مطبخ

ما هي أغطية المطبخ وكيفية اختيار الخيار الأفضل

من الصعب أن تتخيل كيف اعتادوا فعل ذلك بدون غطاء المطبخ. الخيال مرسوم من الجدران المدخنة ، والسقف مظلمة للغاية فوق الموقد ، ربة منزل ، من وقت لآخر تتجول في المطبخ وتلوح بمنشفة مبللة. في ذكريات الطفولة ، يظهر صداع حاد ورائحة لاذعة لطبق محترق. كل هذا ، بدون أثر ، شطب اختراع القلنسوات ، وأخيرًا سمح لهم بنسيان إنتاجهم. الآن يكفي تثبيت هذه الوحدة المفيدة ، ومعرفة قبل شراء كيفية اختيار غطاء المطبخ ، وما هي المعايير التي يجب مراعاتها وما يجب التركيز عليه.

المحتوى

  • ما يجب الاعتماد عليه عند الاختيار?
  • أغطية تصميم المطبخ الاختلافات
  • طريقة العمل والاختلافات
  • الأداء ميزة مهمة.
  • مستوى الضوضاء الأمثل
  • كيفية اختيار غطاء المحرك وفقًا للأبعاد
  • الإدارة كمعيار للاختيار

ما يجب الاعتماد عليه عند الاختيار?

أدت ظروف تشغيل هذه المعدات إلى زيادة حماية الأجهزة من الآثار السلبية لدرجات الحرارة العالية والأبخرة الدهنية والرطوبة. فيما يتعلق بجوانب مقاومة الحرارة الزائدة وتأثيرات أبخرة الزيت المغلي ، فلا فائدة من اختيار غطاء المطبخ. يصنفون المعدات وفقًا لمبدأ العمل والأداء وميزات التصميم والتصميم والتكلفة. مجموعة مهمة من الوظائف الإضافية ، قائمة كاملة بعيدة كل البعد عن حاجة المستخدمين. من خلال مقارنة الخصائص ونوع المعدات والمعدات ، يمكنك بسهولة الوصول إلى استنتاج معقول ، وهو غطاء المطبخ الأفضل في حالة معينة.

كيفية اختيار غطاء المطبخ: التصميم معيار مهم

ما هو غطاء المحرك الذي ستختاره للمطبخ سيخبرك باختلافات التصميم والمواصفات ، في وفرة من التعديلات ، من السهل العثور على خيار بتصميم مناسب

أغطية تصميم المطبخ الاختلافات

بالنسبة لأولئك الذين يرغبون في تجهيز المطبخ بغطاء ، يتم تقديم أجهزة معلقة “مسطحة” ، معدات مدمجة ، قبة أو “مدفأة” ، كما أنها أجهزة عادم للحوائط والأركان.

  • يتم تثبيت الأجهزة المعلقة المسطحة فوق الفرن. يمكن وضع الخزانة فوق الجهاز ، حيث لا توجد حاجة لتوصيل غطاء مسطح بقناة تهوية. وهي في الغالب مجهزة بفلاتر أكريليك بسيطة تمتص الدهون فقط. من أجل عدم تغيير مرشح الأكريليك كل 4 أشهر ، يمكنك وضع غطاء معدني في غطاء المحرك ، والذي تحتاج فقط لغسله بشكل دوري. شفاطات مسطحة – أقل التقنيات قوة تعتبر عفا عليها الزمن.
ما هي اغطية المطبخ: نوع مسطح

الشفاطات المعلقة “المسطحة” – الخيار الأرخص والأكثر إنتاجية للغرف الصغيرة القديمة

  • يتم تركيب المعدات المدمجة في خزائن معلقة محددة بحيث لا يمكن تحديد وجودها إلا من خلال وجود سطح عادم يعمل فوق الموقد. تحتوي معظم التعديلات على لوحة قابلة للسحب ، والتي يمكن من خلالها زيادة مساحة تناول كتلة الهواء الملوثة. هذه معدات أكثر إنتاجية ومجهزة بفلتر معدني..
الإنشاءات المدمجة - أفضل أغطية المطبخ

يتم تثبيت الأجهزة المدمجة للغطاء في خزائن المطبخ ، ووجودها غير محسوس تقريبًا ، ولا يؤثر على التصور العام للداخلية

  • تشبه تقنية عادم القبة جزءًا من مدخنة المدخنة. من بين أحدث التعديلات ، هناك خيارات مزينة بالزجاج والخشب الطبيعي. تحديد ما إذا كانت هناك حاجة لغطاء شفاط في المطبخ ذي التصميم المماثل التصميم الداخلي ، على الرغم من أنه من السهل للغاية اختيار المعدات ذات التصميم المناسب في التشكيلة المقترحة. صحيح أن المعدات المقببة في الطلب لديها الكثير من الاختلافات في الخصائص التقنية ، والتي تحدد بشكل أساسي.
اختيار اغطية المطبخ: عرض القبة

اختيار شفاطات المطبخ: شفاط الزاوية اليسرى ، ونماذج اليمين المبتكرة المثبتة على الحائط

هذه هي الأنواع الأكثر شيوعًا من شفاطات المطبخ ، بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، لا تزال هناك نماذج سطح الطاولة مصممة لتوفير وحدات طهي إضافية. عادة ما يتم وضعها بين الشواية والموقد ، ويضمن القرب من التثبيت جودة التنظيف.

من الأنواع المذكورة أعلاه ، تعتبر الخيارات المدمجة المدمجة مع المراوح هي الأكثر شيوعًا لأنها تتناسب بشكل عضوي مع أي صورة تصميم ولا تفسد المساحة على الإطلاق.

ما غطاء المحرك في المطبخ للاختيار

ما غطاء المحرك في المطبخ للاختيار؟ كثير من الناس يفضلون النماذج المدمجة المدمجة مع لوحة تسحب للخارج ، مما يؤدي إلى زيادة مساحة السطح

طريقة العمل والاختلافات

عند حل مشكلة اختيار غطاء المحرك للمطبخ ، يجب الانتباه إلى الاختلافات الأساسية في تشغيل الأنظمة الفنية. يمكن لهذه الأجهزة القيام بما يلي:

  • التنظيف ، أي إعادة تدوير كتلة الهواء الملوثة ، وتمرير التيار الوارد عبر المرشح وإعادته ؛
  • كمية الهواء دون تصفية الملوثات ، يليها إخراجها في نظام التهوية.
كيفية اختيار غطاء المطبخ ، مع التركيز على مبدأ عمله

مبدأ تشغيل غطاء المحرك ، الذي يسحب كتلة الهواء الملوثة ويقودها إلى قناة التهوية

تؤدي معظم الموديلات الأخيرة كلا من السحب والتداول ، بحيث يمكن للمالك اختيار وضع الأولوية له بشكل مستقل. إذا لم يكن الاتصال بالتهوية المركزية ممكناً بسبب بعد قناة التهوية البعيدة ، بسبب عملية التلخيص التي تستغرق وقتاً طويلاً والنتيجة غير الجمالية ، فإن الوحدة المشتراة ستؤدي فقط التصفية فقط. ومع ذلك ، يجب ألا ينسى المرء أن التنظيف بدون مرشح فحم لن يزيل الرائحة ، وله تأثير أضعف من سحبه إلى التهوية.

ويعتقد أن أفضل شفاطات المطبخ مزودة بفلاتر من الألومنيوم قابلة لإعادة الاستخدام. تعتبر خيارات الأكريليك أكثر الخيارات غير عملية ، لأنه بعد التلوث يجب التخلص منها. يتم توفير مرشحات الفحم التي تزيل الروائح الكريهة للآخرين بشكل منفصل..

اختيار غطاء المطبخ: أي فلتر أفضل

لا يُعترف بمرشح الأكريليك بدون سبب باعتباره الأكثر غير عمليًا: كل 3-4 أشهر يحتاج إلى استبداله ، فمن الأفضل إذا كان الفلتر مزودًا بمرشح معدني – يتم استبداله بعد 2-3 سنوات ، ولكن يجب غسله بانتظام

الأداء ميزة مهمة.

يمكن أن تضخ نماذج مختلفة من 200 إلى 1200 م؟ / ح. ومع ذلك ، فإن أعلى تصنيف لشفاطات المطبخ ذات الجودة اللائقة هو أبعد ما يكون عن أقوى المعدات ، ولكن الأجهزة بسعة 500 م / ساعة.

لحساب الأداء المطلوب ، اضرب حجم الغرفة في 10 (وفقًا لمعايير SES ، قيمة تبادل الهواء). يجب أن تظل النتيجة مضروبة في 1.3 للسهم. سيوفر هامش إنتاجي معين تنظيفًا ممتازًا دون استخدام الوضع الأقصى ، وبالتالي إطالة عمر المعدات ، وفي نفس الوقت سيتم تخفيض مستوى الضوضاء.

ملحوظة. في ورقة بيانات الأجهزة التي تؤدي كل من التحويل والاستعادة ، سيتم الإشارة إلى قوة التشغيل في وضع السحب. التنظيف سيكون أضعف بنسبة 40٪ بسبب فقدان الطاقة عند التشغيل خلال الفلتر.

مستوى الضوضاء الأمثل

للأسف العام لا توجد أغطية “طنين” رتيبة غير قمعية. يمكنك فقط اختيار التعديل الأمثل ، والجمع بين الأداء الكافي وأقل سلبية للصوت. تم تجهيز أهدأ غطاء للمطبخ بمحرك يوضع في مبيت مصنوع من البلاستيك العازل للصوت ، ولا يتلامس مع الجسم الرئيسي للمعدات بسبب وجود حشوات خاصة. في جواز السفر الفني للأجهزة “الهادئة” ، سيتم لصق قيم من 36 ديسيبل.

من الممكن تقليل مستوى الموجات الصوتية بسبب وظائف المراوح القوية التي تعمل بسرعات منخفضة.

أهدأ غطاء طباخ

يتم تصنيف أغطية المطبخ من خلال موديلات “منخفضة الضوضاء” ، أهدأ غطاء للمطبخ ينتج صوتًا لا يزيد عن 36 ديسيبل (ديسيبل)

كيفية اختيار غطاء المحرك وفقًا للأبعاد

يجب أن تكون مساحة سطح العمل للغطاء مساوية لمساحة اللوحة ، لا يمكن أن تكون أقل ، يمكن أن تكون أكبر قليلاً. إذا كان حجم الجهاز المحدد “غير كافٍ” ، فمن المستحسن أن تفضل إما خيارًا مدمجًا مع لوحة إضافية قابلة للسحب أو معدات أكبر.

الإدارة كمعيار للاختيار

سؤال آخر: كيفية اختيار غطاء للمطبخ مع تحكم يعمل بشكل مثالي?

  • يقع نوع شريط التمرير أو شريط التمرير في الجزء السفلي من الجهاز ، وهو ليس جذابًا للغاية من حيث الجوانب الزخرفية وغير مريح. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، غالبًا ما يكون مملحًا.
  • نسخة زر مع الأزرار التقليدية.
اختيار أغطية المطبخ حسب نوع التحكم

نوع التحكم هو معيار اختيار مهم يضمن تشغيل الجهاز بدون مشاكل وسهولة الاستخدام ، وبالتالي لا يزال خيار زر موثوق به بسيطًا شائعًا

  • تعتبر شاشة اللمس ملائمة ، ولكن ارتفاعات الجهد النموذجية للشبكة المحلية يمكن أن تتسبب في انهيار المعدات باهظة الثمن.
  • يعتبر خيار “الحسية الزائفة” هو الخيار الأكثر عقلانية ، لأن ميكروفوناته محمية بشكل جيد من الانسداد..
شفاط المطبخ مع جهاز التحكم عن بعد

يتم التحكم في عدد من نماذج أغطية المطبخ باستخدام أجهزة التحكم عن بعد ، سواء كان المستهلك بحاجة إلى هذا الخيار ، فالأمر متروك له لاتخاذ القرار

بالطبع ، سيخبرك بائعو الأجهزة المنزلية بما تحتاج إلى الانتباه إليه عند الاختيار. لا ينبغي نسيان الحقيقة أن رأيهم غالبًا ما يتم تعديله من خلال الرغبة في بيع سلع قديمة أو أكثر ربحية.
ستساعدك المعلومات المتعلقة بأنواع الأجهزة واختلافاتها ، حول أغطية المطبخ ، في اختيار النموذج الأنسب ، بناءً على فكرتك الخاصة عن الأولويات. من الأفضل أن تذهب إلى المتجر ، مسلحًا بمعلومات حول نقاط القوة والضعف والخصائص.

logo

للإجابة

Kitchen

What are the hoods for the kitchen and how to choose the best option

It is hard to imagine how they used to do without a kitchen hood. The imagination is drawn by the smoked walls, the ceiling pretty darkened over the stove, a housewife, from time to time scurrying around the kitchen and waving a wet towel. In childhood memories, a sharp headache and the pungent smell of a burnt dish emerge. All this, without a trace, crossed out the invention of hoods, and finally allowed them to forget their production. Now it’s enough to install this useful unit, finding out before purchasing how to choose a hood for the kitchen, what criteria you need to consider and what to focus on.

Content

  • What to rely on when choosing?
  • Design differences kitchen hoods
  • Way of work, differences
  • Performance is a significant feature.
  • Optimum noise level
  • How to choose a hood by dimensions
  • Management as a selection criterion

What to rely on when choosing?

The operating conditions of this equipment led to increased protection of devices from the negative effects of high temperature, greasy fumes and moisture. On the aspects of resistance to overheating and the effects of boiling oil vapors, there is no point in choosing the hood for the kitchen. They classify equipment according to the principle of action, performance, design features, design, and cost. An important set of additional functions, the complete list of which is far from all users need. By comparing the characteristics, type of equipment and equipment, you can easily make a reasonable conclusion, which hood for the kitchen is better in a particular case.

How to choose a hood for the kitchen: design is an important criterion

What hood to choose for the kitchen will tell you the design differences and specifications, in an abundance of modifications, an option with a suitable design is easy to find

Design differences kitchen hoods

Those who wish to equip the kitchen with a hood are offered “flat” pendant appliances, built-in equipment, dome or “fireplace”, it is also wall and corner exhaust appliances.

  • Flat hanging devices are mounted above the hob. A cabinet can be located above the equipment, since there is no need to connect a flat hood with a ventilation duct. They are predominantly equipped with simple acrylic filters that adsorb only fat. In order not to change the acrylic filter every 4 months, you can put a metal hood in the hood, which you just need to periodically wash. Flat hoods – the least powerful technique considered obsolete.
What are the hoods for the kitchen: flat type

“Flat” hanging hoods – the cheapest, not too productive option for small rooms, outdated

  • Built-in equipment is installed in specific hanging cabinets so that their presence can be determined only by the presence of a working exhaust surface above the stove. Most modifications have a pull-out panel, due to which it is possible to increase the intake area of ​​polluted air mass. This is a more productive equipment equipped with a metal filter..
Built-in constructions - the best hoods for the kitchen

Built-in appliances for hoods are installed in kitchen cabinets, their presence is almost imperceptible, they do not affect the general perception of the interior

  • Dome exhaust technology resembles a part of a chimney chimney. Among the latest modifications there are options trimmed with glass, natural wood. Whether an extractor hood is needed in a kitchen with a similar design determines the interior, although it is absolutely easy to select equipment with a suitable design in the proposed assortment. True, the domed equipment in demand has a lot of differences in technical characteristics, which mainly determine the choice.
The choice of hoods for the kitchen: dome view

The choice of hoods for the kitchen: left corner hood, right innovative wall-mounted models

These are the most common types of hoods for the kitchen, in addition to them there are still tabletop models designed to provide additional cooking modules. Usually they are placed between the grill and stove, the proximity of the installation ensures the quality of cleaning.

Of the above types, compact built-in options with fans are the most popular, because they organically fit into any design picture and do not clutter up the space at all.

What hood in the kitchen to choose

What hood in the kitchen to choose? many people prefer compact built-in models with a pull-out panel, due to which the surface area increases

Way of work, differences

Solving the problem of which hood to choose for the kitchen, you should pay attention to the fundamental differences in the operation of technical systems. These devices can perform:

  • cleaning, i.e. recirculation of contaminated air mass, passing the incoming stream through the filter and returning it back;
  • air intake without filtering contaminants, followed by its output into the ventilation system.
How to choose a hood for the kitchen, focusing on the principle of its work

The principle of operation of the hood, which draws in contaminated air mass and leads it into the ventilation duct

Most of the latest models perform both retraction and circulation, so that the owner can independently choose a priority mode for him. If the connection to the central ventilation is not feasible due to the remoteness of the ventilation duct, due to the too time-consuming process of summing up and an unaesthetic result, the purchased unit will perfectly perform only filtering. However, one should not forget that cleaning without a charcoal filter will not eliminate odor, and it has a weaker effect than drawing it into the ventilation.

It is believed that the best hoods for the kitchen are equipped with reusable aluminum filters. Acrylic options are recognized as the most impractical, because after pollution they need to be thrown away. Charcoal filters that eliminate odors unpleasant for others are supplied separately..

Choosing a hood for the kitchen: which filter is better

An acrylic filter is not without reason recognized as the most impractical: every 3-4 months it needs to be replaced, it is best if the filter has a metal filter installed – it needs to be replaced after 2-3 years, but it needs to be washed regularly

Performance is a significant feature.

Different models can pump from 200 to 1200 m? / H. However, the top rating of hoods for a kitchen of decent quality is far from the most powerful equipment, but appliances with a capacity of 500 m? / Hour.

To calculate the required performance, multiply the volume of the room by 10 (according to SES standards, the amount of air exchange). The result must still be multiplied by 1.3 for the stock. A certain margin of productivity will provide excellent cleaning without using the maximum mode, thereby prolonging the life of the equipment, and at the same time the noise level will be reduced.

Note. In the data sheet of devices that perform both diversion and restoration, the power of operation in the withdrawal mode will be indicated. Cleaning will be 40% weaker due to loss of power when running through a filter.

Optimum noise level

To the general regret of the non-oppressing monotonous “buzzing” hoods does not exist. You can only choose the optimal modification, combining sufficient performance with the least sound negativity. The quietest hood for the kitchen is equipped with a motor placed in a housing made of soundproof plastic, not in contact with the main body of the equipment due to the presence of special gaskets. In the technical passport of “quiet” devices, values ​​from 36 dB will be affixed.

It is possible to reduce the level of sound waves due to the functionality of powerful fans operating at low speeds.

The quietest cooker hood

The rating of hoods for the kitchen is headed by “low-noise” models, the quietest hood for the kitchen will produce a sound no more than 36 dB (decibels)

How to choose a hood by dimensions

The area of ​​the working surface of the hood should be equal to the area of ​​the plate, it cannot be less, it can be slightly larger. If the size of the selected device is “not enough”, it is advisable to prefer either a built-in option with an additional retractable panel, or larger equipment.

Management as a selection criterion

Another question: how to choose a hood for the kitchen with a perfectly functioning control?

  • The slider type or slider is located at the bottom of the equipment, which is not very attractive in terms of decorative aspects and inconvenient. In addition, it is often salted.
  • Button version with traditional buttons.
The choice of hoods for the kitchen by type of control

The type of control is an important selection criterion that guarantees trouble-free operation of the device and ease of use, therefore a simple reliable button option is still popular

  • The touch view is convenient, but voltage surges typical of the domestic network can cause the breakdown of expensive equipment.
  • The “pseudo-sensory” option is recognized as the most rational, since its micrics are well protected from clogging..
Range hood with remote control

A number of models of kitchen hoods are controlled using remote controls, whether the consumer needs this option, it is up to him to decide

Of course, sellers of household appliances will tell you what you need to pay attention to when choosing. The truth should not be forgotten that their opinion is often adjusted by the desire to sell stale or more profitable goods.
Information about the types and differences of appliances, about what hoods for the kitchen are, will help you choose the most suitable model, based on your own idea of ​​priorities. It’s better to go to the store, armed with information about the strengths, weaknesses and characteristics.

logo

Leave a Comment