نوافير وبرك

كيفية رعاية البركة والحفاظ عليها منظمة في أي وقت من السنة

كيفية رعاية البركة

بركة بالقرب من المنزل تخلق راحة خاصة وسلام. من الجيد الجلوس بجانب الماء مع كوب من مشروبك المفضل ومشاهدة السمك. لكن اعمل بجد لمثل هذه المتعة أيضًا. إن رعاية البركة أمر بسيط ، ولكن لا يزال عليك اتباع بعض القواعد. لست بحاجة إلى إهمالهم ، لأنه من خلال العناية المناسبة لبحيرتك الصغيرة ، يمكنك الحفاظ على شفافيتها لفترة طويلة وتجنب الانسداد.

المحتوى

  • رعاية بركة الربيع
  • رعاية البركة الصيفية
  • رعاية البركة في الخريف
  • رعاية بركة الشتاء
  • نصائح مفيدة

 

في كل مرة من العام ، تملي قواعدها الخاصة لرعاية بركة الحديقة. ولكن من المهم أن نتذكر أن البيئة يمكن أن تحدث فرقا. على سبيل المثال ، إذا كان الحور ينمو بالقرب من البركة ، فأنت بحاجة في بداية الصيف إلى التفكير في كيفية حماية سطح الماء من الانسداد.

رعاية بركة الربيع

في شهر مارس ، من الضروري تنظيف قاع البركة من الطمي. لهذا ، يمكنك استخدام مضخة كهربائية. إذا كانت البركة صغيرة ، فإن النموذج الميكانيكي مناسب أيضًا. يجب استخدام أي نموذج لمضخة الحمأة بحذر ، خاصة إذا كانت هناك يرقات جديدة في البركة أو الشراغيف الحية. يجب فحص الفيلم في الأسفل بحثًا عن أي تلف ، إن وجد ، مختومًا لتجنب تسرب المياه.

يتم قطع نباتات الزينة التي تنمو حول الماء إلى ارتفاع 15-20 سم ، ولكن يجب القيام بذلك حتى لا تتلف براعم الشباب. يجب تقسيم الشجيرات المتضخمة ، وهذا يزيد من كثافة إزهارها في الصيف. عندما لا تهدد توقعات الطقس الصقيع ، فقد حان الوقت لزرع النباتات السنوية خارج البركة.

بركة الحديقة

بركة الحديقة تخلق الراحة والسلام

في منتصف أبريل تقريبًا ، تحتاج إلى تمكين الفلاتر التي ستعمل على مدار 24 ساعة في اليوم. في الوقت نفسه ، يتم إطلاق النوافير ويتم إجراء أول تحليل للمياه باستخدام جهاز اختبار خاص.

رعاية البركة الصيفية

مخزون الصيف الرئيسي هو شبكة الفراشة. من الأفضل الحصول على اثنين: يجب أن يكون أحدهما بشبكة دقيقة ، والآخر بشبكة كبيرة. يحتاج الصغار إلى جمع حبوب اللقاح من سطح الماء العائم على سطح الماء ، بينما يحتاج الصغار إلى الأوراق المتساقطة والبتلات والطحالب الخيطية. لا تتسرع في التخلص من المواد النباتية التي تم جمعها ، فقد تكون سمادًا ممتازًا لزهور الحدائق والخضروات.

تنظيف البركة

الشبكة هي المعدات الرئيسية لتنظيف البركة

تحتاج زنابق الماء والقزحية التي تنمو في الماء إلى تغذية مستمرة بالمعادن ، لذلك فهي تستخدم أسمدة خاصة للعمل لفترات طويلة. تحتاج أيضًا إلى التأكد من أن الشجيرات لا تنمو كثيرًا. يجب قطع جذور زنابق الماء القديمة بمقص حاد بحيث تبقى عدة براعم على كل جزء. لأول مرة ، يجب زراعة النباتات الصغيرة في المياه الضحلة ، والأفضل في السلال ، لذلك سيكون من الأنسب نقلها إلى مكان آخر.

اعتبارًا من شهر يونيو ، يمكنك زراعة النباتات الاستوائية – خس الماء و eichornia واللوتس. وحتى يبدو كل هذا جميلًا من الناحية الجمالية ، يجب تنظيف شاطئ الخزان بانتظام من الأعشاب وبراعم الأشجار. هذا الأخير بشكل عام يشكل تهديدًا على البركة المزخرفة ، حيث يمكن أن تنبت في المكان الخاطئ وتتلف قاع الخزان. لذلك ، لا ينبغي أن تكون أشجار الكرز ، الحور والأكاسيا ، حول البركة في دائرة نصف قطرها عشرة أمتار. إذا كان لديك الحماقة لزرع أحد هذه الأماكن المجاورة ، فبدءًا في الخريف القادم ، ابدأ في إعادة زراعة الأشجار في أماكن أكثر ملاءمة..

من المهم جدًا ألا تنسى التحكم في جودة المياه طوال فترة الصيف..

رعاية البركة في الخريف

عادة ما يضيف الموسم الذهبي العمل حول الخزان. إذا كان الصيف الهندي على قدم وساق في سبتمبر ، فإن تنظيف البرك يقتصر على نفس المجموعة من الأوراق المتورمة وأنسجة العنكبوت من سطح الماء ، ولكن في كثير من الأحيان. لا تسمح للأوراق المتساقطة وغيرها من النفايات بالغرق في قاع الحوض. إذا لم تتمكن لسبب ما من الانتباه إلى بحيرتك ، فقم بتغطيتها بشبكة خاصة ، ولكن تحقق بشكل دوري من عدم دخول أي حيوانات إليها.

حماية البركة من الأوراق

تساعد شباك البركة على حماية البركة من الأوراق

يجب قطع الأجزاء الميتة من النباتات ، ويجب تخفيف الشجيرات المتضخمة بشدة. يتم التخلص من الزهور السنوية عندما تجف. تشذيب النباتات تحت الماء. تتم إزالة النباتات الاستوائية من البركة وتوضع في أوعية بالماء. يجب أن تكون الغرفة التي سيكونون فيها فصل الشتاء خفيفة ومقاومة للصقيع.

تطهير البركة من الغطاء النباتي

يجب تنظيف بركة الخريف من النباتات

إذا كانت هناك أسماك في البركة ، فأنت بحاجة إلى التوقف عن إطعامها عندما تنخفض درجة حرارة الماء إلى 9 درجات. اتضح أنهم لا يأكلون في الشتاء.

رعاية بركة الشتاء

إذا نمت القصب في البركة ، فلن تحتاج إلى إزالتها ، وترك جزءًا على الأقل حتى الربيع ، وسوف تحمي سطح الماء من التجمد.

يجب إزالة المضخات والمرشحات المقاومة للصقيع. انتبه لتخزينها حتى الربيع ، اقرأ التعليمات الخاصة بها مسبقًا ، ربما تحتاج بعض الأجزاء إلى التخزين في حاويات بالماء.

استنزاف جميع الأنابيب والخراطيم. قبل الصقيع ، يُنصح بتضمين مضاد للتجمد ، وسوف يوفر تبادل الغازات ويمنع البركة من التجمد تمامًا. ولكن إذا كان الجليد قد غطى سطح الخزان بالفعل ، فلا يمكن كسره. يمكن أن يكون ذلك خطيرًا على جذور النباتات والأسماك. من الأفضل وضع وعاء من الماء الساخن على سطح مجمد وبالتالي عمل ثقب جليدي.

في درجات الحرارة الإيجابية ، قم بتغطية البركة بشبكة بحيث يكون القاع أقل انسدادًا.

نصائح مفيدة

يحدث ذلك أن رعاية البركة وفقًا لجميع التعليمات ، تلاحظها في مياه مغمورة أو نباتات خصبة للغاية. لا تدق ناقوس الخطر ، كل هذه المشاكل البسيطة يتم حلها بسهولة. الشيء الرئيسي هو أن يتم إبلاغه في الوقت المحدد.

  • كيفية تجنب ظهور الرغوة على الماء وماذا تفعل إذا ظهرت بالفعل?

يظهر الرغوة على سطح الماء نتيجة لزيادة تركيز البروتين في البركة. غالبًا ما يصبح سبب هذا حبوب اللقاح رشها من الزهور. في هذه الحالة ، يجب استبدال الماء ، ولكن ليس كل شيء ، ولكن حوالي 30٪. من المستحسن أيضًا إجراء تحليل للمياه للصلابة. لمنع المشكلة ، يمكنك استخدام سائل خاص مضاد للرغوة.

  • ماذا تفعل إذا قطعت البركة في الماء?

بادئ ذي بدء ، تحقق من الجزء السفلي من الضرر. إذا كان الفيلم يحتوي على ثقوب ، فمن الضروري لصقها وإزالة الجذور والحجارة ، والتي تسبب التسرب في كثير من الأحيان. إذا كان الفيلم كاملاً ، فمن المرجح أن يتبخر الماء بسبب الحرارة. في هذه الحالة ، تحتاج فقط إلى ضخ المياه خلال الأيام الحارة ، والتي يمكن القيام بها باستخدام مضخة.

  • كيفية تنظيف الماء الغائم?

قد تصبح المياه في البركة غائمة بسبب الطحالب المتضخمة ، والتي تحتاج إلى تخفيفها بشكل عاجل. أيضًا ، قد يكون السبب عددًا كبيرًا من الأسماك ، مما يحرك الحمأة في القاع. يوصى في هذه الخزانات بتركيب فلاتر خاصة لمنع تعكر الماء. هناك طريقة أخرى شائعة لجعل البركة شفافة – لتربية جراد البحر فيها. هذه المخلوقات لا تحتاج إلى تغذية إضافية. يأكلون الطحالب ، بقايا أغذية الأسماك ، الأوراق المتساقطة وهي ترتيب البيئة تحت الماء. فقط لجعل جراد البحر يشعر بالراحة ، من الضروري بناء كهوف حجرية إضافية لهم قبالة ساحل البركة.

طريقة تنظيف البرك الشعبية

جراد البحر هي ترتيب الأحواض

الآن ، بعد الحصول على المعرفة اللازمة ، يمكنك رعاية جسمك من الماء بشكل مستقل. نرجو أن تكون دائما نظيفة وشفافة.

logo

للإجابة

Fountains and ponds

How to care for the pond and keep it in order at any time of the year

How to care for a pond

A pond near the house creates a special cosiness and peace. It’s nice to sit by the water with a cup of your favorite drink and watch the fish. But work hard for such pleasure too. Caring for the pond is a simple matter, but you still have to follow some rules. You do not need to neglect them, because by properly caring for your mini-lake, you can maintain its transparency for a long time and avoid clogging.

Content

  • Spring pond care
  • Summer pond care
  • Care of the pond in the fall
  • Winter pond care
  • Useful Tips

 

Each time of the year dictates its own rules for caring for a garden pond. But it is important to remember that the environment can make a difference. If, for example, poplar grows near your pond, then at the beginning of summer you need to think about how to protect the water surface from clogging with down.

Spring pond care

In March, it is necessary to clean the bottom of the pond from silt. For this, you can use an electric pump. If the pond is small, then a mechanical model is also suitable. Any model of sludge pump should be used with caution, especially if there are larvae of newts in the pond or tadpoles live. The film at the bottom should be checked for damage, if any, sealed to avoid water leakage.

Ornamental plants growing around the water are cut to a height of 15-20 cm, but this must be done so as not to damage the young shoots. The overgrown shrubs must be divided, this increases the density of their flowering in the summer. When the weather forecast does not threaten frost, then it’s time to plant annual plants off the pond.

Garden pond

Garden pond creates coziness and peace

Around mid-April, you need to enable filters that will work 24 hours a day. At the same time, fountains are launched and the first water analysis is done using a special tester.

Summer pond care

The main summer inventory is the butterfly net. It is better to get two: one should be with a fine mesh, and the other with a large one. Small ones need to collect pollen from the surface of the water floating on the surface of the water, and large ones need fallen leaves, petals and filamentous algae. Do not rush to dispose of the collected plant material, it can be an excellent fertilizer for garden flowers and vegetables.

pond cleaning

The net is the main equipment for cleaning the pond

Water lilies and irises growing in water need constant feeding with minerals, for this they use special fertilizers of prolonged action. You also need to make sure that the bushes do not grow much. The rhizomes of old water lilies must be cut with a sharp secateurs so that several sprouts remain on each part. For the first time, young plants should be planted in shallow water, best in baskets, so it will be more convenient to transfer them to another place.

Starting in June, you can plant tropical plants – water lettuce, eichornia and lotuses. And so that all this looks aesthetically pleasing, the shore of the reservoir should be regularly cleaned of weeds and shoots of trees. The latter are generally a threat to the decorative pond, as they can sprout in the wrong place and damage the bottom of the reservoir. Therefore, such trees as cherry, poplar and acacia, around the pond should not be in a radius of ten meters. If you had the imprudence to plant one of these nearby, then in the coming fall, start replanting trees in more suitable places..

It is very important not to forget to control the quality of water throughout the summer period..

Care of the pond in the fall

The golden season usually adds work around the reservoir. If Indian summer is in full swing in September, the cleaning of ponds is limited to the same collection of swollen leaves and cobwebs from the water surface, but much more often. Do not allow fallen leaves and other garbage to sink to the bottom of the pond. If for some reason you can’t pay attention to your lake, cover it with a special net, but periodically check that no animals get into it.

protect your pond from leaves

Pond netting helps protect your pond from leaves

Dead parts of plants need to be cut, and strongly overgrown bushes should be thinned out. Annual flowers are disposed of as they dry. Underwater vegetation is pruned. Tropical plants are removed from the pond and placed in containers with water. The room where they will be wintering should be light and frost-resistant.

clearing the pond from vegetation

Autumn pond must be cleared of vegetation

If there are fish in the pond, then you need to stop feeding them when the water temperature drops to 9 degrees. Turns out they don’t eat in winter.

Winter pond care

If reeds grow in the pond, you do not need to remove them, leave at least a part until spring, they will protect the water surface from freezing.

Non-frost resistant pumps and filters must be removed. Pay attention to their storage until spring, read the instructions for them in advance, perhaps some parts need to be stored in a container of water.

Drain all pipes and hoses. Before frost, it is advisable to include an anti-icer, it will provide gas exchange and prevent the pond from freezing completely. But if the ice has already covered the surface of the reservoir, then it cannot be broken. This can be dangerous for both plant roots and fish. It is better to put a pan of hot water on a frozen surface and thus make an ice hole.

At positive temperatures, cover the pond with a net so that the bottom is less clogged.

Useful Tips

It so happens that caring for the pond in accordance with all the instructions, you observe in it clouded water or too lush vegetation. Do not sound the alarm, all these minor troubles are easily solved. The main thing is to be informed on time.

  • How to avoid the appearance of foam on the water and what to do if it has already appeared?

Foam on the surface of the water appears as a result of an increased concentration of protein in the pond. The reason for this most often becomes pollen sprinkled from flowers. In this case, the water must be replaced, but not all, but about 30%. It is also advisable to do a water analysis for stiffness. To prevent the problem, you can use a special anti-foaming liquid.

  • What to do if the pond drops in water?

First of all, check the bottom for damage. If the film has holes, then it is necessary to glue them and remove the roots and stones, which often cause leaks. If the film is whole, most likely the water evaporates due to the heat. In this case, you just need to pump water during hot days, which can be done using a pump.

  • How to clear clouded water?

The water in the pond may become cloudy due to overgrown algae, which urgently needs to be thinned out. Also, the cause may be a large number of fish, which agitates the sludge at the bottom. In such reservoirs it is recommended to install special filters to prevent turbidity of the water. There is another popular method to make your pond transparent – to breed crayfish in it. These creatures do not need additional feeding. They eat algae, the remains of fish food, fallen leaves and are nurses of the underwater environment. Just to make the crayfish feel comfortable, it is necessary to build additional stone caves for them off the coast of the pond.

folk pond cleaning method

Crayfish are the orderlies of ponds

Now, having the necessary knowledge, you can independently take care of your body of water. May it always be clean and transparent.

logo

Leave a Comment