إضاءة

شريط LED – ما هو؟

شرائط LED عبارة عن لوحة دائرة مطبوعة بلاستيكية ، يبلغ عرضها 8-10 مم ، وسمكها 2—3 ملم مع SMD LED مطبوعة عليه. يتم تقديم هذا الشريط في المتاجر على شكل بكرات (لفائف) يبلغ طولها القياسي 5 أمتار.

اليوم ، يعد شريط LED أقوى أداة للمصمم والمصمم ، وكذلك لأولئك الذين يرغبون في جعل تصميمهم الداخلي أكثر تعقيدًا ، لتوسيع المساحة بشكل مرئي ، وفي نفس الوقت إزالة مصدر الضوء من العرض ، مع ترك الضوء الموزع بالتساوي فقط. يتم تنفيذ إضاءة السقف LED فقط بفضل شريط LED.

توفير الطاقة. توفير 1560 غريفنا سنويا.

شريط LED - ما هو؟ شريط LED - ما هو؟

من السهل التحقق من أنه حتى شرائط LED عالية الطاقة لديها استهلاك طاقة أقل بكثير من نفس مصابيح الزئبق ، ناهيك عن المصابيح المتوهجة. مع كل هذا ، سيكون لديك توهج أكثر إشراقا دون زيادة تكاليف الطاقة. إذا أخذنا على أساس أن العائلة العادية ستدفع 200 غريفنا للضوء كل شهر ، فعندئذٍ سينخفض ​​استهلاك الطاقة إلى 70 غريفنا. سيبلغ التوفير 65٪ تقريبًا.

سلامة الاستخدام وغياب المواد الضارة. باستخدام شريط الصمام الثنائي ، لم يعد بإمكانك أن تخاف على حياة أقاربك وأصدقائك.

شرائط LED عبارة عن لوحة دائرة مطبوعة بلاستيكية ، يبلغ عرضها 8-10 مم ، وسمكها 2—3 ملم مع SMD LED مطبوعة عليه. يتم تقديم هذا الشريط في المتاجر على شكل بكرات (لفائف) يبلغ طولها القياسي 5 أمتار.

اليوم ، يعد شريط LED أقوى أداة للمصمم والمصمم ، وكذلك لأولئك الذين يرغبون في جعل تصميمهم الداخلي أكثر تعقيدًا ، لتوسيع المساحة بشكل مرئي ، وفي نفس الوقت إزالة مصدر الضوء من العرض ، مع ترك الضوء الموزع بالتساوي فقط. يتم تنفيذ إضاءة السقف LED فقط بفضل شريط LED.

توفير الطاقة. توفير 1560 غريفنا سنويا.

شريط LED - ما هو؟ شريط LED - ما هو؟

من السهل التحقق من أنه حتى شرائط LED عالية الطاقة لديها استهلاك طاقة أقل بكثير من نفس مصابيح الزئبق ، ناهيك عن المصابيح المتوهجة. مع كل هذا ، سيكون لديك توهج أكثر إشراقا دون زيادة تكاليف الطاقة. إذا أخذنا على أساس أن العائلة العادية ستدفع 200 غريفنا للضوء كل شهر ، فعندئذٍ سينخفض ​​استهلاك الطاقة إلى 70 غريفنا. سيبلغ التوفير 65٪ تقريبًا.

سلامة الاستخدام وغياب المواد الضارة. باستخدام شريط الصمام الثنائي ، لم يعد بإمكانك أن تخاف على حياة أقاربك وأصدقائك.

إذا كسرت المصباح ، فسوف تتعرض أنت أو أحد أفراد عائلتك لعدد من العوامل التي تهدد الحياة (الحروق والإصابات ، وخاصة التسمم ببخار الزئبق). هذه المصابيح المتوهجة أعلى بكثير من شرائط LED ، حيث تكون درجة حرارة التشغيل أعلى قليلاً من 60°. لا يستخدمون جميع أنواع الكيمياء ، على سبيل المثال ، أبخرة الزئبق ، وببساطة لا يمكن كسرها.

شريط LED - ما هو؟ شريط LED - ما هو؟

توهج السلامة القياسي “عين آمنة”. يتم إنتاج شرائط LED وفقًا لمعيار يفترض توهجًا آمنًا للبشر “عين آمنة”. تم تطويره على أساس البيانات التي كشف عنها النمط: منحنى الراحة Kruithof ، والذي يستخدم كإرشادات لتطوير الإضاءة الاصطناعية للعمل والمباني السكنية ، وكذلك على أساس الدراسات الحديثة في مجال التكيف اللوني للعين البشرية مع التغيرات في الإضاءة.

يسمح الاختيار الدقيق لتكوين الفوسفور للأشرطة بتلبية متطلبات معيار الضوء الآمن بشكل كامل.

المتانة: أكثر من 10 سنوات من الخدمة.

بالنسبة لمصابيح LED عالية الجودة ، يتم الإعلان عن عمر يزيد عن 50000 ساعة ، عندما يتم الوصول إلى هذا الوقت ، فإنها ستفقد سطوعًا يصل إلى 30٪ فقط. إذا قمت بتطبيق الشريط 12 ساعة في اليوم ، فسوف يستمر لأكثر من 10 سنوات.

شريط LED - ما هو؟ شريط LED - ما هو؟

الإبداع وأسلوب التكنولوجيا الفائقة. لا يمكنك رؤية المصدر ، لكن الغرفة خفيفة للغاية: كيف يمكن أن يكون ذلك?

نظرًا لحقيقة أن شرائط LED مرنة للغاية ، وكل جزء (2.5 ~ 5 سم) ، يمكن أن تحتوي هياكل وأشكال الإضاءة المضاءة بها على جميع أنواع الأشكال. هناك دائمًا فرصة لالتقاط الضوء من أي لون وأي سطوع. ونتيجة لذلك ، يتلقى النمط الكلاسيكي نفحة طفيفة من الحداثة. وعلى النقيض من ذلك ، فإن تقنية HI-tech لن تبدو حديثة فحسب ، بل قوية أيضًا ، لتحصل على سحر الفخامة.

في متجرنا عبر الإنترنت ستجد دائمًا شريط LED عالي الجودة ودائم!

شريط LED - ما هو؟
logo

للإجابة

Lighting

LED strip – what is it?

LED strips are a plastic printed circuit board, the width of which is 8-10 mm, and the thickness is 2—3 mm with SMD LEDs printed on it. This tape is presented in stores in the form of bobbins (coils) of a standard length of 5 meters.

Today, LED strip is the most powerful tool for the designer and designer, as well as for those who want to make their interior more sophisticated, to visually expand the space, and at the same time remove the light source from view, leaving only evenly distributed light. LED ceiling lighting is carried out just thanks to the LED strip.

Energy saving. Saving 1560 UAH per year.

LED strip - what is it? LED strip - what is it?

It is easy to verify that even high-power LED strips have much lower energy consumption than the same mercury lamps, not to mention incandescent lamps. With all this, you will have a much brighter glow without increasing energy costs. If we take as a basis that an ordinary family will pay 200 UAH for light every month, then using LED lighting, energy consumption will decrease to 70 UAH. Savings will be almost 65%.

Safety of use and absence of harmful substances. Using a diode strip, you can no longer be afraid for the life of your relatives and friends.

LED strips are a plastic printed circuit board, the width of which is 8-10 mm, and the thickness is 2—3 mm with SMD LEDs printed on it. This tape is presented in stores in the form of bobbins (coils) of a standard length of 5 meters.

Today, LED strip is the most powerful tool for the designer and designer, as well as for those who want to make their interior more sophisticated, to visually expand the space, and at the same time remove the light source from view, leaving only evenly distributed light. LED ceiling lighting is carried out just thanks to the LED strip.

Energy saving. Saving 1560 UAH per year.

LED strip - what is it? LED strip - what is it?

It is easy to verify that even high-power LED strips have much lower energy consumption than the same mercury lamps, not to mention incandescent lamps. With all this, you will have a much brighter glow without increasing energy costs. If we take as a basis that an ordinary family will pay 200 UAH for light every month, then using LED lighting, energy consumption will decrease to 70 UAH. Savings will be almost 65%.

Safety of use and absence of harmful substances. Using a diode strip, you can no longer be afraid for the life of your relatives and friends.

If you break the lamp, you or a member of your family will be exposed to a number of life-threatening factors (burns, injuries, and especially poisoning with mercury vapor). Such incandescent lamps are much higher than LED strips, in which the operating temperature is slightly higher than 60°. They do not use all kinds of chemistry, for example, mercury vapors, and they simply cannot be broken.

LED strip - what is it? LED strip - what is it?

Safety Glow Standard “Safe eye”. LED strips are manufactured in compliance with a standard that assumes a safe glow for humans “Safe eye”. It is developed on the basis of the data revealed by the pattern: the Kruithof comfort curve, which is used as an instruction for the development of artificial lighting for work and residential premises, as well as on the basis of recent studies in the field of color adaptation of the human eye with changes in illumination.

A careful selection of the phosphor composition allows the tapes to fully and completely meet the requirements of the safe light standard.

Durability: over 10 years of service.

For high-quality LEDs, a lifetime of more than 50,000 hours is declared, when this time is reached, they will lose only up to 30% brightness. If you apply the tape 12 hours a day, then it will last for more than 10 years.

LED strip - what is it? LED strip - what is it?

Creativity and Hi-tech style. No source can be seen, but the room is very light: how can this be?

Due to the fact that LED strips are extremely flexible, and each segment is (2.5 ~ 5 cm), the structures and forms of lighting illuminated by them can have all kinds of shapes. There is always the opportunity to pick up light of any color and any brightness. As a consequence of this, the classical style receives a slight whiff of modernity. And HI-tech, on the contrary: will look not only modern, but also solid, getting the charm of luxury.

In our online store You will always find high-quality and durable LED strip!

LED strip - what is it?
logo

Leave a Comment