حفريات

جهاز وتصميم موقع الصرف شخصيا

ماذا لو كان لديك منطقة مشكلة ذات رطوبة عالية؟ أساس متدهور ، حصاد ضعيف ، برك ثابتة و كيلوغرامات من الأوساخ على الأحذية – كل هذا ، دون شك ، يفسد مزاج أي مالك أرض. القرار الأول الذي يتبادر إلى الذهن هو بيع الأراضي. ولكن ماذا لو وقعت بالفعل في حب ممتلكاتك ولم تستبدل هذا المكان المريح بمكان آخر؟ ثم لا تكن كسولًا ، قم بتصريف الموقع بيديك واستمر في الاستمتاع بمحيطك المفضل.

المحتوى

  • الشروط المسبقة لتنظيم نظام الصرف الصحي
  • الصرف وأنواعه
  • كيفية القيام بالتصريف السطحي بنفسك
  • الصرف من خلال التصريف العميق

 

الشروط المسبقة لتنظيم نظام الصرف الصحي

تقلبات الطبيعة في شكل أمطار متكررة ، برك معزولة في الحديقة ، أوساخ موسمية في الحديقة – كل هذا ليس سبباً لإطلاق الإنذار وإنفاق المال على مشروع الصرف. من الضروري التمييز بوضوح عندما تحتاج الأرض إلى المساعدة ، وفي هذه الحالات ستتعامل التربة نفسها مع الظروف الطبيعية القاهرة. راقب ممتلكاتك ، واستخلص النتائج ، واستمر في تصريف الموقع ، وصرف الأرض فقط في حالة حدوث المشكلات التالية.

  • غمر المباني مثل القبو والأرضيات الأرضية والمباني الأخرى في الطابق الأرضي أو تحت مستوى الأرض بقليل. لماذا هذه الظواهر خطيرة؟ تلف المباني ، لأن الرطوبة الزائدة تثير ظهور وتكاثر العفن والفطريات والمصائب الأخرى غير الضرورية لمالك الأرض. السلالم والأرضيات والأثاث والمكونات الأخرى للمباني – كل هذا سيبدأ في التعفن ، وسيصبح عديم القيمة ، ويدمر مزاجك ويؤدي إلى خسائر ؛
  • غمر التربة بالمياه بسبب حقيقة أن المياه لن تكون قادرة على الانتقال بسرعة إلى الطبقات العميقة. سيكون لديك حصاد سيئ أو غيابه ، زهور متعفنة ، أشجار ميتة ، ونتيجة لذلك – المظهر المثير للاشمئزاز لممتلكاتك ؛
  • الغسل من الأرض ، والذي يصبح ملحوظًا بسبب الفشل المستمر ، والانخفاضات على المسارات المرصوفة بالحجر أو البلاط ؛
  • إن فك التربة هو المرحلة القصوى من الرطوبة الزائدة عندما تحتاج إلى اتخاذ إجراء فوري ، وإلا فإن التربة المتوسعة لن تدمر المسارات فحسب ، بل تؤدي أيضًا إلى تشققات في الأساس والجدران والأبواب والنوافذ المائلة ، حتى يتحول منزلك إلى أنقاض.
تصريف الموقع

يوفر الصرف عالي الجودة تدفقًا للمياه طوال العام

وهذا هو المهم أن نعرف! يعد تصميم وترتيب الصرف على الموقع إجراءً متكاملًا لمن يمتلكون تربة طينية ، في الأراضي المنخفضة ، ومناطق غنية بالمياه الجوفية ، ووديان الأنهار ، والمناطق التي تغمرها الأمطار بانتظام مع الأمطار الغزيرة أو ذوبان الجليد ، في الأهوار المستنزفة.

تصريف الموقع

مثال على تنظيم نظام الصرف الصحي في الدولة

الصرف وأنواعه

الصرف هو نظام مشترك من الأنابيب والخنادق يقع على قطعة أرض أو على طول محيط المنطقة بالكامل ، بما في ذلك الهياكل الموجودة في الموقع. الهدف الرئيسي من هذه الإجراءات هو حماية المباني من الرطوبة ، وتطبيع رطوبة التربة من خلال تحويل المياه الزائدة إلى ما وراء حدود الممتلكات.

يمكنك طلب مشروع لتصريف الموقع من شركة متخصصة أو يمكنك بناء نظام لتصريف التربة بيديك. كما يحدث في كثير من الأحيان ، وفي هذه الحالة كل هذا يتوقف على قدراتك المالية والوقت والرغبة.

قبل معرفة كيفية إجراء الصرف على الموقع ، يجب أن تقرر أيًا من أنواعه تختار ، لأن الاختيار المختص وترتيب العمل الصحيح هو أساس نجاح أي عملية.

لذا ، فإن نظام الصرف من نوعين:

  1. سطحي ، عندما يتم إنشاء نظام تصريف على الأراضي من أجل الرطوبة الزائدة الناتجة عن الأمطار المتكررة و / أو ذوبان الثلوج الكثيفة.
  2. عميقة ، ذات صلة في حالة وجود المياه الجوفية بالقرب من السطح ، لحماية المباني من التدمير ، والحديقة ، الفناء والحديقة من الفيضانات.

    كيفية القيام بالصرف

    نعم ، تنتظرك “واجهة” العمل الجادة هذه إذا كنت ترغب في إنشاء نظام تصريف موثوق به

ينقسم نظام الصرف السطحي بدوره إلى الأنواع التالية:

  • خطي,
  • نقطة.

غالبًا ما يمثل نظام الصرف السطحي الخطي سلسلة من الصواني تقع مع تحيز خاص لمكان جمع الرطوبة العامة. يتم تثبيت الخزانات في الخنادق مع طبقة من الحصى في الأسفل. يكون هذا التصريف في المنزل الصيفي فعالًا إذا تجاوز منحدر التربة 3 درجات بالنسبة للأفق. تحدث تقريبًا ، عندما تكون ممتلكاتك أقل من المناطق المجاورة.

نظام الصرف النقطي عبارة عن مجموعة من مواسير الصرف مع تناول المياه. يشبه هذا الجهاز بئر ، مفصولة بقسم سيفون – صر ، وهو ضروري لتنظيف الرطوبة الواردة من الحطام بحيث لا يصبح النظام مسدودًا ولا توجد رائحة كريهة. يقوم بعض ملاك الأراضي بتجهيز وحدة الاستلام بصندوق نفايات خاص..

وهذا هو المهم أن نعرف! لا يوجد واحد من أنظمة الصرف كافية لكل منطقة ، وأحيانًا للحفاظ على الرطوبة الطبيعية التي يجب عليك دمجها.

كيفية القيام بالتصريف السطحي بنفسك

كيفية تحويل المياه من الموقع

هذه هي طريقة عمل نظام الصرف السطحي

كما ذكرنا من قبل ، يعد نظام الصرف السطحي حلاً لمنطقة تعاني من هطول أمطار غزيرة (مطر ، ثلج). إن تحقيق مثل هذا المشروع أسهل بكثير من بناء تصريف عميق. حتى المقيم الصيفي المبتدئ يمكنه القيام بهذا النوع من العمل. الشيء الرئيسي هو نهج المختصة وترتيب العمل الدقيق.

من أين نبدأ؟ تفقد المنطقة ، وضع مخطط إرشادي لوضع الخنادق. كقاعدة ، تمر الخنادق الرئيسية على طول المحيط بالكامل ، ويتم عمل خنادق إضافية في أماكن تراكم المياه. يبلغ عرض الخندق الذي أوصى به الخبراء 50 سم ، والعمق 70 سم ، وشطبة الجدران حوالي 30 درجة. يتم حفر التجاويف المساعدة بمنحدر إلى الخنادق الرئيسية ، والأخيرة بمنحدر إلى خزان التجميع.

كيفية جعل نظام الصرف السطحي باستخدام الصواني؟ يتم صب طبقة من الرمل (10 سم) في الخنادق المحفورة وفقًا للتوصيات المذكورة أعلاه ، والتي يجب ضغطها. ضع الأدراج المحددة في الأعلى وقم بتغطيتها بفخاخ الرمل والنفايات. من أجل عدم إفساد المناظر الطبيعية ومنع دخول الحطام الكبير في النظام ، يوصى بإغلاق الخنادق بشبكات.

يجدر الانتباه إلى! أي صواني تختار لتصريف السطح؟ أنت حر في حل هذه المشكلة. يمكنك شراء عبوات بلاستيكية أو خرسانة (يمكنك أيضًا إضافة بوليمرات).

تنظيم الصرف

لتنظيم الصرف السطحي الموثوق به ، يوصي الخبراء بشراء صواني خاصة.

وفي الوقت نفسه ، بعض أصحاب الأراضي بدون صواني. ثم يتم تغطية التجاويف في 2/3 من الأجزاء بحصى كبير. ويتبع ذلك طبقة من الحصى الصغيرة ، وفي الأعلى – أبله. لتحسين تشغيل نظام الصرف هذا ، يمكن لف الحجر المسحوق بالمنسوجات الأرضية.

حفرة الصرف الصحي

يبدو نظام تصريف عميق مصنوع بأمانة

الصرف من خلال التصريف العميق

القاعدة الرئيسية لإنشاء نظام فعال للصرف العميق هو وضع الأنابيب على عمق أقل من مرور المياه الجوفية. إذا كانت لديك مشاكل خطيرة ، يمكنك طلب المساعدة المهنية من شركة هيدروجيولوجية ، والتي سيحدد موظفوها بدقة مستوى مد الأنابيب ، وربما وضع خطة لنظام الصرف الصحي. لا تحتاج مثل هذه الخدمات ، لأنه لا يوجد شيء يهدد المباني الخاصة بك ، ويمكنك القيام بذلك بنفسك في الحديقة؟ انتقل إلى مجموعة مثبتة من المقيمين في الصيف. في التربة المعدنية ، احفر خنادق بعمق 60-150 سم ، مع الالتزام بالمعايير التالية:

  • المساحة حول أشجار الفاكهة هي 120-150 سم ؛
  • منطقة بالقرب من أشجار الغابات – 90 سم ؛
  • أراضي أسرة الزهور ، المروج ، أسرة الزهور – 60-80 سم.

يبلغ عرض الاستراحة الموصى به من قبل المتخصصين 40 سم.

وهذا هو المهم أن نعرف! إذا كانت التربة على ممتلكاتك خثيرة ، فإن الخبراء ينصحون بعمل خنادق بعمق 1 متر على الأقل ، لأن هذه التربة تستقر بسرعة.

تصريف عميق

مثال قطاعي للصرف العميق

لإنشاء نظام تصريف عميق ، يتم استخدام أنابيب خاصة مع شبكة من الثقوب التي يبلغ قطرها 0.15-0.5 سم ، وليس من المفيد استخدام أنابيب الأسمنت الأسبستي أو السيراميك التي كانت موجودة منذ الحقبة السوفيتية ، حيث أن هذه المواد قد أوصت بشكل سيئ لنفسها “عمليًا” (تتطلب الغسيل المتكرر لانسداد قريبا). اليوم ، لمثل هذا العمل ، توجد أنابيب بوليمر مثقبة ، بعضها مجهز حتى بغلاف مرشح ، مما يمنع انسداد الهيكل.

أنابيب الصرف الصحي

بالنسبة للصرف العميق ، تحتاج إلى شراء أنابيب مثقبة خاصة

أمر العمل:

  1. في حفرة حفر ، يتم صب طبقة من الرمل وضغطها (حتى 10 سم).
  2. يتم تغطية الخنادق بالمنسوجات الأرضية بحيث تكون حواف اللوحة فوق التجويف.
  3. ويتبع ذلك طبقة (20 سم) من الحجر المسحوق.
  4. يتم وضع الأنابيب في الأعلى.
  5. الهيكل مغطى بالحجر المسحوق إلى نصف ارتفاع الخندق.
  6. بعد ذلك ، تحتاج إلى لف المنسوجات الأرضية ، مما سيسمح للماء بالمرور ، ولكن يحتفظ بجزيئات التربة والحطام.
  7. النصف المتبقي من العطلات مغطى بالطين الطمي والتربة الخصبة..
  8. يتم الانتهاء من مجمع الأعمال عن طريق إنشاء آبار تقع في أدنى نقاط الموقع ، والتي يمكن من خلالها تصريف المياه إلى مجاري عاصفة أو واد أو أقرب مسطح مائي.

    التكسية الأرضية

    المنسوجات الأرضية – نوع من المرشحات التي تحمي النظام من الانسداد

الصرف العميق جيد لأنه غير محسوس. أنت فقط تعرف أنه موجود على الأرض. ولكن لإنشاء مثل هذا النظام يجب أن يعمل بجد.

صرف صحي جيد

لتصريف المياه عليك عمل مثل هذه الآبار

بعد الانتهاء من تصريف الموقع ، ستحمي المباني والحديقة وحديقة الخضار من التأثيرات السلبية للرطوبة وتحويل الأرض المشكلة إلى مكان عطلة مفضل.

logo

للإجابة

Excavation

DIY construction and drainage

What if you got a problem area with high humidity? A spoiling foundation, a poor harvest, constant puddles and kilograms of dirt on shoes – all this, no doubt, spoils the mood of any landowner. The first decision that comes to mind is to sell the territory. But what if you have already fallen in love with your possessions and never exchange this cozy place for another? Then do not be lazy, do the drainage of the site with your own hands and continue to enjoy your favorite surroundings.

Content

  • Prerequisites for organizing a drainage system
  • Drainage and its types
  • How to do surface drainage yourself
  • Drainage through deep drainage

 

Prerequisites for organizing a drainage system

The vagaries of nature in the form of frequent rains, isolated puddles in the garden, seasonal dirt in the garden – all this is no reason to sound the alarm and spend money on a drainage project. It is necessary to clearly distinguish when the land needs help, and in which cases the soil itself will cope with natural force majeure. Observe your possessions, draw conclusions and take up the drainage of the site, drainage of the land only in case of the following problems.

  • Flooding of premises such as a cellar, ground floors and other buildings on the ground floor or slightly below ground level. Why are these phenomena dangerous? Damage to buildings, because excess moisture provokes the appearance and reproduction of mold, fungi and other misfortunes unnecessary for the landowner. Stairs, floors, furniture, other components of buildings – all this will begin to rot, will become worthless, ruin your mood and lead to losses;
  • Waterlogging of the soil due to the fact that water will not be able to quickly go into the deep layers. You will have a bad harvest or its absence, rotted flowers, dead trees, and as a result – the disgusting appearance of your possessions;
  • The washing out of the earth, which becomes noticeable due to constant failures, depressions on paths paved with stone or tile;
  • Loosening the soil is the extreme stage of excess moisture when you need to take action immediately, otherwise the expanding soil will destroy not only the paths, but also lead to cracks in the foundation, walls, skew doors and windows, until your home turns into ruins.
site drainage

High-quality drainage provides year-round outflow of water

This is important to know! Design and installation of drainage on the site is an integral measure for those who own clay soil, in lowlands, areas with abundant groundwater, river valleys, regularly flooded by heavy rains or snowmelt, in drained marshlands.

site drainage

An example of the organization of the drainage system in the country

Drainage and its types

Drainage is a combined system of pipes and trenches located on a piece of land or along the entire perimeter of the territory, including structures on the site. The main objective of such actions is to protect buildings from moisture, to normalize soil moisture by diverting excess water beyond the boundaries of possessions.

You can order a project for site drainage from a specialized company or you can build a system for draining the soil with your own hands. As often happens, and in this case it all depends on your financial capabilities, time and desire.

Before studying how to make drainage on a site, you should decide which of its types to choose, because a competent choice and the correct order of work is the basis for the success of any operation.

So, the drainage system is of two types:

  1. Superficial, when a drainage system is made on the territory for excess moisture resulting from frequent rains and / or heavy snowmelt.
  2. Deep, which is relevant in the case of groundwater being located close to the surface, to protect buildings from destruction, and the garden, yard and garden from flooding.

    how to do drainage

    Yes, such a serious “front” of work awaits you if you want to make a reliable drainage system

In turn, the surface drainage system is divided into the following types:

  • linear,
  • point.

The linear surface drainage system is most often a series of trays located with a special bias to the place of general moisture collection. Tanks are installed in ditches with a layer of gravel at the bottom. Such drainage of the summer cottage is effective if the soil slope exceeds 3 degrees relative to the horizon. Roughly speaking, when your possessions are below neighboring areas.

The point drainage system is a collection of drainpipes with a water intake. Such a device resembles a well, separated by a siphon partition – a grate, which is necessary to clean incoming moisture from debris so that the system does not become clogged and there is no unpleasant odor. Some landowners equip the receiving unit with a special waste bin..

This is important to know! Not one of the drainage systems is sufficient for each area, sometimes to maintain normal humidity you have to combine them.

How to do surface drainage yourself

how to divert water from the site

This is how the surface drainage system works

As already mentioned, the surface drainage system is a solution for an area suffering from heavy rainfall (rain, snow). Realizing such a project is much easier than building a deep drainage. Even a novice summer resident can do this kind of work. The main thing is a competent approach and the exact order of work.

Where to begin? Inspect the territory, make an indicative scheme of the placement of trenches. As a rule, main ditches run along the entire perimeter, and additional trenches are made in places of water accumulation. The ditch width recommended by the experts is 50 cm, the depth is 70 cm, the bevel of the walls is about 30 degrees. Auxiliary recesses are dug with a slope to the main trenches, and the latter with a slope to the collecting tank.

How to make a surface drainage system using trays? A layer (10 cm) of sand is poured into the ditches dug according to the above recommendations, which must be compacted. Place the selected trays on top and cover them with sand and waste traps. In order not to spoil the landscape and prevent the ingress of large debris into the system, it is recommended to close the trenches with grates.

Worth paying attention to! Which trays to choose for surface drainage? You are free to resolve this issue. You can buy plastic or make concrete (you can also with the addition of polymers) containers.

drainage organization

To organize reliable surface drainage, experts recommend purchasing special trays.

Meanwhile, some landowners do without trays. Then the recesses in 2/3 of the parts are covered with large gravel. This is followed by a layer of small gravel, and on top – a sod. To improve the operation of such a drainage system, crushed stone can be wrapped with geotextile.

drainage ditch

It looks like a faithfully made deep drainage system

Drainage through deep drainage

The main rule of creating an effective system of deep drainage is the placement of pipes at a depth below the passage of groundwater. If you have serious problems, you can seek professional help from a hydrogeological company, whose employees will accurately identify the level of pipe laying, and possibly develop a plan for the drainage system. Do not need such services, because nothing threatens your buildings, and you can do it yourself in the garden? Proceed in a proven set of summer residents. On mineral soils, dig ditches 60-150 cm deep, adhering to the following standards:

  • the area around fruit trees is 120-150 cm;
  • area near forest trees – 90 cm;
  • the territory of flower beds, lawns, flower beds – 60-80 cm.

The recess width recommended by professionals is 40 cm.

This is important to know! If the soil on your possessions is peaty, then experts advise making trenches at least 1 meter deep, since such soil quickly settles.

deep drainage

Sectional example of deep drainage

To create a deep drainage system, special pipes with a network of holes with a diameter of 0.15-0.5 cm are used. It is not worthwhile to use asbestos-cement or ceramic pipes that have been lying around since the Soviet era, since such materials have poorly recommended themselves “in practice” (they require frequent washing for soon clogging). Today, for such work, there are perforated polymer pipes, some of them are even equipped with a filter shell, which prevents clogging of the structure.

drainage pipes

For deep drainage you need to purchase special perforated pipes

Work order:

  1. In a dug ditch, a layer of sand is poured and compacted (up to 10 cm).
  2. The trenches are covered with geotextiles so that the edges of the canvas are above the recess.
  3. This is followed by a layer (20 cm) of crushed stone.
  4. Pipes are laid on top.
  5. The structure is covered with crushed stone to half the height of the ditch.
  6. Next, you need to roll geotextiles, which will allow water to pass through, but retain soil particles and debris.
  7. The remaining half of the recesses is covered with loam and fertile soil..
  8. The complex of work is completed by the creation of wells located at the lowest points of the site, from which water can be drained into a storm sewer, ravine or the nearest body of water.

    Geotextile

    Geotextiles – a kind of filter that protects the system from clogging

Deep drainage is good because it is virtually imperceptible. Only you know that it exists on the territory. But to create such a system will have to work hard.

sewage well

To drain the water you have to make such wells

Having done the drainage of the site, you protect the buildings, the garden and the vegetable garden from the negative effects of moisture and turn the problem land into a favorite vacation spot.

logo

Leave a Comment