خزانة

كيفية وضع سجادة: نحن نهتز التكنولوجيا العقلانية

كيفية وضع سجادة

قد يبدو للشخص غير المطلع أن العمل مع السجادة يجب ألا يسبب صعوبات. ولكن ، كما تظهر الممارسة ، تتطلب عملية وضع هذه المادة مهارات معينة. لفهم كيفية وضع سجادة ، تحتاج إلى التعرف على الطرق الحالية لوضعه. يعتمد اختيار طريقة معينة لإصلاح السجادة بشكل صحيح على الحالة المحددة..

المحتوى

  • الأعمال التحضيرية التقليدية
  • طرق وضع البساط
  • وضع المحيط
  • وضع حر مع تركيب الشريط
  • طريقة التمدد – التمدد
  • طريقة وضع الغراء

الأعمال التحضيرية التقليدية

لا يكتمل تنفيذ أي أعمال إصلاح أو بناء بدون مرحلة تحضيرية. قبل البدء في وضع السجادة ، تحتاج إلى شراء أدوات خاصة يمكنها تبسيط العمل بشكل كبير. للتصميم ستحتاج إلى:

  • سكين السجاد
  • ريكي مصنوع من المعدن ، والذي يمكنك من خلاله تثبيت الأرضية بالقرب من العتبات ؛
  • الأسطوانة لتدوير الويب بشكل موحد.

يجب وضع السجاد على قاعدة مسطحة ، بدون نتوءات وقطرات. في الحالة التي لا تلبي فيها المؤسسة القائمة المتطلبات المحددة ، من الضروري القيام بالأعمال التحضيرية. يمكن أن يؤدي جهاز هذه الأرضيات على الركيزة إلى إطالة عمر الخدمة بشكل كبير. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، تقوم الركيزة بتنعيم التفاوت بشكل جيد..

أثناء تنفيذ العمل ، من المهم الحفاظ على درجة الحرارة المثلى ، لأنه من الضروري وضع السجادة عند درجة حرارة أعلى من 15 درجة ورطوبة الهواء 75-80 في المائة. يتم الحفاظ على الأرضيات عند درجة حرارة عمل لا تقل عن 24 ساعة للتأقلم. من المهم بشكل خاص مراعاة هذه القاعدة في فصل الشتاء ، حيث أن التغيرات المفاجئة في درجة الحرارة يمكن أن تؤثر سلبًا على جودة العمل المنجز..

طرق وضع البساط

يعتمد اختيار طريقة وضع الأرضيات على عدة عوامل:

  • الغرض الوظيفي للمباني (مبنى سكني أو مساحة مكتبية) ؛
  • أساس السجادة: يتم قياس الألياف الصلبة تمامًا وفقًا لمساحة الغرفة ، ويتم قطع المواد التي لا تحتوي على ركيزة مع بدل ؛
  • براءة ؛
  • الحالة الأولية للكلمة.

في الحالة التي لا تتطلب فيها السجادة تثبيتًا خاصًا ، على سبيل المثال ، على لوجيا أو شرفة ، يكفي معالجة الحواف باستخدام overlock.

وضع السجاد على لوجيا

وضع السجاد على لوجيا

لفهم كيفية وضع سجادة بشكل صحيح ، يجب أن تفكر بالتفصيل في الطرق الحالية لوضعه. الأكثر شيوعًا هي الطرق التالية:

  • وضع حر مع تثبيت السجادة حول المحيط ؛
  • وضع مجاني مع تثبيت السجاد على الشريط ؛
  • طريقة التوتر – التمدد ؛
  • طريقة وضع الغراء.

وضع المحيط

الطريقة المحددة هي أبسط طريقة في الممارسة ، ولكنها تتميز بالعيوب الناشئة أثناء التشغيل. من المهم مراعاة جميع اللحظات غير السارة قبل وضع الأرضية. هذه الطريقة هي الأنسب للغرف الصغيرة حيث يمكن تغطية الأرضية بقطعة واحدة من السجاد..

تركيب مجاني للسجاد المحيط

تركيب مجاني للسجاد المحيط

يتم وضع المادة على الأرض بحيث تذهب إلى الجدران 5-10 سم حول المحيط بأكمله. ثم يجب أن تخفف التجاعيد التي ظهرت في الاتجاه من المركز إلى الحواف. يجب قطع الأرضيات الزائدة باستخدام ملف تعريف أو سكة طويلة. في المرحلة النهائية ، بالقرب من الجدران ، يتم تثبيت الطلاء بقاعدة ، وفي منطقة المداخل – مع ملف تعريف معدني.

من بين مزايا هذه الطريقة ، تجدر الإشارة إلى بساطة التمدد والإمكانية الحالية لاستبدال الطلاء.

تشمل العيوب التثبيت الضعيف للسجادة ، ومقاومة التآكل المنخفضة ، وإمكانية حدوث فقاعات على السطح. عند تنظيف ونقل الأثاث في غرفة مغطاة بالسجاد بهذه الطريقة ، يجب توخي الحذر.

وضع حر مع تركيب الشريط

يتيح لك تثبيت السجادة بشريط مزدوج الجوانب الاستلقاء بسرعة وسهولة ، كما في الطريقة السابقة ، ولكن له عدد من المزايا المميزة للطريقة اللاصقة. يتم لصق شريط مزدوج الجوانب بعرض 60-150 ملم على القاعدة المحضرة النظيفة حول المحيط. علاوة على ذلك ، يتم لصق شرائط الشريط على كامل مساحة الغرفة بزيادات 50 سم ، ولكن لم تتم إزالة الفيلم الواقي بعد. يتم قياس السجادة بعناية ووضعها ، ثم تتم إزالة الفيلم ، ويتم لصق الطبقة على الأرض. إذا كانت الغرفة أكبر من قطعة واحدة من السجادة ، وبهذه الطريقة يمكنك وضع عدة قطع بعقب.

وضع السجاد مجانا مع تثبيت الشريط اللاصق

وضع السجاد مجانا مع تثبيت الشريط اللاصق

تسمح لك طريقة وضع السجاد بشريط لاصق بوضعه على الطلاء السابق. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، تعد هذه الطريقة مثالية لأولئك الذين غالبًا ما يغيرون تصميم الغرفة. تفكيك السجادة القديمة الملصقة على الشريط اللاصق أسرع مما هو الحال مع الطلاء الملصق بمادة لاصقة خاصة.

من بين أوجه القصور ، يمكن للمرء أن يلاحظ خطر الفقاعات ، لأن الشريط اللاصق يمكن أن يتشوه تحت تأثير الرطوبة العالية أو تغيرات درجة الحرارة.

طريقة التمدد – التمدد

يشير التمدد إلى الطرق المهنية لوضع السجاد. أساس هذه الطريقة هو مرونة المادة الكامنة في طلاءات النسيج.

يتم إرفاق الشرائح الضيقة ذات المسامير حول محيط الغرفة بزاوية 45 درجة ، حيث يتم سحب المادة باستخدام أدوات خاصة. تحت السجادة ، ضع ركيزة تعزز العزل الحراري والصوتي.

طريقة وضع الغراء

طريقة وضع السجاد باستخدام الغراء هي الأكثر تقليدية ، ولكنها تتطلب بعض المهارات. يجب وضع السجادة على الأرض وقصها حسب حجم الغرفة. ثم يجب طيها إلى النصف. السطح المكشوف مغطى بالغراء باستخدام مجرفة مسننة. يسمح لك استخدام أداة خاصة بتطبيق الغراء بالتساوي على السطح بأكمله. بعد ذلك ، يتم إرجاع نصف قطعة من السجاد إلى مكانها عن طريق لصقها بأسطوانة. افعل نفس الشيء مع الجزء الثاني. في المرحلة النهائية ، يتم تركيب القضبان المعدنية وألواح الحواف.

طريقة اللصق لوضع السجاد

طريقة اللصق لوضع السجاد

واحدة من مزايا هذه الطريقة هي الموثوقية. وهي مناسبة لوضع عدة قطع من السجاد عندما تحتاج إلى تغطية مساحة كبيرة. بهذه الطريقة ، يتم القضاء عمليًا على ظهور الفقاعات على السطح ، وإزاحة غطاء الأرضية.

العيب الوحيد للطريقة اللاصقة للوضع هو تعقيد العملية ، مما يتطلب بعض الخبرة العملية.

مع أي طريقة ، يتم تقليم السجاد الزائد بلوحة مسطحة أو ملف تعريف. إذا تم وضع طلاء آخر في الغرفة الواقعة خلف الباب مباشرة ، فيمكنك حينئذٍ تسهيل الانتقال قليلاً باستخدام ملف تعريف الأرضية. تكتمل عملية وضع السجاد بتركيب ألواح الحواف.

logo

للإجابة

Cabinet

How to lay a carpet: we vibrate rational technology

How to lay a carpet

To an uninformed person it may seem that working with a carpet should not cause difficulties. But, as practice shows, the process of laying this material requires certain skills. To understand how to lay a carpet, you need to familiarize yourself with the existing methods of laying it. The choice of a specific method for fixing the carpet correctly depends on the specific situation..

Content

  • Traditional preparatory work
  • Ways of laying carpet
  • Perimeter Stacking
  • Free laying with tape mounting
  • Stretching Method – Stretching
  • Glue laying method

Traditional preparatory work

The implementation of any repair and construction work is not complete without a preparatory stage. Before you start laying the carpet, you need to purchase special tools that can greatly simplify the work. For styling you will need:

  • Carpet knife
  • Reiki made of metal, with which you can fix the flooring near the thresholds;
  • Roller to uniformly roll the web.

Carpet should be laid on a flat base, without bumps and drops. In a situation where the existing foundation does not meet the specified requirements, it is necessary to carry out preparatory work. The device of this flooring on the substrate can significantly extend its service life. In addition, the substrate smooths out unevenness well..

During the execution of work, it is important to maintain the optimum temperature, since you need to lay the carpet at a temperature above 15 degrees and air humidity of 75-80 percent. The flooring is maintained at a working temperature of at least 24 hours for acclimatization. It is especially important to observe this rule in the winter season, as sudden temperature changes can adversely affect the quality of work performed..

Ways of laying carpet

The choice of method for laying the flooring depends on several factors:

  • Functional purpose of the premises (residential building or office building);
  • The basis of the carpet: solid fiber is measured exactly in accordance with the area of ​​the room, and the material without a substrate is cut with an allowance;
  • Patency;
  • Initial state of the floor.

In a situation where the carpet does not require special fixation, for example, on a loggia or balcony, it is enough to process the edges with an overlock.

Laying carpet on the loggia

Laying carpet on the loggia

To understand how to properly lay a carpet, you should consider in detail the existing methods for laying it. The most common are the following methods:

  • Free laying with fixing the carpet around the perimeter;
  • Free laying with fixing carpet on tape;
  • The method of tension is stretching;
  • Glue laying method.

Perimeter Stacking

The specified method is the simplest in practice, but is characterized by disadvantages arising during operation. It is important to consider all unpleasant moments before laying the flooring. This method is most suitable for small rooms where it is possible to cover the floor with one piece of carpet..

Free installation of perimeter carpet

Free installation of perimeter carpet

The material is placed on the floor so that it goes onto the walls 5-10 cm around the entire perimeter. Then you should smooth out the wrinkles that have arisen in the direction from the center to the edges. Excess flooring must be trimmed using a profile or long rail. At the final stage, near the walls, the coating is fixed with a plinth, and in the area of ​​doorways – with a metal profile profile.

Among the advantages of this method, it should be noted the simplicity of laying and the existing possibility of replacing the coating.

The disadvantages include poor fixation of the carpet, low wear resistance, the possibility of bubbles on the surface. When cleaning and moving furniture in a room covered with carpet in this way, care must be taken.

Free laying with tape mounting

Fixing the carpet with double-sided tape allows you to lay quickly and easily, as in the previous method, but has several advantages characteristic of the adhesive method. A double-sided tape having a width of 60-150 mm is glued to the clean prepared base around the perimeter. Further, strips of tape are glued over the entire area of ​​the room in increments of 50 cm, but the protective film has not yet been removed. The carpet is carefully measured, laid, then the film is removed, and the coating is glued to the floor. If the room is larger than a single piece of carpet, then in this way you can lay several pieces butt.

Free laying of carpet with fixing on adhesive tape

Free laying of carpet with fixing on adhesive tape

The method of laying carpet with adhesive tape allows you to lay it on the previous coating. In addition, this method is ideal for those who often change the design of the room. Dismantling the old carpet glued to the adhesive tape is faster than in the situation with the coating glued to a special adhesive.

Among the shortcomings, one can note the risk of bubbles, since the adhesive tape can deform under the influence of high humidity or temperature changes.

Stretching Method – Stretching

Stretching refers to professional methods of laying carpet. The basis of this method is the elasticity of the material inherent in textile coatings.

Narrow slats with spikes are attached around the perimeter of the room at an angle of 45 degrees, onto which the material is pulled using special tools. Under the carpet, lay a substrate that enhances heat and sound insulation.

Glue laying method

The method of laying carpet with glue is the most traditional, but requires some skills. The carpet must be laid out on the floor and cut to the size of the room. Then it should be folded in half. The exposed surface is covered with glue using a notched trowel. Using a special tool allows you to apply glue evenly over the entire surface. Next, half a piece of carpet is returned to its place by gluing it with a roller. Do the same with the second part. At the final stage, the installation of metal rails and skirting boards is carried out.

The adhesive method for laying carpet

The adhesive method for laying carpet

One of the advantages of this method is reliability. It is suitable for laying several pieces of carpet when you need to cover a large area. With this method, the appearance of bubbles on the surface, displacement of the floor covering is practically eliminated.

The only drawback of the adhesive method of laying is the complexity of the process, requiring some practical experience.

With any method, excess carpet is trimmed with a flat board or profile. If in the room located immediately behind the door, another coating is laid, then you can slightly smooth the transition using the floor profile. The process of laying carpet is completed by the installation of skirting boards.

logo

Leave a Comment