مطبخ

ما المشمع لاختيار المطبخ: معلومات قيمة لأولئك الذين يختارون

ما المشمع لاختيار المطبخ

لعدة عقود ، كانت المشمع الأرضيات الأكثر شعبية وتقليدية للمطبخ. هذه المواد الفريدة متواضعة في التشغيل ، وصحية ، ولها خصائص مضادة للكهرباء الإستاتيكية ، وهي سهلة التركيب ، والأهم أنها غير مكلفة نسبيًا ، اعتمادًا على الشركة المصنعة والجودة. مجموعة كبيرة من القوام والألوان التي تحاكي الخشب والباركيه وبلاط الفسيفساء والأرضيات الخشبية ستساعد على خلق جو مريح في المطبخ والتصميم العضوي من الداخل. ولكن لا تتسرع في الذهاب للتسوق ، فأنت بحاجة أولاً إلى تحديد أي مشمع للمطبخ للاختيار بحيث يرضي العين ويدوم لفترة طويلة.

المحتوى

  • طبيعي: متين وأنيق
  • مشمع الميزانية الصناعية
  • مشمع مشمع ومتعدد الطبقات
  • منزلية أو شبه تجارية?
  • مشمع للمطبخ: خصائص
  • طلاء الألوان والقوام
  • نصائح لشراء مشمع

طبيعي: متين وأنيق

لا يشك الكثيرون في أن المشمع يمكن أن يكون طبيعيًا. لكنه كان أول من صنع من مواد طبيعية مثل:

  • زيت بذر الكتان؛
  • الفلين ودقيق الخشب.
  • مادة صمغية؛
  • مسحوق الجير
  • أصباغ طبيعية.

يتم استخدام الأقمشة الطبيعية ، مثل ألياف الجوت أو المواد غير المنسوجة ، كأساس لهذا الخليط. منذ الوقت الذي تم فيه اختراع اللينوليوم الطبيعي ، لم تتغير تقنية التصنيع الخاصة به.

مشمع طبيعي

مشمع طبيعي في المطبخ – طلاء مرموق

يعتبر المشمع الطبيعي كأرضيات مرموقة مثل الباركيه أو ، على سبيل المثال ، أرضيات الفلين. لها الصفات الإيجابية التالية:

  • قوة عالية
  • الاستاتيكيه.
  • مقاومة التآكل.
  • مقاومة للدهون والمواد الكيميائية المنزلية العدوانية والمذيبات ؛
  • مقاوم النار؛
  • عزل ممتاز للحرارة والصوت ؛
  • خصائص مبيد للجراثيم.

أهم شيء في المشمع الطبيعي هو النظافة والود البيئي ، فهو يحتفظ بخصائصه الفريدة طوال فترة خدمته بالكامل (20-40 سنة!). العيب الوحيد هو تكلفتها المرتفعة إلى حد ما ، عند مقارنتها بتكلفة نظير اصطناعي.

مشمع الميزانية الصناعية

مادة البولي فينيل كلوريد هي المادة الخام لإنتاج المشمع الصناعي ، وهذه الحقيقة تسبب الكثير من المخاوف بشأن سلامته البيئية. يؤكد الخبراء أن طلاء PVC عالي الجودة الذي يفي بمتطلبات GOST وجميع المعايير الأوروبية له مزايا فردية من اللينوليوم الطبيعي ، كما أنه آمن تمامًا لصحة الإنسان وهذا يعطي سببًا لاستخدامها بثقة في المطبخ كأرضية.

المشمع الاصطناعي للمطبخ

المشمع الاصطناعي للمطبخ أرخص بكثير من الطبيعي

كيف يمكن للمرء أن يميز اللينوليوم الطبيعي عن نظيره الاصطناعي؟ بادئ ذي بدء ، نحن نشمم: الطلاء الاصطناعي يعطي الكيمياء ، بينما المواد الطبيعية تنضح رائحة زيت طبيعي. ثانيًا ، داخل الجزء الثاني يمكن رؤية ألياف الجوت بوضوح. مشمع فينيل لين ومرنة ، ينحني بسهولة. الطلاء الطبيعي أكثر صرامة ، ينحني مثل الخشب الرقائقي الرقيق عند الثني. يمكن كسر قطعة من طلاء طبيعي إذا رغبت في ذلك ، وقطع فقط من المشمع الاصطناعية.

كل من المشمع الطبيعي والاصطناعي مغلف بتركيبة كيميائية للحماية من التلوث. يمكن لأتباع نمط حياة صحي ومنتجات صديقة للبيئة اختيار طلاء لم يتم معالجته بالمركبات الكيميائية ، ولكن بالمعاجين الطبيعية.

مشمع مشمع ومتعدد الطبقات

تنقسم الطلاء الاصطناعية إلى متجانسة (متجانسة) ومتعددة الطبقات (غير متجانسة).

متجانس ليس لديهم قاعدة ، وهي موحدة في جميع أنحاء السمك ورقيقة ، ومع ذلك ، لديهم مرونة وقوة. يخترق النمط الطلاء طوال السماكة وهذا يسمح لك بالحفاظ على مظهر مرضٍ للمواد ، حتى مع تآكلها غير المتساوي. ميزته المميزة هي سطح خشن تكون فيه الأوساخ غير مرئية تمامًا. يتم تطبيقه بنجاح في الغرف ذات حركة المرور العالية. يستمر هذا الطلاء حتى 7 سنوات ، ولكن يمكن تمديد هذه الفترة إذا تم تطبيق طبقات واقية خاصة..

هيكل مشمع متعدد الطبقات

هيكل مشمع متعدد الطبقات

غير متجانسة الطلاءات لها هيكل متعدد الطبقات. يمكن تقديمه على شكل “ساندويتش” يتكون من قاعدة ، من الألياف الزجاجية المشربة بعجينة PVC ، وطبقة من PVC الرغوي مع نمط مطبوع عليه ، وطبقة شفافة واقية وطبقة كيميائية أو ميكانيكية..

إذا كانت هناك قاعدة على الجزء الخلفي من الألياف الزجاجية المشربة ، فعندئذ كلما كانت أكثر كثافة ، كلما زاد عزل الحرارة والصوت ، سيكون طلاء اللينوليوم مقاومًا للتشوه. وبعبارة أخرى ، كلما زادت كثافة اللينوليوم ، زادت مقاومته للضغط الميكانيكي. باختيار مشمع للمطبخ ، يمكن تقدير هذه المعلمة من خلال مقارنة وزن الطلاءات بنفس السماكة. كلما كان المشمع أثقل ، كلما زادت كثافته ، وبالتالي ، عمر الخدمة.

تحتفظ قاعدة الجوت ، على غرار الخيش ، بالحرارة الممتازة ، ومع ذلك ، تبقى آثار الأثاث والكعب على هذا المشمع. لكن الطلاء بالقاعدة الرغوية أكثر مرونة ونعومة ومتانة ، مثل هذا التلوث والرطوبة لا يخافان من هذا المشمع ، لذلك فهو مثالي للمطبخ.

منزلية أو شبه تجارية?

الطبقة الواقية المشمع (الشفافية) الشفافة تحمي النمط وتحدد مقاومة التآكل للمادة. كلما زادت سماكة هذه الطبقة ، زادت مقاومة التآكل المشمع ، وبالتالي ، عمر الخدمة. وفقًا لهذا المؤشر وغيره من المؤشرات المهمة ، تنقسم الخطوط المتجانسة إلى أسرة وشبه تجارية وتجارية.

مشمع شبه تجاري في المطبخ

بالنسبة للمطبخ ، من الأفضل اختيار مشمع شبه تجاري مقاوم للتآكل

على الرغم من أن الطلاء مخصص للاستخدام في الحياة اليومية ، فمن المستحسن في المطبخ عدم وضع مشمع منزلي ، بل هو شبه تجاري ، يتم استخدامه ، كقاعدة عامة ، في غرف ذات حمولة أكثر كثافة وتتميز بزيادة مقاومة التآكل. يجمع بنجاح بين النموذج القياسي لسهولة استخدام المشمع المنزلي والتركيب مع “التحمل” والخصائص الفريدة لللينوليوم التجاري.

مشمع للمطبخ: خصائص

يجب حماية أرضيات المطبخ من البكتيريا الضارة والكائنات الدقيقة ، وكذلك من الفطريات. في هذا الصدد ، يعتبر المشمع الطبيعي هو الحل الأفضل ، لأنه يحتوي على زيت بذر الكتان – مطهر طبيعي قوي يحمي ليس فقط الأرضية ، ولكن أيضًا الهواء الداخلي من الميكروبات ، وطوال عمر الخدمة بالكامل.

مشمع طبيعي في المطبخ

المشمع الطبيعي في المطبخ سيحتفظ بخصائصه الوقائية لفترة طويلة

يمكن أن يحتوي المشمع الاصطناعي أو الاصطناعي على طلاء مضاد للفطريات ومضاد للبكتيريا. يمكن أن يكون هذا ، على سبيل المثال ، طبقة واقية مع جزيئات دقيقة فضية ، تطلق أيونات الفضة في الهواء ، والتي ، كما تعلمون ، تمنع نمو الميكروبات. يتم أيضًا معالجة بعض أنواع الأرضيات الاصطناعية بمركب مضاد للفطريات. ومع ذلك ، فإن الخصائص الواقية من المشمع الاصطناعي ، على عكس الطبيعية ، تضعف بمرور الوقت.

طلاء الألوان والقوام

حاليًا ، تتميز الأنواع الحديثة من المشمع في السوق بمجموعة غنية من الألوان والقوام.

نسيج وألوان مشمع

في التشكيلة هناك غطاء لترتيب أي مطبخ

تسمح لك الطلاءات الاصطناعية بإنشاء تصاميم داخلية مريحة للمطبخ بأنماط مختلفة. يتم تمثيل أوسع إمكانيات الزخرفة بواسطة مشمع اصطناعي غير متجانس. تتوفر أغطية الأرضيات البلاستيكية بدرجات اللون الأصفر البيج البني الكلاسيكي ، ولكن أكثر إرضاء للعين هو تقليد موثوق به للمواد الطبيعية – الحجر والخشب وبلاط السيراميك.

مما لا شك فيه ، الأكثر شعبية هو مشمع ، الذي يقلد أغطية الأرضيات باهظة الثمن – الرخام ، الباركيه ، الفسيفساء. في حالة تقليد الباركيه ، فإن مصنعي مشمع عالي الجودة حققوا ليس فقط استنساخ أنماط البلوط ، الزان ، الكرز ، وكذلك الأنواع الغريبة (الخيزران ، خشب الورد ، زبرانو) ، ولكن أيضًا نسيج الخشب الطبيعي.

تقليد نسيج الخشب الطبيعي على المشمع

تقليد نسيج الخشب الطبيعي على المشمع

في ذروة الشعبية الآن – “الشيخوخة” الاصطناعية ، عندما تبدو المادة مثل خشب أو حجر رث.

تبدو تقنية المطابخ مثيرة للإعجاب للغاية – فسيفساء مصنوعة من قشرة الخشب. ستفضل الشخصيات الجريئة وغير العادية على الأرجح الرسومات الهندسية والتجريدية بتصميم ضخم – حل رائع لأسلوب فن البوب.

مشمع البلد للمطبخ

مشمع البلد للمطبخ

يتم دمج المطابخ بأسلوب بروفانس أو الريف بشكل مثالي مع طلاء مشمع يقلد مجموعة من الخشب الصلب. من الأفضل أن يكون المشمع أحادي الصوت مع نسيج الإغاثة مناسبًا للمطبخ الداخلي للمطبخ الحديث أو عالي التقنية.

مشمع للمطبخ

المشمع مع هيكل الإغاثة يلائم المطبخ على الطراز الحديث

سيختار محبو كلاسيكيات المطبخ بالتأكيد مشمع لبلاط السيراميك.

مشمع البلاط

مشمع البلاط في المطبخ – لعشاق المطبخ الكلاسيكي

تحتاج الى ان تعرف! يعمل نمط البلاط الصغير على تكبير مساحة المطبخ الصغير بشكل مرئي. يمكن الحصول على نفس التأثير عن طريق وضع نمط “قرميدي” أو “لوح” قطريًا ، أو عن طريق تغطية أرضية المطبخ بغطاء مشمع من الظلال الباردة الخفيفة.

مشمع للأرضية في المطبخ

يضخم النمط المائل للبلاط مطبخًا صغيرًا بصريًا.

مجموعة الألوان الدافئة تخلق جوًا من الراحة المنزلية ، والألوان الساطعة والمتباينة تعطي دفعة من الحيوية والرسومات الرتيبة المهدئة. يساعد المشمع ، المختلف في اللون والملمس ، على تقسيم المطبخ الكبير بصريًا إلى مناطق وظيفية منفصلة ، بالإضافة إلى فصل منطقة المطبخ عن غرفة الطعام.

بعد أن قررت شراء مشمع طبيعي للمطبخ – يتم تقديم صور لحلول التصميم المختلفة في هذه المقالة – يجب إيلاء اهتمام خاص لاختيار الألوان. لماذا ا؟ الشيء هو أنه بمرور الوقت ، تجف الزيوت النباتية ، وقد يتغير لون الطلاء الطبيعي مؤقتًا ، على الرغم من ذلك ، تحت تأثير الأشعة فوق البنفسجية ، سيصبح هو نفسه مرة أخرى. يتحول طلاء البيج إلى اللون الأصفر ، بينما يتحول اللون الرمادي والأزرق إلى اللون الأخضر.

نصائح لشراء مشمع

  1. حاول أن تختار ، بناءً على حجم الغرفة ، غطاءًا واسعًا بما يكفي للاستغناء عن المفاصل والدروع غير الجمالية. علاوة على ذلك ، في السوق ، يتراوح عرض أنواع المشمع المعروضة من متر ونصف إلى أربعة.
  2. لتجنب اختلافات اللون والملمس ، يجب أن تكون قطع المشمع (إذا اشترينا عدة قطع من الطلاء) من نفس الدفعة.
  3. عند شراء مشمع للمطبخ – كيفية اختياره بصريًا ، نعلم بالفعل أنه يجب ألا ننسى أنه كلما كانت اللوحة أثقل ، زادت كثافتها ، مما يعني أداء أفضل وعمر خدمة أطول.
  4. نقطة مهمة أخرى عند اختيار المشمع هي خصائصه المضادة للانزلاق. سيقلل السطح المنقوش أو الطلاء الخاص بالجسيمات الدقيقة التي تعزز الاحتكاك من احتمالية الإصابة في أرضية المطبخ الزلقة.
  5. أثناء النقل ، يتم لف اللينوليوم ، ولكن لا ينحني بأي حال من الأحوال ، لأنه يمكن أن يتكسر عند الطي.
  6. قبل التمديد ، يجب أن يتم دحرجة الأسطوانة وترك المشمع يستريح جيدًا..
    طرق بديلة لتنظيف المشمع

الآن بعد أن قمنا برحلة قصيرة إلى العالم الغني والمتنوع لأرضيات مذهلة مثل مشمع ، وأنت بالفعل على دراية جيدة بمشمع أفضل للمطبخ ، يمكنك الذهاب بأمان إلى المتجر واختيار ما سيكون أكثر حسب رغبتك وأفضل ستلائم الجزء الداخلي من مطبخك.

logo

للإجابة

Kitchen

What linoleum to choose for the kitchen: valuable information for those who choose

What linoleum to choose for the kitchen

For many decades, linoleum has been the most popular and traditional flooring for the kitchen. This unique material is unpretentious in operation, hygienic, has antistatic properties, is easy to fit, and, importantly, relatively inexpensive, depending on the manufacturer and quality. A huge selection of textures and colors that imitate wood, parquet, mosaic tiles, laminate flooring will help create a comfortable atmosphere in the kitchen and organic design of its interior. But do not rush to go shopping, first you need to figure out which linoleum for the kitchen to choose so that it pleases the eye and lasts a long time.

Content

  • Natural: durable and chic
  • Budget Artificial Linoleum
  • Linoleum homogeneous and multi-layer
  • Household or semi-commercial?
  • Linoleum for the kitchen: properties
  • Coating colors and textures
  • Tips for buying linoleum

Natural: durable and chic

Many do not suspect that linoleum can be natural. But he was once the first to be made from natural materials such as:

  • linseed oil;
  • cork and wood flour;
  • resin;
  • lime powder;
  • natural pigments.

Natural fabrics, such as jute fiber or non-woven materials, are used as the basis for this mixture. Ever since the time when natural linoleum was invented, its manufacturing technology has not changed.

Natural linoleum

Natural linoleum in the kitchen – a prestigious coating

Natural linoleum is considered the same prestigious flooring as parquet or, say, cork. It has the following positive qualities:

  • high strength;
  • antistatic;
  • resistance to abrasion;
  • resistant to fats, aggressive household chemicals, solvents;
  • fire resistance;
  • excellent heat and sound insulation;
  • bactericidal properties.

The most important thing in natural linoleum is its hygiene and environmental friendliness, it retains its unique properties throughout its entire service life (20-40 years!). The only drawback is its rather high cost, when compared with the cost of a synthetic analogue.

Budget Artificial Linoleum

Polyvinyl chloride is the raw material for the production of artificial linoleum, and this fact causes many fears about its environmental safety. Experts assure that high-quality PVC coatings that meet the requirements of GOST and all European standards, have individual advantages of natural linoleum, as well as are completely safe for human health and this gives reason to use them with confidence in the kitchen as a flooring.

Artificial linoleum for the kitchen

Artificial linoleum for the kitchen is much cheaper than natural

How can one distinguish natural linoleum from its artificial counterpart? First of all, we sniff: artificial coating gives off chemistry, while the natural material exudes a natural oil smell. Secondly, on the inside of the second one can clearly see the jute fiber. Vinyl linoleum is soft and flexible, easily bends. The natural coating is much tougher, it bends like thin plywood when bent. A piece can be broken off from a natural coating if desired, and only cut off from synthetic linoleum.

Both natural and synthetic linoleum are coated with a chemical composition to protect against contamination. Adherents of a healthy lifestyle and environmentally friendly products can choose a coating that was treated not with chemical compounds, but with natural mastics.

Linoleum homogeneous and multi-layer

Artificial coatings are divided into homogeneous (homogeneous) and multilayer (heterogeneous).

Homogeneous they do not have a base, they are uniform throughout the thickness and thin, however, they have elasticity and strength. The pattern penetrates the coating throughout the thickness and this allows you to maintain a satisfactory appearance of the material, even with its uneven wear. Its distinctive feature is a rough surface on which dirt is completely invisible. It is successfully applied in rooms with high traffic. This coating lasts up to 7 years, but this period can be extended if special protective layers are applied..

The structure of multilayer linoleum

The structure of multilayer linoleum

Heterogeneous coatings have a multilayer structure. It can be presented in the form of a “sandwich” consisting of a base, fiberglass impregnated with PVC paste, a layer of foamed PVC with a pattern applied on it, a protective transparent layer and a chemical or mechanical substrate.

If there is a base on the back of the impregnated fiberglass, then the denser it is, the more heat and sound insulation will be, the linoleum coating will be resistant to deformation. In other words, the higher the density of linoleum, the more it will be resistant to mechanical stress. Choosing linoleum for the kitchen, this parameter can be estimated by comparing the weight of coatings of the same thickness. The heavier the linoleum will be, the greater will be its density, and, accordingly, the service life.

The jute base, similar to burlap, retains excellent heat, however, traces of furniture and heels remain on such linoleum. But the coating with the foamed base is more elastic, soft and durable, such pollution and moisture are not afraid of such linoleum, therefore it is ideal for the kitchen.

Household or semi-commercial?

The top transparent linoleum protective layer (transparency) protects the pattern and determines the abrasion resistance of the material. The thicker this layer, the greater the wear resistance of linoleum and, accordingly, its service life. According to this and other important indicators, heterogeneous linoleums are divided into household, semi-commercial and commercial.

Semi-commercial linoleum in the kitchen

For the kitchen, it is better to choose a wear-resistant semi-commercial linoleum

Although the coating will be intended for use in everyday life, in the kitchen it is advisable to lay not household linoleum, but a semi-commercial one, which is used, as a rule, in rooms with a more intense load and which is characterized by increased wear resistance. It successfully combines the typical for household linoleum ease of use and installation with the “endurance” and unique properties of commercial linoleums.

Linoleum for the kitchen: properties

Kitchen floors must be protected from harmful bacteria and microorganisms, as well as from fungi. In this regard, natural linoleum is the best solution, because it contains linseed oil – a powerful natural antiseptic that will protect not only the floor, but also the indoor air from microbes, and throughout the entire service life.

Natural linoleum in the kitchen

Natural linoleum in the kitchen will retain its protective properties for a long time

Synthetic or artificial linoleum can also have antifungal and antibacterial coatings. This can be, for example, a protective layer with silver microparticles, releasing silver ions into the air, which, as you know, prevent the growth of microbes. Some types of synthetic flooring are also treated with an antifungal compound. However, the protective properties of artificial linoleum, unlike natural, weaken over time.

Coating colors and textures

Currently, the modern types of linoleum on the market are distinguished by a rich selection of colors and textures.

Linoleum texture and colors

In the assortment there is a cover for the arrangement of any kitchen

Artificial coatings allows you to create cozy kitchen interiors in different styles. The widest decorative possibilities are represented by heterogeneous synthetic linoleum. PVC floor coverings are available in classic yellow-beige-brown tones, but even more pleasing to the eye is a reliable imitation of natural materials – stone, wood, ceramic tiles.

Undoubtedly, the most popular is linoleum, which imitates expensive floor coverings – marble, parquet, mosaic. In the case of parquet imitation, manufacturers of high-quality linoleum achieved not only reproduction of the oak, beech, cherry, as well as exotic species (bamboo, rosewood, zebrano) patterns, but also a natural wood texture.

Imitation of natural wood texture on linoleum

Imitation of natural wood texture on linoleum

At the peak of popularity now – artificial “aging”, when the material looks like shabby wood or stone.

The marquetry technique looks very impressive – a mosaic made of wood veneer. Bold and extraordinary personalities will most likely prefer geometric and abstract drawings with a voluminous design – a great solution for pop art style.

Country linoleum for kitchen

Country linoleum for kitchen

Kitchens in the style of Provence or country are ideally combined with a linoleum coating that imitates an array of solid wood. Plain linoleum with a relief texture will best fit into the interior of a modern or high-tech kitchen.

Linoleum for the kitchen

Linoleum with a relief structure fits in the modernist style kitchen

Fans of kitchen classics will definitely choose linoleum for ceramic tiles.

Tile linoleum

Tile linoleum in the kitchen – for lovers of the kitchen classics

You need to know! A small tile pattern visually enlarges the space of a small kitchen. The same effect can be obtained by placing a “tiled” or “board” pattern diagonally, or by covering the kitchen floor with linoleum of cold light shades.

Linoleum for the floor in the kitchen

Diagonal tiled pattern enlarges a visually small kitchen.

The warm gamut of colors creates an atmosphere of home comfort, bright and contrasting colors give a boost of vivacity, monotonous drawings soothe. Linoleum, different in color and texture, will help to divide the visually large kitchen into separate functional areas, as well as to separate the kitchen area from the dining room.

Having decided to buy natural linoleum for the kitchen – photos of various design solutions are presented in this article – special attention should be paid to the choice of colors. Why? The thing is that over time, vegetable oils dry out, and the color of the natural coating may temporarily change, although then, under the influence of ultraviolet light, it will again become the same. Beige coatings turn yellow, while gray and blue “turn green”.

Tips for buying linoleum

  1. Try to choose, based on the size of the room, a wide enough cover to do without unaesthetic joints and seams. Moreover, on the market, the width of the presented linoleum species varies from one and a half meters to four.
  2. To avoid color and texture discrepancies, pieces of linoleum (if we buy several pieces of coating) should be from the same batch.
  3. When purchasing linoleum for the kitchen – how to choose it visually, we already know that we must not forget that the heavier the canvas, the greater its density, which means better performance and a longer service life.
  4. Another important point when choosing linoleum is its anti-slip properties. The embossed embossed surface or special coating with microparticles that enhance friction will minimize the likelihood of injury on a slippery kitchen floor.
  5. During transportation, linoleum is rolled up, but in no case is it bent, because it can crack when folded.
  6. Before laying, the roll must be rolled out and let the linoleum rest well..
    alternative methods of cleaning linoleum

Now that we have made a short excursion into the rich and diverse world of such an amazing flooring as linoleum, and you are already well versed in which linoleum is better for the kitchen, you can safely go to the store and choose what will be more to your liking and better will fit into the interior of your kitchen.

logo

Leave a Comment