إضاءة

أنواع الإضاءة غير القياسية

أول مصابيح الإضاءةظهر في روما في القرن الأول قبل الميلاد. وجدت أسلاف المصابيح الحديثة هذه في مدن منطقة شمال البحر الأسود. بطبيعة الحال ، لم تكن هناك ببساطة ورش ومصانع خاصة لتصنيع المصابيح. ظهرت في وقت لاحق ، مثل ، على سبيل المثال ، ورشة لتصنيع أجهزة الإضاءة في شبه جزيرة نيد في آسيا الصغرى. تم تزيين الحراس بصور مختلفة (والتي ، مع ذلك ، أصبحت غير شائعة الآن). لذلك ، المصابيح القديمة هي نوع من موسوعة الحياة القديمة ، التي بقيت حتى يومنا هذا..

حول الفوائد إضاءة مخصصة

في التصميم إضاءة الغرفة والآن يتم استخدام العديد من الدوافع القديمة والاتجاهات بنشاط. لذلك ، قد تصبح الحلول غير القياسية في نظام الإضاءة في منزلك خيارًا مثيرًا للاهتمام بالنسبة لك. فهي ليست فقط مؤشرًا على الذوق الرائع ، ولكنها أيضًا تحمل معنىً عميقًا ، بالإضافة إلى خلفية تاريخية معينة. وبالتالي ، فإن استخدام إضاءة الغرفة غير القياسية سيؤكد مدى تطورك الفكري مع ذوقك الجيد ومهارات التصميم..

إذا كانت مباني منزلك ذات شكل بسيط إلى حد ما ومساحة صغيرة ، ولا توجد صعوبات في ترتيب الأثاث والمعدات ، ولكنك لا تزال ترغب في الحصول على تصميم داخلي مثير وأنيق ، يمكنك استخدام الخدمة – حلول غير قياسية للغرف القياسية. في هذه الحالة ، يمكنك اختيار الحلول التي تفضلها من الأمثلة الجاهزة ، ويتكيف المتخصصون مع الأبعاد المتاحة ومعلمات الغرفة. وبالتالي ، يمكن تحديث حتى التصميم الأكثر دنيوية ومألوفة أو حتى يمنحه سحرًا وأسلوبًا غير عاديين ، وذلك بفضل أنظمة إضاءة غير قياسية.

أنواع مختلفة إضاءة مخصصة

هناك العديد من الخيارات المختلفة. إضاءة مخصصة. يمكنك تصميم نظام إضاءة مناسب لغرفتك بشكل مستقل. ولكن يمكنك أيضًا اختيار حل من الأمثلة الجاهزة في أي متجر إضاءة. على سبيل المثال ، إذا كانت الغرفة مصنوعة على طراز سفاري ، فمن الممكن تمامًا «للعب» مع مصابيح الإضاءة ، يخلق ضوءًا فريدًا دافئًا مميزًا لأفريقيا الحقيقية ، أو ، على العكس من ذلك ، تحديث «المناخ الجاف» غرف بمصابيح مشرقة أو ملونة.

الثريات

أول مصابيح الإضاءةظهر في روما في القرن الأول قبل الميلاد. وجدت أسلاف المصابيح الحديثة هذه في مدن منطقة شمال البحر الأسود. بطبيعة الحال ، لم تكن هناك ببساطة ورش ومصانع خاصة لتصنيع المصابيح. ظهرت في وقت لاحق ، مثل ، على سبيل المثال ، ورشة لتصنيع أجهزة الإضاءة في شبه جزيرة نيد في آسيا الصغرى. تم تزيين الحراس بصور مختلفة (والتي ، مع ذلك ، أصبحت غير شائعة الآن). لذلك ، المصابيح القديمة هي نوع من موسوعة الحياة القديمة ، التي بقيت حتى يومنا هذا..

حول الفوائد إضاءة مخصصة

في التصميم إضاءة الغرفة والآن يتم استخدام العديد من الدوافع القديمة والاتجاهات بنشاط. لذلك ، قد تصبح الحلول غير القياسية في نظام الإضاءة في منزلك خيارًا مثيرًا للاهتمام بالنسبة لك. فهي ليست فقط مؤشرًا على الذوق الرائع ، ولكنها أيضًا تحمل معنىً عميقًا ، بالإضافة إلى خلفية تاريخية معينة. وبالتالي ، فإن استخدام إضاءة الغرفة غير القياسية سيؤكد مدى تطورك الفكري مع ذوقك الجيد ومهارات التصميم..

إذا كانت مباني منزلك ذات شكل بسيط إلى حد ما ومساحة صغيرة ، ولا توجد صعوبات في ترتيب الأثاث والمعدات ، ولكنك لا تزال ترغب في الحصول على تصميم داخلي مثير وأنيق ، يمكنك استخدام الخدمة – حلول غير قياسية للغرف القياسية. في هذه الحالة ، يمكنك اختيار الحلول التي تفضلها من الأمثلة الجاهزة ، ويتكيف المتخصصون مع الأبعاد المتاحة ومعلمات الغرفة. وبالتالي ، يمكن تحديث حتى التصميم الأكثر دنيوية ومألوفة أو حتى يمنحه سحرًا وأسلوبًا غير عاديين ، وذلك بفضل أنظمة إضاءة غير قياسية.

أنواع مختلفة إضاءة مخصصة

هناك العديد من الخيارات المختلفة. إضاءة مخصصة. يمكنك تصميم نظام إضاءة مناسب لغرفتك بشكل مستقل. ولكن يمكنك أيضًا اختيار حل من الأمثلة الجاهزة في أي متجر إضاءة. على سبيل المثال ، إذا كانت الغرفة مصنوعة على طراز سفاري ، فمن الممكن تمامًا «للعب» مع مصابيح الإضاءة ، يخلق ضوءًا فريدًا دافئًا مميزًا لأفريقيا الحقيقية ، أو ، على العكس من ذلك ، تحديث «المناخ الجاف» غرف بمصابيح مشرقة أو ملونة.

الثريات

جرب خيار الإضاءة هذا مثل الثريا ، لأنه لا يوجد أحد أنواع مصابيح الإضاءة التي يمكن أن تتباهى بمجموعة متنوعة من الأنواع والأشكال. الثريات كلاسيكية وحديثة ، ومناسبة لغرفة المعيشة والمطبخ ، وهي مصنوعة من مجموعة متنوعة من المواد – من الكريستال والزجاج إلى الخشب والنسيج. من بين مئات خيارات الثريا التي توفرها متاجر الإضاءة الحديثة ، من المهم اختيار الخيار الذي يناسب غرفتك.

هناك ثلاثة أنواع رئيسية من الثريات: الثريات الكلاسيكية والثريات المثبتة في السقف والثريات المعلقة. ولكن في الآونة الأخيرة كان هناك العديد من الأنواع الفرعية لهذه المصابيح. على سبيل المثال ، يمكن صنع الثريات الحديثة إما على شكل تعليق أو على شكل سقف مثبت على السقف. خلقت خيال المصممين العديد من الأنواع المتوسطة من الثريات.

الشمعدانات

إذا كنت لا تحب الثريات من حيث التعريف ، أو أنها لا تناسب تصميم غرفتك ، انتبه إلى المجموعة الضخمة من مصابيح الأرضية والشمعدانات. لن يؤدي استخدام الشمعدان كمصدر إضاءة إضافي إلى تحسين الإضاءة الإجمالية في الغرفة فحسب ، بل سيسمح لك أيضًا بإنشاء التصميم الداخلي الفريد الخاص بك. في الوقت نفسه ، يمكنك استخدام الشمعدان كمصدر رئيسي للإضاءة – العديد من الشمعدانات على الجدران قد تحل محل الثريا المركزية أو أنواع أخرى من المصابيح. أولئك الذين يريدون توسيع مساحة الشقة ، لكنهم لا يحبون الحلول التقليدية ، لا يمكنهم الاستغناء عنها..

في مجموعة متنوعة من أنواع الشمعدانات ، فهي أدنى قليلاً من الثريات ، ولكن لديها العديد من المزايا الفردية ، فهي تشغل مساحة صغيرة وقادرة على تقسيم المساحة بصريًا. إن مصباح الحائط أو الشمعدان لا غنى عنه في إنشاء الإضاءة المحلية مثل الثريا في تنظيم العام. إنه مثالي لتلك الغرف حيث من المستحيل تعليق مصباح سقف كبير ، ولكنه مناسب أيضًا للغرف الواسعة – كإضافة جميلة ومفيدة.

بقع

إذا لم تكن من محبي الشمعدانات ومصابيح الأرضية ، لأنك تعتقد ذلك إضاءة الغرفة استخدام تركيبات الإضاءة هذه ليس أصليًا بما فيه الكفاية ، فأنت على الأرجح ستحب البقع.

الأضواء ، أو الأضواء ، هي تركيبات الإضاءة الأكثر ملاءمة. بمظهرها ، حصلنا على فرصة تثبيت إضاءة مريحة ليس مرة واحدة وإلى الأبد ، ولكن في كل مرة يكون ذلك ضروريًا.

البقعة عبارة عن هيكل معدني لمصباح إضاءة واحد أو أكثر متصل بقاعدة مشتركة. مع مجموعة متنوعة من أنظمة الإضاءة هذه ، توحدها ميزة واحدة – يمكن تدوير البقع في جميع الاتجاهات. وبفضل هذه الجودة ، لا غنى عنها عند الحاجة إلى الإضاءة الموضعية. يمكن أن تحتوي المصابيح الاتجاهية من واحد إلى أربعة مصابيح إضاءة على قاعدة واحدة. أنظمة البقعة غير محدودة بعدد مصادر الضوء. تستخدم البقع ذات اللمبة الواحدة بشكل أساسي للإضاءة الزخرفية. أنظمة الإضاءة من اثنين أو ثلاثة مصابيح يمكن استخدامها لإضاءة منطقة معينة في الغرفة. المصابيح ذات المصابيح الأربعة جيدة لمرايا الإضاءة واللوحات.

أنواع الإضاءة غير القياسية
logo

للإجابة

Lighting

Non-standard types of lighting

First lighting lampsappeared in Rome in the 1st century BC. These ancestors of modern lamps found in the cities of the Northern Black Sea region. Naturally, there were simply no special workshops and factories for the manufacture of lamps. They appeared later, such as, for example, a workshop for the manufacture of lighting devices on the Knid Peninsula in Asia Minor. The guards were decorated with various images (which, however, is not uncommon now). Therefore, ancient lamps are a kind of encyclopedia of ancient life, which has survived to this day..

About the benefits custom lighting

In design room lighting and now various ancient motives and directions are actively used. Therefore, non-standard solutions in the lighting system of your home may become a particularly interesting choice for you. They are not only an indicator of great taste, but also carry a deep meaning, as well as a certain historical background. Thus, the use of non-standard room lighting will emphasize how intellectually developed you are with good taste and design skills..

If the premises of your home have a fairly simple shape and small area, and there are no difficulties in arranging furniture and equipment, but you still want to get an interesting and stylish interior, you can use the service – non-standard solutions for standard rooms. In this case, you can make a choice from ready-made examples of the solution you like, and specialists adapt it to the available dimensions and room parameters. Thus, even the most mundane and familiar design can be refreshed or even give it an extraordinary charm and style, thanks non-standard lighting systems.

Different kinds custom lighting

There are many different options. custom lighting. You can independently design a lighting system that is right for your room. But you can also choose a solution from ready-made examples in any lighting store. For example, if the room is made in safari style, it’s quite possible «to play» with lighting lamps, creating a unique warm light characteristic of real Africa, or, on the contrary, refresh «dry climate» rooms with brighter or colored lamps.

Chandeliers

Try such a lighting option as a chandelier, because not one of the varieties of lighting lamps can boast such a variety of types and shapes. Chandeliers are classic and modern, suitable for the living room and kitchen, made of a wide variety of materials – from crystal and glass to wood and fabric. Among the hundreds of chandelier options that modern lighting stores offer, it’s important to choose the one that suits your room.

There are three main varieties of chandeliers: classic chandeliers, ceiling-mounted chandeliers and suspension chandeliers. But lately there have been many subspecies of such lamps. For example, modern chandeliers can be made both in the form of a suspension, and in the form of a ceiling lamp. The fantasy of designers has created many intermediate varieties of chandeliers.

Sconces

First lighting lampsappeared in Rome in the 1st century BC. These ancestors of modern lamps found in the cities of the Northern Black Sea region. Naturally, there were simply no special workshops and factories for the manufacture of lamps. They appeared later, such as, for example, a workshop for the manufacture of lighting devices on the Knid Peninsula in Asia Minor. The guards were decorated with various images (which, however, is not uncommon now). Therefore, ancient lamps are a kind of encyclopedia of ancient life, which has survived to this day..

About the benefits custom lighting

In design room lighting and now various ancient motives and directions are actively used. Therefore, non-standard solutions in the lighting system of your home may become a particularly interesting choice for you. They are not only an indicator of great taste, but also carry a deep meaning, as well as a certain historical background. Thus, the use of non-standard room lighting will emphasize how intellectually developed you are with good taste and design skills..

If the premises of your home have a fairly simple shape and small area, and there are no difficulties in arranging furniture and equipment, but you still want to get an interesting and stylish interior, you can use the service – non-standard solutions for standard rooms. In this case, you can make a choice from ready-made examples of the solution you like, and specialists adapt it to the available dimensions and room parameters. Thus, even the most mundane and familiar design can be refreshed or even give it an extraordinary charm and style, thanks non-standard lighting systems.

Different kinds custom lighting

There are many different options. custom lighting. You can independently design a lighting system that is right for your room. But you can also choose a solution from ready-made examples in any lighting store. For example, if the room is made in safari style, it’s quite possible «to play» with lighting lamps, creating a unique warm light characteristic of real Africa, or, on the contrary, refresh «dry climate» rooms with brighter or colored lamps.

Chandeliers

Try such a lighting option as a chandelier, because not one of the varieties of lighting lamps can boast such a variety of types and shapes. Chandeliers are classic and modern, suitable for the living room and kitchen, made of a wide variety of materials – from crystal and glass to wood and fabric. Among the hundreds of chandelier options that modern lighting stores offer, it’s important to choose the one that suits your room.

There are three main varieties of chandeliers: classic chandeliers, ceiling-mounted chandeliers and suspension chandeliers. But lately there have been many subspecies of such lamps. For example, modern chandeliers can be made both in the form of a suspension, and in the form of a ceiling lamp. The fantasy of designers has created many intermediate varieties of chandeliers.

Sconces

If you do not like chandeliers by definition, or they do not fit your room design, pay attention to the huge selection of floor lamps and sconces. Using a sconce as an additional light source will not only improve the overall illumination in the room, but also allow you to create your own unique interior. At the same time, you can use the sconce as the main source of lighting – several sconces on the walls may well replace the central chandelier or other types of lamps. Those who want to expand the space of the apartment, but do not like traditional solutions, cannot do without them..

In a variety of types of sconces, they are slightly inferior to chandeliers, but they have many individual advantages, they take up little space and are able to visually divide the space. A wall lamp or sconce is just as indispensable for creating local lighting as a chandelier for organizing a common one. It is ideal for those rooms where it is impossible to hang a large ceiling lamp, but is also perfect for spacious rooms – as a beautiful and useful addition.

Spots

If you are not a fan of sconces and floor lamps, because you think that room lighting using these lighting fixtures is not original enough, then you will most likely like spots.

Spotlights, or spotlights, are the most convenient lighting fixtures. With their appearance, we got the opportunity to install comfortable lighting not once and for all, but every time it is necessary.

A spot is a metal structure of one or more lighting lamps that are attached to a common base. With all the variety of these lighting systems, they are united by one feature – spots can be rotated in all directions. It is thanks to this quality that they are indispensable where spot lighting is needed. Directional luminaires can have from one to four lighting lamps on one base. Spot systems are not limited by the number of light sources. Single-lamp spots are mainly used for decorative lighting. Lighting systems of two or three lamps can be used to illuminate a specific area in the room. Four-lamp lights are good for lighting mirrors and paintings.

Non-standard types of lighting
logo

Leave a Comment