دوره المياه

طلاء الجدران في الحمام (الجزء 3)

لقد درسنا بالفعل بالتفصيل ميزات إنهاء الحمام بمساعدة الرسم ، كما رأينا أيضًا كيفية إعداد جدران الغرفة للرسم بشكل صحيح. الآن سنكون مهتمين طلاء الحمام. في هذه المقالة سننظر في أدوات لأداء العمل ، سنقوم بمراجعة سطحية للدهانات والورنيشات ونرى تكنولوجيا تطبيقها. لكن أول الأشياء أولاً.

اختيار الأدوات والمواد

قبل طلاء الجدران ، أكمل السقف. الآن أنت بحاجة لحماية سطح السقف من التلوث بالطلاء. للقيام بذلك ، على طول محيط السقف ، تحتاج إلى لصق شريط إخفاء. حتى لو حصل عليه الطلاء ، لا يمكن أن يضر سطح السقف..

لتحقيق أقصى قدر من التصاق الطلاء على سطح الجدران ، من الضروري الانتظار حتى يجف تمامًا. عندها فقط يمكنك الذهاب إلى العمل. يمكن تطبيق مواد الطلاء والورنيش بفرشاة عريضة أو بكرة ناعمة أو مسدس رش كهربائي.

من الأفضل طلاء الحمام بأسطوانة ناعمة ، وستساعدك الفرشاة في معالجة زوايا الغرفة. اختر الأسطوانة المناسبة لك. بالنسبة لجدران المساحة الكبيرة ، من الأفضل استخدام أداة واسعة. إذا أردت سطحًا أملسًا بعد طلاء الجدار ، فاختر أسطوانة قصيرة.لقد درسنا بالفعل بالتفصيل ميزات إنهاء الحمام بمساعدة الرسم ، كما رأينا أيضًا كيفية إعداد جدران الغرفة للرسم بشكل صحيح. الآن سنكون مهتمين طلاء الحمام. في هذه المقالة سننظر في أدوات لأداء العمل ، سنقوم بمراجعة سطحية للدهانات والورنيشات ونرى تكنولوجيا تطبيقها. لكن أول الأشياء أولاً.

اختيار الأدوات والمواد

قبل طلاء الجدران ، أكمل السقف. الآن أنت بحاجة لحماية سطح السقف من التلوث بالطلاء. للقيام بذلك ، على طول محيط السقف ، تحتاج إلى لصق شريط إخفاء. حتى لو حصل عليه الطلاء ، لا يمكن أن يضر سطح السقف..

لتحقيق أقصى قدر من التصاق الطلاء على سطح الجدران ، من الضروري الانتظار حتى يجف تمامًا. عندها فقط يمكنك الذهاب إلى العمل. يمكن تطبيق مواد الطلاء والورنيش بفرشاة عريضة أو بكرة ناعمة أو مسدس رش كهربائي.

من الأفضل طلاء الحمام بأسطوانة ناعمة ، وستساعدك الفرشاة في معالجة زوايا الغرفة. اختر الأسطوانة المناسبة لك. بالنسبة لجدران المساحة الكبيرة ، من الأفضل استخدام أداة واسعة. إذا أردت سطحًا أملسًا بعد طلاء الجدار ، فاختر أسطوانة قصيرة.

قد تكون مهتمًا بالسؤال: ما يرسم لطلاء الحمام? وتجدر الإشارة إلى أن الدهانات والورنيشات معروضة في مجموعة واسعة. عند اختيارهم ، من المهم أن تأخذ بعين الاعتبار تفاصيل الحمام – مستوى عالٍ من الرطوبة ونظام درجة حرارة متغير. لذلك ، فإن أفضل تركيباتها ستكون الأصباغ القائمة على الماء أو اللاتكس أو الأكريليك. من بين مزاياها يمكن ملاحظتها مقاومة عالية للتآكل والرطوبة ، صديقة للبيئة ، التجفيف السريع والرعاية السهلة.

كقاعدة عامة ، لا توجد مشاكل في اختيار لون الدهانات. غالبًا ما تكون مادة بيضاء يضاف إليها اللون الضروري. لتحريك الطلاء يمكن أن تستخدم طريقة يدوية أو ميكانيكية..

عندما تقرر نوع ولون الطلاء المناسب ، احصل عليه بهامش. بعد ذلك ، يمكنك الذهاب مباشرة إلى الرسم السطحي..

الشروع في طلاء جدران الحمام

من الضروري طلاء الجدران في الحمام بكل دقة وحذر ، حاول عدم الضغط بشكل خاص على الأداة. كقاعدة ، يتم طلاء الجدران في هذه الغرفة في طبقتين أو أكثر. بفضل الطبقة الأولى ، يمكنك إنشاء خلفية ملونة ، مع التطبيق المتكرر للطلاء ، يتم طلاء السطح بالكامل ويتم إنشاء ظل اللون المطلوب.

عند استخدام دهانات مستحلب مائي ، ليس من الضروري تجفيف الطبقات السابقة. ومع ذلك ، عند العمل معهم ، من المهم الانتباه إلى تحذير واحد: يتم تطبيق الطبقة الأخيرة بحركات رأسية. لذلك ، إذا كانت هناك طبقتان ، فيجب تطبيق الأولى في الاتجاه الأفقي ، والأخرى في الاتجاه الرأسي للفرشاة. إذا لم تتبع هذه النصيحة ، فلن تتمكن من تحقيق توزيع متساوي للطلاء ، مما يقلل بصريًا من جاذبية السطح.

إذا فعلت كل شيء بشكل صحيح ، فقد تمكنت من طلاء الجدران في الحمام نوعيًا. للقيام بذلك ، كان من الضروري إعداد القاعدة للرسم وتسويتها بشكل صحيح. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، كان عليك شراء الأداة المناسبة ومواد التلوين للنسيج واللون. وفي الختام ، حاول ألا تفسد جميع الخطوات السابقة من خلال طلاء سطح جدران الحمام بشكل صحيح.

طلاء الجدران في الحمام (الجزء 3)
logo

للإجابة

Bathroom

Painting the walls in the bathroom (Part 3)

We have already examined in detail the features of decorating a bathroom with the help of painting, we also saw how to properly prepare the walls of the room for painting. Now we will be interested bathroom painting. In this article we will consider tools for performing work, we will make a superficial review of paints and varnishes and see the technology of their application. But first things first.

Choosing tools and materials

Before painting walls, finish the ceiling. Now you need to protect the ceiling surface from contamination with paint. To do this, along the perimeter of the ceiling you need to stick a masking tape. Even if paint gets on it, it cannot harm the ceiling surface..

To achieve maximum adhesion of the paint to the surface of the walls, it is necessary to wait until it dries completely. Only then can you get to work. Paint and varnish material can be applied with a wide brush, soft roller or electric spray gun.

We have already examined in detail the features of decorating a bathroom with the help of painting, we also saw how to properly prepare the walls of the room for painting. Now we will be interested bathroom painting. In this article we will consider tools for performing work, we will make a superficial review of paints and varnishes and see the technology of their application. But first things first.

Choosing tools and materials

Before painting walls, finish the ceiling. Now you need to protect the ceiling surface from contamination with paint. To do this, along the perimeter of the ceiling you need to stick a masking tape. Even if paint gets on it, it cannot harm the ceiling surface..

To achieve maximum adhesion of the paint to the surface of the walls, it is necessary to wait until it dries completely. Only then can you get to work. Paint and varnish material can be applied with a wide brush, soft roller or electric spray gun.

It is best to paint the bathroom with a soft roller, and a brush will help you in processing the corners of the room. Choose a roller that is convenient for you. For walls of large area it is better to use a wide tool. If after painting the wall you want a smooth surface, then pick up a short-nap roller.

You might be interested in the question: what paint to paint the bathroom? It should be noted that paints and varnishes are presented in a wide range. When choosing them, it is important to take into account the specifics of the bathroom – a high level of humidity and a changing temperature regime. Therefore, the best formulations for it will be water-based, latex or acrylic dyes. Among their advantages can be noted high resistance to abrasion and humidity, environmental friendliness, quick drying and easy care.

As a rule, there are no problems with the choice of color of paints. Most often they are a white material in which the necessary color is added. For stirring the paint can use manual or mechanical method..

When you decide on the appropriate type and color of paint, get it with some margin. After that, you can go directly to the surface painting..

Getting started painting the walls of the bathroom

It is necessary to paint the walls in the bathroom with all accuracy and caution, try not to particularly press on the tool. As a rule, the walls are painted in this room in two or more layers. Thanks to the first layer, you can create a colorful background, with repeated application of the paint, the surface is completely painted and the desired color shade is created.

When using aqueous emulsion paints, it is not necessary to dry the previous layers. However, when working with them, it is important to pay attention to one caveat: applying the last layer is performed by vertical movements. Therefore, if there are two layers, then the first should be applied in the horizontal direction, and the next in the vertical direction of the brush. If you do not follow this advice, then you will not be able to achieve an even distribution of paint, which will visually reduce the attractiveness of the surface.

If you did everything right, then you were able to qualitatively paint the walls in the bathroom. To do this, it was necessary to properly prepare the base for painting and level it. In addition, you had to purchase the right tool and coloring material for texture and color. And in conclusion, try not to spoil all the previous steps by properly painting the surface of the walls of the bathroom.

Painting the walls in the bathroom (Part 3)
logo

Leave a Comment