تكييف

تركيب تكييف الهواء افعل ذلك بنفسك – نظرة عامة على التركيب المفصل والتوصيل المناسب

تركيب تكييف الهواء افعل ذلك بنفسك

إن مسألة ما إذا كان من الممكن تثبيت مكيف الهواء بيديك تقلق العقول ، أولاً وقبل كل شيء ، أصحاب أنظمة الانقسام الجديدة تمامًا ، الذين تمكنوا بالفعل من التعرف على أسعار تركيب معدات التحكم في المناخ. في الواقع ، تقدر العديد من شركات تركيب أجهزة تكييف الهواء خدماتها تقديراً عالياً ، مشيرة إلى تعقيد التركيب ، والحاجة إلى استخدام معدات متخصصة عالية التكلفة والتأهيل الإلزامي العالي للمتخصصين. لا يمكنك الجدال مع العبارة الأخيرة. لا يزال فقط مالكو مكيفات الهواء الجدد مهتمين بإمكانية التثبيت الذاتي ، أولاً ، كاحتمال توفير حقيقي في الدفع مقابل خدمات التثبيت (نحن نتحدث عن مبلغ كبير إلى حد ما) ، وثانيًا ، كفرصة مناسبة لتعزيز مهاراتنا الخاصة وتعلم شيء جديد. هل من الممكن إدانة رغبة شخصنا في الوصول إلى الجزء السفلي من المشكلة من أجل فهم كيفية تثبيت مكيف الهواء بنفسك وإجراء التثبيت بنفسك ، ليس أسوأ من سيد حقيقي؟ إذا كانت الرغبة مصحوبة بالقدرة على تقييم مستوى مهاراتهم وقدراتهم حقًا ، فلا يوجد ثمن لذلك! ستساعدك المعلومات التي قدمناها حول كيفية تثبيت مكيف الهواء بشكل صحيح في تقييم حجم أعمال التركيب ومقارنة مستوى مهارتك مع المطلوب.

المحتوى

  • الأدوات والمعدات اللازمة
  • اختر مكانًا للتثبيت
  • خطة التركيب التفصيلية
  • قم بتركيب الوحدة الداخلية بشكل صحيح
  • ركب الوحدة الخارجية
  • الاتصالات بين الوحدات – كيف نفعل?

قبل البدء في دراسة تعليمات التثبيت التفصيلية ، اقرأ قائمة المعدات الضرورية.

الأدوات والمعدات اللازمة

  • حفر مع المثقاب.
  • الحفر الكهربائية.
  • مضخة فراغ.
  • قاطع الأنابيب.
  • رولينج.
  • ريمر (الشطب).
  • مستوى.
  • مفتاح العزم.
  • متشعب
مضخة تكييف الهواء

باستخدام مضخة فراغ إزالة الرطوبة والهواء من النظام

لن تكون الأدوات اليدوية لتركيب مكيفات الهواء أيضًا غير مكتملة (زردية ، مفكات ، مطرقة ، إلخ.)

اختر مكانًا للتثبيت

عند اختيار موقع التركيب لكل من الوحدات الداخلية والخارجية ، ضع في اعتبارك النقاط التالية: من المهم النظر في إمكانية الوصول المجاني للجهاز (للقيام بأعمال مستمرة في تنظيف واستبدال المرشحات).

ضع في اعتبارك أيضًا مدى ملاءمة أقصر اتصال بين الوحدات الداخلية والخارجية (النقطة ليست الفائدة الاقتصادية لاستخدام عدد أقل من المواد الاستهلاكية ، ولكن كيفية تقليل الأداء العام للنظام مع زيادة طول الاتصالات بين الوحدات). لا تضع الوحدة الداخلية فوق خزانة أو أثاث طويل (سيؤدي عرقلة تدفق الهواء المبرد إلى انخفاض في كفاءة الجهاز). وللسبب نفسه ، احتفظ بالحد الأدنى من السقف والجدران (15 سم). كما أن تنسيق تركيب مكيف الهواء مع الجيران أمر مرغوب فيه للغاية ، لتجنب سوء الفهم في المستقبل. لا يخلق تركيب وحدة خارجية أي مشاكل خاصة لسكان الشقق المجاورة ، ولكن من المحتمل جدًا أن شخصًا ما قد لا يحب ضوضاء مروحة الجري أو المكثفات المتقطرة. والنقطة الأخيرة ، الأكثر وضوحًا – يجب ألا يخلق تدفق الهواء البارد إزعاجًا للأشخاص في الغرفة ، لذا فكر في اتجاه تدفق الهواء أثناء التثبيت. بعد تحديد مواقع الكتل ، انتقل إلى أعمال التثبيت.

خطة التركيب التفصيلية

  • تركيب الوحدة الداخلية ؛
  • تركيب الوحدة الخارجية ؛
  • حفر قناة في الحائط ؛
  • وضع وربط اتصالات الاتصال ؛
  • إخلاء الدائرة
  • توصيل مكيف الهواء بالتيار الكهربائي ؛
  • بدء تشغيل النظام.تثبيت الوحدة الداخلية بشكل صحيح

يتم تركيب الوحدة الداخلية لنظام الانقسام على لوحة خاصة مزودة بالجهاز. لضمان التشغيل الموثوق للوحدة ومنع المكثفات من التدفق منها ، بعد ذلك ، من المهم جدًا إصلاح اللوحة بالتساوي. لذلك ، لتحديد الخط الأفقي الصارم عند وضع العلامات ، يجب عليك استخدام المستوى. في المناطق المحددة ، يتم دفع المسامير إلى ثقوب تم حفرها مسبقًا بواسطة لكمة. بعد ذلك ، باستخدام البراغي ، المسامير في المسامير ، نقوم بتثبيت لوحة التثبيت وتثبيت الكتلة الداخلية عليها.

صفيحة تركيب محمولة

يتم إرفاق لوحة التركيب بمكان تركيب الوحدة الداخلية

ركب الوحدة الخارجية

يتم وضع الوحدة الخارجية على أقواس مثبتة مسبقًا خارج المبنى ، عادةً تحت نافذة أو على جانبها لسهولة الصيانة. من أجل النفخ الفعال ، يجب أن تكون المسافة من الكتلة إلى الحائط 10 سم على الأقل. إذا لم يكن من الممكن إصلاح الأقواس من النافذة ، فبالنسبة للعمل ، ستحتاج إلى استئجار منصة جوية أو استخدام خدمات المتسلقين.

الاتصالات بين الوحدات – كيف نفعل?

يتم حفر ثقب في الجدار لمرور الاتصالات باستخدام مثقب مع مثقاب بقطر 4-5 سم ، وإذا كان المسار بين الكتل سيشمل أنبوب تصريف لتصريف المكثفات ، فيجب أن تصنع القناة بمنحدر (5-10 درجات باتجاه الشارع). من المستحسن إخفاء جزء المسار من الوحدة الداخلية إلى مكان الدخول إلى الجدار في الجدار. عند البوابات ، يتم توليد الكثير من الغبار ، لذلك إذا تم إجراء إصلاحات بالفعل في الغرفة ، فمن الأفضل وضع المسار بالخارج ، ثم إغلاقه مع صندوق زخرفي.

تركيب صندوق بلاستيكي زخرفي

يمكن إخفاء الاتصالات بين الوحدات في علبة بلاستيكية مزخرفة

يشمل مسار الاتصال المتشابك الأنابيب النحاسية لخط الفريون وأسلاك إمدادات الطاقة والتحكم في المعدات ، بالإضافة إلى خط أنابيب الصرف (وفقًا للقواعد ، يجب تفريغ المكثفات من الوحدة الداخلية في المجاري ، ولكن العديد منها ببساطة يخرجها). يتم تحديد الطول المطلوب للأسلاك وخطوط الأنابيب عن طريق قياس الطول الإجمالي للمسار (بالإضافة إلى هامش صغير من 30-50 سم).

لقطع الأنابيب النحاسية ، من الضروري استخدام قاطع الأنابيب ، وليس المطحنة أو المنشار ، لتجنب تشكيل نشارة الخشب ، مما قد يؤدي لاحقًا إلى انهيار مكيف الهواء. قبل التثبيت ، يتم وضع خطوط الأنابيب في غمد عازل للحرارة ، لمنع دخول الحطام في الحطام ، يتم إغلاق فتحات خط الأنابيب بسدادات بلاستيكية. يتم تكديس جميع مكونات المسار معًا ، وإعادة لفها بشريط من الفينيل ، وبعد ذلك يتم تثبيت المسار في مكانه.

بعد وضع الاتصالات بين الوحدات ، يبدأون في توصيل الأسلاك والطريق السريع الفريون. يجب أن تحتوي تعليمات التثبيت لمكيف الهواء على مخطط الأسلاك ، الذي يجب اتباعه في العمل.

يتم تعديل طول الأنابيب (قطع الحجم المطلوب) ، ثم من الضروري إزالة نتوءات (الشطب باستخدام مخرطة). بعد ربط الجوز ، يتم توسيع كل حافة من الأنابيب بالدرفلة. ثم يتم توصيل الحواف بتركيبات الوحدات الداخلية والخارجية ، مع ربط الصواميل بمفتاح عزم الدوران (يجب أن تكون التوصيلات محكمة للغاية).

كنس نظام تكييف الهواء

بعد التحقق من الضيق ، تتم إزالة الهواء من الخط باستخدام مضخة فراغية ، ويتيح المشعب المقياسي التحكم في الضغط

بعد الانتهاء من ربط المسار ، يتحققون من ضيق الخط و “يفركونه” (يزيلون الرطوبة والهواء) باستخدام مضخة تفريغ. للقيام بذلك ، يتم توصيل مضخة فراغ بمنفذ الخدمة للوحدة الخارجية من خلال مشعب مانومتري ، والذي ، بإخلاء الهواء من النظام ، يخلق فراغًا فيه. تستغرق هذه العملية حوالي 20 دقيقة (حسب حجم الدائرة). بعد إيقاف تشغيل المضخة لمدة نصف ساعة ، لاحظ التغيير في الضغط ، إذا لم تنحرف إبرة مقياس الضغط ، فإن النظام ضيق. فقط بعد فحص ضيق جيد ، من الممكن فتح صنابير الوحدة الخارجية وملء الدائرة بالفريون. تحذير ، يمكن أن يتسبب تسرب الفريون في فشل الضاغط ، ولكن الأهم من ذلك هو التأثير الضار للغاية للفريون على جسم الإنسان.

لذلك ، يتم تجميع النظام وتعبئته بغاز التبريد ، ويبقى لتوصيل مكيف الهواء بالتيار الكهربائي والتحقق من تشغيله. مخطط التوصيل لمكيف الهواء بسيط ، في معظم الأنظمة المنفصلة المنزلية ، يتم توصيل مصدر الطاقة بالوحدة الداخلية ، لذلك من الضروري فقط إحضار مقبس إليه.

الآن لديك فكرة عامة عن كيفية تركيب مكيف الهواء بيديك. كان الأمر يتعلق بتثبيت نظام منفصل باعتباره أكثر أنواع مكيفات الهواء كفاءة.

لا يتطلب تركيب مكيف هواء متنقل تدخل متخصصين مؤهلين تأهيلاً عالياً: ما عليك سوى وضع الجهاز على مسافة 2 متر من النافذة (لإزالة الهواء الساخن) ، ثم توصيله بالشبكة.

logo

للإجابة

Conditioning

Do-it-yourself air conditioning installation – detailed installation overview and proper connection

Do-it-yourself air conditioning installation

The question of whether it is possible to install the air conditioner with your own hands worries the minds, first of all, the owners of brand new split systems, who have already managed to familiarize themselves with the prices for installing climate control equipment. Indeed, numerous air conditioning installation companies highly value their services, citing the complexity of installation, the need to use expensive highly specialized equipment and the mandatory high qualification of specialists. You can’t argue with the last statement. Only newly made owners of air conditioners are still interested in the possibility of self-installation, firstly, as the prospect of real savings on payment for installation services (we are talking about a rather big amount), and secondly, as a convenient opportunity to consolidate our own skills and learn something new. Is it possible to condemn our person’s desire to get to the bottom of the issue in order to understand how to install the air conditioner yourself and do the installation yourself, no worse than a real master? If the desire is accompanied by the ability to really assess the level of their skills and abilities, then there is no price for it! The information provided by us on how to install the air conditioner correctly will help you to really assess the amount of installation work and compare your skill level with the required.

Content

  • The necessary tools and equipment
  • Choose a place for installation
  • Detailed installation plan
  • Correctly install the indoor unit
  • Mount the outdoor unit
  • Inter-unit communications – how to do?

Before you begin to study the detailed installation instructions, read the list of necessary equipment.

The necessary tools and equipment

  • Drill with a drill.
  • Electric drill.
  • Vacuum pump.
  • Pipe cutter.
  • Rolling.
  • Riemer (chamfer).
  • Level.
  • Torque wrench.
  • Manifold Manifold
Air conditioning pump

Using a vacuum pump to remove moisture and air from the system

Hand tools for installing air conditioners will also not be amiss (pliers, screwdrivers, a hammer, etc.)

Choose a place for installation

When choosing an installation location for both indoor and outdoor units, consider the following points: it is important to consider the possibility of free access to the device (for carrying out continuous work on cleaning and replacing filters).

Consider also the appropriateness of the shortest communication between the indoor and outdoor units (the point is not so much the economic benefit of using fewer consumables, but how to reduce the overall system performance while increasing the length of inter-unit communications). Do not place the indoor unit above a cabinet or tall furniture (obstruction of the flow of chilled air will cause a decrease in the efficiency of the device). For the same reason, keep the minimum distance from the ceiling and walls (15 cm). Coordination of the installation of the air conditioner with its neighbors is also very desirable, in order to avoid misunderstandings in the future. The installation of an outdoor unit does not create special problems for residents of neighboring apartments, but it is very likely that someone may not like the noise of a working fan or dripping condensate. And the last point, the most obvious one – the flow of cold air should not create discomfort for people in the room, so consider the direction of the air flow during installation. After the locations of the blocks are determined, proceed to installation work.

Detailed installation plan

  • installation of the indoor unit;
  • mount the outdoor unit;
  • drilling a channel in a wall;
  • laying and connection of connecting communications;
  • circuit evacuation;
  • connecting the air conditioner to the mains;
  • starting the system. Correctly install the indoor unit

The indoor unit of the split system is mounted on a special plate supplied with the device. To ensure reliable operation of the unit and prevent condensate from flowing out of it, subsequently it is very important to fix the plate evenly. Therefore, to determine the strict horizontal line when marking, you must use the level. In marked areas, dowels are driven into holes pre-drilled by a punch. Then, using screws, screwed into the dowels, we fasten the mounting plate and install the internal block on it.

Mounted mounting plate

A mounting plate is mounted at the installation location of the indoor unit

Mount the outdoor unit

The outdoor unit is placed on pre-installed brackets outside the building, usually under a window or on the side of it for ease of maintenance. For effective blowing, the distance from the block to the wall should be at least 10 cm. If it is not possible to fix the brackets from the window, then for the work you will need to rent aerial platform or use the services of climbers.

Inter-unit communications – how to do?

A hole in the wall for the passage of communications is drilled using a perforator with a drill with a diameter of 4-5 cm. If the inter-block path will include a drainage pipe to drain condensate, the channel must be made with a slope (5-10 degrees towards the street). It is advisable to hide the section of the route from the indoor unit to the place of entry into the wall in the wall. When gating, a lot of dust is generated, so if repairs are already made in the room, it is better to lay the track outside, subsequently closing it with a decorative box.

Installation of a decorative plastic box

Inter-unit communications can be hidden in a decorative plastic case

The interblock communication route includes copper pipes of the Freon line, power supply and equipment control wires, as well as a drainage pipeline (according to the rules, condensate from the indoor unit must be discharged into the sewer, but many simply take it out). The required length of wiring and pipelines is determined by measuring the total length of the route (plus a small margin of 30-50 cm).

For cutting copper tubes, it is necessary to use a pipe cutter, not a grinder or a hacksaw, in order to avoid the formation of sawdust, which can subsequently lead to breakdown of the air conditioner. Before installation, the pipelines are placed in a heat-insulating sheath, to prevent the ingress of debris into the debris, the pipeline openings are closed with plastic plugs. All components of the route are stacked together, rewound with vinyl tape, after which the track is installed in place.

After laying inter-unit communications, they begin to connect the wires and the freon highway. The installation instructions for the air conditioner must contain a wiring diagram, which must be followed in the work.

The length of the tubes is adjusted (cut the desired size), then it is necessary to remove the burrs (chamfer using a reamer). After threading the nut, each edge of the tubes is expanded by rolling. Then the edges are connected to the fittings of the indoor and outdoor units, tightening the nuts with a torque wrench (the connections must be absolutely tight).

Vacuuming the air conditioning system

After checking the tightness, air is removed from the line using a vacuum pump, a manometric manifold makes it possible to control the pressure

Having finished connecting the route, they check the tightness of the line and “vacuum” it (remove moisture and air) using a vacuum pump. To do this, a vacuum pump is connected to the service port of the outdoor unit through a manometric manifold, which, evacuating the air from the system, creates a vacuum in it. This process lasts about 20 minutes (depending on the volume of the circuit). After turning off the pump for half an hour, observe the change in pressure, if the needle of the pressure gauge does not deviate, then the system is tight. Only after a thorough tightness check is it possible to open the taps of the outdoor unit and fill the circuit with freon. Caution, freon leakage can cause compressor failure, but more importantly, the extremely harmful effect of freon on the human body.

So, the system is assembled and filled with refrigerant, it remains to connect the air conditioner to the mains and check its operation. The connection diagram of the air conditioner is simple, for most household split systems, the power supply is connected to the indoor unit, for this you only need to bring a power outlet to it.

Now you have a general idea of ​​how to install the air conditioner with your own hands. It was about installing a split system as the most efficient variety of domestic air conditioners.

Installation of a mobile air conditioner does not require the intervention of highly qualified specialists: you only need to place the device within 2m from the window (to remove hot air), and then connect it to the network.

logo

Leave a Comment