مؤسسة

افعل الأساس ضد الماء – حاجز صلب ضد الماء

افعل ذلك بنفسك ضد الماء

تقوض المياه الجوفية والشعرية ومياه الأمطار الأساس ، وتساهم في هبوطها وتشوهها. إذن ما الذي يجب القيام به حتى لا تترك أدنى فرصة لهذه العمليات المدمرة؟ إنها مقاومة للماء ، وهي مرحلة بالغة الأهمية من البناء ، والتي ستحمي المباني السكنية وغير السكنية من تراكم الرطوبة ، بعد بناء الأساس – الدعم والعنصر الرئيسي في الهيكل. لا يمكن القول بأن هذه التكنولوجيا لا تتطلب أي معرفة وخبرة خاصة ، ولكن وفقًا لقواعد معينة ، فإن عزل الأساس بيديك أمر ممكن تمامًا. في الوقت نفسه ، سيتم توفير المال على جذب المتخصصين للعمل.

المحتوى

  • المرحلة الأولى لإنشاء نظام العزل المائي
  • أنواع العزل المائي للأساس
  • تصنيف حماية العزل المائي بطريقة التطبيق
  • تسرب المياه من لوحة متجانسة
  • مؤسسة حماية المياه
  • معالجة المصطكي القار
  • تطبيق مواد اللف
  • رش نوع من تسرب المياه
  • العمود وحماية الأساسات كومة
  • المرحلة الأولى لإنشاء نظام العزل المائي

    لذلك ، بالطبع ، عند بناء العزل المائي ، يجب عليك الالتزام بقوانين ومعايير البناء. قبل الإجابة على السؤال: كيفية مقاومة الأساس للماء بشكل صحيح ، من الضروري تحديد نوع العزل المائي والمواد المناسبة في كل حالة على حدة. لذلك ، عند اختيارهم ، تحتاج إلى النظر في عدد من الشروط المحددة:

    – مستوى المياه الجوفية

    – عدم تجانس التربة ؛

    – قوة رفع الصقيع ؛

    – ظروف تشغيل الهيكل ؛

    – نوع الأساس.

    هام: عند النظر في هذه العملية من منظور استهلاك المواد وتعقيد العمل ، يكون الأساس المترابط هو الأفضل ، حيث لا توجد طبقات وصل تحتاج إلى ملئها بملاط الأسمنت.

    يتساءل العديد من الأشخاص الذين ليسوا على دراية بتكنولوجيا الأساس للعزل المائي أو الذين يواجهون مثل هذه العملية للمرة الأولى عما إذا كانت هناك حاجة إلى العزل المائي الأساس ، أو هل من الممكن القيام به مع منطقة عمياء واحدة؟ هناك إجابة واحدة فقط ، هناك حاجة إلى العزل المائي ، لأن الأساس يحتاج إلى الحماية من المياه السطحية ، في شكل هطول الأمطار ، والمياه الجوفية ، أي المياه الجوفية.

    تحمي المنطقة العمياء الأساس من الاختراق الضار والآثار السلبية للمياه السطحية. لذلك ، قبل العزل المائي ، يجب أن تفكر في كيفية تحويل المياه من الأساس. لهذا الغرض ، يتم بناء المناطق العمياء ، وفي الحالات الصعبة بشكل خاص ، قد تكون هناك حاجة إلى نظام تصريف..

    أنواع العزل المائي للأساس

    هناك عدة أنواع من العزل المائي:

    – أفقي – حماية الجدران ضد الامتصاص الشعري. في الأساس ، جوهرها هو أنه تم ترتيب نظامين منفصلين للماء العازل. الأول تحت القبو ، والثاني فوق ألواح الأساس ، عند نقاط دعم الجدران ؛

    – عموديًا – يقع في المنطقة التي تبدأ في الجزء السفلي من هيكل الأساس ، وتنتهي بمستوى مياه الأمطار (عند الرش). يجب حساب تكنولوجيا هذا العزل المائي في بداية البناء ، عندما تغرق حفرة الأساس. وبالتحديد ، من الضروري مراعاة سمك الطبقة ، والتربة ، وتركيب حماية محددة في شكل صفائح الأسمنت الأسبستي ، وألواح الرغوة البوليسترين.

    أنواع العزل المائي للأساس

    العزل المائي الرأسي والأفقي

    تصنيف حماية العزل المائي بطريقة التطبيق

    اعتمادًا على طريقة التطبيق ، فإنها تميز بين العزل المائي والطلاء والتجصيص والتجصيص والتركيب.

    في الواقع ، يتكون العزل المائي للجلوكوز من أغشية مقاومة للماء متعددة الطبقات بكثافة تصل إلى 5 مم ، بالإضافة إلى أغشية البيتومين الأسمنتي البوليمر (ذاتية اللصق). كمواد مقاومة للماء مماثلة ، يتم استخدام مواد التسقيف ، الزجاج ، التسقيف. يتم استخدامه لحماية الهياكل الخرسانية والخرسانة المسلحة والطوب. يتم تطبيقه بسهولة ، لذلك تحتاج إلى تسخين المادة باستخدام موقد غاز ، ثم اضغطه بقوة على الحائط ، ثم صقله باستخدام أسطوانة. يتناسب هذا النوع من العزل المائي تمامًا مع ظهور الشقوق والرطوبة ، ولكن هناك عيب واحد – هناك حاجة إلى جدران ضغط أو قدد..

    Okleechnaya العزل المائي الأساس

    Okleechnaya العزل المائي الأساس

    يتم ترتيب الأغشية العازلة للماء حتى سمك 3 مم. أفضل المواد ، من حيث سهولة الاستخدام والأسعار المعقولة ، هي مكونات تحتوي على البيتومين والبيتومين. يتم تطبيقها مع بوابات الدهان أو الملعقة أو بالرش. بما أن القار يصبح هشًا عند درجة حرارة صفر ويفقد مرونته ، فإن عمر هذه المواد يقتصر على 6-7 سنوات. نعم ، وتحتاج للعمل معهم في حالة ساخنة.

    اليوم أيضا هناك العديد من أنواع الراتنجات الاصطناعية والبوليمرات. على سبيل المثال ، معاجين البيتومين والبوليمر والمطاط. يتم تطبيقها في الحالة الباردة ، وهذه الحقيقة تبسط إلى حد كبير عملية العزل المائي. مثال آخر على العزل المائي هو معاجين الأسمنت والبوليمر ، وهي تتكون من أسمنت جاف ، مع إضافة حشو معدني. يوفر مكون الأسمنت التصاقًا جيدًا للأساس ، وتتمثل المهمة الرئيسية في إضافات اللدائن في الاستخدام في الأماكن التي تتعرض للتشوه والاهتزاز..

    عوازل تسرب المياه

    عوازل تسرب المياه

    يتكون العزل المائي من الجص من تطبيق عدة طبقات من المونة بسمك يصل إلى 2.2 سم ، وفي هذه الحالة ، يتم استخدام ملاط ​​الأسمنت المعدني ، والذي يتضمن مواد مضافة تزيد من مقاومة الرطوبة والخرسانة البوليمرية ومعاجين الأسفلت. يحمي هذا النوع من العزل المائي بشكل ملحوظ الأساس من الامتصاص الشعري ، ولكن هناك أيضًا احتمالية حدوث تشققات ، لذلك يجب أن يتم تطبيقه ساخنًا فقط.

    إن إنشاء الدروع الواقية هو مبدأ العزل المائي. الطين المضغوط ، الذي يجب أن يوضع في طبقة 40-50 سم ، هو أكثر المواد بأسعار معقولة وانتشارًا لهذا النوع من العزل المائي. كما يستخدم طين البنتونيت ، الذي يعمل بمثابة شاشة واقية ، بسماكة طبقة 1-2 سم ، ويتم وضع طبقة من البنتونيت بين صفائح من الورق المقوى أو المموه. أثناء التشغيل ، تنكسر قشرة الكرتون ، ويحيط سطح الأساس بالطين. يتم إنتاج هذا الصلصال على شكل ألواح أو حصائر عازلة..

    عزل غشاء الأساس

    عزل غشاء الأساس

    شاشات واقية ممتازة أخرى هي الأغشية الأرضية البوليمر. تتكون هذه الشاشة من نسيج مرصوف ومرشح. تقوم المسامير المستديرة بإنشاء قنوات تصريف ، تدخل المياه من خلالها إلى نظام الصرف ، وتوفر المنسوجات الأداء الكامل ، لأنها تحمي النظام من الطمي. مزايا هذه الأغشية:

    – متانة؛

    – حياد البيئة المعادية ؛

    – مقاومة حركة التربة والتشوه الهيكلي.

    ولكن هناك أيضًا بعض عيوب هذا العزل المائي: عندما ترتفع المياه الجوفية فوق مستوى أنابيب المخرج ، تتوقف شاشات الصرف عن العمل.

    يعتمد جهاز العزل المائي أيضًا على نوع الأساس نفسه.

    تسرب المياه من لوحة متجانسة

    يفضل استخدام هذا النوع من الأساس المضاد للماء مع مواد التسقيف المدرفلة ، والتي يتم وضعها على ألواح الأساس. يوضع السخان فوق مواد التسقيف ، حيث أن العزل والعزل المائي للأساس مكونات مهمة في أي بناء. ثم ، يتم عمل ذراع التسوية على العزل ، ويتم بالفعل وضع غطاء الأرضية عليه.

    عزل قاعدة البلاطة بمواد التسقيف

    عزل قاعدة البلاطة بمواد التسقيف

    هام: إذا كان سطح اللوحة غير متساوٍ ، فأنت بحاجة إلى عمل ذراع تسوية التسوية.

    مؤسسة حماية المياه

    كيفية مقاومة أساس نوع الشريط للماء؟ هذه المؤسسة مقاومة للماء بعدة طرق:

    معالجة المصطكي القار

    المصطكي القار هو الخيار الأكثر اقتصادا. وهي مناسبة في مثل هذه الحالات: لحماية عالية الجودة ضد الارتفاع الشعري للمياه الجوفية ومن اختراق المياه السطحية. لكن الطلاء لن يحمي من ضغط الماء ، لأنه لا يتحمل مجموعة أكثر من 2 م ، ويتم تطبيقه على سطح مستو ، تم تجفيفه مسبقًا..

    تسرب المياه مع المصطكي القاري

    تسرب المياه مع المصطكي القاري

    هام: يجب حماية هذا العزل المائي من التلف الميكانيكي الذي يحدث عادة عند ردم حفرة الأساس لأنه يحتوي على حطام البناء.

    لأن الحماية مناسبة:

    – المنسوجات الأرضية المدرفلة ؛

    -جدار تحامل من الطوب

    – العزل EPPS.

    تطبيق مواد اللف

    روبرويد – المواد أغلى بقليل من الطلاء. ولكن بعد ذلك يكون أكثر متانة ودائمة. تتم معالجة الأساس باستخدام المصطكي القاري الساخن ، حيث يتم لصق طبقتين (الحد الأدنى) من ألواح لباد الأسقف ، بالضرورة مع تراكب 10-20 سم.

    مواد لفة مقاومة للماء

    مواد لفة مقاومة للماء

    رش نوع من تسرب المياه

    تطبيق هذا العزل المائي سريع وسهل بسبب استخدام رذاذ خاص. هذه مادة أكثر تكلفة يجب تعزيزها بمواد التكسية الأرضية المرتبطة بالحرارة..

    تسرب المياه الرش

    تسرب المياه الرش

    الاستخدام الفعال من حيث التكلفة لطريقة العزل المائي هذه لأساسات التكوين المعقد أو إذا تم وضع الأساس قريبًا جدًا من هيكل آخر.

    العمود وحماية الأساسات كومة

    من الصعب للغاية مقاومة الأعمدة والأكوام للماء. تستغرق هذه العملية الكثير من الوقت والجهد. لذلك ، يُنصح بعمل أكوام وأعمدة من الخرسانة المقاومة للرطوبة. حسنًا ، يجب معالجة الأكوام الخشبية بمحلول مضاد للتآكل.

    وبالتالي ، يمكن أن نصل إلى الاستنتاج الصحيح بأن العزل المائي عالي الجودة يضمن أن مشروع البناء ، أي الأساس ، لن يتعرض للآثار الضارة للأمطار والمياه الجوفية. تحتاج فقط إلى مراعاة جميع ميزات هيكل المبنى وتنفيذ العملية بشكل صحيح.

    logo

    للإجابة

Foundation

Do-it-yourself waterproofing the foundation – a solid barrier against water

Do-it-yourself waterproofing the foundation

Ground, capillary and rainwater undermine the foundation, contribute to its subsidence and deformation. So what needs to be done so as not to leave the least chance to such destructive processes? It is waterproofing, an extremely important stage of construction, that will protect residential and non-residential buildings from moisture accumulation, after the foundation is built – the support and the main bearing element of the structure. It cannot be argued that this technology does not require any special knowledge and experience, but subject to certain rules, waterproofing the foundation with your own hands is quite possible. At the same time, money will be saved on attracting specialists to work.

Content

  • The initial stage of creating a waterproofing system
  • Types of waterproofing the foundation
  • Classification of waterproofing protection by application method
  • Waterproofing a monolithic plate
  • Foundation water protection
  • Bitumen mastic treatment
  • Application of roll material
  • Sprayed type of waterproofing
  • Column and pile foundation protection
  • The initial stage of creating a waterproofing system

    So, of course, when building waterproofing, you must adhere to building codes and standards. Before answering the question: how to properly waterproof the foundation, it is necessary to decide on the type of waterproofing and materials suitable in each individual case. Therefore, when choosing them, you need to consider a number of specific conditions:

    – ground water level;

    – heterogeneity of the soil;

    – the strength of frost heaving;

    – operating conditions of the structure;

    – type of foundation.

    Important: when considering this process from the point of view of material consumption and laboriousness of work, a monolithic foundation is most preferable, since there are no connecting seams that need to be filled with cement mortar.

    Many people who are unfamiliar with the foundation waterproofing technology or who are faced with such a process for the first time are wondering if foundation waterproofing is needed or if one can do without a blind area. There is only one answer, waterproofing is needed, because the foundation needs to be protected from surface water, in the form of precipitation, and groundwater, that is, groundwater.

    The blind area protects the foundation from the harmful penetration and negative effects of surface water. So, before waterproofing, you should think about how you can divert water from the foundation. For this purpose, blind areas are built, and in particularly problematic cases, a drainage system may be required..

    Types of waterproofing the foundation

    There are several types of waterproofing:

    – horizontal – protection of walls against capillary absorption. Basically, its essence is that two independent horizontal type waterproofing systems are arranged. The first is under the basement, and the second on top of the foundation slabs, at the points of support of the walls;

    – vertical – it is located in the zone that begins at the bottom of the foundation structure, and ends with the level of rainwater (when sprayed). The technology of such waterproofing should be calculated at the beginning of construction, when the foundation pit falls asleep. Namely, it is necessary to take into account the layer thickness, soil, the installation of specific protection in the form of asbestos cement sheets, polystyrene foam boards.

    Types of waterproofing the foundation

    Vertical and horizontal waterproofing

    Classification of waterproofing protection by application method

    Depending on the method of application, they distinguish waterproofing adhesive, plastering, plastering and mounted.

    The glucose waterproofing, in fact, consists of waterproof multi-layer membranes with a density of up to 5 mm, as well as polymer-cement bitumen films (self-adhesive). As a similar waterproofing, roofing material, glassine, roofing is used. It is used to protect concrete, reinforced concrete and brick structures. It is applied easily, for this you need to heat the material with a gas burner, then press it firmly against the wall, and then smooth it with a roller. This type of waterproofing perfectly copes with the appearance of cracks and humidity, but there is one drawback – additional pressure walls or screeds are needed.

    Okleechnaya waterproofing the foundation

    Okleechnaya waterproofing the foundation

    Membranes with waterproofing up to 3 mm thick are arranged. The best materials, in terms of ease of use and affordable price, are bitumen and bitumen-containing components. They are applied with paint graters, spatulas or with a spray. Since bitumen becomes brittle at zero temperature and loses its elasticity, the life of such materials is limited to 6-7 years. Yes, and you need to work with them in a hot state.

    Also today there are many varieties of synthetic resins, polymers. For example, bitumen-polymer and bitumen-rubber mastics. They are applied in the cold state, this fact greatly simplifies the waterproofing process. Another example of coating waterproofing is cement-polymer mastics, they consist of dry cement, with the addition of mineral filler. The cement component provides good adhesion to the foundation, and the main task of plasticizing additives is to use in places that are subject to deformation and vibration..

    Waterproofing mastics

    Waterproofing mastics

    Plaster waterproofing consists in applying several layers of mortar up to 2.2 cm thick. In this case, a mineral-cement mortar is used, which includes additives that increase moisture resistance, polymer concrete and asphalt mastics. This type of waterproofing remarkably protects the foundation from capillary absorption, but there is also the possibility of cracks, so it should be applied only hot.

    The creation of protective shields is the principle of mounted waterproofing. The compacted clay, which should be laid in a layer of 40-50 cm, is the most affordable and widespread material for this type of waterproofing. Bentonite clay is also used, which serves as a protective screen, with a layer thickness of 1-2 cm. A layer of bentonite is placed between the sheets of cardboard or geotextile. During operation, the cardboard shell breaks up, and the surface of the foundation is surrounded by clay. Such clay is produced in the form of insulating panels or mats..

    Membrane waterproofing of the foundation

    Membrane waterproofing of the foundation

    Another excellent protective screens are polymer geomembranes. Such a screen consists of a studded web and filter textile. Rounded spikes create drainage channels, through which water enters the drainage system, and textiles provide full functioning, since it protects the system from siltation. Advantages of these membranes:

    – durability;

    – neutrality to hostile environment;

    – resistance to soil movement and structural deformation.

    But there are also some disadvantages of such waterproofing: when groundwater rises above the level of the outlet pipes, then the drainage screens cease to function.

    The foundation waterproofing device also depends on the type of foundation itself.

    Waterproofing a monolithic plate

    It is preferable to waterproof this type of foundation with a rolled roofing material, which is laid on the foundation slabs. A heater lays on top of the roofing material, since insulation and waterproofing of the foundation are important components of any construction. Then, a screed is made on the insulation, and the floor covering is already laid on it.

    Waterproofing the slab foundation with roofing material

    Waterproofing the slab foundation with roofing material

    Important: if the surface of the plate is uneven, then you need to make a leveling screed.

    Foundation water protection

    How to waterproof the foundation of the tape type? Such a foundation is waterproofed in several ways:

    Bitumen mastic treatment

    Bitumen mastic is the most economical option. It is suitable in such cases: for high-quality protection against capillary rise of groundwater and from the penetration of surface waters. But the coating will not protect against pressure water, since it does not withstand a set of more than 2 m. It is applied on a flat surface, previously dried..

    Waterproofing with bituminous mastic

    Waterproofing with bituminous mastic

    Important: such waterproofing needs protection against mechanical damage that usually occurs when backfilling a foundation pit, since it contains construction debris.

    As protection is suitable:

    – rolled geotextiles;

    -brick clamping wall;

    – EPPS insulation.

    Application of roll material

    Ruberoid – the material is a bit more expensive than coating. But then it is more durable and durable. The foundation is being processed with hot bituminous mastic, on which 2 layers (minimum) of roofing felt panels are glued, necessarily with an overlap of 10-20 cm.

    Waterproofing roll material

    Waterproofing roll material

    Sprayed type of waterproofing

    The application of such waterproofing is quick and easy due to the use of a special spray. This is a more expensive material that needs to be reinforced with thermally bonded geotextile material..

    Sprayable waterproofing

    Sprayable waterproofing

    The cost-effective use of this method of waterproofing for foundations of complex configuration or if the foundation is laid very close to another structure.

    Column and pile foundation protection

    It is extremely difficult to waterproof the poles and piles. This process takes a lot of time and effort. Therefore, it is advisable to make piles and poles of moisture-resistant concrete. Well, wooden piles need to be treated with an anti-corrosion solution.

    Thus, we can come to the correct conclusion that high-quality waterproofing is a guarantee that the construction project, namely the foundation, will not be exposed to the harmful effects of precipitation and groundwater. You just need to take into account all the features of the building structure and properly perform the process.

    logo

    Leave a Comment