زخرفة المرآب

العزل المائي لسقف المرآب: مواد وطرق التنفيذ

العزل المائي لسقف المرآب

أثناء بناء المرآب ، يجب إيلاء اهتمام خاص للسقف ، ولا سيما العزل المائي. ويرجع ذلك إلى حقيقة أن السقف هو العنصر الهيكلي للهيكل الذي يحمي محتويات المرآب من التأثيرات الجوية والتأثيرات الأخرى. العزل المائي المناسب لسقف المرآب هو نوعه الضامن لقوة التحمل والنزاهة. تعتبر حماية السقف من الرطوبة ذات أهمية خاصة إذا كانت معزولة ، حيث يتم تدمير المواد العازلة للحرارة من تأثيرات الماء في وقت قصير إلى حد ما. إن ضمان الحماية المناسبة لمرآبك ليس بالأمر الصعب – فما عليك سوى التقاط مواد مقاومة للماء عالية الجودة.

المحتوى

  • المتطلبات الأساسية للعزل المائي
  • أنظمة غشاء السقف
  • وضع غشاء العزل المائي
  • عوازل البوليمر المقاومة للماء
    • تطبيق المصطكي على سطح السقف
    • المتطلبات الأساسية للعزل المائي

      من أجل عزل المياه لسقف المرآب لأداء وظائفه بالكامل ، يجب أن يتميز بعدد من الخصائص الضرورية. من المعتاد الارتباط بهم:

      • مرونة. إذا لم تختلف طبقة العزل المائي بسبب درجة المرونة ، فعندئذ مع حدوث تشوهات مرنة ، يمكن أن يحدث تدميرها. غالبًا ما يحدث هذا حتى مع الأحمال الصغيرة ، لذلك تعد مرونة العزل المائي شرطًا أساسيًا لبناءها.
      • مقاومة للرطوبة. لذلك ، يجب أن تحتفظ مادة العزل المائي بخار الماء والماء مباشرة.
      • مقاوم للحرارة. تسمح لك خاصية طبقة العزل المائي هذه بالحفاظ على درجة حرارة معينة في المرآب وتساعد على الاحتفاظ بالحرارة فيه..
      • قوة. يجب أن تتحمل المادة الأحمال الخارجية ذات الطبيعة المختلفة وأن تقاوم عمليات التشوه.
      العزل المائي لسقف المرآب

      يعمل العزل المائي لسقف المرآب على حماية مواد البناء والبناء من الرطوبة الجوية ويزيد من قوتها

      اليوم ، يقدم المصنعون كمية كبيرة من المواد لتسقيف أسطح المرائب ، ولكن ليس لديهم جميعًا المجموعة اللازمة من الخصائص..

      هذا هو السبب في أن اختيار العزل المائي يجب أن يؤخذ بمسؤولية. يوصي الخبراء بإيقاف اختيارك على الخيارين الأمثل: الأغشية الخاصة ومعاجين البوليمر.

      أنظمة غشاء السقف

      لوح العزل الغشائي عبارة عن مادة يبلغ سمكها حوالي 1-2 مم وتتكون من عدة طبقات مرتبطة بإحكام. كقاعدة ، يمكن أن تصل اللوحة إلى طول 60 م ، ويتراوح العرض بين 1-15 م.

      يمكن تشغيل طلاء العزل المائي هذا في نطاق درجة حرارة واسعة إلى حد ما ، لذلك ، لا يخشى مؤشر مقياس الحرارة عند -60 درجة مئوية وعند + 120 درجة مئوية. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، فإن الغشاء مقاوم للأشعة فوق البنفسجية وهو مادة متينة لا تحتاج إلى إصلاح لحوالي 50 عامًا.

      غشاء العزل المائي

      وضع العزل المائي للغشاء مع شرائط متداخلة ، ملحومة بالمفاصل

      يختلف العزل المائي لغشاء البوليمر في خصائص الانتشار ، مما يمنع تراكم الرطوبة غير المرغوب فيها تحته. الجدير بالذكر بشكل خاص هو حقيقة أن تركيب العزل المائي يمكن أن يتم في كل من درجات حرارة الهواء السلبية وعندما تكون القاعدة رطبة..

      لذلك ، يحل غشاء العزل المائي مشكلتين رئيسيتين: لا يسمح بمرور الرطوبة من الخارج ويمنع تراكم البخار داخل المرآب.

      وضع غشاء العزل المائي

      تركيبه ليس صعبًا: العزل المائي أسقف المرآب افعل ذلك بنفسك يتم إجراؤه فقط وفقًا لشروط معينة. لذلك ، من الضروري توفير وجود فجوات تهوية. في معظم الأحيان ، تكون هذه المسافة حوالي 2.5 سم بين مواد التسقيف والغشاء. في وجود سخان ، تزيد هذه المسافة إلى 5 سم.

      وضع الغشاء مجاني تمامًا ، وتجنب التوتر. سيمنع هذا الضرر من أنواع مختلفة من التعرض..

      يتم وضع مواد العزل المائي في شرائح متداخلة. يحاول مصنعو الأغشية تسهيل التثبيت قدر الإمكان ، لذلك يتم الإشارة إلى المفاصل بخط متقطع. يتم تنفيذ قماش الترابط باستخدام شريط مقاوم للماء. يتم إرفاق مادة العزل المائي بالإطار الجاهز بأقواس حديدية باستخدام دباسة البناء.

      عوازل البوليمر المقاومة للماء

      تسمح أبعاد أغشية العزل المائي باستخدامها للحماية من الرطوبة في مناطق السقف الكبيرة جدًا. ومع ذلك ، إذا لم يختلف المرآب الخاص بك في أبعاد مثيرة للإعجاب ، فيمكن استخدام مركبات البوليمر المصطكي لعزل سقفه. تلبي المواد البلاستيكية جميع متطلبات مواد العزل المائي عالية الجودة.

      لذلك ، يمكن بسهولة تركيب تركيبات البوليمر السائلة مباشرة على سطح المرآب. يتم تنفيذ هذه العملية باستخدام أسطوانة خاصة. يسمح لك اتساق المصطكي بتغطية أسطح التصاميم المختلفة ، بغض النظر عن الشكل والمواد. ماستيك مثالية لتسرب المياه من الخرسانة المسلحة والأسقف المعدنية والخشبية..

      أصبحت قوة مقاومة الماء المصطنع بالفعل أسطورة. ومع ذلك ، ليست خرافة. يتميز بخصائص القوة الممتازة ، إن العزل المائي للبوليمر السائل قادر على الاستمرار لأكثر من عقد واحد وعمليًا لا يتطلب الإصلاح. من الواضح أن هذا يمكن أن يقلل بشكل كبير من تكلفة تشغيله وصيانته. يتم ضمان حماية إضافية لسقف المرآب من خلال حقيقة أنه عند تطبيق المصطكي ، لا يتم تشكيل طبقات. وبالتالي ، لا توجد “مناطق خطر” على سطح السقف..

      يبدو ، كيف يمكن لغشاء رقيق ، تم تشكيله بعد تطبيق المصطكي مع الأسطوانة ، أن يقاوم جميع الظواهر الجوية وضوء الشمس الساطع؟ ومع ذلك ، تظهر الممارسة أن العزل المائي السائل هو أداة موثوقة مقاومة للظواهر الجوية.

      تسمح التركيبة عالية الجودة للمعاجات بالحفاظ على خصائصها التشغيلية ، على وجه الخصوص ، المرونة ، حتى في أصعب الظروف المناخية ، في درجات حرارة منخفضة في الشتاء. في الوقت نفسه ، لا يكون لشمس الصيف الحار تأثير سلبي: فيلم الحماية لا يذوب ولا يتشوه..

      لا يخشى العزل المائي من درجات مختلفة من الاهتزاز (وهو أمر مهم بشكل خاص عند تركيب مرآب) ، والتعرض للمواد الكيميائية: البنزين والقلويات والأحماض والزيوت.

      تطبيق المصطكي على سطح السقف

      يمكن تطبيق المصطكي باستخدام مسدس رش خاص أو فرشاة طلاء أو أسطوانة عادية. استخدام الفرشاة هو الأنسب عند المفاصل والأركان.

      عملية تشكيل طبقة واقية هي كما يلي: بعد تطبيق التركيبة تحت تأثير الهواء ، يتم علاج طبقة العزل المائي. والنتيجة هي طلاء متين يشبه المطاط يتميز بأداء متفوق.

      المصطكي تسرب المياه لسقف المرآب

      البوليمر المصطكي ، في التركيب والبنية التي تشبه المطاط ، مناسب للتعامل مع الأجزاء المعقدة من السقف

      يتم تطبيق المصطكي المقاوم للماء في طبقتين ، مما يسمح لك بتغطية الشقوق الصغيرة على سطح المرآب بنجاح. تساعد هذه التقنية على تقليل التكاليف النقدية للمعالجة الإضافية للسقف. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يمكنك استخدام العزل المائي في وجود عيوب طفيفة أخرى.

      يوصي الخبراء بدمج هذين النوعين المحددين من العزل المائي لسقف المرآب. لذلك ، من السهل تغطية سطح مستوٍ بغشاء مانع لتسرب المياه ، ومعالجة الأماكن والمفاصل التي يصعب الوصول إليها باستخدام مادة البوليمر السائلة.

      يمكن أيضًا رش العزل المائي لسقف المرآب.

      وبالتالي ، فإن حماية سقف المرآب من التأثيرات الضارة للرطوبة والتأثيرات الخارجية الأخرى أمر سهل وبسيط للغاية. يتيح لك استخدام مواد العزل المائي الحديثة المصنوعة من البوليمر ، والتي حلت محل نظائرها المدلفنة البيتومينية ، الحصول على سطح سقف موثوق ومقاوم للرطوبة. سوف تستمر لسنوات عديدة ، لإسعاد أصحابها.

      logo

      للإجابة

Garage decoration

Garage roof waterproofing: materials and methods of execution

Garage Roof Waterproofing

During the construction of the garage, special attention should be paid to the roof, in particular, its waterproofing. This is due to the fact that the roof is the structural element of the structure that protects the contents of the garage from atmospheric and other influences. Proper waterproofing of the roof of the garage is its kind of guarantor of durability and integrity. Protecting the roof from moisture is of particular importance if it is insulated, since the heat-insulating material is destroyed in a fairly short time from exposure to water. Providing proper protection for your garage is not so difficult – just pick up high-quality waterproofing materials.

Content

  • Basic requirements for waterproofing
  • Roof membrane systems
  • Laying the waterproofing membrane
  • Waterproofing polymer mastics
    • Application of mastic on the roof surface
    • Basic requirements for waterproofing

      In order for the waterproofing of the garage roof to fully fulfill its functions, it must be characterized by a number of necessary properties. It is customary to relate to them:

      • Elasticity. If the waterproofing layer does not differ due to the degree of elasticity, then with elastic deformations, its destruction can occur. Often this happens even with minor loads, so the elasticity of the waterproofing is a prerequisite for its construction.
      • Moisture resistant. So, the waterproofing material should well retain water vapor and directly water.
      • Heat resistant. This property of the waterproofing layer allows you to maintain a certain temperature in the garage and helps to keep heat in it..
      • Strength. The material must withstand external loads of a different nature and resist deformation processes.
      Garage roof waterproofing

      Garage roof waterproofing protects the building and building materials from atmospheric moisture, increases strength

      Today, manufacturers offer a huge amount of materials for waterproofing roofs of garages, but not all of them have the necessary set of properties..

      That is why the choice of waterproofing should be taken responsibly. Experts recommend stopping your choice on the two most optimal options: special membranes and polymer mastics.

      Roof membrane systems

      A membrane waterproofing sheet is a material having a thickness of about 1-2 mm and consisting of several hermetically bonded layers. As a rule, the canvas can reach a length of 60 m, and the width varies between 1-15 m.

      Such a waterproofing coating can be operated in a fairly wide temperature range, so, it does not fear the indicator of a thermometer at -60 ° C and at + 120 ° C. In addition, the membrane is resistant to UV rays and is a durable material that does not require repair for about 50 years.

      Waterproofing membrane

      Lay membrane waterproofing with overlapping strips, joints are welded

      Polymer membrane waterproofing differs in diffusion properties, which prevents the accumulation of unwanted moisture under it. Particularly noteworthy is the fact that the installation of waterproofing can be carried out both at negative air temperatures and when the base is moist..

      So, the waterproofing membrane perfectly solves two main problems: it does not allow moisture to pass from the outside and prevents the accumulation of steam inside the garage.

      Laying the waterproofing membrane

      Its installation is not difficult: waterproofing do-it-yourself garage roofs performed only subject to certain conditions. So, it is necessary to provide for the presence of ventilation gaps. Most often, this distance is about 2.5 cm between the roofing material and the membrane. In the presence of a heater, this distance increases to 5 cm.

      Laying the membrane is quite free, avoiding tension. This will prevent damage from various kinds of exposure..

      The waterproofing material is laid in strips of overlap. Membrane manufacturers try to make installation as easy as possible, so the joints are indicated by a dashed line. Bonding canvases is carried out using waterproof tape. The waterproofing material is attached to the prefabricated frame with iron brackets by using a construction stapler.

      Waterproofing polymer mastics

      The dimensions of the waterproofing membranes allow them to be used to protect against moisture quite large roof areas. However, if your garage does not differ in impressive dimensions, then polymer mastic compounds can be used to waterproof its roof. Mastics meet all the requirements for high-quality waterproofing material.

      So, polymer liquid compositions can easily be applied directly to the roof of the garage. This process is carried out using a special roller. The consistency of mastic allows you to cover the roofs of various designs, regardless of shape and material. Mastic is perfect for waterproofing reinforced concrete, metal and wooden roofs..

      The strength of mastic waterproofing has already become a legend. However, not a myth. Featuring excellent strength characteristics, liquid polymer waterproofing is able to last more than one decade and practically does not require repair. Obviously, this can significantly reduce the cost of its operation and maintenance. Additional protection to the roof of the garage is ensured by the fact that when mastic is applied, no seams are formed. Accordingly, there are no “risk zones” on the roof surface..

      It would seem, how can a thin film, formed after applying mastic with a roller, resist all weather phenomena and bright sunlight? However, practice shows that liquid waterproofing is a reliable tool that is resistant to atmospheric phenomena.

      The high-quality composition of mastics allows it to maintain its operational properties, in particular, elasticity, even in the most severe climatic conditions, at low temperatures in winter. At the same time, the hot summer sun also does not have a negative effect: the protective film does not melt and does not deform..

      Mastic waterproofing is not afraid of various degrees of vibration (which is especially important when installing a garage), exposure to chemicals: gasoline, alkalis, acids, oils.

      Application of mastic on the roof surface

      Mastic can be applied using a special spray gun, paint brush or regular roller. The use of the brush is most appropriate at the joints and corners.

      The process of forming a protective film is as follows: after applying the composition under the influence of air, the waterproofing layer cures. The result is a durable rubber-like coating characterized by superior performance.

      Waterproofing mastic for garage roof

      Polymer mastic, in composition and structure resembling rubber, is convenient to handle complex sections of the roof

      The waterproofing mastic is applied in two layers, which allows you to successfully cover small cracks on the surface of the roof of the garage. This technology helps to reduce cash costs for additional processing of the roof. In addition, you can use mastic waterproofing in the presence of other minor defects.

      Experts recommend combining the two specified types of waterproofing the roof of the garage. So, it is convenient to cover a flat surface with a waterproofing membrane, and treat hard-to-reach places and joints with liquid polymer mastic.

      Garage roof waterproofing can also be sprayed.

      Thus, protecting the roof of the garage from the damaging effects of moisture and other external influences is quite easy and simple. The use of modern polymer waterproofing materials, which replaced bituminous rolled analogues, allows you to get a reliable and moisture-resistant roof surface. It will last for many years, to the delight of the owners.

      logo

      Leave a Comment