لوجيا ، بلكونة

أرضية دافئة على الشرفة: خيارات الجهاز

أرضية دافئة على الشرفة

كانت قضية توسيع مساحة المعيشة دائمًا ولا تزال ذات صلة بمعظم مواطنينا ، لأن الجميع يريدون أن يكون لديهم ركن خاص بهم ، حيث يمكنهم أن يكونوا وحدهم ، حيث يكون دائمًا دافئًا ومريحًا. يمكنك توفير الراحة والراحة في منزلك بطرق متنوعة ، واحدة منها هي عزل غرفة المعيشة. ذات أهمية خاصة في الوقت الحاضر اكتسبت تدفئة تحت البلاط. لذلك ، توفر الأرضية الدافئة على الشرفة العديد من الفرص لخلق الراحة المطلوبة.

المحتوى

  • أسباب تركيب أرضية ساخنة على الشرفة
  • أنواع التدفئة تحت البلاط للشرفات واللوجيا
  • أرضيات فيلم الأشعة تحت الحمراء
  • حصائر التدفئة: إيجابيات وسلبيات
  • أنظمة تدفئة أرضية للكابلات

أسباب تركيب أرضية ساخنة على الشرفة

اليوم ، أصبحت أفكار الجمع بين غرف النوم والمطابخ وغرف المعيشة مع الشرفات أو لوجيا أكثر انتشارًا. في كثير من الأحيان ، مع مساحة كبيرة بما فيه الكفاية ، يمكن بسهولة تحويل الشرفات إلى مكتب أو حديقة شتوية.

شرفة من غرفة المعيشة

عند توسيع مساحة المعيشة بسبب الشرفة ، عليك التفكير بعناية في خيارات التدفئة الإضافية لهذه المنطقة

في مثل هذه الحالات ، تحتاج الغرفة الجديدة إلى تدفئة إضافية. كقاعدة عامة ، فإن الحرارة من بطارية التدفئة المركزية ببساطة ليست كافية ، وينشأ السؤال عن تسخين إضافي للغرفة. عادة ما تكون الأرضيات في لوجيا وعلى الشرفات أكثر برودة من الأرضيات في الشقق. هذا ملحوظ بشكل خاص في الشتاء البارد.

سيكون الحل الأكثر ملاءمة وحداثة وبأسعار معقولة لهذه المشكلة هو تركيب تدفئة تحت الأرضية على الشرفة.

أنواع التدفئة تحت البلاط للشرفات واللوجيا

إلى عن على عزل لوجيا أو شرفة ، يتم استخدام أنظمة التدفئة الأرضية تحت الأرض فقط ، والتي تشمل:

  • أنظمة تسخين الكابلات التي يمكن أن تلعب دور كل من نظام التدفئة الأرضية الإضافية ونظام تدفئة الغرفة الرئيسية (قسم التدفئة أحادي النواة أو ثنائي النواة).
  • حصائر تدفئة خاصة.
  • أرضيات الأشعة تحت الحمراء (فيلم) – نظام تدفئة أرضية خاص يعتمد على الأشعة تحت الحمراء البعيدة.

أرضيات فيلم الأشعة تحت الحمراء

بالإضافة إلى حصائر التسخين ، يتم استخدام أرضيات الأفلام بالأشعة تحت الحمراء للتدفئة الإضافية للشرفة ، ومبدأها هو إشعاع المكون الحراري للموجة الطويلة لأشعة الطيف الشمسي. وهذا يعني أن الأشعة الحرارية تكمن وراء التسخين بالأشعة تحت الحمراء.

أرضيات فيلم الأشعة تحت الحمراء

أرضيات فيلم الأشعة تحت الحمراء

أثناء تشغيل النظام ، تقوم الأشعة بتسخين الغرفة تمامًا: ليس فقط غطاء الأرضية ، ولكن أيضًا الجدران والعناصر الداخلية ، والتي ، والتي تعطي حرارة ثانوية ، تشكل درجة الحرارة الأكثر راحة في الغرفة حيث لا توجد طريقة لتسخين الهواء. واحدة من المزايا الرئيسية لأرضيات فيلم الأشعة تحت الحمراء هي توافقها مع أي تغطية أرضية نهائية ، سواء كانت مشمع أو باركيه أو بلاط أو سجادة.

حصائر التدفئة: إيجابيات وسلبيات

ميزة الحصائر الحرارية هي أنه يمكن تركيبها مباشرة في المادة اللاصقة نفسها ، مما يقوي البلاط.

من أجل وضع مثل هذه الحصائر ، تحتاج إلى طبقة تسوية أو طلاء خزفي أو قاعدة خرسانية. مباشرة بعد تماسك المادة اللاصقة ، يمكنك متابعة تركيب الأرضيات الدافئة.

حصائر التدفئة

أرضية دافئة على الشرفة: فرشات للتدفئة

عيب مثل هذا النظام هو خطر كبير من تعرضه لضرر ميكانيكي أثناء تركيب الأرضيات ، وكذلك عند نقل مواد العمل. الضرر ممكن نتيجة سقوط أي شيء ثقيل عليه. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، هناك عيب كبير في حصائر التدفئة وهو عدم قدرتها على الاحتفاظ بالحرارة. هذا يؤدي إلى حقيقة أنه يمكنك استخدام حصائر التدفئة كمصدر إضافي للحرارة.

أنظمة تدفئة أرضية للكابلات

يتم تركيب مقاطع الكابلات أحادية النواة وثنائية النواة فقط مع ذراع التسوية الاسمنتية الرملية. في هذه الحالة ، يكون العنصر الإلزامي هو وجود طبقة من العزل المائي والعزل عالي الجودة ، والتي سيؤدي غيابها بالتأكيد إلى فقدان معظم الحرارة الموجهة نحو الأسفل. في هذه الحالة ، سيتم تسخين سقف الجار من الأسفل..

تدفئة أرضية للكابلات

نظام تدفئة أرضية للكابل على الشرفة

يجب أن يكون لطبقة ذراع التسوية الأسمنتية المراد تركيبها سمك لا يقل عن 45 مم. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يجب ألا يكون هناك فجوة هوائية واحدة. يتم وضع كابل التسخين الرئيسي في ذراع التسوية على عمق 30 مم على الأقل. أفضل موصل حراري بين مواد التشطيب النهائية ، وهي عبارة عن طلاء للأرضية الدافئة ، هو البلاط. في هذا الطابق ، من الممكن جدًا المشي حافي القدمين ، وبالنسبة للأشخاص الذين يعانون من سوء الصحة ، والأطفال وكبار السن ، فإن لوح الباركيه مثالي كطلاء نهائي. بعد تثبيت هذا النوع من نظام التدفئة تحت البلاط ، من الضروري الانتظار حتى تصلب ذراع التسوية النهائي ، والذي سيحدث في حوالي 28 يومًا. فقط بعد ذلك ، ستكون الأرضيات الدافئة مناسبة للاستخدام العادي. في الحالة التي يكون فيها وضع أرضية دافئة باستخدام ذراع التسوية من الاسمنت والرمل غير مناسب ، على سبيل المثال ، بسبب عدم القدرة على تحقيق سمك كافٍ يبلغ 45 مم ، يتم استخدام حصائر التسخين لتثبيت نظام الأرضية الدافئة.

وبالتالي ، في الوقت الحاضر ، تعمل الأرضيات الدافئة بشكل مثالي كمصدر رئيسي ومصدر إضافي للتدفئة ليس فقط للأرضية نفسها ، ولكن أيضًا للغرفة بأكملها من الشرفة أو لوجيا ككل ، مما يخلق دائمًا جوًا مريحًا ومريحًا. في هذه الغرفة ، يكون من دواعي سروري دائمًا ليس فقط الدخول إلى نفسك ، ولكن أيضًا لاستقبال الضيوف بفخر.

logo

للإجابة

Loggia, balcony

Warm floor on the balcony: device options

Warm floor on the balcony

The issue of expanding the living space has always been and remains relevant for most of our citizens, because everyone wants to have their own corner, where they could be secluded, where it is always warm and cozy. You can create coziness and comfort in your own home in a variety of ways, one of which is the insulation of a living room. Of particular relevance is now acquired underfloor heating. So, the warm floor on the balcony provides many opportunities to create the desired coziness.

Content

  • Reasons for the installation of a heated floor on the balcony
  • Types of underfloor heating for balconies and loggias
  • Infrared film floors
  • Heating mats: pros and cons
  • Cable Floor Heating Systems

Reasons for the installation of a heated floor on the balcony

Today, ideas of combining bedrooms, kitchens and living rooms with balconies or loggias have become more widespread. Often, with a sufficiently large area, balconies can be easily converted into an office or a winter garden.

Balcony from the living room

When expanding living space due to the balcony, you have to carefully consider options for additional heating for this zone

In such cases, the new room needs additional heating. As a rule, the heat from the central heating battery is simply not enough, and the question arises of additional heating of the room. The floors in the loggias and on the balconies are usually much colder than the floors in the apartments. This is especially noticeable in the cold winter.

The most convenient, modern and affordable solution to this problem will be the installation of underfloor heating on the balcony.

Types of underfloor heating for balconies and loggias

For loggia insulation or a balcony, only electric underfloor heating systems are used, which include:

  • Cable heating systems that can play the role of both an additional floor heating system and the main room heating system (single-core or two-core heating sections).
  • Special heating mats.
  • Infrared floors (film) – a special system of floor heating based on far infrared radiation.

Infrared film floors

In addition to heating mats, infrared film floors are used for additional heating of the balcony, the principle of which is the radiation of the long-wave thermal component of the rays of the solar spectrum. That is, heat rays underlie infrared heating.

Infrared film floors

Infrared film floors

During the operation of the system, the rays heat the room completely: not only the floor covering, but also the walls, interior items, which, giving off secondary heat, form the most comfortable temperature in the room where there is no way to heat the air. One of the main advantages of infrared film floors is their compatibility with absolutely any finishing floor covering, be it linoleum, parquet, tile or carpet.

Heating mats: pros and cons

The advantage of heating mats is that they can be mounted directly into the adhesive itself, which strengthens the tiles.

In order to lay such mats, you need a leveling layer, ceramic coating or concrete base. Immediately after the adhesive has hardened, you can proceed with the installation of warm floors.

Heating mats

Warm floor on the balcony: heating mats

The disadvantage of such a system is a considerable risk of subjecting it to mechanical damage during the installation of flooring, as well as when moving the working material. Damage is also possible as a result of the fall of any heavy object on it. In addition, a considerable disadvantage of heating mats is their inability to retain heat. This leads to the fact that you can use heating mats only as an additional source of heat.

Cable Floor Heating Systems

Both single-core and two-core cable sections are mounted only together with a cement-sand screed. In this case, a mandatory element is the presence of a layer of waterproofing and high-quality insulation, the absence of which will certainly lead to the loss of most of the heat directed downward. In this case, the ceiling of the neighbor will be heated from below..

Cable floor heating

Cable floor heating system on the balcony

The layer of cement-sand screed to be installed must have a thickness of at least 45 mm. In addition, it should not have a single air gap. The main heating cable is placed in the screed to a depth of at least 30 mm. The best heat conductor among finishing finishing materials, which are a coating of a warm floor, is tile. On this floor it is quite possible to walk barefoot, and for people with poor health, children and the elderly, a parquet board is ideal as a finishing coating. After installing this type of underfloor heating system, it is necessary to wait for the final screed to solidify, which will occur in about 28 days. Only after this the warm floors will be suitable for normal use. In the case when laying a warm floor using a cement-sand screed is inappropriate, for example, due to the inability to achieve a sufficient thickness of 45 mm, heating mats are used to install the warm floor system.

Thus, at present, warm floors are perfectly acting both as the main and as an additional source of heating not only for the flooring itself, but also for the entire room of the balcony or loggia as a whole, creating always a comfortable and cozy atmosphere. In such a room it is always pleasant not only to enter yourself, but also to have guests proudly.

logo

Leave a Comment