سلامة

كيفية جعل الحماية من الصواعق للمنزل الخاص: جهاز ووظيفة النظام

كيفية جعل الحماية من الصواعق لمنزل خاص

يمتلك البرق قوة مدمرة ضخمة ، وهي مشكلة كبيرة للبشرية منذ العصور القديمة. هذه واحدة من أخطر الظواهر الطبيعية ، التي تنطوي على تهديد لصحة وحياة الناس ، وكذلك لممتلكاتهم. مع تطور التكنولوجيا وظهور معدات لاسلكية مختلفة ، زاد خطر ضربات البرق. في الوقت نفسه ، تحاربه التطورات العلمية الحديثة بنجاح. عندما تقترب السحابة الرعدية في السماء ويخترق البرق ، لن يخاف منها شخص ذكي وذكي ، لأنه سبق له حماية منزله من التأثير المباشر. لذا ، فإن المضيف الجيد سيظهر بالتأكيد اهتمامًا بكيفية جعل الحماية من الصواعق لمنزل خاص ، ولن يهمل هذا الأمر البسيط ، وفي نفس الوقت اختراع رائع للبشرية.

المحتوى

  • البرق تهديد حقيقي
  • أنواع مبدأ الحماية من الصواعق
  • جهاز الحماية من الصواعق
  • قضبان البرق: أنواع مختلفة
  • وظائف وتشغيل الموصل السفلي
  • نظام الحماية من الصواعق
  • طرق تحديد عناصر النظام
  • بعض نصائح الحماية من الصواعق
  • البرق تهديد حقيقي

    من المهم معرفة طبيعة حدوث البرق. هذا هو أساس نظام الحماية.

    البرق ليس رائعًا فحسب ، بل هو أيضًا ظاهرة قوية جدًا ورهيبة. هذا دافع للتيار الكهربائي ناتج عن تراكم الشحنة الكهربائية في السحابة الرعدية. يمكن أن تصل القوة الحالية إلى 200.000 أ. صحيح أن مثل هذه البرق نادر جدًا ، وغالبًا ما تكون هناك برق بقوة تصل إلى 100000 أ. في العالم ، يتم تشكيل ما يصل إلى 200 برق في كل ثانية. وعلى الرغم من أن احتمال حدوث ضربة برق لمنزل واحد صغير جدًا ، فمن الأفضل توخي الحذر بدلاً من الندم لاحقًا. بالمرور عبر مواد مختلفة ، يؤدي تفريغ الشرارة الكهربائية إلى تكوين طاقة حرارية ، والتي هي سبب الحرائق والدمار. هذه الظاهرة خطيرة بشكل خاص على المباني الخشبية ، ويتم بناء معظم المنازل الريفية والبيوت الريفية من هذه المواد..

    في هذا الصدد ، لدى أصحاب المنازل سؤال حول الحاجة إلى حماية المنزل من البرق. هناك حاجة إلى الحماية من الصواعق لمنزل خاص: فهو سيحمي السكن من الحريق. علاوة على ذلك ، ستأخذ تكلفة النظام حصة صغيرة جدًا في تقدير البناء.

    أنواع مبدأ الحماية من الصواعق

    هناك نوعان من أنظمة الحماية من الصواعق للمباني:

    • مبني للمجهول
    • ونشط.

    نظام سلبي – نظام حماية تقليدي يتكون من قضيب مانع للصواعق وموصل لأسفل وأرضي. مبدأ تشغيله بسيط: قضيب البرق يمسك بتفريغ ، ويوجهه باستخدام موصل لأسفل إلى قطب أرضي ، مما يثبطه في الأرض. يجدر النظر في مواد السقف ونوع السقف ، بحيث يتم تحديد نوع الحماية من الصواعق بشكل صحيح بناءً على هذه الميزات ويضمن الحد الأقصى من الموثوقية.

    مبدأ الحماية من الصواعق النشط هو كما يلي: قضيب الصواعق يؤين الهواء من حوله ، اعتراض تصريف البرق.

    مانع الصواعق النشط

    يجذب قضيب البرق النشط تفريغ البرق

    العناصر المتبقية من نظام الحماية من الصواعق النشط هي نفسها السلبي ، ولكن نصف قطرها أكبر بكثير – يصل إلى 100 متر. في هذه الحالة ، يتم توفير الحماية ليس فقط المنزل ، ولكن أيضًا المباني القريبة. هذه الحماية من الصواعق للمنزل الريفي شائعة جدًا في العديد من البلدان. لكنها تكلف أكثر من السلبي.

    أصناف قضبان البرق النشطة

    أصناف قضبان البرق النشطة

    جهاز الحماية من الصواعق

    الحماية من الصواعق هي إجراء وقائي يضمن سلامة المباني وحياة الأشخاص الذين يعيشون فيها من الآثار المدمرة لصدمة البرق. كحماية من الصواعق للمبنى ، يتم استخدام قضبان البرق.

    مانعة الصواعق يتكون من 3 عناصر رئيسية:

    قضبان البرق: أنواع مختلفة

    هذا هو موصل معدني يتم تثبيته على سطح المنزل للحصول على تفريغ البرق. من المهم تثبيته في أعلى نقطة من السقف. في الحالات التي يكون فيها المنزل كبيرًا جدًا أو بهيكل معقد ، فمن المنطقي تثبيت عدة قضبان صاعقة.

    يمكن أن تحتوي المحطة الجوية على أنواع مختلفة من التصميم:

    دائرة موصل البرق

    مخطط قضيب مانعة الصواعق

    • دبوس معدني 0.2-1.5 مترا ، عموديا في أعلى نقطة في المنزل. يمكن أن تكون مدخنة أو تزلج على سطح أو صاري هوائي تلفزيون. وهي مصنوعة من المعدن ، وهي أقل عرضة للأكسدة تحت السماء المفتوحة – النحاس أو الصلب المجلفن على سبيل المثال. يجب أن تكون مساحة المقطع العرضي لهذا النوع من المحطات الهوائية على الأقل 100 متر مربع (إذا كان شكله مستديرًا ، فسيكون قطره 12 ملم كافيًا). عند استخدام أنبوب مجوف ، يجب تحضير النهاية العلوية. هذه الطريقة مناسبة لجميع أنواع التسقيف المعدنية..
    • كابل معدني,  ممدودة على دعامات خشبية بارتفاع 1-2 متر على طول حافة السقف. لجعل التصميم أكثر موثوقية ، يمكن استخدام الدعامات المعدنية ، ولكن في هذه الحالة يجب عزلها عن الكابل باستخدام العوازل. تُستخدم هذه الطريقة جيدًا في الأسقف الخشبية والأرضية..
    دائرة موصل البرق

    مخطط قضيب الصواعق على أساس أنظمة التوتر

    • شبكة الحماية من الصواعق, ثابتة على طول حافة سطح المنزل ، مع الموصلات الأرضية الممتدة على سطح السقف بأكمله مثالية للأسقف المصنوعة من البلاط.

    دائرة موصل البرق
    مخطط قضيب الصواعق على أساس “الخلية المكانية”

    من المهم أن تعرف! يجب توصيل قضبان البرق بجميع الأشياء المعدنية الموجودة على السطح: المراوح ، المزاريب ، السلالم.

    كبديل لبناء قضيب صاعقة على السطح ، يمكنك استخدام ، على سبيل المثال ، شجرة قريبة (إذا كانت ، بالطبع ، أعلى من 10-15 مترًا من المنزل). يتم تثبيت المحطة الهوائية على قمتها بحيث تكون على الأقل نصف متر أعلى من التاج.

    علاوة على ذلك ، يتم توصيل المحطة الجوية بالموصل السفلي.

    وظائف وتشغيل الموصل السفلي

    الموصل السفلي هو جزء من موصل البرق مصمم لتحويل شحنة البرق من طرف الهواء إلى الحلقة الأرضية. هذا عبارة عن سلك فولاذي بسماكة 6 مم ملحوم بمطراف هوائي ، يجب أن يتحمل ، جنبًا إلى جنب مع محطة هوائية ، حمولة 200 ألف أمبير. وتجدر الإشارة إلى أن اللحام بين هذين المكونين للحماية من الصواعق يجب أن يكون موثوقًا جدًا من أجل استبعاد ضعف الربط أو الفجوة بينهما (على سبيل المثال ، من تساقط طبقة الثلج أو الرياح القوية).

    موصل لأسفل على منزل خشبي

    موصل لأسفل على منزل خشبي

    يتم تخفيض الموصل السفلي من السقف على طول الجدران ، وتسميره بأقواس ، وإرساله إلى الأرض ، إلى الحلقة الأرضية. إذا كان هناك العديد من الموصلات السفلية ، يتم وضعها على طول الجدران على مسافة 25 مترًا من بعضها البعض ، وبقدر الإمكان من النوافذ والأبواب. يجب أن نتذكر أنه لا يمكن ثنيها بشدة (قد يحدث تفريغ شراري ، ونتيجة لذلك ، الاشتعال).

    إرفاق موصل أسفل لأسفل الأنبوب

    إرفاق موصل أسفل لأسفل الأنبوب

    وفقًا للقواعد ، يجب أن يكون الموصل السفلي قصيرًا قدر الإمكان ، ولكن في نفس الوقت يجب وضعه بالقرب من الأماكن الأكثر خطورة: حواف الجملونات ، والنتوءات الحادة ، والنوافذ.

    سقف موصل أسفل جبل

    تركيب الموصل السفلي على السقف والجدران

    نظام الحماية من الصواعق

    تأريض الحماية من الصواعق هو جهاز يوفر اتصالًا موثوقًا به للموصل السفلي مع الأرض. هذه دائرة عادية (كما هو الحال بالنسبة للأجهزة الكهربائية المنزلية): ثلاثة أقطاب كهربائية متصلة ببعضها البعض وانسدادها في الأرض. حسنًا ، إذا كانت متوفرة بالفعل.

    وفقًا للقواعد ، يجب أن يكون التأريض للأجهزة الكهربائية المنزلية والحماية من الصواعق شائعًا. وإذا لم يكن الأمر كذلك بعد ، فليس من الصعب تصنيعه – تصميم القطب الأرضي بسيط للغاية.

    جهاز التأريض

    جهاز تأريض للحماية من الصواعق

    للقيام بذلك ، نأخذ النحاس بمقطع عرضي 50 مم 2 أو فولاذ – 80 مم 2. نحفر خندقًا بطول 3 م وعمق 0.8 م ونقود قضبان فولاذية في نهايتها (وليس بالكامل). باستخدام الفولاذ واللحام ، نقوم بتوصيل هذين القضيبين. قمنا بلمس صنبور المنزل بهذا التصميم ، والذي نربطه بموصل سفلي. قم بطلاء نقاط اللحام ، ثم اطرق قطب الأرض إلى أسفل الخندق.

    من المهم أن تعرف! وفقًا للقواعد ، يتم وضع نظام القطب الأرضي على مسافة لا تقل عن متر واحد من الجدران و 5 أمتار على الأقل من الممرات والشرفة والممرات.

    طرق تحديد عناصر النظام

    يتم تثبيت حبال وأسلاك قضبان البرق ، وكذلك الموصلات السفلية بطريقتين:

    • باستخدام نظام التوتر ؛
    • مع المشابك البعيدة.

    يتم تنفيذ نظام الشد لتركيب قضبان البرق مع تثبيت المراسي الصلبة في القاعدة وعلى الجدران وعلى سطح المنزل ، والتي يتم تمديد الكبل بينها. وهي مجهزة بمشابك شد خاصة. يمكن أن تصل المسافة بين المراسي إلى 20-30 متر. على سطح مستو ، تم تجهيز قضبان البرق بعناصر المسافة (على سبيل المثال ، أقواس بلاستيكية) التي تحملها فوق سطح السقف (على مسافة معينة).

    على الجدران وعلى الأسطح المستوية ، يتم استخدام المشابك الزاوية والقفل الذاتي ، والتي يتم تثبيتها بالمسامير. على الأسطح شديدة الانحدار للمنازل المغطاة ببلاط السيراميك ، يكون إصلاح المشابك أكثر صعوبة. يستخدم مشابك التلال التي تتناسب مع الشكل والحجم لبلاط التلال. بالمناسبة ، يمكن اختيار مثل هذه المقاطع بلون البلاط ، حتى لا تفسد مظهر السقف عندما يكون المنزل الريفي محميًا من الصواعق.

    جبل المحطة الجوية

    محطة الهواء سقف سقف مثبتة

    يجب توصيل قضبان الصواعق والموصلات السفلية ببعضها البعض ، وكذلك مع عناصر المنزل باستخدام مشابك لولبية خاصة ، مصنوعة من النحاس أو النحاس أو الفولاذ المجلفن.

    توصيل محطة هوائية بموصل سفلي

    توصيل محطة الهواء بالموصل السفلي باستخدام مشبك نحاسي

    بعض نصائح الحماية من الصواعق

    في كل عام ، قبل بدء موسم العواصف الرعدية ، من الضروري فحص جميع أجزاء قضيب الصواعق ومواقع تركيبها بحيث يتم استبدالها وطلائها إذا لزم الأمر.

    مرة واحدة كل 3 سنوات ، من الضروري التحقق من صلاحية الاتصالات ، وتنظيف جهات الاتصال ، وتشديد الاتصالات الضعيفة أو استبدالها.

    مرة واحدة كل 5 سنوات ، تحتاج إلى فتح أقطاب التأريض ، والتحقق من موثوقية اتصالها ، وكذلك عمق التآكل. إذا انخفض جزء من الصدأ بأكثر من الثلث ، فيجب استبداله.

    وصفنا أبسط نظام حماية من الصواعق في المنزل الخاص. وعلى الرغم من أن الحماية من الصواعق للمنازل الخاصة لا يتم توفيرها من خلال مشاريع الإمداد بالكهرباء (ليس من الضروري توفيرها في وقت تشغيل المنزل) ، يقرر كل مالك بشكل مستقل ما إذا كان يجب تثبيته.

    logo

    للإجابة

Safety

How to make lightning protection of a private house: device and function of the system

How to make lightning protection of a private house

Lightning possesses a huge destructive force, which is a big problem for mankind since ancient times. This is one of the most dangerous natural phenomena, which carries a threat to the health and life of people, as well as to their property. With the development of technology and the emergence of various wireless equipment, the risk of lightning strikes has increased. At the same time, modern scientific developments are successfully fighting it. When thunderclouds are approaching in the sky and lightnings pierce him, a warning and intelligent person will not be afraid of them, because he has previously protected his home from direct impact. So, a good host will certainly show interest in how to make lightning protection of a private house, will not neglect this simple, and at the same time brilliant invention of mankind.

Content

  • Lightning is a real threat
  • Types, principle of lightning protection
  • Lightning protection device
  • Lightning rods: different types
  • Functions and operation of the down conductor
  • Lightning protection system grounding
  • Methods of fixing system elements
  • Some lightning protection tips
  • Lightning is a real threat

    It is important to know the nature of the occurrence of lightning. This is the basis of the protection system.

    Lightning is not only fascinating, but also a very strong and terrible phenomenon. This is an impulse of electric current resulting from the accumulation of electric charge in thunderclouds. The current strength can reach 200,000 A. True, such lightnings are very rare, more often there are lightnings with a power of up to 100,000 A. On the globe, up to 200 lightnings are formed every second. And, although the probability of a lightning strike of just one house is very small, it is better to be careful than to regret later. Passing through different materials, an electric spark discharge leads to the formation of thermal energy, which is the cause of fires and destruction. This phenomenon is especially dangerous for wooden buildings, and most of the suburban houses and cottages are built from this material..

    In this regard, homeowners have a question about the need to protect the house from lightning. Lightning protection of a private house is needed: it will protect the housing from fire. Moreover, the cost of the system will take a very tiny share in the construction estimate.

    Types, principle of lightning protection

    There are two types of building lightning protection systems:

    • passive
    • and active.

    Passive system – a traditional protection system consisting of a lightning rod, down conductor and grounding. The principle of its operation is simple: a lightning rod catches a discharge, directs it using a down conductor to a ground electrode, which dampens it in the ground. It is necessary to take into account the material of the roof and the type of roof, so that depending on these features, the type of lightning protection is correctly selected and ensure its maximum reliability.

    The principle of active lightning protection is as follows: a lightning rod ionizes the air around it, intercepting a lightning discharge.

    Active lightning rod

    Active lightning rod attracts lightning discharge

    The remaining elements of the active lightning protection system are the same as the passive, but its radius of action is much larger – up to 100 meters. In this case, protection is provided not only the house, but also nearby buildings. Such lightning protection of a country house is very common in many countries. But it costs more than a passive one.

    Varieties of active lightning rods

    Varieties of active lightning rods

    Lightning protection device

    Lightning protection is a protective measure that ensures the safety of buildings and the lives of people living in them from the damaging effects of a lightning strike. As a lightning protection of a building, lightning rods are used.

    Lightning rod consists of 3 main elements:

    Lightning rods: different types

    This is a metal conductor, which is installed on the roof of the house to receive a lightning discharge. It is important to install it at the highest point of the roof. In cases where the house is very large or has a complex structure, it makes sense to install several lightning rods.

    The air terminal can have various types of design:

    Lightning conductor circuit

    The scheme of the rod lightning rod

    • Metal pin 0.2-1.5 meters long, mounted vertically at the highest point of the house. It can be a chimney, a skate of a roof or a mast of a television antenna. It is made of metal, less susceptible to oxidation under the open sky – copper or, for example, galvanized steel. The cross-sectional area of ​​this type of air terminal should be at least 100 m2 (if its shape is round, a diameter of 12 mm will be sufficient). When using a hollow tube, the upward end must be brewed. This method is suitable for all types of metal roofing..
    • Metal cable,  stretched on two wooden supports 1-2 meters high along the ridge of the roof. To make the design more reliable, metal supports can be used, but in this case they will have to be isolated from the cable using insulators. This method is well used for wooden and slate roofs..
    Lightning conductor circuit

    The scheme of a lightning rod based on tension systems

    • Lightning protection mesh, fixed along the ridge of the roof of the house, with grounded down conductors extending over the entire surface of the roof, ideal for roofs made of tiles.

    Lightning conductor circuit
    The scheme of a lightning rod based on a “spatial cell”

    It’s important to know! Lightning rods must be connected to all metal objects on the roof: fans, gutters, stairs.

    As an alternative to the construction of a lightning rod on the roof, you can use, for example, a nearby tree (if it is, of course, 10-15m higher than the house). The air terminal is mounted on its top so that it is at least half a meter higher than the crown.

    Further, the air terminal is connected to the down conductor.

    Functions and operation of the down conductor

    A down conductor is a part of a lightning conductor that is designed to divert the lightning charge from the air terminal to the ground loop. This is a 6mm thick steel wire welded to an air terminal, which, in conjunction with an air terminal, must withstand a load of 200 thousand amperes. It should be noted that the welding between these two components of lightning protection should be very reliable in order to exclude the weakening of the fastening or the gap between them (for example, from falling snow layer or strong wind).

    Down conductor on a wooden house

    Down conductor on a wooden house

    The down conductor is lowered from the roof along the walls, nailing it with brackets, and sent to the ground, to the ground loop. If there are several down conductors, they are laid along the walls at a distance of 25 meters from each other, and as far as possible from windows and doors. It must be remembered that they can not be sharply bent (a spark discharge may occur and, as a result, ignition).

    Attaching a down conductor to a downpipe

    Attaching a down conductor to a downpipe

    According to the rules, the down conductor should be as short as possible, but at the same time it must be laid closer to the places of greatest risk: the edges of the gables, sharp protrusions, dormers.

    Roof down conductor mount

    Mounting the down conductor on the roof and walls

    Lightning protection system grounding

    Lightning protection grounding is a device that provides reliable contact of the down conductor with the ground. This is a normal circuit (as for household electrical appliances): three electrodes connected together and clogged into the ground. Well, if it is already available.

    According to the rules, grounding of household electrical appliances and lightning protection should be common. And if it is not yet, it is not so difficult to manufacture – the design of the ground electrode is quite simple.

    Grounding device

    Grounding device for lightning protection

    To do this, we take copper with a cross section of 50 mm2 or steel – 80 mm2. We dig a trench 3m long and 0.8m deep and drive steel rods at its ends (not completely). Using steel and welding, we connect these two rods. We weld a tap to the house to this design, to which we connect a down conductor. Paint the welding spots, then hammer the ground electrode to the very bottom of the trench.

    It’s important to know! According to the rules, the ground electrode system is placed at a distance of no closer than 1 meter from the walls and at least 5 meters from the walkways, porch and walkways for pedestrians.

    Methods of fixing system elements

    Ropes and wires of lightning rods, as well as down conductors are installed in 2 ways:

    • using a tension system;
    • with remote clamps.

    The tensioning system for installing lightning rods is carried out with the installation of rigid anchors at the base, on the walls and on the roof of the house, between which a cable is stretched. They are equipped with special tension clamps. The distance between the anchors can be up to 20-30 meters. On a flat roof, such lightning rods are equipped with distance elements (for example, plastic brackets) that hold them above the roof surface (at a certain distance).

    On walls and on flat roofs, angular and self-locking clamps are used, which are fixed with dowels. On steep roofs of houses covered with ceramic tiles, it is much more difficult to fix the clamps. It uses ridge clips that fit in shape and size to the ridge tile. By the way, such clips can be selected in the color of the tiles, so as not to spoil the appearance of the roof when the cottage is lightning protected.

    Air terminal mount

    Ceiling-mounted roof air terminal

    Lightning rods and down conductors must be connected with each other, as well as with the elements of the house using special screw clamps, which are made of brass, copper or galvanized steel.

    Connection of an air terminal to a down conductor

    Connection of the air terminal to the down conductor using a copper clamp

    Some lightning protection tips

    Every year, before the start of the thunderstorm season, it is necessary to inspect all parts of the lightning conductor and their mounting locations so that, if necessary, they are replaced and painted.

    Once every 3 years it is necessary to check the serviceability of the connections, clean the contacts, tighten the weakened connections or replace them.

    Every 5 years, you need to open the grounding electrodes, check the reliability of their connection, as well as the depth of corrosion. If the section of a rusted part decreases by more than a third, it must be replaced.

    We described the simplest yet proven lightning protection system of a private house. And, although at present lightning protection for private houses is not provided for by electricity supply projects (it is not necessary to have it available at the time the house is commissioned), each owner decides independently whether it should be installed.

    logo

    Leave a Comment