خزانة

الأرضيات الخشبية: كيفية ترقية الأرضيات القديمة بأكثر الطرق فعالية

الأرضيات الخشبية

عند إنشاء الجزء الداخلي من الغرفة ، من المهم الانتباه جيدًا إلى الأرضية. يقدم السوق الحديث العديد من خيارات تصميم الأرضية: من التقليدية إلى الجديدة ، لكن الشجرة لا تفقد موقعها. كلاسيكي من هذا النوع هو الباركيه. متمسكًا بموجة القرن العصرية ، لن يتخلى عن مواقعه أكثر. ومع ذلك ، كثير من الناس يعتبرون الباركيه أرضيات “متقلبة” وجزئيًا هم على حق. من أجل الحفاظ على أناقة الباركيه ، هناك حاجة إلى رعاية خاصة. ولكن حتى مع الموقف الأكثر دقة ، بعد 10 سنوات من وضعه ، يجب إصلاح الباركيه من أجل إعطائه لمعانًا وإمكانية عرضه مرة أخرى. تستخدم في هذه الأرضية الخشبية المفصلية.

المحتوى

  • التحضير لقطف الأدوات
  • مراحل الأرضيات
  • المرحلة الأولى: الطحن الخشن
  • المرحلة الثانية: تشققات المعجون
  • المرحلة الثالثة: الانتهاء
  • نصائح مفيدة لفناني الأداء في المستقبل
  •  

    يسمح لك الكشط بإزالة الرقائق والخدوش ، والتي يمكن أن تكون على كل من الأرضيات الجديدة ، وعلى القديم ، الذي شهد. خلال هذا الإجراء ، تتم إزالة الطلاء الواقي القديم الزخرفية ، وتنعيم المخالفات ، والسطح مطحون ، ويتم تطبيق طبقة جديدة من الورنيش أو الشمع. عند الانتهاء ، تبدو الأرضية جديدة ، لكن هذا الإجراء ليس بسيطًا ، فهو يتطلب الصبر والمهارة. ومع ذلك ، إذا كانت الصعوبات لا تخيفك ، فإن تنظيف الأرضية بنفسك بحدث ما أمر ممكن تمامًا.

    أدوات ومعدات القياس

    الأدوات والمعدات اللازمة للانزلاق الذاتي للباركيه

    التحضير لقطف الأدوات

    يمكن تنفيذ الإجراء إما يدويًا ، باستخدام دورات – أداة خاصة ، أو باستخدام معدات خاصة. ستتطلب الطريقة الأولى نفقات بدنية ووقائية كبيرة جدًا من الشخص العادي ، ومع ذلك لن يضمن أحد جودة العمل المنجز ، لأن المهارة مهمة هنا. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، هناك خطر كبير من إفساد الأرضية ببساطة بأفعال غير كفؤة. لذلك ، لن نفكر في هذه الطريقة. بالنسبة لـ “الهواة” ، فإن أحد الطرق الجيدة للخروج من الوضع هو استئجار معدات خاصة. سيتيح لك أداء العمل بسرعة وبأقل التكاليف المادية..

    بالإضافة إلى آلة الطحن ، تحتاج إلى التحضير: مجموعة من المفاتيح لتثبيت الكشط على الأسطوانة ، المقص الحاد ، المعجون على الخشب ، سكين المعجون ، الورنيش ، الأسطوانة والصينية ، مكنسة كهربائية أو مكنسة ، جهاز تنفس. قبل العمل ، من الضروري إعداد الغرفة: أخرج الأثاث والقمامة وقم بالكنس بعناية وافحص الأرضية بحثًا عن وجود مسامير ومسامير بارزة ، وإزالة اللوح. يجب لصق جميع القوالب التي تزول ، وتلف – استبدال.

    مراحل الأرضيات

    من المهم تحديد مدى ملاءمة الباركيه لكشط واختيار التكتيك. غير متكافئ ، الباركيه القديم لا معنى لمحاذاة الحافة السفلية ، لأنه إذا قمت بإزالة جميع “الشرائح” ، فإن سمك الألواح سوف ينخفض ​​بشكل كبير ، مما يعني انخفاض عمر الخدمة. في هذه الحالة ، من الأفضل استخدام آلة الطبل ، يسمح مبدأ تشغيلها بعدم قطع الفائض ، ولكن كما لو كان ينحني حول المخالفات. ولكن يتم معالجة الباركيه الجديد بشكل أفضل بمطحنة السطح ، من أجل وضع طلاء متساوي ، والذي سيكون من الأسهل إصلاحه في المستقبل.

    المرحلة الأولى: الطحن الخشن

    يعمل الصنفرة الخشنة على تنعيم السطح وإزالة الورنيش المتصدع القديم. يتم تنفيذه باستخدام آلة متخصصة لا تزيل الطلاء فحسب ، بل أيضًا طبقة رقيقة من الخشب. يتطلب هذا الإجراء مهل وشمول. التكنولوجيا الحديثة لا تصدر ضوضاء مثل الضوضاء القديمة ، وتتجنب الغبار الكثيف ، ولكن من وقت لآخر من الضروري أن تمنح نفسك الراحة والعمل المفضل في جهاز التنفس الصناعي.

    المرحلة الثانية: تشققات المعجون

    من الضروري وضع جميع الشقوق بعناية على سطح الأرضية عليه. يتم ذلك ، بالطبع ، يدويًا باستخدام خليط حشو خاص يحتوي على نشارة الخشب ، ونتيجة لذلك ، تصبح الشقوق غير مرئية تقريبًا.

    المرحلة الثالثة: الانتهاء

    هذه هي المرحلة النهائية ؛ تلميع الأرضية الخشبية. غالبًا ما يتم تنفيذ أعمال الطحن باستخدام آلة طحن سطحية ثلاثية الأسطوانات.

    يوفر جودة لائقة ويقلل من المهلة. من الضروري التحكم في أن الطحن في مرحلة التشطيب يتم بدقة في اتجاه رسم الشجرة.

    باركيه مجدد

    الباركيه القديم بعد الترميم

    بعد أن تصبح الأرضية ناعمة ومرة ​​أخرى ، يمكنك متابعة الصبغ وطبقة واقية. في معظم الأحيان ، يتم تلبيس الباركيه. من أجل أن تكون النتيجة رائعة حقًا ، من الأفضل تنفيذ هذا الإجراء في عدة مراحل ، في كل مرة يتم فيها تطبيق طبقة رقيقة. من أجل التأكيد على نمط الباركيه ، فإن ورنيش الزيت أكثر ملاءمة. إذا لم يكن من الممكن أثناء الخياطة إزالة بعض البقع ، فمن الأفضل استخدام ورنيش مائي غير لامع ، لأنه ليس متباينًا وسيخفي العيب. ميزة أخرى هي عدم وجود رائحة وتجفيف سريع..

    نصائح مفيدة لفناني الأداء في المستقبل

    هناك العديد من التوصيات العامة التي ستساعد في جعل الأرضيات ، إن لم تكن ممتعة ، على الأقل متسامحة..

    • على الرغم من أن الماكينة تحتوي على جامع غبار ، إلا أنها لا تلتقط الغبار الناعم ، لذا من الأفضل إزالة جميع أغراض الجدار ، والتول ، والستائر وإغلاق المدخل باستخدام قماش زيتي ، لذلك ستسهل عملية التنظيف بشكل كبير.
    • احصل على جهاز تنفس مع مرشح جيد ، افتح النوافذ. احم يديك من الاهتزازات باستخدام قفازات سميكة وامنح نفسك فترة راحة.

    وفي النهاية ، أود أن أذكركم بأنه ليست الآلة هي التي تدور ، ولكن الدراج ، لذلك ستعتمد جودة العمل بشكل مباشر على الاجتهاد والدقة. إذا كانت لديك شكوك في أنه يمكنك تنفيذ هذا العمل كما ينبغي ، فمن الأفضل الاتصال بأخصائي ، لأن الأضرار وتركيب طابق جديد سيكلف أكثر.

    logo

    للإجابة

Cabinet

Wood flooring: how to upgrade an old floor in the most efficient way

Wood flooring

Creating the interior of the room, it is important to pay decent attention to the floor. The modern market offers many floor design options: from traditional to newfangled, but the tree does not lose its position. A classic of the genre is parquet. Holding on to the fashionable wave of the century, he is not going to give up his positions further. However, many people consider parquet too “capricious” flooring and in part they are right. In order for the parquet to remain chic, special care is required. But even with the most careful attitude, after 10 years after laying, the parquet needs to be repaired in order to give it a gloss and presentability again. Used for this hinge wood floor.

Content

  • Preparing for picking, tools
  • Stages of flooring
  • Stage one: rough grinding
  • Second stage: puttying cracks
  • Stage Three: Finishing
  • Useful tips for future performers
  •  

    Cycling allows you to remove chips and scratches, which can be both on the new flooring, and on the old, which has seen. During this procedure, the old decorative protective coating is removed, irregularities are smoothed out, the surface is ground and a new coat of varnish or wax is applied. Upon completion, the floor looks like new, but this procedure is not simple, it requires patience and skill. However, if the difficulties do not scare you, then scrubbing the floor on your own with an event is quite feasible.

    Scale tools and equipment

    Tools and equipment necessary for self-skidding of parquet

    Preparing for picking, tools

    The procedure can be performed either manually, using a special tool – cycles, or using special equipment. The first method will require a very significant physical and time expenditure from the layman, and yet no one will guarantee the quality of the work performed, since skill is important here. In addition, there is a great risk of simply spoiling the floor with inept actions. Therefore, we will not consider this method. For the “amateur” a good way out of the situation is to rent special equipment. It will allow you to perform work quickly and with minimal physical costs..

    In addition to the grinder, you need to prepare: a set of keys in order to install the abrasive on the drum, sharp scissors, putty on wood, putty knife, varnish, roller and tray, a vacuum cleaner or a broom, a respirator. Before work, it is necessary to prepare the room: take out furniture, garbage, carefully sweep and check the floor for the presence of protruding nails and screws, remove the baseboard. All dies that go away must be glued, damaged – replace.

    Stages of flooring

    It is important to determine how parquet is suitable for scraping and choose a tactic. Uneven, old parquet does not make sense to align the bottom edge, because if you remove all the “slides”, the thickness of the planks will significantly decrease, which means the service life will be reduced. In this case, it is better to use a drum machine, the principle of its operation allows not to cut off excess, but as if to bend around irregularities. But the new parquet is better treated with a surface grinder, in order to lay an even coating, which will be easier to repair in the future.

    Stage one: rough grinding

    Coarse sanding will smooth the surface and remove the old, cracked varnish. It is carried out using a specialized machine that removes not only the coating, but also a thin layer of wood. This procedure requires leisurely and thoroughness. Modern technology does not make such noise as the old one, and avoids heavy dusting, but from time to time it is necessary to give yourself rest and work preferably in a respirator.

    Second stage: puttying cracks

    It is necessary to carefully putty all the cracks on the surface of the floor on it. This is done, of course, manually using a special filler mixture that contains sawdust, so as a result, the cracks become almost invisible.

    Stage Three: Finishing

    This is the final stage; it polishes the wooden floor. Grinding work is most often carried out using a three-disc surface grinding machine.

    It provides decent quality and reduces lead time. It is necessary to control that grinding at the finishing stage is done strictly in the direction of the tree drawing.

    Refurbished parquet

    Old parquet after restoration

    After the floor has again become smooth and even, you can proceed to tint and apply a protective layer. Most often, parquet is varnished. In order for the result to be truly brilliant, it is better to perform this procedure in several stages, each time applying a thin layer. In order to emphasize the pattern of the parquet, oil varnishes are more suitable. If during stitching it was not possible to remove some stains, it is better to use a matte water-based varnish, since it is not contrast and will hide the defect. Another advantage is the lack of smell and quick drying..

    Useful tips for future performers

    There are several general recommendations that will help make flooring, if not enjoyable, then at least tolerant..

    • Although the machine has a dust collector, it does not catch fine dust, so it’s better to remove all wall objects, tulle, curtains and close the doorway with oilcloth, so you will greatly facilitate cleaning.
    • Get a respirator with a good filter, open the windows. Protect your hands from vibration with thick gloves and give yourself a break.

    And in the end, I want to remind you that it is not the machine that cycles, but the cyclist, so the quality of work will directly depend on diligence and accuracy. If you have doubts that you can perform this work as it should, then it is better to contact a specialist, since damages and installation of a new floor will cost more.

    logo

    Leave a Comment