سقف

ما هي السقوف الممتدة الأفضل للاختيار: مقارنة القماش ، طرق التثبيت ، التصميم

أي الأسقف الممتدة هي الأفضل في الاختيار

من بين العديد من الخيارات لتزيين الأسقف ، أريد أن أجد أنسبها في المظهر والبساطة الهيكلية ، وفي الخصائص التشغيلية ، وفي التكلفة. على الرغم من حقيقة أن السقوف الممتدة قد تم استخدامها في ترتيب المباني منذ حوالي خمسين عامًا ، إلا أن شعبيتها آخذة في الازدياد ، وتظهر فرص جديدة للزخرفة والتثبيت والتصميم الهيكلي. ترتبط الشعبية بتنوع الاستخدامات في أي اتجاه أسلوب وكفاءة أعمال التركيب. يتم باستمرار استكمال المجموعة الضخمة الموجودة بالفعل من الأنواع والقوام والألوان بخيارات جديدة وحلول تركيبية. بالطبع ، مثل هذه الثروة من الخيارات لتثبيت السقوف الممددة هي فقط في متناول المستهلكين العاديين والمصممين ذوي الخبرة ، ولكن التنوع هو الذي يجعل من الصعب على الشخص أن يكون عديم الخبرة والجهل لجميع تعقيدات هذا المنتج. لذا دعنا نوضح الموقف قليلاً وننظر في الأسقف الأكثر تفصيلاً – أيهما أفضل ، ما الذي تبحث عنه عند الاختيار.

المحتوى

  • تصنيف الأسقف المعلقة
  • النسيج أو الفيلم – أيهما أفضل?
  • ما هي طريقة التركيب الأكثر ملاءمة
  • ملامح نسيج السقف
  • تصميم السقف المرن: خيارات

يمكنك الإجابة على السؤال حول الأسقف الممتدة لفترة طويلة جدًا. مختلفة في الملمس واللون وجميع أنواع التأثيرات السطحية (المعدنية ، أم اللؤلؤ ، الساتان ، الجلد المقلد ، إلخ) ، طريقة التثبيت وخيار التركيب ، يمكن أن تشكل السقوف الممتدة أنواعًا مختلفة من هياكل السقف.

سقف ممتد مع طباعة صور

السقف المرن مع طباعة الصور يخلق الوهم بسقف زجاجي

تصنيف الأسقف المعلقة

  1. وفقًا لمواد الويب: القماش والأفلام (PVC).
  2. بطريقة التثبيت: الحربة ، إسفين ، كام.
  3. على سطح الملمس: ماتي ، لامع ، صقيل ، إلخ..
  4. حسب الجهاز: في مستوى واحد ومتعدد المستويات.

النسيج أو الفيلم – أيهما أفضل?

اعتمادًا على المواد التي تُصنع منها اللوحة القماشية ، هناك نوعان رئيسيان من الأسقف المشدودة – القماش والأفلام. تصنع السقوف من الأقمشة المصنوعة من البوليستر المعالج بمركب البولي يوريثين ، والسقوف من فيلم البولي فينيل كلوريد (PVC). الفرق الأساسي بين هذين النوعين هو أن فيلم PVC لديه القدرة على التمدد جيدًا عند تسخينه ، أثناء التبريد ، يمتد ، مما يشكل سطحًا مسطحًا تمامًا بدون تجاعيد.

سقف مطاطي مع طباعة الصور

يمكن تطبيق أي نمط على النسيج أو قماش PVC ، والذي يمكن أن يكون السقف بمثابة اللكنة الرئيسية للتصميم أو الإضافة العضوية

هناك عيب معين في السقوف البلاستيكية هو العرض الصغير للفيلم (حوالي 1.5 متر) ، لذا يجب لحام الألواح ، نظرًا لوجود طبقات بالكاد مرئية على السقف. يبلغ عرض الأقمشة 5 أمتار ، فمن الممكن تغطية الغرفة بسلاسة.

بسبب الصفات الاستهلاكية الجيدة ، فإن السقوف البلاستيكية هي الأكثر شيوعًا ، والتي لا تسمح بمرور الماء ، وتحمل حمولة حوالي 100 كجم لكل متر مربع ، ولا تحترق (على الرغم من أنها تذوب) ، ولا كهربة. يمكن أن تكون لوحات PVC من مواد مختلفة (لامعة ، غير لامعة ، صقيل) ، ويمكن للنسيج أن يخلق سطحًا غير لامع فقط. عيب فيلم PVC هو أنه يتلف بسهولة نسبياً بسبب الأشياء الحادة.

سقف لامع PVC

يعكس السقف PVC اللامع الأثاث ، ويزيد من كثافة الإضاءة بشكل مرئي

ما هي طريقة التركيب الأكثر ملاءمة

يتم إرفاق قماش السقف المعلق بالجدران أو السقف باستخدام الرغيف الفرنسي الخاص ، ولكن قد تختلف طريقة التركيب. عادة ما تكون السقوف البلاستيكية مجهزة بنظام تركيب الحربة. Harpoon هو حافة خاصة من القماش ، يتم توفيره بشكل بناء ، يتم إدخاله لاحقًا في أخدود الرغيف الفرنسي ويتم تثبيته بإحكام بفضل التثبيت الموثوق به. تحتوي الحربة على مقطع عرضي على شكل خطاف.

هناك أيضًا نظام تثبيت “بدون هاربون” ، في هذه الحالة يتم تثبيت اللوحة مع أسافين تمدد خاصة ، وبهذه الطريقة يتم تركيب سقوف مطاطية مطاطة. بشكل مميز ، يسمح لك نظام الحربة بإزالة القماش بسهولة ثم تثبيته في مكانه ، والذي يمكن أن يكون مفيدًا جدًا عند الفيضان ، هناك إمكانية لإزالة الماء.

يتم قطع الملابس ذات السقوف الممتدة مع نظام تركيب هاربون بالحجم ومجهزة بحربة هاربون في مواقع إنتاج الشركة ، ويتم تسليمها إلى العملاء الجاهزة في عبوة العزل الحراري. يتم قطع الملابس ذات الأربطة في مكانها ، بعد التركيب ، يتم قطع القماش الزائد. قماش القماش سلس ، مما يفتح إمكانيات غير محدودة تقريبًا في استخدام طباعة الصور ، ويتم لحام النسيج الذي يتكون من فيلم PVC ، ويتكون من عدة لوحات ، ملحومة في ظروف الإنتاج إلى الأبعاد المحددة.

ضع في اعتبارك نوعًا آخر من أدوات التثبيت ، حيث تم تجهيز الرغيف بكاميرات فاصل خاصة ، مثبتة بقوة النسيج الممدود. يسمح لك استخدام سقف ممتد مع نظام التثبيت هذا بتعيين سقف التمدد في أقرب مسافة ممكنة (8 مم) من السقف الأساسي ، وهو أمر مهم لخفض السقف غير المرغوب فيه للغاية (للمقارنة: عند ترتيب سقف ممتد من فيلم PVC مع مصابيح موجهة مدمجة ، سينخفض ​​ارتفاع الغرفة بمقدار 6 7 سم).

سقف مضاء بإضاءة خلفية

خيارات تنظيم إضاءة السقف الممتد لا تعد ولا تحصى

ملامح نسيج السقف

باستخدام مواد مختلفة من سطح السقف المرن: غير لامع ولامع ، صقيل ولؤلؤ ، مخملي أو منقوش ، يمكنك تحقيق تركيبات لا تصدق. يعتمد اختيار الملمس واللون على التفضيلات الشخصية للعميل. لا تتوهج السقوف الممتدة غير اللامعة والساتان ، فهي تشبه السقوف المطلية بالتساوي الملصقة بشكل مثالي. يمكن تحقيق تأثير مماثل عن طريق تسوية السقف باستخدام بناء الحوائط الجافة..

يتميز سقف الساتان (الذي سمي بهذا الاسم بنسيج يشبه الساتان) بقدرة السطح على عرض الضوء مع تأثير لؤلؤي بالكاد يمكن ملاحظته. في سطح أملس تمامًا من السقف اللامع ، يمكنك حتى رؤية صورتك الخاصة! يكون تأثير المرآة الخفيفة أكثر وضوحًا في الأسقف المشبعة ذات الألوان الداكنة. يزيد النسيج اللامع بشكل مرئي من ارتفاع الغرفة.

تصميم السقف المرن: خيارات

يمكن تمثيل السقف في مستوى واحد (أفقي ومائل تمامًا) ، وربما في عدة طائرات (أسقف متعددة المستويات). قد يرجع اختيار ترتيب سقف متعدد المستويات إلى الحاجة إلى إخفاء العناصر البارزة للجدران أو السقف ، مع الحفاظ على الارتفاع الكلي للغرفة ، والرغبة في تقسيم مساحة الغرفة إلى مناطق ذات ظروف إضاءة مختلفة ، أو ببساطة الرغبة في إنشاء تصميم داخلي فريد في الجمال. مثال على خيار مثير للاهتمام لترتيب سقف متعدد المستويات يمكن أن يكون هيكلًا يحتوي على فيلم لامع خاص مزود بمصابيح LED مدمجة أو يستخدم تقنيات الألياف البصرية.

سقف ممتد متعدد المستويات مع إضاءة خفية

يوفر السقف المرن متعدد المستويات مع الإضاءة الخفية القدرة على تغيير المناطق المحيطة اعتمادًا على الحالة المزاجية

تقليد السماء المرصعة بالنجوم ليس المثال الوحيد على لعبة مذهلة من نسيج السقف مع إضاءة: استخدام فيلم PVC شفاف مع إضاءة خلفية فوقه هو تقنية تصميم معروفة أخرى. قيم النتيجة في الصورة.

اختر فقط مواد عالية الجودة! لا تحسب ميزات اختيار الألوان أو توافق القوام أو مسرات التصميم عندما يتعلق الأمر بصحة أحبائك. اختر فقط مواد عالية الجودة ، ولأسئلة التثبيت ، اتصل بأساتذة المؤهلات المناسبة. الشركات الرائدة في الإنتاج هي فرنسا وسويسرا ، كما تصنع لوحات عالية الجودة في إيطاليا وألمانيا وهولندا. هناك مصنعون روس جديرون بالسقوف المعلقة ، ولكن ، كقاعدة عامة ، يعملون بموجب تراخيص أجنبية. في الاختيار ، من الأفضل إعطاء الأفضلية للشركات الجادة الراسخة ، لأن السقوف الممددة هي منتج اصطناعي ، أولاً وقبل كل شيء أريد أن أتأكد من ملاءمتها للبيئة.

 

logo

للإجابة

Ceiling

What stretch ceilings are better to choose: compare the canvas, methods of fastening, design

Which stretch ceilings are better to choose

Among the many options for decorating ceilings, I want to find the most suitable one both in appearance and in structural simplicity, and in operational characteristics, and in cost. Despite the fact that stretch ceilings have been used in the arrangement of premises for about fifty years, their popularity is growing, new opportunities for decoration, fastening, and structural design appear. Popularity is associated with the versatility of application in any stylistic direction and the efficiency of installation work. The already existing huge variety of types, textures and colors is constantly being supplemented with new options and compositional solutions. Of course, such a wealth of options for installing stretch ceilings is only at hand for ordinary consumers and experienced designers, but it is diversity that makes it difficult for a person to be inexperienced and ignorant of all the intricacies of this product. So let’s clarify the situation a bit and consider in the most detailed way stretch ceilings – which are better, what to look for when choosing.

Content

  • Classification of suspended ceilings
  • Fabric or film – which is better?
  • Which mounting method is most convenient
  • Features of the ceiling texture
  • Stretch ceiling design: options

You can answer the question about what stretch ceilings are for a very long time. Different in texture, color, all kinds of surface effects (metallic, mother of pearl, satin, imitation leather, etc.), the method of fastening and mounting option, stretch ceilings can form various types of ceiling structures.

Stretch ceiling with photo printing

Stretch ceiling with photo printing creates the illusion of a glass roof

Classification of suspended ceilings

  1. According to the web material: fabric and film (PVC).
  2. By the method of fastening: harpoon, wedge, cam.
  3. On the surface texture: matte, glossy, satin, etc..
  4. By device: in one plane and multi-level.

Fabric or film – which is better?

Depending on the material from which the canvas is made, there are two main types of stretch ceilings – fabric and film. Fabric ceilings are made of polyester fabrics treated with a polyurethane compound, and film ceilings are made of polyvinyl chloride (PVC) film. The fundamental difference between these two types is that the PVC film has the ability to stretch well when heated, while cooling, it stretches, forming a perfectly flat surface without wrinkles.

Fabric stretch ceiling with photo printing

Any pattern can be applied to a fabric or PVC cloth, due to which the ceiling can serve as the main accent of the design or organic addition

Some disadvantage of PVC ceilings is the small width of the film (about 1.5 m), so the sheets need to be welded, because of which barely visible seams are visible on the ceiling. Fabrics have a width of 5 m, it is possible to seamlessly cover the entire room.

Thanks to good consumer qualities, PVC ceilings are the most popular, which do not allow water to pass, withstand a load of about 100 kg per square meter, do not burn (though they melt), and do not electrify. PVC canvases can be of various textures (glossy, matte, satin), while fabric canvases create only a matte non-shiny surface. The disadvantage of PVC film is that it is relatively easily damaged by sharp objects.

PVC glossy ceiling

Glossy PVC ceiling reflects furnishings, visually increases the intensity of lighting

Which mounting method is most convenient

The false ceiling canvas is attached to the walls or ceiling using a special baguette, but the method of attachment may be different. PVC ceilings are usually equipped with a harpoon mounting system. Harpoon is called a special edging of the canvas, provided structurally, it is subsequently inserted into the groove of the baguette and firmly held in it thanks to reliable fixation. The harpoon has a hook-shaped cross section.

There is also a “no-harpoon” fastening system, in this case the canvas is fixed with special expansion wedges, in this way fabric stretch ceilings are mounted. Characteristically, the harpoon system allows you to easily remove the canvas and then install it in place, which can be very useful when flooding, there is the possibility of removing water.

Cloths of stretch ceilings with a harpoon mounting system are cut to size and equipped with a harpoon at the company’s production sites, delivered to the customer ready-made in thermal insulation packaging. Cloths with wedge fastening are cut out in place, after installation, excess fabric is cut off. The fabric fabric is seamless, which opens up almost unlimited possibilities in the use of photo printing, and the fabric formed by the PVC film is welded, consists of several panels, is welded in the production environment to the specified dimensions.

Consider another type of fastener, in which the baguette is equipped with special spacer cams, clamped by the force of the stretched fabric. The use of a stretch ceiling with such a fastening system allows you to set the stretch ceiling as close as possible (8 mm) to the base ceiling, which is important for extremely undesirable significant lowering of the ceiling (for comparison: when arranging a stretch ceiling from a PVC film with built-in spotlights, the room height will decrease by 6- 7 cm).

Backlit stretch ceiling

The options for organizing the lighting of a stretch ceiling are countless

Features of the ceiling texture

The use of various textures of the surface of the stretch ceiling: matte and gloss, satin and pearl, velvet or embossed, you can achieve incredible combinations. The choice of texture and color depends on the personal preferences of the customer. Matte and satin stretch ceilings do not glare, they are similar to perfectly plastered evenly painted ceilings. A similar effect can be achieved by leveling the ceiling using a drywall construction..

The satin ceiling (named for a texture similar to satin) is characterized by the surface’s ability to display light with a barely noticeable mother of pearl effect. In a perfectly smooth surface of the glossy ceiling, you can even see your own image! A light mirror effect is more pronounced in saturated dark-colored ceilings. Glossy texture visually increases the height of the room.

Stretch ceiling design: options

The ceiling can be represented in one plane (both strictly horizontal and inclined), and maybe in several planes (multi-level ceilings). The choice of arranging a multi-level ceiling may be due to the need to hide the protruding elements of the walls or ceiling, while maintaining the overall height of the room, the desire to divide the space of the room into zones with different lighting conditions, or simply the desire to create a unique beauty in the interior. An example of an interesting option for arranging a multilevel ceiling can be a structure containing a special glossy film with built-in LEDs or using fiber optic technologies.

Multi-level stretch ceiling with hidden lighting

A multi-level stretch ceiling with hidden lighting provides the ability to change the surroundings depending on the mood

Imitation of the starry sky is not the only example of a spectacular game of ceiling texture with lighting: The use of a translucent PVC film with a backlight placed above it is another well-known design technique. Rate the result in the photo.

Pick only high-quality materials! Features of the choice of colors, compatibility of textures or design delights do not count when it comes to the health of loved ones. Choose only high-quality materials, for installation questions, contact the masters of the appropriate qualifications. The leaders in production are France and Switzerland, also high-quality paintings are made in Italy, Germany, Holland. There are worthy Russian manufacturers of suspended ceilings, but, as a rule, they work under foreign licenses. In the choice it is better to give preference to serious, well-established companies, because stretch ceilings are a synthetic product, first of all I want to be sure of its environmental friendliness.

 

logo

Leave a Comment