إمدادات الغاز

السخانات – المراجعات ، تشكيلة السوق ، معايير الاختيار

السخانات

في الوقت الحالي ، لا يمكن تصور الحياة في منزل أو شقة بدون ماء ساخن. اعتاد الناس على الراحة ، لذلك يبدو أن غسل الأطباق وغسلها في الماء البارد لا يمكن تصوره. مجموعة سوق أجهزة التدفئة مذهلة في تنوعها. إذا لم “تلتصق” إمدادات المياه الساخنة بأي شكل من الأشكال ، أو إذا تم توفير المياه للمنزل بشكل متقطع ، فأنت بحاجة إلى شراء سخان مياه متدفق. عندما تقوم بتركيب معدات مثل سخانات المياه الغازية في شقتك ، فإن ردود الفعل من السكان تصبح أكثر إيجابية لأن تكلفة دفع ثمن الغاز المستخدم لتسخين المياه أقل بكثير من تغطية تكلفة الكهرباء.

المحتوى

  • مبدأ العمود
  • أنواع السخانات
  • كيف يتم إعداد العمود
  • قوة السخانات
  • ماذا يقدم لنا السوق؟

مبدأ العمود

يستخدم السخان لإعداد الماء الساخن للاحتياجات الصناعية والمنزلية. سيساعدك مخطط عمود الغاز في معرفة المزيد عن معدات الجهاز: يتكون سخان الماء الفوري (عمود الغاز) من مبادل حراري وأتمتة وموقد يتم تجميعه في مبيت واحد.

هذا هو عمود الغاز

هذا هو عمود الغاز

مبدأ تشغيل العمود أبسط من أي مكان. يمر الماء البارد من مصدر الماء من خلال المبادل الحراري ، يسخن بسبب الموقد الذي يحترق تحته. في هذه الحالة ، يحدث إمداد الأكسجين أثناء التهوية الطبيعية للمنزل ، من خلال مدخنة خاصة لتصريف غازات المداخن السخان ، ويدخل الماء الساخن إلى الحوض من خلال الأنبوب.

أنواع السخانات

هناك عدة أنواع من سخانات المياه الغازية في السوق المحلية: مع الإشعال الإلكتروني واليدوي والبيزو. ومع ذلك ، فإن قدراتهم وخصائصهم التقنية هي نفسها تقريبًا. من الصعب القول بشكل لا لبس فيه أي عمود غاز أفضل! تختلف النماذج حصريًا في راحة الاستخدام ، وبالطبع في التكلفة.

أجهزة مع اشتعال يدوي – أمس. الآن لا يتم استخدامها تقريبًا. يتم إشعال جهاز الإشعال في سخانات المياه الآنية مع الاشتعال اليدوي بمطابقة ، ويومض الموقد إذا تم تشغيل المفتاح.

الرؤية من القاع

سخان ماء غاز – منظر سفلي

يعتمد جهاز عمود الغاز مع اشتعال بيزو على التأثير الكهروإجهادي: يتم تحويل القوة الميكانيكية في هذه الحالة إلى شحنة كهربائية. ما عليك سوى الضغط على الزر مرة واحدة ، الموجود على لوحة عمود الغاز. وسوف يشتعل المشعل من الشرارة التي سيعطيها العنصر الكهروإجهادي. ثم تتم العملية برمتها في الوضع التلقائي – عندما يتم فتح الصنبور ، يضيء العمود نفسه ، ويبدأ الماء الساخن في التدفق في بضع ثوانٍ.

ملاحظة: عند استخدام المعدات مع الإشعال الإلكتروني ، على الرغم من أنها ليست كثيرة ، يتم تحقيق الاقتصاد في استهلاك الوقود. تضاء الشمعة باستمرار في عمود الإشعال بالبيزو ، حتى لو لم يعمل الجهاز ، وبالتالي يتم استهلاك المزيد من الغاز. ولكن في سخانات المياه الإلكترونية ، بعد إغلاق الصنبور ، لا شيء يحترق.

عمود مع اشتعال إلكتروني ليس عبثا يسمى الأكثر موثوقية. مزاياها على الوجه. يتم إصدار الشرارة بواسطة عنصر بطارية ، وهما بطاريتان. وفقًا لذلك ، لكي يبدأ سخان الماء في العمل ، لا تحتاج إلى الضغط على الزر والمطابقات. ما عليك سوى فتح الصنبور!

كيف يتم إعداد العمود

سخانات المياه الغازية الحديثة لا تشغل مساحة كبيرة وتبدو أنيقة. يعتمد التشغيل الطويل لسخان المياه بدون مشاكل على التركيب الصحيح. هذا العمل لا يستهلك الكثير من الوقت ، ومع ذلك ، لتثبيت أي معدات تحتاج إلى تدفق الغاز ، فقط المتخصصين الذين لديهم تراخيص مناسبة.

مخطط تركيب سخان المياه متعدد النقاط

مخطط تركيب سخان المياه متعدد النقاط

يجب تركيب السخان على جدار مقاوم للحريق في المكان الذي تحتاج فيه إلى الماء الساخن – في المطبخ أو في الحمام. يجب أن تكون المسافة من الجدار حوالي 2 سم. يمكنك فعل المزيد! من الأفضل عزل الجدران عن الجهاز بطبقة من ورقة الأسبستوس ، التي يبلغ سمكها 3 ملم على الأقل.

يجب أن يحتوي المنزل بالضرورة على مدخنة بسماكة جدار حوالي 0.6 ملم من أجل تحويل منتجات الاحتراق. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يجب أن يكون ارتفاع المداخن في المقاطع الأفقية 2 سم لكل متر. عند تركيب سخان المياه ، يجب أن تتذكر: إذا تم تنفيذ العمل في غرفة غير مدفأة ، فمن الضروري تصريف المياه منه في موسم البرد لتجنب انقطاع خط الأنابيب.

قوة السخانات

تتوفر سخانات المياه المختلفة للغاز في السوق – كيف تختار النموذج المناسب لك؟ تحتاج فقط إلى الانتباه إلى بعض المعلمات! كلما كان الجهاز أقوى ، زادت كمية المياه التي يمكن أن يمر من خلالها نفسه في الدقيقة. يعتمد اختيار طاقة سخان المياه بشكل مباشر على الاحتياجات الفردية للمستخدم. من الأهمية بمكان المكان الذي سيتم فيه تركيب المعدات.

السخان لعدة نقاط من تناول الماء

يسخن السخان بشكل فعال عدة نقاط من استهلاك الماء

إذا كنت تخطط لاستخدام العمود في نقطة واحدة لاستهلاك المياه ، فيجب عليك شراء نموذج بقوة 17-20 كيلوواط وإنتاجية 10-11 لترًا في الدقيقة. إذا كنت تخطط لاستهلاك الماء الساخن في عدة نقاط ، فيجب أن تصل قوة الجهاز إلى 20-26 كيلوواط ، ويجب أن تكون الإنتاجية أكثر من 11 لترًا لكل دقيقة واحدة.

ملاحظة: تختلف الطاقة الصافية لسخان المياه الآني عن القيمة الاسمية. الطاقة المنقولة إلى الماء تساوي ناتج الكفاءة والقدرة المقدرة. عادة ما تكون كفاءة السماعات الحديثة 85-90٪.

نحسب متوسط ​​مؤشر المياه ، وهو ضروري لعائلة من 4 أشخاص. الخيار القياسي هو عندما يكون هناك 3 نقاط من استهلاك المياه في المنزل – 1 دش ومغسلتان. من الحمام في الدقيقة ، يتم سكب ما معدله 7 لترات من الماء ، من الصنبور – 4 لترات. لذلك ، من الضروري شراء السخان ، الذي يمكنه تمرير ما يقرب من 15 لترًا في الدقيقة من خلاله. بالطبع ، يعتمد الكثير على ضغط الماء أيضًا ، لأنه يمكن أن يقطر في تيار رقيق أو يخفق بكل قوته.

ماذا يقدم لنا السوق؟

حتى الآن ، لا يوجد سوى أفضل السخانات في السوق. الحجج الرئيسية في هذا الصدد هي الموثوقية والجودة وسهولة الاستخدام والأمن والأسعار المعقولة. يمكنك شراء سخان مياه بأي قوة!

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يولي المصنعون اهتمامًا خاصًا لأنظمة الأمان التلقائية التي تضمن التشغيل المنسق للجهاز. بادئ ذي بدء ، هذا هو الحماية ضد ارتفاع درجة حرارة الماء وعنصر أمان خاص يقطع إمدادات الغاز في الوضع التلقائي إذا لم يكن هناك لهب في فتيل الإشعال ، بالإضافة إلى مستشعر تسرب حامل الطاقة.

نطاق السوق من السخانات

نطاق السوق من السخانات واسع جدا

المناصب الرائدة في السوق الخارجية لمعدات التدفئة تشغلها شركات مثل Vaillant و Junkers و Beretta و Amina. يتم تشكيل التشكيلة بحيث يمكن للعملاء اختيار سخان الماء المتدفق من مجموعة متنوعة. تجبر المنافسة المستمرة من الشركات المصنعة على تحسين تقنيتها وتقديم معدات للعملاء بأسعار جذابة.

إذا كان عليك استبدال عمود الغاز ، فيجب عند التفكير في الشراء ، عددًا من العوامل التي تؤثر على تسخين المياه:

  1. مؤشر الحد الأدنى لضغط المياه عند مدخل الجهاز.
  2. ضغط الغاز وقطر الأنابيب.
  3. عدد نقاط دخول المياه والسباكة المستخدمة.
  4. إنتاجية وقوة الجهاز.
  5. تصميم وأبعاد الجهاز.
  6. السعر والمظهر.

وبالتالي ، يتم عرض أعمدة الغاز في السوق المحلية في مجموعة واسعة. يقضون بضع ثوان على تسخين المياه ، لذا فإن سخانات المياه ليست أسوأ من إمدادات المياه الساخنة المركزية. هل لديك تسوق جيد!

logo

للإجابة

Gas supply

Geysers – reviews, market assortment, selection criteria

Geysers

Currently, life in a house or city apartment cannot be imagined without hot water. People are accustomed to comfort, so washing and washing dishes in cold water seems unthinkable. The market range of heating appliances is striking in its diversity. If the hot water supply does not “stick” in any way, or the water is supplied to the house intermittently, then you need to buy a flowing water heater. When installing equipment such as gas water heaters in an apartment, the tenant reviews become more positive because the cost of paying for gas, which is used to heat water, is much less than the cost of electricity.

Content

  • The principle of the column
  • Types of geysers
  • How is the column setup
  • Power of geysers
  • What does the market offer us?

The principle of the column

The geyser is used to prepare hot water for industrial and domestic needs. To learn more about the equipment arrangement, a gas column scheme will help: a flow-through water heater (gas column) consists of a heat exchanger, automation and a burner assembled in one housing.

This is the gas column

This is the gas column

The principle of the column is nowhere simpler. Cold water from the water supply passes through the heat exchanger, heating up due to the burner that burns under it. In this case, the oxygen supply occurs during natural ventilation of the house, through a special chimney for the geyser flue gases are discharged, and hot water enters the sink through the pipe.

Types of geysers

There are several types of gas water heaters on the domestic market: with electronic, manual and piezo ignition. However, their capabilities and technical properties are almost the same. It’s hard to say unequivocally which geyser is better! Models differ exclusively in comfort of use and, of course, in cost.

Devices with manual ignition – yesterday. Now they are almost never used. The ignitor in instantaneous water heaters with manual ignition is ignited by a match, the burner flashes if the knob is turned.

Bottom view

Gas water heater – bottom view

The device of the gas column with piezo ignition is based on the piezoelectric effect: the mechanical force in this case is converted into an electric charge. It is only necessary to press once the button, which is located on the panel of the gas column. And the igniter will catch fire from the spark that the piezoelectric element will give out. Then the whole process takes place in automatic mode – when the tap is opened, the column itself lights up, and hot water begins to pour in a few seconds.

Note: when using equipment with electronic ignition, although not too much, fuel economy is achieved. In the column with piezo-ignition, a candle constantly burns, even if the apparatus does not work, and therefore more gas is consumed. But in electronic water heaters, after closing the tap, nothing burns.

A column with electronic ignition is not in vain called the most reliable. Its advantages are on the face. The spark is issued by a battery element, which are two finger batteries. Accordingly, for the water heater to start working, you do not need button presses and matches. You only need to open the tap!

How is the column setup

Modern gas water heaters do not take up much space and look neat. Long trouble-free operation of a water heater depends on its correct installation. This business is not too time-consuming, however, to install any equipment that needs a gas inflow, only specialists with appropriate licenses should.

Installation diagram of a multi-point water heater

Installation diagram of a multi-point water heater

The geyser should be installed on a fireproof wall in the place where hot water is needed – in the kitchen or in the bathroom. The distance from the wall should be approximately 2 centimeters. You can do more! It is better to isolate the walls from the apparatus with a layer of sheet asbestos, which has a thickness of at least 3 millimeters.

The house must necessarily have a chimney with a wall thickness of about 0.6 millimeters in order to divert combustion products. In addition, chimneys on horizontal sections should have a rise of 2 centimeters per 1 meter. When installing a water heater, you should remember: if the work is carried out in an unheated room, then it is necessary to drain water from it in the cold season to avoid a break in the pipeline.

Power of geysers

Various gas water heaters are available on the market – how do you choose the right model for you? Just need to pay attention to some parameters! The more powerful the device, the more water it can pass through itself per minute. The choice of water heater power depends directly on the individual needs of the user. Of great importance is the place where the equipment will be installed.

Geyser for several points of water intake

The geyser effectively serves several points of water intake

If you plan to use the column for one water intake point, then you should buy a model with a power of 17 – 20 kW and a productivity of 10 – 11 liters per minute. If you plan to consume hot water at several points, then the power of the device should reach 20 – 26 kW, and the productivity should be more than 11 liters per 1 minute.

Note: the net power of the instantaneous water heater is different from the nominal. The power transmitted to the water is equal to the product of efficiency and rated power. The efficiency of modern speakers is usually 85 – 90%.

We calculate the average water indicator, which is necessary for a family of 4 people. The standard option is when there are 3 points of water intake in the house – 1 shower and 2 sinks. From the shower per minute, an average of 7 liters of water is poured, from the tap – 4 liters. Therefore, it is necessary to buy a geyser, which is capable of passing close to 15 liters per minute through itself. Of course, much depends on the pressure of water, too, because it can drip in a thin stream or whip with all its might.

What does the market offer us?

To date, only the best geysers are on the market. The main arguments in this regard are reliability, quality, ease of use, safety, as well as reasonable prices. You can buy a water heater of any power!

In addition, manufacturers pay special attention to automatic security systems that ensure the smooth operation of the device. First of all, it is protection against water overheating and a special safety element that cuts off the gas supply in automatic mode if there is no flame in the ignition wick, as well as an energy carrier leakage sensor.

Market range of geysers

The market range of geysers is very wide

The leading positions in the foreign market of heating equipment are occupied by such companies as Vaillant, Junkers, Beretta, Amina. The range is formed so that customers can choose a flowing water heater from a wide variety. The constant competition of manufacturers forces to improve their technology and offer customers equipment at attractive prices.

If you have to replace the gas column, then when buying, it is worth considering a number of factors that affect the heating of water:

  1. Minimum indicator of water pressure at the inlet to the apparatus.
  2. Gas pressure and pipe diameter.
  3. Number of water intake points and plumbing used.
  4. Productivity and power of the device.
  5. Design and dimensions of the device.
  6. Price and appearance.

Thus, gas columns in the domestic market are presented in a wide range. They spend a few seconds on heating water, so water heaters are no worse than central hot water supply. Have a good shopping!

logo

Leave a Comment