إنهاء

بلاط البلياردو – رائع للتكسية

بلاط حمام السباحة

في الوقت الحالي ، لا يعتبر المجمع ترفا ، ولكنه عنصر لا يتجزأ من معظم المنازل الريفية. قبل بضع سنوات فقط كان من الممكن السباحة في المسبح في المجمعات الرياضية والفنادق والآن – بشكل أو بآخر ، يمتلكه العديد من أصحاب المنازل. مما لا شك فيه ، يجب أن تلبي هذه الأحواض الاصطناعية عددًا من المتطلبات ، بما في ذلك المظهر الجمالي. لهذا ، تواجه مجموعة متنوعة انتهاء المسبح. في معظم الأحيان ، يتم استخدام بلاط البلياردو لهذه الأغراض..

المحتوى

  • متطلبات مواد التشطيب
  • أنواع البلاط الخاص
  • القواعد التكنولوجية لمواجهة برك السيراميك

متطلبات مواد التشطيب

عند اختيار البلاط لإنهاء التجمع ، يجب اتباع عدد من القواعد. لذلك ، يجب أن تلبي المواد المواجهة متطلبات معينة تنشأ فيما يتعلق بخصائص الهيكل. يمكن اعتبار المعايير الرئيسية لاختيار البلاط بشكل عام الراحة التشغيلية والمظهر الجذاب.

الراحة في الاستخدام تعني خصائص مادية ممتازة تسمح باستخدامها لسنوات عديدة. تعتبر درجة امتصاص الماء من أهم الخصائص. يجب أن يكون للبلاط المصمم لمواجهة حمامات السباحة الحد الأدنى من امتصاص الماء. خلاف ذلك ، فإن المادة ، التي تكون في الماء باستمرار ، تبدأ في امتصاص الرطوبة وتفقد مظهرها الجذاب ، الخصائص التشغيلية.

بلاط حمام السباحة

تجمع بلاط البلياردو بين الفوائد الفنية والجمالية

الشرط الآخر الذي يجب أن تفي به بلاط بطانة المسبح هو قوته. يجب أن يتحمل الحمل الهائل الناتج عن سمك الماء في حوض البركة. في هذه الحالة ، لا تحدد جودة البلاط فقط متانة الانتهاء من الهيكل الهيدروليكي ، ولكن أيضًا السلامة أثناء تشغيله.

الشرط الثالث الذي يجب أن يتوافق مع بلاط البركة هو عدم وجود حتى الحد الأدنى من المسام والفراغات. والحقيقة هي أنه مع وجودها وتحت تأثير الرطوبة المدمر المستمر ، ستبدأ المادة في التآكل. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، تعد الفراغات مكانًا رائعًا لتكاثر البكتيريا والكائنات الحية الدقيقة. هذا يساهم في ظهور المخاط على جدران البركة ، وهو ليس غير صحي فحسب ، بل خطير أيضًا. وبالتالي ، يجب أن يختلف البلاط للمسبح – يمكن العثور على صور عينات مختلفة على الإنترنت أو في أي متجر للأجهزة – في تأثير مضاد للانزلاق..

من بين أمور أخرى ، يجب أن يكون البلاط سهل التنظيف والصيانة. ولهذا السبب يوصى باختيار مادة مواجهة دون خشونة وخشونة. إذا كان بلاط حمام السباحة الخارجي أو نظيره المغلق سلسًا ، فسيوفر ذلك بشكل كبير المال والوقت والأعصاب التي سيتم إنفاقها على تنظيف حوض السباحة.

أنواع البلاط الخاص

حتى الآن ، هناك العديد من تصنيفات البلاط للمجمعات ، ويتم تنفيذ كل منها على أساس معايير مختلفة. لذلك ، يمكن استخدام المواد المواجهة لإنهاء حمامات السباحة الخارجية أو الداخلية. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يمكن تقسيم البلاط اعتمادًا على مكان تركيبه: بلاط جدران الحوض ، للأرضية ، للخطوات.

كقاعدة عامة ، البركة مبطنة بالبلاط وفقًا للمعايير الأوروبية ، والتي وفقًا لها من المعتاد تقسيم البلاط إلى عدة فئات ، اعتمادًا على خصائصها المضادة للانزلاق.

  • صف. هذا هو البلاط ، والغرض الرئيسي منه هو الانتهاء من غرف المرافق في المسبح.
  • فئة B. هذا البلاط المواجه مناسب لتصميم هبوط في حوض السباحة وإنهاء الجزء السفلي من الوعاء.
  • فئة C. غالبًا ما يتم تقليم هذا البلاط للخط..
أنواع البلاط للمسبح

أنواع البلاط لحمامات السباحة

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يتطلب إنهاء المسبح بالبلاط نهجًا دقيقًا لسطح المنتج. لذلك ، يمكن أن يكون للبلاط سطح خشن أو سلس ، بالإضافة إلى أنه يمكن أن يكون غير لامع وشبه لامع ولامع. المذهل بشكل خاص هو بلاط الفسيفساء ، الذي يمكن أن يكون من خلاله زخرفة حوض السباحة عملًا فنيًا حقيقيًا.

البلاط الأكثر شعبية كان “الكلنكر المزجج”. هذا يرجع إلى حقيقة أن درجة امتصاصه للماء هي 3 ٪ فقط ، والسطح المغطى بالزجاج يسمح لك بضمان عدم وجود أصغر المسام في البلاط.

القواعد التكنولوجية لمواجهة برك السيراميك

لذلك ، يتم وضع البلاط في حوض السباحة باستخدام وسائل خاصة ، والتي يجب أن تختلف أيضًا في عدد من الميزات ، والتي ترتبط بتشغيل البلاط في البيئة المائية. هذا هو السبب في أنه من المهم اختيار الغراء بشكل صحيح للمواد المواجهة. يجب أن تكون مقاومة للصقيع ومرنة ومقاومة للرطوبة..

قد تكون المادة اللاصقة المخصصة لتركيب مواد البلاط مختلفة. يعتمد اختياره على العديد من العوامل ، على وجه الخصوص ، على خصائص البلاط نفسه. ضع الغراء على بلاط البركة باستخدام مجرفة خاصة مسقوفة على طبقة مقاومة للماء تم وضعها مسبقًا.

وضع البلاط للمسبح

يتطلب وضع البلاط في حوض السباحة استخدام مواد ربط خاصة

يجب أن تسمح لك كمية الغراء المطبقة بتعديل موضع البلاط عند تطبيقه. يجب أن يكون الضغط على البلاط أثناء التثبيت قويًا بما يكفي لضمان التصاق موثوق به للقاعدة. ستضمن المادة اللاصقة المختارة بشكل صحيح للبلاط في المسبح مظهرها الجذاب لسنوات عديدة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، سيضمن التثبيت الموثوق للمواد المضادة درجة السلامة المناسبة أثناء تشغيل المسبح. تجدر الإشارة إلى أن المظهر الجمالي للهيكل الهيدروليكي يساعد على إعطاء الجص للبلاط في حوض السباحة. كقاعدة ، يتم مطابقة لهجة المواد المواجهة..

وبالتالي ، فإن بلاط السيراميك مادة مثالية لبطانة حمام السباحة. إنه متين وعملي وله مظهر جمالي يسعد العين ليس فقط لصاحب المنزل ، ولكن أيضًا لضيوفه.

logo

للإجابة

Finish

Pool Tiles – Great for Cladding

Pool Tile

Currently, the pool is not a luxury, but an integral element of most country houses. Only a few years ago it was possible to swim in the pool in sports complexes, hotels, and now – in one form or another, many homeowners have it. Undoubtedly, such artificial ponds must meet a number of requirements, including aesthetic appearance. For this, a variety of facing pool finishes. Most often, pool tiles are used for these purposes..

Content

  • Pool Finishing Material Requirements
  • Types of special tiles
  • Technological rules for facing ceramic pools

Pool Finishing Material Requirements

When selecting tiles for finishing the pool, a number of rules should be followed. So, the facing material must meet certain requirements that arise in connection with the specifics of the structure. The main criteria for choosing tiles in general terms can be considered operational comfort and attractive appearance.

Comfort in use implies excellent material characteristics that allow it to be used for many years. One of the most important characteristics is considered to be the degree of water absorption. The tile intended for facing for pools should have the minimum water absorption. Otherwise, the material, which is constantly in the water, would begin to absorb moisture and lose its attractive appearance, operational properties.

Pool Tile

Pool tiles combine technical and aesthetic benefits

Another requirement that tiles for pool lining must meet is its strength. It must withstand the enormous load created by the thickness of the water in the pool bowl. In this case, the quality of the tile determines not only the durability of the finish of the hydraulic structure, but also the safety during its operation.

The third requirement that the tile for the pool must comply with is the absence of even minimal pores and voids in it. The fact is that with their presence and under the constant destructive action of moisture, the material will begin to erode. In addition, voids are a great place for the reproduction of bacteria and microorganisms. This contributes to the appearance of mucus on the walls of the pool, which is not only unhygienic, but also dangerous. Thus, the tiles for the pool – photos of various samples can be found on the Internet or in any hardware store – should also have a non-slip effect.

Among other things, tiles should be easy to clean and maintain. It is for this reason that it is recommended to choose a facing material without roughness and roughness. If the tiles for the outdoor pool or its closed analogue are smooth, this will significantly save money, time and nerves that will be spent on cleaning the pool.

Types of special tiles

To date, there are several classifications of tiles for pools, each of which is carried out on the basis of different criteria. So, facing material can be used for finishing outdoor or indoor pools. In addition, the tile can be divided depending on the place of its installation: tile for the walls of the pool, for the floor, for steps.

As a rule, the pool is lined with tiles according to European standards, according to which it is customary to divide the tiles into several classes, depending on the anti-slip properties.

  • A class. This is a tile, the main purpose of which is to finish the utility rooms of the pool.
  • B class. Such a facing tile is suitable for designing a descent into the pool and finishing the bottom of its bowl.
  • C class. This tile is most often trimmed steps for descent..
Types of tiles for the pool

Types of tiles for swimming pools

In addition, finishing the pool with tiles requires a careful approach to the surface of the product. So, the tile can have a rough or smooth surface, in addition, it can be matte, semi-gloss and glossy. Especially spectacular is the mosaic tile, with which the decoration of the pool bowl can be a real work of art.

The most popular tile was “glazed clinker”. This is due to the fact that the degree of its water absorption is only 3%, and the surface covered with glaze allows you to ensure the absence of the smallest pores in the tile.

Technological rules for facing ceramic pools

So, laying tiles in the pool is carried out using special means, which should also differ in a number of features, which is associated with the operation of tiles in the aquatic environment. That is why it is important to correctly choose the glue for the facing material. It must be frost-resistant, flexible and moisture resistant..

The adhesive intended for the installation of tile material may be different. His choice depends on many factors, in particular, on the characteristics of the tile itself. Apply glue to the pool tiles using a special notched trowel on a previously laid waterproofing layer.

Laying tiles for the pool

Laying tiles in the pool requires the use of special bonding materials

The amount of glue applied should allow you to adjust the position of the tile when it is applied. The pressure on the tile during laying should be strong enough to ensure its reliable adhesion to the base. Properly selected adhesive for tiles in the pool will ensure its attractive appearance for many years. In addition, reliable fastening of the facing material will provide the proper degree of safety during the operation of the pool. It is worth noting that the aesthetic appearance of the hydraulic structure helps to give grout for tiles in the pool. As a rule, it is matched to the tone of the facing material..

Thus, ceramic tile is an ideal material for pool lining. It is durable, practical and has an aesthetic appearance that will delight the eye not only of the owner of the house, but also of his guests.

logo

Leave a Comment