إضاءة

توصيات LED قطاع

غالبًا ما يستخدم المصممون شريط LED لتزيين الغرفة. تتيح لك هذه المواد الحديثة تسليط الضوء على عناصر معينة في الداخل. وقد استخدمت مزاياها على نطاق واسع في ترتيب إضاءة البرك الاصطناعية وضبط السيارات وواجهات المتاجر والمباني المختلفة. لكي يتمكن شريط LED من أداء الدور المعين إليه ، يجب تحديده بشكل صحيح. دعونا نلقي نظرة على بعض التوصيات لاختيار شريط LED.

الوصول إلى الاختيار

تحتاج أولاً إلى تحديد لون المصابيح المستخدمة في جهاز الإضاءة. يمكن أن تتمتع الشرائط بتوهج أبيض بارد ودافئ وأخضر وأحمر وأزرق. للحصول على اللون الأبيض ، يتم تطبيق الفوسفور على LED الأزرق. ومع ذلك ، فإنه يحترق تدريجيًا ، ونتيجة لذلك يفقد الشريط سطوع الضوء.

تحدد مصابيح LED المستخدمة سطوع الجهاز. يمكن أن تكون أبعادها 5 مم أو 2.8 مم 3.5. في الحالة الأولى ، يستخدمون 3 بلورات ، وفي الحالة الثانية – 1 ، يتنوع سطوعهم بشكل كبير.

يتأثر سطوع جهاز الإضاءة بعدد مصابيح LED المستخدمة. يمكن أن ينتقل عداد الجري من 30 إلى 120 عنصرًا. كلما زاد عددهم ، كلما كان عليك دفع ثمن شريط LED. لإضاءة الإضاءة ، يتم استخدام الأشرطة ذات 30 و 60 LED ، إذا كان هناك 120 ، فإن الإضاءة الخلفية تكون أكثر كثافة ، ولكن الأشرطة ذات 240 LED يمكن أن تكون بمثابة إضاءة مستقلة.

معايير الاختيار الأخرى

عند شراء شرائط LED ، تحتاج إلى الانتباه إلى درجة حمايتها من الرطوبة والغبار. يمكن تصنيف جميع الأجهزة إلى الأنواع التالية:

• غير محمية – يتم استخدامها غالبًا في غرف المعيشة ؛

• محمية براتنجات الايبوكسي – يتم تثبيتها في الحمامات وغرف أخرى ذات مستوى عال من الرطوبة ؛

• محمية – يمكن استخدامها للاستخدام الخارجي ، لأنها لا تسمح بالرطوبة أو الغبار.

مع زيادة مستوى الحماية ، تزداد تكلفة جهاز الإضاءة أيضًا..

إذا تحدثنا عن جهد الإمداد ، فهو 12 و 24 فولت من الجهد المستمر. لذلك ، عند ترتيب الإضاءة ، من المهم أن تقلق بشأن مصدر الطاقة المناسب. لديهم أيضا درجات مختلفة من الأمن ويتم بيعها في حالات مختلفة..غالبًا ما يستخدم المصممون شريط LED لتزيين الغرفة. تتيح لك هذه المواد الحديثة تسليط الضوء على عناصر معينة في الداخل. وقد استخدمت مزاياها على نطاق واسع في ترتيب إضاءة البرك الاصطناعية وضبط السيارات وواجهات المتاجر والمباني المختلفة. لكي يتمكن شريط LED من أداء الدور المعين إليه ، يجب تحديده بشكل صحيح. دعونا نلقي نظرة على بعض التوصيات لاختيار شريط LED.

الوصول إلى الاختيار

تحتاج أولاً إلى تحديد لون المصابيح المستخدمة في جهاز الإضاءة. يمكن أن تتمتع الشرائط بتوهج أبيض بارد ودافئ وأخضر وأحمر وأزرق. للحصول على اللون الأبيض ، يتم تطبيق الفوسفور على LED الأزرق. ومع ذلك ، فإنه يحترق تدريجيًا ، ونتيجة لذلك يفقد الشريط سطوع الضوء.

تحدد مصابيح LED المستخدمة سطوع الجهاز. يمكن أن تكون أبعادها 5 مم أو 2.8 مم 3.5. في الحالة الأولى ، يستخدمون 3 بلورات ، وفي الحالة الثانية – 1 ، يتنوع سطوعهم بشكل كبير.

يتأثر سطوع جهاز الإضاءة بعدد مصابيح LED المستخدمة. يمكن أن ينتقل عداد الجري من 30 إلى 120 عنصرًا. كلما زاد عددهم ، كلما كان عليك دفع ثمن شريط LED. لإضاءة الإضاءة ، يتم استخدام الأشرطة ذات 30 و 60 LED ، إذا كان هناك 120 ، فإن الإضاءة الخلفية تكون أكثر كثافة ، ولكن الأشرطة ذات 240 LED يمكن أن تكون بمثابة إضاءة مستقلة.

معايير الاختيار الأخرى

عند شراء شرائط LED ، تحتاج إلى الانتباه إلى درجة حمايتها من الرطوبة والغبار. يمكن تصنيف جميع الأجهزة إلى الأنواع التالية:

• غير محمية – يتم استخدامها غالبًا في غرف المعيشة ؛

• محمية براتنجات الايبوكسي – يتم تثبيتها في الحمامات وغرف أخرى ذات مستوى عال من الرطوبة ؛

• محمية – يمكن استخدامها للاستخدام الخارجي ، لأنها لا تسمح بالرطوبة أو الغبار.

مع زيادة مستوى الحماية ، تزداد تكلفة جهاز الإضاءة أيضًا..

إذا تحدثنا عن جهد الإمداد ، فهو 12 و 24 فولت من الجهد المستمر. لذلك ، عند ترتيب الإضاءة ، من المهم أن تقلق بشأن مصدر الطاقة المناسب. لديهم أيضا درجات مختلفة من الأمن ويتم بيعها في حالات مختلفة..

بعد النظر في التوصيات الرئيسية لاختيار شرائط LED ، يمكنك الذهاب بأمان للتسوق للحصول على تركيبات الإضاءة وإمدادات الطاقة إليها.

توصيات LED قطاع
logo

للإجابة

Lighting

LED Strip Recommendations

Designers often use LED strip for room decoration. This modern material allows you to highlight certain elements in the interior. Its advantages have been widely used in the arrangement of illumination of artificial ponds, tuning cars, storefronts and various buildings. In order for the LED strip to fulfill the role assigned to it, it should be correctly selected. Let’s look at some recommendations for choosing LED strip.

Getting to the Choice

First you need to determine the color of the LEDs used in the lighting device. Ribbons can have a cold and warm white, green, red and blue color glow. To obtain a white color, a phosphor is applied to the blue LED. However, it gradually burns out, as a result of which the tape loses the brightness of light.

The LEDs used determine the brightness of the device. They can have sizes 5? 5 mm or 2.8? 3.5 mm. In the first case, they use 3 crystals, and in the second – 1, so their brightness varies greatly.

The brightness of the lighting device is affected by the number of LEDs used. A running meter can go from 30 to 120 elements. The higher their number, the more you will have to pay for the LED strip. To make light illumination, tapes with 30 and 60 LEDs are used, if there are 120, then the backlight is more intense, but tapes with 240 LEDs can serve as independent lighting.

Other selection criteria

When buying LED strips, you need to pay attention to the degree of their protection against moisture and dust. All devices can be classified into the following types:

• unprotected – they are often used in living rooms;

• protected by epoxy resins – they are installed in bathrooms and other rooms with a high level of humidity;

• protected – they can be used for outdoor use, since they do not allow moisture or dust.

With an increase in the level of protection, the cost of the lighting device also increases.

Designers often use LED strip for room decoration. This modern material allows you to highlight certain elements in the interior. Its advantages have been widely used in the arrangement of illumination of artificial ponds, tuning cars, storefronts and various buildings. In order for the LED strip to fulfill the role assigned to it, it should be correctly selected. Let’s look at some recommendations for choosing LED strip.

Getting to the Choice

First you need to determine the color of the LEDs used in the lighting device. Ribbons can have a cold and warm white, green, red and blue color glow. To obtain a white color, a phosphor is applied to the blue LED. However, it gradually burns out, as a result of which the tape loses the brightness of light.

The LEDs used determine the brightness of the device. They can have sizes 5? 5 mm or 2.8? 3.5 mm. In the first case, they use 3 crystals, and in the second – 1, so their brightness varies greatly.

The brightness of the lighting device is affected by the number of LEDs used. A running meter can go from 30 to 120 elements. The higher their number, the more you will have to pay for the LED strip. To make light illumination, tapes with 30 and 60 LEDs are used, if there are 120, then the backlight is more intense, but tapes with 240 LEDs can serve as independent lighting.

Other selection criteria

When buying LED strips, you need to pay attention to the degree of their protection against moisture and dust. All devices can be classified into the following types:

• unprotected – they are often used in living rooms;

• protected by epoxy resins – they are installed in bathrooms and other rooms with a high level of humidity;

• protected – they can be used for outdoor use, since they do not allow moisture or dust.

With an increase in the level of protection, the cost of the lighting device also increases.

If we talk about the supply voltage, then it is 12 and 24 volts of constant voltage. Therefore, when arranging lighting, it is important to worry about the appropriate power supply. They also have different degrees of security and are sold in different cases..

Having considered the main recommendations for choosing LED strips, you can safely go shopping for a lighting fixture and power supply to it.

LED Strip Recommendations
logo

Leave a Comment