الصاله الرياضيه

كيفية إنشاء صالة رياضية منزلية آمنة

لا يمكن الترحيب بالرغبة في الحفاظ على نمط حياة صحي وممارسة الرياضة ، ولكن ، للأسف ، بسبب الاعتبارات الاقتصادية ، بسبب الخجل العادي أو ببساطة بسبب ضيق الوقت الأبدي لحضور الفصول بانتظام في مركز اللياقة البدنية ، غالبًا ما تظل الرغبة في الحفاظ على شكل رياضي غير محققة. ولكن يمكنك تجهيز الصالة الرياضية في المنزل! لا يقتصر العمل على ترتيب صالة الألعاب الرياضية في المنزل على شراء أجهزة محاكاة ومعدات رياضية ، في الواقع ، لا يزال هناك عمل جاد يجب القيام به لإعداد المباني. من بين أمور أخرى ، تركيب أنظمة التهوية والإضاءة وتزيين الجدران ووضع الأرضيات بمواد ذات خصائص ذات صلة. هذه المقالة هي لأولئك الذين قرروا تجهيز نادي رياضي منزلي.

المحتوى

  • ما هي صالة الألعاب الرياضية الآمنة؟?
  • توصيات لترتيب الإضاءة والتهوية
  • زخرفة الجدار المناسبة
  • اختيار الأرضيات
  • تصميم صالة رياضية منزلية
    • الانتباه إلى الوظائف والراحة
    • ما هي صالة الألعاب الرياضية الآمنة؟?

      للتمرين الفعال ، تحتاج إلى غرفة مشرقة جيدة التهوية ، فسيحة بشكل مثالي (8 م 2 على الأقل). من الأفضل تخصيص غرفة منفصلة لصالة رياضية منزلية ، في الحالات القصوى ، من الممكن تجهيز منطقة رياضية ، منفصلة عن مساحة المعيشة. يمكن إجراء تقسيم المناطق باستخدام الإضاءة ، ولون وملمس مختلفين لغطاء الأرضية ، أو باستخدام قسم منزلق (وربما ثابت).

      توصيات لترتيب الإضاءة والتهوية

      بشكل منفصل ، تجدر الإشارة إلى الحاجة إلى تجهيز التهوية القسرية ، لأنه أثناء التمرين ، من الحمل ، يزيد معدل ضربات القلب ومعدل التنفس. يحتاج الجسم إلى مزيد من الأكسجين. الرياضة هي أيضا نوع من العمل البدني الشاق. إن نقص الإضاءة من الناحية النفسية له تأثير مريح ، فمن الأسهل ضبط الجهد البدني الخطير في الإضاءة الجيدة ، بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يجب أن تلبي صالة الألعاب الرياضية في المنزل جميع متطلبات السلامة ، من بين أمور أخرى – ضمان المستوى المناسب للإضاءة عند العمل مع المعدات الرياضية.

      مجموعة مختارة من الإضاءة للصالة الرياضية

      عند اختيار أجهزة الإضاءة ، انتبه إلى مصابيح LED ومصادر الإضاءة الفلورية ، لأنها تنبعث منها القليل من الحرارة ، وهو أمر مهم

      زخرفة الجدار المناسبة

      يجب عدم استخدام البلاستيك في جدران وسقف صالة الألعاب الرياضية. الطلاءات البلاستيكية غير مكلفة وسهلة التنظيف وسريعة التركيب ويمكن استبدال العناصر التالفة بسهولة. ولكن مع كل ما هو عملي ، فإن البطانة البلاستيكية وبلاط السقف للصالة الرياضية ليست مناسبة بشكل قاطع. النقطة هي ضيق بخار المواد: يمكن أن يحفز تكوين التكثيف على سطح الألواح البلاستيكية نمو القوالب ، وهو أمر غير مرغوب فيه للغاية. يعد التبييض الملون ، وألواح الفلين ، أو حتى ورق الورق اللاصق أفضل الخيارات لإنهاء جدران الصالة الرياضية للحفاظ على مناخ محلي مثالي..

      اختيار الأرضيات

      عند اختيار خيار الأرضيات ، قارن المتطلبات مع خصائصه. سوف تخضع الأرضية في صالة الألعاب الرياضية لضغوط شديدة ، وربما تسقط أشياء ثقيلة. لذلك ، يجب عليك اختيار طلاء مقاوم للصدمات ، وبطبيعة الحال ، طلاء مضاد للانزلاق. خصائص عزل الصوت مهمة أيضًا ، خاصة عندما يتعلق الأمر ببناء صالة رياضية في مبنى شاهق. قد يكون الخيار الأكثر ديمقراطية هو وضع لوح باركيه عالي الجودة بأعلى مؤشرات القوة.

      سيوفر التثبيت العائم على طبقة عازلة للصوت المستوى الضروري من عزل الصوت. إذا كان من الضروري “تحويل” صالة الألعاب الرياضية إلى ، على سبيل المثال ، لا حاجة إلى ضيف أو أطفال استبدال غطاء الأرضية. يمكنك أيضًا استخدام سجادة كثيفة ، ولكن اختيار نموذج ، ودراسة خصائصه (هو الأنسب للمباني الصناعية). إذا كان من المقرر تعيين حالة “صالة الألعاب الرياضية” إلى المبنى لفترة طويلة ، فيمكن عندئذٍ استخدام طبقة خاصة من البولي يوريثين لصالات الألعاب الرياضية ذات الحبيبات المطاطية كغطاء أرضي..

      تصميم صالة رياضية منزلية

      عند اختيار خيار تصميم صالة الألعاب الرياضية ، تذكر أولاً وقبل كل شيء عن الغرض الوظيفي للغرفة. اختيار مخطط الألوان للأرضية والجدران والسقف ليس مهمًا – اختر تركيبات مريحة للعين ، وليست معقدة بشكل خاص في التفاصيل.

      خيار تصميم المنزل الجمنازيوم

      يبدو لون التراكوتا للجدران مع أرضيات المستنقعات متناغمة وطبيعية ، والألوان الغنية في الزخرفة تجعل غرفة الجيم الفسيحة أكثر راحة

      وفقًا لعلماء النفس ، يمكن للظلال المشبعة الساطعة أن تثير التعب والتهيج. الظل الخفيف يوسع المساحة بصريًا ، الظل الداكن قادر على جعل الغرفة الفسيحة مريحة. يمكنك اختيار الظل المحايد للون لتصميم الجدران (على سبيل المثال ، رمادي فاتح أو بيج) ، وبعض الملحقات (على سبيل المثال ، ساعة حائط إلكترونية) لاختيار اللون القرمزي المشبع المتباين أو اللون البرتقالي. ستضيف لوحة الحائط على موضوع رياضي أو ملصق مشرق دون شك لمسة إيجابية للتصميم الأنيق لصالة رياضية منزلية. في تصميم نوافذ الغرفة الرياضية ، تعتبر بساطة الاقتراع الستائرية أو الستائر الدوارة أكثر ملاءمة من مجموعة الستائر الفاخرة.

      الانتباه إلى الوظائف والراحة

      مسألة الاستخدام الرشيد للمساحة الحرة عند وضع المعدات الرياضية ذات صلة خاصة في حالة تجهيز زاوية رياضية في شقة صغيرة في المدينة. من السهل تجهيز الصالة الرياضية في منزل ريفي (خاصة إذا كانت هناك شرفة أرضية واسعة – لا يمكنك العثور على مكان أفضل). ولكن في الحالة الأولى وفي الحالة الثانية ، لا يمكن للمرء الاستغناء عن حامل المعدات الرياضية. ستحتاج أيضًا إلى علاقة للملابس والمناشف ، وحصيرة لأداء التمارين على الأرض.

      تعتبر مرآة الحائط (يفضل أن تكون كاملة النمو) سمة لا غنى عنها في أي صالة ألعاب رياضية. سوف يسمح لك بالتحكم في الوضع ، والتنفيذ الصحيح للتمارين. تأكد من مراعاة اتجاه الإضاءة عند اختيار مكان للمرآة. الجدار المقابل للنافذة هو أكثر خيار وضع غير ناجح ، لأنه في المرآة يمكنك فقط رؤية صورة ظلية داكنة على خلفية النافذة المضيئة. يجب عرض صالة الألعاب الرياضية المنزلية بوضوح في مرآة مضاءة بشكل صحيح – يمكن رؤية صورة لهذا الموضع أدناه.

      وضع مرآة الصحيح في صالة الألعاب الرياضية

      سيتيح لك وضع المرآة بشكل صحيح في صالة الألعاب الرياضية التفكير في تمارينك من جميع الجوانب وتجنب الأخطاء عند القيام بها

      يعتمد اختيار المعدات للفصول على مستوى لياقتك البدنية وقدراتك المالية. من الممكن أيضًا تجهيز صالة رياضية منزلية بيديك ، واختيار بديل أقل تكلفة لمعدات صالة الألعاب الرياضية باهظة الثمن (سيتم مناقشة هذا الموضوع لاحقًا في إحدى المقالات). على أي حال ، عند تجهيز صالة رياضية ، من المهم تحرير منطقة المحاكاة قدر الإمكان ، وتجنب وضعها بالقرب من الجدار (الحد الأدنى للمسافة المسموح بها 30 سم من الحائط).

      ليس من السهل إنشاء صالة رياضية منزلية بيديك ، ولكن بمجرد أن تصبح الغرفة المجهزة بشكل جيد مكانًا عمليًا ومريحًا للحفاظ على الصحة والشكل البدني الممتاز لسنوات عديدة.

      logo

      للإجابة

The gym

How to set up a safe home gym

The desire to maintain a healthy lifestyle and go in for sports can only be welcomed, but, unfortunately, for economic reasons, due to banal shyness or simply because of the eternal lack of time to regularly attend classes at the fitness center, the desire to maintain a sports form often remains unfulfilled. But you can equip the gym at home! Home furnishing work is not limited to buying simulators and sports equipment, in fact, serious work remains to be done on preparing the premises. Among others, the installation of ventilation and lighting systems, wall decoration and laying of flooring with materials of relevant characteristics. This article is for those who decided to equip home gym.

Content

  • What is a safe gym?
  • Recommendations for the arrangement of lighting and ventilation
  • Proper wall decoration
  • Flooring selection
  • We design a home gym
    • Attention to functionality and comfort
    • What is a safe gym?

      For effective exercise, you need a well-ventilated, bright room, ideally spacious (at least 8 m2). It is best to allocate a separate room for a home gym, in extreme cases, it is possible to equip a sports zone, separated from the living space. Zoning can be done using lighting, a different color and texture of the floor covering, or using a sliding (and possibly stationary) partition.

      Recommendations for the arrangement of lighting and ventilation

      Separately, it should be noted the need to equip forced ventilation, because during exercise, from the load, the heart rate and respiratory rate increase. The body needs more oxygen. Sport is also a kind of hard physical work. The lack of lighting psychologically has a relaxing effect, it is easier to tune into serious physical exertion in good lighting, in addition, the gym at home must meet all safety requirements, among others – ensuring the proper level of illumination when working with sports equipment.

      A selection of lighting for the gym

      When choosing lighting devices, pay attention to LED and fluorescent light sources, because they emit little heat, which is important

      Proper wall decoration

      Plastic in the walls and ceiling of the gym should not be used. Plastic coatings are inexpensive, easy to clean, quick to install, and damaged elements can be easily replaced. But with all its practicality, plastic lining and ceiling tiles for the gym are not categorically suitable. The point is vapor tightness of materials: the formation of condensation on the surface of plastic panels can stimulate the growth of molds, which is extremely undesirable. Color whitewashing, cork paneling, or even sticking paper wallpapers are the best options for finishing gym walls to maintain an optimal microclimate..

      Flooring selection

      When choosing a flooring option, compare the requirements with the characteristics of it. The floor in the gym will be subject to severe stress, possibly falling heavy objects. So, you should choose a wear-resistant shockproof and, of course, non-slip coating. Soundproofing properties are also important, especially when it comes to building a gym in a high-rise building. The most democratic option may be laying a high-quality parquet board with the highest strength indicators.

      Floating installation on a soundproofing substrate will provide the necessary level of sound insulation. If it is necessary to “transform” the gym into, for example, a guest or children’s replacement of the floor covering is not needed. You can also use a dense carpet, but choosing a model, study its characteristics (it is best suited for industrial premises). If the status of the “gym” is planned to be assigned to the premises for a long time, then a special polyurethane coating for gyms with rubber granulate mat can be used as a floor covering.

      We design a home gym

      When choosing a design option for a gym, remember, first of all, about the functional purpose of the room. The choice of color scheme for the floor, walls, ceiling is not important – choose combinations that are comfortable for the eye, not particularly sophisticated in details.

      Home gym design option

      The terracotta color of the walls in combination with the marsh flooring looks harmonious and natural, and the rich colors in the decoration make the spacious gym room more comfortable

      According to psychologists, bright saturated shades can provoke fatigue, irritability. A light shade visually expands the space, a shade darker is able to make a spacious room cozy. You can choose a neutral shade of color for the design of the walls (for example, light gray or beige), and some accessories (for example, a wall electronic clock) to choose a contrasting saturated bright scarlet or orange color. A wall panel on a sports theme or a bright poster will undoubtedly add a positive touch to the sleek design of a home gym. In the design of the windows of the sports room, the laconic simplicity of blinds or roller blinds is more appropriate than a luxury curtain set.

      Attention to functionality and comfort

      The issue of rational use of free space when placing sports equipment is especially relevant in the case of equipping a sports corner in a city small-sized apartment. It is easier to equip the gym in a country house (especially if there is a spacious veranda – you can not find a better place). But in the first and in the second case, one cannot do without a rack for sports equipment. You will also need a hanger for clothes and towels, a mat for performing exercises on the floor.

      A wall mirror (preferably in full growth) is an indispensable attribute of any gym. It will allow you to control posture, the correct implementation of exercises. Be sure to consider the direction of lighting when choosing a place for the mirror. The wall opposite the window is the most unsuccessful placement option, because in the mirror you can only see a dark silhouette against the background of the lighted window. The home gym should be clearly displayed in a properly lit mirror – a photo of this placement can be seen below.

      Correct mirror placement in the gym

      Proper placement of the mirror in the gym will allow you to consider your exercises from all sides and avoid mistakes when performing them

      The choice of equipment for classes depends on the level of your physical fitness and financial capabilities. It is also possible to equip a home gym with your own hands, choosing less expensive replacement for expensive gym equipment (this topic will be discussed later in one of the articles). In any case, when equipping a gym, it is important to free up the simulator zone as much as possible, avoiding being placed close to the wall (the minimum permissible distance is 30 cm from the wall).

      Making a home gym with your own hands is not easy, but once a well-equipped room will be a functional and comfortable place to maintain health and excellent physical shape for many years.

      logo

      Leave a Comment