تنسيق حدائق

رمل الأطفال بأيدينا – نتخيل ونفرح الرجال

رمل للأطفال بيده

الألعاب في الرمال الذهبية ليست مجرد متعة للأطفال ، ولكنها جزء مهم من تطور الرجل المتنامي. بمساعدة شفرات التجديف ، لا يعمل المهندسون الصغار على صقل المهارات الحركية الدقيقة فحسب ، بل يطورون أيضًا ثروة من الخيال والتفكير المكاني. لذلك إذا كان هناك كوخ ، كوخ صيفي ، منزل ريفي مع فناء ، يجب أن تظهر منصة لبناء أبراج صغيرة وجدران القلعة. علاوة على ذلك ، يتم إنشاء صندوق الرمل بسهولة نسبية وبسرعة بأيديهم. هذا ما سنحاول إثباته.

المحتوى

  • رمل للأطفال بيده
  • المزيد من الراحة – مشروع أكثر تعقيدًا
  • بناءة لصالح الأطفال
  • أخيرا

من أجل تجنب أكبر المشاكل المصاحبة لظهور “موقع البناء الصغير” في المستقبل (القطط و “تسرب” الكتلة والأعشاب الضارة) ، يجب بذل بعض الجهود. حتى بالنسبة إلى أبسط البناء (إغلاق الليل) ، نحتاج إلى الكثير: على الأقل 8 ألواح بطول 1.20 م تقريبًا وطائرة وشعاع بطول متر وقشرة صنفرة وخشب رقائقي (كثيف ومقاوم للرطوبة) وألياف زراعية (1.20 × 1.50) ومسامير ذاتية التنصت ومفك براغي ودباسة ، 8 مفصلات أبواب. أضف الطلاء إلى القائمة.

رمل

أسهل طريقة هي عمل صندوق رمل بدون غطاء ، لكن القطط في هذه الحالة لن ترضيك

رمل

هناك العديد من خيارات الغطاء لصناديق الرمل ، بما في ذلك الدرع الصلب الذي تم هدمه من الألواح

رمل للأطفال بيده

نصف باستمرار المراحل الرئيسية لبناء أبسط (ولكن ليس بدون لمسة من الراحة) من منشآتنا.

  • تتم معالجة الألواح بعناية: بمساعدة طائرة ، يتم قطع الأشواك ، ورملها بسطح صنفرة. يجب أن يكون سلسًا تمامًا من جميع الجوانب – من أجل تجنب إصابة الطفل.
  • الخطوة التالية هي إعداد الأخشاب (جرب عرض اللوحة). مع لوحة بعرض 10 سم ، سنشاهد أربعة أشرطة طولها 20 سم: لوحان سوف يذهبان على كل جانب. مع طائرة ، ورق الصنفرة نرتب القضبان.
  • الوصول إلى مجموعة الإطار. نقوم بتثبيت العارضة في الزوايا ، ونربط المسامير لربط المستوى الأدنى من الألواح بها (مرتين على الأقل في كل منعطف). تأكد من أن الأغطية المعدنية لا تلتصق فوق السطح.
  • كان دور الطبقة الثانية. بعد شد الألواح نحصل على الصندوق النهائي. قم بتثبيتها أو مستطيلة – تقرر بنفسك (قد يكون وضع صندوق رمل بغطاء بيدك مستطيلًا).
  • يتم تسجيل أبعاد الهيكل (الطول الجانبي ، الارتفاع الجانبي) بأقصى قدر من الدقة – لتمييز لوح الخشب الرقائقي ، والذي سيتحول لاحقًا إلى غلاف هيكلنا.
  • نرسم الورقة ، ونقسمها إلى 4 أجزاء: لمقعدين أفقيين ودعامين للمقاعد المستقبلية التي تحملهم. قطع الخشب الرقائقي على طول الخطوط – نحصل على 4 مستطيلات.
  • الآن دعونا نفعل الحلقات. يجب أن تكون مثبتة على الغطاء من الخارج من الخارج – بحيث تنثني الشرائح الداخلية للغطاء عند فتحها. نفعل نفس الشيء مع الجزء المقابل.
  • قبل البدء في إرفاق عناصر الغطاء بصندوق الرمل ، تحتاج إلى طلاء الإطار وكلا نصفي الغطاء (وهو أيضًا مقاعد) ، من جميع الجوانب. الخيار الأفضل هو طلاء نيترو ذو طبقتين.
  • دعنا نذهب إلى القاع. ننشر الألياف الزراعية في الأسفل ، وبعد ذلك نعلقها على جانبي الخزان باستخدام دباسة. من خلال رفع وطي الحواف في الزوايا ، نقوم بإصلاح الطبقة عند منتصف الارتفاع. بعد لف الحواف ، نقوم بإصلاحها في الخارج.
  • لقد حانت اللحظة الأخيرة – شد شظايا غطاء المقعد على جانبي صندوق “موقع البناء” للأطفال في المستقبل. سيتم استخدام مسامير ذاتية التنصت.

الآن نحن نعرف كيفية صنع صندوق رمل بغطاء بمفرده – مناسب للأطفال ولا يتطلب فحصًا يوميًا لعلامات مرحاض القط داخله. إذا رغبت في ذلك ، يمكن تحسين التصميم عن طريق إرفاق مقابض صغيرة في الجزء العلوي الأفقي. تعمل جميع المستطيلات الأربعة في الطية الخارجية. الانحناء مرتين بهذه الطريقة ، يتحول كل مكون إلى مقعد طويل للأطفال. يتم الوصول إلى كلا الخطين المركزيين لغطاء الخشب الرقائقي بواسطة حافة الأرض خارج الصندوق. Agrofibre يسمح للماء بالمرور – لا يسبب المطر الكثير من الضرر.

المزيد من الراحة – مشروع أكثر تعقيدًا

رمل

صندوق رمل مريح مع غطاء مزدوج يتحول إلى مقاعد خشبية

يمكن أيضًا توفير مقاعد من النوع المحسّن – مع ظهور الظهر – في بناء صناديق رمل للأطفال بأيديهم حصريًا من الألواح. لماذا من المجالس؟ نعم ، لأن الخشب الرقائقي لمثل هذه الفكرة البناءة سيتحول إلى مادة “ضعيفة”. نظرًا لأن بناء شيء صلب وصلب ، مصمم ، ربما ، ليس لواحد ، ولكن لطفلين أو ثلاثة أطفال ، والذي يمكن للبالغين الانضمام إليه ، فمن المنطقي الاستثمار في مواد بناء أكثر جدية. ستذهب الألواح لفترة أطول ، ومن المستحسن استبدال مفصلات الباب ببوابات.

ما سبق ليس مجموعة كاملة من الإضافات المفيدة التي يمكن أن تحول موضوع وصفنا إلى هيكل مصمم لسنوات من التشغيل الناجح. عندما ينشأ العديد من الأطفال في عائلة ، يكون الآباء مضيافين ويسعدهم قبول الرفاق والأقارب ، الذين اعتادوا على “صداقة مع عائلاتهم” ، وربما يفكرون في تفاصيل أكثر أهمية. على سبيل المثال ، حول كيفية جعل وضع الحماية آمنًا ، ليس فقط للمشاركين الصغار في العملية ، ولكن أيضًا للبالغين الذين يرغبون في تذكر الطفولة و “الخروج” في الارتجال المعماري.

رمل مع غطاء

نسخة معقدة من صندوق الرمل مع غطاء يتحول إلى مقاعد: بدون ظهر (جزء مفتوح) وظهر (الآن مغلق)

موافق ، سيتطلب هذا موقعًا إبداعيًا أكثر استقرارًا وشمولاً. لماذا لا تزود صندوق الرمل بأرجل دعم طويلة تتعمق عميقًا في الأرض وتضفي ثباتًا على الإطار. سيجد الكثيرون أن هذا الابتكار مدروس ومعقول. وعلى من ستتضرر المقاعد ذات الظهر؟ ومع ذلك ، بالنسبة لمثل هذه “الباقة” من التحسينات المريحة ، يجب أن يكون الغطاء مصنوعًا من ثلاثة خطوط. ستصبح المقاعد مزدوجة ، وسيتحول صف “الغطاء” الثالث إلى حامل مائل تحت ظهور الأطفال والآباء “يلعبون في مرحلة الطفولة”. مثل هذا المقعد القوي سيقف الجميع.

محول

النوع الأكثر ملاءمة من الغطاء ، يتحول إلى مقعدين مع ظهور

بناءة لصالح الأطفال

ما هو الأهم لطفل في سن الرشد – لنقل من عام إلى ثلاثة أو أربعة؟ ربما ، لا ترتفع درجة الحرارة في الشمس ، التي تحملها اللعبة في شرائح قابلة للتفتيت ، paschi. بالنسبة لسكان المحاجر الرملية الصغيرة ، ليس من السيء توفير سقف – لوح أو قماش. من الصعب سحب “المباني” المثيرة للإعجاب ، ولكن بناء طفل صغير مربع صغير ليس سؤالاً. بالطبع ، ستحتاج إلى رفوف: في زوايا المربع أو في المنتصف (على كلا الجانبين). هذا الأخير سيجعل من الممكن تحقيق حلم القوارب الشراعية أو اليخوت. قد تكون مستوحاة من صورة رمل على شكل قارب بيدك للصغار?

سياج سجل

يبدو أن صندوق الرمل بسياج خشبي وفطر جانبي جميل للغاية

يمكن صنع المظلة الصلبة من الألواح ، ومن البلاستيك والقش والقصب. يمكن حمله فقط من خلال إطار خشبي أو معدني ، بما في ذلك اثنين إلى أربعة رفوف رأسية. الحاوية نفسها ، إناء الرمل في مثل هذه الحالات ليست كبيرة – كقاعدة عامة ، مساحة 2 متر مربع. م يكفي لألعاب الأطفال الصغار. ستصبح الجوانب البسيطة التي يبلغ ارتفاعها 30-35 سم أكثر ملاءمة إذا تم تثبيت لوحة ضيقة ناعمة حول المحيط بالكامل إلى الحافة العلوية. ستعمل كمقعد صغير ولن تسمح للرمل بالنوم الكافي. عمق هذه الصناديق صغير ، والغطاء القابل للإزالة يناسب قطعة واحدة – بناءً على يد بالغة.

ستحصل على صندوق رمل لطيف – شرفة – رمل يشبه الغابة وكوخًا على أرجل الدجاج إذا أظهرت خيالك وأرفقت المساحة تحت مظلة على شكل فطر بنغل مع قطع منشار خشب. ستعمل سلسلة من الطوابق في ألعاب القفز. من الممكن دائمًا الجلوس على أي من جذوع الأشجار – وكذلك ترتيب pasochki-moulds-sovochki على التوالي. ستتحول هذه المنصة داخل سياج طبيعي من التكوين التعسفي إلى مملكة كاملة ، إذا قسمتها إلى عدة أقسام. وعندما يكبر الطفل ، داخل جذوعه المؤقتة التي تشكل حاجزًا ، سيكون من الممكن كسر فراش الزهرة. ستقوم ببناء صندوق رمل أكبر في مكان قريب.

رمل

زورق رمل مع مظلة المظلة على أربعة أعمدة

إن غطاء الفطر على ساق واحدة هو فكرة رائعة لأولئك الذين يشعرون بالحيرة من التفكير في كيفية صنع صندوق حماية للأطفال بتكلفة قليلة من الوقت والتكاليف المادية. بالنسبة للساق ، ستحتاج إلى سجل مستدير أو شعاع بسماكة 10-12 سم – قطر مربع أو مستدير. نظرًا لأن الجزء السفلي سوف يتوغل في عمق الأرض بمقدار متر على الأقل ، فإن الطول الإجمالي لحزمة الشعاع سيكون 3 أمتار ، وليس أقل. لا ينبغي إهمال مطهر لتلقيح الدعم – لذا فإن “السقف” سيستمر لفترة أطول. من الأفضل قطع قطع القبعات على شكل مثلثات خشبية. يتم تثبيتها على سجل عمودي من الداخل. الجزء الخارجي مبطن بالخشب الرقائقي والمطلي – يمكن أن يكون بألوان مختلفة.

هيكل خشبي

قد يبدو الهيكل بسقف المظلة الخشبية والمقاعد مثل هذا

أخيرا

سفينة رمل

رمل قارب طفل صغير مع مظلة قابلة للإزالة

من الأفضل اختيار الرمال للألعاب: فهي أنظف وأقل تلفًا بسبب الشوائب الدخيلة. رمل الكوارتز من قسم مواد البناء مناسب أيضًا. لكن تذكر: أي حشو يحتاج إلى غربلة ، حيث يمكن لأي أجسام أن تصل إلى الكتلة الكلية. في بعض الأحيان ، يضع الكبار المبتكرون في صندوق الرمل أرقامًا مثيرة للاهتمام وتفاصيل مسلية: عجلة قيادة السفينة ، وقبة مضحكة ، وحوض خشبي للمياه. كل هذا جائز بشرط أن تكون أسطح الزينة مصنوعة بعناية وخالية من النتوءات الحادة وشظايا الخطافات. عندها سيكون طفلك مرتاحاً في اللعب في مملكة الرمال.

مشروع رمل

من المستحيل حساب المشاريع الإبداعية لصناديق الرمل بنفسك – إليك أحدها

logo

للإجابة

Landscaping

Children’s sandbox with our own hands – we fantasize and delight the guys

DIY sandbox for children

Games in a golden sand are not just children’s fun, but an important part of the development of a growing man. With the help of paddle blades, little architects not only hone fine motor skills, but also develop a wealth of imagination, spatial thinking. So if there is a cottage, a summer cottage, a country house with a courtyard, a platform for the construction of mini-towers and castle walls should certainly appear. Moreover, a sandbox with your own hands is built relatively easily and quickly. This is what we will try to prove.

Content

  • DIY sandbox for children
  • More comfort – more complex project
  • Constructive for the benefit of kids
  • Finally

In order to avoid the biggest troubles accompanying the emergence of the future “micro-construction site” (cats, “leakage” of loose mass and weeds), some efforts will have to be made. Even for the simplest construction (closing for the night) we need a lot: at least 8 boards about 1.20 m long, a plane, a meter long beam, an emery crust, plywood (dense, moisture resistant), agrofibre (1.20 by 1.50), self-tapping screws, a screwdriver, a stapler , 8 door hinges. Add paint to the list.

sandbox

The easiest way is to make a sandbox without a cover, but cats in this case will not please you

sandbox

There are many lid options for sandboxes, including a hard shield knocked down from boards

DIY sandbox for children

We successively describe the main stages of the construction of the simplest (but not without a touch of comfort) variety of our facility.

  • Boards are carefully processed: with the help of a plane, thorns are cut off, sanded with an emery surface. It should be absolutely smooth on all sides – in order to avoid injuring the child.
  • The next step is the preparation of the timber (try on the width of the board). With a board 10 cm wide, we will saw off four 20-centimeter bars: two boards will go on each side. With a plane, sandpaper we put in order the bars.
  • Getting to the collection of the frame. We install the beam in the corners, screw the screws to fasten the lower level of the boards to it (at least twice on each fold). Make sure that the metal caps do not stick out above the surface.
  • It was the turn of the second tier. After screwing the boards we get the finished box. Square it or rectangular – you decide for yourself (a sandbox with a lid with your own hands may well be oblong).
  • The dimensions of the hull (side length, side height) are recorded with maximum accuracy – to mark out the plywood sheet, which will later turn into the cover of our structure.
  • We draw the sheet, providing for its division into 4 parts: for two horizontal seats and two supports for future benches holding them. Cut the plywood along the lines – we get 4 rectangles.
  • Now let’s do the loops. They must be screwed to the lid on the outside from the outside – so that the inner laths of the lid bend upward when opened. We do the same with the opposite part.
  • Before you start attaching the cover elements to the sandbox, you need to paint the frame and both halves of the cover (it is also benches), from all sides. The best choice is two-layer nitro-paint.
  • Let’s go to the bottom. We spread the agrofibre on the bottom, after which we attach it to the sides of the tank with a stapler. Raising and folding the edges in the corners, we fix the layer at mid-height. Having wrapped the edges, we fix them outside.
  • The final moment has come – screwing both fragments of the bench cover to the sides of the box of the future children’s “construction site”. Self-tapping screws will be used.

Now we know how to make a sandbox with a lid with our own hands – convenient for children and not requiring daily checks for signs of a cat’s toilet in it. If desired, the design can be improved by attaching small handles to the upper horizontal. All four rectangles “work” on the outer fold. Twice bending in this way, each component turns into a long bench-seat for babies. Both center lines of the plywood cover are reached by the edge of the earth outside the box. Agrofibre lets water through – rain doesn’t do much damage.

More comfort – more complex project

sandbox

Convenient sandbox with a double lid turning into wooden benches

Benches of an improved type – with backs – can also be provided for when building sandboxes for children with their own hands exclusively from boards. Why from the boards? Yes, because plywood for such a constructive idea will turn out to be a “weak” material. Since building a solid, solid thing, designed, perhaps, not for one, but for two or three children, which adults can join, it makes sense to invest in more serious building materials. The boards will go longer, and it is advisable to replace the door hinges with gates.

The foregoing is not the entire set of useful additions that can turn the subject of our description into a structure designed for years of successful operation. When several children grow up in a family, the parents are hospitable and glad to accept comrades and relatives, accustomed to “be friends with their families”, they will think about, perhaps, more significant details. For example, on how to make the sandbox safe not only for small participants in the process, but also for adults who like to remember childhood and “come off” in architectural improvisation.

sandbox with a cover

A complicated version of the sandbox with a lid turning into benches: without a back (open part) and with a back (now it is closed)

Agree, this will require a more stable and extensive creative site. Why not provide the sandbox with long support legs that will go deep enough into the ground and communicate stability to the frame. Many will find such an innovation thoughtful and reasonable. And to whom will the benches with backs be damaged? However, for such a “bouquet” of ergonomic improvements, the cover will have to be made of three stripes. The seats will become double, and the third “lid” row will turn into a reclining stand under the backs of children and parents who have “played in childhood”. Such a powerful bench will stand everyone.

transformer

The most convenient type of cover, transforming into two benches with backs

Constructive for the benefit of kids

What is most important for a child of tender age – say, from a year to three or four? Perhaps, do not overheat in the sun, carried away by the game in friable slides, paschi. For such inhabitants of the sandy mini-quarries, it is not bad to provide a roof – plank or cloth. It is difficult to pull over impressive “buildings”, but to build a small baby trough-square is not a question. Of course, you will need racks: in the corners of the square or in the center (on both sides). The latter will make it possible to realize the dream of a sailing boat or yacht. You may be inspired by a photo of a sandbox in the shape of a boat with your own hands for the smallest?

log fence

A sandbox with a log fence and side fungus looks pretty aesthetically pleasing

A solid canopy can be made both from boards, and from plastic, straw, reed. It can only be held by a wooden or metal frame, including two to four vertical racks. The container itself, the vessel for the sand in such cases is not large – as a rule, the area of ​​2 square meters. m is enough for the games of toddlers. Simple sides with a height of 30-35 cm will become more convenient if a narrow smooth board around the entire perimeter is nailed to their upper edge. She will serve as a small bench and will not allow sand to get enough sleep. The depth of such boxes is small, and the removable lid will fit one-piece – based on an adult hand.

You will get a cute sandbox-house-gazebo-sandbox reminiscent of a forest and a hut on chicken legs if you show your imagination and enclose the space under a canopy in the form of a bungalow mushroom with log saw cuts. The chain of decks will serve for jumping games. It’s always possible to sit on any of the stumps – just like lining up pasochki-molds-sovochki in a row. Such a platform inside a natural fence of arbitrary configuration will turn into a whole kingdom, if you divide it into several sections. And when the child grows up, inside the makeshift stumps forming a barrier, it will be possible to break a flower bed. You will build a larger sandbox nearby.

sandbox

Sandbox-boat with a canopy awning on four pillars

A fungus hat on one leg is a great idea for those who are puzzled by the thought of how to make a children’s sandbox at the cost of little time and material costs. For the leg you will need an even rounded log or a beam of 10-12 cm thickness – square or round diameter. Since the lower part will go deeper into the ground by at least a meter, the total length of the log beam will be 3 meters, no less. An antiseptic for impregnating a support should not be neglected – so the “roof” will last longer. Pieces for hats are best cut in the form of plank triangles. They are nailed to a vertical log from the inside. The outer part is lined with plywood and painted – can be in different colors.

wooden structure

A structure with a wooden canopy roof and benches may look like this

Finally

sandbox ship

Toddler boat sandbox with removable awning

Sand for games is best to choose river: it is cleaner and least damaged by extraneous impurities. Quartz sand from the department of building materials is also suitable. But remember: any filler needs sifting, since any objects can get into the total mass. Inside the sandbox inventive adults sometimes set interesting figures and entertaining details: a ship steering wheel, a funny gnome, a wooden trough for water. All this is permissible provided that the surfaces of the “ornaments” are carefully crafted, devoid of sharp protrusions and slivers of hooks. Then your baby will be really comfortable playing in the sand kingdom.

sandbox project

Do not count creative projects of sandboxes with your own hands – here is one of them

logo

Leave a Comment