دوره المياه

سقف المرآة في الحمام بيديك

هل تريد أن لا تجعل الحمام خارج حمامك فقط من أجل النظافة ، ولكن تحوله إلى مكان للراحة والاسترخاء؟ توافق على أن هذا هدف جدير. ومع ذلك ، من أجل تحقيق ذلك ، تحتاج إلى جعل هذه الغرفة جميلة وممتعة في المظهر. طريقة واحدة هي التثبيت سقف المرآة في الحمام الخاص بك.

وتجدر الإشارة إلى أن هناك اليوم عدة أنواع من سقوف المرايا: بلاط المرآة ، مرآة قطعة واحدة ، ألواح بلاستيكية وأسقف معلقة.

أصناف من أسقف المرآة

يمكن صنع بلاط المرآة بأشكال وأحجام مختلفة. بفضلها ، يكتسب سطح السقف مظهرًا أصليًا. يمكنك أن ترى في الأعلى «يقطع» انعكاس. السحابات موثوقة وغير معقدة. يشبه نظام التعليق لهذه المنتجات ارمسترونغ.

أكثر المناظر المذهلة لديها مرآة صلبة. من ناحية أخرى ، من الصعب تثبيت هذا الطلاء ، وإذا كانت مساحة الحمام كبيرة بشكل خاص ، في بعض الحالات يكون من المستحيل إكمال تثبيت هذا النوع من المنتج. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، مع زيادة مساحة التغطية ، تزداد تكلفة المواد والعمل بشكل كبير ، لذلك لا يتم تبرير جميع الطلاء اقتصاديًا.هل تريد أن لا تجعل الحمام خارج حمامك فقط من أجل النظافة ، ولكن تحوله إلى مكان للراحة والاسترخاء؟ توافق على أن هذا هدف جدير. ومع ذلك ، من أجل تحقيق ذلك ، تحتاج إلى جعل هذه الغرفة جميلة وممتعة في المظهر. طريقة واحدة هي التثبيت سقف المرآة في الحمام الخاص بك.

وتجدر الإشارة إلى أن هناك اليوم عدة أنواع من سقوف المرايا: بلاط المرآة ، مرآة قطعة واحدة ، ألواح بلاستيكية وأسقف معلقة.

أصناف من أسقف المرآة

يمكن صنع بلاط المرآة بأشكال وأحجام مختلفة. بفضلها ، يكتسب سطح السقف مظهرًا أصليًا. يمكنك أن ترى في الأعلى «يقطع» انعكاس. السحابات موثوقة وغير معقدة. يشبه نظام التعليق لهذه المنتجات ارمسترونغ.

أكثر المناظر المذهلة لديها مرآة صلبة. من ناحية أخرى ، من الصعب تثبيت هذا الطلاء ، وإذا كانت مساحة الحمام كبيرة بشكل خاص ، في بعض الحالات يكون من المستحيل إكمال تثبيت هذا النوع من المنتج. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، مع زيادة مساحة التغطية ، تزداد تكلفة المواد والعمل بشكل كبير ، لذلك لا يتم تبرير جميع الطلاء اقتصاديًا.

تركيب الألواح البلاستيكية ذات المرايا

الخيار الأسهل والأكثر أمانًا هو الألواح البلاستيكية. في الواقع ، يتم استخدام البوليسترين لتصنيعها ، والتي يتم تغليفها بطبقة واقية خاصة. يمكن تلوين هذه الألواح أو عكسها ، ويمكنك إصلاحها بشكل منتظم أو ذاتية اللصق.

يتم تنفيذ هذا النوع من الطلاء على شكل لفائف أو كألواح منفصلة. العيب الرئيسي للألواح البلاستيكية هو قابليتها للاشتعال ، وهذا هو السبب في أنه لا يوصى بتركيب وحدات إضاءة تزيد عن 600 واط فيها. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، بالنسبة للحمام ، لا تحتاج إلى استخدام مادة بسيطة ، ولكنها مقاومة للرطوبة.

يتم إصلاح الألواح البلاستيكية ببساطة شديدة: على الجانب العكسي لديهم طبقة لاصقة تلتصق بالسطح. شرط مهم لتركيبها هو سطح مستوي وحتى. علاوة على ذلك ، كلما كانت أكثر سلاسة ، زادت جودة الانعكاس.

تعطي سقوف المرآة الممتدة انعكاسًا غير مكتمل ، يتميز بخطوط ضبابية. من المهم مراعاة أن صفائح المرآة ليست مخصصة للحام ، ولكنها مخيط. ونتيجة لذلك ، ستظل طبقات أنيقة مرئية على السقف..

بالإضافة إلى هذه الأنواع الرئيسية ، يتم استخدام أسقف أغطية المرايا والأغشية ذاتية اللصق على نطاق واسع..

كيفية تركيب سقف مرآة من قطعة واحدة في الحمام بنفسك

قبل تثبيت سقف بمرآة ، فكر في العواقب المحتملة. لذلك ، على سبيل المثال ، بغض النظر عن الغراء الذي تقوم بتثبيته على القاعدة ، هناك دائمًا إمكانية سقوط الزجاج. وفي الحمام يمكن أن يكون لهذا عواقب وخيمة. من ناحية أخرى ، يمكن لصق الأجزاء المضمنة المختلفة. ولكن لا يزال احتمال السقوط دائما.

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، فإن المرآة المثبتة على السقف تزيد المساحة بشكل كبير. لا يحب الجميع هذا ، ولكن قد يكون منزعجًا من هذا التصميم. للترابط الجيد ، يجب أن يكون سطح السقف مسطحًا. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، قد لا تتحمل المعجون أو الجص الوزن وتقشر مع المرآة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يجب أن تخضع حواف المادة لمعاملة خاصة وتكون محمية من الرطوبة..

العمل التحضيري

الآن دعنا نبدأ التثبيت. منذ البداية ، من الضروري تسوية السطح. للقيام بذلك ، يمكنك إصلاح ألواح الجبس على السقف أو لصق الجص على السطح. يجب تثبيت GCR على التشكيلات المعدنية بخطوة حوالي 20-30 سم ، وبالتالي سيكون من الممكن القضاء تمامًا على إمكانية الترهل. تتم عمليات التثبيت حصريًا بواسطة المراسي المعدنية.

يجب أن يتم تجهيز الجص ، لأن GKL هذا الإجراء غير مطلوب. بعد أن يجف التمهيدي ، تلتصق المرآة وتثبت على السقف. لهذه الأغراض ، استخدم الغراء فقط للمرايا ؛ والمواد اللاصقة الأخرى يمكن أن تتلف ملغم المرآة. لا تستخدم المواد التي ترفض الأشعة فوق البنفسجية ، لأن الأشعة فوق البنفسجية لن تخترقها..

تركيب المرآة على السقف

في المرحلة التالية ، من الضروري حفر ثقوب في المرآة واستخدام أكمام بلاستيكية لتثبيت المواد على لوحة السقف. إذا كنت تخطط لتثبيت المرآة على السقف ، فاستخدم المقابس المخصصة لذلك. مرر المرآة من خلال الجص. بعد ذلك ، أغلق أغطية السحابة بأغطية الكروم..

احفر مرآة بحذر شديد. من الأفضل تكليف هذه العملية بمصنعيها. سيقومون بتقديم المشورة لكل من العدد المطلوب من الثقوب وموقعها. لرفع مثل هذه المرآة إلى السقف ، تحتاج إلى دعوة مساعدين ، قد تحتاج إلى تثبيت الدعامات. يجب أيضًا وضع علامات على المراسي والمسامير بشكل صحيح. يعد الحفر من خلال المرآة أمرًا خطيرًا ، خاصة إذا كنت تستخدم مثقاب مطرقة لهذا الغرض..

سقف المرآة لا يقاوم ببساطة. مع ذلك ، يمكنك إعطاء الحمام مظهرًا غير عادي وملؤه بالضوء. وسيسمح لك العمل الذي تقوم به بنفسك بتوفير أموالك بشكل كبير.

سقف المرآة في الحمام بيديك
logo

للإجابة

Bathroom

DIY mirrored ceiling in the bathroom

Do you want to not just make a bathroom out of your bathroom for hygiene, but turn it into a place for rest and relaxation? Agree that this is a worthy goal. However, in order to achieve it, you need to make this room especially beautiful and pleasant in appearance. One way is to install do-it-yourself mirror ceiling in the bathroom.

It should be noted that today there are several types of mirror ceilings: mirror tiles, one-piece mirror, plastic panels and suspended ceilings.

Varieties of mirror ceilings

Mirror tiles can be made in various shapes and sizes. Thanks to them, the ceiling surface acquires an original look. You can see at the top «cut» reflection. Fasteners are reliable and uncomplicated. The suspension system of such products resembles Armstrong.

The most spectacular view has a solid mirror. On the other hand, it is the most difficult to install this coating, and if the area of ​​the bathroom is especially large, then in some cases it is impossible to complete the installation of this type of product. In addition, with an increase in the area of ​​coverage, the cost of material and work increases exponentially, so not all coatings are economically justified.

Do you want to not just make a bathroom out of your bathroom for hygiene, but turn it into a place for rest and relaxation? Agree that this is a worthy goal. However, in order to achieve it, you need to make this room especially beautiful and pleasant in appearance. One way is to install do-it-yourself mirror ceiling in the bathroom.

It should be noted that today there are several types of mirror ceilings: mirror tiles, one-piece mirror, plastic panels and suspended ceilings.

Varieties of mirror ceilings

Mirror tiles can be made in various shapes and sizes. Thanks to them, the ceiling surface acquires an original look. You can see at the top «cut» reflection. Fasteners are reliable and uncomplicated. The suspension system of such products resembles Armstrong.

The most spectacular view has a solid mirror. On the other hand, it is the most difficult to install this coating, and if the area of ​​the bathroom is especially large, then in some cases it is impossible to complete the installation of this type of product. In addition, with an increase in the area of ​​coverage, the cost of material and work increases exponentially, so not all coatings are economically justified.

Installation of mirrored plastic panels

The easiest and safest option is plastic panels. In fact, polystyrene is used for their manufacture, which is coated with a special protective film. Such panels can be tinted or mirrored, and you can fix them on a regular basis or self-adhesive.

This type of coating is implemented in rolls or as separate panels. The main disadvantage of plastic panels is their flammability, which is why it is not recommended to install luminaires of more than 600 watts in them. In addition, for the bathroom you need to use not a simple material, but moisture resistant.

Plastic panels are fixed quite simply: on the reverse side they have an adhesive layer that sticks to the surface. An important condition for their installation is a primed and even surface. Moreover, the smoother it is, the higher the quality of reflection.

Stretch mirror ceilings give an incomplete reflection, which is characterized by blurry contours. It is important to consider that mirror sheets are not intended for welding, but they are stitched. As a result, neat seams will remain visible on the ceiling..

In addition to these main types, mirror rack ceilings and mirror self-adhesive film are widely used..

How to install a one-piece mirror ceiling in the bathroom with your own hands

Before installing a mirrored ceiling, think about the possible consequences. So, for example, no matter what glue you fasten the coating to the base, there is always the possibility of glass falling. And in the bathroom this can have the most sad consequences. On the other hand, various embedded parts can be glued. But still the possibility of falling always remains.

In addition, a mirror fixed to the ceiling significantly increases the space. Not everyone likes this, but someone may be annoyed by such a design. For good bonding, the surface of the ceiling should be flat. In addition, the putty or plaster may not withstand the weight and peel off along with the mirror. In addition, the edges of the material must undergo a special treatment and be protected from moisture..

Preparatory work

Now let’s start the installation. From the very beginning it is necessary to level the surface. To do this, you can fix the sheets of drywall on the ceiling or plaster the surface. GCR should be fixed to metal profiles with a step of about 20-30 cm, thus it will be possible to completely eliminate the possibility of sagging. Fastenings are carried out exclusively by metal anchors.

The plaster must be primed, for GKL this procedure is not required. After the primer has dried, the mirror adheres and bolts to the ceiling. For these purposes, use only glue for mirrors; other adhesives can damage the amalgam of the mirror. Do not use substances with ultraviolet rejection, since ultraviolet will not penetrate there..

Mounting the mirror to the ceiling

At the next stage, it is necessary to drill holes in the mirror and use plastic sleeves to fix the material to the ceiling plate. If you plan to fix the mirror to the ceiling, then use the plugs intended for this. Screw the mirror through the plaster. After that, close the fastener caps with chrome caps..

Drill a mirror with extreme caution. This operation is best entrusted to its manufacturers. They will advise both the required number of holes, and their location. To raise such a mirror to the ceiling, you need to invite assistants, you may need to install supports. Marking for anchors and dowels should also be done correctly. Drilling through a mirror is dangerous, especially if you use a hammer drill for this..

The mirror ceiling is simply irresistible. With it, you can give the bathroom an extraordinary look and fill it with light. And do-it-yourself work will allow you to significantly save your money.

DIY mirrored ceiling in the bathroom
logo

Leave a Comment