connecting to a power supply, and the second for color channels and a common wire. We connect the wires of the power supply to the controller, then we connect the tape to the last.

        If you connect two colored ribbons in parallel, you need to purchase a more powerful power supply and controller. Unfortunately, their weight is also too large to be mounted on a suspended ceiling..

        LED lamp installation

        Installation of an LED lamp does not require any special knowledge and actions. Almost all LED lamps are manufactured with standard caps, which greatly facilitates the choice of a lamp.

        Such lamps can be mounted in any surface. In any case, the manufacturer claims so. Consider the option of installing a lamp in a drywall partition.

        Choose a place for installation. Drill a hole with a drill. We take the lamp, pull its wires into the hole, gently squeeze the device to fix.

        We insert the necessary lamp into the lamp. We connect the connectors to the distribution block and connect the power.

        Versatility and variability of application

        LED Strip Lighting

        LED Strip Light

        LED strip light can be used to illuminate suspended ceilings and other indoor structures

        LED tapes are not yet used as the main lighting in the apartment, yet their power is not large enough. But here, to highlight the work surface in the kitchen, to identify key places in the interior, decorative niches or to decorate multi-level ceilings – these are the tasks for LED strips. Due to their flexibility, they can be laid on curved surfaces of almost any configuration.

        LED ceiling lighting

        LED lighting on the ceiling

        For lighting the ceiling, you can use LED strips and lamps

        To illuminate the ceiling, you can use both tapes and LED lights. The only difference is that the tape can provide only a decorative function, and the lamps can significantly illuminate the room or even serve as the main source of light.

        Tapes are glued in a niche of the false ceiling so that they are not visible to the naked eye, and are directed upwards to highlight the surface of the ceiling. Lamps are most often mounted in plasterboard false ceilings or Armstrong-type structures and are directed down into the space of the room.

        Room lighting options

        Room lighting with LED equipment

        You can also use LED equipment for head lighting the room

        To illuminate the room, LED lamps with lamps from 5 to 12 W power are used. How to calculate the required number of fixtures and the luminous flux of each has already been described above. However, there are lamps that are designed to replace old incandescent lamps. Lamps can be installed both in chandeliers, sconces, and in the furniture.

        LED lighting in the kitchen

        Kitchen lighting with LED equipment

        LED lighting in the kitchen: highlighting cabinets outside and inside, as well as the ceiling

        Using LED equipment, you can illuminate the work area in the kitchen and the places where people are most often. To do this, you can use the fixtures built into the suspended ceiling. And to illuminate kitchen cabinets, you can use the LED strip glued to the surface. If the lighting is thought out at the design stage, then if desired, you can immediately order a kitchen set with places for fixtures. Moreover, cabinets can be illuminated from the inside. For example, to make sure that the backlight turns on only when the door is opened and turns off when closing.

        LEDs in alarm systems

        Emergency LED Lighting

        LED equipment used in emergency and emergency lighting

        Emergency or emergency lighting is intended to illuminate rooms, buildings, vehicles, if there is a sudden power outage. In this case, it works from a generator. The power of LED lighting is so small that it can significantly save the budget of municipal enterprises, where round-the-clock emergency lighting is required.

        Industrial LED Lighting

        LED lighting in industry

        Industrial LED lighting is used in enterprises, car parks, freeways and other places

        The use of LED equipment in industrial and industrial premises allows not only to save on energy consumption, but also provides numerous amenities. Firstly, if an incandescent lamp fails, to dismantle it or install a new one, one has to call a specialist and equipment, since they are at an inaccessible height. If LED lamps are used, and their service life is at least 5 years, the need for replacement is extremely rare. In addition to premises, such lamps are used to illuminate embankments, parking lots, cottage villages, motorways and roads.

        LED lighting is only picking up pace. It has a lot of advantages: profitability, environmental friendliness, convenient radiation spectrum, durability, light is visible at a far distance, and, of course, design. In addition, the replacement and installation of LED lighting is extremely simple, it can be done independently without the help of specialists.

        logo

        Leave a Comment