نوافير وبرك

كيفية تحضير بركة اصطناعية للاستزراع السمكي

من اللحظة التي تتوقف فيها المؤامرة الشخصية عن كونها مجرد منصة لزراعة المنتجات الغذائية الضرورية ، فإنها تصبح مجالًا للإبداع. فقط المنطقة المحدودة من الموقع نفسه يمكنها إيقاف خيال مقيم صيفي ماهر. بالكاد يمكنك مفاجأة أي شخص لديه مروج وسرير زهور فاخر ، بالإضافة إلى منطقة شواء حديثة أو منحوتات حديقة ، ولكن تربية الأسماك في الخزانات الاصطناعية هي هواية نادرة.

المحتوى

  • اختر نوع البركة المناسب في الحديقة
  • ملامح ترتيب خزان بالأسماك
  • مراحل إنشاء خزان صناعي للاستزراع السمكي
  • رعاية بركة اصطناعية بالسمك

اختر نوع البركة المناسب في الحديقة

يبدو أنه يمكن حفر البركة في أي منطقة ، ولكن إذا كان الهدف هو تعبئة الأسماك فيها ، فإن متطلبات البناء تنمو عدة مرات. يجب أن يملأ الماء بشكل مستقل تعميقه المقصود ، ولا يتبخر تمامًا في أشد الحرارة ويظل نظيفًا بشكل معتدل طوال الموسم. المساحة المحدودة تجعل نفسها محسوسة: نادراً ما تكون أحواض الريف كبيرة. لحسن الحظ ، ليس مطلوبًا لتربية معظم السلالات الشائعة ذات الحجم الكبير ، والعديد من أنواع الأسماك متواضعه وتكتسب الوزن بشكل جيد للغاية حتى في الظروف المتواضعة.

إنه لأمر رائع إذا كان هناك بالفعل غدير أو ريش صغير في أراضي الموقع ، فهذا سيحل مشكلة تدفق المياه وتصريفها. يكفي تعميق القناة وبناء سد ، تسمى هذه البركة الطبيعية. مناسبة ليس فقط مصادر كاملة التدفق ، ولكن جفت أيضا. يجب أن تكون موجودة في الأراضي المنخفضة. إن تنظيم بركة صغيرة معزولة على وجه التحديد يستغرق وقتًا أطول. سيكون عليك الاهتمام ليس فقط بتدفق المياه ، ولكن أيضًا باحتمالية نزولها في الخريف. يمكن أن يكون مصدر المياه عبارة عن بئر ارتوازي يمر عبر مسافة يمكن الوصول إليها من تيار أو طبقات عالية من المياه الجوفية. البرك ، مصدر المياه التي هي فقط الأمطار ، كقاعدة عامة ، لا تنجو أيام مشمسة وليست مناسبة للتكاثر الخطير للأسماك.

تربية الأسماك

يعد الجدول الموجود في المنطقة أفضل مصدر للمياه للسد الاصطناعي.

الأنواع الرئيسية للخزانات الاصطناعية لتربية أسماك الطعام حسب نوع تنظيم الحفرة:

  • قناة؛
  • حفرت
  • الجوفاء.

ملامح ترتيب خزان بالأسماك

تعتمد المواصفات الفنية وخريطة الخزان على خطط تشغيله. بادئ ذي بدء ، من الضروري تحديد الأنواع الفرعية من الكائنات الحية التي سيتم ملؤها. إذا كان سكان البركة سيصبحون سمكة ذهبية مزخرفة ، فإن الاهتمام الرئيسي أثناء البناء يتم إعطاؤه الفرصة لمشاهدة ألعابهم في مياه شفافة. للقيام بذلك ، يتم إنشاء قاع متعدد المستويات ، مبطن بالحصى أو الحصى الزخرفية الأخرى ، مع سطوح عريضة حيث سيتم تسخين المياه بواسطة ضوء الشمس.

تربية الأسماك

تعيش الأسماك الذهبية بشكل جيد ليس فقط في الحوض ، ولكن أيضًا في بركة مفتوحة بمياه دافئة ونظيفة.

إذا كان الغرض من تجهيز البركة هو الصيد ، فيجب أن يأخذ تصميمها في الاعتبار احتياجات نوع معين من الأسماك.

السكان الأكثر شعبية للخزانات الاصطناعية:

  • الكارب والكارب الصخري ، الذي لا يتطلب مساحة كبيرة للحياة ؛
  • خندق على قيد الحياة حتى في المسطحات المائية المهملة مع الأكسجين المائي أقل من 1 مل / لتر ؛
  • القوطية التي تعيش بسهولة في فصل الشتاء حتى في الأجسام المائية الصغيرة تتجمد تقريبًا في القاع ؛
  • Orff ، وهو مجموعة متنوعة من الأيدي الذهبي ، ومتواضع للطعام ويكتسب وزنًا سريعًا ، وهي سمكة تتوافق بشكل جيد مع معظم السكان الآخرين ؛
  • سمك الحفش ، الاهتمام بزراعته يرجع إلى القيمة العالية للمنتج ؛
  • سمك الجثم والجاموس ، يعطي بسهولة النسل في المسطحات المائية الصغيرة نسبيًا ؛
  • حشائش تزود نفسها بالطعام بمفردها إذا كانت أسماك عشبية صغيرة تعيش في نفس البركة ؛
  • قناة سمك السلور وثعابين الأنهار ، متواضعة لجودة المياه وتعطي زيادة جيدة في وزن الجسم.
تربية الأسماك التجارية

إن تربية الأسماك التجارية باهظة الثمن ليست مثيرة للاهتمام فحسب ، بل مربحة أيضًا

يعد اختيار نوع معين من الأسماك للتكاثر خطوة حاسمة. يجب على المرء أن يأخذ في الاعتبار العادات وميزات دورة الحياة. قد يموت الكارب المحب للحرارة ، والصلبان ، وسمك السلور المنطلق في خزان مبني من بئر ارتوازي في اليوم الأول ، في حين أن سمك السلمون والسلمون المرقط لا يمكن أن يتواجد في خزان متضخم مع زيادة طمي القاع. إذا كان من المخطط تسوية العديد من الأنواع الفرعية في خزان واحد ، فيجب أيضًا دراسة عاداتهم. جثم المفترس المفترس قادر على تدمير جميع الأسماك الصغيرة بسرعة ، بما في ذلك اليرقات ، وسمك السلور ، التي يتم إطلاقها في خزان ذي قاع موحل ، وسوف يحفرها بانتظام بحثًا عن الطعام ، ويسمم الأفراد الذين اعتادوا على المياه النظيفة. يختلف ترتيب الجزء السفلي للأسماك الذهبية وجراد البحر والثعابين بشكل كبير. الأول يحتاج إلى حصى وعمود ماء سريع الاحترار ، والثاني – شظايا مكسورة ، وأنابيب وملاجئ طبيعية أخرى ، والثالث – وفرة من الطعام الأخضر.

السمة المشتركة لمعظم الخزانات الاصطناعية المخصصة لنمو الأسماك هي التواجد في وسط منطقة صغيرة بعمق أكبر. يتم إنشاء هذه المنطقة لتبسيط تنظيف الخزان ، ولصيد الأسماك قبل بداية الطقس البارد..

كيفية بناء بركة

التعمق في وسط البركة الاصطناعية يجعل من السهل تنظيف وإكمال الصيد

البركة ، التي وفقًا لنوايا المالك ، يجب ألا تكتسب الأسماك الوزن فحسب ، بل يجب أن تنتج أيضًا نسلًا ، يجب أن يكون لها شمس ساخنة جيدًا ومياه خلفية آمنة للتفريخ. ومع ذلك ، هذه الصعوبات ذات الصلة فقط للخزانات الكبيرة. بالنسبة لبركة مساحتها 5-30 متر مربع ، حيث يكون السمك موسمًا واحدًا فقط ، يمكن إطلاق الزريعة أو شراؤها في الظروف الطبيعية.

فيلم أسفل البركة

لا يتطلب الجزء السفلي من البركة المصغرة خرسانة ، فقط وضع فيلم كثيف

مراحل إنشاء خزان صناعي للاستزراع السمكي

  1. اختيار مكان ودراسة خصائص التركيب الكيميائي للتربة والمياه.
  2. حفرة الحفر.
  3. تعزيز القاع والشواطئ بفيلم سميك أو خرسانة أو طين مضغوط.
  4. تنظيم المزاريب وميزات المناظر الطبيعية اعتمادًا على الطريقة المخططة لتشغيل البركة.
  5. إنزال نباتات ساحلية توفر المياه الخلفية المظللة اللازمة لمعظم الأنواع الفرعية للأسماك.
  6. تجفيف البركة (2-3 أسابيع).
  7. دخول المياه إلى خزان و “ترسيبها” بواسطة الكائنات الحية الدقيقة. لهذا الغرض ، يضاف الماء المسحوب من الخزان الطبيعي مع شوائب الطمي إلى التكوين وتزرع الطحالب.
  8. تسوية درجة الحرارة في القفص مع الأسماك المعدة للإطلاق ودرجة حرارة الماء في البركة لتجنب الموت بسبب الإجهاد.
  9. تشغيل الأسماك في بركة اصطناعية.

رعاية بركة اصطناعية بالسمك

خلال الموسم الدافئ ، لا تتطلب البركة المجهزة تجهيزًا جيدًا رعاية جادة. في خطط العمل ، من الضروري تضمين التطهير فقط أثناء التكاثر وشحن الحمأة ، والتي يمكن أن تصبح سمادًا ممتازًا. العمل الرئيسي في البركة ، عندما يتعلق الأمر بتربية الأسماك لأغراض تذوق الطعام ، هو التغذية المحاصرة والحصار.

يمكن ضبط النظام الغذائي في ساعات معينة ، معتادًا على رد الفعل على إشارة شرطية ، مثل صوت الجرس. سيؤدي هذا إلى تبسيط العملية ويسمح بإزالة بقايا الأطعمة التكميلية في الوقت المناسب ، مما يمنع “تفتح” المياه. بالنسبة لمعظم أنواع الأسماك ، فإنها تتغذى على نفس تغذية الماشية: الأعلاف والحبوب على البخار.

نصائح تربية أسماك البركة

logo

للإجابة

Fountains and ponds

How to prepare an artificial pond for fish farming

From the moment when the personal plot ceases to be only a platform for growing the necessary food, it becomes a field for creativity. Only the limited area of ​​the site itself can stop the fantasy of a skilled summer resident. You can hardly surprise anyone with lawns and a luxurious flowerbed, as well as with an ultramodern barbecue zone or garden sculptures, but fish farming in artificial reservoirs is a rare hobby.

Content

  • Choose the appropriate type of pond in the garden
  • Features of arrangement of a reservoir with fish
  • Stages of creating an artificial reservoir for fish farming
  • Caring for an artificial pond with fish

Choose the appropriate type of pond in the garden

It would seem that a pond can be dug in any area, but if the goal is to populate fish in it, then the requirements for construction grow many times over. Water should independently fill its intended deepening, not evaporate completely in the most intense heat and remain moderately clean all season. The limited space makes itself felt: country ponds are rarely large. Fortunately, for breeding most of the popular breeds, large volumes are not required, and many species of fish are unpretentious and gain weight very well even in modest conditions..

It is wonderful if there is already a brook or a small rivulet in the territory of the site, this will solve the problem of water inflow and discharge. It is enough to deepen the channel and build a dam, such a pond is called natural. Suitable not only full-flowing sources, but also dried out. They should be located in the lowlands. The organization of a small isolated pond, dug out specifically, is more time-consuming. You will have to take care not only of the influx of water, but also of the possibility of its descent in the fall. The source of water can be an artesian well running through an accessible remoteness of a stream or highly located strata of groundwater. Ponds, the source of water for which are only rainfall, as a rule, do not survive sunny days and are not suitable for serious breeding of fish.

fish farming

An existing brook in the area is the best source of water for an artificial dam.

The main types of artificial reservoirs for the cultivation of food fish by the type of organization of the pit:

  • channel;
  • dug;
  • boned.

Features of arrangement of a reservoir with fish

Technical specifications and the map of the reservoir depend on plans for its operation. First of all, it is necessary to determine what subspecies of living creatures will be populated in it. If the inhabitants of the pond will become decorative goldfish, then the main attention during the construction is given to the opportunity to watch their games in transparent water. To do this, a multi-level bottom is created, lined with pebbles or other decorative pebbles, with wide shallows where the water will be warmed up by sunlight.

fish farming

Goldfish live well not only in the aquarium, but also in the open pond with warm and clear water.

If the purpose of equipping the pond is fishing, then its design should take into account the needs of a particular type of fish.

The most popular inhabitants of artificial reservoirs:

  • carp and crucian carp, which do not require a large space for life;
  • tench surviving even in neglected water bodies with water oxygen less than 1 ml / l;
  • crucians that easily survive wintering even in small water bodies freezing almost to the bottom;
  • the orff, which is a domesticated variety of the golden ide, unpretentious to food and quickly gaining weight, a fish that gets along well with most of the other inhabitants;
  • sturgeon, interest in the cultivation of which is due to the high value of the product;
  • pike perch and buffalo, easily giving offspring in relatively small bodies of water;
  • pikes that provide themselves with food on their own if small weedy fish live in the same pond;
  • channel catfish and river eels, unpretentious to water quality and giving a good increase in body weight.
Breeding commercial fish

Breeding expensive commercial fish is not only interesting, but also profitable

Choosing a specific type of fish for breeding is a crucial step. It is necessary to take into account both habits and features of the life cycle. Heat-loving carps, crucians, and catfish released into a reservoir constructed from an artesian well may die on the very first day, while salmon and trout cannot exist in an overgrown reservoir with increased siltation of the bottom. If several subspecies are planned to be settled in one reservoir, then their habits will also have to be studied. Predatory pike perch is able to quickly destroy all small fish, including fry, and catfish, launched into a reservoir with a muddy bottom, will regularly dig it up in search of food, poisoning individuals accustomed to clean water. The arrangement of the bottom for goldfish, crayfish and eels is significantly different. The first need pebbles and a rapidly warming water column, the second – broken shards, pipes and other natural shelters, the third – an abundance of green food.

A common feature of most artificial reservoirs intended for fish growing is the presence in the center of a small area with greater depth. Such a zone is created both to simplify the cleaning of the reservoir, and to catch fish before the onset of cold weather..

how to build a pond

Deepening in the center of the artificial pond makes it easy to clean and complete fishing

The pond, in which, according to the owner’s intention, the fish should not only gain weight, but also produce offspring, should have a well-heated sun and a safe backwater for spawning. However, such difficulties are relevant only for large reservoirs. For a pond with a volume of 5-30 m2, in which the fish is only one season, fry can be launched purchased or caught in natural conditions.

pond bottom film

The bottom of a miniature pond does not require concreting, just laying a dense film

Stages of creating an artificial reservoir for fish farming

  1. Choosing a place and studying the characteristics of the chemical composition of soil and water.
  2. Digging pit.
  3. Reinforcing the bottom and shores with thick film, concrete or pressed clay.
  4. Organization of gutters and landscape features depending on the planned method of pond operation.
  5. Landing of coastal plants providing shaded backwaters necessary for most fish subspecies.
  6. Drying the pond (2-3 weeks).
  7. Starting water into a reservoir and its “settling” by microorganisms. For this purpose, water drawn from a natural reservoir with impurities of silt is added to the composition and algae are planted.
  8. Leveling the temperature in the cage with the fish prepared for launch and the temperature of the water in the pond to avoid death due to stress.
  9. Running fish in an artificial pond.

Caring for an artificial pond with fish

During the warm season, a well-equipped pond does not require serious care. In the work plans, it is necessary to include only clearing during overgrowing and shipment of sludge, which can become an excellent fertilizer. The main work on the pond, when it comes to raising fish for gastronomic purposes, is regular feeding and trapping.

The diet can be set at certain hours, accustoming the cant of reaction to a conditional signal, such as the sound of a bell. This will simplify the process and allow timely removal of residues of complementary foods, preventing the “blooming” of water. For most fish species, they feed the same feed as livestock: feed and steamed cereals.

pond fish breeding tips

logo

Leave a Comment