الصاله الرياضيه

الأرضيات الرياضية لصالة الألعاب الرياضية – نظرة عامة تفصيلية على خصائص كل خيار

تعتمد فعالية الفصول في صالة الألعاب الرياضية ، أولاً ، على التطلع الشخصي للرياضي ، لأنه حتى في الظروف المتواضعة للغاية ، يمكنك الحفاظ على شكل مناسب. لكن الكثير يعتمد على التنظيم المناسب لشروط التدريب. لا يتعلق الأمر فقط بشراء المعدات والمعدات ذات الجودة المناسبة ، ولكن أيضًا حول الموقف المسؤول لتنظيم أنظمة التهوية والإضاءة ، بالإضافة إلى اختيار الأرضيات. يجب أن تكون الأرضيات الرياضية في الصالة الرياضية ، أولاً وقبل كل شيء ، آمنة ومقاومة للاهتراء ، يجب أن توفر امتصاص الصدمات الضروري ، بينما تظل بسيطة في التشغيل وسهلة التنظيف. ضع في اعتبارك الأصناف الحالية ، بالإضافة إلى التعرف على مزيد من التفاصيل بالمتطلبات التي يجب أن تلبي تغطية الصالات الرياضية.

المحتوى

  • ملامح طلاء المطاط
  • الأرضيات الرياضية البلاستيكية
  • ما هي الأرضيات السائبة الجيدة?
  • خيار الأرضيات الرياضية

يتم اختيار أرضية صالة الألعاب الرياضية مع مراعاة تفاصيل الغرفة. من الواضح أن متطلبات أرضية صالة الألعاب الرياضية أو ملاعب ألعاب الكرة أو استوديوهات اللياقة البدنية مختلفة. هناك طلاءات عالمية ومصممة خصيصًا لرياضات معينة. عادة ما يتم استخدام طلاء عالمي للمواد المركبة (التي تحتوي على المطاط الفتات والبولي يوريثين) كطلاء عالمي. اعتمادًا على طريقة التثبيت ، تتميز الطلاءات الرياضية الثابتة والقابلة للإزالة.

أرضيات مطاطية معيارية للجيم

تصميم الوحدات القابل للطي سهل التركيب ، في حالة تلف الوحدة يمكن استبداله بأخرى جديدة.

من خلال شراء غطاء أرضي قابل للإزالة للصالات الرياضية ، حيث تُقام تدريبات من وقت لآخر لممارسة الرياضة (تنس الطاولة وكرة الريشة) ، ستتمكن من استخدام الغرفة بعقلانية. تفكيكها. للتنظيم السريع لملعب مؤقت ، فإن الطلاء المعياري البلاستيكي مناسب أيضًا. التصميم القابل للطي سهل التركيب ، في حالة تلف الوحدة ، يمكن استبدالها بأخرى جديدة. أشهر التغطيات الرياضية للقاعات الداخلية:

  • طلاء مطاطي
  • الأرضيات الرياضية البلاستيكية.
  • طلاء البولي يوريثين السائبة؛
  • سجاد متخصص
  • باركيه رياضي (خشبي ومصفح).

ملامح طلاء المطاط

بالنسبة للصالات الرياضية ذات المعدات الضخمة ، يلزم طلاء مقاوم للصدمات يمكنه تحمل أحمال الصدمات الشديدة. تتلاءم الطلاءات الدوارة والمعيارية القائمة على المطاط وحبيبات المطاط والبولي يوريثين ، بالإضافة إلى الطلاء المفلكن المصنوع من المطاط الصناعي والطبيعي ، بشكل كامل للمتطلبات المذكورة أعلاه.

طلاء رياضي مقاوم للصدمات يعتمد على فتات المطاط والمطاط

مقاومة التآكل والقدرة على امتصاص التأثيرات النقطية وخصائص عزل الصوت الممتازة يتم استكمالها بنجاح بتكلفة منخفضة ، وهو ما يفسر التوزيع الواسع لهذا النوع

عادة ما يكون عرض مادة اللفة 150 سم ، ويختلف سمكها (يعتمد الاختيار على الأحمال المتوقعة). تضمن كثافة الطلاء العالية بما يكفي (1050 كجم / م 3) والمرونة امتصاصًا جيدًا للصدمات. الطلاء المطاطي غير سام ؛ إنه مرن ومقاوم للتآكل. مكدسة على قاعدة مستوية.

الأرضيات الرياضية البلاستيكية

إن الطلاء متعدد الطبقات الذي يعتمد على كلوريد البولي فينيل الرغوي ، والذي يشغل ثلاثة أرباع سمك المادة ، يتمتع أيضًا بامتصاص ممتاز للصدمات. تكتمل طبقة البطانة القوية هذه بشبكة استقرار من الألياف غير المنسوجة ، مما يوفر توزيعًا متساويًا للأحمال.

جهاز الأرضيات الرياضية البلاستيكية

هيكل الأرضيات الرياضية الثابتة مصنوع من PVC – طلاء متعدد الطبقات ، وهو ممتص جيد للصدمات

الطبقة العليا ممثلة بـ PVC النقي. بشكل عام ، يتميز الطلاء بالمرونة وامتصاص الصدمات الجيد وامتصاص الصوت الممتاز. يشير مشمع الرياضة إلى الطلاءات الثابتة للصالات الرياضية الداخلية متعددة الأغراض. السطح المموج يمنع الانزلاق.

ما هي الأرضيات السائبة الجيدة?

مثال على تغطية الأرضيات الرياضية المتجانسة هو طلاء بكميات كبيرة من البولي يوريثين – مرن نسبياً ومقاوم للرطوبة وهو مثالي للصالات الرياضية الواسعة. يتم تركيب طلاء البولي يوريثين غير الملحوم على قاعدة محاذاة بعناية.

مثال الأرضيات الرياضية

يتميز طلاء البولي يوريثين المترابط للصالة الرياضية بالاستقرار والمرونة العاليين ، مما يساعد على تقليل الحمل على مفاصل الرياضي

الطلاء متعدد الطبقات ، يعتمد على مادة ملفوفة من فتات المطاط والبولي يوريثين ، يصل سمكها إلى 12 مم. ويتبع ذلك عدة طبقات من البولي يوريثين بسماكة إجمالية تبلغ حوالي 3 مم ومعطف علوي ، أيضًا من البولي يوريثين ، مما يوفر السطح غير اللامع الضروري. مثل هذا الطلاء متين وآمن تمامًا. تتميز المادة المستقرة للغاية بالمرونة الكافية ومقاومة الأحمال الثابتة والديناميكية ، مما يضمن مقاومة التآكل والمتانة. مؤشرات الاحتكاك والانزلاق المتحقق منها بعناية والتصميم المدروس جيدًا (نحن لا نتحدث فقط عن اختيار اللون ، ورسم العلامات المناسبة ، ولكن أيضًا عن عدم وجود الوهج على السطح) ضرورية لضمان المستوى المناسب من الأمان في صالة الألعاب الرياضية.

خيار الأرضيات الرياضية

كانت أرضية صالات الألعاب الرياضية السابقة لوحًا خشبيًا استثنائيًا. من بين الخيارات الحديثة للأرضيات الرياضية المصنوعة من الخشب ، يتم التعرف على الأنواع الرائدة للأرضيات الرياضية في جميع أنحاء العالم لمزيج فريد من القوة ، ومقاومة التآكل ، ومقاومة التغيرات في الرطوبة ودرجة الحرارة ، والود البيئي.

مثال على غطاء صالة الألعاب الرياضية المستقر للغاية

بسبب هيكلها متعدد الطبقات ، يتميز الباركيه الرياضي بالمتانة والاستقرار العالي والمتانة.

هيكل الأرضية الرياضية متعدد الطبقات ، ويستخدم الخشب عالي الجودة للإنتاج ، في الطبقة العليا ، كقاعدة عامة ، الأخشاب الصلبة – الرماد ، البلوط ، القيقب. لتقليل احتمالية الإصابة ، يمكن استكمال الأرضية الخشبية بطبقة مرنة مانعة للانزلاق تعكس التأثيرات بشكل جيد ووسادة توسيد تساعد على تقليل الحمل على العمود الفقري الرياضي والمفاصل. تكلفة هذه التغطية تتجاوز تكلفة ما سبق النظر فيه.

يمكن تخصيص مجموعة من أغطية الأرضيات المختلفة لرياضات معينة في قاعة فسيحة. في مناطق اللياقة البدنية ، غالبًا ما يتم استخدام المشمع الرياضي ثنائي الطبقة مع طبقة مرنة لامتصاص الصدمات ، والتي لها خصائص مضادة للانزلاق. سيكون طلاء مطاطي متخصص للجيم مع أجهزة محاكاة ، حيث من المتوقع زيادة أحمال الصدمات ، أحد أفضل الخيارات للأرضيات. بالنسبة لملاعب كرة السلة وكرة اليد والكرة الطائرة ، تعتبر الباركيه الرياضية المتخصصة الأفضل..

يمكن تنفيذ الأرضيات في صالة الألعاب الرياضية بطرق مختلفة ، ويعتمد الاختيار على الأحمال المتوقعة ويتم تحديده إلى حد كبير من خلال القدرات المالية. عند اختيار مجموعة معينة ، تأكد من أنها تلبي معايير السلامة..

logo

للإجابة

The gym

Sports flooring for the gym – a detailed overview of the characteristics of each option

The effectiveness of classes in the gym depends, first of all, on the personal aspiration of the athlete, because even in very modest conditions, you can maintain a fit form. But a lot depends on the proper organization of the conditions for training. It is not only about buying equipment and equipment of appropriate quality, but also about a responsible attitude to the organization of ventilation and lighting systems, as well as to the selection of flooring. Sports flooring for the gym should be, first of all, safety, wear-resistant, should provide the necessary shock absorption, while remaining unpretentious in operation and easy to clean. Consider the existing varieties, as well as get acquainted in more detail with the requirements that the coverage for gyms must meet.

Content

  • Features of rubber coating
  • PVC sports flooring
  • What are good bulk floors?
  • Sports flooring option

The flooring for the gym is chosen taking into account the specifics of the room. Obviously, the requirements for the floor of the gym, playgrounds for ball games or fitness studios are different. There are universal and specially designed coatings for specific sports. A universal coating of composite materials (containing crumb rubber and polyurethane) is usually used as a universal coating. Depending on the installation method, stationary, modular and removable sports coatings are distinguished.

Modular rubber flooring for the gym

The folding modular design is easy to install, in case of damage to the module, it can be replaced.

By purchasing a removable floor covering for gyms, where from time to time trainings are held for playing sports (table tennis, badminton), you will be able to rationally use the room. dismantled. For quick organization of a temporary playground, a plastic modular coating is also suitable. The collapsible design is easy to install, in case of damage to the module, it can be replaced with a new one. The most popular sports coverings for indoor halls:

  • rubber coating;
  • PVC sports flooring;
  • polyurethane bulk coating;
  • specialized carpet;
  • sports parquet (wooden and laminated).

Features of rubber coating

For gyms with bulky equipment, shockproof coating is required that can withstand severe shock loads. Roll and modular coatings based on rubber, rubber granules and polyurethane, as well as vulcanized coatings made of synthetic and natural rubber, fully comply with the above requirements.

Impact-resistant sports coating based on rubber crumb and rubber

Wear resistance, the ability to absorb point impacts and excellent soundproofing properties are successfully complemented by a low cost, which explains the wide distribution of this type

The width of the roll material is usually 150 cm, the thickness is different (the choice depends on the expected loads). A sufficiently high coating density (1050 kg / m3) and elasticity guarantee a good shock absorption. Rubber based coatings are non-toxic; they are resilient and wear-resistant. Stacked on a level base.

PVC sports flooring

A multilayer coating based on foamed polyvinyl chloride, which occupies three quarters of the thickness of the material, also has excellent shock absorption. Such a powerful cushioning layer is complemented by a stabilizing mesh of non-woven fiber, providing an even distribution of loads.

PVC Sports Flooring Device

The structure of stationary sports flooring made of PVC – a multilayer coating, which is a good shock absorber

The top layer is represented by pure PVC. In general, the coating is characterized by elasticity, good shock absorption and excellent sound absorption. Sports linoleum refers to stationary coatings for indoor multi-purpose gyms. Corrugated surface prevents slipping.

What are good bulk floors?

An example of a monolithic sports floor covering is a polyurethane bulk coating – relatively flexible and moisture resistant it is ideal for spacious gyms. The installation of a seamless polyurethane coating is carried out on a carefully aligned base.

gym flooring example

The monolithic polyurethane coating for the gym is characterized by high stability and flexibility, which helps to reduce the load on the athlete’s joints

The coating is multilayer, it is based on rolled material from rubber crumb and polyurethane, up to 12 mm thick. This is followed by several layers of polyurethane with a total thickness of about 3 mm and a topcoat, also of polyurethane, providing the necessary matte surface. Such a coating is durable and absolutely safe. Highly stable material is flexible enough, resistant to static and dynamic loads, which guarantees wear resistance and durability. Carefully verified friction and sliding indicators and a well-thought-out design (we are talking not only about the choice of color, drawing appropriate markings, but also about the absence of glare on the surface) are necessary to ensure the proper level of safety in the gym.

Sports flooring option

The flooring for past gyms was exceptionally plank. Among the modern options for sports flooring made of wood, the leading types of sports flooring are recognized around the world for a unique combination of strength, wear resistance, resistance to changes in humidity and temperature, and environmental friendliness.

Highly stable gym cover example

Due to its multilayer structure, sports parquet is characterized by durability, high stability and durability.

The structure of the sports floor is multi-layered, high-quality wood is used for production, in the upper layer, as a rule, hardwoods – ash, oak, maple. To minimize the likelihood of injury, the wooden floor can be supplemented with an elastic anti-slip coating that reflects impacts well and a cushioning pad that helps reduce the load on the spine and joints of the athlete. The cost of such coverage exceeds at times the cost of previously considered.

For specific sports in a spacious hall, a combination of various floor coverings can be zoned. In areas for fitness, often used two-layer sports linoleum with an elastic shock-absorbing layer with anti-slip properties. A specialized rubber coating for the gym with simulators, where increased shock loads are foreseen, will be one of the best options for flooring. For basketball, handball and volleyball courts, specialized sports parquet is considered the best..

The flooring in the gym can be implemented in various ways, the choice depends on the expected loads and is largely determined by financial capabilities. When choosing a particular variety, make sure that it meets safety standards..

logo

Leave a Comment