دوره المياه

دليل تسرب المياه في الحمام: منع التأثير السلبي للمياه

دليل الحمام تسرب المياه

تحدد تفاصيل تشغيل الحمام الحاجة إلى تحسين خصائص العزل المائي. في غرفة مخصصة للإجراءات الصحية ، مستوى عالٍ من الرطوبة. يساهم ترسيب المكثفات على الأسطح في تدمير مواد البناء. يمكن للجدران التي تخترق البخار بجوار الحمام أن تدمر اللمسات الأخيرة. العزل المائي للحمام ضروري أيضًا لتجنب العيش في الخليج أسفل الجيران في حالة حدوث تسربات طارئة. تلخيص الحجج لصالح العزل المائي ، من السهل استنتاج أن هذه التدابير أكثر اقتصادا بكثير من تكلفة استعادة ممتلكات شخص آخر والممتلكات الشخصية التي تضررت من البخار والماء.

المحتوى

  • نحن نخطط للعزل
  • مجموعة من مواد العزل المائي
  • إيجابيات وسلبيات لصق المواد
  • ميزات العزل المائي
  • حساب كمية المواد
  • تكنولوجيا العزل المائي للحمام
    • المرحلة التحضيرية للعمل
    • طلاء مانع لتسرب المياه
    • عزل ذاتي اللصق وطرق أخرى
    • من أجل تطبيق طبقة تحمي من تأثيرات التكثيف والمياه ، تقدم الصناعة مجموعة واسعة من المنتجات. هناك عدد من الأساليب ، والتي لا يتوفر تنفيذها إلا للمهنيين ذوي الخبرة والمجهزة بمعدات خاصة. ومع ذلك ، يمكن إجراء العزل المائي المثالي من قبل أي مالك ليس لديه مهارات المصلح. من الضروري فقط اختيار المادة المناسبة وتحديد مقدمة العمل ودراسة تقنية التنفيذ والتحلي بالصبر والحصول على الأدوات اللازمة.

      العزل المائي - طريقة للحفاظ على الممتلكات الشخصية وأسقف الجيران

      سيساعد عزل المياه في الحمام على الحفاظ على مواد البناء والديكور والقضاء على المواقف غير السارة مع الفيضانات الطارئة أسفل الشقق

      نحن نخطط للعزل

      يجب التخطيط للمرحلة التمهيدية لأي عمل يتطلب نفقات لشراء المواد. لهذا ، لا تحتاج إلى وضع مشاريع ، مجرد مخطط بأبعاد الحمام الدقيقة. ستقلل المساحة المحسوبة بوضوح للمعالجة التكاليف من خلال التخلص من اكتساب الفائض.

      ليس هناك شك في أن الطائرة الأرضية في الحمام يجب أن تكون محمية بطبقة مناسبة. إذا كان القصد منه وضع مادة العزل المائي فقط على الأرض ، فمن المرغوب فيه أن يكون 20 سم السفلي من الجدران محمية أيضًا من اختراق الرطوبة بواسطة الطبقة نفسها. يشبه تسرب المياه في مثل هذه الحالات قدرة غريبة تمنع مياه الصرف الصحي من دخول منطقة التداخل وإلى حمامات الجيران أدناه.

      إذا كان مالك الشقة مهتمًا بسلامة زخرفة الجدران المجاورة لغرفة النظافة ، فيجب أيضًا معالجة طائرات الهياكل المدمجة. يتم تطبيق العزل المائي أيضًا على سطح الجدران ، حيث يتم تثبيت الدشات ومعدات السباكة الأخرى بالقرب منها.

      مناطق صحية تتطلب العزلة

      مناطق الحمامات بحاجة للعزل

      مجموعة من مواد العزل المائي

      الاختلاف في طرق تطبيق طبقة تمنع اختراق الرطوبة ، محدد مسبقًا تقسيم النطاق الكامل للعزل المائي على مواد اللصق وعلى تركيبات الطلاء الأكثر شيوعًا الآن. تقنية اللصق أو الطلاء ، اختر ، مع التركيز على الوقت المفضل لمالك المبنى لإكمال العمل وخصائص السطح المخصص للمعالجة.

      إيجابيات وسلبيات لصق المواد

      كانت الطريقة الأكثر شهرة واختبارًا لحمامات العزل المائي هي تطبيق المواد المدرفلة على السطح ، والمكون الرئيسي منها هو البيتومين. يتم تعديل المنتجات المدرفلة التي يتم توريدها إلى السوق اليوم من خلال إدخال مكونات البوليمر ، معززة بألياف زجاجية أو أقمشة صناعية أخرى. من بين المواد ذات قاعدة التعزيز هناك أصناف ذاتية اللصق وقابلة للحام. إن تقنية وضع طبقة مقاومة للماء المودعة على السطح معقدة للغاية بالنسبة للمبتدئين ومستحيلة دون استخدام موقد خاص. لذلك ، فإن الفنانين عديمي الخبرة الذين يفضلون توفير الوقت وتسهيل إنتاج العمل يفضلون الخيارات الملصقة.

      تعتبر التشطيبات والبنائين المعترف بهم الصفات الإيجابية لعزل المياه هي سهولة تطبيق طبقة العزل ذاتية اللصق ، وتقليل الوقت التكنولوجي. لا يتطلب العزل المائي للأرضية في الحمام ، المصنوع من مواد ملفوفة ، الانتظار حتى تصلب السطح ، بحيث يمكنك البدء في التزيين دون تأخير: وضع البلاط ، المشمع ، الخزف الحجري. زائد هام هو تثبيت واضح للتعديلات اللاصقة. إنهم لا يتغيرون ولا يتدهورون من حركة الناس على سطح مستقر.

      المواد المخصصة لعزل الحمام للماء ، يتم توفيرها على شكل لفات

      مواد لفة من البيتومين لغرف العزل المائي ذات الرطوبة العالية

      الجوانب السلبية للفة اللصق العازلة:

      • الحاجة إلى تسوية أولية للسطح ، حيث لا يجوز التفاوت الذي يتجاوز 2 مم ؛
      • يجب تجفيف القاعدة المخصصة للمعالجة ؛
      • وجود رائحة البيتومين السامة الحادة وليس “التجوية” لفترة طويلة.

      إذا ، مع التركيز على سرعة التنفيذ ، لا يزال مالك المبنى ذو سطح مستو يختار طريقة اللصق ، فمن المستحسن تفضيل خيارات اللصق الذاتي لمواد العزل المائي.

      ميزات العزل المائي

      لا تتطلب مركبات الطلاء العالمية المتواضعة تحضيرًا دقيقًا للأسطح قبل التطبيق ، لأنها تعمل إلى حد ما كطبقة تسوية. بالنسبة لأولئك الذين يرغبون في عدم إضاعة الوقت في التحضير الأولي ، فإن طلاء العزل المائي هو الخيار الأفضل. هذه الفئة من المواد أكثر تكلفة من النظائر اللاصقة ، ولكن نظرًا لعدم الحاجة إلى شراء مخاليط التسوية ، فهي مقبولة تمامًا وحتى اقتصادية.

      يتم عرض تركيبات الطلاء:

      • معاجين القار-البوليمر مع قاعدة من البيتومين المؤكسد وإدراج مذيب عضوي ؛
      • معاجين المطاط القار المخصبة بالحشوات الاصطناعية لزيادة المرونة ؛
      • معاجين الأسمنت والبوليمر ، وهي عبارة عن خليط من الأسمنت مع الإضافات المعدنية.

      يجب أن تعلم أنه إذا تم تنفيذ العزل المائي للأرضية في الحمام باستخدام معاجين مع مكون رئيسي من البيتومين ، فمن الضروري ملء ذراع التسوية اللاحق. مثل هذا المخطط سيمنع تغلغل الرطوبة تمامًا. ولكن من أجل منع تشققات الانكماش بعد ذراع التسوية ، ستحتاج إلى إضافة ألياف البولي بروبيلين إلى التركيبة. سيعزز هذا المكون المعدل أيضًا القاعدة الخرسانية..

      عزل المياه عن طريق مركب طلاء

      عزل الحمام باستخدام الجص

      تتميز مواد التشحيم بالالتصاق الممتاز بالسطح المعالج. يساهم وجود الشوائب البلاستيكية في تحسين العمل مع أي قاعدة صلبة. يتم تحديد أولويات معالجة الهياكل الخرسانية بالمعاجين عن طريق أقصى اختراق للمركبات في الهيكل الخرساني وتشكيل روابط بلورية أقوى جديدة. تتداخل التكوينات البلورية باستخدام مكونات المصطكي مع الماء ولكنها تسمح للهواء بالمرور.

      حساب كمية المواد

      بعد أن يقرر المقاول المستقبلي في مقدمة العمل ، ويحدد الطائرات التي سيعالجها ، ويختار المواد ، سيكون من الضروري حساب الكمية المطلوبة من عجينة الطلاء أو العزل المائي أو كلاهما إذا تم استخدامها معًا. لحساب الحاجة إلى المواد ، هناك صيغة أولية – يتم تقسيم مساحة السطح المعالج بنوع من المعامل يساوي 1.5. يجب أن تكون النتيجة تقريبًا. لتطبيق التشريب أو وضع الطبقة على الأرض فقط ، ستكون المعلمة الرئيسية التي سيتم تقسيمها هي مساحة الأرضية. لا تنس أن 20 سم من الجدران حول المحيط مرغوبة أيضًا للعزل. قياسا على ذلك ، يتم حساب الحاجة إلى مادة ذاتية اللصق للجدران أو أجزاء من الأسطح العمودية.

      تكنولوجيا العزل المائي للحمام

      المرحلة التحضيرية للعمل

      بغض النظر عن اختيار المواد وطريقة العزل المائي ، يجب أن تكون مرحلة البدء تحضير السطح للمعالجة اللاحقة. يجب تنظيف جميع الطائرات المخططة لتطبيق المواد من الأوساخ والطلاءات البالية وآثار المنتجات النفطية والمركبات المحتوية على الشحوم.

      من أجل أن تكون مقاومة الماء في الحمام بيديك فعالة ، يجب الانتباه إلى الفروق الدقيقة التالية:

      • قبل تثبيت طبقة اللفة على الحائط أو وضعها على الأرض ، يجب إجراء المحاذاة ، لا يلزم هذه التدابير قبل تطبيق المصطكي ؛
      • من الضروري طحن السطح الخرساني ، وإزالة طبقة ضعيفة ، وما يسمى بـ “الحليب الخرساني” ، وإجراء انهيار للضرر والشقوق ، وإصلاحها باستخدام مركبات خاصة ؛
      • يتم ترطيب الخرسانة قبل العزل المائي ، ولكن لا يمكن تراكم المياه الزائدة على سطح الأرضية.

      من أجل تشكيل أقصى تأثير عازل ، يوصى بإجراء عزل إضافي لتقاطع المكونات الهيكلية والدرز بين العناصر. للقيام بذلك ، يتم صنع خط التماس في خط التماس بعمق لا يزيد عن 3 سم ، والذي يجب ملؤه بمحلول خاص. طريقة أكثر بأسعار معقولة هي لصق مفاصل بعقب بشريط عازل.

      لملاحقة العناصر الهيكلية ، تحتاج إلى لصق شريط خاص

      يتم التعامل مع المناطق المجاورة للعناصر الهيكلية للحمام بشريط لاصق خاص

      توصية أساسية: قبل تطبيق أي مادة مانعة لتسرب المياه ، يجب تجهيز سطح خشن لتحسين الالتصاق. مقترنًا تمامًا بمواد الطلاء العازلة سيكون تكوينًا لتجهيز فئة مماثلة. أولئك الذين يرغبون في عزل الحمام باستخدام مواد لاصقة ذاتية اللفة يجب أن يفضلوا المركبات المتوافقة مع القاعدة ، يمكنك ببساطة تغطية السطح بطلاء مضاد للماء. يجب أن تكون التربة جافة قبل مزيد من العمل..

      طلاء مانع لتسرب المياه

      من بين مواد الطلاء في السوق ، هناك تركيبات محضرة وخليط جاف لتحضيرها تحتاج إلى دراسة تعليمات الشركة المصنعة بعناية واتباع جميع النقاط المشار إليها في الملخص. يتم تطبيق خليط متجانس جاهز أو من صنع ذاتي باستخدام فرشاة مسطحة أو أسطوانة خاصة أو ملعقة بناء ، وتوزيع مواد الطلاء بالتساوي على السطح. إذا نصحت الشركة المصنعة بتطبيق متكرر ، يتم إرسال كل من الطبقات اللاحقة “إلى الصليب” إلى الطبقة السابقة. بين تطبيق الطبقات ، يجب مراعاة الفاصل الزمني المحدد من قبل الشركة المصنعة ، المطلوب للتصلب الكامل. يجب أن يمر يوم على الأقل بعد العلاج بمواد الطلاء ، وبعد ذلك سيكون من الممكن بالفعل المضي في مواجهته.

      عزل ذاتي اللصق وطرق أخرى

      يتكون كل عمل من قطع وتثبيت مواد العزل المائي. يجب أن يشبه شكل الطبقة الموضوعة على الأرض حوض. المرحلة النهائية – معالجة المفاصل باستخدام مانع تسرب مصنوع من السيليكون.

      أبسط مخطط للعزل المائي - الطلاء بطلاء مضاد للماء

      أرخص مخطط بسيط لعزل الحمام من الماء – تلطيخ بتركيبة خاصة

      وينذر أصحاب الحيرة من سؤال “كيفية جعل العزل المائي في الحمام رخيصًا بقدر الإمكان” ، ينصح المصلحون بتغطية الأسطح ببساطة بتركيب طلاء مقاوم للماء يمنع اختراق الأبخرة والرطوبة. لا يُنصح بخيار الزهر ، فهو فعال ، ولكنه صعب للتنفيذ المستقل. ستكون طبقة عزل الردم قوية للغاية وليست فعالة بشكل خاص..

      لا توجد طرق كثيرة جدًا لتحسين خصائص العزل المائي للحمام ، وهي متاحة للتنفيذ المستقل ، ولكنها كافية للاختيار. هناك اختلافات ملموسة بينهما. ما هو الأهم بالنسبة للمالك: السرعة أم التكلفة؟ سيقرر بنفسه ، وبعد التعرف على تفاصيل العمل ، سيكون من الأسهل بكثير اتخاذ قرار معقول.

      logo

      للإجابة

Bathroom

Bathroom Waterproofing Guide: Preventing the Negative Impact of Water

Bathroom Waterproofing Guide

The specifics of the operation of the bathroom dictates the need to optimize waterproofing characteristics. In a room intended for hygienic procedures, a high level of humidity. Condensate settling on surfaces contributes to the destruction of building materials. Steam penetrating walls adjacent to the bathroom can ruin the finish. Waterproofing of the bathroom is also necessary in order to avoid the bay living below the neighbors in the event of emergency leaks. Summing up the arguments in favor of waterproofing, it is not difficult to conclude that these measures are much more economical than the cost of restoring someone else’s and personal property damaged by steam and water.

Content

  • We plan to isolate
  • Range of waterproofing materials
  • Pros and cons of pasting materials
  • Features of coating waterproofing
  • Material quantity calculation
  • Technology of a waterproofing of a bathroom
    • Preparatory phase of work
    • Coating waterproofing
    • Self-adhesive insulation and other methods
    • For the application of a layer that protects against the effects of condensation and water, the industry offers a wide range of products. There are a number of methods, the implementation of which is available only to experienced professionals equipped with special equipment. However, a perfect waterproofing can be done by any owner who does not have the skills of a repairman. You just need to select the right material, decide on the front of the work, study the execution technology, be patient and have the necessary tools.

      Waterproofing - a way to preserve personal property and ceilings of neighbors

      Waterproofing the bathroom will help to save building materials, decoration, eliminate unpleasant situations with emergency flooding below the apartments

      We plan to isolate

      The preliminary stage of any work that requires expenses for the purchase of material should be planning. For this, you do not need to draw up projects, just a scheme with the exact dimensions of the bathroom. Clearly calculated area for processing will minimize costs by eliminating the acquisition of surplus.

      There is no doubt that the plane of the floor in the bathroom must be protected with an appropriate layer. If it is intended to lay the waterproofing material only on the floor, it is desirable that the lower 20 cm of the walls are also protected from moisture penetration by the same layer. Waterproofing in such cases resembles a kind of capacity that prevents sewage from entering the overlap area and to the bathrooms of the neighbors below.

      If the owner of the apartment is concerned about the safety of the decoration of the walls adjacent to the hygienic room, the planes of the combined structures should also be processed. Waterproofing is also applied to the surface of the walls, near which showers and other plumbing equipment are installed.

      Hygienic areas requiring isolation

      Bathroom areas in need of insulation

      Range of waterproofing materials

      The difference in the methods of applying a layer that prevents the penetration of moisture, predetermined the division of the entire range of waterproofing on the gluing materials and on the now more popular coating compositions. Pasting or coating technology, choose, focusing on the preferred time for the owner of the premises to complete the work and the characteristics of the surface intended for processing.

      Pros and cons of pasting materials

      The most famous, tested method of waterproofing bathrooms was the application of rolled materials on the surface, the main component of which is bitumen. The rolled products supplied in the market today are modified by the introduction of polymer components, reinforced with fiberglass or other synthetic fabric. Among materials with a reinforcing base there are self-adhesive and weldable varieties. The technology of laying a waterproofing layer deposited on the surface is too complicated for a beginner and impossible without the use of a special burner. Therefore, inexperienced performers who prefer to save time and facilitate the production of work prefer glued options.

      Recognized finishers and builders positive qualities of roll waterproofing are considered to be the ease of applying a self-adhesive insulation layer, the reduction of technological time. The waterproofing of the floor in the bathroom, made with the help of rolled materials, does not require waiting for the surface to harden, so that you can start decorating without delay: laying tiles, linoleum, porcelain. A significant plus is a clear fixation of adhesive modifications. They do not shift and do not deteriorate from the movement of people on a laid surface.

      Materials intended for waterproofing the bathroom, supplied in the form of rolls

      Bitumen-based roll materials for waterproofing rooms with high humidity

      The negative sides of the gluing roll waterproofing:

      • the need for preliminary leveling of the surface, since unevenness exceeding 2 mm is not permissible;
      • the base intended for processing must be dried;
      • the presence of a sharp toxic smell of bitumen, not “weathering” for a long period.

      If, focusing on the speed of execution, the owner of the premises with a level surface still chose the gluing method, it is recommended to prefer self-adhesive options for waterproofing materials.

      Features of coating waterproofing

      Unpretentious universal coating compositions do not require careful preparation of surfaces before application, since to some extent they themselves function as a leveling layer. For those who want not to waste time on preliminary preparation, coating waterproofing is the best choice. This category of materials is more expensive than gluing analogs, but, given the lack of the need to buy leveling mixtures, it is quite acceptable and even economical.

      Coating compositions are presented:

      • bitumen-polymer mastics with a base of oxidized bitumen and the inclusion of an organic solvent;
      • bitumen-rubber mastics enriched with synthetic fillers increasing elasticity;
      • cement-polymer mastics, which are a mixture of cement with mineral additives.

      You should know that if the floor waterproofing in the bathroom was carried out using mastics with a bituminous main component, subsequent filling of the screed is necessary. Such a scheme will completely prevent the penetration of moisture. But in order to prevent shrinkage cracks after screed, polypropylene fiber will need to be added to the composition. This modifying component will also strengthen the concrete base..

      Waterproofing the bathroom with a coating compound

      Waterproofing the bathroom with plaster

      Lubricants are distinguished by excellent adhesion to the treated surface. The presence of plasticizing inclusions contributes to the improvement of work with any rigid base. Priorities for processing concrete structures with mastics are determined by the maximum penetration of the compounds into the concrete structure and the formation of new stronger crystalline bonds. Crystalline formations created using mastic components interfere with water, but let air through.

      Material quantity calculation

      After the future contractor has decided on the front of work, figured out which planes he will process, and selected the material, it will be necessary to calculate the required amount of coating paste, rolled waterproofing, or both materials if they are used together. To calculate the need for material, there is an elementary formula – the area of ​​the processed surface is divided by a kind of coefficient equal to 1.5. Round the result should be up. For applying the impregnation or laying the layer only on the floor, the main parameter to be divided will be the floor area. Do not forget that 20 cm of walls around the perimeter is also desirable to isolate. By analogy, the need for self-adhesive material for walls or segments of vertical surfaces is calculated.

      Technology of a waterproofing of a bathroom

      Preparatory phase of work

      Regardless of the choice of material and method of waterproofing, the starting stage should be the preparation of the surface for subsequent processing. All planes planned for application of materials must be cleaned of dirt, worn coatings, traces of oil products and grease-containing compounds.

      In order for the waterproofing of the bathroom with your own hands to be effective, you need to pay attention to the following nuances:

      • Before fixing the roll layer on the wall or laying it on the floor, alignment should be carried out, these measures are not needed before applying the mastic;
      • it is necessary to grind the concrete surface, remove a weak layer, the so-called “concrete milk”, carry out a breakdown of damage and cracks, repair them using special compounds;
      • concrete is moistened before waterproofing, but excess water is not allowed on the floor surface.

      In order to form the maximum insulating effect, it is recommended to conduct additional insulation of the junction of structural components and seams between the elements. For this, a seam is made in the seam with a depth of not more than 3 cm, which must be filled with a special solution. A more affordable way is pasting butt joints with insulating tape.

      To adjoin structural elements, you need to stick a special tape

      The adjoining areas of the structural elements of the bathroom are treated with special adhesive tape

      Essential recommendation: Before applying any waterproofing material, a rough surface should be primed to optimize adhesion. Perfectly paired with an insulating coating material will be a composition for priming a similar class. Those who want to make the insulation of the bathroom using rolled self-adhesive materials should prefer compounds compatible with the base, you can simply cover the surface with waterproofing paint. The soil must be dry before further work..

      Coating waterproofing

      Among the coating materials on the market there are prepared compositions and dry mixes for the preparation of which you need to carefully study the manufacturer’s instructions and follow all the points indicated in the instruction. A ready-made or self-made homogeneous mixture is applied with a flat brush, a special roller or a construction spatula, evenly distributing the coating material over the surface. If the manufacturer advises repeated application, each of the subsequent layers is sent “to the cross” to the previous one. Between the application of the layers, the interval specified by the manufacturer, required for complete hardening, must be observed. At least a day should pass after treatment with coating materials, after which it will already be possible to proceed to facing.

      Self-adhesive insulation and other methods

      All work consists in cutting and fixing the waterproofing material. The shape of the layer laid on the floor should resemble a trough. The final stage – processing joints with a silicone-based sealant.

      The simplest waterproofing scheme - painting with waterproof paint

      The cheapest simple scheme for waterproofing the bathroom – staining with a special composition

      Owners, puzzled by the question “how to make waterproofing in the bathroom as cheap as possible,” the repairmen advise to simply cover the surfaces with a waterproofing paint composition that prevents the penetration of vapors and moisture. The cast option is not advised, it is effective, but difficult for independent execution. The backfill insulation layer will be too powerful and not particularly effective..

      There are not too many ways to improve the waterproofing characteristics of the bathroom, available for independent execution, but enough for a choice. There are tangible differences between them. What is more important for the owner: speed or cost? He will decide on his own, and after getting acquainted with the specifics of the work, it will be much easier to make a reasonable decision.

      logo

      Leave a Comment